backintime - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (425 entries)

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Main profile
zh_CN: 主要配置

en: Local (EncFS encrypted)
zh_CN: 本地（EncFS 加密）

en: SSH (EncFS encrypted)
zh_CN: SSH（EncFS 加密）

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: SSH private key
zh_CN: SSH 私钥

en: Local encrypted
zh_CN: 本地加密

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: SSH encrypted
zh_CN: SSH 加密

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Profile: "{name}"
zh_CN: 配置：“{name}”

en: Snapshots directory is not valid.
zh_CN: 快照目录无效。

en: At least one directory must be selected for backup.
zh_CN: 必须至少选择一个目录进行备份。

en: Directory: {path}
zh_CN: 目录：{path}

en: This directory cannot be included in the backup as it is part of the backup destination itself.
zh_CN: 此目录不能包含在备份中，因为它是备份目标本身的一部分。

en: Failed to write new crontab.
zh_CN: 新增定时任务失败。

en: Cron is not running despite the crontab command being available. Scheduled backup jobs will not run. Cron might be installed but not enabled. Try the command "systemctl enable cron" or consult the support channels of your GNU/Linux distribution.
zh_CN: crontab 命令可用但 cron 未在运行，因此无法执行定时备份。cron 可能已安装但未启用，请尝试命令“systemctl enable cron”或向您 GNU/Linux 发行版的支持频道求助。

en: Could not install Udev rule for profile {profile_id}. DBus Service '{dbus_interface}' wasn't available
zh_CN: 无法为配置 {profile_id} 安装 Udev 规则。DBus 服务“{dbus_interface}”不可用

en: Udev schedule doesn't work with mode {mode}
zh_CN: 计划的 Udev 不适用于 {mode} 模式

en: Couldn't find UUID for {path}
zh_CN: 找不到 {path} 的 UUID

en: Failed to save config
zh_CN: 保存配置失败

en: Failed to load config
zh_CN: 加载配置失败

en: Profile "{name}" already exists.
zh_CN: 配置“{name}”已存在。

en: The last profile cannot be removed.
zh_CN: 无法移除最后一个配置。

en: Unable to mount '{command}'
zh_CN: 无法挂载“{command}”

en: Configuration for the encrypted directory not found.
zh_CN: 未找到加密目录的配置。

en: Create a new encrypted directory?
zh_CN: 创建新的加密目录？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Please confirm the password.
zh_CN: 请确认密码。

en: Password doesn't match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Take snapshot
zh_CN: 创建快照

en: Unable to unmount {mountprocess} from {mountpoint}.
zh_CN: 无法从 {mountpoint} 卸载 {mountprocess}。

en: {command} not found. Please install it (e.g. via "{installcommand}")
zh_CN: 未找到 {command}，请安装它（例如通过“{installcommand}”）

en: Mountpoint {mntpoint} not empty.
zh_CN: 挂载点 {mntpoint} 不为空。

en: Enter password for {mode} profile "{profile}":
zh_CN: 输入{mode}配置“{profile}”的密码：

en: FAILED
zh_CN: 失败

en: Restore permissions
zh_CN: 恢复权限

en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Deferring backup while on battery
zh_CN: 依靠电池供电时，延后备份

en: Can't find snapshots directory.
zh_CN: 找不到快照目录。

en: If it is on a removable drive please plug it in.
zh_CN: 如果它位于可移动驱动器上，请将其插入。

en: Waiting %s second. | Waiting %s seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 等待 %s 秒。

en: Failed to take snapshot {snapshot_id}.
zh_CN: 创建快照 {snapshot_id} 失败。

en: Please be patient. Finalizing…
zh_CN: 请耐心等待。正在最后确定…

en: Can't create directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录。

en: Saving config file…
zh_CN: 保存配置文件…

en: Saving permissions…
zh_CN: 保存权限…

en: Found leftover snapshot {snapshot_id} that can be continued.
zh_CN: 找到了可以继续的剩余快照 {snapshot_id}。

en: Removing leftover {snapshot_id} directory from last run
zh_CN: 移除上次运行留下的 {snapshot_id} 目录

en: Can't remove directory
zh_CN: 无法移除目录

en: Taking snapshot
zh_CN: 创建快照

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Partial transfer due to error
zh_CN: 由于错误仅部分转移

en: Partial transfer due to vanished source files (see 'man rsync')
zh_CN: 由于源文件消失导致仅部分传输（请参阅“man rsync”）

en: 'rsync' ended with exit code {exit_code}
zh_CN: “rsync”以退出代码 {exit_code} 结束

en: See 'man rsync' for more details
zh_CN: 要了解详情，请查看“man rsync”

en: Negative rsync exit codes are signal numbers, see 'kill -l' and 'man kill'
zh_CN: 负的 rsync 退出代码是信号编号，请参阅“kill -l”和“man Kill”

en: Nothing changed, no new snapshot necessary
zh_CN: 没有任何更改，无需新快照

en: Unable to rename {new_path} to {path}.
zh_CN: 无法将 {new_path} 重命名为 {path}。

en: Smart removal
zh_CN: 智能移除

en: Apply rules to remove old snapshots
zh_CN: 应用规则以移除旧快照

en: Apply retention policy
zh_CN: 应用保留策略

en: Trying to keep min free space
zh_CN: 尝试保留最小可用空间

en: Trying to keep min {perc} free inodes
zh_CN: 尝试保留至少 {perc} 个可用的 inodes

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Unable to mount {sshfs}
zh_CN: 无法挂载 {sshfs}

en: ssh-agent not found. Please ensure it is installed.
zh_CN: 未找到 ssh-agent。请确保已安装。

en: Could not unlock ssh private key. Wrong password or password not available for cron.
zh_CN: 无法解锁 SSH 私钥，可能密码不正确或该密码不适用于 cron。

en: Cipher {cipher} failed for {host}.
zh_CN: {host} 的密码 {cipher} 失败。

en: Remote path exists but is not a directory.
zh_CN: 远程路径存在但不是目录。

en: Remote path is not writable.
zh_CN: 远程路径不可写。

en: Remote path is not executable.
zh_CN: 远程路径不可执行。

en: Couldn't create remote path.
zh_CN: 无法创建远程路径。

en: Remote host {host} doesn't support {command}
zh_CN: 远程主机 {host} 不支持 {command}

en: Look at 'man backintime' for further instructions
zh_CN: 请参阅“man backintime”以获取更多说明

en: Check commands on host {host} returned unknown error
zh_CN: 检查主机 {host} 上返回未知错误的命令

en: Remote host {host} doesn't support hardlinks
zh_CN: 远程主机 {host} 不支持硬链接

en: Copy public ssh-key "{pubkey}" to remote host "{host}".
zh_CN: 将 SSH 公钥“{pubkey}”复制到远程主机“{host}”。

en: Please enter a password for "{user}".
zh_CN: 请输入“{user}”的密码。

en: The destination filesystem for {path} is formatted with NTFS, which has known incompatibilities with Unix-style filesystems.
zh_CN: {path} 的目标文件系统采用 NTFS 格式，已知 NTFS 与 Unix 风格的文件系统不兼容。

en: {path} is not a valid directory.
zh_CN: {path} 不是有效目录。

en: Creation of following directory failed:
zh_CN: 创建以下目录失败：

en: Write access may be restricted.
zh_CN: 写入权限可能受到限制。

en: Destination filesystem for {path} is formatted with FAT which doesn't support hard-links. Please use a native GNU/Linux filesystem.
zh_CN: {path} 的目标文件系统格式为 FAT，不支持硬连接。请使用原生 GNU/Linux 文件系统。

en: Destination filesystem for {path} is a share mounted via SMB. Please make sure the remote SMB server supports symlinks or activate "{copyLinks}" in "{expertOptions}".
zh_CN: {path} 的目标文件系统是通过 SMB 挂载的共享文件系统。请确保远程 SMB 服务器支持符号链接，或在“{expertOptions}”中激活“{copyLinks}”。

en: Copy links (dereference symbolic links)
zh_CN: 复制链接（取消引用符号链接）

en: Expert Options
zh_CN: 专家选项

en: Destination filesystem for {path} is a share mounted via sshfs. Sshfs doesn't support hard-links. Please use mode "SSH" instead.
zh_CN: {path} 的目标文件系统是通过 sshfs 挂载的共享文件系统。Sshfs 不支持硬链接。请改用“SSH”模式。

en: File creation failed in this directory:
zh_CN: 在此目录中创建文件失败：

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: This directory doesn't exist
    in the current selected snapshot.
zh_CN: 当前所选快照
    不存在此目录。

en: Add to Include
zh_CN: 添加到包括

en: Add to Exclude
zh_CN: 添加到排除

en: {app_name} appears to be running for the first time as no configuration is found.
zh_CN: {app_name} 似乎是首次运行，未找到配置。

en: Import an existing configuration (from a backup target directory or another computer)?
zh_CN: 是否导入现有配置（从备份目标目录或另一台计算机）？

en: If it is on a removable drive please plug it in and then press OK.
zh_CN: 如果它位于可移动驱动器上，请将其插入，然后按“确定”。

en: Take a snapshot
zh_CN: 创建快照

en: Use modification time & size for file change detection.
zh_CN: 使用修改时间和大小进行文件更改检测。

en: Take a snapshot (checksum mode)
zh_CN: 创建快照（校验和模式）

en: Use checksums for file change detection.
zh_CN: 使用校验和检测文件更改。

en: Pause snapshot process
zh_CN: 暂停快照进程

en: Resume snapshot process
zh_CN: 恢复快照过程

en: Stop snapshot process
zh_CN: 停止快照进程

en: Refresh snapshot list
zh_CN: 刷新快照列表

en: Name snapshot
zh_CN: 命名快照

en: Remove snapshot
zh_CN: 移除快照

en: View snapshot log
zh_CN: 查看快照日志

en: View last log
zh_CN: 查看最近的日志

en: Manage profiles…
zh_CN: 管理配置…

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Shut down system after snapshot has finished.
zh_CN: 快照完成后关闭系统。

en: Setup language…
zh_CN: 设置语言…

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: User manual
zh_CN: 用户手册

en: Open user manual in browser (local if available otherwise online)
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开用户手册（如果可用，本地打开，否则在线打开）

en: man page: Back In Time
zh_CN: 手册页：Back In Time

en: Displays man page about Back In Time (backintime)
zh_CN: 显示关于 Back In Time 的手册页（backintime）

en: man page: Profiles config file
zh_CN: 手册页：配置的配置文件

en: Displays man page about profiles config file (backintime-config)
zh_CN: 显示配置的配置文件手册页（backintime-config）

en: Project website
zh_CN: 项目网站

en: Open Back In Time website in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开 Back In Time 网站

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Open Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开常见问题（FAQ）

en: Ask a question
zh_CN: 提出问题

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 报告错误

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Shows the message about participation in translation again.
zh_CN: 再次显示翻译参与者的相关信息。

en: Encryption Transition (EncFS)
zh_CN: 加密改动（EncFS）

en: Shows the message about EncFS removal again.
zh_CN: 再次显示关于移除 EncFS 加密的消息。

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore the selected files or directories to the original destination.
zh_CN: 将所选文件或目录恢复到原目标。

en: Restore to …
zh_CN: 恢复至…

en: Restore the selected files or directories to a new destination.
zh_CN: 将所选文件或目录恢复到新目标。

en: Restore the currently shown directory and all its contents to the original destination.
zh_CN: 将当前显示的目录及其全部内容恢复到原目标。

en: Restore the currently shown directory and all its contents to a new destination.
zh_CN: 将当前显示的目录及其全部内容恢复到新目标。

en: Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Compare snapshots…
zh_CN: 比较快照…

en: Release Candidate
zh_CN: 候选版本

en: Shows the message about this Release Candidate again.
zh_CN: 再次显示有关此候选版本的消息。

en: &Backup
zh_CN: 备份(&B)

en: &Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Icons only
zh_CN: 仅图标

en: Text only
zh_CN: 仅文本

en: Text below icons
zh_CN: 图标下方的文本

en: Text beside icon
zh_CN: 图标旁边的文本

en: If you close this window, Back In Time will not be able to shut down your system when the snapshot is finished.
zh_CN: 如果关闭此窗口，则快照完成后 Back In Time 无法关闭你的系统。

en: Do you really want to close it?
zh_CN: 确定要关闭它？

en: Working:
zh_CN: 运行中：

en: Done, no backup needed
zh_CN: 已完成，无需备份

en: Working
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: ETA
zh_CN: 预计完成时间

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Root
zh_CN: 根目录

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Backup directories
zh_CN: 备份目录

en: Snapshot Name
zh_CN: 快照名

en: Are you sure you want to remove this snapshot? | Are you sure you want to remove these snapshots?
zh_CN[0]: 是否确定要移除快照？

en: Create backup copies with trailing {suffix}
    before overwriting or removing local elements.
zh_CN: 在覆盖或移除本地文件前创建带有后缀 {suffix}
    的备份副本。

en: Newer versions of files will be renamed with trailing {suffix} before restoring. If you don't need them anymore you can remove them with the following command:
zh_CN: 在恢复之前，较新版本的文件将使用后缀 {suffix} 进行重命名。如果您不再需要它们，以下的指令删除他们：

en: Only restore elements which do not exist or
    are newer than those in destination.
    Using "rsync --update" option.
zh_CN: 只恢复不存在或
    比目标更新的元素。
    使用“rsync --update”选项。

en: Remove newer elements in original directory.
zh_CN: 移除原目录中的较新元素。

en: Restore selected files or directories to the original destination and delete files or directories which are not in the snapshot. Be extremely careful because this will delete files and directories which were excluded during taking the snapshot.
zh_CN: 将所选文件或目录恢复到原目标，并删除不在快照中的文件或目录。请务必小心，因为这将删除创建快照时排除的文件和目录。

en: Do you really want to restore this element into the new directory? | Do you really want to restore these elements into the new directory?
zh_CN[0]: 是否确定要将这些元素恢复到新目录？

en: Do you really want to restore this element? | Do you really want to restore these elements?
zh_CN[0]: 是否确定要恢复这些元素？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all newer files in {path}?
zh_CN: 是否确定要移除 {path} 中的全部新文件？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all newer files in your original directory?
zh_CN: 是否确定要移除原目录中的全部新文件？

en: {BOLD}Warning{BOLDEND}: Deleting files in the filesystem root could break your entire system.
zh_CN: {BOLD}警告{BOLDEND}：删除文件系统根目录中的文件可能会破坏整个系统。

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 快照

en: Restore {path}
zh_CN: 恢复 {path}

en: Restore {path} to …
zh_CN: 恢复 {path} 至…

en: Hello
    You have used Back In Time in the {language} language a few times by now.
    The translation of your installed version of Back In Time into {language} is {perc} complete. Regardless of your level of technical expertise, you can contribute to the translation and thus Back In Time itself.
    Please visit the {translation_platform_url} if you wish to contribute. For further assistance and questions, please visit the {back_in_time_project_website}.
    We apologize for the interruption, and this message will not be shown again. This dialog is available at any time via the help menu.
    Your Back In Time Team
zh_CN: 您好
    您已经以{language}语言使用了数次 Back In Time 程序。
    您所安装的 Back In Time 程序的当前版本对{language}的翻译完成了 {perc}。无论您技术水平如何，您都可以通过帮助翻译的方式为 Back In Time 程序做贡献。
    如您想要做出贡献，请访问 {translation_platform_url} 页面。如需更多帮助，请访问 {back_in_time_project_website}。
    我们为这次的突然提示感到抱歉，且该信息将不会再次显示。您可以随时通过帮助菜单重新打开本对话框。
    Back In Time 团队

en: translation platform
zh_CN: 翻译平台

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Your translation
zh_CN: 您的翻译

en: In the Fediverse at Mastodon: {link_and_label}
zh_CN: 在联邦宇宙 Mastodon：{link_and_label}

en: Email to {link_and_label}.
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件至 {link_and_label}。

en: Mailing list {link_and_label}
zh_CN: 邮件列表 {link_and_label}

en: {link_and_label} on the project website.
zh_CN: {link_and_label} 在项目网站上。

en: Open an issue
zh_CN: 打开问题

en: Alternatively, you can use another channel of your choice.
zh_CN: 或者，您可以使用您选择的另一种途径。

en: This version of Back In Time is a Release Candidate and is primarily intended for stability testing in preparation for the next official release.
    No user data or telemetry is collected. However, the Back In Time team is very interested in knowing if the Release Candidate is being used and if it is worth continuing to provide such pre-release versions.
    Therefore, the team kindly asks for a short feedback on whether you have tested this version, even if you didn’t encounter any issues. Even a quick test run of a few minutes would help us a lot.
    The following contact options are available:
    {contact_list}
    In this version, this message won't be shown again but can be accessed anytime through the help menu.
    Thank you for your support and for helping us improve Back In Time!
    Your Back In Time Team
zh_CN: 此版本的 Back In Time 是一个候选版本，主要用于稳定性测试，为下一个正式版本做准备。
    不收集用户数据或遥测数据。然而，Back In Time 团队非常想知道是否正在使用候选版本，以及是否值得继续提供此类预发布版本。
    因此，即使您没有遇到任何问题，团队友好地向您提供了有关您是否已经测试此版本的简短反馈。即使是几分钟的快速试运行也会对我们有很大帮助。
    可以使用以下联系选项：
    {contact_list}
    在此版本中，不会再次显示此消息，但可通过帮助菜单随时访问。
    感谢您的支持和帮助我们改进 Back In Time！
    您的 Back In Time 团队

en: The language settings take effect only after restarting Back In Time.
zh_CN: 语言设置仅在重新启动 Back In Time 后生效。

en: EncFS profile creation will be removed in the next minor release (1.7), scheduled for 2026.
zh_CN: 将在 2026 年计划的下一个次版本（1.7）中移除 EncFS 配置创建。

en: It is not recommended to use that mode for a profile furthermore.
zh_CN: 不推荐将该模式用于配置。

en: whitepaper
zh_CN: 白皮书

en: Support for EncFS is being discontinued due to security vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 由于安全漏洞，将停止对 EncFS 的支持。

en: For more details, including potential alternatives, please refer to this {whitepaper}.
zh_CN: 如需了解详情，包括潜在的替代方案，请参阅此{whitepaper}。

en: The following profile(s) use encryption with EncFS:
zh_CN: 以下配置将使用 EncFS 进行加密：

en: A replacement is planned, but it cannot be guaranteed that it will arrive on time.
zh_CN: 计划取代，但无法保证会按时提供。

en: Users are invited to join this discussion. Updated details on the next steps are available in this {whitepaper}.
zh_CN: 欢迎用户加入讨论。有关下一步的更新详情，请参阅此{whitepaper}。

en: This message will not be shown again. This dialog is available at any time via the help menu.
zh_CN: 该消息仅会显示这一次。您可以在帮助菜单随时回顾这个对话框。

en: Your Back In Time Team
zh_CN: Back In Time团队

en: Setup language
zh_CN: 设置语言

en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Use operating systems language.
zh_CN: 使用操作系统语言。

en: Translated: {percent}
zh_CN: 翻译：{percent}

en: Last Log View
zh_CN: 最近日志查看

en: Snapshot Log View
zh_CN: 快照日志查看

en: Profile:
zh_CN: 配置：

en: Snapshots:
zh_CN: 快照：

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Changes
zh_CN: 更改

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Information | Information
zh_CN[0]: 提示信息

en: rsync transfer failures (experimental)
zh_CN: rsync 传输失败（实验性

en: [E] Error, [I] Information, [C] Change
zh_CN: [E] 错误，[I] 通知，[C] 变更

en: decode paths
zh_CN: 解码路径

en: Manage profiles
zh_CN: 管理配置

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

en: &Include
zh_CN: 包括(&I)

en: Include files and directories
zh_CN: 包括文件和目录

en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add directory
zh_CN: 添加目录

en: &Exclude
zh_CN: 排除(&E)

en: {BOLD}Info{ENDBOLD}: In 'SSH encrypted' mode, only single or double asterisks are functional (e.g. {example2}). Other types of wildcards and patterns will be ignored (e.g. {example1}). Filenames are unpredictable in this mode due to encryption by EncFS.
zh_CN: {BOLD}信息{ENDBOLD}：在“SSH 加密”模式下，只有单星号或双星号有效（例如 {example2}）。其他类型的通配符和模式将被忽略（例如 {example1}）。由于 EncFS 加密，此模式下文件名不可预测。

en: Exclude patterns, files or directories
zh_CN: 排除模式、文件或目录

en: Add default
zh_CN: 添加默认值

en: Exclude files bigger than:
zh_CN: 排除大于以下的文件：

en: Exclude files bigger than value in {size_unit}.
zh_CN: 排除大于以下的文件{size_unit}.

en: With 'Full rsync mode' disabled, this will only impact new files since for rsync, this is a transfer option, not an exclusion option. Therefore, large files that have been backed up previously will persist in snapshots even if they have been modified.
zh_CN: 排除大于 %(prefix)s 的文件。禁用“完全 rsync 模式”后，这只会影响新文件,因为对于 rsync 这是一个传输选项，而不是排除选项。因此之前备份过的大文件将保留在快照中,即使他们已经改变。

en: &Remove & Retention
zh_CN: 移除和保留(&R)

en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: E&xpert Options
zh_CN: 专家选项(&X)

en: Restore Config
zh_CN: 恢复配置

en: Edit user-callback
zh_CN: 编辑用户回调

en: New profile
zh_CN: 新建配置

en: Rename profile
zh_CN: 重命名配置

en: Are you sure you want to delete the profile "{name}"?
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除配置“{name}”？

en: {BOLD}Highly recommended{ENDBOLD}: (All recommendations already included.)
zh_CN: {BOLD}强烈推荐{ENDBOLD}：（全部推荐均已包括在内。）

en: {BOLD}Highly recommended{ENDBOLD}: {files}
zh_CN: {BOLD}强烈推荐{ENDBOLD}：{files}

en: Exclude pattern
zh_CN: 排除模式

en: Exclude file
zh_CN: 排除文件

en: Exclude directory
zh_CN: 排除目录

en: Include file
zh_CN: 包括文件

en: "{path}" is a symlink. The linked target will not be backed up until you include it, too.
    Would you like to include the symlink target instead?
zh_CN: “{path}”是符号链接，链接的目标也要包括在内才会备份。
    是否改为包括符号链接目标？

en: Include directory
zh_CN: 包括目录

en: Disabled because this pattern is not functional in mode 'SSH encrypted'.
zh_CN: 已禁用，因为此模式在“SSH 加密”模式下不起作用。

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划任务

en: Day:
zh_CN: 天：

en: Weekday:
zh_CN: 工作日：

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Hours:
zh_CN: 小时：

en: after the hour
zh_CN: 小时之后

en: Minutes:
zh_CN: 分钟：

en: Run Back In Time as soon as the drive is connected (only once every X days). You will be prompted for your sudo password.
zh_CN: 驱动器连接后立即运行 Back In Time（每 X 天仅一次）。系统将提示您输入 sudo 密码。

en: Run Back In Time repeatedly. This is useful if the computer is not running regularly.
zh_CN: 重复运行 Back In Time。如果计算机没有正常运行，这很有用。

en: Every:
zh_CN: 每:

en: Enable logging of debug messages
zh_CN: 启用调试消息记录

en: Writes debug-level messages into the system log via "--debug".
zh_CN: 通过“--debug”将调试级别的消息写入系统日志。

en: Caution: Only use this temporarily for diagnostics, as it generates a large amount of output.
zh_CN: 警告：仅暂时将其用于诊断，因为它会生成大量输出。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: At every boot/reboot
zh_CN: 每次启动/重启时

en: Every {n} minute | Every {n} minutes
zh_CN[0]: 每{n}分钟

en: Every hour | Every {n} hours
zh_CN[0]: 每{n}小时

en: Every {n} hour | Every {n} hours
zh_CN[0]: 每{n}小时

en: Custom hours
zh_CN: 自定义小时

en: Every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Repeatedly (anacron)
zh_CN: 重复（anacron）

en: When drive gets connected (udev)
zh_CN: 当驱动器连接时（udev）

en: Every week
zh_CN: 每周

en: Every month
zh_CN: 每月

en: Every year
zh_CN: 每年

en: Hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: Week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: Month(s)
zh_CN: 月

en: Custom hours can only be a comma separated list of hours (e.g. 8,12,18,23) or */3 for periodic backups every 3 hours.
zh_CN: 自定义时间只能是逗号分隔的时间列表（例如 8,12,18,23）或 */3（每 3 小时定期备份一次）。

en: SSH Proxy
zh_CN: SSH 代理

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机:

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口:

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户:

en: Connect to the target host via this proxy (also known as a jump host). See "-J" in the "ssh" command documentation or "ProxyJump" in "ssh_config" man page for details.
zh_CN: 通过此代理（又称跳转主机）连接到目标主机。详情请参阅“ssh”命令文档中的“-J”或“ssh_config”手册页中的“ProxyJump”。

en: Caution:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: These options are for advanced configurations. Modify only if fully aware of their implications.
zh_CN: 这些选项适用于高级配置。只有完全意识到其影响的情况下才修改。

en: Run 'rsync' with '{cmd}':
zh_CN: 使用“{cmd}”运行“rsync”：

en: as cron job
zh_CN: 作为 cron 作业

en: on remote host
zh_CN: 在远程主机上

en: when taking a manual snapshot
zh_CN: 当手动创建快照时

en: Please install 'nocache' to enable this option.
zh_CN: 请安装“nocache”以启用此选项。

en: on local machine
zh_CN: 在本地机器上

en: Redirect stdout to /dev/null in cronjobs.
zh_CN: 在定时任务中将标准输出重定向到 /dev/null。

en: Cron will automatically send an email with attached output of cronjobs if an MTA is installed.
zh_CN: 如果安装了 MTA，Cron 将自动发送一封附有 cronjobs 输出的电子邮件。

en: Redirect stderr to /dev/null in cronjobs.
zh_CN: 在定时任务中将标准错误重定向到 /dev/null。

en: Cron will automatically send an email with attached errors of cronjobs if an MTA is installed.
zh_CN: 如果安装了 MTA，Cron 将自动发送一封附有 cronjobs 错误的电子邮件。

en: KB/sec
zh_CN: KB/秒

en: Limit rsync bandwidth usage:
zh_CN: 限制 rsync 使用带宽:

en: Preserve ACL
zh_CN: 保留 ACL

en: Preserve extended attributes (xattr)
zh_CN: 保留扩展属性（xattr）

en: Copy unsafe links (works only with absolute links)
zh_CN: 复制不安全链接（仅适用于绝对链接）

en: Restrict to one file system
zh_CN: 限制为一个文件系统

en: Options must be quoted e.g. {example}.
zh_CN: 选项必须使用引号，例如：{example}。

en: Paste additional options to rsync
zh_CN: 粘贴附加选项到 rsync

en: Prefix to run before every command on remote host.
zh_CN: 在远程主机上每个命令之前运行的前缀。

en: Variables need to be escaped with \$FOO. This doesn't touch rsync. So to add a prefix for rsync use "{example_value}" with {rsync_options_value}.
zh_CN: 变量需要使用 \$FOO 进行转义。因为这不涉及 rsync，所以要为 rsync 添加前缀请使用{example_value}和{rsync_options_value}。

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Add prefix to SSH commands
zh_CN: 为 SSH 命令添加前缀

en: Check if remote host is online
zh_CN: 检查远程主机是否在线

en: Warning: If disabled and the remote host is not available, this could lead to some weird errors.
zh_CN: 警告：如果禁用且远程主机不可用，这可能会导致一些奇怪的错误。

en: Check if remote host supports all necessary commands.
zh_CN: 检查远程主机是否支持所有必要的命令。

en: Warning: If disabled and the remote host does not support all necessary commands, this could lead to some weird errors.
zh_CN: 警告：如果禁用且远程主机不支持所有必要的命令，这可能会导致一些奇怪的错误。

en: (default: {})
zh_CN: （默认：{}）

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式:

en: Where to save snapshots
zh_CN: 何处保存快照

en: SSH Settings
zh_CN: SSH 设置

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径:

en: Cipher:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Private Key:
zh_CN: 私钥:

en: Choose an existing private key file (normally named "id_ed25519" and in older setups "id_rsa").
zh_CN: 选择一个现有的私钥文件（通常名为“id_ed25519”，在旧设置中为“id_rsa”）。

en: Create a new SSH key without password (not allowed if a private key file is already selected).
zh_CN: 创建一个新的没有密码的 SSH 密钥（如果已经选择了私钥文件则不允许）。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Save Password to Keyring
zh_CN: 保存密码至密钥环

en: Cache Password for Cron (Security issue: root can read password)
zh_CN: Cron 的缓存密码（安全问题：root 可以读取密码）

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Full snapshot path:
zh_CN: 快照完整路径：

en: You did not choose a private key file for SSH.
zh_CN: 您没有选择 SSH 的私钥文件。

en: Would you like to generate a new password-less public/private key pair?
zh_CN: 是否生成新的无密码公钥/私钥对？

en: Private key file "{file}" does not exist.
zh_CN: 私钥文件“{file}”不存在。

en: Would you like to copy your public SSH key to the remote host to enable password-less login?
zh_CN: 是否将您的 SSH 公钥复制到远程主机以启用无密码登录？

en: The authenticity of host {host} can't be established.
zh_CN: 无法确定主机 {host} 的真实性。

en: {keytype} key fingerprint is:
zh_CN: {keytype} 密钥指纹为：

en: Please verify this fingerprint. Would you like to add it to your 'known_hosts' file?
zh_CN: 请验证此指纹。是否将其添加到您的“known_hosts”文件中？

en: Are you sure you want to change snapshots directory?
zh_CN: 是否确定要更改快照目录？

en: Failed to create new SSH key in {path}.
zh_CN: 在 {path} 创建 SSH 密钥失败。

en: Enable notifications
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Disable snapshots when on battery
zh_CN: 使用电池时禁用快照

en: Power status not available from system
zh_CN: 无法从系统中获取电源状态

en: Run only one snapshot at a time
zh_CN: 一次仅运行一个快照

en: Other snapshots will be blocked until the current snapshot is done. This is a global option. So it will affect all profiles for this user. But you need to activate this for all other users, too.
zh_CN: 在当前快照完成前会阻塞其他快照。这是一个全局选项，因此会影响当前用户的所有配置。而你需要为其他所有用户也开启此选项的。

en: Backup replaced files on restore
zh_CN: 恢复时备份替换的文件

en: Newer versions of files will be renamed with trailing {suffix} before restoring. If you don't need them anymore you can remove them with {cmd}
zh_CN: 在恢复之前，较新版本的文件将使用后缀 {suffix} 进行重命名。如果您不再需要它们，可以使用 {cmd} 删除它们

en: Continue on errors (keep incomplete snapshots)
zh_CN: 出错时继续（保留不完整的快照）

en: Use checksum to detect changes
zh_CN: 使用校验和检测更改

en: Take a new snapshot whether there were changes or not.
zh_CN: 无论是否有更改，都要创建新快照。

en: Log Level:
zh_CN: 日志级别:

en: None
zh_CN: 空

en: The following rules are processed from top to bottom. Later rules override earlier ones and are not constrained by them. See the {manual} for details and examples.
zh_CN: 从上到下处理以下规则。后面的规则会覆盖前面的规则，并且不受它们的约束。有关详情和示例，请参阅{manual}。

en: user manual
zh_CN: 用户手册

en: Open user manual in browser.
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开用户手册。

en: Keep the most recent snapshot.
zh_CN: 保留最近快照。

en: The last or freshest snapshot is kept under all circumstances.
zh_CN: 在任何情况下都会保留最后或最新快照。

en: That behavior cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 这种行为无法更改。

en: Keep named snapshots.
zh_CN: 保留已命名的快照。

en: Snapshots that have been given a name, in addition to the usual timestamp, will be retained under all circumstances and will not be removed.
zh_CN: 除了通常的时间戳外，已命名的快照在任何情况下都将保留，不会被移除。

en: Year(s)
zh_CN: 年

en: Remove snapshots older than
zh_CN: 移除多久前的快照

en: Full days. Current day is ignored.
zh_CN: 整天数，当日忽略不计。

en: Calendar weeks with Monday as first day. Current week is ignored.
zh_CN: 星期一作为第一天的日历周，当前周忽略不计。

en: 12 months periods. Current month is ignored.
zh_CN: 12 个月的周期，当前月份忽略不计。

en: Retention policy
zh_CN: 保留策略

en: Run in background on remote host.
zh_CN: 在远程主机后台运行。

en: The smart remove procedure will run directly on the remote machine, not locally. The commands "bash", "screen", and "flock" must be installed and available on the remote machine.
zh_CN: 智能移除过程将直接在远程计算机上运行，而不是在本地运行。命令“bash”、“screen”和“flock”必须在远程计算机上安装并使用。

en: If selected, Back In Time will first test the remote machine.
zh_CN: 如果选择，Back In Time 将首先测试远程计算机。

en: The days are counted starting from today.
zh_CN: 从今天开始计算天数。

en: Keep all snapshots for the last
zh_CN: 保留全部快照

en: day(s).
zh_CN: 天。

en: Keep the last snapshot for each day for the last
zh_CN: 保留每天的最后快照

en: The weeks are counted starting from the current running week. A week starts on Monday.
zh_CN: 周数从当前周开始计算，一周从星期一开始。

en: Keep the last snapshot for each week for the last
zh_CN: 保留每周的最后快照

en: week(s).
zh_CN: 周。

en: The months are counted as calendar months starting with the current month.
zh_CN: 月份从当前月份开始，按日历月份计算。

en: Keep the last snapshot for each month for the last
zh_CN: 保留每月的最后快照

en: month(s).
zh_CN: 月。

en: The years are counted as calendar years starting with the current year.
zh_CN: 年份从当前年份开始，按日历年份计算。

en: Keep the last snapshot for each year for
zh_CN: 保留每年的最后快照

en: all years.
zh_CN: 所有年份。

en: … the free space is less than
zh_CN: … 可用空间小于

en: … the free inodes are less than
zh_CN: … 可用索引节点少于

en: Remove oldest snapshots if …
zh_CN: 移除最旧快照，如果 …

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Profile: {profile_name}
zh_CN: 配置：{profile_name}

en: View Last Log
zh_CN: 查看最近的日志

en: Start {appname}
zh_CN: 启动 {appname}

en: Working…
zh_CN: 运行中…

en: Sent:
zh_CN: 已发送：

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

en: ETA:
zh_CN: 预计完成时间：

en: Snapshots
zh_CN: 快照

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: This week
zh_CN: 本周

en: Last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: This is NOT a snapshot but a live view of your local files
zh_CN: 这不是快照，而是本地文件的实时视图

en: Last check {time}
zh_CN: 最近检查 {time}

en: Import configuration
zh_CN: 导入配置

en: No config found
zh_CN: 没有找到配置

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Select the snapshot directory from which the configuration file should be imported. The path may look like: {samplePath}
zh_CN: 选择要从中导入配置文件的快照目录。路径可能类似于：{samplePath}

en: If the directory is located on an external or remote drive, it must be manually mounted beforehand.
zh_CN: 如果该目录位于外部或远程驱动器上，则必须事先手动挂载。

en: Show full Log
zh_CN: 显示完整日志

en: Options about comparing snapshots
zh_CN: 有关比较快照的选项

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数:

en: Use %1 and %2 for path parameters
zh_CN: 用 %1 和 %2 作为路径参数

en: Please set a diff command or press Cancel.
zh_CN: 请设置 diff 命令或按取消。

en: The command "{cmd}" cannot be found on this system. Please try something else or press Cancel.
zh_CN: 此系统上找不到命令“{cmd}”。请尝试其他命令或按“取消”。

en: No parameters set for the diff command. Using default value "{params}".
zh_CN: diff 命令未设置参数。使用默认值“{params}”。

en: Differing snapshots only
zh_CN: 仅区分快照

en: List only snapshots that are equal to:
zh_CN: 仅列出与以下内容相同的快照：

en: Deep check (more accurate, but slow)
zh_CN: 深度检查（更准确，但较慢）

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Go To
zh_CN: 转到

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: You can't compare a snapshot to itself.
zh_CN: 不能将快照与其自身比较。

en: Do you really want to delete {file} in snapshot {snapshot_id}?
zh_CN: 是否确定要在快照 {snapshot_id} 中删除 {file}？

en: Do you really want to delete {file} in {count} snapshots?
zh_CN: 是否确定要在 {count} 个快照中删除 {file}？

en: WARNING: This cannot be revoked.
zh_CN: 警告：此操作无法撤销。

en: Exclude {path} from future snapshots?
zh_CN: 是否从未来的快照中排除 {path}？
