bambam 1.2.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (70 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: command string to mute sounds. Must not contain spaces, and should be be at least 4 characters long, so that it is unlikely to be generated by a keyboard-mashing baby. However it is recommended to keep it shorter than 10 characters so that it is relatively easy to type by an adult witho
en: mute
ko: 음소거

note: TRANSLATORS: command string to unmute sounds. Must not contain spaces, and should be be at least 4 characters long, so that it is unlikely to be generated by a keyboard-mashing baby. However it is recommended to keep it shorter than 10 characters so that it is relatively easy to type by an adult wit
en: unmute
ko: 음소거 해제

note: TRANSLATORS: command string to quit the game. Must not contain spaces, and should be be at least 4 characters long, so that it is unlikely to be generated by a keyboard-mashing baby. However it is recommended to keep it shorter than 10 characters so that it is relatively easy to type by an adult wit
en: quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Failed to load file "%(file)s": %(message)s
ko: "%(file)s" 파일을 불러오지 못했습니다: %(message)s

en: image has height of 0 after resizing to fit within %(width)dx%(height)d pixels
ko: 이미지의 높이는 %(width)dx%(height)d 픽셀에 맞게 크기를 조정한 후 0입니다

note: TRANSLATORS: "item" can refer to an image or sound file path
en: Skipping blacklisted item %s
ko: 블랙리스트된 항목 %s을(를) 건너뛰는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: placeholder is for a space-separated list of supported command strings (more than one).
en: Commands: %s
ko: 명령: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: placeholder is for the translated "quit" command.
en: Command: %s
ko: 명령: %s

en: Error: Wayland display detected.
ko: 오류: Wayland 디스플레이가 감지되었습니다.

en: Cannot lock the keyboard safely.
ko: 키보드를 안전하게 잠글 수 없습니다.

en: Press any key to quit.
ko: 종료하려면 아무 키나 누르십시오.

en: Please read the following important information!
ko: 다음 중요한 정보를 읽으십시오!

note: TRANSLATORS: the substituted word will be the translated command for quitting the game.
en: To quit the game after it starts, directly type the word %s on the keyboard.
ko: 게임을 시작한 후 종료하려면 키보드에 %s라는 단어를 직접 입력합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: "this" means the word quit from the preceding message, in this context.
en: This, and other available commands are mentioned in the upper left-hand corner of the window.
ko: 이 명령과 기타 사용 가능한 명령은 창의 왼쪽 상단 모서리에 나와 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: "this" means the word quit from the preceding message, in this context.
en: This command is mentioned in the upper left-hand corner of the window.
ko: 이 명령은 창의 왼쪽 상단 모서리에 언급되어 있습니다.

en: The game tries to grab the keyboard and mouse pointer focus, to keep your child from causing damage to your files.
ko: 게임은 자녀가 파일을 손상시키지 않도록 키보드와 마우스 포인터 포커스를 잡으려고 합니다.

en: The game is now running in a dedicated login session, which provides some additional safety. However it may still be possible for the child to accidentally quit the game, or swich to a different virtual terminal (for example using CTRL+ALT+Fx).
ko: 이제 게임이 전용 로그인 세션에서 실행되어 추가적인 안전성을 제공합니다. 그러나 어린이가 실수로 게임을 종료하거나 다른 가상 터미널로 전환할 수 있습니다(예: CTRL+ALT+Fx 사용).

en: Make sure other user sessions (if any) are locked with a password, if leaving your child unattended with the game.
ko: 자녀를 게임에 방치하는 경우, 다른 사용자 세션(있는 경우)이 암호로 잠겨 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: However in some environments it may be possible for the child to exit or switch away from the game by using a special key combination. The exact mechanism depends on your graphical environment, window manager, etc. Examples include the Super (also known as Windows) key, function key combinations (CTRL+ALT+Fx) or hot corners when using the mouse.
ko: 그러나 일부 환경에서는 특수 키 조합을 사용하여 어린이가 게임을 종료하거나 게임에서 다른 방향으로 전환할 수 있습니다. 정확한 메커니즘은 그래픽 환경, 창 관리자 등에 따라 다릅니다. 예로는 Super(Windows라고도 함) 키, 기능 키 조합(CTRL+ALT+Fx) 또는 마우스를 사용할 때의 위험 지대가 있습니다.

en: We recommend to NOT LEAVE YOUR CHILD UNATTENDED with the game.
ko: 게임에 "아이를 방치하지 않는 것"이 좋습니다.

en: Please consider using a dedicated BamBam session instead (look for a gear icon when logging in), which is safer.
ko: 대신 더 안전한 전용 BamBam 세션(로그인 할 때 톱니바퀴 아이콘 확인)을 사용하는 것이 더 안전합니다.

en: Press any key or mouse button to start the game now.
ko: 키 또는 마우스 버튼을 눌러 지금 게임을 시작하십시오.

en: Using data directory %s
ko: %s 데이터 디렉토리 사용

note: TRANSLATORS: An extension directory is a directory which contains extensions.
en: Using extension directory %s
ko: 확장 디렉토리 %s 사용

en: Error: pygame fonts not available. Exiting.
ko: 오류: pygame 글꼴을 사용할 수 없습니다. 종료.

en: Warning: Sound support not available.
ko: 경고, 사운드가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: All sounds failed to load.
ko: 모든 소리를 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: All images failed to load.
ko: 모든 이미지를 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: All extension sounds failed to load.
ko: 모든 확장 사운드를 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Using extension "%s".
ko: 확장자 "%s"를 사용합니다.

en: Keyboard mashing and doodling game for babies and toddlers.
ko: 영유아를 위한 키보드 매싱 및 낙서 게임.

en: Warning: PyYAML not available, extension support disabled.
ko: 경고: PyYAML을 사용할 수 없으며 확장 지원이 비활성화되었습니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  bambam-man.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: Use the specified extension.
ko: 지정한 확장자를 사용합니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  bambam-man.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: Show UPPER-CASE letters.
ko: 대문자를 표시합니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  bambam-man.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: List of sound filename patterns to never play.
ko: 재생하지 않을 사운드 파일이름 패턴 목록입니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  bambam-man.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: List of image filename patterns to never show.
ko: 절대 표시하지 않을 이미지 파일이름 패턴 목록입니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  bambam-man.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: Produce same sounds on same key presses.
ko: 동일한 키를 누를 때 동일한 소리가 납니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  bambam-man.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: Use a dark background instead of a light one.
ko: 밝은 배경 대신 어두운 배경을 사용합니다.

note: #-#-#-#-#  bambam-man.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# type: Plain text
en: Do not play any sounds.
ko: 아무 소리도 재생하지 않습니다.

en: Do not prevent running under Wayland.
ko: Wayland에서 실행하는 것을 막지 않습니다.

en: Print detailed messages about game internals.
ko: 게임 내부에 대한 자세한 메시지를 인쇄합니다.

note: type: TH
en: 13 April 2024
ko: 2024년 4월 13일

note: type: TH
en: version 1.3.0
ko: 버전 1.3.0

note: type: SH
en: NAME
ko: 이름

note: type: Plain text
en: bambam - a keyboard mashing and doodling game for babies and toddlers
ko: bambam - 영유아를 위한 키보드 매싱 및 낙서 게임

note: type: SH
en: SYNOPSIS
ko: 개요

note: type: Plain text
en: B<bambam> [I<OPTIONS>]
ko: B<bambam> [I<옵션>]

note: type: SH
en: DESCRIPTION
ko: 설명

note: type: Plain text
en: Do not prevent running under Wayland. See the B<NOTES> section.
ko: Wayland에서 실행하는 것을 막지 마십시오. B<참고> 섹션을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Plain text
en: bambam is a keyboard and mouse game for babies written in Python.  Pressing letter keys prints them in random locations and colours.  Pressing any other key draws little pictures in random locations.  Dragging the mouse while the mouse button is pressed draws in randomly changing colours.  The screen is cleared at random.
ko: bambam은 Python으로 작성된 유아용 키보드 및 마우스 게임입니다. 문자 키를 누르면 임의의 위치와 색상으로 인쇄됩니다. 다른 키를 누르면 임의의 위치에 작은 그림이 그려집니다. 마우스 버튼을 누른 상태에서 마우스를 드래그하면 무작위로 변화하는 색상이 그려집니다. 무작위로 화면이 지워집니다.

note: type: SH
en: NOTES
ko: 참고

note: type: Plain text
en: B<To quit, directly type the command mentioned in the upper left-hand corner of the window. In the English locales, this is the word: quit.>
ko: B<종료하려면 창의 왼쪽 상단 모서리에 언급된 명령을 직접 입력합니다. 영어 로케일에서는 단어: quit입니다.>

note: type: Plain text
en: B<Be aware> that there are ways to switch to another application from bambam:
ko: B<Be aware>에서 다른 응용프로그램으로 전환하는 방법은 다음과 같습니다:

note: type: Plain text
en: when running under Wayland, it is not currently possible for bambam to grab all key presses.  A consequence of that is that if you use GNOME Shell, pressing the Windows (a.k.a. Super) key will activate the activities overview.  Please check your environment.  As a workaround, starting with version 1.1.2, bambam will try to detect if it is running under Wayland. If this is the case, bambam will display a warning and refuse to work.  You can disable this workaround, with the B<--wayland-ok> option.
ko: Wayland에서 실행할 때 bambam이 모든 키 누름을 잡는 것은 현재 불가능합니다.  그 결과 GNOME 셸을 사용하는 경우 Windows(일명 Super) 키를 누르면 활동 개요가 활성화됩니다.  환경을 확인해 주세요. 해결 방법으로 버전 1.1.2부터 bambam은 Wayland에서 실행 중인지 감지하려고 시도합니다.  이 경우 bambam은 경고를 표시하고 작업을 거부합니다.  B<--wayland-ok> 옵션을 사용하여 이 해결 방법을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: bambam does not block virtual terminal switching (e.g.  CTRL+ALT+F1). See the example 50-dont-vt-switch.conf file if you would like to block that.
ko: bambam은 가상 터미널 전환을 차단하지 않습니다(예: CTRL+ALT+F1). 차단하려면 예제 50-dont-vt-switch.conf 파일을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Plain text
en: there may be other yet unknown ways in other environments and window managers.
ko: 다른 환경 및 창 관리자에는 아직 알려지지 않은 다른 방법이 있을 수 있습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: For the above reasons, starting with version 1.2.0, B<it is possible and recommended to run bambam in a dedicated login session.>
ko: 위와 같은 이유로 버전 1.2.0부터 B<전용 로그인 세션에서 bambam을 실행할 수 있으며 권장합니다.>

note: type: Plain text
en: One way to do this is to select BamBam session type from your display manager settings when logging in (look for a gear icon).
ko: 이를 수행하는 한 가지 방법은 로그인할 때 디스플레이 관리자 설정에서 BamBam 세션 유형을 선택하는 것입니다(톱니바퀴 아이콘 찾기).

note: type: Plain text
en: Another way is use command such as B<exec startx bambam> from a text console.
ko: 또 다른 방법은 텍스트 콘솔에서 B<exec startx bambam>과 같은 명령을 사용하는 것입니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: To turn the sound off and on, type mute and unmute, respectively, in the game.
ko: 소리를 끄거나 켜려면 게임에서 각각 음소거 및 음소거 해제를 입력합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: bambam loads images (GIF, JPEG, PNG and TIFF files) and sounds (WAV and OGG files) from the following directories:
ko: bambam은 다음 디렉터리에서 이미지(GIF, JPEG, PNG 및 TIFF 파일) 및 사운드(WAV 및 OGG 파일)를 불러옵니다:

note: type: Plain text
en: the B<data> directory distributed with the game,
ko: 게임과 함께 배포된 B<data> 디렉터리,

note: type: Plain text
en: the B<data> directory in bambam's B<$XDG_DATA_HOME> subdirectory (typically ~/.local/share/bambam/data)
ko: bambam의 B<$XDG_DATA_HOME> 하위 디렉토리에 있는 B<data> 디렉토리(보통 ~/.local/share/bambam/data)

note: type: Plain text
en: When scanning directories for files, bambam B<does> follow symbolic links and descend directories. This makes is easy to have bambam use files located elsewhere.
ko: 디렉터리에서 파일을 검색할 때 bambam B<does>는 심볼릭 링크를 따라 디렉터리를 내려갑니다. 이렇게 하면 bambam이 다른 곳에 있는 파일을 쉽게 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: As of version 1.3.0 bambam has experimental support for extensions, which are a way of changing the program behaviour.  Bambam loads extensions from the following directories:
ko: 버전 1.3.0을 기준으로 bambam은 프로그램 동작을 변경하는 방식인 확장을 실험적으로 지원합니다. bambam은 다음 디렉터리에서 확장을 로드합니다:

note: type: Plain text
en: the B<extensions> directory distributed with the game,
ko: 게임과 함께 배포된 B<extensions> 디렉토리,

note: type: Plain text
en: the B<extensions> directory in bambam's B<$XDG_DATA_HOME> subdirectory (typically ~/.local/share/bambam/extensions)
ko: bambam의 B<$XDG_DATA_HOME> 하위 디렉토리에 있는 B<extensions> 디렉토리(보통 ~/.local/share/bambam/extensions)

note: type: Plain text
en: See the EXTENSIONS.md file for documentation on creating and modifying extensions.
ko: 확장자 생성 및 수정에 대한 문서는 EXTENSIONS.md 파일을 참조하십시오.

note: type: SH
en: AUTHOR
ko: 작성자

note: TRANSLATORS: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! Do NOT translate or remove the application name from the list! It is used for search.
en: bambam;baby;child;toddler;game;keyboard mashing;mouse;doodling;
ko: bambam;baby;child;toddler;game;keyboard mashing;mouse;doodling;뱀뱀;아기;어린이;유아;게임;키보드 매싱;마우스;낙서;탕탕;퍽퍽;팡팡;
