backintime - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Main profile
zh_TW: 主要設定檔

en: Expert Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Take snapshot
zh_TW: 進行快照

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Waiting %s second. | Waiting %s seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 等待%s秒。

en: Finalizing
zh_TW: 關閉光碟中

en: Taking snapshot
zh_TW: 進行快照

en: Smart remove
zh_TW: 智慧移除

en: Removing old snapshots
zh_TW: 刪除快照

en: Trying to keep min free space
zh_TW: 嘗試保留最小剩餘空間

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Show hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Working:
zh_TW: 運作中 ：

en: Done, no backup needed
zh_TW: 已完成，不需要進行備份

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: Root
zh_TW: 主目錄

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Backup folders
zh_TW: 備份資料夾

en: Snapshot Name
zh_TW: 快照名稱

en: Hello
    You have used Back In Time in the {language} language a few times by now.
    The translation of your installed version of Back In Time into {language} is {perc} complete. Regardless of your level of technical expertise, you can contribute to the translation and thus Back In Time itself.
    Please visit the {translation_platform_url} if you wish to contribute. For further assistance and questions, please visit the {back_in_time_project_website}.
    We apologize for the interruption, and this message will not be shown again. This dialog is available at any time via the help menu.
    Your Back In Time Team
zh_TW: 您好，
    您已經多次以 {language} 使用 Back In Time 了。
    當前安裝的 Back In Time 所使用的 {language} 翻譯完成了 {perc}。無論您技術能力如何，都可以向 Back In Time 貢獻翻譯。
    若您希望參與翻譯，請訪問 {translation_platform_url}。如需協助或瞭解詳情，請訪問 {back_in_time_project_website}。
    非常抱歉打斷您的使用，本訊息今後不會再顯示。此對話框可以隨時在「幫助」菜單內呼出。
    Back In Time 團隊

en: Snapshots
zh_TW: 快照

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: This week
zh_TW: 本週

en: Last week
zh_TW: 上週

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Where to save snapshots
zh_TW: 快照存放位置

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: Week(s)
zh_TW: 週

en: Add file
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Add folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Year(s)
zh_TW: 年

en: Enable notifications
zh_TW: 開啟通知

en: Disable snapshots when on battery
zh_TW: 使用電池時停用快照功能

en: Power status not available from system
zh_TW: 無法獲得系統電源狀態

en: New profile
zh_TW: 新增設定檔

en: Rename profile
zh_TW: 重新命名設定檔

en: Exclude pattern
zh_TW: 排除樣式

en: Exclude file
zh_TW: 排除檔案

en: Exclude folder
zh_TW: 排除資料夾

en: Include file
zh_TW: 包含檔案

en: Include folder
zh_TW: 包含資料夾

en: Use %1 and %2 for path parameters
zh_TW: 使用%1和%2作為路徑參數

en: Go To
zh_TW: 前往
