banshee master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1501 entries)

note: ../src/Dap/Banshee.Dap.AppleDevice/Banshee.Dap.AppleDevice.addin.xml
en: Apple Devices Support
zh_CN: Apple 设备支持

en: Support for most iPod/iPhone/iPad devices.
zh_CN: 支持大多数 iPod/iPhone/iPad 设备。

en: Device Support
zh_CN: 设备支持

note: ../src/Dap/Banshee.Dap.Karma/Banshee.Dap.Karma.addin.xml
en: Karma Support
zh_CN: Karma 支持

en: Support for Rio Karma devices.
zh_CN: 支持 Rio Karma 设备

note: ../src/Dap/Banshee.Dap.MassStorage/Banshee.Dap.MassStorage.addin.xml
en: Mass Storage Media Player Support
zh_CN: 大容量媒体播放器支持

en: Support for USB-drive based devices, including many iAudio devices and Android, Pre, and Galaxy phones.
zh_CN: 支持基于 USB 驱动的设备，包括许多 iAudio 设备和 Android，Pre，以及 Galaxy 电话。

note: ../src/Dap/Banshee.Dap.Mtp/Banshee.Dap.Mtp.addin.xml
en: MTP Media Player Support
zh_CN: MTP 媒体播放器支持

en: Support for MTP devices, including many Creative Zen devices.
zh_CN: 支持 MTP 设备，包括许多 Creative Zen 设备。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.AmazonMp3.Store/Banshee.AmazonMp3.Store.addin.xml
en: Amazon MP3 Store Source
zh_CN: Amazon MP3 Store 源

en: Browse, search, and purchase music from the Amazon MP3 store.
zh_CN: 从 Amazon MP3 store 浏览、搜索和购买音乐

en: Online Sources
zh_CN: 在线资源

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.AmazonMp3/Banshee.AmazonMp3.addin.xml
en: Amazon MP3 Import
zh_CN: Amazon MP3 导入

en: Download and import music purchased from Amazon.com.
zh_CN: 下载并导入从 Amazon.com 购买的音乐

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Audiobook/Banshee.Audiobook.addin.xml
en: Audiobooks Library
zh_CN: 有声书库

en: Organize audiobooks, lectures, etc.
zh_CN: 组织有声书、演讲等等。

en: Core
zh_CN: 核心

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.BooScript/Banshee.BooScript.addin.xml
en: Boo Scripting
zh_CN: Boo 脚本

en: Customize and extend Banshee with Boo-language scripts.
zh_CN: 使用 Boo 语言脚本自定义、扩展 Banshee。

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 实用工具

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Bpm/Banshee.Bpm.addin.xml
en: BPM Detection
zh_CN: BPM 探测

en: Detect the beats per minute (BPM) of your music.
zh_CN: 探测您的音乐的每分钟拍数(BPM)。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.CoverArt/Banshee.CoverArt.addin.xml
en: Cover Art Fetching
zh_CN: 封面图片获取中

en: Fetch cover art for all items in your library.
zh_CN: 为您库中的所有项目获取封面图片。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Daap/Banshee.Daap.addin.xml
en: DAAP Sharing
zh_CN: DAAP 分享

en: Browse and listen to music shared over your local network.
zh_CN: 浏览并收听您本地网络上共享的音乐。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Emusic.Store/Banshee.Emusic.Store.addin.xml
en: eMusic Store
zh_CN: eMusic 商店

en: Browse, search, and purchase music and audiobooks from eMusic
zh_CN: 从 eMusic 浏览、搜索和购买音乐及有声书

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Emusic/Banshee.Emusic.addin.xml
en: eMusic Import
zh_CN: eMusic 导入

en: Download and import music purchased from eMusic.
zh_CN: 下载并导入从 eMusic 购买的音乐。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.FileSystemQueue/Banshee.FileSystemQueue.addin.xml
en: File System Preview Queue
zh_CN: 文件系统预览队列

en: Preview files without importing to your library.
zh_CN: 预览文件而不用导入到您的库中。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Fixup/Banshee.Fixup.addin.xml
en: Metadata Fixup
zh_CN: 修复元数据

en: Fix broken and missing metadata using bulk operations.
zh_CN: 使用批处理修复损坏和缺失的元数据。

en: Browse and search the Internet Archive's vast media collection.
zh_CN: 浏览、搜索 Internet Archive 巨大的媒体收藏。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.InternetRadio/Banshee.InternetRadio.addin.xml
en: Internet Radio
zh_CN: 互联网广播

en: Listen to and organize Internet Radio stations.
zh_CN: 收听并组织互联网广播电台。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Lastfm/Banshee.Lastfm.addin.xml
en: Last.fm Scrobbling
zh_CN: Last.fm 同步(Scrobbling)

en: Last.fm scrobbling and context pane recommendations.
zh_CN: Last.fm scrobbling 和关联窗格推荐

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.LastfmStreaming/Banshee.LastfmStreaming.addin.xml
en: Last.fm Radio
zh_CN: Last.fm 电台

en: Last.fm streaming radio for paid subscribers.
zh_CN: 付费订阅用户的 Last.fm 流电台。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.LibraryWatcher/Banshee.LibraryWatcher.addin.xml
en: Library Watcher
zh_CN: 库监视器

en: Automatically update music and video libraries.
zh_CN: 自动更新音乐和视频库。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.MiniMode/Banshee.MiniMode.addin.xml
en: Mini Mode
zh_CN: 迷你模式

en: Control Banshee through a small window with only playback controls and track information.
zh_CN: 通过一个仅有播放控制和音轨信息的小窗口控制 Banshee。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.MiroGuide/Banshee.MiroGuide.addin.xml
en: Miro Guide Podcast Directory
zh_CN: Miro Guide Podcast 目录

en: Browse and subscribe to thousands of audio and video podcasts.
zh_CN: 浏览和订阅成千上万的音频和视频播客。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Mpris/Banshee.Mpris.addin.xml
en: MPRIS D-Bus interface
zh_CN: MPRIS D-Bus 接口

en: Control Banshee using the MPRIS D-Bus interface.
zh_CN: 通过 MPRIS D-Bus 接口控制 Banshee。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.MultimediaKeys/Banshee.MultimediaKeys.addin.xml
en: Multimedia Keys
zh_CN: 多媒体键

en: Control playback via the multimedia keys on your keyboard.
zh_CN: 通过您键盘的多媒体键控制播放。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.NotificationArea/Banshee.NotificationArea.addin.xml
en: Notification Area Icon
zh_CN: 通知区域图标

en: Display an icon in the notification area for controlling Banshee.
zh_CN: 在通知区域显示一个图标以控制 Banshee。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.OpticalDisc/Banshee.OpticalDisc.addin.xml
en: DVD and Audio CD Support
zh_CN: DVD 和 音频 CD 支持

en: Watch DVDs, listen to and rip Audio CDs.
zh_CN: 观看 DVD，聆听和提取音频 CD。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.PlayerMigration/Banshee.PlayerMigration.addin.xml
en: Importers for Amarok, Rhythmbox and iTunes
zh_CN: Amarok、Rhythmbox 和 iTunes 导入器

en: Import your library from Amarok, Rhythmbox or iTunes.
zh_CN: 从 Amarok、Rhythmbox 或 iTunes 导入您的库。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.PlayQueue/Banshee.PlayQueue.addin.xml
en: Play Queue
zh_CN: 播放队列

en: Queue tracks in an ad-hoc playlist, or let the Auto DJ take over.
zh_CN: 以一个标准播放清单排队音轨，或让自动 DJ 接管。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Podcasting/Banshee.Podcasting.addin.xml
en: Podcasts
zh_CN: 播客

en: Subscribe to podcasts and stream or download episodes.
zh_CN: 订阅播客、流媒体或下载剧集。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.SoundMenu/Banshee.SoundMenu.addin.xml
en: Sound Menu Integration
zh_CN:  声音菜单集成

en: Control Banshee from the Sound Menu.
zh_CN: 通过声音菜单控制 Banshee。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Torrent/Banshee.Torrent.addin.xml
en: Torrent Downloader
zh_CN: 种子下载器

en: Support downloading BitTorrent files from podcasts.
zh_CN: 支持从博客下载 BitTorrent 文件

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.UbuntuOneMusicStore/Banshee.UbuntuOneMusicStore.addin.xml
en: Ubuntu One Music Store
zh_CN: Ubuntu One 音乐商店

en: This extension grants access to the Ubuntu One Music Store, powered by 7digital.
zh_CN: 提供访问 Ubuntu One 音乐商店的功能，由 7digital 提供。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.UPnPClient/Banshee.UPnPClient.addin.xml
en: UPnP Client
zh_CN: UPnP 客户端

en: Browse and play music and videos shared over your local network using UPnP.
zh_CN: 浏览和播放您本地网络上使用 UPnP 共享的音乐和视频。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Wikipedia/Banshee.Wikipedia.addin.xml
en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科

en: View artist information from Wikipedia in the context pane.
zh_CN: 在关联窗格中查看从维基百科获得的艺人信息。

en: Context Pane
zh_CN: 关联窗格

en: Show related YouTube videos in the context pane.
zh_CN: 在内容栏中显示相关的 YouTube 视频。

en: AAC (Novell Encoder)
zh_CN: AAC (Novell 编码器)

en: Designed to be the successor of the MP3 format, AAC generally achieves better sound quality than MP3 at many bit rates.
zh_CN: 设计为 MP3 格式的继任者，AAC 通常在许多比特率上都可获得比 MP3 更好的声音质量。

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Profile
zh_CN: 简要描述文件

en: Low Complexity
zh_CN: 低复杂性

en: Long Term Prediction
zh_CN: 长时间预测

en: Output Format
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Free Lossless Audio Codec
zh_CN: 自由无损音频编码解码器

en: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) is an open source codec that compresses but does not degrade audio quality.
zh_CN: 自由无损音频编码解码器(FLAC)是一个开源编码解码器格式，能够进行压缩而不降低音频质量。

en: MP3 (LAME Encoder)
zh_CN: MP3 (LAME 编码器)

en: A proprietary and older, but also popular, lossy audio format that produces larger files at lower bitrates.
zh_CN: 一个有版权，较老但也比较流行的有损音频格式，在低比特率下产生的文件较大。

en: Encoding Mode
zh_CN: 编码模式

en: Constant Bitrate
zh_CN: 固定比特率

en: Variable Bitrate
zh_CN: 可变比特率

en: VBR Quality
zh_CN: VBR 质量

en: Worst
zh_CN: 最差

en: Best
zh_CN: 最好

en: MP3 (Xing Encoder)
zh_CN: MP3 (Xing 编码器)

en: Vorbis is an open source, lossy audio codec with high quality output at a lower file size than MP3.
zh_CN: Vorbis 是一个开源的有损音频格式，在高质量输出下文件比 MP3 小。

en: Audio quality
zh_CN: 音频质量

en: A fast and efficient open source audio format offering lossless and high-quality lossy encoding with great dynamic range.
zh_CN: 一个快速高效的开源音频格式，提供无损和高质量有损的大动态范围编码。

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Fast Compression
zh_CN: 快速压缩

en: Default Compression
zh_CN: 默认压缩设置

en: High Compression
zh_CN: 高压缩比

en: Very High Compression
zh_CN: 非常高压缩比

en: Lossy mode
zh_CN: 有损模式

en: Store MD5 sum in the file
zh_CN: 在文件中保存 MD5 校验值

en: Extra processing
zh_CN: 额外处理

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

en: Waveform PCM
zh_CN: 声波形式的 PCM

en: WAV+PCM is a lossless format that holds uncompressed, raw pulse-code modulated (PCM) audio.
zh_CN: WAV+PCM 是一个无损的格式，保存未压缩的原始脉冲码的调制(PCM)音频。

en: A proprietary lossy audio format with high quality output at a lower file size than MP3. A 96 kbps WMA is equivalent to a 128 kbps MP3.
zh_CN: 一个有版权的有损音频格式，在高质量输出下文件比 MP3 小。一个 96 kbps WMA 相当于一个 128 kbps MP3。

en: Use a variable bitrate
zh_CN: 使用可变比特率

en: Audio Quality
zh_CN: 音质

en: Media Player
zh_CN: 媒体播放器

en: Banshee Media Player
zh_CN: Banshee 媒体播放器

en: Play and organize your media collection
zh_CN: 播放及管理您的媒体收藏

en: Could not create pipeline
zh_CN: 无法创建流水线

en: Could not create filesrc element
zh_CN: 无法创建 filesrc 元素

en: Could not create decodebin2 plugin
zh_CN: 无法创建 decodebin2 插件

en: Could not create audioconvert plugin
zh_CN: 无法创建 audioconvert 插件

en: Could not create bpmdetect plugin
zh_CN: 无法创建 bpmdetect 插件

en: Could not create fakesink plugin
zh_CN: 无法创建 fakesink 插件

en: Could not link pipeline elements
zh_CN: 无法链接流水线元素

en: Could not initialize element from cdda URI
zh_CN: 无法从 cdda URI 地址初始化元件

en: Could not create encoder pipeline
zh_CN: 无法创建编码器流水线

en: Could not create queue plugin
zh_CN: 无法创建 queue 插件

en: Could not create filesink plugin
zh_CN: 无法创建 filesink 插件

en: Could not create source element
zh_CN: 无法创建源元素

en: Could not create sink element
zh_CN: 无法创建接收元素

en: Could not create sinkbin plugin
zh_CN: 无法创建 sinkbin 插件

en: Could not create audioresample plugin
zh_CN: 无法创建 audioresample 插件

en: Could not create encoding pipeline
zh_CN: 无法创建编码流水线

en: Could not get sink pad from encoder
zh_CN: 无法从编码器中获得 sink pad

en: Could not construct pipeline
zh_CN: 无法构建流水线

en: Write CD...
zh_CN: 写入光盘...

en: Write selected tracks to an audio CD
zh_CN: 将选中音轨写入音频光盘

en: Could not write CD
zh_CN: 无法写入光盘

en: Brasero could not be started
zh_CN: 无法打开 Brasero

en: Fullscreen video playback active
zh_CN: 全屏视频播放启用

en: Could not find an encoder for ripping.
zh_CN: 无法找到抓轨编码器。

en: Could not create CD ripping driver.
zh_CN: 无法创建光盘抓轨程序。

en: Could not create BPM detection driver.
zh_CN: 无法创建 BPM 检测驱动。

en: Could not initialize GStreamer library
zh_CN: 无法初始化 GStreamer 库

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: _Enable ReplayGain correction
zh_CN: 启用播放增益修正(_E)

en: For tracks that have ReplayGain data, automatically scale (normalize) playback volume
zh_CN: 对于有播放增益数据的音轨，自动调节(正常化)播放音量。

en: Enable _gapless playback
zh_CN: 启用无缝播放(_G)

en: Eliminate the small playback gap on track change. Useful for concept albums and classical music
zh_CN: 消除音轨切换时的小间隔。多用于播放概念唱片和古典音乐。

en: Could not create transcoder
zh_CN: 无法创建转码器

en: Could not create encoder pipeline : {0}
zh_CN: 无法创建编码器流水线：{0}

en: Could not create encoding pipeline : {0}
zh_CN: 无法创建编码流水线：{0}

en: Can't check for updates
zh_CN: 无法检查更新

en: We're currently not able to check if there's a new version available. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 我们现在无法检查有没有新版本。请稍后重试。

en: No update available
zh_CN: 无可用更新

en: You already have the latest version of Banshee installed.
zh_CN: 您已经安装了最新版的 Banshee。

en: A new version of Banshee ({0}) is available.{1}Do you want to update?
zh_CN: 有新版本的 Banshee ({0})。{1}您想更新吗？

en: Banshee update available
zh_CN: Banshee 有更新

note: Translators: {0} is the filename, eg Banshee-1.9.5.msi
en: Downloading {0}
zh_CN: 正在下载 {0}

en: {0} MB / {1} MB ({2} KB/s)
zh_CN: {0} MB / {1} MB ({2} KB/秒)

en: Update download failed
zh_CN: 下载更新失败

en: The download failed. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 下载失败，请稍后重试。

en: The update finished downloading.{0}Do you want to shutdown Banshee and run the installer?
zh_CN: 更新已下载。{0}您想关闭 Banshee 并执行安装程序吗？

en: Update finished downloading
zh_CN: 更新已下载完成

en: Check for Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Help Options
zh_CN: 帮助选项

en: Show this help
zh_CN: 显示本帮助

en: Show options for controlling playback
zh_CN: 显示控制播放的选项

en: Show options for querying the playing track
zh_CN: 显示查询播放音轨的选项

en: Show options for querying the playing engine
zh_CN: 显示查询播放引擎的选项

en: Show options for the user interface
zh_CN: 显示用户界面的选项

en: Show options for developers and debugging
zh_CN: 显示开发及调试选项

en: Show all option groups
zh_CN: 显示所有选项组

en: Show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Playback Control Options
zh_CN: 播放控制选项

en: Play the next track, optionally restarting if the 'restart' value is set
zh_CN: 播放下一音轨，如果设置了“重新开始”值还可以重新开始

en: Play the previous track, optionally restarting if the 'restart' value is set
zh_CN: 播放上一音轨，如果设置了“重新开始”值还可以重新开始

en: If the current song has been played longer than 4 seconds then restart it, otherwise the same as --previous
zh_CN: 如果当前歌曲已经播放超过 4 秒则重新开始，否则相当于 --previous。

en: Automatically start playing any tracks enqueued on the command line
zh_CN: 自动开始播放命令行中排队的任何音轨

en: Start playback
zh_CN: 开始播放

en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停播放

en: Toggle playback
zh_CN: 切换播放

en: Completely stop playback
zh_CN: 完全停止播放

en: Enable or disable playback stopping after the currently playing track (value should be either 'true' or 'false')
zh_CN: 启用或禁用在当前音轨后停止播放(应当设置为“true”或“false”)

en: Set the playback volume (0-100), prefix with +/- for relative values
zh_CN: 设置播放音量(0-100)，+/- 开头为相对值。

en: Seek to a specific point (seconds, float)
zh_CN: 搜索到指定位置(秒，浮标)

en: Set the currently played track's rating (0 to 5)
zh_CN: 设置当前播放音轨的评级(0 至 5)

en: Player Engine Query Options
zh_CN: 播放器引擎查询选项

en: Current player state
zh_CN: 当前播放器状态

en: Last player state
zh_CN: 上次播放状态

en: Query whether the player can be paused
zh_CN: 询问播放器是否能暂停

en: Query whether the player can seek
zh_CN: 询问播放器是否能搜索

en: Player volume
zh_CN: 播放器音量

en: Player position in currently playing track
zh_CN: 当前播放的音轨的播放器位置

en: Playing Track Metadata Query Options
zh_CN: 播放音轨元数据询问选项

en: Artist Name
zh_CN: 艺人姓名

en: Album Title
zh_CN: 专辑标题

en: Track Title
zh_CN: 音轨标题

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

note: Translators: noun
en: Track Number
zh_CN: 音轨编号

note: Translators: noun
en: Track Count
zh_CN: 音轨计数

en: Disc Number
zh_CN: 唱片编号

en: Year
zh_CN: 年代

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评级

en: Score
zh_CN: 得分

note: Translators: noun
en: Bit Rate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: User Interface Options
zh_CN: 用户界面选项

en: Present the user interface on the active workspace
zh_CN: 在当前工作区域提供用户界面

en: Enter the full-screen mode
zh_CN: 进入全屏模式

en: Hide the user interface
zh_CN: 隐藏用户界面

en: Do not present the user interface, regardless of any other options
zh_CN: 不提供用户界面，无论任何其他选项

en: Present the import media dialog box
zh_CN: 显示导入媒体对话框

en: Present the about dialog
zh_CN: 提供关于对话框

en: Present the open location dialog
zh_CN: 显示打开位置对话框

en: Present the preferences dialog
zh_CN: 显示首选项对话框

en: Debugging and Development Options
zh_CN: 调试及开发者选项

en: Enable general debugging features
zh_CN: 启用通用调试特性

en: Enable debugging output of SQL queries
zh_CN: 启用 SQL 查询 调试输出

en: Enable debugging output of Mono.Addins
zh_CN: 启用 Mono.Addins 调试输出

en: Specify an alternate database to use
zh_CN: 指定使用另外的数据库

en: Force fetching of missing cover artwork
zh_CN: 强制获取缺失的封面图片

en: Specify an alternate key, default is /apps/banshee-1/
zh_CN: 指定使用另外可选键值，默认为 /apps/banshee-1/

en: Optimize instance for running uninstalled; most notably, this will create an alternate Mono.Addins database in the working directory
zh_CN: 为运行未安装的进程优化；最可见的是，这将在当前的工作目录里创建一个另外的 Mono.Addins 数据库。

en: Disable DBus support completely
zh_CN: 完全禁止 DBus 支持

en: Skip loading a custom gtkrc file ({0}) if it exists
zh_CN: 跳过载入自定义的 gtkrc 文件 ({0}) ，如果存在

en: The following help arguments are invalid: {0}
zh_CN: 下列帮助参数无效：{0}

en: Play Album
zh_CN: 播放专辑

en: En_queue
zh_CN: 队列(_Q)

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: Play _Song
zh_CN: 播放曲目(_S)

en: Add a song to the playlist
zh_CN: 添加一首曲目到播放列表

en: Play _Album
zh_CN: 播放专辑(_A)

en: Add an album to the playlist
zh_CN: 添加一张专辑到播放列表

en: {0} remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 {0}

en: Play Song
zh_CN: 播放曲目

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: Translators: this is a verb (command), not a noun (things)
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Artist, Album, or Title
zh_CN: 艺人、专辑或标题

note: Alias for %album_artist%
en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

note: Translators: noun
en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺人

en: Unknown Album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: Unknown Title
zh_CN: 未知标题

en: Various Artists
zh_CN: 众艺人

en: Stream location not found
zh_CN: 没有找到流位置

en: File not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: Codec for playing this media type not available
zh_CN: 播放此类型媒体的解码器不可用

en: File protected by Digital Rights Management (DRM)
zh_CN: 文件被数字版权管理系统保护(DRM)

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

note: TODO turn this into a PrimarySource-owned delegate?
en: _Restart Podcast
zh_CN: 重新开始播客(_R)

en: _Restart Audiobook
zh_CN: 重新开始有声书(_R)

en: _Restart Video
zh_CN: 重新开始视频(_R)

en: _Restart Song
zh_CN: 重新开始曲目(_R)

en: _Restart Item
zh_CN: 重新开始项目(_R)

en: _Jump to Playing Podcast
zh_CN: 跳到当前播放播客(_J)

en: _Jump to Playing Audiobook
zh_CN: 跳到当前播放的有声书(_J)

en: _Jump to Playing Video
zh_CN: 跳到当前播放视频(_J)

en: _Jump to Playing Song
zh_CN: 跳到当前播放曲目(_J)

en: _Jump to Playing Item
zh_CN: 跳到当前播放项目(_J)

en: Unknown Year
zh_CN: 未知年份

en: All Album Artists ({0})
zh_CN: 全部专辑艺人({0})

en: All Albums ({0})
zh_CN: 所有专辑({0})

en: All Artists ({0})
zh_CN: 全部艺人({0})

en: File is empty so it could not be imported: {0}
zh_CN: 文件为空，因此无法导入：{0}

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: All Years ({0})
zh_CN: 所有年份({0})

en: Shuffle by A_lbum
zh_CN: 根据专辑随机播放(_A)

en: by album
zh_CN: 按专辑

en: Play all songs from an album, then randomly choose another album
zh_CN: 从一专辑随机播放所有曲目，然后随机选择另外的专辑

en: Shuffle by A_rtist
zh_CN: 根据艺人随机播放(_R)

en: by artist
zh_CN: 按艺人

en: Play all songs by an artist, then randomly choose another artist
zh_CN: 根据艺人播放全部曲目，然后随机选择另外的艺人

en: Shuffle _Off
zh_CN: 随机播放关闭(_O)

en: manually
zh_CN: 手动

en: Do not shuffle playlist
zh_CN: 不随机播放列表

en: Shuffle by _Rating
zh_CN: 根据评级随机播放(_R)

en: by rating
zh_CN: 按评级

en: Play songs randomly, prefer higher rated songs
zh_CN: 从播放列表中随机播放，优先选择高评级曲目

en: Shuffle by S_core
zh_CN: 根据得分随机播放(_C)

en: by score
zh_CN: 按得分

en: Play songs randomly, prefer higher scored songs
zh_CN: 从播放列表中随机播放，优先选择高分曲目

en: Shuffle by _Song
zh_CN: 根据曲目随机播放(_S)

en: by song
zh_CN: 按曲目

en: Play songs randomly from the playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表中随机播放曲目

en: Scanning for media
zh_CN: 正在扫描介质

en: Scanning...
zh_CN: 正在扫描...

en: Scanning ({0} files)...
zh_CN: 正在扫描({0} 个文件) ...

en: Importing Media
zh_CN: 正在导入媒体

en: The import process is currently running. Would you like to stop it?
zh_CN: 导入过程正在运行，您打算停止它吗？

en: Importing {0} of {1}
zh_CN: 导入共 {1} 个中的第 {0} 个

en: Rescanning {0} of {1}
zh_CN: 正在重新扫描 {1} 个中的第 {0} 个

en: Upgrading your Banshee Database
zh_CN: 正在更新您的 Banshee 数据库

en: Please wait while your old Banshee database is migrated to the new format.
zh_CN: 请等待您的旧 Banshee 数据库转换为新的格式。

en: Refreshing Metadata
zh_CN: 正在刷新元数据

en: Classical
zh_CN: 古典

en: Club
zh_CN: 俱乐部

en: Dance
zh_CN: 舞曲

en: Full Bass
zh_CN: 重低音

en: Full Bass and Treble
zh_CN: 重低音和高音

en: Full Treble
zh_CN: 高音

en: Laptop Speakers and Headphones
zh_CN: 便携式扬声器和耳机

en: Large Hall
zh_CN: 音乐厅

en: Live
zh_CN: 现场

en: Party
zh_CN: 晚会

en: Pop
zh_CN: 流行

en: Reggae
zh_CN: 瑞格

en: Rock
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: Ska
zh_CN: 斯卡

en: Smiley Face Curve
zh_CN: 笑脸弧线

en: Soft
zh_CN: 轻柔

en: Soft Rock
zh_CN: 慢摇滚

en: Techno
zh_CN: 电音

en: Remove From Library
zh_CN: 从音乐库中删除

en: File Organization
zh_CN: 文件组织

en: Co_py files to media folder when importing
zh_CN: 导入时将文件复制到媒体目录(_P)

en: _Update file and folder names
zh_CN: 更新文件及目录名字(_U)

en: Rename files and folders according to media metadata
zh_CN: 将文件及目录根据媒体的元数据来重命名。

note: Translators: {0} is the library name, eg 'Music Library' or 'Podcasts'
en: {0} Folder
zh_CN: {0} 目录

en: Track Artist
zh_CN: 音轨艺人

en: Album Artist Initial
zh_CN: 专辑初始艺人

en: Conductor
zh_CN: 指挥

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Count (unsorted)
zh_CN: 计数(未排序)

en: Number (unsorted)
zh_CN: 编号(未排序)

en: Disc Count
zh_CN: 光盘计数

en: Grouping
zh_CN: 分组

note: Catalog.GetString ("Music Library")
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Search your music
zh_CN: 搜索您的音乐

note: Misc section
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: _Sort an artist's albums by year, not title
zh_CN: 根据年代而不是标题排序艺人专辑(_S)

en: {0} song | {0} songs
zh_CN[0]: {0} 首曲目

en: Music Folder
zh_CN: 音乐目录

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 我的最爱

en: Songs rated four and five stars
zh_CN: 评级为 4 星和 5 星的曲目

en: Recent Favorites
zh_CN: 最近喜爱

en: Songs listened to often in the past week
zh_CN: 在过去一周中经常听的曲目

en: Recently Added
zh_CN: 最近添加

en: Songs imported within the last week
zh_CN: 上周内导入的曲目

en: Recently Played
zh_CN: 最近播放

en: Recently played songs
zh_CN: 最近播放过的曲目

en: Unheard
zh_CN: 尚未播放

en: Songs that have not been played or skipped
zh_CN: 未曾播放过或跳过的曲目

en: Neglected Favorites
zh_CN: 忽略的我的最爱

en: Favorites not played in over two months
zh_CN: 在过去两周内没有播放过的处于“我的最爱”分类的曲目

en: Least Favorite
zh_CN: 最不喜欢

en: Songs rated one or two stars or that you have frequently skipped
zh_CN: 评级为1星或2星，或者您经常跳过的曲目

en: 700 MB of Favorites
zh_CN: 我的最爱中的 700 MB

en: A data CD worth of favorite songs
zh_CN: 包含我的最爱曲目的数据光盘

en: 80 Minutes of Favorites
zh_CN: 我的最爱中的 80 分钟曲目

en: An audio CD worth of favorite songs
zh_CN: 包含我的最爱曲目的音频光盘

en: Unrated
zh_CN: 未评级的

en: Songs that haven't been rated
zh_CN: 未曾评级的曲目

en: Importing Songs
zh_CN: 正在导入曲目

en: Importing From {0}
zh_CN: 正在从 {0} 导入

note: Catalog.GetString ("Video Library")
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Search your videos
zh_CN: 搜索您的视频

en: Produced By
zh_CN: 出品：

en: {0} video | {0} videos
zh_CN[0]: {0} 段视频

en: Videos Folder
zh_CN: 视频目录

en: Videos rated four and five stars
zh_CN: 评级为4星或5星的视频

en: Unwatched
zh_CN: 未观看过

en: Videos that haven't been played yet
zh_CN: 还未曾播放过的视频

en: Default player engine
zh_CN: 默认播放器引擎

en: No player engines were found. Please ensure Banshee has been cleanly installed.
zh_CN: 没有发现播放器引擎。请确认 Banshee 已经安装。

en: Problem with Player Engine
zh_CN: 播放器引擎出错

en: Converting {0} of {1}
zh_CN: 正在转换 {1} 个中的第 {0} 个

en: Initializing
zh_CN: 正在初始化

en: Files are currently being converted to another format. Would you like to stop this?
zh_CN: 正在转换文件为另外的格式。您想停止吗？

en: Saving Metadata to File
zh_CN: 保存元数据到文件

en: Sync _metadata between library and files
zh_CN: 同步库和文件间的元数据(_M)

en: Enable this option to have metadata in sync between your library and supported media files
zh_CN: 启用此选项可以在您的库和支持的音频文件间同步元数据。

en: Sync _ratings between library and files
zh_CN: 在库和文件间同步评分(_R)

en: Enable this option to have rating metadata synced between your library and supported audio files
zh_CN: 启用此选项可以在您的库和支持的音频文件间同步评级元数据。

en: Sync play counts between library and files
zh_CN: 在库和文件间同步播放次数

en: Enable this option to have playcount metadata synced between your library and supported audio files
zh_CN: 启用此选项可以在您的库和支持的音频文件间同步播放计数元数据

en: There is no available network connection
zh_CN: 没有可用的网络连接

en: Cannot connect to NetworkManager or Wicd
zh_CN: 无法连接到 NetworkManager 或 Wicd

en: An available, working network connection will be assumed
zh_CN: 将假定有可用的网络连接

en: _Disable features requiring Internet access
zh_CN: 禁用需要互联网连接的特性(_D)

en: Some features require a broadband Internet connection such as Last.fm or cover art fetching
zh_CN: 一些特性诸如 Last.fm 或封面图片获取需要宽带互联网连接。

en: Search this playlist
zh_CN: 在此播放列表中搜索

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Remove From Playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表中删除

en: Delete Playlist
zh_CN: 删除播放列表

note: TODO generate name based on the track selection, or begin editing it
en: New Playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表

en: Windows Media ASX
zh_CN: Windows 媒体 ASX

en: Windows Media ASX (*.asx)
zh_CN: Windows 媒体 ASX (*.asx)

en: MPEG Version 3.0 Extended (*.m3u)
zh_CN: MPEG 版本 3.0 扩展 (*.m3u)

en: Shoutcast Playlist version 2 (*.pls)
zh_CN: Shoutcast 播放列表版本 2 (*.pls)

en: XML Shareable Playlist Format version 1 (*.xspf)
zh_CN: XML 可共享播放清单格式版本 1 (*.xspf)

note: Pages (tabs)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Source Specific
zh_CN: 特定来源

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展程序

note: General policies
en: File Policies
zh_CN: 文件规则

en: Improve Banshee by sending anonymous usage data
zh_CN: 通过发送匿名使用数据改进 Banshee

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

note: Translators: These are unique search aliases for "artist". You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: by
zh_CN: -

en: artists
zh_CN: 艺人

note: Translators: These are unique search aliases for "album artist". You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: albumartist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

en: compilationartist
zh_CN: 演唱者名称

note: Translators: These are unique search aliases for "album". You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: on
zh_CN: 在

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: Disc
zh_CN: 光盘

note: Translators: These are unique search fields (and nouns). You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: disc
zh_CN: 光盘

en: cd
zh_CN: 光盘

en: discnum
zh_CN: 光盘序号

note: Translators: These are unique search fields (and nouns). You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: discs
zh_CN: 光盘

en: cds
zh_CN: 光盘

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: trackno
zh_CN: 音轨序号

en: tracknum
zh_CN: 音轨数

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: tracks
zh_CN: 音轨

en: trackcount
zh_CN: 音轨计数

en: Beats per Minute
zh_CN: 每分钟节拍数

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

note: Translators: noun
en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 样本采样率

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: samplerate
zh_CN: 样本采样率

note: Translators: noun
en: Bits Per Sample
zh_CN: 采样精度

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: bitspersample
zh_CN: 采样精度

en: bitdepth
zh_CN: 位深

en: quantization
zh_CN: 量化

note: Translators: noun
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: titled
zh_CN: 标题

en: name
zh_CN: 名字

en: named
zh_CN: 名字

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: year
zh_CN: 年代

en: released
zh_CN: 发布

en: yr
zh_CN: 年代

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: genre
zh_CN: 流派

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: composer
zh_CN: 作曲

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: conductor
zh_CN: 指挥

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: grouping
zh_CN: 分组

note: Translators: These are unique search fields (and nouns). You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: comment
zh_CN: 评论

note: Translators: noun
en: License
zh_CN: 许可

note: Translators: These are unique search fields (and nouns). You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: license
zh_CN: 许可

en: licensed
zh_CN: 在以下许可

en: under
zh_CN: 之下授权：

note: , typeof(NullQueryValue)}, Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: rating
zh_CN: 评级

en: stars
zh_CN: 星

en: Play Count
zh_CN: 播放计数

note: Translators: These are unique search fields (and nouns). You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: plays
zh_CN: 播放

en: playcount
zh_CN: 播放次数

en: listens
zh_CN: 听

en: Skip Count
zh_CN: 跳过次数

note: Translators: These are unique search fields (and nouns). You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: skips
zh_CN: 跳过

en: skipcount
zh_CN: 跳过次数

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

note: Translators: These are unique search fields (and nouns). You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: filesize
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File Location
zh_CN: 文件位置

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: uri
zh_CN: URI

en: path
zh_CN: 路径

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Time
zh_CN: 时长

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: length
zh_CN: 长度

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Mime Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: mimetype
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Last Played
zh_CN: 上次播放

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: lastplayed
zh_CN: 最近播放

en: played
zh_CN: 已播放

en: playedon
zh_CN: 播放于

en: Last Skipped
zh_CN: 上次跳过

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: lastskipped
zh_CN: 上次跳过的

en: skipped
zh_CN: 跳过的

en: skippedon
zh_CN: 跳过于

en: Date Added
zh_CN: 添加的日期

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: added
zh_CN: 添加的

en: imported
zh_CN: 已导入

en: addedon
zh_CN: 添加于

en: dateadded
zh_CN: 添加的日期

en: importedon
zh_CN: 导入于

en: Smart Playlist
zh_CN: 智能播放列表

note: Translators: These are unique search fields (and nouns). You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: score
zh_CN: 得分

en: Playback Error
zh_CN: 播放错误

note: Translators: These are unique search fields (and nouns). Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: playbackerror
zh_CN: 播放错误

en: Skips
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Plays
zh_CN: 播放

en: Highest Rating
zh_CN: 最高评级

en: Lowest Rating
zh_CN: 最低评级

en: Highest Score
zh_CN: 最高得分

en: Lowest Score
zh_CN: 最低得分

en: Most Often Played
zh_CN: 最常播放

en: Least Often Played
zh_CN: 最少播放

en: Most Recently Played
zh_CN: 最近最常播放

en: Least Recently Played
zh_CN: 最近最少播放

en: Most Recently Added
zh_CN: 最近添加

en: Least Recently Added
zh_CN: 最早添加

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

note: Translators: These are unique strings for playback errors. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Resource Not Found
zh_CN: 资源没有找到

note: Translators: These are unique strings for playback errors. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: ResourceNotFound
zh_CN: 资源没有找到

en: missing
zh_CN: 缺失

en: notfound
zh_CN: 没有找到

note: Translators: These are unique strings for playback errors. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: CodecNotFound
zh_CN: 没有找到解码器

en: nocodec
zh_CN: 无解码器

note: Translators: These are unique strings for playback errors. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unable to Migrate Smart Playlists
zh_CN: 无法导入智能播放列表

en: Please file a bug with this error: {0}
zh_CN: 请关于本次错误提交一个错误报告：{0}

en: Edit Smart Playlist
zh_CN: 编辑智能播放列表

en: Delete Smart Playlist
zh_CN: 删除智能播放列表

en: All Genres ({0})
zh_CN: 所有流派({0})

en: {0} day | {0} days
zh_CN[0]: {0} 天

en: {0} hour | {0} hours
zh_CN[0]: {0} 小时

en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
zh_CN[0]: {0} 分钟

en: {0} second | {0} seconds
zh_CN[0]: {0} 秒

en: Close Error Report
zh_CN: 关闭错误报告

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Sort Playlists By
zh_CN: 排序播放列表按

note: Translators: this is a noun, referring to the harddisk
en: Drive
zh_CN: 驱动器

en: Folder hie_rarchy
zh_CN: 目录层次(_R)

en: File _name
zh_CN: 文件名(_N)

en: Adding {0} of {1} to {2}
zh_CN: 正在添加 {1} 的 {0} 到 {2}

en: Deleting {0} of {1} From {2}
zh_CN: 正在从 {2} 删除 {1} 的第 {0}

en: Size Ascending
zh_CN: 按大小升序排列

en: Size Descending
zh_CN: 按大小降序排列

en: {0} item | {0} items
zh_CN[0]: {0} 项

note: TODO should add library sources here, but requires changing quite a few things that depend on being loaded before the music library is added. AddSource (music_library = new MusicLibrarySource (), true); AddSource (video_library = new VideoLibrarySource (), false);
en: Online Media
zh_CN: 在线媒体

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 库

en: Unknown Stream
zh_CN: 未知流

en: Error opening stream
zh_CN: 打开流媒体出错

en: Could not open stream or playlist
zh_CN: 无法打开流媒体或播放列表

en: Problem parsing playlist
zh_CN: 解析播放列表出错

en: Could not launch URL
zh_CN: 无法打开 URL

en: {0} could not be opened: {1}
    
     Check your 'Preferred Applications' settings.
zh_CN: 无法打开{0} ：{1}
    
    检查您的“首选应用程序”设置。

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Not Enabled
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Disable album grid
zh_CN: 禁用专辑格

en: Disable album grid and show the classic layout instead
zh_CN: 禁用专辑格，使用经典布局

en: Cannot Reorder While Sorted
zh_CN: 排序时无法重新排序

en: To put the playlist in manual sort mode, click the currently sorted column header until the sort arrow goes away.
zh_CN: 要将播放清单置于手动排序模式，请反复点击当前已排序的列表头直到排序箭头消失。

note: Translators: this is {disc number} of {disc count} Translators: this is {track number} of {track count}
en: {0} of {1}
zh_CN: {0}/{1}

en: Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Protected
zh_CN: 受保护的

en: External Document
zh_CN: 外部文档

en: Choose New Cover Art...
zh_CN: 选择新的封面图片...

en: Delete This Cover Art
zh_CN: 删除该封面图片

en: Track #
zh_CN: 音轨 #

en: Track & Count
zh_CN: 音轨及计数

en: Disc #
zh_CN: 光盘 #

en: Disc & Count
zh_CN: 光盘及计数

en: {0} bits
zh_CN: {0} 比特

en: Make the context pane larger or smaller
zh_CN: 使关联窗格变大或变小

en: Hide context pane
zh_CN: 隐藏关联窗格

en: Waiting for playback to begin...
zh_CN: 等待播放开始...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: Preamp
zh_CN: 预放大

en: +{0} dB
zh_CN: +{0} 分贝

en: {0} dB
zh_CN: {0} 分贝

en: Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡器

en: New Preset
zh_CN: 新建预设

note: Translators: this is the window title when a track is playing {0} is the track title, {1} is the artist name
en: {0} by {1}
zh_CN: {0} - {1}

en: _Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(_B)

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签(_A)

en: Bookmark the Position in the Current Track
zh_CN: 将当前音轨位置设为书签

en: _Remove Bookmark
zh_CN: 删除书签(_R)

en: Maintainers
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Extraordinary Multimedia Management and Playback
zh_CN: 无与伦比的多媒体管理播放软件。

en: Copyright © 2005–{0} Novell, Inc.
    Copyright © 2005–{1} Others
    Copyright © 2005 Aaron Bockover
zh_CN: 版权所有  © 2005–{0} Novell, Inc.
    版权所有  © 2005–{1} 其他贡献者
    版权所有  © 2005 Aaron Bockover

en: Banshee Website
zh_CN: Banshee 网站

en: Important tasks are running
zh_CN: 正在运行重要任务

en: Closing Banshee now will cancel any currently running tasks. They cannot be resumed automatically the next time Banshee is run.
zh_CN: 现在关闭 Banshee 会取消所有当前运行的任务。它们无法在下次运行 Banhsee 时自动恢复。

en: Quit Anyway
zh_CN: 无论如何都退出

en: Continue Running
zh_CN: 继续运行

en: Make Banshee the default media player?
zh_CN: 是否将 Banshee 作为默认媒体播放器？

en: Currently another program is configured as the default media player.  Would you prefer Banshee to be the default?
zh_CN: 当前有另外的程序配置为默认的媒体播放器。您打算设置 Banshee 为默认吗？

en: Do not ask me this again
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: Make Banshee the Default
zh_CN: 使 Banshee 成为默认

note: Translators: verb
en: I_mport
zh_CN: 导入(_M)

en: Select album cover image
zh_CN: 选择专辑封面图像

en: All image files
zh_CN: 全部图像文件

en: JPEG image files
zh_CN: JPEG 图像文件

en: PNG image files
zh_CN: PNG 图像文件

en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Enter the address of the file you would like to open:
zh_CN: 输入您想打开的文件地址：

en: Seek to Position
zh_CN: 定位到位置

en: _Media
zh_CN: 媒体(_M)

en: Import _Media...
zh_CN: 导入媒体(_M)...

en: Import media from a variety of sources
zh_CN: 从各种源中导入媒体

en: Import _Playlist...
zh_CN: 导入播放列表(_P)...

en: Import a playlist
zh_CN: 导入一个播放列表

en: Rescan Music Library
zh_CN: 重新扫描音乐库

en: Rescan the Music Library folder
zh_CN: 重新扫描音乐库目录

en: Open _Location...
zh_CN: 打开位置(_L)...

en: Open a remote location for playback
zh_CN: 打开远程位置进行播放

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit Banshee
zh_CN: 退出 Banshee

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Modify your personal preferences
zh_CN: 修改您的个人首选项

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: Advanced Collection Searching
zh_CN: 高级的收藏搜索

en: Learn advanced ways to search your media collection
zh_CN: 学习搜索您媒体收藏的高级方法

en: Banshee _Home Page
zh_CN: Banshee 主页(_H)

en: Visit the Banshee Home Page
zh_CN: 访问 Banshee 主页

en: _Get Involved
zh_CN: 参与(_G)

en: Become a contributor to Banshee
zh_CN: 成为 Banshee 的贡献者

en: _Version Information
zh_CN: 版本信息(_V)

en: View detailed version and configuration information
zh_CN: 查看详细版本和配置信息

note: Prompt user for location of the playlist.
en: Import Playlist
zh_CN: 导入播放列表

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Play the current item
zh_CN: 播放当前项目

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一首(_N)

en: Play the next item
zh_CN: 播放下一首

en: Pre_vious
zh_CN: 上一首(_V)

en: Play the previous item
zh_CN: 播放上一首

en: Seek _To...
zh_CN: 搜索到(_T)...

en: Seek to a specific location in current item
zh_CN: 在当前项目内搜索到指定位置

en: Jump to the currently playing item
zh_CN: 跳到当前播放的项目

en: Restart the current item
zh_CN: 重新开始当前项目

en: _Stop When Finished
zh_CN: 完成后停止(_S)

en: Stop playback after the current item finishes playing
zh_CN: 当前项目播放完后停止播放

en: _Playback
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: Pause the current item
zh_CN: 暂停当前项目

en: Sto_p
zh_CN: 停止 {_p}

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复播放

en: Repeat _Off
zh_CN: 重复播放关闭(_O)

en: Do not repeat playlist
zh_CN: 不重复播放列表

en: Repeat _All
zh_CN: 全部重复(_A)

en: Play all songs before repeating playlist
zh_CN: 在重复播放列表前播放全部曲目

en: Repeat Singl_e
zh_CN: 单曲重复(_E)

en: Repeat the current playing song
zh_CN: 重复播放当前曲目

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机播放

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Load File...
zh_CN: 载入文件...

en: Load subtitle file
zh_CN: 载入字幕文件

en: Load Subtitle File
zh_CN: 载入本地字幕文件

en: L_oad
zh_CN: 载入(_O)

en: Subtitle files
zh_CN: 字幕文件

en: Subtitle {0}
zh_CN: 字幕 {0}

en: Activate embedded subtitle {0}
zh_CN: 激活内嵌字幕 {0}

en: Hide subtitles
zh_CN: 隐藏字幕

en: _New Playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表(_N)

en: Create a new empty playlist
zh_CN: 创建新的空播放列表

en: New _Smart Playlist...
zh_CN: 新建智能播放列表(_S)

en: Create a new smart playlist
zh_CN: 创建新智能播放列表

en: Import to Library
zh_CN: 导入到库中

en: Import source to library
zh_CN: 导入源到库

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Export Playlist...
zh_CN: 导出播放列表...

en: Export a playlist
zh_CN: 导出一个播放列表

en: Unmap
zh_CN: 取消映射关系

en: Source Properties
zh_CN: 源属性

en: Sort Children by
zh_CN: 排序子项目通过

en: Switch Source
zh_CN: 切换源

en: Switch to a source by typing its name
zh_CN: 通过输入源名字来切换为某个源

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Edit preferences related to this source
zh_CN: 编辑关于此来源的首选项

en: New _Smart Playlist
zh_CN: 新建智能播放列表(_S)

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh this randomly sorted smart playlist
zh_CN: 刷新本随机排序的智能播放曲目

en: Could not export playlist
zh_CN: 无法导出播放列表

en: Are you sure you want to delete this {0}?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除本 {0}？

en: Separate by Type
zh_CN: 按类型区分

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select all tracks
zh_CN: 选择所有音轨

en: Select _None
zh_CN: 不选(_N)

en: Unselect all tracks
zh_CN: 取消选择所有音轨

en: _Edit Track Information
zh_CN: 编辑音轨信息(_E)

en: Edit information on selected tracks
zh_CN: 编辑选定音轨的信息

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: View information on selected tracks
zh_CN: 查看选定音轨的信息

en: Play the selected item
zh_CN: 播放选择的项目

en: Add _to Playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表(_T)

en: Append selected items to playlist or create new playlist from selection
zh_CN: 添加选定的项目到播放列表或根据选定创建新播放列表

en: Create new playlist from selected tracks
zh_CN: 根据选定的音轨创建新播放列表

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: Remove selected track(s) from this source
zh_CN: 从本源中删除已选定音轨

en: Remove From _Library
zh_CN: 从库中删除(_L)

en: Remove selected track(s) from library
zh_CN: 从库中删除选定的音轨

en: _Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开包含文件夹(_O)

en: Open the folder that contains the selected item
zh_CN: 打开包含有选定项目的文件夹

en: _Delete From Drive
zh_CN: 从硬盘中删除(_D)

en: Permanently delete selected item(s) from medium
zh_CN: 从媒介中永久删除已选定项目

note: Translators: this is a verb (command), not a noun (things)
en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: Search for items matching certain criteria
zh_CN: 搜索符合某类标准的项目

en: By Matching _Album
zh_CN: 根据专辑匹配(_A)

en: Search all songs of this album
zh_CN: 搜索该专辑的所有曲目

en: By Matching A_rtist
zh_CN: 根据艺人匹配(_R)

en: Search all songs of this artist
zh_CN: 搜索该艺人的所有曲目

en: _Delete From "{0}"
zh_CN: 从 {0} 删除(_D)

en: The folder could not be found.
zh_CN: 没有找到该文件夹。

en: Please check that the track's location is accessible by the system.
zh_CN: 请检查本系统是否可访问该音轨位置。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this item? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected {0} items?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要永久删除该 {0} 项目吗？

en: If you delete the selection, it will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您决定删除，所选定的项目将永久丢失。

en: Remove selection from {0}?
zh_CN: 从 {0} 中删除已选定的吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected item from your {1}? | Are you sure you want to remove the selected {0} items from your {1}?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定您想从您的 {1} 中删除选定的 {0} 项目？

en: Com_pilation Album Artist:
zh_CN: 专辑作曲(_P)：

en: Check this if this track is part of an album with tracks by various artists
zh_CN: 如果该音轨是群星音乐专辑中的一部分则复选它

en: This value will affect how this album is sorted; if you enter 'Various Artists' then the album will located with other albums that start with 'V'.
zh_CN: 该值将影响专辑如何排序；如果您输入“群星”，则专辑将和其他开始于"V"的专辑一起定位。

en: Basic Details
zh_CN: 基本详情

en: Track _Title:
zh_CN: 音轨标题(_T)：

en: Set all track artists to this value
zh_CN: 将所有音轨艺人设定为该值

en: Track _Artist:
zh_CN: 曲目艺人(_A)：

en: Set all compilation album artists to these values
zh_CN: 将所有专辑作曲艺人设定为该值

en: Set all album titles to this value
zh_CN: 将所有专辑标题设定为该值

en: Albu_m Title:
zh_CN: 专辑标题(_M)：

en: Set all genres to this value
zh_CN: 将所有流派设定为该值

en: _Genre:
zh_CN: 流派(_G)：

note: Translators: "of" is the word beteen a track/disc number and the total count.
en: of
zh_CN: 之

en: Automatically set track number and count
zh_CN: 自动设置曲目序号并计数

en: Track _Number:
zh_CN: 曲目编号(_N)：

note: Catalog.GetString ("Automatically set disc number and count"),
en: Set all disc numbers and counts to these values
zh_CN: 将所有光盘编号和计数设置为这些值

en: _Disc Number:
zh_CN: 唱片编号(_D)：

en: Set all years to this value
zh_CN: 将所有年份设定为该值

en: _Year:
zh_CN: 年代(_Y)：

en: Set all ratings to this value
zh_CN: 将所有评级设定为该值

en: _Rating:
zh_CN: 评级：

en: Extra
zh_CN: 额外

en: Set all composers to this value
zh_CN: 将所有作曲设定为该值

en: C_omposer:
zh_CN: 作曲(_O)：

en: Set all conductors to this value
zh_CN: 将所有指挥设定为该值

en: Con_ductor:
zh_CN: 指挥(_D)：

en: Set all groupings to this value
zh_CN: 将所有组别设定为该值

en: _Grouping:
zh_CN: 分组(_G)：

en: Set all beats per minute to this value
zh_CN: 将所有每分钟节拍数设定为该值

en: Bea_ts Per Minute:
zh_CN: 每分钟节拍数(_T)：

en: Set all copyrights to this value
zh_CN: 将所有版权设定为该值

en: Copyrig_ht:
zh_CN: 版权(_H)：

en: Set all licenses to this value
zh_CN: 将所有许可设定为该值

en: _License URI:
zh_CN: 许可证 URI(_L)：

en: Set all comments to this value
zh_CN: 将所有评论设定为该值

en: Co_mment:
zh_CN: 评论(_M)：

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Advance to the next track and edit its title
zh_CN: 向前到下一音轨并编辑其标题

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Set all sort track titles to this value
zh_CN: 将所有音轨标题设定为该值所示类型

en: Sort Track Title:
zh_CN: 分类音轨标题：

en: Set all sort track artists to this value
zh_CN: 将所有类的音轨艺人设定为该值

en: Sort Track Artist:
zh_CN: 分类音轨艺人：

en: Set all sort album artists to this value
zh_CN: 将所有类的专辑艺人设定为该值

en: Sort Album Artist:
zh_CN: 分类专辑艺人

en: Set all sort album titles to this value
zh_CN: 将所有类的专辑标题设定为该值

en: Sort Album Title:
zh_CN: 分类专辑标题：

en: File Name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Directory:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: Full Path:
zh_CN: 完整路径：

en: URI:
zh_CN: URI：

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 时长：

en: Audio Bitrate:
zh_CN: 音频比特率：

en: Audio Sample Rate:
zh_CN: 音频样本采样率：

en: Audio Channels:
zh_CN: 音频声道数：

en: Bits Per Sample:
zh_CN: 采样精度：

en: Video Dimensions:
zh_CN: 视频尺寸规格

note: Translators: {0} is the description of the codec
en: {0} Codec:
zh_CN: {0} 编码：

en: Container Formats:
zh_CN: 容器格式：

en: Imported On:
zh_CN: 导入于：

en: Last Played:
zh_CN: 上次播放：

en: Last Skipped:
zh_CN: 上次跳过的：

en: Play Count:
zh_CN: 播放次数：

en: Skip Count:
zh_CN: 跳过次数：

en: Score:
zh_CN: 得分：

en: File Size:
zh_CN: 文件大小：

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Track Editor
zh_CN: 音轨编辑器

en: Track Properties
zh_CN: 音轨属性

en: Show the previous track
zh_CN: 显示上一首音轨

en: Show the next track
zh_CN: 显示下一首音轨

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Artist:
zh_CN: 艺人：

en: Album:
zh_CN: 专辑：

en: Sync all field _values
zh_CN: 同步所有字段值(_V)

en: Apply the values of all common fields set for this track to all of the tracks selected in this editor
zh_CN: 将本曲目的所有常规字段值设定应用于本编辑器中所有已选定的曲目。

en: <i>Editing {0} of {1} items</i>
zh_CN: <i>正在编辑 {1} 项中的第 {0} 项</i>

en: Save the changes made to the open track? | Save the changes made to {0} of {1} open tracks?
zh_CN[0]: 保存对 {1} 个打开曲目中的 {0} 个的更改？

en: Close _without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭而不保存(_W)

en: If you don't save, changes from the last {0} will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，从最后 {0} 的变化都将永久丢失。

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡器(_E)

en: View the graphical equalizer
zh_CN: 查看图形均衡器

en: _Context Pane
zh_CN: 背景窗格(_C)

en: Show the context pane beneath the track list
zh_CN: 在音轨列表下边显示关联窗格

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: Enter or leave fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 进入或离开全屏模式

en: Show Cover _Art
zh_CN: 显示封面图片(_A)

en: Toggle display of album cover art
zh_CN: 切换专辑封面图片的显示

en: Active Task Running | Active Tasks Running
zh_CN[0]: 活动任务运行中

note: Translators: {0} and {1} are for markup so ignore them, {2} and {3} are Podcast Name and Published Date, respectively; e.g. 'from BBtv published 7/26/2007'
en: {0}from{1} {2} {0}published{1} {3}
zh_CN: {0} - {1} {2} {0} - {1} {3}

note: Translators: {0} and {1} are markup so ignore them, {2} is the name of the radio station
en: {0}on{1} {2}
zh_CN: {0} - {1} {2}

note: Translators: {0} and {1} are for markup so ignore them, {2} and {3} are Artist Name and Album Title, respectively; e.g. 'by Parkway Drive from Killing with a Smile'
en: {0}by{1} {2} {0}from{1} {3}
zh_CN: {0} - {1} {2} {0} - {1} {3}

note: Translators: {0} and {1} are for markup so ignore them, {2} is for Album Title; e.g. 'from Killing with a Smile'
en: {0}from{1} {2}
zh_CN: {0} - {1} {2}

note: Translators: {0} and {1} are for markup so ignore them, {2} is for Artist Name; e.g. 'by Parkway Drive'
en: {0}by{1} {2}
zh_CN: {0} - {1} {2}

en: Stop Operation
zh_CN: 停止操作

en: Stop {0}
zh_CN: 停止 {0}

en: This operation is still performing work. Would you like to stop it?
zh_CN: 该操作仍然在运行，您打算停止它吗？

en: The '{0}' operation is still performing work. Would you like to stop it?
zh_CN:  '{0}' 操作仍然在运行，您打算停止它吗？

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue {0}
zh_CN: 继续 {0}

en: Stopping...
zh_CN: 正在停止...

en: Import Files to Library
zh_CN: 导入文件到库中

en: Media Files
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Local Files
zh_CN: 本地文件

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: C_hoose Files...
zh_CN: 选择文件(_H)...

en: Import Folders to Library
zh_CN: 导入目录到音乐库

en: Local Folders
zh_CN: 本地目录

en: Folders
zh_CN: 目录

en: C_hoose Folders...
zh_CN: 选择目录(_H)...

en: <big><b>Import Media to Library</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>导入媒介到库</b></big>

en: Your media library is empty. You may import new music and videos into your library now, or choose to do so later.
zh_CN: 您的媒介库为空。您可以现在导入新的音乐和视频到您的库中，或者选择晚点再做。

en: Import _from:
zh_CN: 导入自(_F)：

en: Do not show this dialog again
zh_CN: 不再显示本对话框

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: No available profiles
zh_CN: 没有可用的个人资料

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Configuring {0}
zh_CN: 配置 {0}

en: Export Playlist
zh_CN: 导出播放列表

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Select Format:
zh_CN: 选择格式：

en: Select library location
zh_CN: 选择库位置

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset location to default ({0})
zh_CN: 重置位置为默认({0})

note: FIXME this shouldn't be hard-coded to 'Source:', but this is the only user of this code atm...
en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Could not show preferences
zh_CN: 无法显示首选项

en: The preferences service could not be found.
zh_CN: 没有找到首选服务。

en: New Smart Playlist
zh_CN: 新智能播放列表

en: Playlist _Name:
zh_CN: 播放列表名称(_N)：

en: Predefined Smart Playlists
zh_CN: 预定义的智能播放列表

en: Open in editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开

en: Create and save
zh_CN: 创建并保存

en: Browser Content
zh_CN: 浏览器内容

en: Configure the filters available in the browser
zh_CN: 配置浏览器中可用的过滤器

en: Show Artist Filter
zh_CN: 显示艺人过滤器

en: Show a list of artists to filter by
zh_CN: 显示作为过滤依据的艺人列表

en: Show all Artists
zh_CN: 显示所有艺人

en: Show all artists in the artist filter
zh_CN: 在艺人过滤器中显示所有艺人

en: Show Album Artists
zh_CN: 显示专辑艺人

en: Show only album artists, not artists with only single tracks
zh_CN: 只显示专辑艺人，不显示只有一首音轨的艺人

en: Show Genre Filter
zh_CN: 显示流派过滤器

en: Show a list of genres to filter by
zh_CN: 显示作为过滤依据的流派列表

en: Show Year Filter
zh_CN: 显示 年份 过滤器

en: Show a list of years to filter by
zh_CN: 显示作为过滤依据的年份列表

en: Not Set
zh_CN: 没有设置

en: Browser on Left
zh_CN: 在左侧显示浏览器

en: Show the artist/album browser to the left of the track list
zh_CN: 在音轨列表左边显示艺人/专辑浏览器

en: Browser on Top
zh_CN: 在顶端显示浏览器

en: Show the artist/album browser above the track list
zh_CN: 在音轨列表上边显示艺人/专辑浏览器

en: Show Browser
zh_CN: 显示浏览器

en: Show or hide the artist/album browser
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏艺人/专辑浏览器

en: This page is blocked because it is probably not the one you are looking for!
zh_CN: 此页面被阻止，因为它可能不是您查找的页面！

note: Translators: {0} is the URL of the web page that was requested
en: The security certificate for {0} is invalid.
zh_CN: {0} 的安全证书无效。

en: Loading {0}...
zh_CN: 正在加载 {0}...

en: Insert
    Disc
zh_CN: 插入
    光盘

en: Clear search
zh_CN: 清空搜索

en: Seek
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Contacting...
zh_CN: 联系中...

en: Buffering
zh_CN: 缓冲中

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Muted
zh_CN: 已静音

en: Full Volume
zh_CN: 最大音量

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Generation
zh_CN: 产生

note: FIXME AddDapProperty (Catalog.GetString ("Color"), "black");
en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

note: AddDapProperty (Catalog.GetString ("Produced on"), ipod_device.ProductionInfo.DisplayDate); AddDapProperty (Catalog.GetString ("Firmware"), ipod_device.FirmwareVersion); string [] capabilities = new string [ipod_device.ModelInfo.Capabilities.Count]; ipod_device.ModelInfo.Capabilities.CopyTo (capabil
en: Supports cover art
zh_CN: 支持封面图片

en: Supports photos
zh_CN: 支持照片

en: Track duration is zero
zh_CN: 音轨长度为零

en: Syncing iPod
zh_CN: 正在同步 iPod

en: Preparing to synchronize...
zh_CN: 正在准备同步...

en: Adding track {0} of {1}
zh_CN: 正在添加 {1} 条音轨中的第 {0} 个

en: Removing track {0} of {1}
zh_CN: 正在删除 {1} 条音轨中的第 {0} 个

en: Writing media database
zh_CN: 正在写入媒体库...

en: Sync {0}
zh_CN: 同步 {0}

note: This group source gives us a seperator for DAPs in the source view.
en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device Properties
zh_CN: 设备属性

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 出版商

en: Loading {0}
zh_CN: 正在载入 {0}

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: The {0} format is not supported by the device, and no converter was found to convert it
zh_CN: 设备不支持 {0} 格式，也没有发现可以使用的转换器

en: File format conversion support is not available
zh_CN: 文件格式转换支持不可用

en: Error converting file
zh_CN: 转换文件出错

en: Sync when first plugged in and when the libraries change
zh_CN: 当设备第一次插入时或库有所改变时自动同步

en: Begin synchronizing the device as soon as the device is plugged in or the libraries change.
zh_CN: 一旦设备插入或库改变时即刻开始同步设备。

en: Sync Preferences
zh_CN: 同步首选项

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

note: singular form unused b/c we know it's > 1, but we still need GetPlural
en: The sync operation will remove one track from your device. | The sync operation will remove {0} tracks from your device.
zh_CN[0]: 同步操作将从您的设备中移除 {0} 个音轨。

en: Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您确定要继续吗？

en: Remove tracks
zh_CN: 移除音轨

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Video
zh_CN: 音频视频

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Free Space
zh_CN: 空余空间

note: Translators: {0} is the name assigned to a Digital Audio Player by its owner
en: {0} Properties
zh_CN: {0} 属性

en: Device name
zh_CN: 设备名

en: Encode to
zh_CN: 编码为

en: Capacity used
zh_CN: 已使用容量

en: Advanced details
zh_CN: 高级细节

note: Translators: {0} is the name of a library, eg 'Music' or 'Podcasts'
en: {0}:
zh_CN: {0}：

en: Manage manually
zh_CN: 人工管理

en: Sync entire library
zh_CN: 同步整个库

note: Translators: {0} is the name of a playlist
en: Sync from “{0}”
zh_CN: 从 “{0}” 同步

en: Import Purchased Music
zh_CN: 导入已购音乐

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Disconnecting {0}...
zh_CN: 正在断开 {0}...

en: Could not disconnect {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 无法断开 {0}: {1}

en: Purchased Music
zh_CN: 已付费音乐

en: Audio Folder | Audio Folders
zh_CN[0]: 音频目录

en: Video Folder | Video Folders
zh_CN[0]: 视频目录

en: Required Folder Depth
zh_CN: 要求的目录深度

en: Supports Playlists
zh_CN: 支持播放列表

en: Rockbox Device
zh_CN: Rockbox 设备

en: Ringtones
zh_CN: 铃声

en: Error Initializing MTP Device Support
zh_CN: 初始化 MTP 设备支持时出错

en: There was an error initializing MTP device support.
zh_CN: 初始化 MTP 设备支持时出错。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Battery level
zh_CN: 电池水平

note: user_event.Progress = (double)current / total; Translators: {0} is the name of the MTP audio device (eg Gabe's Zen Player), {1} is the track currently being loaded, and {2} is the total # of tracks that will be loaded.
en: Loading {0} - {1} of {2}
zh_CN: 正在载入 {1} 的 {0} 到 {2}

en: Amazon MP3 Purchases
zh_CN: Amazon MP3 购买

en: Amazon MP3s
zh_CN: Amazon MP3

en: Songs purchased from the Amazon MP3 Store
zh_CN: 从 Amazon MP3 商店购买的歌曲

en: Download Amazon MP3 Purchase
zh_CN: 下载 Amazon MP3 购买

en: Amazon MP3 Files
zh_CN: Amazon MP3 文件

en: Amazon MP3 Purchase
zh_CN: Amazon MP3 购买

en: C_hoose Files
zh_CN: 选择文件(_H)

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: Which Amazon MP3 storefront to use by default.
zh_CN: 默认使用的 Amazon MP3 店面。

en: Automatic (Geo IP detection)
zh_CN: 自动(Geo IP 检测)

note: TODO uncomment this after string-freeze combo.Add (Catalog.GetString ("Canada (amazon.ca)"), "CA");
en: France (amazon.fr)
zh_CN: 法国(amazon.fr)

en: Germany, Switzerland, Austria (amazon.de)
zh_CN: 德国、瑞士、奥地利(amazon.de)

en: Japan (amazon.co.jp)
zh_CN: 日本(amazon.co.jp)

en: United Kingdom (amazon.co.uk)
zh_CN: 英国(amazon.co.uk)

en: United States (amazon.com)
zh_CN: 美国(amazon.com)

en: Search the Amazon MP3 Store
zh_CN: 搜索 Amazon MP3 商店

en: How Your Purchases Support GNOME
zh_CN: 您的购买是如何支持 GNOME 的

en: Open Book
zh_CN: 打开图书

en: Merge Discs...
zh_CN: 合并唱片...

en: Go to Audiobooks
zh_CN: 转到有声书

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Resume playback of this audiobook
zh_CN: 恢复播放该有声书

en: Merge the {0} selected discs into one book? | Merge the {0} selected discs into one book?
zh_CN[0]: 合并 {0} 个选中的唱片到一个吗？

en: This will ensure the disc numbers are all set properly, and then set the author and book title for all tracks on all these discs to the values below
zh_CN: 这会确保唱片号都正确的设置了，并且为所有唱片的所有音轨都设置了作者和标题为下列值：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Book Title:
zh_CN: 图书标题：

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者：

note: Translators: This means the first letter of the author's name
en: Author Initial
zh_CN: 初始艺人

en: Book Title
zh_CN: 图书标题

en: Audiobooks
zh_CN: 有声书

en: Search your audiobooks
zh_CN: 搜索您的有声书

en: {0} book | {0} books
zh_CN[0]: {0} 本书

en: Audiobooks Folder
zh_CN: 有声书目录

en: Resume Playback
zh_CN: 继续播放

en: No Bookmark Set
zh_CN: 未设置书签

en: Detecting BPM
zh_CN: 正在检测 BPM

en: D_etect
zh_CN: 检测(_E)

en: T_ap
zh_CN: 轻敲(_A)

en: Have Banshee attempt to auto-detect the BPM of this song
zh_CN: 让 Banshee 尝试自动探测该歌曲的 BPM

en: Play this song
zh_CN: 播放此曲

en: Tap this button to the beat to set the BPM for this song manually
zh_CN: 按节拍轻敲本按钮以手动设定该歌曲的每分钟节拍数

en: _Automatically detect BPM for all songs
zh_CN: 自动检测所有音轨的 BPM(_A)

en: Detect beats per minute (BPM) for all songs that don't already have a value set
zh_CN: 为所有没有设定值的曲目探测每分钟节拍数(BPM)

en: Downloading Cover Art
zh_CN: 正在下载封面图片

en: Shared Music
zh_CN: 共享的音乐

en: Disconnected from music share
zh_CN: 断开音乐共享

en: Unable to connect to music share
zh_CN: 无法连接到音乐共享

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: iTunes® 7 introduced new compatibility issues and currently only works with other iTunes® 7 clients.
    
    No third-party clients can connect to iTunes® music shares anymore. This is an intentional limitation by Apple in iTunes® 7 and newer, we apologize for the unfortunate inconvenience.
zh_CN: iTunes® 7 引入了新的兼容性问题，目前无法与 iTunes® 7 外的其他客户端一起工作。
    
    没有任何第三方的客户端可以再连接到 iTunes® 音乐共享。这是苹果公司在 iTunes® 7 及更新版本中的蓄意限制，我们为这种不幸的不便表示歉意。

en: Common reasons for connection failures:
zh_CN: 连接失败的通常原因

en: The provided login credentials are invalid
zh_CN: 提供的登录信息无效

en: The login process was canceled
zh_CN: 登录过程被取消

en: Too many users are connected to this share
zh_CN: 太多用户连接到该共享

en: You are no longer connected to this music share
zh_CN: 您不再连接到该音乐共享

en: Try connecting again
zh_CN: 尝试重新连接

en: The music share is hosted by iTunes® 7 or newer
zh_CN: 该音乐共享由 iTunes® 7 或更新版本提供

en: Login to Music Share
zh_CN: 登录到音乐共享

en: Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要授权

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: Translators: this is a verb used as a button label, not a noun
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Connecting to {0}
zh_CN: 正在连接到 {0}

en: Add Remote DAAP Server
zh_CN: 添加远端 DAAP 服务器

en: Add a new remote DAAP server
zh_CN: 添加一个新的远端 DAAP 服务器

en: Music Share
zh_CN: 音乐共享

en: Logging in to {0}.
zh_CN: 登录到 {0}。

en: Loading {0} track | Loading {0} tracks
zh_CN[0]: 正在载入第 {0} 个音轨

en: Loading playlists
zh_CN: 正在载入播放列表

en: Open remote DAAP server
zh_CN: 打开远端 DAAP 服务器

en: Enter server IP address and port:
zh_CN: 请输入服务器 IP 地址和端口号：

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Downloading eMusic Track(s)
zh_CN: 正在下载 eMusic 音轨

en: Initializing...
zh_CN: 正在初始化...

en: Cancel all eMusic downloads?
zh_CN: 取消所有 eMusic 下载？

en: Transferring {0} file at {1} KB/s | Transferring {0} of {2} files at {1} KB/s
zh_CN[0]: 正在传输 {0} 文件(总 {2} 个)，速度 {1} KB/s

en: Canceling Downloads
zh_CN: 正在取消下载

en: Waiting for downloads to terminate...
zh_CN: 正在等待下载到终端...

en: Import eMusic Downloads to Library
zh_CN: 导入 eMusic 下载到库

en: eMusic Files
zh_CN: eMusic 文件

en: eMusic Tracks
zh_CN: eMusic 音轨

en: Search eMusic
zh_CN: 搜索 eMusic

en: Sign Out of eMusic
zh_CN: 注销 eMusic

en: File System Queue
zh_CN: 文件系统队列

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Remove all tracks from the file system queue
zh_CN: 从文件系统队列中删除所有音轨

en: Clear on Quit
zh_CN: 退出时清空

en: Clear the file system queue when quitting
zh_CN: 退出时清空文件系统队列

en: Duplicate Albums
zh_CN: 重复的专辑

en: Displayed are albums that should likely be merged.  For each row, click the desired title to make it bold, or uncheck it to take no action.
zh_CN: 显示要合并的唱片。对于每一行，点击需要合并的标题会让它字体加粗，或者不选择它而不对它进行任何操作。

en: Duplicate Artists
zh_CN: 重复的艺人

en: Displayed are artists that should likely be merged.  For each row, click the desired name to make it bold, or uncheck it to take no action.
zh_CN: 显示要合并的艺人。对于每一行，点击需要合并的名字会让它字体加粗，或者不选择它而不对它进行任何操作。

en: Fix Music Metadata...
zh_CN: 修复音乐元数据...

en: Metadata Fixer
zh_CN: 元数据修复工具

en: Problem Type:
zh_CN: 故障类型：

en: Apply Selected Fixes
zh_CN: 应用选择的修复操作

en: Duplicate Genres
zh_CN: 重复的流派

en: Displayed are genres that should likely be merged.  For each row, click the desired genre to make it bold, or uncheck it to take no action.
zh_CN: 显示的是可能要合并的流派。对于每一行，点击要处理的流派名让它加粗显示，或者不选从而不进行处理。

en:  and
zh_CN:  和

note: Translators: These are articles that might be prefixed or suffixed on artist names or album titles.  You can add as many as you need, separated by a pipe (|)
en: a|an|the
zh_CN: 一个|这个

note: Translators: This is the format commonly used in your langauge for suffixing an article, eg in English: ", The"
en: , {0}
zh_CN: ，{0}

en: Fix?
zh_CN: 修复吗？

en: View Item Details
zh_CN: 查看条目详情

en: Open Webpage
zh_CN: 打开网页

en: Visit Archive.org
zh_CN: 访问 Archive.org

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe to this search as a podcast
zh_CN: 作为播客订阅此搜索

en: Internet Archive: {0}
zh_CN: 互联网仓库：{0}

en: Close Item
zh_CN: 关闭条目

en: Getting item details from the Internet Archive
zh_CN: 正在从互联网仓库中获取项目细节

en: Timed out getting item details from the Internet Archive
zh_CN: 从互联网仓库中获取项目细节时超时

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Error getting item details from the Internet Archive
zh_CN: 从互联网仓库中获取项目细节时出错

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Creator:
zh_CN: 创建者：

en: Venue:
zh_CN: 会场：

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Year:
zh_CN: 年代：

en: Publisher:
zh_CN: 发布者：

en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键词：

en: License URL:
zh_CN: 许可证网址：

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Downloads, overall:
zh_CN: 下载数总计：

en: Downloads, past month:
zh_CN: 上月下载数：

en: Downloads, past week:
zh_CN: 上周下载数：

en: Added:
zh_CN: 已添加：

en: Added by:
zh_CN: 添加由：

en: Collections:
zh_CN: 收藏：

en: Contributor:
zh_CN: 贡献者：

en: Recorded by:
zh_CN: 录音：

en: Lineage:
zh_CN: 世系：

en: Transferred by:
zh_CN: 传输由：

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评论

note: Translators: {0} is the number of reviewers, {1} is the average rating (not really relevant if there's only 1)
en: {0} reviewer | {0} reviewers, avg {1}
zh_CN[0]: {0} 评论者，平均 {1}

note: Translators: {0} is the unicode-stars-rating, {1} is the name of a person who reviewed this item, and {1} is a date/time string
en: {0} by {1} on {2}
zh_CN: {0} 由 {1} 在 {2} 之上

en: Write your own review
zh_CN: 写您自己的评论

en: Collection:
zh_CN: 收集：

en: Optional Query
zh_CN: 可选查询

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序通过：

en: Preferred Media Types
zh_CN: 首选媒体类型

en: _Audio
zh_CN: 音频(_A)

en: _Video
zh_CN: 视频(_V)

en: _Text
zh_CN: 文本(_T)

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: Staff Picks
zh_CN: 员工推荐

en: Creative Commons
zh_CN: 创作共享

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Classic Cartoons
zh_CN: 传统动画片

en: Speeches
zh_CN: 演说

en: For Children
zh_CN: 儿童用

en: Poetry
zh_CN: 诗集

en: Creator is United States
zh_CN: 创建者为美国

en: Old Movies
zh_CN: 旧电影

en: New From LibriVox
zh_CN: LibriVox 新曲

en: Old Texts
zh_CN: 旧文本

en: Charlie Chaplin
zh_CN: 查理·卓别林

en: Library of Congress
zh_CN: 美国国会图书馆

en: Examples:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: The Internet Archive, a 501(c)(3) non-profit, is building a digital library of Internet sites and other cultural artifacts in digital form. Like a paper library, we provide free access to researchers, historians, scholars, and the general public.
zh_CN: 互联网仓库，一个 501(c)(3) 的非营利性机构，正在创建一个互联网网站和其他文化古物的数字格式的数码图书馆。像纸张图书馆一样，我们为研究者，历史学者以及普通大众提供免费使用。

en: Visit the Internet Archive online at archive.org
zh_CN: 访问在 archive.org 的线上互联网仓库

en: Movies
zh_CN: 电影

en: Lectures
zh_CN: 演讲

en: Concerts
zh_CN: 音乐会

en: Books
zh_CN: 书

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Searching the Internet Archive
zh_CN: 正在搜索互联网仓库

en: No matches.
zh_CN: 没有符合的。

en: Showing 1 match | Showing 1 to {0:N0} of {1:N0} total matches
zh_CN[0]: 显示 1 到 {0:N0} 个符合项，共 {1:N0}

en: Timed out searching the Internet Archive
zh_CN: 搜索互联网仓库时超时

en: Error searching the Internet Archive
zh_CN: 搜索互联网仓库时出错

en: Fetch more results from the Internet Archive?
zh_CN: 从互联网仓库获取更多结果吗？

en: Fetch More
zh_CN: 获取更多

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出品者

en: Formats
zh_CN: 格式

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Collection
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Media Type
zh_CN: 媒体类型

en: Review Count
zh_CN: 评论计数

en: Moving Images
zh_CN: 移动图像

en: Animation & Cartoons
zh_CN: 动漫 & 动画

en: Arts & Music
zh_CN: 艺术 & 音乐

en: Computers & Technology
zh_CN: 电脑 & 科技

en: Cultural & Academic Films
zh_CN: 文化 & 学术影片

en: Ephemeral Films
zh_CN: 短片

en: Home Movies
zh_CN: 家庭电影

en: News & Public Affairs
zh_CN: 新闻 & 公开事件

en: Open Source Movies
zh_CN: 开放源代码电影

en: Prelinger Archives
zh_CN: Prelinger 仓库

en: Spirituality & Religion
zh_CN: 灵性 & 宗教

en: Sports Videos
zh_CN: 体育视频

en: Videogame Videos
zh_CN: 视频游戏视频

en: Vlogs
zh_CN: 视频博客

en: Youth Media
zh_CN: 年轻人媒体

en: Texts
zh_CN: 文本

en: American Libraries
zh_CN: 美国图书馆

en: Canadian Libraries
zh_CN: 加拿大图书馆

en: Universal Library
zh_CN: 全局库

en: Project Gutenberg
zh_CN: 古登堡计划

en: Children's Library
zh_CN: 儿童库

en: Biodiversity Heritage Library
zh_CN: 生物多样性遗传图书馆

en: Additional Collections
zh_CN: 额外的收藏

en: Audio Books & Poetry
zh_CN: 有声书 & 诗集

en: Grateful Dead
zh_CN: “感恩而死”乐队

en: Live Music Archive
zh_CN: 现场音乐归档

en: Music & Arts
zh_CN: 音乐 & 艺术

en: Netlabels
zh_CN: 网络标签

en: Non-English Audio
zh_CN: 非英语音频

en: Open Source Audio
zh_CN: 开源音频

en: Radio Programs
zh_CN: 广播程序

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Downloads This Week
zh_CN: 本周下载

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Oldest
zh_CN: 最旧

en: Radio
zh_CN: 广播

en: Add Station
zh_CN: 添加电台

en: Add a new Internet Radio station or playlist
zh_CN: 添加一个互联网广播电台或播放列表

en: Search your stations
zh_CN: 搜索您的电台

en: Edit Station
zh_CN: 编辑电台

en: Station
zh_CN: 电台

en: {0} station | {0} stations
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个电台

en: Please provide a valid station URI
zh_CN: 请提供一个有效的电台 URI 地址

en: Please provide a station genre
zh_CN: 请提供一个电台流派

en: Please provide a station title
zh_CN: 请提供一个电台标题

en: Add new radio station
zh_CN: 添加新的电台

en: Edit radio station
zh_CN: 编辑电台

en: Enter the Genre, Title and URL of the radio station you wish to add. A description is optional.
zh_CN: 输入流派，标题及您想添加的电台地址。可选择一段描述。

en: Station Genre:
zh_CN: 电台流派：

en: Station Name:
zh_CN: 电台名称：

en: Stream URL:
zh_CN: 流地址：

en: Station Creator:
zh_CN: 电台创建者：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Rating:
zh_CN: 评级：

en: Configure the Audioscrobbler plugin
zh_CN: 配置“Audioscrobbler”插件

en: Visit _User Profile Page
zh_CN: 访问用户个人资料页面(_U)

en: Visit Your Last.fm Profile Page
zh_CN: 访问您的 Last.fm 人物简介页面

en: _Enable Song Reporting From Banshee
zh_CN: 启用 Banshee 曲目报告(_E)

en: Enable song reporting From Banshee
zh_CN: 启用 Banshee 曲目报告

en: _Enable Song Reporting From Device
zh_CN: 启用设备曲目报告(_E)

en: Enable song reporting From Device
zh_CN: 启用设备曲目报告

en: Scrobbling from device
zh_CN: 正在从设备同步(Scrobbling)

en: Scrobbling from device...
zh_CN: 正在从设备同步(Scrobbling)...

en: Processing track {0} of {1} ...
zh_CN: 正在处理音轨 {0} / {1} ...

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: View on Last.fm
zh_CN: 在 Last.fm 上查看

en: View this artist's Last.fm page
zh_CN: 查看该艺人的 Last.fm 页面

en: View Artist on Wikipedia
zh_CN: 在维基百科上查看艺人分类

en: Find this artist on Wikipedia
zh_CN: 在维基百科上查找该艺人

en: View Artist's Videos
zh_CN: 查看艺人的视频

en: Find videos by this artist
zh_CN: 根据该艺人发现视频

en: Recommend to
zh_CN: 推荐到

en: Recommend this artist to someone
zh_CN: 推荐该艺人给某人

en: View this album's Last.fm page
zh_CN: 查看该专辑的 Last.fm 页面

en: Recommend this album to someone
zh_CN: 推荐本专辑给某人

en: View this track's Last.fm page
zh_CN: 查看该音轨的 Last.fm 页面

en: Recommend this track to someone
zh_CN: 推荐此音轨

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

en: Sign up for Last.fm
zh_CN: 注册 Last.fm

en: Open Last.fm in a browser, giving you the option to authorize Banshee to work with your account
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开 Last.fm，同时给您一个授权 Banshee 使用您账户的选项。

en: Log in to Last.fm
zh_CN: 登录到 Last.fm

en: You need to allow Banshee to access your Last.fm account.
zh_CN: 您需要允许 Banshee 能够访问您的 Last.fm 帐户。

en: Finish Logging In
zh_CN: 完成登录

en: You are logged in to Last.fm as the user <i>{0}</i>.
zh_CN: 您已经作为用户 <i>{0}</i> 登录到了 Last.fm。

en: Log out of Last.fm
zh_CN: 从 Last.fm 登出

en: Recently Loved Tracks
zh_CN: 最近喜欢的音轨

en: Recently Played Tracks
zh_CN: 最近播放过的音轨

en: My Top Artists
zh_CN: 我最喜欢众艺人

en: {0} plays
zh_CN: {0} 播放

en: Account Settings
zh_CN: 账户设定

en: Join Last.fm
zh_CN: 加入 Last.fm

en: Last.fm Recommendations
zh_CN: Last.fm 推荐

en: Top Albums by {0}
zh_CN: 最流行专辑 - {0}

en: Top Tracks by {0}
zh_CN: 最流行音轨 - {0}

en: Recommended Artists
zh_CN: 推荐艺人

en: No similar artists found
zh_CN: 没有找到类似艺人

en: {0}% Similarity
zh_CN: {0}% 相似度

en: Unknown Similarity
zh_CN: 未知相似度

en: _Add Station...
zh_CN: 添加电台(_A)...

en: Add a new Last.fm radio station
zh_CN: 添加新 Last.fm 广播电台

note: Translators: {0} is a type of Last.fm station, eg "Fans of" or "Similar to".
en: Listen to {0} Station
zh_CN: 收听 {0} 电台

note: Translators: {0} is a type of Last.fm station, eg "Fans of" or "Similar to".
en: Listen to the Last.fm {0} station for this artist
zh_CN: 收听该艺人的 Last.fm {0} 电台

en: Fans of
zh_CN: 歌迷

en: Similar to
zh_CN: 类似于

en: Love Track
zh_CN: 喜爱音轨

en: Mark current track as loved
zh_CN: 标志当前音轨为喜欢的

en: Ban Track
zh_CN: 禁止音轨

en: Mark current track as banned
zh_CN: 标志当前音轨为禁止的

en: Fans of {0}
zh_CN: 的歌迷 {0}

en: Similar to {0}
zh_CN: 类似于 {0}

en: _Add Station
zh_CN: 添加电台(_A)

en: Sort Stations by
zh_CN: 排序电台根据

en: Total Play Count
zh_CN: 全部播放次数

en: New Station
zh_CN: 新电台

en: Station _Type:
zh_CN: 电台类型(_T)：

en: Last.fm Station
zh_CN: Last.fm 电台

en: Edit Last.fm Station
zh_CN: 编辑 Last.fm 电台

en: Delete Last.fm Station
zh_CN: 删除 Last.fm 电台

en: Tuning Last.fm to {0}.
zh_CN: 调谐 Last.fm 到 {0}

note: Translators: {0} is an error message sentence from RadioConnection.cs.
en: Failed to tune in station. {0}
zh_CN: 无法调谐电台。{0}

en: Getting new songs for {0}.
zh_CN: 正在为 {0} 获得新歌

en: No new songs available for {0}.
zh_CN: 没有 {0} 的新歌可获得

en: Failed to get new songs for {0}.
zh_CN: 无法获得 {0} 的新歌

en: {0} song played | {0} songs played
zh_CN[0]: {0} 曲目播放过

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Mix
zh_CN: 混音

en: Banshee Group
zh_CN: Banshee 群

en: Neighbors
zh_CN: 邻居

en: For User:
zh_CN: 为用户：

en: Of User:
zh_CN: 的用户：

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group Name:
zh_CN: 群名：

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag Name:
zh_CN: 标签名

en: Fan
zh_CN: 歌迷

en: Fans of:
zh_CN: 的歌迷：

en: Similar
zh_CN: 类似

en: Similar to:
zh_CN: 类似于：

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: Launch the Banshee Media Player
zh_CN: 启动 Banshee 媒体播放器

en: Now Playing
zh_CN: 现在播放

en: media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Quick access panel for your media
zh_CN: (您媒体文件的)快速访问窗格

en: _Mini Mode
zh_CN: 迷你模式(_M)

en: Full Mode
zh_CN: 完整模式

en: Switch back to full mode
zh_CN: 返回完整模式

en: Change repeat playback mode
zh_CN: 改变重复播放模式

en: Discover interesting podcasts in the Miro Guide podcast directory!
zh_CN: 在 Miro Guide 播客目录中寻找喜欢的播客！

en: Open Miro Guide
zh_CN: 打开 Miro Guide

en: Search for podcasts
zh_CN: 搜索播客

en: Search for video podcasts
zh_CN: 搜索视频播客

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Show Notifications
zh_CN: 显示通知(_S)

en: Show notifications when item changes
zh_CN: 当项目变化时显示通知

en: Still Running
zh_CN: 仍然运行中

en: Banshee was closed to the notification area. Use the <i>Quit</i> option to end your session.
zh_CN: Banshee 最小化到通知区域。请使用 <i>退出</i> 选项以结束本进程。

en: Skip this item
zh_CN: 跳过此项

en: Cannot show notification
zh_CN: 无法显示通知

note: Translators: {0} and {1} are for markup so ignore them, {2} and {3} are Artist Name and Album Title, respectively; e.g. 'by Parkway Drive from Killing with a Smile'
en: {0}by{1} {2}
    {0}from{1} {3}
zh_CN: {0}由{1} {2}
    {0}来至{1} {3}

en: Simplify
zh_CN: 简化

en: Hide/Show the source list, menu, toolbar, and status bar
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示源列表、菜单、工具栏和状态栏

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音乐光盘

en: Track {0}
zh_CN: 音轨 {0}

en: Importing Audio CD
zh_CN: 正在导入音乐光盘

en: Initializing Drive
zh_CN: 正在初始化驱动器

en: <i>{0}</i> is still being imported into the music library. Would you like to stop it?
zh_CN: <i>{0}</i> 正在被导入到音乐库中。您想停止吗？

en: Cannot Import CD
zh_CN: 无法导入 CD

en: Audio CDs
zh_CN: 音频 CD

en: Audio CD Importing
zh_CN: 正在导入音频 CD

en: _Import format
zh_CN: 导入格式(_I)

en: _Automatically import audio CDs when inserted
zh_CN: 插入时自动导入音乐光盘(_A)

en: When an audio CD is inserted, automatically begin importing it if metadata can be found and it is not already in the library.
zh_CN: 当插入一张音乐光盘，如果元数据能够找到且没有已在库中时则自动开始导入。

en: _Eject when done importing
zh_CN: 完成导入后弹出光盘(_E)

en: When an audio CD has been imported, automatically eject it.
zh_CN: 当音乐光盘导入完毕，自动弹出光盘。

en: Use error correction when importing
zh_CN: 导入时使用错误纠正

en: Error correction tries to work around problem areas on a disc, such as surface scratches, but will slow down importing substantially.
zh_CN: 纠错功能尝试临时跳过光盘商的问题区域，例如表面划伤，但是会使导入变得非常的慢。

en: Import CD
zh_CN: 导入 CD

en: Import this audio CD to the library
zh_CN: 导入该音乐光盘到库中

en: Duplicate CD
zh_CN: 复制光盘

en: Duplicate this audio CD
zh_CN: 复制本音乐光盘

en: Searching for track information...
zh_CN: 正在搜索音轨信息...

en: Could not fetch track information
zh_CN: 无法获取音轨信息

en: Automatic import off since this album is already in the Music Library.
zh_CN: 由于该专辑已经在音乐库中，关闭自动导入。

en: Could not import CD
zh_CN: 无法导入 CD

en: Could not duplicate audio CD
zh_CN: 无法复制音乐光盘

en: Audio CD Preferences
zh_CN: 音频 CD 首选项

en: Eject Disc
zh_CN: 弹出光盘

en: Import ‟{0}”
zh_CN: 导入 ‟{0}”

note: Translators: {0} is the type of disc, "Audio CD" or "DVD"
en: Ejecting {0}...
zh_CN: 正在弹出 {0}...

note: Translators: {0} is the type of disc, "Audio CD" or "DVD". {1} is the error message.
en: Could not eject {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 无法弹出 {0}: {1}

en: Go to Menu
zh_CN: 转到 菜单

en: Navigate to menu
zh_CN: 导航到菜单

en: DVD Preferences
zh_CN: DVD 首选项

en: Unable to import track: {0}
zh_CN: 无法导入音轨：{0}

en: Importing from Amarok failed
zh_CN: 从 Amarok 导入失败

note: TODO add Help button and dialog/tooltip
en: iTunes Importer
zh_CN: iTunes 已导工具

en: Import song ratings
zh_CN: 导入评级

en: Import play statistics (playcount, etc.)
zh_CN: 导入播放统计(播放次数，等等)

en: Import playlists
zh_CN: 导入播放列表

en: Locate your "{0}" file...
zh_CN: 查找您的“{0}”文件...

en: Locate "{0}"
zh_CN: 查找“{0}”

en: Locate iTunes Music Directory
zh_CN: 查找 iTunes 音乐目录

en: The iTunes library refers to your music directory as "{0}" but Banshee was not able to infer the location of this directory. Please locate it.
zh_CN: iTunes 库提到您的音乐目录为 {0}，但 Banshee 无法推断该目录的位置，请指定。

en: iTunes Media Player
zh_CN: iTunes 媒体播放器

en: Banshee is not familiar with this version of the iTunes library format. Importing may or may not work as expected, or at all. Would you like to attempt to import anyway?
zh_CN: Banshee 不熟悉这个版本的 itunes 库格式。可能或不能像期望那样导入，或根本无法导入。您还是想尝试导入吗？

en: Unable to import song.
zh_CN: 无法导入曲目。

en: Rhythmbox Music Player
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 音乐播放器

en: _Fill
zh_CN: 填写(_F)

en: f_rom
zh_CN: 从(_R)

en: Add to Play Queue
zh_CN: 添加到播放队列

en: Append selected songs to the play queue
zh_CN: 添加选定的曲目到播放队列

en: Play After
zh_CN: 之后播放

en: Add selected songs after the currently playing track, album, or artist
zh_CN: 添加选定的曲目到正在播放的音轨、专辑或艺人之后

en: Current Track
zh_CN: 当前音轨

en: Add selected songs to the play queue after the currently playing song
zh_CN: 添加选定的曲目到播放队列中当前播放的曲目之后

en: Current Album
zh_CN: 当前专辑

en: Add selected songs to the play queue after the currently playing album
zh_CN: 添加选定的曲目到播放队列中当前播放的专辑之后

en: Current Artist
zh_CN: 当前艺人

en: Add selected songs to the play queue after the currently playing artist
zh_CN: 添加选定的曲目到播放队列中当前播放的艺人之后

en: Refresh random tracks in the play queue
zh_CN: 从播放队列中刷新随机音轨

en: Randomize the playback order of items in the play queue
zh_CN: 打乱播放队列中项目的播放顺序

en: Add More
zh_CN: 添加更多

en: Add more random tracks to the play queue
zh_CN: 添加更多的随机音轨到播放队列

en: Remove all tracks from the play queue
zh_CN: 从播放队列中删除所有音轨

en: Clear the play queue when quitting
zh_CN: 退出时清空播放队列

en: Remove From Play Queue
zh_CN: 从播放队列中删除

en: Number of _played songs to show
zh_CN: 要显示的已播过歌曲的数量(_p)

en: Number of _upcoming songs to show
zh_CN: 要显示的即将播过歌曲的数量(_u)

en: Podcast
zh_CN: 播客

en: All Podcasts ({0})
zh_CN: 所有播客({0})

en: Podcasts Folder
zh_CN: 播客目录

en: Remove Podcast
zh_CN: 移除播客

en: Disable Auto Updates
zh_CN: 禁止自动更新

en: Network error updating {0}
zh_CN: 更新 {0} 时出现网络错误

en: Parsing error updating {0}
zh_CN: 更新 {0} 时出现解析错误

en: Authentication error updating {0}
zh_CN: 更新 {0} 时出现认证错误

en: Error updating {0}
zh_CN: 更新 {0} 时出错

en: Search your podcasts
zh_CN: 搜索您的播客

en: Episode Properties
zh_CN: 剧集属性

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布的

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载的

en: {0} episode | {0} episodes
zh_CN[0]: {0} 段剧集

en: Never updated
zh_CN: 从未更新的

en: Updated at {0}
zh_CN: 更新于 {0}

en: Updated {0}
zh_CN: 已更新 {0}

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: New Items
zh_CN: 新项目

en: All Items
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: Downloading Podcast(s)
zh_CN: 正在下载播客

en: Cancel all podcast downloads?
zh_CN: 取消所有播客下载？

note: "<control><shift>U",
en: Check all podcasts for new episodes
zh_CN: 检查所有播放中的新剧集

en: Add Podcast...
zh_CN: 添加播客...

en: Subscribe to a new podcast
zh_CN: 订阅新播客

en: Unsubscribe and Delete
zh_CN: 取消订阅并删除

en: Check for New Episodes
zh_CN: 检查新剧集

en: Download All Episodes
zh_CN: 下载所有剧集

en: Visit Podcast Homepage
zh_CN: 访问播客主页

en: Podcast Properties
zh_CN: 播客属性

en: Mark as New
zh_CN: 标志为新

en: Archive
zh_CN: 仓库

note: Translators: this is a verb used as a button name, not a noun
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Cancel Download
zh_CN: 取消下载

en: Visit Website
zh_CN: 访问网站

en: Add Podcast
zh_CN: 添加播客

en: Delete File | Delete Files
zh_CN[0]: 删除文件

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的 URL 地址

en: Podcast URL is invalid.
zh_CN: 无效的播客 URL 地址

en: Episode Details
zh_CN: 剧集细节

en: Check periodically for new episodes
zh_CN: 定期检查新剧集

en: If checked, Banshee will check every hour to see if this podcast has new episodes
zh_CN: 如果选择，Banshee 将每隔一小时检查一次该播客是否有新剧集

en: Download new episodes
zh_CN: 下载新剧集

en: Archive all episodes except the newest one
zh_CN: 归档除最新剧集外的所有剧集

en: No description available
zh_CN: 无可用描述

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Website:
zh_CN: 网站：

en: Visit
zh_CN: 访问

en: Subscription Options
zh_CN: 订阅选项

en: Feed URL:
zh_CN: Feed 网址：

en: Last Refreshed:
zh_CN: 上次刷新：

en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权：

en: Podcast:
zh_CN: 播客：

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Subscribe to New Podcast
zh_CN: 订阅新播客

en: Please enter the URL of the podcast to which you would like to subscribe.
zh_CN: 请输入您想订阅的博客的 URL 地址。

en: Download all episodes
zh_CN: 下载所有剧集

en: Download the most recent episode
zh_CN: 下载最近的剧集

en: Let me decide which episodes to download
zh_CN: 让我决定下载哪一集

en: _Speaker:
zh_CN: 扩音器(_S)：

en: Sample
zh_CN: 样本

note: Translators: {0} and {1} are Artist Name and Album Title, respectively; e.g. 'by Parkway Drive from Killing with a Smile'
en: by '{0}' from '{1}'
zh_CN: 艺人 {0} 专辑 {1}

note: Translators: {0} is for Album Title; e.g. 'from Killing with a Smile'
en: from '{0}'
zh_CN: 专辑“{0}”

note: Translators: {0} is for Artist Name; e.g. 'by Parkway Drive'
en: by '{0}'
zh_CN: 艺人“{0}”

en: _Show Banshee in the sound menu
zh_CN: 在声音菜单中显示 Banshee(_S)

en: Control Banshee through the sound menu
zh_CN: 通过声音菜单控制 Banshee。

en: Show SQL Console
zh_CN: 显示 SQL 终端

en: Start SQL Monitoring
zh_CN: 开始 SQL 监视

en: Stop SQL Monitoring
zh_CN: 停止 SQL 监视

en: Track Preview
zh_CN: 音轨预听

en: Shared Media
zh_CN: 共享的媒体

en: UPnP Share
zh_CN: UPnP 共享

en: Uploaded by
zh_CN: 上传：

en: Play in Banshee...
zh_CN: 在 Banshee 中播放...

en: Play in Web Browser...
zh_CN: 在 Web 浏览器中播放...

en: No videos found
zh_CN: 未找到视频

en: open context menu
zh_CN: 打开环境菜单

en: click
zh_CN: 点击

en: menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Hide <i>{0}</i>
zh_CN: 隐藏 <i>{0}</i>

note: Translators: {0} is substituted with the application name
en: {0} Encountered a Fatal Error
zh_CN: {0} 遇到了致命错误

en: Error Details
zh_CN: 错误详情

en: An unhandled exception was thrown:
zh_CN: 抛出了一个无法处理的异常：

en: Assembly Version Information
zh_CN: 汇编版本信息

en: Assembly Name
zh_CN: 汇编名称

en: Condition:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: _Match
zh_CN: 匹配(_M)

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: any
zh_CN: 任何

en: of the following:
zh_CN: 属于以下的：

en: _Limit to
zh_CN: 限于(_L)

en: selected by
zh_CN: 选择依据

en: ago
zh_CN: 之前

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: years
zh_CN: 年

en: {0} download at {1}/s | {0} downloads at {1}/s
zh_CN[0]: {0} 下载，速度为 {1}/s

en: {0} download at {1}/s ({2} pending) | {0} downloads at {1}/s ({2} pending)
zh_CN[0]: {0} 下载，速度为 {1}/s ({2} 等候)

note: public static readonly Operator Equal              = new Operator ("equals", "= {0}", "==", "=", ":"); public static readonly Operator NotEqual           = new Operator ("notEqual", "!= {0}", true, "!=", "!:"); public static readonly Operator LessThanEqual      = new Operator ("lessThanEquals", "<= 
en: before
zh_CN: 之前

en: after
zh_CN: 之后

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: at most
zh_CN: 至多

en: at least
zh_CN: 至少

en: less than
zh_CN: 少于

note: The SQL operators in these Operators are reversed from normal on purpose
en: more than
zh_CN: 多于

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: {0} ago
zh_CN: {0} 前

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: doesn't contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: starts with
zh_CN: 起始于

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束于

en: Last.fm Account Login
zh_CN: Last.fm 账户登录

en: Please enter your Last.fm account credentials.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 Last.fm 账户信息。

en: Save and Log In
zh_CN: 保存并登录

en: Authorize for Last.fm
zh_CN: 为 Last.fm 认证

en: This service does not exist.
zh_CN: 这个服务不存在。

en: Stations are only available to paying Last.fm subscribers.
zh_CN: 该电台只对付费的 Last.fm 订阅用户开放。

en: This station is not available.
zh_CN: 电台不可用。

en: The request is missing a required parameter.
zh_CN: 该请求缺少一个要求的参数。

en: The specified resource is invalid.
zh_CN: 指定的资源无效

en: Server error, please try again later.
zh_CN: 服务器出错，请稍后重试。

en: Invalid authentication information, please re-authenticate.
zh_CN: 无效的认证信息，请重新认证。

en: The API key used by this application is invalid.
zh_CN: 该程序所用的 API 键值无效。

en: The streaming system is offline for maintenance, please try again later.
zh_CN: 流系统下线维护，请稍候再试。

en: The method signature is invalid.
zh_CN: 该方式签名无效。

en: There is not enough content to play this station.
zh_CN: 没有足够内容来播放该电台

en: This group does not have enough members for radio.
zh_CN: 该组别没有广播需要的足够成员

en: This artist does not have enough fans for radio.
zh_CN: 该艺人没有广播需要的足够歌迷

en: There are not enough neighbours for this station.
zh_CN: 该电台没有足够的邻居。

en: This user is not allowed to listen to radio during peak usage
zh_CN: 此用户被禁止在使用高峰时段收听电台

en: Radio station not found
zh_CN: 没有找到电台

en: This application is not allowed to make requests to the web services
zh_CN: 此应用程序被禁止向网络服务发送请求

en: This type of request is no longer supported
zh_CN: 此类请求已不再支持

en: Your IP has made too many requests in a short period, exceeding our API guidelines
zh_CN: 您的 IP 在短时间内发送了过多请求，超出了我们的 API 规定

en: There was an unknown error.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。

en: Not connected to Last.fm.
zh_CN: 没有连接到 Last.fm。

en: Account details are needed before you can connect to Last.fm
zh_CN: 连接到 Last.fm 前需要账户细节。

en: No network connection detected.
zh_CN: 没有探测到网络连接。

en: Last.fm username is invalid.
zh_CN: Last.fm 用户名无效。

en: Connecting to Last.fm.
zh_CN: 正在连接到 Last.fm。

en: Connected to Last.fm.
zh_CN: 已连接到 Last.fm。

en: Unknown Podcast
zh_CN: 未知播客
