banshee master - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: An overview of <app>Banshee's</app> user interface.
zh: <app>Banshee 的</app> 用户界面的一个概览

en: Introduction to the Banshee User Interface
zh: Banshee 用户界面的介绍

en: <gui>Banshee Media Player</gui> window
zh: <gui>Banshee 媒体播放器</gui> 窗口

en: Banshee Media Player
zh: Banshee 媒体播放器

en: <app>Banshee</app> library interface
zh: <app>Banshee</app> 库接口

en: Sources
zh: 资源

en: Your music and video sources are shown on the left in Banshee. The sources give you quick access to your Play Queue, Music, Videos, Amazon, Last.fm, Podcasts and more.
zh: 你的音乐和视频资源将会出现在 Banshee 的左边。这些资源让你快速进入你的播放队列、音乐、亚马逊、Last.fm、播客还有更多。

en: The menu choices will change depending on the source you have chosen. For example, to use the menu to import a Podcast, you will need to choose the Podcast source. The menu option for importing a Podcast is not available when viewing the video or music library.
zh: 菜单选项将会依照你选择的资源改变。例如，使用菜单导入播客，你需要选择播客源。当浏览视频或者音乐库的时候导入播客的菜单选项不可用。

en: Library Browser
zh: 库浏览器

en: When you select a music or video source from Sources, Banshee will display your content in the Library browser. Depending on the source you choose, Banshee can display your music or video library, Podcast subscriptions or even the Amazon Music Store to allow you to buy music.
zh: 当你从源里选择音乐或者视频资源的时候，Banshee 将在库浏览器里显示你的目录。依照你选择的资源，Banshee 能显示你的音乐或者视频库、播客订阅甚至亚马逊音乐商店来让你购买音乐。

en: Now Playing View
zh: 正在播放视图

en: Helpful when using Banshee in full screen mode, the Now Playing mode hides the library to give you a larger view of the music or video you're watching. When listening to music, the Now Playing view will show you the artist name, album and cover art if available. If you are watching a video, Banshee will display the video.
zh: 当在全屏模式使用 Banshee 的时候会有帮助，正在播放模式隐藏了媒体库给你更大的视野欣赏音乐或者观看视频。当你听音乐的时候，正在播放视图将显示艺术家的名字、专辑和封面，如果它们存在的话。如果你在观看视频,Banshee 将显示这个视频。

en: To change Now Playing to hide the Banshee user interface and use the full screen mode, you can press the <key>F</key>, press the <gui>Fullscreen</gui> button in the upper right hand corner of Banshee, or choose <guiseq><gui>View</gui><gui>Fullscreen</gui></guiseq> to start Fullscreen mode.
zh: 要改变正在播放来隐藏 Banshee 的用户界面并使用全屏模式，你可以按 <key>F</key>，按 在 Benshee 右上角的<gui>全屏</gui>键，或者选择 <guiseq><gui>查看</gui><gui>全屏</gui></guiseq> 来选择全屏模式。

en: The Library view in Banshee will change depending on the Source you have chosen. The Music Library will display cover art, artists in your library, and list of songs. The Podcast Library will display your Podcast subscriptions, podcasts that are downloaded or not downloaded, and all, new or old podcasts. Please see each Source's help page for detailed information on managing a source.
zh: 在 Banshee 里库的显示将会根据你选择的资源而改变。音乐库会在你的库中显示封面，艺术家，和歌曲列表。博客库会显示你的播客订阅，已经下载了的或者没有下载的播客，和所有，新的 或旧的播客。请查看每个源的帮助页面获得管理源的详细信息。

en: Sync your media to a portable media player or smartphone.
zh: 同步你的媒体到一个合适的便携媒体播放器或者智能手机上。

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Banshee supports syncing your music to portable media players and smartphones. You can add specific music tracks, albums or playlist or allow Banshee to keep your music player in sync with your entire library. After your player is connected to your computer you can also play back the songs on your portable player in Banshee. When syncing music in a lossless format, such as FLAC, Banshee will automatically transcode your music for you to a lossy format such as Ogg Vorbis or MP3, if you have the correct codecs installed.
zh: Banshee 支持同步你的音乐到你的便携媒体播放器和智能手机上。你可以添加特定的音轨、专辑或者播放列表或让 Banshee 使你的音乐播放器和你的整个库保持同步。在你的播放器和你的电脑连接之后你也可以在 Banshee 中播放你便携播放器上的音乐。当一无损格式同步音乐的时候，比如 FLAC,如果你安装了正确的解码器，Banshee 会自动为你的音乐转换编码到一个有损的格式，例如 Ogg Vorbis 或者 Mp3。

en: Device Support
zh: 设备支持

en: Banshee supports almost all modern portable music players and smartphones with the notable exception of the Apple iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch.
zh: Bandhee 支持几乎所有的现代便携音乐播放器和智能手机,显著的例外是苹果的 iphone, ipad 和 ipod Touch.

en: When you plug your device in, Banshee will display it in the left menu. Pressing the device icon will take you to your device home page in Banshee displaying your sync preferences.
zh: 当你插入你的设备，Banshee在左边的菜单显示它。按下你的设备图标，你将在 Banshee 中进入你的设备主页并显示你的同步偏好。

en: Sync Your Music
zh: 同步你的音乐

en: You can choose to manage the media on your portable music by having Banshee automatically sync it or manage your music and media manually.
zh: 你可以选择让 Banshee 自动同步管理你便携音乐播放器上的媒体,或者手动管理你的音乐和媒体。

en: Choose your device from the Banshee menu and then choose how you want to sync your media, including:
zh: 在 Benshee 的菜单里选择你的设备，然后选择如何同步你的媒体，包括：

en: Music
zh: 音乐

en: Audiobooks
zh: 有声读物

en: Videos
zh: 视频

en: Podcast
zh: 播客

en: From the dropdown menu next to each of the media, choose from:
zh: 在每个媒体旁边的下拉菜单里，选择：

en: Manage manually
zh: 手动管理

en: Sync entire library
zh: 同步整个库

en: If you choose to sync your entire library automatically with your portable media player make sure your portable media player has enough storage space. If your library is larger than the space on your portable media player, Banshee will sync media until your player is full and then stop.
zh: 如果你选择自动同步你的整个库到你的便携媒体播放器上，确保你的便携媒体播放器有足够的存储空间。如果你的库比大于你便携媒体播放器上的空间，Banshee 将会同步媒体直到你的播放器装满然后停止。

en: If you have created playlists or smart playlists in your music library, they will also be displayed as a sync option for Music. This can be helpful when creating smart playlists, as smart playlists will automatically update as new content is added based on the playlist rules, and Banshee will sync the new playlist to your device every time you plug it in.
zh: 如果你在你的音乐库中创建了播放列表或智能播放列表，它们也会作为音乐的同步选项显示。当创建智能播放列表的时候这会有帮助，因为当一个新的播放列表根据播放列表规则被增加，智能播放列表将自动更新,并且 Benshee 将在你每次插入设备时把新的播放列表同步到你的设备上。

en: Banshee will display the total hard drive space of your portable music player in a graph in the bottom center of Banshee. The graph will show you how much space is taken by audio files, video, other and free space. Directly below that Banshee will show you how many total items are stored on your portable music player, how many hours or days of listening that is equal to, and total space used.
zh: Benshee 将以图表的方式在底部的中心处显示你便携播放器的总磁盘空间。图表将显示音频、视频文件占用了多少空间还有剩余空间，在正下方 Banshee 会显示在你的便携音乐播放器上储存的存项目总数，和总的使用空间。

en: Sync Your Entire Library
zh: 同步你的整个库

en: You can drag and drop media to your portable music player from Banshee. Select the file or files you want to copy to your portable media player and then press and hold your right mouse button and drag the file(s) to your portable media player icon in Banshee. This will copy the files to your device.
zh: 你能从 Benshee 拖放你的媒体到你的便携音乐播放器上。选择你想要复制到你便携媒体播放器上的文件然后按住你的鼠标右键不放，拖动文件到 Benshee 里你的便携媒体播放器的图标上。这将会复制文件到你的设备。

en: If your music library is encoded in a format that your portable media player does not support, such as OGG or FLAC, and you have the necessary codecs installed, Banshee can automatically transcode these files to MP3 when transferring to your portable media player. Check with your Linux distribution for the necessary codecs as it is outside the scope of this help and varies by distribution.
zh: 如果你的便携音乐播放器不支持你的音乐库的编码方式，像 OGG 或者 FLAC ，在你安装了必要的解码器的情况下，当你向你的便携媒体播放器传输文件时 Banshee 会自动把这些文件转码成Mp3。 在你的Linux 发行版中检查必要的解码器，因为这不在这个帮助范围之内且随着发行版的不同而变化。

en: You may need to eject your device to load the files correctly on your portable music player. To eject your device in Banshee, using your mouse right click the device in the Banshee menu and press <gui>Disconnect</gui>.
zh: 你或许需要弹出你的设备来向你的便携音乐播放器正确地导入文件。要在 Banshee 里弹出你的设备，用鼠标右键在 Bashee 菜单点击设备然后按下 <gui>Disconnect</gui> 。

en: Play Music From Your Portable Music Player
zh: 从你的便携音乐播放器上播放音乐

en: You can play music stored on your portable music player directly in Banshee. Choose your player in the Banshee menu on the left and your portable music player's library will be displayed. You can then play music in Banshee just as you would music in your own library.
zh: 你可以在 Banshee 中直接播放储存在你便携音乐播放器上的音乐。在 Banshee 菜单的左边选择你的播放器，你便携播放器的库将会显示出来。你然后就能在 Banshee 里播放音乐，就像在你自己的库中播放音乐一样。

en: Remove Music From your Portable Music Player
zh: 从你的便携音乐播放器上删除音乐

en: To remove songs stored on your portable music player, choose your player in Banshee to view its library. Then choose the tracks you would like to remove and right click the tracks and choose <gui>Delete</gui> or from the menu choose <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Delete</gui></guiseq>.
zh: 要在你的便携音乐播放器上删除歌曲，在 Banshee 里选择你的播放器并查看它的库。然后选择你想要删除的音轨，并右键点击音轨选择 <gui>删除</gui> 或者从菜单中选择 <guiseq><gui>编辑</gui><gui>删除</gui></guiseq> 。

en: Deleting files from your portable music player will permanently remove the files and you will not be able to recover them.
zh: 从你的便携音乐播放器里删除文件将会永久移除文件，并且你将不能恢复它们。

en: Sort your media and add additional columns.
zh: 对你的媒体分类并增加附加的栏目

en: Sort your media
zh: 对你的媒体分类

en: Adding Columns
zh: 增加栏目

en: As your library grows, you may want to change your library view to add additional information about the songs in your library or change the way you can view and sort your songs, artists or albums.
zh: 随着你的库增加，你或许会想要改变你的库视图来在库中增加歌曲的附加信息或者改变你查看或者分类歌曲、艺术家、专辑的方式。

en: You can add additional columns to the library view in <app>Banshee</app> to give you more information about the songs and also allow you to sort by. By default, Banshee displays columns for songs including <gui>Name</gui>, <gui>Artist</gui>, <gui>Album</gui> and <gui>Time</gui>. To add additional columns, using your mouse right click on any of the columns and Banshee will display all available column to choose from. Click the checkbox next to the name of the column you wish to add to the library view.
zh: 你可以在 <app>Banshee</app> 的库视图中加入附加的栏目来获得歌曲的更多信息并且你能对它们分类默认情况下，Banshee 显示歌曲的项目包括 <gui>歌曲名</gui> 、 <gui>艺术家</gui> 、 <gui>专辑</gui> 和 <gui>时间</gui> 。要增加附加栏目，用鼠标右键点击任一栏目，Banshee 将显示所有的栏目来让你从中选择。点击你希望增加到库视图里栏目的名字旁边的复选框。

en: Sorting Columns
zh: 对栏目分类

en: You can sort your library by using your mouse to click on any of the columns displayed in library view. If you wish to sort your music library by Artist, click the <gui>Artist</gui> column header and Banshee will automatically sort that column alphabetically. Clicking the <gui>Artist</gui> column again will sort the column in reverse alphabetical order.
zh: 你能用你的鼠标点击库视图中显示的任何栏目来对你的库分类。如果你希望按艺术家对你的音乐库分类，点击 <gui>艺术家</gui> 栏目头部，Bandhee 将按字母顺序自动分类那个栏目。再次点击 <gui>艺术家</gui> 栏目，将按照逆向的字母顺序对栏目分类。

en: Search your media and perfom basic queries.
zh: 搜索你的媒体并执行基本的查询。

en: Searching your Banshee Library
zh: 搜索你的 Banshee 库

en: Banshee features a powerful search language. You can search your library quickly and easily with basic search terms or perform detailed searches with Banshee's advanced search terminology.
zh: 强大的搜索语言是 Banshee 的特性。你可以用基本的搜索词或者用 Banshee 的高级搜素术语执行详细搜索来简单快速地搜索你的库。

en: To perform a search of your media in Banshee, press the <key>S</key> or click the <gui>Search</gui> box in the upper right hand corner of the Library view in Banshee.
zh: 要在 Banshee 中执行媒体搜索，按下 <key>S</key> 或点击在 Banshee 库视图右上角的<gui>搜索</gui> 框。

en: Basic Operators
zh: 基本操作

en: Operator
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述
