en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Filter by device id.
    0 (default) does not filter and everything is printed.
    Positive numbers are including filters printing only the mentioned device id.
    Negative numbers are excluding filters printing everything but the mentioned device id.
    May be given multiple times.
ko: 장치 ID로 필터합니다.
    0(기본값)을 지정하면 필터를 적용하지 않으며 모든 것을 출력합니다.
    양의 값을 지정하면 지정한 장치 ID를 사용하는 것만 출력합니다.
    음의 값을 지정하면 지정한 장치 ID를 사용하는 것을 출력하지 않습니다.
    여러 번 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: integer
ko: 정수

en: List only inaccessible entries.
    Only applies to "%1"
ko: 접근할 수 없는 항목만 표시합니다.
    "%1"에만 적용됨

en: Act only on item on mounted devices
ko: 마운트된 장치에 있는 항목에만 적용

en: Print results of a cleaning operation, but do not change anything.
    Only applies to "%1" command
ko: 청소 작업의 결과를 출력하지만 아무것도 변경하지 않습니다.
    "%1" 명령에만 적용됨

en: List database contents. Use a regular expression as argument to filter output
ko: 데이터베이스 내용을 표시합니다. 필터 출력의 인자로 정규 표현식을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: List devices
ko: 장치 목록 표시

en: Remove stale database entries
ko: 오래된 데이터베이스 항목 삭제

en: 
    
    Commands:
        %1
ko: 
    
    명령:
        %1

en: Baloo Database Sanitizer
ko: Baloo 데이터베이스 청소 도구

en: The Baloo Database Lister & Sanitizer
ko: Baloo 데이터베이스 표시 및 청소 도구

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: The command to execute
ko: 실행할 명령

[ctx: Command]
en: A regular expression applied to the URL of database items
    Example: %1
ko: 데이터베이스 항목의 URL에 적용할 정규 표현식입니다
    예: %1

en: Baloo Index could not be opened
ko: Baloo 색인을 열 수 없음

en: Listing database contents...
ko: 데이터베이스 내용 표시 중...

en: Removing stale database contents...
ko: 오래된 데이터베이스 내용 삭제 중...

en: Elapsed: %1 secs
ko: 경과 시간: %1초
