baloo - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Filter by device id.
    0 (default) does not filter and everything is printed.
    Positive numbers are including filters printing only the mentioned device id.
    Negative numbers are excluding filters printing everything but the mentioned device id.
    May be given multiple times.
zh_TW: 依裝置 ID 篩選。
    0 (預設值) 不篩選，直接顯示全部項目。
    正數為「包含在內的篩選器」，僅顯示被提及的裝置 ID。
    負數為「排除在外的篩選器」，顯示除了被提及裝置 ID 以外的其他 ID。
    可以指定多次。

en: integer
zh_TW: 數字

en: List only inaccessible entries.
    Only applies to "%1"
zh_TW: 只列出不顯示的項目。
    僅套用到「%1」

en: Act only on item on mounted devices
zh_TW: 僅在已掛載裝置上的項目上動作

en: Print results of a cleaning operation, but do not change anything.
    Only applies to "%1" command
zh_TW: 顯示清除動作的結果但不修改任何東西。
    僅套用到「%1」指令

en: List database contents. Use a regular expression as argument to filter output
zh_TW: 列出資料庫的內容。傳入正則表達式篩選輸出

en: List devices
zh_TW: 列出裝置

en: Remove stale database entries
zh_TW: 移除過時的資料庫項目

en: 
    
    Commands:
        %1
zh_TW: 
    
    
    指令：
        %1

en: Baloo Database Sanitizer
zh_TW: Baloo 資料庫完整性檢查工具

en: The Baloo Database Lister & Sanitizer
zh_TW: 可以列出 Baloo 資料庫內容和作完整性檢查的工具

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: The command to execute
zh_TW: 欲執行指令

[ctx: Command]
en: A regular expression applied to the URL of database items
    Example: %1
zh_TW: 套用到資料庫項目 URL 的正則表達式
    範例：%1

en: Baloo Index could not be opened
zh_TW: 無法開啟 Baloo 索引

en: Listing database contents...
zh_TW: 正在列舉資料庫內容…

en: Removing stale database contents...
zh_TW: 正在移除過時的資料庫內容…

en: Elapsed: %1 secs
zh_TW: 耗費時間：%1 秒
