kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Filter by device id.
    0 (default) does not filter and everything is printed.
    Positive numbers are including filters printing only the mentioned device id.
    Negative numbers are excluding filters printing everything but the mentioned device id.
    May be given multiple times.
zh_CN: 按设备 ID 过滤。
    0 (默认值) 不过滤，打印所有内容。
    正数是包含型过滤器，仅打印指定设备 ID 的项目。
    负数是排除型过滤器，打印除了指定设备 ID 的所有项目。
    可以多次给出。

en: integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: List only inaccessible entries.
    Only applies to "%1"
zh_CN: 仅列出无法访问的项目。
    只适用于 “%1”

en: Act only on item on mounted devices
zh_CN: 仅对已挂载设备上的项进行操作

en: Print results of a cleaning operation, but do not change anything.
    Only applies to "%1" command
zh_CN: 打印清理操作的结果，但不更改任何内容。
    仅适用于 "%1" 命令

en: List database contents. Use a regular expression as argument to filter output
zh_CN: 列出数据库内容。使用正则表达式作为参数以过滤输出

en: List devices
zh_CN: 列出设备

en: Remove stale database entries
zh_CN: 移除陈旧的数据库项

en: 
    
    Commands:
        %1
zh_CN: 
    
    命令：
        %1

en: Baloo Database Sanitizer
zh_CN: Baloo 数据库消毒剂

en: The Baloo Database Lister & Sanitizer
zh_CN: Baloo 的数据库列表器和消毒剂

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: The command to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的命令

[ctx: Command]
en: A regular expression applied to the URL of database items
    Example: %1
zh_CN: 应用到数据库项目 URL 的正则表达式
    例如：%1

en: Baloo Index could not be opened
zh_CN: Baloo 索引无法打开

en: Listing database contents...
zh_CN: 正在列出数据库内容...

en: Removing stale database contents...
zh_CN: 移除陈旧的数据库内容...

en: Elapsed: %1 secs
zh_CN: 经过时间：%1 秒
