balsa 2.3.12 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1323 entries)

en: E-Mail utility
zh_TW: 電子郵件公用程式

note: The externq database doesn't support Id's, sorry!
en: No-Id
zh_TW: 沒有編號

en: No-Name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

en: SASL Interaction
zh_TW: SASL 交互作用

en: TLS requested but not compiled in
zh_TW: 要求使用 TLS，但編譯本程式時沒有加入 TLS 支援

en: No error
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

en: Cannot read from address book
zh_TW: 無法讀取通訊錄

en: Cannot write to address book
zh_TW: 無法寫入通訊錄

en: Cannot connect to the server
zh_TW: 無法連接至伺服器

en: Cannot search in the address book
zh_TW: 無法在通訊錄中搜尋

en: Cannot add duplicate entry
zh_TW: 無法新增重複的內容

en: Cannot find address in address book
zh_TW: 無法在通訊錄中找到位址

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: _Displayed Name:
zh_TW: 實際顯示的名稱(_D):

en: _First Name:
zh_TW: 名字(_F):

en: _Last Name:
zh_TW: 姓氏(_L):

en: _Nickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱(_N):

en: O_rganization:
zh_TW: 組織(_R):

en: _Email Address:
zh_TW: 郵件地址(_E):

en: Open with %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 顯示

en: Syntax error in the filter configuration file
zh_TW: 過濾條件組態檔案中的語法錯誤

en: Unable to allocate memory
zh_TW: 無法分配記憶體

en: Error in regular expression syntax
zh_TW: 正規表示式格式錯誤

en: Attempt to apply an invalid filter
zh_TW: 嘗試使用無效的過濾條件

en: Invalid filters %s for mailbox %s
zh_TW: 無效的過濾條件 %s 於郵件箱 %s

en: Unable to load message body to match filter
zh_TW: 無法讀取郵件內文供過濾條件比對

en: Invalid filter: %s
zh_TW: 過濾條件無效：%s

en: Bad mailbox name for filter: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的郵件箱名稱於過濾條件: %s

en: Error when copying messages: %s
zh_TW: 複製郵件時發生錯誤: %s

en: Error when trashing messages: %s
zh_TW: 丟掉郵件時發生錯誤: %s

en: Error when moving messages: %s
zh_TW: 移動郵件時發生錯誤: %s

en: Failed to decrypt MIME part: parse error
zh_TW: 解碼 MIME 部分失敗：分析錯誤

en: The passphrase for this key was bad, please try again!
    
    Key: %s
zh_TW: 此金鑰的密語不正確，請再試一次！
    金鑰： %s

en: Please enter the passphrase for the secret key!
    
    Key: %s
zh_TW: 請輪入此私密金鑰的密語！
    
    金鑰： %s

en: %s: could not get data from stream: %s
zh_TW: %s ：無法從串流讀取資料：%s

en: %s: could not create new data object: %s
zh_TW: %s ：無法建立新的資料物件：%s

en: %s: signing failed: %s
zh_TW: %s ：簽署失敗：%s

en: %s: signature verification failed: %s
zh_TW: %s ：簽署及驗證程序失敗：%s

en: combined signing and encryption is only defined for RFC 2440
zh_TW: 結合簽署及加密程序只有 RFC 2440 有定義

en: %s: signing and encryption failed: %s
zh_TW: %s ：簽署及加密程序失敗：%s

en: %s: encryption failed: %s
zh_TW: %s ：加密失敗：%s

en: %s: decryption failed: %s
zh_TW: %s ：解密失敗：%s

en: %s: could not create context: %s
zh_TW: %s ：無法建立上下文： %s

en: the crypto engine for protocol OpenPGP is not available
zh_TW: OpenPGP 協定的加密引擎無法使用

en: the crypto engine for protocol CMS is not available
zh_TW: CMS 協定的加密引擎無法使用

en: invalid crypto engine %d
zh_TW: 無效的加密引擎 %d

en: %s: could not list keys for %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法列出 %s 的金鑰：%s

en: %s: could not find a key for %s
zh_TW: %s：找不到 %s 的金鑰

en: %s: multiple keys for %s
zh_TW: %s：%s 有多個金鑰

en: %s: insufficient validity for uid %s
zh_TW: %s：對 uid %s 的效力不足

en: New Identity
zh_TW: 新身分

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前的

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Signature _Path
zh_TW: 簽名檔路徑(_P)

note: create the "Signature" tab
en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名檔

note: Translators: please do not translate Face.
en: _Face Path
zh_TW: _Face 路徑

note: Translators: please do not translate Face.
en: _X-Face Path
zh_TW: _X-Face 路徑

note: create the "General" tab
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: _Identity Name:
zh_TW: 身分名稱(_I):

en: _Full Name:
zh_TW: 全名(_F):

en: _Mailing Address:
zh_TW: 郵件地址(_M):

en: Reply _To:
zh_TW: 回郵地址(_T):

en: _Domain:
zh_TW: 網域(_D):

en: _Bcc:
zh_TW: 密件副本(_B):

en: Reply _String:
zh_TW: 回覆字句(_S):

en: F_orward String:
zh_TW: 轉寄字句(_O):

en: SMT_P Server:
zh_TW: SMT_P 伺服器:

en: _Execute Signature
zh_TW: 執行簽名檔中的內容(_E)

en: Incl_ude Signature
zh_TW: 包括簽名檔(_U)

en: Include Signature When For_warding
zh_TW: 轉寄郵件時附加簽名檔(_W)

en: Include Signature When Rep_lying
zh_TW: 回覆郵件時附加簽名檔(_L)

en: _Add Signature Separator
zh_TW: 加入簽名檔分隔線(_A)

en: Prepend Si_gnature
zh_TW: 簽名檔位於郵件最前部分(_G)

note: create the "Security" tab
en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: sign messages by default
zh_TW: 預設簽署郵件

en: encrypt messages by default
zh_TW: 預設加密郵件

en: default protocol
zh_TW: 預設協定

en: always trust GnuPG keys when encrypting
zh_TW: 當加密時永遠信任 GnuPG 金鑰

en: Error reading file %s: %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 %s 失敗：%s

note: Translators: please do not translate Face.
en: Face header file %s is too long (%d bytes).
zh_TW: Face 標頭檔案 %s 太長 (%d 位元組)。

note: Translators: please do not translate Face.
en: Face header file %s contains binary data.
zh_TW: Face 標頭檔案 %s 包含二元檔資料。

note: Translators: please do not translate Face.
en: Error loading Face: %s
zh_TW: 載入 Face 失敗：%s

en: Error: The identity does not have a name
zh_TW: 錯誤：該身分沒有名稱

en: Error: An identity with that name already exists
zh_TW: 錯誤：已經有一個相同名稱的身分存在

en: Do you really want to delete the selected identity?
zh_TW: 是否確定刪除指定的身分？

en: Error displaying help for identities: %s
zh_TW: 顯示身分的說明時發生錯誤：%s

en: Manage Identities
zh_TW: 身分管理

en: GnuPG MIME mode
zh_TW: GnuPG MIME 模式

en: GnuPG OpenPGP mode
zh_TW: GnuPG  OpenPGP 模式

en: GpgSM S/MIME mode
zh_TW: GpgSM S/MIME 模式

note: IMAP host name + message
en: IMAP server %s alert:
    %s
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器 %s 發出警告：
    %s

note: IMAP host name + message
en: IMAP server %s error: %s
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器 %s 發生問題：%s

en: Cannot connect to the server: %s
zh_TW: 無法連接至伺服器：%s

en: Exceeded the number of connections per server %s
zh_TW: 超過連線數每伺服器 %s

en: Your Balsa configuration is now stored in "~/.balsa/config".
zh_TW: 您的 Balsa 組態現在儲存於“~/.balsa/config”

en: Invalid date
zh_TW: 日期無效

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不詳

en: Authenticity of this certificate could not be verified.
    <b>Reason:</b> %s
    <b>This certificate belongs to:</b>
zh_TW: 無法驗證此憑證的真實性。
    <b>原因：</b> %s
    <b>此憑證屬於：</b>

en: 
    <b>This certificate was issued by:</b>
zh_TW: 
    <b>此憑證的發行者為：</b>

en: <b>This certificate is valid</b>
    from %s
    to %s
    <b>Fingerprint:</b> %s
zh_TW: <b>此憑證為合法的</b>
    ，由 %s
    發給 %s
    <b>指紋檔(Fingerprint):</b> %s

en: SSL/TLS certificate
zh_TW: SSL/TLS 憑證

en: _Accept Once
zh_TW: 只接受一次(_A)

en: Accept&_Save
zh_TW: 接受及儲存(_S)

en: _Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕(_R)

en: No image data
zh_TW: 沒有圖片資料

en: Invalid input format
zh_TW: 無效的輸入格式

en: Internal buffer overrun
zh_TW: 內部的緩衝區溢流

note: Translators: please do not translate Face.
en: Bad X-Face data
zh_TW: 錯誤的 X-Face 資料

en: Cannot load mailbox %s
zh_TW: 無法載入郵件箱 %s

en: No such mailbox type: %s
zh_TW: 沒有這種郵件箱類型：%s

en: Bad local mailbox path "%s"
zh_TW: 錯誤的本地端郵件箱路徑“%s”

en: Could not create a mailbox of type %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 類型的郵件箱

en: Applying filter rules to %s
zh_TW: 套用過濾條件到 %s

en: Copying from %s to %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 複製到 %s

en: Removing messages from source mailbox failed
zh_TW: 從來源郵件箱中移除郵件失敗

en: Searching %s for partial messages
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s 的部分郵件

en: Reconstructing message
zh_TW: 重新構築郵件

note: ImapIssue macro handles reconnecting. We might issue a LIBBALSA_INFORMATION_MESSAGE here but it would be overwritten by login information...
en: IMAP connection has been severed. Reconnecting...
zh_TW: IMAP 連線已分離。重新連線中...

en: IMAP server has shut the connection: %s Reconnecting...
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器已關閉此連線： %s 重新連線巾...

en: %s: Opening %s Refcount: %d
zh_TW: %s： 開啟郵件箱 %s 參考編號：%d

en: Downloading %ld kB
zh_TW: 下載 %ld kB

en: IMAP SEARCH command failed for mailbox %s
    falling back to default searching method
zh_TW: 在 %s 郵件箱執行 IMAP SEARCH 指令，結果失敗
    還原為預設的搜尋方式

en: No path found for mailbox "%s", using "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到郵件箱“%s”的路徑，使用“%s”

en: Cannot get IMAP handle
zh_TW: 不能取得 IMAP 處理權

en: Cannot create temporary file
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案

en: Cannot write to temporary file %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入至暫存檔案 %s

en: Uploading %ld kB
zh_TW: 上傳 %ld kB

en: Server-side threading not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援伺服器端的執行緒。

en: Failed to create temporary file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 建立暫存檔案「%s」失敗：%s

en: Failed to save cache file "%s": %s.
zh_TW: 儲存快取檔案「%s」失敗：%s。

en: Failed to save cache file "%s": %s.  New version saved as "%s"
zh_TW: 儲存快取檔案「%s」失敗：%s。新版本已儲存為「%s」

en: Cache file for mailbox %s will be created
zh_TW: 將要建立郵件箱 %s 的快取檔案

en: Failed to read cache file %s: %s
zh_TW: 讀取快取檔案 %s 失敗：%s

en: Cache file for mailbox %s will be repaired
zh_TW: 將要修復郵件箱 %s 的快取檔案

en: Filtering %s
zh_TW: 過濾 %s

en: Preparing %s
zh_TW: 正在準備 %s

en: Open of %s failed. Errno = %d,
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 失敗。錯誤碼 = %d，

en: Failed to sync mailbox "%s"
zh_TW: 同步化郵件箱“%s”失敗

en: Mailbox %s does not appear to be a Maildir mailbox.
zh_TW: %s 並不是 Maildir 格式的郵件箱。

en: Could not create a MailDir directory at %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 下建立 MailDir 目錄 (%s)

en: Could not create a MailDir at %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 下建立 MailDir (%s)

en: Could not remove contents of %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s 的內容：
    %s

en: Could not remove %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s：
    %s

en: Mailbox does not exist.
zh_TW: 郵件箱不存在。

en: Data copy error
zh_TW: 資料複製錯誤

en: Mailbox %s does not appear to be an Mbox mailbox.
zh_TW: %s 並不是 Mbox 格式的郵件箱。

en: Could not write file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %s：%s

en: Could not unlink file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法取消檔案連結 %s：%s

en: Cannot open mailbox.
zh_TW: 不能開啟郵件箱。

en: Mailbox is not in mbox format.
zh_TW: 郵件箱不是 mbox 格式。

en: Cannot lock mailbox.
zh_TW: 無法鎖定郵件箱。

en: %s: could not open %s.
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟 %s。

en: %s: could not get new mime stream.
zh_TW: %s：無法取得新 mime 串流。

en: %s: %s is not in mbox format.
zh_TW: %s：%s 不是 mbox 格式。

en: Mailbox %s does not appear to be a Mh mailbox.
zh_TW: %s 並不是 Mh 格式的郵件箱。

en: Could not create MH directory at %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 下建立 MH 目錄 (%s)

en: Could not create MH structure at %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 下建立 MH 結構 (%s)

en: Cannot create message
zh_TW: 無法建立郵件

en: Message rename error
zh_TW: 郵件更名錯誤

en: Error appending message %d from %s to %s: %s
zh_TW: 加入郵件 %d 從 %s 至 %s 時發生錯誤：%s。

en: Saving POP message to %s failed
zh_TW: 儲存 POP 郵件至 %s 失敗

en: Retrieving Message %d of %d
zh_TW: 接收 %2$d 之 %1$d 封郵件

en: Received %ld kB of %ld
zh_TW: 已接收 %2$ld 之 %1$ld kB

en: Saving POP message to %s failed.
zh_TW: 儲存 POP 郵件至 %s 失敗。

en: Transferring POP message to %s failed.
zh_TW: 傳送 POP 郵件至 %s 失敗。

en: POP3 mailbox %s temp file error:
    %s
zh_TW: POP3 郵件箱 %s 的暫存檔出現錯誤：
    %s

en: POP3 mailbox %s error: %s
zh_TW: POP3 郵件箱 %s 出現錯誤：%s

en: POP3 message %d oversized: %d kB - skipped.
zh_TW: POP3 郵件 %d 過大：%d kB - 已略過。

en: POP3 error: cannot open %s for writing.
zh_TW: POP3 錯誤：無法開啟 %s 以供寫入。

en: POP3 error: cannot close %s.
zh_TW: POP3 錯誤：無法關閉 %s 。

en: POP3 error: %s.
zh_TW: POP3 錯誤：%s

en: Mailbox (%s) is readonly: cannot change flags.
zh_TW: 來源郵件箱 (%s) 是唯讀的：無法變更標記。

en: west european
zh_TW: 西歐

en: east european
zh_TW: 東歐

en: south european
zh_TW: 南歐

en: north european
zh_TW: 北歐

en: cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾語

en: arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: nordic
zh_TW: 北歐

en: thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系

en: celtic
zh_TW: 塞爾特語系

en: west europe (euro)
zh_TW: 西歐 (euro)

en: russian
zh_TW: 俄文

en: ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文

en: japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting fcntl lock!
zh_TW: 嘗試使用 (fcntl) 鎖定郵件箱時超逾時限！

en: Waiting for fcntl lock... %d
zh_TW: 正在嘗試使用 (fcntl) 鎖定郵件箱... %d

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting flock lock!
zh_TW: 嘗試使用 (flock) 鎖定郵件箱時超逾時限！

en: Waiting for flock attempt... %d
zh_TW: 正在嘗試使用 (flock) 鎖定郵件箱... %d

en: LDAP Directory for %s
zh_TW: %s 的 LDAP 目錄

en: Gpgme has been compiled without support for protocol %s.
zh_TW: Gpgme 編譯時並未支援 %s 協定。

en: Crypto engine %s is not installed properly.
zh_TW: 加密引擎 %s 並未正確安裝。

en: Crypto engine %s version %s is installed, but at least version %s is required.
zh_TW: 加密引擎 %s 版本 %s 已安裝，但至少需要版本 %s 。

en: Unknown problem with engine for protocol %s.
zh_TW: 協定 %s 的引擎發生不明的問題。

en: %s: could not retrieve crypto engine information: %s.
zh_TW: %s ：無法取得加密引擎資訊：%s。

en: 
    Disable support for protocol %s.
zh_TW: 
    停用對 %s 協定的支援。

en: creating a gpgme context failed
zh_TW: 建立 gpgme 上下文失敗

en: Enter passphrase to unlock the secret key for signing
zh_TW: 請輸入密語解除私密金鑰的鎖定以利簽署

en: signing failed
zh_TW: 簽署失敗

en: encryption failed
zh_TW: 加密失敗

en: signature verification failed
zh_TW: 認證簽署失敗

en: Enter passphrase to decrypt message
zh_TW: 請輸入將郵件解密所需的密語

en: decryption failed
zh_TW: 解密失敗

en: signing and encryption failed
zh_TW: 簽署及加密程序失敗

en: signing failed: %s
zh_TW: 簽署失敗：%s

en: encryption failed: %s
zh_TW: 加密失敗：%s

en: decryption and signature verification failed
zh_TW: 解碼與簽署驗證失敗

en: The signature is valid.
zh_TW: 這個簽署是有效的。

en: The signature is valid but expired.
zh_TW: 這個簽署是有效的，但已逾期。

en: The signature is valid but the key used to verify the signature has expired.
zh_TW: 這個簽署是有效的，但是用來驗證簽署的金鑰已經過期。

en: The signature is valid but the key used to verify the signature has been revoked.
zh_TW: 這個簽署是有效的，但是用來驗證簽署的金鑰已經被註銷。

en: The signature is invalid.
zh_TW: 此簽署是無效的。

en: The signature could not be verified due to a missing key.
zh_TW: 無法驗證此簽署，因為金鑰已遺失。

en: This part is not a real PGP signature.
zh_TW: 此部分並非真實的 PGP 簽署。

en: The signature could not be verified due to an invalid crypto engine.
zh_TW: 無法驗證此簽署，因為加密引擎不正確。

en: GnuPG is rebuilding the trust database and is currently unavailable.
zh_TW: GnuPG 正在重建信任資料庫，因此目前無法使用。

en: An error prevented the signature verification.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤中斷了對簽署的驗證。

en: The user ID is of unknown validity.
zh_TW: 此使用者 ID 的效力不明。

en: The validity of the user ID is undefined.
zh_TW: 此使用者 ID 的效力尚未定義。

en: The user ID is never valid.
zh_TW: 此使用者 ID 永遠無效。

en: The user ID is marginally valid.
zh_TW: 此使用者 ID 為部分有效。

en: The user ID is fully valid.
zh_TW: 此使用者 ID 完全有效。

en: The user ID is ultimately valid.
zh_TW: 此使用者 ID 無限制地有效。

en: bad validity
zh_TW: 不正確的效力

en: PGP signature:
zh_TW: PGP 簽署:

en: S/MIME signature:
zh_TW: S/MIME 簽署:

en: (unknown protocol)
zh_TW: (不明的協定)

en: 
    User ID: %s
zh_TW: 
    使用者 ID: %s

en: 
    Signed by: %s
zh_TW: 
    由 %s 簽署

en: 
    Mail address: %s
zh_TW: 
    郵件地址：%s

en: 
    Signed on: %s
zh_TW: 
    簽署於： %s

en: 
    User ID validity: %s
zh_TW: 
    使用者 ID 效力: %s

en: 
    Key owner trust: %s
zh_TW: 
    金鑰擁有者信任： %s

en: 
    Key fingerprint: %s
zh_TW: 
    金鑰指紋：%s

en: 
    Subkey created on: %s
zh_TW: 
    副金鑰建立於： %s

en: 
    Subkey expires on: %s
zh_TW: 
    副金鑰期限：%s

en:  revoked
zh_TW: 已註銷

en:  expired
zh_TW: 已逾期

en:  disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en:  invalid
zh_TW: 無效

note: ngettext: string begins with a single space, so no space after * the colon is correct punctuation (in English).
en: 
    Subkey attribute:%s
    Subkey attributes:%s
zh_TW: 
    副金鑰屬性：%s
    副金鑰屬性：%s

en: 
    Issuer name: %s
zh_TW: 
    發行者名稱：%s

en: 
    Issuer serial number: %s
zh_TW: 
    發行者序號： %s

en: 
    Chain ID: %s
zh_TW: 
    鑰匙鍊 ID： %s

en: Could not launch %s to get the public key %s.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 %s 以取得公開金鑰 %s。

en: Running gpg failed with return value %d:
    %s
zh_TW: 執行 gpg 失敗，傳回數值 %d：
    %s

en: Running gpg successful:
    %s
zh_TW: 執行 gpg 成功：
    %s

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: never
zh_TW: 不會

en: marginal
zh_TW: 部分的

en: full
zh_TW: 全部

en: ultimate
zh_TW: 無限制的

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: Key ID
zh_TW: 金鑰 ID

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Validity
zh_TW: 效力

note: FIXME: create dialog according to the Gnome HIG
en: Select key
zh_TW: 選擇金鑰

en: Select the private key for the signer %s
zh_TW: 選擇此簽署者 %s 的私密金鑰

en: Select the public key for the recipient %s
zh_TW: 選擇此收件者 %s 的公開金鑰

en: Insufficient trust for recipient %s
zh_TW: 收件者 %s 信任不足

en: The validity of the key with user ID "%s" is "%s".
zh_TW: 使用者 ID 為“%s”的金鑰效力為“%s”。

en: Use this key anyway?
zh_TW: 無論如何都要使用此金鑰？

en: Try again later.
zh_TW: 請稍後再試一次。

en: Sending Mail...
zh_TW: 正在傳送郵件...

en: _Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H)

en: Copying message to outbox failed: %s
zh_TW: 複製郵件至寄件匣失敗：%s

en: Could not send the message to %s:
    %d: %s
    Message left in your outbox.
zh_TW: 無法將郵件傳送至 %s：
    %d：%s
    郵件仍保留在寄件匣。

en: Saving sent message to %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 將寄出的郵件儲存至 %s 失敗：%s

en: Relaying refused:
    %d: %s
    Message left in your outbox.
zh_TW: 傳遞被拒絕：
    %d： %s
    郵件尚留在您的寄件匣中。

en: Message submission problem, placing it into your outbox.
    System will attempt to resubmit the message until you delete it.
zh_TW: 無法傳送郵件，因此會暫時將郵件儲存於寄件匣。
    系統會繼續嘗試傳送郵件，直至郵件被刪除。

en: Connected to MTA
zh_TW: 已連接郵件傳送程式

note: status code, mailbox
en: From: %d <%s>
zh_TW: 來自: %d <%s>

note: mailbox, status code, status text
en: From %s: %d %s
zh_TW: 來自 %s: %d %s

note: status code, mailbox
en: To: %d <%s>
zh_TW: 到: %d <%s>

note: mailbox, status code, status text
en: To %s: %d %s
zh_TW: 到 %s: %d %s

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

en: SMTP server refused connection.
    Check your internet connection.
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器拒絕連線。
    請檢查您的網路連線。

en: SMTP server cannot be reached.
    Check your internet connection.
zh_TW: 無法連接到 SMTP 伺服器。
    請檢查您的網路連線。

en: Message left in Outbox (try again later)
zh_TW: 郵件尚留在寄件匣中(稍後再試一次)

en: SMTP server problem (%d): %s
    Message is left in outbox.
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器問題 (%d):%s
    郵件仍保留在寄件匣。

en: Cannot determine charset for text file `%s'; sending as mime type `%s'
zh_TW: 不能判斷純文字檔“%s”的字元編碼；傳送為 MIME 類型“%s”

en: Postponing message failed: %s
zh_TW: Postponing 郵件失敗：%s

en: This message will not be encrypted for the BCC: recipient(s).
zh_TW: 此郵件對密件副本(BCC:)收件者將不予加密。

note: host, authentication method
en: Logging in to %s using %s
zh_TW: 使用 %2$s 登入 %1$s

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: If Possible
zh_TW: 需要時

en: Required
zh_TW: 必須

en: Error displaying %s: %s
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: SMTP Server
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器

en: _Descriptive Name:
zh_TW: 描述名稱(_D):

note: pop server imap server
en: _Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器(_S):

en: _User Name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U):

en: _Pass Phrase:
zh_TW: 密語(_P):

en: Use _TLS:
zh_TW: 使用 _TLS:

en: C_ertificate Pass Phrase:
zh_TW: 憑證的密語(_E):

en: Sp_lit message larger than
zh_TW: 當郵件大於此則分割(_L)

note: Items
en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Close the window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Copy text
zh_TW: 複製文字

en: _Select Text
zh_TW: 選擇文字(_S)

en: Select entire mail
zh_TW: 選取郵件的全部內容

en: _Escape Special Characters
zh_TW: 避開特殊字元(_E)

en: Escape special and non-ASCII characters
zh_TW: 避開特殊與非 ASCII 的字元

en: Mailbox closed
zh_TW: 郵件箱已關閉

en: Message Source
zh_TW: 郵件原始內容

en: Use balsa as default email client?
zh_TW: 是否使用 balsa 做為預設電子郵件客戶端？

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

en: Default Client
zh_TW: 預設客戶端

en: _Inbox:
zh_TW: 收件匣(_I):

en: _Outbox:
zh_TW: 寄件匣(_O):

en: _Sentbox:
zh_TW: 寄件備份(_S):

en: _Draftbox:
zh_TW: 草稿(_D):

en: _Trash:
zh_TW: 垃圾桶(_T):

en: The pathname "%s" must be specified canonically -- it must start with a '/'.
zh_TW: “%s”必須是完整的目錄路徑 (以‘/’為起首字元)。

en: The mailbox "%s" does not appear to be valid.
zh_TW: 郵件箱“%s”無效。

en: Please verify the locations of your default mail files.
    These will be created if necessary.
zh_TW: 請確定預設郵件箱檔案的位置正確。
    有需要時程式將會建立這些郵件箱。

en: Mail Files
zh_TW: 郵件箱檔案

en: Problem Creating Mailboxes
    %s
zh_TW: 建立郵件箱時發生問題
    %s

en: You've successfully set up Balsa. Have fun!
       -- The Balsa development team
zh_TW: 設定 Balsa 的工作已順利完成。多謝！
       -- Balsa 開發小組

en: All Done!
zh_TW: 全部完成！

en: GnomeCard Address Book
zh_TW: GnomeCard 通訊錄

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: The following settings are also needed (and you can find them later, if need be, in the Email application in the 'Preferences' and 'Identities' commands on the 'Tools' menu)
zh_TW: 下列設定值也是需要的(而您可以在稍後找到它們，如果有需要，可使用電子郵件程式的“工具”選單中的“偏好設定”與“身分”命令)

en:  Whoever provides your email account should be able to give you the following information (if you have a Network Administrator, they may already have set this up for you):
zh_TW:  提供您電子郵件帳號的人應該能夠給您下列資訊(如果您有網路管理員，他們可能已經為您做好下列設定):

en: Yes, remember it
zh_TW: 是的，把它記住

en: No, type it in every time
zh_TW: 不，每次都重新輸入

en: Name of mail server for incoming _mail:
zh_TW: 內送郵件的郵件伺服器名稱(_M):

en: _Type of mail server:
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器類型(_T):

en: Connect using _SSL:
zh_TW: 使用 _SSL 連線:

en: Your email _login name:
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件登入名稱(_L):

en: Your _password:
zh_TW: 您的密碼(_P):

en: _SMTP Server:
zh_TW: 外寄郵件伺服器(_S):

note: 2.1
en: Your real _name:
zh_TW: 您的真實姓名(_N):

en: Your _Email Address, for this email account:
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件位址，用於此帳號(_E):

en: _Remember your password:
zh_TW: 記住您的密碼(_R):

en: _Refer to this account as:
zh_TW: 將此帳號歸為(_R):

en: _Local mail directory:
zh_TW: 本機郵件箱目錄(_L):

en: User Settings
zh_TW: 用戶設定

en: Local Mail Problem
    %s
zh_TW: 本地端郵件問題
    %s

en: Welcome to Balsa!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Balsa！

en: Before you can send or receive email:
    
    -- either you should already have Internet access and an email account, provided by an Internet Service Provider, and you should have made that Internet connection on your computer
    
    -- or your Network Administrator at your place of work/study/similar may have set up your computer to connect to the network.
zh_TW: 在您可以傳送或接收電子郵件之前：
    
    -- 您應該已經擁有一組由網路提供者所給的電子郵件帳號，同時您也應該將電腦連上網際網路
    
    -- 或者在您工作/學習/類似場所的網路管理員也應該將您的電腦連接到網路上。

en: This will exit Balsa.
    Do you really want to do this?
zh_TW: 是否確定要離開 Balsa？

en: Error loading %s: %s
zh_TW: 載入 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: The path %s must be relative to the filesystem root (start with /).
zh_TW: %s 必須是完整的目錄路徑 (以 / 為起首字元)。

en: Couldn't create a directory: mkdir() failed on pathname "%s".
zh_TW: 無法新增目錄“%s”。調用 mkdir() 時發生錯誤。

en: The file with pathname "%s" is not a directory.
zh_TW: 路徑“%s”並不是目錄。

en: Configure Balsa
zh_TW: 設定 Balsa

en: Balsa E-mail reader
zh_TW: Balsa 郵件閱讀程式

en: New mail notification
zh_TW: 新郵件通知

en: Program startup
zh_TW: 程式啟動

en:  address book:
zh_TW: 通訊錄:

en: VCard Address Book (GnomeCard)
zh_TW: VCard 通訊錄 (GnomeCard)

en: External query (a program)
zh_TW: 外部查詢(一種程式)

en: LDIF Address Book
zh_TW: LDIF 通訊錄

en: LDAP Address Book
zh_TW: LDAP 通訊錄

en: GPE Address Book
zh_TW: GPE 通訊錄

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: F_ilter:
zh_TW: 過濾條件(_I):

en: E-Mail Address
zh_TW: 郵件地址

note: Entry widget for finding an address
en: _Search for Name:
zh_TW: 搜尋名稱(_S):

en: Send-To
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Run Editor
zh_TW: 執行編輯器

en: _Re-Import
zh_TW: 重新匯入(_R)

note: mode switching stuff
en: Treat multiple addresses as:
zh_TW: 處理多個郵址的方式：

en: alternative addresses for the same person
zh_TW: 視為屬於同一個人

en: a distribution list
zh_TW: 視為郵件清單

en: Error opening address book '%s':
    %s
zh_TW: 開啟‘%s’通訊錄時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Suggest complete addresses:
zh_TW: 建議的完整位址：

en: as I type
zh_TW: 當我輸入

en: when I hit the Escape key
zh_TW: 當我按下 Escape 鍵

en: Modify Address Book
zh_TW: 修改通訊錄

en: Add Address Book
zh_TW: 加入通訊錄

note: mailbox name may be NULL
en: A_ddress Book Name:
zh_TW: 通訊錄名稱(_D):

en: Load program location:
zh_TW: 載入程式位置:

en: Select load program for address book
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄讀取程式

en: Save program location:
zh_TW: 儲存程式位置:

en: Select save program for address book
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄儲存程式

en: _Host Name
zh_TW: 主機名稱(_H)

en: Base Domain _Name
zh_TW: 基礎網域名稱(_N)

en: _User Name (Bind DN)
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U)(Bind DN)

en: _Password
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)

en: _User Address Book DN
zh_TW: 使用者通訊錄 DN(_U)

en: Enable _TLS
zh_TW: 啟用 _TLS

en: Error displaying help: %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明時發生錯誤：%s

en: No path found.  Do you want to give one?
zh_TW: 找不到路徑。您要指定一個路徑嗎？

en: The address book file path "%s" is not correct. %s
zh_TW: 通訊錄的儲存位置‘%s’不正確。%s

en: The load program path "%s" is not correct. %s
zh_TW: 讀取程式路徑“%s”不正確。%s

en: The save program path "%s" is not correct. %s
zh_TW: 儲存程式路徑“%s”不正確。%s

en: The path "%s" is not correct. %s
zh_TW: 路徑“%s”不正確。%s

en: Do you want to correct the path?
zh_TW: 您要不要修改路徑？

en: Opening remote mailbox %s.
    The _password for %s@%s:
zh_TW: 正在開啟網路上的郵件箱 %s。
    %s@%s 的密碼(_P):

en: Mailbox _password for %s@%s:
zh_TW: %s@%s 的郵件箱密碼(_P):

en: Password needed
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: _Remember password
zh_TW: 記住密碼(_R)

en: Couldn't open mailbox "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟“%s”郵件箱

en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Opening mailbox %s. Please wait...
zh_TW: 正在開啟郵件箱 %s。請稍候...

note: FIXME: this is hack!
en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Move to Trash failed: %s
zh_TW: 丟進垃圾桶失敗： %s

note: R
en: _Reply...
zh_TW: 回覆(_R)...

en: Reply To _All...
zh_TW: 全部回覆(_A)....

en: Reply To _Group...
zh_TW: 群組回覆(_G)....

en: _Forward Attached...
zh_TW: 附件形式轉寄(_F)...

en: Forward _Inline...
zh_TW: 回函形式轉寄(_I)...

en: _Pipe through...
zh_TW: 使用管線連結(_P)...

en: _Store Address...
zh_TW: 記錄郵址(_S)...

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Undelete
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: Move To _Trash
zh_TW: 丟進垃圾桶(_T)

en: T_oggle
zh_TW: 切換(_O)

en: _Flagged
zh_TW: 已有標記(_F)

en: _Unread
zh_TW: 未讀(_U)

en: _Move to
zh_TW: 移至(_M)

en: _View Source
zh_TW: 顯示原始內容(_V)

en: Failed to copy %d message to mailbox "%s": %s | Failed to copy %d messages to mailbox "%s": %s
zh_TW[0]: 無法複製 %d 封郵件至「%s」郵件箱：%s
zh_TW[1]: 無法複製 %d 封郵件至「%s」郵件箱：%s

en: Copied to "%s".
zh_TW: 複製到“%s”。

en: Moved to "%s".
zh_TW: 移動到“%s”。

en: Committing mailbox %s failed.
zh_TW: 更新郵件箱 %s 失敗。

en: Pipe message through a program
zh_TW: 使用管線將郵件傳給其他程式

en: _Run
zh_TW: 執行(_R)

en: Specify the program to run:
zh_TW: 指定要執行的程式:

en: Mailbox
zh_TW: 郵件箱

en: Failed to find mailbox
zh_TW: 找不到郵件箱

en: _Other...
zh_TW: 其它(_O)...

en: Choose destination folder
zh_TW: 選取目的地資料夾

en: Other...
zh_TW: 其它...

note: xgettext: this is the first part of the message * "Shown mailbox: %s with %d messages, %d new, %d hidden".
en: Shown mailbox: %s
zh_TW: 顯示的郵件箱: %s

en:  with %d message |  with %d messages
zh_TW[0]:  有 %d 封郵件
zh_TW[1]:  有 %d 封郵件

en: , %d new | , %d new
zh_TW[0]: %d 封新郵件
zh_TW[1]: %d 封新郵件

en: , %d hidden | , %d hidden
zh_TW[0]: , %d 隱藏
zh_TW[1]: , %d 隱藏

en: Check cryptographic signature
zh_TW: 檢查簽名檔內容

en: Select message part to display
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的郵件部分

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Message parts
zh_TW: 郵件部分

en: Save selected as...
zh_TW: 儲存選取為...

en: Save selected to folder...
zh_TW: 儲存選取的至資料夾...

en: (No sender)
zh_TW: (無寄件者)

en: Could not access message %ld in mailbox "%s".
zh_TW: 無法存取郵件 %ld 於 郵件箱“%s”。

en: mixed parts
zh_TW: 混合的部分

en: alternative parts
zh_TW: 替代的部分

en: signed parts
zh_TW: 簽署的部分

en: encrypted parts
zh_TW: 加密的部分

en: rfc822 message
zh_TW: rfc822 郵件

en: "%s" parts
zh_TW: “%s”部分

en: rfc822 message (from %s, subject "%s")
zh_TW: rfc822 郵件 (來自 %s，主旨“%s”)

en: complete message
zh_TW: 完成郵件

en: part %s: %s (file %s)
zh_TW: 部分 %s: %s (檔案 %s)

en: part %s: %s
zh_TW: 部分 %s：%s

en: encrypted:
zh_TW: 已加密:

en: Save...
zh_TW: 儲存...

en: Select folder for saving selected parts
zh_TW: 選擇用來儲存選定部分的資料夾

en: %s message part
zh_TW: %s 郵件部分

en: Could not save %s: %s
zh_TW:  無法儲存 %s：%s

en: The sender of this mail, %s, requested 
    a Message Disposition Notification(MDN) to be returned to `%s'.
    Do you want to send this notification?
zh_TW: 寄件者 %s，要求回傳
    讀取回條(MDN)到 '%s'。
    是否確定回傳？

en: Reply to MDN?
zh_TW: 回傳讀取回條(MDN)？

en: The decryption cannot be performed because this message is displayed more than once.
    Please close the other instances of this message and try again.
zh_TW: 由於同時開啟多個視窗顯示此郵件，使得解密無法進行。
    請關閉此郵件的其他實體後再試一次。

en: Parsing a message part failed: %s
zh_TW: 解析郵件內部失敗：%s

en: Possible disk space problem.
zh_TW: 可能是磁碟空間問題。

en: The message sent by %s with subject "%s" contains an encrypted part, but it's structure is invalid.
zh_TW: 此封由 %s 傳送主旨為“%s”的郵件包含了加密的部分，但其結構是不合規定的。

en: The message sent by %s with subject "%s" contains a PGP encrypted part, but this crypto protocol is not available.
zh_TW: 此封由 %s 傳送主旨為“%s”的郵件包含了 PGP 加密的部分，但此加密協定尚無法使用。

en: The message sent by %s with subject "%s" contains a S/MIME encrypted part, but this crypto protocol is not available.
zh_TW: 此封由 %s 傳送主旨為“%s”的郵件包含了 S/MIME 加密的部分，但此加密協定尚無法使用。

en: The message sent by %s with subject "%s" contains a signed part, but its structure is invalid. The signature, if there is any, cannot be checked.
zh_TW: 此封由 %s 傳送主旨為“%s”的郵件包含了簽署的部分，但其結構是不合規定的。任何這類簽署是無法檢驗的。

en: The message sent by %s with subject "%s" contains a %s signed part, but this crypto protocol is not available.
zh_TW: 此封由 %s 傳送主旨為“%s”的郵件包含了 %s 簽署的部分，但此加密協定尚無法使用。

en: Detected a good signature
zh_TW: 偵測到良好的簽署

en: Detected a good signature with insufficient validity
zh_TW: 偵測到良好的簽署但其效力不足

en: Detected a good signature with insufficient validity/trust
zh_TW: 偵測到良好的簽署但其效力/信任不足

en: Checking the signature of the message sent by %s with subject "%s" returned:
    %s
zh_TW: 檢查由 %s 傳送主旨為“%s”的郵件簽署傳回：
    %s

en: Checking the signature of the message sent by %s with subject "%s" failed with an error!
zh_TW: 檢查由 %s 傳送主旨為“%s”的郵件簽署因錯誤而失敗！

en: The decryption cannot be performed because this message is displayed more than once.
zh_TW: 由於同時開啟多個視窗顯示此郵件，使得解密無法進行。

en: The signature check and removal of the OpenPGP armor cannot be performed because this message is displayed more than once.
zh_TW: 無法進行 OpenPGP 防護的簽章檢查與移除，因為同時開啟多個視窗顯示此郵件。

en: Please close the other instances of this message and try again.
zh_TW: 請關閉此郵件的其他實體後再試一次。

en: One of the specified fields contains:
zh_TW: 其中一個指定的欄位含有：

en: None of the specified fields contains:
zh_TW: 任何指定的欄位都沒有：

en: One of the regular expressions matches
zh_TW: 其中一個正規表示式符合

en: None of the regular expressions matches
zh_TW: 沒有任何正規表示式符合

en: Match when date is in the interval:
zh_TW: 比對日期於此間隔:

en: Match when date is outside the interval:
zh_TW: 比對日期超過此間隔:

en: Match when one of these flags is set:
zh_TW: 比對是否設定其中一個標記:

en: Match when none of these flags is set:
zh_TW: 比對是否沒有設定任何標記:

en: You must specify the name of the user header to match on
zh_TW: 您必須指定要比對的使用者檔頭名稱

en: You must specify at least one field for matching
zh_TW: 您必須至少指定一個要比對的欄位

en: You must provide a string
zh_TW: 您必須提供一個字串

en: You must provide at least one regular expression
zh_TW: 您必須至少提供一個正規表示式

en: Low date is incorrect
zh_TW: 較低日期不正確

en: High date is incorrect
zh_TW: 較高日期不正確

en: Low date is greater than high date
zh_TW: 較低日期大於較高日期

en: Error displaying condition help: %s
zh_TW: 顯示條件說明時發生錯誤：%s

en: Match Fields
zh_TW: 符合的欄位

en: _All
zh_TW: 全部(_A)

en: C_lear
zh_TW: 清除(_L)

en: _Body
zh_TW: 內容(_B)

note: To:
en: _To:
zh_TW: 收件者(_T):

en: _From:
zh_TW: 寄件者(_F):

en: _Subject
zh_TW: 主旨(_S)

en: _Cc:
zh_TW: 副本(_C):

en: _User header:
zh_TW: 用戶自選標頭字串(_U):

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Replied
zh_TW: 已回覆

en: Flagged
zh_TW: 已有標記

en: One of the specified f_ields contains
zh_TW: 其中一個指定的欄位包含(_I)

en: Contain/Does _Not Contain
zh_TW: 包含/不包含(_N)

en: _One of the regular expressions matches
zh_TW: 其中一個正規表示式符合(_O)

note: Right/Add button
en: A_dd
zh_TW: 加入(_D)

note: Left/Remove button
en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: One _Matches/None Matches
zh_TW: 有/無比對結果(_M)

en: Match when message date is in the interval:
zh_TW: 比對日期於此間隔:

en: Inside/outside the date interval
zh_TW: 在日期間隔裡/外

en: Match when one flag is set/when no flag is set
zh_TW: 當有/無設定標記時比對

en: Search T_ype:
zh_TW: 搜尋方式(_Y):

en: Edit condition for filter:
zh_TW: 修改過濾條件：

en: Filter with no condition was omitted
zh_TW: 忽略沒有內容的過濾條件

en: Error displaying filter help: %s
zh_TW: 顯示過濾條件說明時發生錯誤：%s

en: New filter
zh_TW: 新增過濾條件

en: No filter name specified.
zh_TW: 未為過濾條件命名。

en: Filter "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 過濾條件“%s”已經存在。

en: Filter must have conditions.
zh_TW: 過濾條件沒有內容。

en: Filter has matched
zh_TW: 過濾條件已比對

en: You must provide a sound to play
zh_TW: 您必須指定準備播放的音效檔

en: (Example: write December 31, 2000, as %s)
zh_TW: (範例：寫於十二月 31 日,2000, %s)

en: Simple
zh_TW: 正常

en: Regular Expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: Date interval
zh_TW: 日期間隔

en: Flag condition
zh_TW: 標記狀況

en: Copy to folder:
zh_TW: 複製至資料夾：

en: Move to folder:
zh_TW: 移至資料夾：

en: Print on printer:
zh_TW: 在印表機列印：

en: Run program:
zh_TW: 執行程式：

en: Send to Trash
zh_TW: 丟進垃圾桶：

en: OR
zh_TW: 或

en: AND
zh_TW: 及

note: new button #define MENU_FILE_NEW_POS 0
en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

note: The name entry
en: _Filter name:
zh_TW: 過濾條件名稱(_F):

note: The filter op-code : "OR" or "AND" all the conditions
en: Operation between conditions
zh_TW: 運作於條件

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (_E)

en: Ne_w
zh_TW: 新增(_W)

note: The notification area
en: Notification:
zh_TW: 通知：

note: Notification buttons
en: Play sound:
zh_TW: 播放音效：

en: Use Sound...
zh_TW: 使用音效...

en: Popup text:
zh_TW: 顯示字句：

note: The action area
en: Action to perform:
zh_TW: 進行：

en: Match
zh_TW: 符合

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: A filter run dialog is open.Close it before you can modify filters.
zh_TW: 過濾條件執行對話盒已開啟。在您修改過濾條件之前請先將它關閉。

en: Balsa Filters
zh_TW: 郵件過濾條件

en: Filter "%s" has no condition.
zh_TW: 過濾條件“%s”沒有內容。

en: Unable to export filter %s, an error occurred.
zh_TW:  無法匯出過濾條件 %s ，有錯誤產生。

en: There are opened filter run dialogs, close them before you can modify filters.
zh_TW: 有已開啟的過濾條件執行對話盒，在您修改過濾條件之前請先將它們關閉。

en: Balsa Filters Export
zh_TW: 匯出 Balsa 郵件過濾條件

en: Error displaying run filters help: %s
zh_TW: 顯示執行過濾條件說明時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error when applying filters
zh_TW: 當套用過濾條件時發生錯誤

en: Filter applied to "%s".
zh_TW: 套用過濾條件到“%s”。

en: The destination mailbox of the filter "%s" is "%s".
    You can't associate it with the same mailbox (that causes recursion).
zh_TW: 過濾條件“%s”的目的郵件箱為“%s”。
    您不能將它關連到同一個郵件箱（那樣會造成循環）。

en: The filter "%s" is not compatible with the mailbox type of "%s".
    This happens for example when you use regular expressions match with IMAP mailboxes, it is done by a very slow method; if possible, use substring match instead.
zh_TW: 過濾條件“%s”與“%s”類型的郵件箱不相容。
    它的影響是例如當您使用正規表示式比對 IMAP 郵件箱時，可能會以相當緩慢的方式進行；如果可能，請使用子字串比對來代替。

en: Balsa Filters of Mailbox:
zh_TW: Balsa 郵件箱過濾條件:

en: On reception
zh_TW: 收到郵件時

en: On exit
zh_TW: 程式結束時

en: Apply Selected
zh_TW: 套用選擇的

note: up button
en: _Up
zh_TW: 上移(_U)

note: down button
en: Do_wn
zh_TW: 下移(_W)

en: A_pply Now!
zh_TW: 馬上套用！(_P)

en: The filters dialog is opened, close it before you can run filters on any mailbox
zh_TW: 過濾條件對話盒已開啟，在您於任何郵件箱執行過濾條件之前請先將它關閉。

en: Remote IMAP folder
zh_TW: 遠端 IMAP 資料夾

note: must NOT be modal
en: _Update
zh_TW: 更新(_U)

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: _Basic
zh_TW: 基礎(_B)

en: _Max number of connections:
zh_TW: 最大連線數(_M):

en: Enable _persistent cache
zh_TW: 啟用持續快取(_P)

en: Enable _bug workarounds
zh_TW: 啟用錯誤迴避(_B)

en: Use STATUS for mailbox checking
zh_TW: 使用郵件箱檢查的 STATUS

en: _Advanced
zh_TW: 進階(_A)

note: INPUT FIELD CREATION
en: Descriptive _Name:
zh_TW: 描述名稱(_N):

note: username
en: Use_r name:
zh_TW: 帳號名稱(_R):

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P):

en: _Anonymous access
zh_TW: 暱名存取(_A)

en: Subscribed _folders only
zh_TW: 只顯示已訂閱的資料夾(_F)

en: Always show _INBOX
zh_TW: 永遠顯示收件匣(_I)

en: Pr_efix:
zh_TW: 前置字串(_E):

en: Select parent folder
zh_TW: 選取主資料夾

en: Renaming INBOX is special!
    You will create a subfolder %s in %s
    containing the messages from INBOX.
    INBOX and its subfolders will remain.
    What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 將 INBOX 重新命名是很少有的！
    這樣將會在 %2$s 下建立一個副資料夾 %1$s
    在這個副資料夾下會包含 INBOX 內的郵件。
    INBOX 及其副資料夾將會保留不變。
    是否確定要這麼做？

en: Question
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Rename INBOX
zh_TW: 更改「收件匣」名稱

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Folder rename failed. Reason: %s
zh_TW: 資料夾更名失敗。原因：%s

en: Folder creation failed. Reason: %s
zh_TW: 建立資料夾失敗。原因：%s

en: An IMAP folder that is not a mailbox
    has no properties that can be changed.
zh_TW: 這個 IMAP 資料夾並不是郵件箱，
    因此不可以修改屬性。

en: Remote IMAP subfolder
zh_TW: 遠端 IMAP 副資料夾

en: _Create
zh_TW: 建立(_C)

en: Rename or move subfolder
zh_TW: 移動副資料夾或更改它的名稱

en: Create subfolder
zh_TW: 建立副資料夾

note: INPUT FIELD CREATION
en: _Folder name:
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱(_F):

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機:

en: _Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)...

en: _Subfolder of:
zh_TW: 主資料夾(_S):

en: This folder is not stored in configuration. I do not yet know how to remove it from remote server.
zh_TW: 組態中找不到這個資料夾。無法從伺服器內移除這個資料夾。

en: This will remove the folder "%s" from the list.
    You may use "New IMAP Folder" later to add this folder again.
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 將會從清單內移除。
    您日後可使用 "新增 IMAP 資料夾" 來將它重新加入。

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Information - Balsa
zh_TW: 資訊 - Balsa

en: WARNING:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: ERROR:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: FATAL:
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤：

en: Use _SSL
zh_TW: 使用 _SSL

en: No mailbox selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選定郵件箱。

en: Mailbox "%s" is used by Balsa and I cannot remove it.
    If you really want to remove it, assign its function
    to some other mailbox.
zh_TW: 郵件箱“%s”已經被 Balsa 使用而我無法移除它。
    若要移除這個郵件箱，請先將其功能指派給
    其他郵件箱。

en: This will remove the mailbox "%s" from the list of mailboxes.  You may also delete the disk file or files associated with this mailbox.
    If you do not remove the file on disk you may "Add  Mailbox" to access the mailbox again.
    What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 郵件箱“%s”將會從郵件箱清單內移除。您亦可將儲存在硬碟內的檔案及此郵件箱的有關資料移除。
    若您沒有移除硬碟上的檔案，日後可使用“新增郵件箱”重新加入這個郵件箱。
    您希望怎麼做？

en: Remove from _list
zh_TW: 從清單中移除(_L)

en: Remove from list and _disk
zh_TW: 從清單及磁碟中移除(_D)

en: This will remove the mailbox "%s" and all its messages from your IMAP server.  If %s has subfolders, it will still appear as a node in the folder tree.
    You may use "New IMAP subfolder" later to add a mailbox with this name.
    What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 這將會從您的 IMAP 伺服器內移除郵件箱“%s”及內存的全部郵件。若 %s 具有副資料夾，它仍會在這裡顯示為一個郵件箱。
    日後可使用“新增 IMAP 副資料夾”重新加入這個名稱的郵件箱。
    您想要怎麼做？

en: _Remove from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器內移除(_R)

en: This will remove the mailbox "%s" from the list of mailboxes.
    You may use "Add Mailbox" later to access this mailbox again.
    What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 郵件箱“%s”將會從郵件箱清單內移除。
    日後可使用“新增郵件箱”重新加入這個郵件箱。
    您想要怎麼做？

en: _Remove from list
zh_TW: 從清單中移除(_R)

en: Folder deletion failed. Reason: %s
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾失敗。原因：%s

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增(_A)

en: %s on %s
zh_TW: %s 於 %s

en: Rename of %s to %s failed:
    %s
zh_TW: 嘗試將 %s 的名稱更改為 %s 但不成功：
    %s

en: _Mailbox Name:
zh_TW: 郵件箱名稱(_M):

en: Local Mailbox Configurator
zh_TW: 本地端郵件箱設定

en: Remote Mailbox Configurator
zh_TW: 移除郵件箱設定

note: mailbox name
en: Mailbox _Name:
zh_TW: 郵件箱名稱(_N):

note: password field
en: Pass_word:
zh_TW: 密碼(_W):

en: _Delete messages from server after download
zh_TW: 接收郵件後，從伺服器內刪除郵件(_D)

en: _Enable check for new mail
zh_TW: 自動接收新的郵件(_E)

en: _Filter messages through procmail
zh_TW: 使用 procmail 過濾郵件(_F)

en: Fi_lter Command:
zh_TW: 過濾指令(_L):

en: Disable _APOP
zh_TW: 停用 _APOP

note: username
en: _Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U):

en: _Remember Password
zh_TW: 記錄密碼(_R)

en: F_older Path:
zh_TW: 資料夾位置(_O):

en: _Identity:
zh_TW: 身分(_I):

en: Always
zh_TW: 一定

en: _Decrypt and check
    signatures automatically:
zh_TW: 自動解密並檢查
    簽署(_D):

en: Show _Recipient column instead of Sender
zh_TW: 顯示收件者而非寄件者(_R)

en: _Subscribe for new mail check
zh_TW: 設定自動檢查新郵件(_S)

en: The folder edition to be written.
zh_TW: 要寫入的資料夾版次。

en: Scanning of %s failed: %s
    Check network connectivity.
zh_TW: 掃描 %s 失敗：%s
    請檢查網路連線狀態。

en: Scanning of %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 掃描 %s 失敗：%s

en: Scanning %s. Please wait...
zh_TW: 正在掃描 %s。請稍候...

en: Local _mbox mailbox...
zh_TW: 本機 _mbox 郵件箱...

en: Local Mail_dir mailbox...
zh_TW: 本機 Mail_dir 郵件箱...

en: Local M_H mailbox...
zh_TW: 本機 M_H 郵件箱...

en: Remote _IMAP mailbox...
zh_TW: 遠端 _IMAP 郵件箱...

en: Remote IMAP _folder...
zh_TW: 遠端 IMAP 資料夾(_F)...

en: Remote IMAP _subfolder...
zh_TW: 遠端 IMAP 副資料夾(_S)...

note: clicked on the empty space
en: _Rescan
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)...

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱(_S)

en: _Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱(_U)

en: Mark as _Inbox
zh_TW: 標示為收件匣(_I)

en: _Mark as Sentbox
zh_TW: 標示為寄件備份(_M)

en: Mark as _Trash
zh_TW: 標示為垃圾桶(_T)

en: Mark as D_raftbox
zh_TW: 標示為草稿(_R)

en: _Empty trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶(_E)

en: _Edit/Apply filters
zh_TW: 修改/套用過濾條件(_E)

en: The path "%s" does not lead to a mailbox.
zh_TW: 路徑“%s”並非指向郵件箱。

en: Local mailbox %s loaded as: %s
zh_TW: 本機郵件箱 %s 已載入為：%s

en: Local folder %s
zh_TW: 本機資料夾 %s

en: Balsa closes files and connections. Please wait...
zh_TW: Balsa 關閉檔案與連線。請稍候...

en: _Deleted
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Un_Deleted
zh_TW: 取消刪除(_D)

en: _Read
zh_TW: 已讀(_R)

en: Un_read
zh_TW: 未讀(_R)

en: Un_flagged
zh_TW: 未標記(_F)

en: _Answered
zh_TW: 已回應(_A)

en: Un_answered
zh_TW: 未回應(_A)

en: _No Headers
zh_TW: 不顯示標頭(_N)

en: Display no headers
zh_TW: 不顯示郵件的標頭資料

en: S_elected Headers
zh_TW: 部分標頭(_E)

en: Display selected headers
zh_TW: 只顯示指定的郵件標頭資料

en: All _Headers
zh_TW: 所有標頭(_H)

en: Display all headers
zh_TW: 顯示郵件中的所有標頭資料

en: Toggle flagged
zh_TW: 切換標記

en: Toggle deleted flag
zh_TW: 切換已刪除標記

en: Toggle New
zh_TW: 切換新郵件

en: Toggle Answered
zh_TW: 切換已回應

en: _Message...
zh_TW: 郵件(_M)...

en: Compose a new message
zh_TW: 撰寫一封新郵件

note: We could use GNOMEUIINFO_INCLUDE but it appends the menu instead of including at specified position
en: Local mbox mailbox...
zh_TW: 本機 mbox 郵件箱...

en: Add a new mbox style mailbox
zh_TW: 新增一個 mbox 格式的郵件箱

en: Local Maildir mailbox...
zh_TW: 本機 Maildir 郵件箱...

en: Add a new Maildir style mailbox
zh_TW: 新增一個 Maildir 格式的郵件箱

en: Local MH mailbox...
zh_TW: 本機 MH 郵件箱...

en: Add a new MH style mailbox
zh_TW: 新增一個 MH 格式的郵件箱

en: Remote IMAP mailbox...
zh_TW: 遠端 IMAP 郵件箱...

en: Add a new IMAP mailbox
zh_TW: 新增一個 IMAP 郵件箱

en: Remote IMAP folder...
zh_TW: 遠端 IMAP 資料夾...

en: Add a new IMAP folder
zh_TW: 新增一個 IMAP 資料夾

en: Remote IMAP subfolder...
zh_TW: 遠端 IMAP 副資料夾...

en: Add a new IMAP subfolder
zh_TW: 新增一個 IMAP 副資料夾

en: _Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(_C)

en: Continue editing current message
zh_TW: 繼續撰寫尚未完成的郵件

note: Ctrl-M
en: _Get New Mail
zh_TW: 接收新的郵件(_G)

en: Fetch new incoming mail
zh_TW: 接收新的郵件

note: Ctrl-S
en: _Send Queued Mail
zh_TW: 寄出郵件(_S)

en: Send messages from the outbox
zh_TW: 將儲存在寄件箱內的郵件寄出

note: Ctrl-B
en: Send and _Receive Mail
zh_TW: 寄出及接收郵件(_R)

en: Send and Receive messages
zh_TW: 寄出及接收郵件

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印(_P)...

en: Print current message
zh_TW: 列印目前的郵件

en: _Address Book...
zh_TW: 通訊錄(_A)...

en: Open the address book
zh_TW: 開啟通訊錄

en: F_ilters...
zh_TW: 過濾條件(_I)...

en: Manage filters
zh_TW: 管理過濾條件

en: _Export Filters
zh_TW: 匯出過濾條件(_E)

en: Export filters as Sieve scripts
zh_TW: 將過濾條件匯出為 Sieve 命令稿

en: _Flat index
zh_TW: 正常郵件排序(_F)

en: No threading at all
zh_TW: 不會將有關連的郵件組合排序

en: Si_mple threading
zh_TW: 簡易相關主題(_M)

en: Simple threading algorithm
zh_TW: 用簡單的演算方式將有關連的郵件組合排序

en: _JWZ threading
zh_TW: 進階相關主題(_J)

en: Elaborate JWZ threading
zh_TW: 用進階演算方式 (JWZ) 將有關連的郵件組合排序

en: _Show Mailbox Tree
zh_TW: 郵件箱清單(_S)

en: Toggle display of mailbox and folder tree
zh_TW: 切換郵件箱與資料夾樹的顯示

en: Show Mailbox _Tabs
zh_TW: 顯示郵件箱分頁標籤(_T)

en: Toggle display of mailbox notebook tabs
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示郵件箱分頁的標籤

en: _Wrap
zh_TW: 自動換行(_W)

en: Wrap message lines
zh_TW: 自動換行

en: E_xpand All
zh_TW: 全部展開(_X)

en: Expand all threads
zh_TW: 展開所有相關主題

en: _Collapse All
zh_TW: 全部摺疊(_C)

en: Collapse all expanded threads
zh_TW: 摺疊所有展開的相關主題

en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 放大(_I)

en: Increase magnification
zh_TW: 增加放大率

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 縮小(_O)

en: Decrease magnification
zh_TW: 減少放大率

note: To warn msgfmt that the % sign isn't a format specifier: To warn msgfmt that the % sign isn't a * format specifier:
en: Zoom _100%
zh_TW: 縮放為 _100%

en: No magnification
zh_TW: 不放大

en: Reply to the current message
zh_TW: 回覆這封郵件的寄件者

note: A
en: Reply to _All...
zh_TW: 全部回覆(_A)...

en: Reply to all recipients of the current message
zh_TW: 回覆這封郵件的所有收件者

en: Reply to _Group...
zh_TW: 群組回覆(_G)...

en: Reply to mailing list
zh_TW: 回覆郵件給電郵論壇

en: _Forward attached...
zh_TW: 附件形式轉寄(_F)...

en: Forward the current message as attachment
zh_TW: 以附件形式轉寄郵件

en: Forward _inline...
zh_TW: 回函形式轉寄(_I)...

en: Forward the current message inline
zh_TW: 轉寄目前郵件，並將原文加入至回函內

en: Pipe the message through another program
zh_TW: 使用管線將郵件傳給其他程式

en: _Next Part
zh_TW: 下一部分(_N)

en: Next part in message
zh_TW: 顯示郵件的下一部分

en: _Previous Part
zh_TW: 上一部分(_P)

en: Previous part in message
zh_TW: 顯示郵件的上一部分

en: Save Current Part...
zh_TW: 儲存目前部分...

en: Save currently displayed part of message
zh_TW: 儲存郵件目前顯示的部分

en: _View Source...
zh_TW: 顯示原始內容(_V)...

en: View source form of the message
zh_TW: 顯示目前郵件的原始內容

en: _Move to Trash
zh_TW: 丟進垃圾桶(_M)

en: Move the current message to Trash mailbox
zh_TW: 將目前的郵件丟進垃圾桶郵件箱

note: !
en: _Toggle flag
zh_TW: 切換標記(_T)

en: Store address of sender in addressbook
zh_TW: 將寄件者的郵址儲存到通訊錄

en: Next Message
zh_TW: 下一封郵件

en: Previous Message
zh_TW: 上一封郵件

en: Next Unread Message
zh_TW: 下一封新郵件

en: Next Flagged Message
zh_TW: 下一封標記郵件

en: _Hide messages
zh_TW: 隱藏郵件(_H)

en: _Reset Filter
zh_TW: 重設過濾條件(_R)

en: Reset mailbox filter
zh_TW: 重設郵件箱過濾條件

en: _Select All
zh_TW: 全選(_S)

en: Select all messages in current mailbox
zh_TW: 選取這個郵件箱內的全部郵件

en: _Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)...

en: Edit the selected mailbox
zh_TW: 編輯目前選定的郵件箱的內容

en: _Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)...

en: Delete the selected mailbox
zh_TW: 刪除目前選定的郵件箱

en: E_xpunge Deleted Messages
zh_TW: 清理刪除的郵件(_X)

en: Expunge messages marked as deleted in the currently opened mailbox
zh_TW: 清理目前開啟的郵件箱中標示為已刪除的郵件

en: Close mailbox
zh_TW: 關閉郵件箱

en: Empty _Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶(_T)

en: Delete messages from the Trash mailbox
zh_TW: 將垃圾桶郵件箱內的所有郵件移除

en: Select _Filters
zh_TW: 選擇過濾條件(_F)

en: Select filters to be applied automatically to current mailbox
zh_TW: 選擇的過濾條件會自動套用到目前的郵件箱

en: _Remove Duplicates
zh_TW: 移除重複項目(_R)

en: Remove duplicated messages from the selected mailbox
zh_TW: 將選定的郵件箱中重複的郵件移除

en: _Toolbars...
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)...

en: Customize toolbars
zh_TW: 更改工具列

en: _Identities...
zh_TW: 身分(_I)...

en: Create and set current identities
zh_TW: 建立身分及設定目前的身分

en: Mail_box
zh_TW: 郵件箱(_B)

en: _Message
zh_TW: 郵件(_M)

en: New mailbox...
zh_TW: 新增郵件箱...

en: New "Maildir" mailbox...
zh_TW: 新增 "Maildir" 郵件箱...

en: New "MH" mailbox...
zh_TW: 新增 "MH" 郵件箱...

en: _Compress Mailbox
zh_TW: 壓縮郵件箱(_C)

en: Mail_boxes
zh_TW: 郵件箱(_B)

en: By _Arrival
zh_TW: 依到達狀況(_A)

en: Arrival order
zh_TW: 到達順序

en: By _Sender
zh_TW: 依寄件者(_S)

en: Sender order
zh_TW: 寄件者順序

en: By S_ubject
zh_TW: 依主旨(_U)

en: Subject order
zh_TW: 主旨順序

en: By Si_ze
zh_TW: 依大小(_Z)

en: By message size
zh_TW: 依郵件大小

en: _Threaded
zh_TW: 相關郵件(_T)

en: Use message threading
zh_TW: 使用郵件相關主題

en: _Descending
zh_TW: 遞減(_D)

en: Sort in a descending order
zh_TW: 以遞減順序排序

en: _Headers
zh_TW: 標頭(_H)

en: _Sort Mailbox
zh_TW: 排序郵件箱(_S)

en: H_ide messages
zh_TW: 隱藏郵件(_I)

en: _View filter
zh_TW: 檢示過濾條件(_V)

en: Enable quick message index filter
zh_TW: 啟用快速郵件索引過濾條件

en: _More
zh_TW: 更多(_M)

en: _New...
zh_TW: 新增(_N)...

note: F
en: _Forward...
zh_TW: 轉寄(_F)...

en: Forward the current message
zh_TW: 轉寄目前的郵件

note: D
en: _Delete to Trash
zh_TW: 丟進垃圾桶(_D)

en: _Manage...
zh_TW: 管理(_M)...

en: _Select Filters
zh_TW: 選擇過濾條件(_S)

en: _Filters
zh_TW: 過濾條件(_F)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: Balsa is sending a mail now.
    Abort sending?
zh_TW: 正在傳送郵件。
    是否要取消？

en: Subject or Sender Contains:
zh_TW: 主旨或寄件者包含:

en: Subject or Recipient Contains:
zh_TW: 主旨或收件者包含:

en: Subject Contains:
zh_TW: 主旨包含:

en: Body Contains:
zh_TW: 本文包含:

en: Older than (days):
zh_TW: 舊於(以天數計):

en: Unable to Open Mailbox!
    %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟郵件箱！
    %s。

en: The Balsa email client is part of the GNOME desktop environment.  Information on Balsa can be found at https://pawsa.fedorapeople.org/balsa/
    
    If you need to report bugs, please do so at: https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/balsa/issues
zh_TW: Balsa 郵件收發程式屬於 GNOME 桌面的一部分。您可以在 https://pawsa.fedorapeople.org/balsa/ 找到有關 Balsa 的資訊。
    
    如果有需要，請在 https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/balsa/issues 匯報錯誤。

en: Checking Mail...
zh_TW: 正在接收郵件...

en: IMAP mailbox: %s
zh_TW: IMAP 郵件箱：%s

en: Local mailbox: %s
zh_TW: 本地端郵件箱:%s

en: Finished Checking.
zh_TW: 完成接收新郵件。

en: Sending error: %s
zh_TW: 傳送時發生錯誤：%s

en: Balsa: New mail
zh_TW: Balsa：新郵件

en: You have received %d new message. | You have received %d new messages.
zh_TW[0]: 您有 %d 封新的郵件。
zh_TW[1]: 您有 %d 封新的郵件。

en: You have new mail.
zh_TW: 您有新的郵件。

en: The next unread message is in %s
zh_TW: 下一封尚未閱讀的郵件於 %s

en: Do you want to switch to %s?
zh_TW: 是否要切換至 %s？

en: Search mailbox
zh_TW: 搜尋郵件

en: _Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S):

note: builds the toggle buttons to specify fields concerned by * the search.
en: In:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: S_ubject
zh_TW: 主旨(_U)

note: Frame with Apply and Clear buttons
en: Show only matching messages
zh_TW: 只顯示符合的郵件

note: Frame with OK button
en: Open next matching message
zh_TW: 開啟下一封符合的郵件

en: _Reverse search
zh_TW: 相反方向搜尋(_R)

en: _Wrap around
zh_TW: 自動換行(_W)

en: You can apply filters only on mailbox
zh_TW: 您只能在郵件箱中使用過濾條件

en: Removing duplicates failed: %s
zh_TW: 移除重複項目失敗：%s

en: Could not open trash: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟垃圾桶： %s

en: Balsa: %s (readonly)
zh_TW: Balsa: %s (唯讀)

en: Get new mail on startup
zh_TW: 程式啟動時自動接收新郵件

en: Compose a new email to EMAIL@ADDRESS
zh_TW: 撰寫新郵件給 EMAIL@ADDRESS

en: Attach file at PATH
zh_TW: 附加指定位置的檔案

en: Opens MAILBOXNAME
zh_TW: 開啟郵件箱

en: MAILBOXNAME
zh_TW: 郵件箱名稱

en: Opens first unread mailbox
zh_TW: 開啟首個有新郵件的郵件箱

en: Opens default Inbox on startup
zh_TW: 程式啟動時開啟預設的收件匣

en: Prints number unread and unsent messages
zh_TW: 列出未讀及未傳送的郵件數

en: Debug POP3 connection
zh_TW: 對 POP3 郵件伺服器的連線進行偵錯

en: Debug IMAP connection
zh_TW: 對 IMAP 連線進行偵錯

en: The Balsa E-Mail Client
zh_TW: Balsa 電子郵件客戶端程式

en: Balsa cannot open your "%s" mailbox.
zh_TW: 無法開啟“%s”郵件箱。

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣

en: Outbox
zh_TW: 寄件匣

en: Sentbox
zh_TW: 寄件備份

en: Draftbox
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Compressing mail folders...
zh_TW: 正在壓縮郵件資料夾...

en: N_o Headers
zh_TW: 不顯示標頭(_O)

en: _Selected Headers
zh_TW: 部分標頭(_S)

en: Reply to this message
zh_TW: 回覆這封郵件的寄件者

en: Reply to all recipients of this message
zh_TW: 回覆這封郵件的所有收件者

en: Forward this message as attachment
zh_TW: 以附件形式轉寄這封郵件

en: Forward inline...
zh_TW: 回函轉寄...

en: Forward this message inline
zh_TW: 以回函方式轉寄這封郵件

en: Next Part
zh_TW: 下一部分

en: Previous Part
zh_TW: 上一部分

en: Save current part in message
zh_TW: 儲存郵件目前顯示的部分

en: _Next Message
zh_TW: 下一封郵件(_N)

en: Next message
zh_TW: 下一封郵件

en: _Previous Message
zh_TW: 上一封郵件(_P)

en: Move the message to Trash mailbox
zh_TW: 將目前的郵件丟進垃圾桶郵件箱

en: M_ove
zh_TW: 移動(_O)

en: Message from %s: %s
zh_TW: 來自 %s 的郵件：%s

en: Could not create temporary file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案 %s：%s

en: Save %s MIME Part
zh_TW: 儲存 %s MIME 部分

en: File already exists. Overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在。是否覆寫？

en: This is an inline %s signed %s message part:
    %s
zh_TW: 這是一個使用行內 %s 簽署的 %s 郵件部分：
    %s

en: _Run gpg to import this key
zh_TW: 執行 gpg 以匯入此金鑰(_R)

en: Error loading attached image: %s
zh_TW: 載入附加的影像時發生錯誤：%s

en: Content Type: external-body
zh_TW: 內容類型：連結附件

en: Access type: local-file
zh_TW: 讀取方式：本機檔案

en: File name: %s
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：%s

en: Access type: URL
zh_TW: 讀取方式：URL

en: Access type: %s
zh_TW: 讀取方式：%s

en: FTP site: %s
zh_TW: FTP 站台：%s

en: Directory: %s
zh_TW: 目錄：%s

en: Access type: mail-server
zh_TW: 讀取方式：郵件伺服器

en: Mail server: %s
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器：%s

en: Subject: %s
zh_TW: 主旨：%s

en: Se_nd message to obtain this part
zh_TW: 傳送郵件以獲得此部分(_N)

en: Error showing %s: %s
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Could not get a part: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得內容：%s

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: From:
zh_TW: 寄件者：

note: Cannot edit the new "From:" header. { N_("From:"),     G_STRUCT_OFFSET(BalsaSendmsg, from[1])},
en: Reply-To:
zh_TW: 回郵地址：

en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者：

note: cc:
en: Cc:
zh_TW: 副本：

note: bcc:
en: Bcc:
zh_TW: 密件副本：

en: Fcc:
zh_TW: 備份副本：

en: Disposition-Notification-To:
zh_TW: 回傳讀取回條：

en: Could not save a text part: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存文字內容：%s

en: The message sent by %s with subject "%s" contains 8-bit characters, but no header describing the used codeset (converted to %s)
zh_TW: 由 %s 傳送，主旨為“%s”的郵件包含 8 位元字元，但標頭中並未描述使用的字集(轉換為 %s)

en: Copy link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Open link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Send link...
zh_TW: 傳送連結...

en: Highlight structured phrases
zh_TW: 突顯結構式語詞

en: Calling URL %s...
zh_TW: 開啟 URL %s...

en: Error reading message part: %s
zh_TW: 讀取郵件內容時發生錯誤: %s

en: Type: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 類型：%s (%s)

en: Content Type: %s
zh_TW: 內容類型：%s

en: No open or view action defined in GNOME MIME for this content type
zh_TW: 這種內容類型的檔案尚未於 GNOME MIME 內定義開啟或顯示的處理方式

en: S_ave part
zh_TW: 儲存附件(_A)

en: View _part with %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s 顯示附件(_P)

en: While Retrieving Messages
zh_TW: 接收郵件時

en: Until Closed
zh_TW: 直至關閉

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Bad Spellers
zh_TW: 嚴格

en: Message number
zh_TW: 郵件數

en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Flat
zh_TW: 一般

note: must NOT be modal
en: Balsa Preferences
zh_TW: Balsa 偏好設定

en: Mail Options
zh_TW: 郵件選項

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Address Books
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字

en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其它

en: %s (default)
zh_TW: %s (預設)

en: Remote Mailbox Servers
zh_TW: 遠端郵件伺服器

en: Type
zh_TW: 類別

en: Mailbox Name
zh_TW: 郵件箱名稱

en: _Modify
zh_TW: 修改(_M)

en: Local Mail Directory
zh_TW: 本地郵件目錄

en: Select your local mail directory
zh_TW: 選取本機郵件箱目錄

en: Outgoing Mail Servers
zh_TW: 外寄郵件伺服器

en: Server Name
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱

en: Mail Servers
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器

en: Incoming
zh_TW: 內送郵件

en: Outgoing
zh_TW: 外寄郵件

en: Checking
zh_TW: 接收郵件

en: _Check mail automatically every
zh_TW: 自動檢查新郵件每(_C)

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Check _IMAP mailboxes
zh_TW: 檢查 _IMAP 郵件箱

en: Check INBOX _only
zh_TW: 只檢查收件匣(_O)

en: Display message if new mail has arrived
zh_TW: 當新郵件到達時顯示訊息

en: Do background check quietly (no messages in status bar)
zh_TW: 接收郵件時不須在狀況列顯示任何訊息

en: _POP message size limit:
zh_TW: _POP 郵件大小限制:

note: Quoted text regular expression and RFC2646-style flowed text
en: Quoted and Flowed Text
zh_TW: 引用前文

en: Quoted Text
    Regular Expression:
zh_TW: 引用的文字
    正規表示式:

en: Wrap Text at
zh_TW: 文字換行於

en: characters
zh_TW: 字元

note: handling of multipart/alternative
en: Display of Multipart/Alternative Parts
zh_TW: 多重部分/替代部分的顯示

en: Prefer text/plain over html
zh_TW: 使用純文字先於 html

en: National (8-bit) characters in broken messages without codeset header
zh_TW: 已損毀的郵件中含有該國特有( 8-bit)字元，但無字元集檔頭

en: display as "?"
zh_TW: 顯示為“?”

note: How to handle received MDN requests
en: Message Disposition Notification Requests
zh_TW: 郵件回條通知的要求

en: When I receive a message whose sender requested a Message Disposition Notification (MDN), send it if:
zh_TW: 當收到要求回傳郵件處理通知(MDN)的郵件時，要遵從以下回傳規則：

en: The message header looks clean
    (the notify-to address is the return path,
    and I am in the "To:" or "Cc:" list).
zh_TW: 郵件檔頭無可疑
    (回郵地址與回傳讀取回條的郵址相同，
    在「收件者」或「副本」清單內有我的郵址)。

en: The message header looks suspicious.
zh_TW: 郵件標頭有問題。

en: Word Wrap
zh_TW: 自動換行

en: Wrap Outgoing Text at
zh_TW: 外寄郵件時自動換行於

en: Other Options
zh_TW: 其它選項

en: Reply Prefix:
zh_TW: 表示引用原文的前置字串：

en: Automatically quote original when replying
zh_TW: 回覆時自動將郵件原文加入回函內

en: Forward a mail as attachment instead of quoting it
zh_TW: 轉寄時，郵件原文會作為附件處理

en: Copy outgoing messages to sentbox
zh_TW: 將外寄郵件複製至寄件備份

en: Send button always queues outgoing mail in outbox
zh_TW: 按下「傳送」按鈕時將郵件移至寄件匣再等候傳送

en: Edit headers in external editor
zh_TW: 在外部編輯器中編輯標頭

en: Include HTML parts as text when replying or forwarding
zh_TW: 當回覆或轉寄時將原文的 HTML 部分以文字方式加入回函內

en: Layout
zh_TW: 配置

en: Sort and Thread
zh_TW: 排序並使用相關主題

en: Message
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Status Messages
zh_TW: 狀態訊息

en: Main Window
zh_TW: 主視窗

en: Use preview pane
zh_TW: 顯示郵件預覽窗格

en: Show mailbox statistics in left pane
zh_TW: 在左邊窗格內顯示郵件數目

en: Use alternative main window layout
zh_TW: 放大郵件預覽窗格

en: Automatically view message when mailbox opened
zh_TW: 開啟郵件箱時自動顯示郵件

en: PageUp/PageDown keys scroll text by
zh_TW: PageUp/PageDown 鍵捲動郵件內容:

en: percent
zh_TW: %

en: Display Progress Dialog
zh_TW: 顯示進度對話方塊

en: Date encoding (for strftime):
zh_TW: 日期 (strftime 格式):

en: Selected headers:
zh_TW: 指定的標頭：

en: Information Messages
zh_TW: 資訊訊息

en: Information Messages:
zh_TW: 資訊訊息:

en: Warning Messages:
zh_TW: 警示訊息:

en: Error Messages:
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息:

en: Fatal Error Messages:
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤訊息:

en: Debug Messages:
zh_TW: 除錯訊息:

en: Message Colors
zh_TW: 郵件色彩

en: Quote level %d color
zh_TW: 第 %d 層前文的顏色

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 鏈結色彩

en: Hyperlink color
zh_TW: 網址鏈結色彩

en: Composition Window
zh_TW: 撰寫郵件視窗

en: Invalid or incomplete address label color
zh_TW: 無效或不完整的位址標籤顏色

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Message Font:
zh_TW: 訊息字型:

en: Subject Font:
zh_TW: 主旨字型:

en: Sorting and Threading
zh_TW: 正在排序與使用相關主題

en: Default sort column:
zh_TW: 預設排序欄:

en: Default threading style:
zh_TW: 預設相關主題樣式:

en: Expand threads on open
zh_TW: 展開目前開啟的相關主題

en: Pspell Settings
zh_TW: Pspell 設定

en: Spell Check Module
zh_TW: 拼字檢查模組

en: Suggestion Level
zh_TW: 建議字詞方式

note: do the ignore length
en: Ignore words shorter than
zh_TW: 略過字詞，當字元數目少於

en: Miscellaneous Spelling Settings
zh_TW: 其它拼字設定

en: Check signature
zh_TW: 檢查簽名檔內容

en: Check quoted
zh_TW: 檢查引用的郵件內容

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Empty Trash on exit
zh_TW: 離開程式時清理垃圾桶

en: Close mailbox if unused more than
zh_TW: 自動關閉郵件箱，如果使用超過：

en: Deleting Messages
zh_TW: 刪除郵件

note: Translators: this used to be "using Mailbox -> Hide messages"; * the UTF-8 string for the right-arrow symbol is broken out to * avoid msgconv problems.
en: The following setting is global, but may be overridden for the selected mailbox using Mailbox %s Hide messages:
zh_TW: 下列是全域的設定值，但是可以使用「郵件箱 %s 隱藏郵件」來改變選定郵件箱的設定:

en: Hide messages marked as deleted
zh_TW: 隱藏標示為已刪除的郵件

en: The following settings are global:
zh_TW: 下列設定值是全域的:

en: Expunge deleted messages when mailbox is closed
zh_TW: 關閉郵件箱時清除已刪除的郵件

en: ...and if unused more than
zh_TW: ...如果沒有存取超過

en: Message Window
zh_TW: 郵件視窗

en: After moving a message:
zh_TW: 在移動郵件後:

en: Startup Options
zh_TW: 啟動選項

en: Open Inbox upon startup
zh_TW: 啟動程式時自動開啟收件匣

en: Check mail upon startup
zh_TW: 啟動程式時自動接收新郵件

en: Remember open mailboxes between sessions
zh_TW: 程式結束前記錄郵件箱的開啟狀態

en: Folder Scanning
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾

en: Choose depth 1 for fast startup; this defers scanning some folders.  To see more of the tree at startup, choose a greater depth.
zh_TW: 選擇深度 1 為快速啟動；這會延後對某些資料夾的掃描。要在啟動時看到更多的目錄樹，請選擇較大的深度。

en: Scan local folders to depth
zh_TW: 掃描本地端資料夾至深度

en: Scan IMAP folders to depth
zh_TW: 掃描 IMAP 資料夾至深度

en: Address Book Name
zh_TW: 通訊錄名稱

en: Auto-complete
zh_TW: 自動補齊

en: _Set as default
zh_TW: 指定為預設值(_S)

en: Remote POP3 mailbox...
zh_TW: 遠端 POP3 郵件箱...

en: Show nothing
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: Show dialog
zh_TW: 顯示於對話方塊

en: Show in list
zh_TW: 顯示於清單

en: Show in status bar
zh_TW: 顯示於狀態列

en: Print to console
zh_TW: 顯示於終端機

en: Ask me
zh_TW: 通知我

en: Show next unread message
zh_TW: 顯示下一封尚未閱讀的郵件

en: Show next message
zh_TW: 顯示下一封郵件

en: Close message window
zh_TW: 關閉郵件視窗

en: Error displaying link_id %s: %s
zh_TW: 顯示連結 _id %s 發生錯誤：%s

en: Page: %i/%i
zh_TW: 第 %i/%i 頁

en: Preparing an HTML part, which must start on a new page.
    Print this part?
zh_TW: 正在準備 HTML 部分，這部分必須從新的一頁開始。
    是否列出這個部分？

note: gather some info about this part four fields, one terminator
en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: This is an inline %s signed %s message part:
zh_TW: 這是個行內 %s 簽署的 %s 郵件部分:

en: Font available for printing
zh_TW: 字型可以用來列印

en: Font <b>not</b> available for printing. Closest: %s
zh_TW: 字型<u>不</u>可以用來列印。最接近的選擇：%s

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選取字型

en: Change...
zh_TW: 更改...

en: Print message
zh_TW: 列印郵件

note: create a 2nd notebook page for the fonts
en: _Fonts
zh_TW: 字型(_F)

en: Header font
zh_TW: 頁首字型

en: Body font
zh_TW: 內容字型

en: Footer font
zh_TW: 頁尾字型

note: highlight cited stuff
en: Highlight cited text
zh_TW: 突顯引言文字

en: _Enable highlighting of cited text
zh_TW: 啟用突顯引言文字(_E)

en: Balsa could not find font "%s".
    Use the "Fonts" page on the "Print message" dialog to change it.
zh_TW: Balsa 找不到字型“%s”。
    請使用“列印郵件”對話盒中的“字型”頁籤來改變它。

en: Balsa: message print preview
zh_TW: Balsa：郵件預覽列印

en: Error during filters loading:
zh_TW: 載入過濾條件時發生錯誤：

en: Error during filters loading: %s
    Filters may not be correct.
zh_TW: 載入過濾條件時發生錯誤：%s
    過濾條件可能有錯。

en: The option not to recognize "format=flowed" text has been removed.
zh_TW: 無法辨識 "format=flowed" 選項文字已被移除。

en: The option not to send "format=flowed" text is now on the Options menu of the compose window.
zh_TW: 不要傳送 "format=flowed" 選項目前位於撰寫視窗的「選項」選單。

en: The option to request a MDN is now on the Options menu of the compose window.
zh_TW: 要求 MDN 的選項目前位於撰寫視窗的 選項 選單。

en: Error opening GConf database
zh_TW: 開啟 GConf 資料庫時發生錯誤

en: Error setting GConf field: %s
zh_TW: 設定 GConf 欄位時發生錯誤：%s

note: Translators: please use the initial letter of each language as * its accelerator; this is a long list, and unique accelerators * cannot be found.
en: _Brazilian Portuguese
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙語(_B)

en: _Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆文(_C)

en: _Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡體中文(_C)

en: _Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 繁體中文(_C)

en: _Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文(_C)

en: _Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文(_D)

en: _Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文(_D)

en: _English (American)
zh_TW: 英語(美式)(_E)

en: _English (British)
zh_TW: 英語(英式)(_E)

en: _Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語(_E)

en: _Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞文(_E)

en: _Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭文(_F)

en: _French
zh_TW: 法文(_F)

en: _German
zh_TW: 德文(_G)

en: _Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文(_G)

en: _Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文(_H)

en: _Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文(_H)

en: _Italian
zh_TW: 意大利文(_I)

en: _Japanese (JIS)
zh_TW: 日文(JIS)(_J)

en: _Korean
zh_TW: 韓文(_K)

en: _Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文(_L)

en: _Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文(_L)

en: _Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威文(_N)

en: _Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文(_P)

en: _Portugese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文(_P)

en: _Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文(_R)

en: _Russian (ISO)
zh_TW: 俄文(ISO)(_R)

en: _Russian (KOI)
zh_TW: 俄文(KOI)(_R)

en: _Serbian
zh_TW: 賽爾維亞文(_S)

en: _Serbian (Latin)
zh_TW: 賽爾維亞語(拉丁)(_S)

en: _Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克文(_S)

en: _Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文(_S)

en: _Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文(_S)

en: _Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文(_T)

en: _Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏黑蘭文(_U)

en: _Generic UTF-8
zh_TW: 一般 UTF-8(_G)

en: _GnuPG uses MIME mode
zh_TW: _GnuPG 使用 MIME 模式

en: _GnuPG uses old OpenPGP mode
zh_TW: _GnuPG 使用舊式 OpenPGP 模式

en: _S/MIME mode (GpgSM)
zh_TW: _S/MIME 模式 (GpgSM)

en: _Include File...
zh_TW: 在內文加入檔案(_I)...

en: _Attach File...
zh_TW: 附加檔案(_A)...

en: I_nclude Message(s)
zh_TW: 包含郵件(_N)

en: Attach _Message(s)
zh_TW: 附加郵件(_M)

en: Sen_d
zh_TW: 傳送(_D)

en: Send this message
zh_TW: 寄出這封郵件

en: _Queue
zh_TW: 等候傳送(_Q)

en: Queue this message in Outbox for sending
zh_TW: 將郵件儲存至寄件匣等候傳送

en: _Postpone
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Save this message
zh_TW: 儲存這封郵件

en: Print the edited message
zh_TW: 列印目前正在撰寫的郵件

en: _Wrap Body
zh_TW: 自動換行(_W)

en: _Reflow Selected Text
zh_TW: 重新整理選擇的文字(_R)

en: Insert Si_gnature
zh_TW: 在郵件中加入簽名檔(_G)

en: _Quote Message(s)
zh_TW: 引用原文(_Q)

en: C_heck Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查(_H)

en: Check the spelling of the message
zh_TW: 檢查郵件內文的拼字是否正確

en: Select _Identity...
zh_TW: 選取寄件者身分(_I)...

en: Select the Identity to use for the message
zh_TW: 選取這封郵件的寄件者身分

en: _Edit with Gnome-Editor
zh_TW: 以 GNOM_E 文字編輯器編輯

en: Edit the current message with the default Gnome editor
zh_TW: 使用預設的 GNOME 文字編輯器來編輯目前的郵件

en: Fr_om
zh_TW: 寄件者(_O)

en: _Cc
zh_TW: 副本(_C)

en: _Bcc
zh_TW: 密件副本(_B)

en: _Fcc
zh_TW: 郵件箱副本(_F)

en: _Reply To
zh_TW: 回覆(_R)

en: _Request Disposition Notification
zh_TW: 要求讀取回條(_R)

en: _Sign Message
zh_TW: 簽署郵件(_S)

en: signs the message using GnuPG
zh_TW: 使用 GnuPG 簽署郵件

en: _Encrypt Message
zh_TW: 將郵件加密(_E)

en: signs the message using GnuPG for all To: and CC: recipients
zh_TW: 使用 GnuPG 為此郵件的所有 To: 與 CC: 收件者簽署

en: _Show
zh_TW: 顯示(_S)

en: _Language
zh_TW: 語言(_L)

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項(_O)

en: Sa_ve and Close
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉(_V)

en: Send _Later
zh_TW: 稍後傳送(_L)

en: Toggle Spell C_hecker
zh_TW: 切換拼字檢查程式(_H)

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Inline
zh_TW: 行內

en: Reference
zh_TW: 以參考連結

en: The message to '%s' is modified.
    Save message to Draftbox?
zh_TW: 預備寄給‘%s’的郵件內容已被更改。
    是否先將郵件儲存為草稿？

en: The message to '%s' was saved in Draftbox.
    Remove message from Draftbox?
zh_TW: 預備寄給‘%s’的郵件已儲存於草稿匣。
    是否將郵件自草稿匣中移除？

en: Gnome editor is not defined in your preferred applications.
zh_TW: Gnome 編緝器並未定義於您偏好的應用程式。

en: Select Identity
zh_TW: 選取身分

en: Saying yes will not send the file `%s' itself, but just a MIME message/external-body reference.  Note that the recipient must have proper permissions to see the `real' file.
    
    Do you really want to attach this file as reference?
zh_TW: 附件“%s”將會以 MIME message/external-body 參考的方式附加於郵件上，而非寄出檔案本身。請注意，收件者必須有足夠權限才可讀取“實際”的檔案。
    
    是否確定將附件以參考的方式附加於郵件上？

en: Attach as Reference?
zh_TW: 連結附件？

en: Choose charset
zh_TW: 選取字元集

en: File
    %s
    is not encoded in US-ASCII or UTF-8.
    Please choose the charset used to encode the file.
zh_TW: 檔案
    %s
    的編碼不是 US-ASCII 或 UTF-8。
    請選取該檔案的內容編碼。

en: Attach as MIME type:
zh_TW: 以 MIME 類型附加:

en: Character set for file %s changed from "%s" to "%s".
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 的字集由“%s”變更為“%s”。

en: forwarded message
zh_TW: 轉寄的郵件

en: Message from %s, subject: "%s"
zh_TW: 來自 %s 的郵件，主旨：“%s”

en: Error converting "%s" to UTF-8: %s
zh_TW: 轉換“%s”為 UTF-8 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: Cannot get info on file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法獲取‘%s’檔案的資訊：%s

en: Attachment %s is not a regular file.
zh_TW: 附件 %s 不是普通檔案。

en: File %s cannot be read
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 %s

en: Attach file
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Attaching message failed.
    Possible reason: not enough temporary space
zh_TW: 附加檔案時發生錯誤。
    可能成因：暫存空間不足

en: F_rom:
zh_TW: 寄件者(_R):

note: Subject:
en: S_ubject:
zh_TW: 主旨(_U):

note: fcc: mailbox folder where the message copy will be written to
en: F_cc:
zh_TW: 備份副本(_C):

note: Reply To:
en: _Reply To:
zh_TW: 回覆(_R):

note: Attachment list
en: _Attachments:
zh_TW: 附件(_A):

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Could not save attachment: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存附加檔案：%s

en: you
zh_TW: 您

en: ------forwarded message from %s------
zh_TW: ------轉寄自 %s 的郵件------

en: Message-ID: %s
zh_TW: 郵件編號：%s

en: References:
zh_TW: 連結參考附件:

en: No signature found!
zh_TW: 找不到簽署！

en: Could not save message.
zh_TW: 無法儲存訊息。

en: Could not open draftbox: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟草稿： %s

en: Message saved.
zh_TW: 郵件已儲存。

en: Error executing signature generator %s
zh_TW: 執行簽署產生器 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Cannot open signature file '%s' for reading
zh_TW: 不能開啟簽名檔“%s”以供讀取

en: Error reading signature from %s
zh_TW: 讀取來自 %s 的簽名檔時發生錯誤

en: Signature in %s is not a UTF-8 text.
zh_TW: %s 中的簽署並非 UTF-8 格式。

en: Could not open the file %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s。

en: Include file
zh_TW: 包含檔案

note: Translators: please do not translate Face.
en: Could not load Face header file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 Face 標頭檔案 %s：%s

note: Translators: please do not translate Face.
en: Could not load X-Face header file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 X-Face 標頭檔案 %s：%s

en: Message contains national (8-bit) characters
zh_TW: 郵件包含國家(8-bit)字元

en: Balsa will encode the message in UTF-8.
    Cancel the operation to choose a different language.
zh_TW: Balsa 會以 UTF-8 為此郵件的編碼。
    要選擇不同的語言請取消此項操作。

en: <b><big>Message contains national (8-bit) characters.</big></b> Balsa will encode the message in UTF-8.
    Cancel the operation to choose a different language.
zh_TW: <b><big>郵件包含國家(8-bit)字元</big></b>Balsa 會以 UTF-8 為此郵件的編碼。
    要選擇不同的語言請取消此項操作。

en: You did not specify a subject for this message
zh_TW: 沒有指定這封郵件的主旨

en: If you would like to provide one, enter it below.
zh_TW: 如果要自己提供，請在下面輸入。

en: _Send
zh_TW: 傳送(_S)

en: You selected OpenPGP mode for a message with attachments. In this mode, only the first part will be signed and/or encrypted. You should select MIME mode if the complete message shall be protected. Do you really want to proceed?
zh_TW: 您為此封具附加檔案的郵件選擇了 Open PGP 模式。在此模式中，只有第一個部分會被簽署和/或加密。如果要保護整個郵件，您應該使用 MIME 模式。您確定要繼續？

en: sending message with gpg mode %d
zh_TW: 以 gpg 模式 %d 傳送郵件

en: Message could not be created
zh_TW: 無法建立郵件

en: Message could not be queued in outbox
zh_TW: 無法將郵件排入寄件匣的佇列

en: Message could not be saved in sentbox
zh_TW: 郵件無法儲存於寄件備份

en: Message could not be sent
zh_TW: 郵件無法寄出

en: Send failed: %s
zh_TW: 傳送失敗：%s

en: Could not postpone message.
zh_TW: 無法延緩處理郵件。

en: Message postponed.
zh_TW: 延緩處理郵件。

en: Error starting spell checker: %s
zh_TW: 啟動拼字檢查程式時發生錯誤：%s

en: Could not compile %s
zh_TW: 無法編譯 %s

en: Quoted Text Regular Expression
zh_TW: 視為前文的起首字元 (正規表示式)

en: Reply to %s: %s
zh_TW: 回覆 %s：%s

en: Forward message to %s: %s
zh_TW: 轉寄郵件給 %s：%s

en: Continue message to %s: %s
zh_TW: 繼續撰寫未完成的郵件給 %s：%s

en: New message to %s: %s
zh_TW: 撰寫新郵件給 %s：%s

en: Replace the current word with the selected suggestion
zh_TW: 使用指定的建議字詞取代目前的字詞

en: Replace all occurrences of the current word with the selected suggestion
zh_TW: 使用指定的建議字詞取代郵件內所有的目前字詞

en: Skip the current word
zh_TW: 略過目前的字詞

en: Skip all occurrences of the current word
zh_TW: 略過所有這個字出現的地方

en: Add the current word to your personal dictionary
zh_TW: 將目前的字新增至個人字典

en: Finish spell checking
zh_TW: 結束拼字檢查

en: Revert all changes and finish spell checking
zh_TW: 還原所有被更改的內容及結束拼字檢查

en: Spell check
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Store address: no addresses
zh_TW: 儲存郵件地址：沒有地址

en: Store Address
zh_TW: 儲存郵件地址

en: Save this address and close the dialog?
zh_TW: 是否儲存這個地址，然後關閉對話方塊？

en: No address book selected....
zh_TW: 尚未選定通訊錄...

en: Address could not be written to this address book.
zh_TW: 無法將位址寫入此通訊錄。

en: Address book could not be accessed.
zh_TW: 無法存取通訊錄。

en: This mail address is already in this address book.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件位址已紀錄在此通訊錄內。

en: Unexpected address book error. Report it.
zh_TW: 無法預期的通訊錄錯誤。請回報它。

en: Choose Address Book
zh_TW: 選取通訊錄

en: Choose Address
zh_TW: 選取郵件地址

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Check
zh_TW: 接收

en: Check for new email
zh_TW: 接收新郵件

en: Compose
zh_TW: 撰寫

en: Compose message
zh_TW: 撰寫一封新郵件

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue message
zh_TW: 繼續撰寫未完成郵件

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply
    to all
zh_TW: 全部
    回覆

en: Reply to all recipients
zh_TW: 回覆所有收件者

en: Reply
    to group
zh_TW: 群組
    回覆

en: Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上封

en: Open previous
zh_TW: 開啟上一封郵件

en: Next
zh_TW: 下封

en: Open next
zh_TW: 開啟下一封郵件

en: Next
    unread
zh_TW: 下封
    新郵件

en: Open next unread message
zh_TW: 開啟下一封尚未閱讀的郵件

en: Next
    flagged
zh_TW: 下封標
    記郵件

en: Open next flagged message
zh_TW: 開啟下一封有標記的郵件

en: Previous
    part
zh_TW: 上一個
    部分

en: View previous part of message
zh_TW: 顯示郵件的上一部分

en: Next
    part
zh_TW: 下一個
    部分

en: View next part of message
zh_TW: 顯示郵件的下一部分

en: Trash /
    Delete
zh_TW: 丟掉/
    刪除

en: Move the current message to trash
zh_TW: 將目前的郵件丟進垃圾桶

en: Postpone
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: Postpone current message
zh_TW: 暫停撰寫這封郵件

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Exchange
zh_TW: 交換

en: Attach
zh_TW: 附件

en: Add attachments to this message
zh_TW: 將檔案附加到這封郵件內

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save the current item
zh_TW: 儲存目前項目

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身分

en: Set identity to use for this message
zh_TW: 指定這封郵件的寄件者身分

en: Toggle spell checker
zh_TW: 切換拼字檢查程式

en: Run a spell check
zh_TW: 執行拼字檢查

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close the compose window
zh_TW: 關閉郵件撰寫視窗

en: Toggle
    new
zh_TW: 切換
    新舊

en: Toggle new message flag
zh_TW: 切換目前郵件的閱讀狀態 (未讀/已讀)

en: Mark all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Mark all messages in current mailbox
zh_TW: 選取目前郵件箱內的所有郵件

en: All
    headers
zh_TW: 所有
    標頭

en: Show all headers
zh_TW: 顯示郵件標頭的所有內容

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清理垃圾桶

en: Close current mailbox
zh_TW: 關閉目前的郵件箱

en: Msg Preview
zh_TW: 郵件預覽

en: Show preview pane
zh_TW: 顯示郵件預覽窗格

en: Sign
zh_TW: 簽署

en: Sign message using GPG
zh_TW: 使用 GPG 簽署郵件

en: Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密

en: Encrypt message using GPG
zh_TW: 使用 GPG 將郵件加密

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo most recent change
zh_TW: 復原最近的變更

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo most recent change
zh_TW: 重做最近的變更

en: Expunge
    Deleted
zh_TW: 清理
    刪除的

en: Expunge messages marked as deleted
zh_TW: 清理標示為已刪除的郵件

en: Unknown toolbar icon "%s"
zh_TW: 不明的工具列圖示“%s”

en: Queue
zh_TW: 等候傳送

en: Queue this message for sending
zh_TW: 將郵件儲存至寄件匣等候傳送

en: Customize Toolbars
zh_TW: 自選工具列

en: Main window
zh_TW: 主視窗

en: Compose window
zh_TW: 撰寫郵件

en: Message window
zh_TW: 顯示郵件

en: Toolbar options
zh_TW: 工具列選項

en: _Wrap button labels
zh_TW: 按鈕文字可以換行(_W)

en: Error displaying toolbar help: %s
zh_TW: 顯示工具列說明時發生錯誤：%s

note: Preview display
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: _Restore toolbar to standard buttons
zh_TW: 將工具列還原為預設狀態(_R)

en: Available buttons
zh_TW: 可用按鈕

en: Current toolbar
zh_TW: 已用按鈕

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Down
zh_TW: 下
