Banshee 2.3.6 - en to zh translation catalogue (1482 entries)

note: ../src/Dap/Banshee.Dap.AppleDevice/Banshee.Dap.AppleDevice.addin.xml
en: Apple Devices Support
zh: Apple 裝置支援

en: Support for most iPod/iPhone/iPad devices.
zh: 支援大多數 iPod/iPhone/iPad 裝置。

en: Device Support
zh: 裝置支援

note: ../src/Dap/Banshee.Dap.Karma/Banshee.Dap.Karma.addin.xml
en: Karma Support
zh: Karma 支援

en: Support for Rio Karma devices.
zh: 支援 Rio Karma 裝置。

note: ../src/Dap/Banshee.Dap.MassStorage/Banshee.Dap.MassStorage.addin.xml
en: Mass Storage Media Player Support
zh: 大容量儲存媒體播放器支援

en: Support for USB-drive based devices, including many iAudio devices and Android, Pre, and Galaxy phones.
zh: 支援以 USB 磁碟為基礎的裝置，包含許多 iAudio 裝置，以及 Android、Pre、Galaxy 等手機。

note: ../src/Dap/Banshee.Dap.Mtp/Banshee.Dap.Mtp.addin.xml
en: MTP Media Player Support
zh: MTP 媒體播放器支援

en: Support for MTP devices, including many Creative Zen devices.
zh: 支援 MTP 裝置，包含許多 Creative Zen 裝置。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.AmazonMp3.Store/Banshee.AmazonMp3.Store.addin.xml
en: Amazon MP3 Store Source
zh: Amazon MP3 商店來源

en: Browse, search, and purchase music from the Amazon MP3 store.
zh: 從 Amazon MP3 商店瀏覽、搜尋、購買音樂。

en: Online Sources
zh: 網上來源

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.AmazonMp3/Banshee.AmazonMp3.addin.xml
en: Amazon MP3 Import
zh: Amazon MP3 匯入

en: Download and import music purchased from Amazon.com.
zh: 下載並匯入從 Amazon.com 購買的音樂。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Audiobook/Banshee.Audiobook.addin.xml
en: Audiobooks Library
zh: 有聲書資料庫

en: Organize audiobooks, lectures, etc.
zh: 整理有聲書、演講等。

en: Core
zh: 核心

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.BooScript/Banshee.BooScript.addin.xml
en: Boo Scripting
zh: Boo 指令稿

en: Customize and extend Banshee with Boo-language scripts.
zh: 透過 Boo 語言指令稿來自選並擴展 Banshee 的功能。

en: Utilities
zh: 公用程式

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Bpm/Banshee.Bpm.addin.xml
en: BPM Detection
zh: BMP 偵測

en: Detect the beats per minute (BPM) of your music.
zh: 偵測你的音樂每分鐘有幾拍 (BPM)。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.CoverArt/Banshee.CoverArt.addin.xml
en: Cover Art Fetching
zh: 封面藝術擷取

en: Fetch cover art for all items in your library.
zh: 為你資料庫內的所有項目擷取封面藝術。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Daap/Banshee.Daap.addin.xml
en: DAAP Sharing
zh: DAAP 分享

en: Browse and listen to music shared over your local network.
zh: 瀏覽並聆聽透過你本地網絡所分享的音樂。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Emusic.Store/Banshee.Emusic.Store.addin.xml
en: eMusic Store
zh: eMusic 商店

en: Browse, search, and purchase music and audiobooks from eMusic
zh: 從 eMusic 瀏覽、搜尋、購買音樂與有聲書。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Emusic/Banshee.Emusic.addin.xml
en: eMusic Import
zh: eMusic 匯入

en: Download and import music purchased from eMusic.
zh: 下載並匯入從 eMusic 購買的音樂。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.FileSystemQueue/Banshee.FileSystemQueue.addin.xml
en: File System Preview Queue
zh: 檔案系統預覽佇列

en: Preview files without importing to your library.
zh: 預覽檔案而不用匯入至你的資料庫內。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Fixup/Banshee.Fixup.addin.xml
en: Metadata Fixup
zh: 中介資料修正

en: Fix broken and missing metadata using bulk operations.
zh: 使用批次操作修正損壞的與遺失的中介資料。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.InternetArchive/Banshee.InternetArchive.addin.xml
en: Internet Archive
zh: 互聯網典藏館

en: Browse and search the Internet Archive's vast media collection.
zh: 瀏覽並搜尋互聯網典藏館內的豐富媒體收藏。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.InternetRadio/Banshee.InternetRadio.addin.xml
en: Internet Radio
zh: 互聯網廣播

en: Listen to and organize Internet Radio stations.
zh: 聆聽並組織互聯網廣播電臺。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Lastfm/Banshee.Lastfm.addin.xml
en: Last.fm Scrobbling
zh: Last.fm 歌曲紀錄

en: Last.fm scrobbling and context pane recommendations.
zh: Last.fm 歌曲紀錄與情境窗格推薦。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.LastfmStreaming/Banshee.LastfmStreaming.addin.xml
en: Last.fm Radio
zh: Last.fm 廣播

en: Last.fm streaming radio for paid subscribers.
zh: 給付費訂閱者收聽的 Last.fm 串流廣播。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.LibraryWatcher/Banshee.LibraryWatcher.addin.xml
en: Library Watcher
zh: 資料庫監視器

en: Automatically update music and video libraries.
zh: 自動更新音樂與影片資料庫。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.MiniMode/Banshee.MiniMode.addin.xml
en: Mini Mode
zh: 迷你模式

en: Control Banshee through a small window with only playback controls and track information.
zh: 透過有播放控制與曲目資訊的小視窗來控制 Banshee。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.MiroGuide/Banshee.MiroGuide.addin.xml
en: Miro Guide Podcast Directory
zh: Miro Guide Podcast 目錄

en: Browse and subscribe to thousands of audio and video podcasts.
zh: 瀏覽並訂閱上千項音訊與視像 Podcast。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Mpris/Banshee.Mpris.addin.xml
en: MPRIS D-Bus interface
zh: MPRIS D-Bus 界面

en: Control Banshee using the MPRIS D-Bus interface.
zh: 使用 MPRIS D-Bus 介面控制 Banshee。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.MultimediaKeys/Banshee.MultimediaKeys.addin.xml
en: Multimedia Keys
zh: 多媒體按鍵

en: Control playback via the multimedia keys on your keyboard.
zh: 透過你鍵盤上的多媒體按鍵來控制播放功能。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.NotificationArea/Banshee.NotificationArea.addin.xml
en: Notification Area Icon
zh: 程式狀態通知區圖示

en: Display an icon in the notification area for controlling Banshee.
zh: 在通知區域內顯示用來控制 Banshee 的圖示。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.OpticalDisc/Banshee.OpticalDisc.addin.xml
en: DVD and Audio CD Support
zh: DVD 與音訊 CD 支援

en: Watch DVDs, listen to and rip Audio CDs.
zh: 觀賞 DVD、聆聽並擷取音訊 CD。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.PlayerMigration/Banshee.PlayerMigration.addin.xml
en: Importers for Amarok, Rhythmbox and iTunes
zh: 支援 Amarok、Rhythmbox、iTunes 的匯入程式

en: Import your library from Amarok, Rhythmbox or iTunes.
zh: 從 Amarok、Rhythombox、iTunes 匯入你的資料庫。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.PlayQueue/Banshee.PlayQueue.addin.xml
en: Play Queue
zh: 播放佇列

en: Queue tracks in an ad-hoc playlist, or let the Auto DJ take over.
zh: 將曲目佇列在 ad-hoc 播放清單內，或是讓 Auto DJ 接管。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Podcasting/Banshee.Podcasting.addin.xml
en: Podcasts
zh: Podcast

en: Subscribe to podcasts and stream or download episodes.
zh: 訂閱 podcast 或串流，或是下載節目。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.SoundMenu/Banshee.SoundMenu.addin.xml
en: Sound Menu Integration
zh: 音效選單整合

en: Control Banshee from the Sound Menu.
zh: 使用「音效選單」控制 Banshee。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.Torrent/Banshee.Torrent.addin.xml
en: Torrent Downloader
zh: Torrent 下載程式

en: Support downloading BitTorrent files from podcasts.
zh: 支援從 podcast 下載 BitTorrent 檔案。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.UbuntuOneMusicStore/Banshee.UbuntuOneMusicStore.addin.xml
en: Ubuntu One Music Store
zh: Ubuntu One 音樂商店

en: This extension grants access to the Ubuntu One Music Store, powered by 7digital.
zh: 此擴充套件讓你可以前往 Ubuntu One 音樂商店，該商店由 7digital 提供。

note: ../src/Extensions/Banshee.UPnPClient/Banshee.UPnPClient.addin.xml
en: UPnP Client
zh: UPnP 客戶端

en: Browse and play music and videos shared over your local network using UPnP.
zh: 瀏覽並播放你本地端網絡透過 UPnP 分享的音樂與視像。

en: View artist information from Wikipedia in the context pane.
zh: 在情境窗格內檢視 Wikipedia 提供的演出者資訊。

en: Context Pane
zh: 情境窗格

en: Show related YouTube videos in the context pane.
zh: 在情境窗格內顯示相關的 YouTube 影片。

en: AAC (Novell Encoder)
zh: AAC (Novell 編碼器)

en: Designed to be the successor of the MP3 format, AAC generally achieves better sound quality than MP3 at many bit rates.
zh: 以 MP3 格式後繼者為目標所設計，AAC 通常在多個位元率上比 MP3 能達到更優的音效品質。

en: Bitrate
zh: 位元率

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Profile
zh: 個人設定檔

en: Low Complexity
zh: 低複雜度

en: Long Term Prediction
zh: 長時間預測

en: Output Format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Channels
zh: 聲道

en: Free Lossless Audio Codec
zh: 自由無損音訊編解碼

en: Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) is an open source codec that compresses but does not degrade audio quality.
zh: 自由無損音訊編解碼 (FLAC) 是一項開放源碼的編解碼格式，它並不會降低音樂的品質。

en: MP3 (LAME Encoder)
zh: MP3 (LAME 編碼器)

en: A proprietary and older, but also popular, lossy audio format that produces larger files at lower bitrates.
zh: 具有專利、較早期的，但也很多人使用的破壞性壓縮音訊格式。它在較低位元率時會產生較大的檔案。

en: Encoding Mode
zh: 編碼模式

en: Constant Bitrate
zh: 固定位元率

en: Variable Bitrate
zh: 變動位元率

en: VBR Quality
zh: VBR 品質

en: Worst
zh: 最差

en: Best
zh: 最佳

en: MP3 (Xing Encoder)
zh: MP3 (Xing 編碼器)

en: Vorbis is an open source, lossy audio codec with high quality output at a lower file size than MP3.
zh: Vorbis 是個開放源碼、破壞性壓縮的音訊編解碼格式。它可以輸出高品質且比 MP3 更小的檔案。

en: Audio quality
zh: 音訊品質

en: A fast and efficient open source audio format offering lossless and high-quality lossy encoding with great dynamic range.
zh: 快速且有效率的開放源碼音訊格式，提供了無失真且高品質與很棒的動態範圍的編碼。

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Fast Compression
zh: 快速壓縮

en: Default Compression
zh: 預設壓縮程度

en: High Compression
zh: 高壓縮

en: Very High Compression
zh: 非常高壓縮

en: Lossy mode
zh: 破壞性模式

en: Store MD5 sum in the file
zh: 在檔案中儲存 MD5 sum

en: Extra processing
zh: 額外處理

en: Default
zh: 預設值

en: Highest
zh: 最高

en: Waveform PCM
zh: 波形 PCM

en: WAV+PCM is a lossless format that holds uncompressed, raw pulse-code modulated (PCM) audio.
zh: WAV+PCM 是一種無失真格式，保存了未壓縮、原始的脈衝編碼調變 (PCM) 音訊。

en: A proprietary lossy audio format with high quality output at a lower file size than MP3. A 96 kbps WMA is equivalent to a 128 kbps MP3.
zh: 專有的破壞性壓縮音效格式，具有高品質的輸出並且檔案大小比 MP3 更小。96 kbps WMA 相當於 128 kbps MP3。

en: Use a variable bitrate
zh: 使用變動位元率

en: Audio Quality
zh: 音訊品質

en: Media Player
zh: 媒體播放程式

en: Banshee Media Player
zh: Banshee 媒體播放程式

en: Play and organize your media collection
zh: 播放並管理你的媒體收藏

en: Could not create pipeline
zh: 無法建立管線

en: Could not create filesrc element
zh: 無法建立 filesrc 元件

en: Could not create decodebin2 plugin
zh: 無法建立 decodebin2 插件

en: Could not create audioconvert plugin
zh: 無法建立 audioconvert 插件

en: Could not create bpmdetect plugin
zh: 無法建立 bpmdetect 插件

en: Could not create fakesink plugin
zh: 無法建立 fakesink 插件

en: Could not link pipeline elements
zh: 無法連結管線元件

en: Could not initialize element from cdda URI
zh: 無法初始化 cdda URI 元件

en: Could not create encoder pipeline
zh: 無法建立編碼器管線

en: Could not create queue plugin
zh: 無法建立佇列插件

en: Could not create filesink plugin
zh: 無法建立 filesink 插件

en: Could not create source element
zh: 無法建立來源元件

en: Could not create sink element
zh: 無法建立 sink 元件

en: Could not create sinkbin plugin
zh: 無法建立 sinkbin 插件

en: Could not create audioresample plugin
zh: 無法建立 audioresample 插件

en: Could not create encoding pipeline
zh: 無法建立編碼管線

en: Could not get sink pad from encoder
zh: 無法從解碼器取得 sink pad

en: Could not construct pipeline
zh: 無法構成管線

en: Write CD...
zh: 寫入 CD…

en: Write selected tracks to an audio CD
zh: 將所選的曲目寫入音訊 CD

en: Could not write CD
zh: 無法寫入 CD

en: Brasero could not be started
zh: 無法啟動 Brasero

en: Fullscreen video playback active
zh: 使用全螢幕影片播放

en: Could not find an encoder for ripping.
zh: 找不到擷取用的編碼器。

en: Could not create CD ripping driver.
zh: 無法建立 CD 擷取驅動程式。

en: Could not create BPM detection driver.
zh: 無法建立 BPM 偵測驅動程式。

en: Could not initialize GStreamer library
zh: 無法初始化 GStreamer 函式庫

en: Unknown Error
zh: 未知的錯誤

en: _Enable ReplayGain correction
zh: 啟用回放增益校正(_E)

en: For tracks that have ReplayGain data, automatically scale (normalize) playback volume
zh: 對於含有 ReplayGain 資料的曲目，自動縮放 (正規化) 播放音量。

en: Enable _gapless playback
zh: 啟用無縫播放(_G)

en: Eliminate the small playback gap on track change. Useful for concept albums and classical music
zh: 消除曲目切換間的小播放間隔。對於概念專輯與古典音樂來說很有用

en: Could not create transcoder
zh: 無法建立編碼轉換器

en: Could not create encoder pipeline : {0}
zh: 無法建立編碼器管線：{0}

en: Could not create encoding pipeline : {0}
zh: 無法建立編碼管線：{0}

note: Translators: verb
en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Can't check for updates
zh: 無法檢查是否有更新

en: We're currently not able to check if there's a new version available. Please try again later.
zh: 我們現在無法檢查是否有新的版本可用。請稍候重試。

en: No update available
zh: 沒有可用的更新

en: You already have the latest version of Banshee installed.
zh: 你已經安裝好最新版本的 Banshee。

en: A new version of Banshee ({0}) is available.{1}Do you want to update?
zh: 有新的 Banshee ({0}) 可用。{1}你想要更新嗎？

en: Banshee update available
zh: 有可用的 Banshee 更新

note: Translators: {0} is the filename, eg Banshee-1.9.5.msi
en: Downloading {0}
zh: 下載 {0} 中

en: Update download failed
zh: 更新下載失敗

en: The download failed. Please try again later.
zh: 下載錯誤。請稍後重試。

en: The update finished downloading.{0}Do you want to shutdown Banshee and run the installer?
zh: 更新已完成下載。{0}你想要關閉 Banshee 並執行安裝程式嗎？

en: Update finished downloading
zh: 更新完成下載

en: Check for Updates
zh: 檢查是否有更新

en: Help Options
zh: 求助選項

en: Show this help
zh: 顯示這個求助文件

en: Show options for controlling playback
zh: 顯示用來控制播放的選項

en: Show options for querying the playing track
zh: 顯示用來查詢播放中曲目的選項

en: Show options for querying the playing engine
zh: 顯示用來查詢播放引擎的選項

en: Show options for the user interface
zh: 顯示此使用者介面的選項

en: Show options for developers and debugging
zh: 顯示給開發者與除錯之用的選項

en: Show all option groups
zh: 顯示所有選項羣組

en: Show version information
zh: 顯示版本資訊

en: Playback Control Options
zh: 播放控制選項

en: Play the next track, optionally restarting if the 'restart' value is set
zh: 播放下一首曲目，如果設定了「restart」數值則會重新播放

en: Play the previous track, optionally restarting if the 'restart' value is set
zh: 播放前一首曲目，如果設定了「restart」值則會重新播放 (選擇性設定)

en: If the current song has been played longer than 4 seconds then restart it, otherwise the same as --previous
zh: 如果目前歌曲已經播放超過 4 秒便重新開始，否則與之前相同

en: Automatically start playing any tracks enqueued on the command line
zh: 自動開始播放任何在指令列內佇列的曲目

en: Start playback
zh: 開始播放

en: Pause playback
zh: 暫停播放

en: Toggle playback
zh: 切換播放控制

en: Completely stop playback
zh: 結束時停止播放

en: Enable or disable playback stopping after the currently playing track (value should be either 'true' or 'false')
zh: 啟用或停在在目前播放曲目結束後停止播放（數值可以是「true」或「false」）

en: Set the playback volume (0-100), prefix with +/- for relative values
zh: 設定播放音量 (0-100)，以前飾字 + 或 - 來表示相對值

en: Seek to a specific point (seconds, float)
zh: 從特定點搜索 (秒數，浮點)

en: Set the currently played track's rating (0 to 5)
zh: 設定目前播放曲目的評等 (0 至 5)

en: Player Engine Query Options
zh: 播放器引擎查詢選項

en: Current player state
zh: 目前的播放器狀態

en: Last player state
zh: 最新播放程式狀態

en: Query whether the player can be paused
zh: 查詢播放器是否能暫停

en: Query whether the player can seek
zh: 查詢播放器是否能搜索

en: Player volume
zh: 播放器音量

en: Player position in currently playing track
zh: 目前播放曲目中播放器的位置

en: Playing Track Metadata Query Options
zh: 播放中曲目中介資料查詢選項

en: Artist Name
zh: 演出者名稱

en: Album Title
zh: 專輯標題

en: Track Title
zh: 曲目標題

en: Duration
zh: 長度

note: Translators: noun
en: Track Number
zh: 曲目編號

note: Translators: noun
en: Track Count
zh: 曲目計數

en: Disc Number
zh: 光碟編號

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: Rating
zh: 評等

en: Score
zh: 分數

note: Translators: noun
en: Bit Rate
zh: 位元率

en: User Interface Options
zh: 使用者介面選項

en: Present the user interface on the active workspace
zh: 在使用的工作區顯現使用者介面

en: Enter the full-screen mode
zh: 進入全螢幕模式

en: Hide the user interface
zh: 隱藏使用者介面

en: Do not present the user interface, regardless of any other options
zh: 不要顯現使用者介面，不顧任何其他的選項

en: Present the import media dialog box
zh: 顯示匯入媒體對話盒

en: Present the about dialog
zh: 顯示關於對話窗

en: Present the open location dialog
zh: 顯示開啟位置對話窗

en: Present the preferences dialog
zh: 顯示偏好設定對話窗

en: Debugging and Development Options
zh: 除錯與開發選項

en: Enable general debugging features
zh: 啟用一般除錯功能

en: Enable debugging output of SQL queries
zh: 啟用 SQL 查詢的除錯用輸出

en: Enable debugging output of Mono.Addins
zh: 啟用 Mono.Addins 的除錯用輸出

en: Specify an alternate database to use
zh: 指定要使用的替代資料庫

en: Force fetching of missing cover artwork
zh: 強制擷取遺失的封面圖案

en: Specify an alternate key, default is /apps/banshee-1/
zh: 指定額外的鍵值，預設為 /apps/banshee-1/

en: Optimize instance for running uninstalled; most notably, this will create an alternate Mono.Addins database in the working directory
zh: 未安裝用來執行的最佳化實體；必須注意的是，這會在工作目錄內置立替代性的 Mono.Addins 資料庫。

en: Disable DBus support completely
zh: 完全停用 DBus 支援

en: Skip loading a custom gtkrc file ({0}) if it exists
zh: 如果有自選的 gtkrc 檔案 ({0}) 存在時不要載入它

en: The following help arguments are invalid: {0}
zh: 下列求助引數是無效的：{0}

en: Play Album
zh: 播放專輯

en: En_queue
zh: 加入佇列(Q)

en: _Play
zh: 播放(_P)

en: Play _Song
zh: 播放歌曲(_S)

en: Add a song to the playlist
zh: 加入歌曲至播放清單

en: Play _Album
zh: 播放專輯(_A)

en: Add an album to the playlist
zh: 加入專輯至播放清單

en: {0} remaining
zh: 剩餘 {0}

en: Play Song
zh: 播放歌曲

en: Close
zh: 關閉

note: Translators: this is a verb (command), not a noun (things)
en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Artist, Album, or Title
zh: 演出者、專輯、標題

note: Alias for %album_artist%
en: Album Artist
zh: 專輯演出者

en: Composer
zh: 作曲者

en: Genre
zh: 曲風

note: Translators: noun
en: Comment
zh: 備註

en: Unknown Artist
zh: 未知的演出者

en: Unknown Album
zh: 未知的專輯

en: Unknown Title
zh: 未知的標題

en: Various Artists
zh: 各類演出者

en: Stream location not found
zh: 找不到串流位置

en: File not found
zh: 找不到檔案

en: Codec for playing this media type not available
zh: 用來播放此媒體類型的編解碼器不可用

en: File protected by Digital Rights Management (DRM)
zh: 檔案受數碼權利管理 (DRM) 保護

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知錯誤

note: TODO turn this into a PrimarySource-owned delegate?
en: _Restart Podcast
zh: 重新播放 Podcast(_R)

en: _Restart Audiobook
zh: 重新播放有聲書(_R)

en: _Restart Video
zh: 重新播放影片(_R)

en: _Restart Song
zh: 重新播放歌曲(_R)

en: _Restart Item
zh: 重新播放項目(_R)

en: _Jump to Playing Podcast
zh: 跳至播放中 Podcast(_J)

en: _Jump to Playing Audiobook
zh: 跳至播放中有聲書(_J)

en: _Jump to Playing Video
zh: 跳到播放影片(_J)

en: _Jump to Playing Song
zh: 跳到播放中的曲目(_J)

en: _Jump to Playing Item
zh: 跳至播放中項目(_J)

en: Unknown Year
zh: 未知年份

note: Translators: This is used to generate bookmark names. {0} is track title, {1} is minutes (possibly more than two digits) and {2} is seconds (between 00 and 60).
en: {0} ({1}:{2:00})
zh: {0} ({1}：{2:00})

en: All Album Artists ({0})
zh: 所有專輯演出者 ({0})

en: All Albums ({0})
zh: 所有專輯 ({0})

en: All Artists ({0})
zh: 所有演出者 ({0})

en: File is empty so it could not be imported: {0}
zh: 空的檔案，因此無法匯入：{0}

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: All Years ({0})
zh: 所有年份 ({0})

en: Shuffle by A_lbum
zh: 根據專輯亂數播放(_L)

en: by album
zh: 根據專輯

en: Play all songs from an album, then randomly choose another album
zh: 播放某專輯的所有歌曲，接着隨機選擇另一張專輯

en: Shuffle by A_rtist
zh: 根據演出者亂數播放(_R)

en: by artist
zh: 根據演出者

en: Play all songs by an artist, then randomly choose another artist
zh: 播放某演出者的所有歌曲，接着隨機選擇另一位演出者

en: Shuffle _Off
zh: 停止亂數(_O)

en: manually
zh: 手動

en: Do not shuffle playlist
zh: 不要亂數播放清單內的歌曲

en: Shuffle by _Rating
zh: 根據評等亂數播放(_R)

en: by rating
zh: 根據評等

en: Play songs randomly, prefer higher rated songs
zh: 隨機播放歌曲，偏好評等較高的歌曲

en: Shuffle by S_core
zh: 根據分數隨機播放(_C)

en: by score
zh: 根據分數

en: Play songs randomly, prefer higher scored songs
zh: 隨機播放歌曲，偏好分數較高的歌曲

en: Shuffle by _Song
zh: 根據歌曲亂數播放(_S)

en: by song
zh: 根據歌曲

en: Play songs randomly from the playlist
zh: 從播放清單內隨機播歌曲

en: Scanning for media
zh: 掃描媒體

en: Scanning...
zh: 掃描中…

en: Scanning ({0} files)...
zh: 正在掃描 ({0} 個檔案)…

en: Importing Media
zh: 正在匯入媒體

en: The import process is currently running. Would you like to stop it?
zh: 匯入程序目前正在執行。你想要停止嗎？

en: Importing {0} of {1}
zh: 正在匯入 {0} / {1}

en: Rescanning {0} of {1}
zh: 正在重新掃描 {1} 的 {0}

en: Upgrading your Banshee Database
zh: 升級你的 Banshee 資料庫

en: Please wait while your old Banshee database is migrated to the new format.
zh: 在你的舊 Banshee 資料庫轉移到新格式時請稍候。

en: Refreshing Metadata
zh: 重新整理中繼資料

en: Classical
zh: 古典

en: Club
zh: 俱樂部

en: Dance
zh: 跳舞

en: Full Bass
zh: 低音強化

en: Full Bass and Treble
zh: 低音與高音強化

en: Full Treble
zh: 高音強化

en: Laptop Speakers and Headphones
zh: 手提電腦的喇叭與頭戴式耳機

en: Large Hall
zh: 大廳

en: Live
zh: 現場

en: Party
zh: 派對

en: Pop
zh: 流行

en: Reggae
zh: 雷鬼

en: Rock
zh: 搖滾

en: Ska
zh: 斯卡

en: Smiley Face Curve
zh: 笑臉曲線

en: Soft
zh: 輕柔

en: Soft Rock
zh: 輕柔搖滾

en: Remove From Library
zh: 從音樂庫移除

en: File Organization
zh: 檔案組織

en: Co_py files to media folder when importing
zh: 當匯入時將檔案複製到媒體資料夾(_P)

en: _Update file and folder names
zh: 更新檔案與資料夾名稱(_U)

en: Rename files and folders according to media metadata
zh: 根據中介資料重新命名檔案與資料夾

note: Translators: {0} is the library name, eg 'Music Library' or 'Podcasts'
en: {0} Folder
zh: {0} 資料夾

en: Track Artist
zh: 曲目演出者

en: Album Artist Initial
zh: 專輯演出者頭文字縮寫

en: Conductor
zh: 指揮

en: Album
zh: 專輯

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Count
zh: 計數

en: Number
zh: 編號

en: Count (unsorted)
zh: 計數 (未排序)

en: Number (unsorted)
zh: 編號 (未排序)

en: Disc Count
zh: 光碟計數

en: Grouping
zh: 羣組

note: Catalog.GetString ("Music Library")
en: Music
zh: 音樂

en: Search your music
zh: 搜尋你的音樂

note: Misc section
en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其它

en: _Sort an artist's albums by year, not title
zh: 根據年份而非標題排序某演出者的專輯(_S)

en: {0} song | {0} songs
zh[0]: {0} 首歌
zh[1]: {0} 首歌

en: Music Folder
zh: 音樂資料夾

en: Favorites
zh: 喜愛

en: Songs rated four and five stars
zh: 評等 4 和 5 顆星的歌曲

en: Recent Favorites
zh: 近期喜愛

en: Songs listened to often in the past week
zh: 過去一週最常聽的歌曲

en: Recently Added
zh: 近期加入

en: Songs imported within the last week
zh: 過去一週匯入的歌曲

en: Recently Played
zh: 最近播放

en: Recently played songs
zh: 最近播放的曲目

en: Unheard
zh: 尚未聽過

en: Songs that have not been played or skipped
zh: 尚未播放過或被略過的歌曲

en: Neglected Favorites
zh: 忽略的喜愛歌曲

en: Favorites not played in over two months
zh: 喜愛歌曲超過兩週沒有播放

en: Least Favorite
zh: 沒那麼喜愛的歌曲

en: Songs rated one or two stars or that you have frequently skipped
zh: 評等 1 或 2 顆星或是你常常跳過的歌曲

en: 700 MB of Favorites
zh: 700MB 的喜愛歌曲

en: A data CD worth of favorite songs
zh: 評價為喜愛的歌曲資料 CD

en: 80 Minutes of Favorites
zh: 80 分鐘的喜愛歌曲

en: An audio CD worth of favorite songs
zh: 評價為喜愛歌曲的音樂 CD

en: Unrated
zh: 未評分

en: Songs that haven't been rated
zh: 尚未給予評等的歌曲

en: Importing Songs
zh: 正在匯入曲目

en: Importing From {0}
zh: 正從 {0} 匯入

note: Catalog.GetString ("Video Library")
en: Videos
zh: 視像

en: Search your videos
zh: 搜尋你的視像

en: Produced By
zh: 製作：

en: {0} video | {0} videos
zh[0]: {0} 個視像
zh[1]: {0} 個視像

en: Videos Folder
zh: 視像資料夾

en: Videos rated four and five stars
zh: 評等 4 和 5 顆星的影片

en: Unwatched
zh: 未觀賞

en: Videos that haven't been played yet
zh: 尚未播放過的影片

en: Default player engine
zh: 預設播放器引擎

en: No player engines were found. Please ensure Banshee has been cleanly installed.
zh: 找不到播放器引擎。請確定 Banshee 是乾淨安裝。

en: Problem with Player Engine
zh: 播放器引擎有問題

en: Converting {0} of {1}
zh: 正在轉換 {1} 中的 {0}

en: Initializing
zh: 正在初始化

en: Files are currently being converted to another format. Would you like to stop this?
zh: 檔案目前正要被轉換成其他音訊格式。你想要停止嗎？

en: Saving Metadata to File
zh: 正在儲存中介資料至檔案

en: Sync _metadata between library and files
zh: 在資料庫與檔案間同步中繼資料(_M)

en: Enable this option to have metadata in sync between your library and supported media files
zh: 啟用這個選項來讓中繼資料在你的資料庫與支援的媒體檔案間同步

en: Sync _ratings between library and files
zh: 在資料庫與檔案間同步評等資料(_M)

en: Enable this option to have rating metadata synced between your library and supported audio files
zh: 啟用這個選項來讓評等中繼資料在你的資料庫與支援的音訊檔案間同步

en: Sync play counts between library and files
zh: 在資料庫與檔案間同步播放計數資料(_M)

en: Enable this option to have playcount metadata synced between your library and supported audio files
zh: 啟用這個選項來讓播放計數中繼資料在你的資料庫與支援的音訊檔案間同步

en: There is no available network connection
zh: 沒有可用的網絡連線

en: Cannot connect to NetworkManager or Wicd
zh: 無法連接至 NetworkManager 或 Wicd

en: An available, working network connection will be assumed
zh: 將假設已有一個有效、可運作的網絡連接。

en: _Disable features requiring Internet access
zh: 停用需要使用網絡的功能(_D)

en: Some features require a broadband Internet connection such as Last.fm or cover art fetching
zh: 某些功能需要互聯網連線，像是 Last.fm 或取回封套圖庫

en: Search this playlist
zh: 搜尋此播放清單

en: Playlist
zh: 播放清單

en: Remove From Playlist
zh: 從播放清單移除

en: Delete Playlist
zh: 刪除播放清單

note: TODO generate name based on the track selection, or begin editing it
en: New Playlist
zh: 新的播放清單

en: MPEG Version 3.0 Extended (*.m3u)
zh: MPEG 3.0 版擴充 (*.m3u)

en: Shoutcast Playlist version 2 (*.pls)
zh: Shoutcast 播放清單第 2 版 (*.pls)

en: XML Shareable Playlist Format version 1 (*.xspf)
zh: XML 可分享式播放清單格式第 1 版 (*.xspf)

note: Pages (tabs)
en: General
zh: 一般

en: Source Specific
zh: 來源指定

en: Extensions
zh: 擴充套件

note: General policies
en: File Policies
zh: 檔案方針

en: Improve Banshee by sending anonymous usage data
zh: 藉由傳送匿名的使用資料來協助改進 Banshee

en: items
zh: 項目

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: hours
zh: 時

en: Artist
zh: 演出者

note: Translators: These are unique search aliases for "artist". You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: artist
zh: 演出者名稱

en: by
zh: 來自

en: artists
zh: 演出者

note: Translators: These are unique search aliases for "album artist". You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: albumartist
zh: 專輯演出者

en: compilationartist
zh: 合集演出者

note: Translators: These are unique search aliases for "album". You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: album
zh: 專輯

en: on
zh: 於

en: from
zh: 出自

en: Disc
zh: 光碟

en: discnum
zh: 光碟編號

note: Translators: These are unique search fields (and nouns). You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: discs
zh: 碟片

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: track
zh: 曲目

en: trackno
zh: 曲目號碼

en: tracknum
zh: 曲目編號

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: tracks
zh: 曲目

en: trackcount
zh: 曲目計數

en: Beats per Minute
zh: 每分鐘幾拍

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: bitrate
zh: 位元率

note: Translators: noun
en: Sample Rate
zh: 取樣頻率

note: Translators: noun
en: Bits Per Sample
zh: 每樣本位元

en: bitdepth
zh: 位元深度

note: Translators: noun
en: Name
zh: 名稱

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: title
zh: 標題

en: titled
zh: 標

en: name
zh: 名稱

en: named
zh: 已命名

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: year
zh: 年份

en: released
zh: 發行

en: yr
zh: 年份

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: genre
zh: 曲風

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: composer
zh: 作曲者

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: conductor
zh: 指揮

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: grouping
zh: 羣組

note: Translators: These are unique search fields (and nouns). You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: comment
zh: 註解

note: Translators: noun
en: License
zh: 授權條款

note: Translators: These are unique search fields (and nouns). You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: license
zh: 授權

en: licensed
zh: 授權方式

en: under
zh: 基於

note: , typeof(NullQueryValue)}, Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: rating
zh: 評等

en: stars
zh: 星等

en: Play Count
zh: 播放次數

note: Translators: These are unique search fields (and nouns). You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: plays
zh: 播放數

en: playcount
zh: 播放計數

en: listens
zh: 聆聽

en: Skip Count
zh: 略過計數

note: Translators: These are unique search fields (and nouns). You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: skips
zh: 略過

en: skipcount
zh: 略過次數

en: File Size
zh: 檔案大小

note: Translators: These are unique search fields (and nouns). You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: size
zh: 大小

en: filesize
zh: 檔案大小

en: File Location
zh: 檔案位置

en: path
zh: 路徑

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: location
zh: 位置

en: Time
zh: 時間

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: duration
zh: 長度

en: length
zh: 長度

en: time
zh: 時間

en: Mime Type
zh: Mime 類型

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: type
zh: 類型

en: format
zh: 格式

en: ext
zh: 擴充

en: Last Played
zh: 上次播放時間

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: lastplayed
zh: 上次播放

en: played
zh: 播放

en: playedon
zh: 播放於

en: Last Skipped
zh: 上次略過

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: lastskipped
zh: 最近略過

en: skipped
zh: 略過

en: skippedon
zh: 略過於

en: Date Added
zh: 加入日期

note: Translators: These are unique search fields. You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: added
zh: 加入

en: imported
zh: 匯入

en: addedon
zh: 附加元件

en: dateadded
zh: 加入的日期

en: importedon
zh: 匯入於

en: Smart Playlist
zh: 智慧型播放清單

note: Translators: These are unique search fields (and nouns). You can use CSV for synonyms. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: score
zh: 分數

en: Playback Error
zh: 播放發生錯誤

note: Translators: These are unique search fields (and nouns). Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: playbackerror
zh: 播放控制發生錯誤

en: Skips
zh: 略過數

en: Plays
zh: 播放數

en: Highest Rating
zh: 最高評等

en: Lowest Rating
zh: 最低評等

en: Highest Score
zh: 最高分數

en: Lowest Score
zh: 最低分數

en: Most Often Played
zh: 最常播放

en: Least Often Played
zh: 不常播放

en: Most Recently Played
zh: 最近播放

en: Least Recently Played
zh: 最早播放

en: Most Recently Added
zh: 最近加入

en: Least Recently Added
zh: 最早加入

en: Random
zh: 隨機

note: Translators: These are unique strings for playback errors. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: None
zh: 無

en: none
zh: 無

en: no
zh: 沒有

en: Resource Not Found
zh: 找不到資源

note: Translators: These are unique strings for playback errors. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: ResourceNotFound
zh: 找不到資源

en: missing
zh: 遺失

en: notfound
zh: 找不到

note: Translators: These are unique strings for playback errors. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: CodecNotFound
zh: 找不到編解碼器

en: nocodec
zh: 無編解碼器

note: Translators: These are unique strings for playback errors. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: Drm
zh: 數碼權利管理

note: Translators: These are unique strings for playback errors. Please, no spaces. Blank ok.
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: unknown
zh: 不明

en: Unable to Migrate Smart Playlists
zh: 無法轉移智慧型播放清單

en: Please file a bug with this error: {0}
zh: 請為這個錯誤做回報：{0}

en: Edit Smart Playlist
zh: 編輯智慧型播放清單

en: Delete Smart Playlist
zh: 刪除智慧型播放清單

en: All Genres ({0})
zh: 全部曲風 ({0})

en: {0} day | {0} days
zh[0]: {0} 日
zh[1]: {0} 日

en: {0} hour | {0} hours
zh[0]: {0} 小時
zh[1]: {0} 小時

en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
zh[0]: {0} 分
zh[1]: {0} 分

en: {0} second | {0} seconds
zh[0]: {0} 秒
zh[1]: {0} 秒

en: Close Error Report
zh: 關閉錯誤報告

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Details
zh: 詳細資料

en: Errors
zh: 錯誤

en: Sort Playlists By
zh: 排序播放清單根據

note: Translators: this is a noun, referring to the harddisk
en: Drive
zh: 磁碟

en: Folder hie_rarchy
zh: 資料夾結構(_R)

en: File _name
zh: 檔案名稱(_N)

en: Adding {0} of {1} to {2}
zh: 加入 {1} 中的 {0} 到 {2}

en: Deleting {0} of {1} From {2}
zh: 從 {2} 刪除 {1} 中的 {0}

en: Size Ascending
zh: 大小遞增排序

en: Size Descending
zh: 大小遞減排序

en: {0} item | {0} items
zh[0]: {0} 個項目
zh[1]: {0} 個項目

note: TODO should add library sources here, but requires changing quite a few things that depend on being loaded before the music library is added. AddSource (music_library = new MusicLibrarySource (), true); AddSource (video_library = new VideoLibrarySource (), false);
en: Online Media
zh: 網上媒體

en: Libraries
zh: 資料庫

en: Unknown Stream
zh: 不明的串流

en: Error opening stream
zh: 開啟串流時發生錯誤

en: Could not open stream or playlist
zh: 無法開啟串流或播放清單

en: Problem parsing playlist
zh: 解析播放清單問題

en: Could not launch URL
zh: 無法啟動 URL

en: {0} could not be opened: {1}
    
     Check your 'Preferred Applications' settings.
zh: 無法開啟{0}：{1}
    
    請檢查你的「首選應用程式」設定值。

en: Show:
zh: 顯示：

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Not Enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: Search:
zh: 搜尋：

en: Disable album grid
zh: 停用專輯格

en: Disable album grid and show the classic layout instead
zh: 停用專輯格並使用舊式配置替代

en: Cannot Reorder While Sorted
zh: 當排序時無法調整順序

en: To put the playlist in manual sort mode, click the currently sorted column header until the sort arrow goes away.
zh: 若要將播放清單置於手動排序模式下，請點擊目前已排序的欄位標頭，直到排序箭頭消失為止。

note: Translators: this is {disc number} of {disc count} Translators: this is {track number} of {track count}
en: {0} of {1}
zh: {0} / {1}

en: Playing
zh: 正在播放

en: Paused
zh: 已暫停

en: Protected
zh: 受保護

en: External Document
zh: 外部文件

en: Choose New Cover Art...
zh: 選擇新的封面藝術…

en: Delete This Cover Art
zh: 刪除此專輯藝術

en: Track #
zh: 曲目 #

en: Track & Count
zh: 曲目與計數

en: Disc #
zh: 光碟 #

en: Disc & Count
zh: 光碟與計數

en: {0} bits
zh: {0} 位元

en: Make the context pane larger or smaller
zh: 讓情境窗格更大或更小

en: Hide context pane
zh: 隱藏情境窗格

en: Waiting for playback to begin...
zh: 正在等候播放控制開始…

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中…

en: Preamp
zh: 前置增幅

en: Equalizer
zh: 等化器

en: New Preset
zh: 新的預先設置

note: Translators: this is the window title when a track is playing {0} is the track title, {1} is the artist name
en: {0} by {1}
zh: {0} 來自 {1}

en: _Bookmarks
zh: 書籤(_B)

en: _Add Bookmark
zh: 加入書籤(_A)

en: Bookmark the Position in the Current Track
zh: 將目前的曲目位置標記為書籤

en: _Remove Bookmark
zh: 移除書籤(_R)

en: Maintainers
zh: 維護者

en: Contributors
zh: 貢獻者

en: Extraordinary Multimedia Management and Playback
zh: 出眾的音樂管理與播放

en: Copyright © 2005–{0} Novell, Inc.
    Copyright © 2005–{1} Others
    Copyright © 2005 Aaron Bockover
zh: 著作權所有 © 2005–{0} Novell, Inc.
    著作權所有 © 2005–{1} Others
    著作權所有 © 2005 Aaron Bockover

en: Banshee Website
zh: Banshee 網站

en: Important tasks are running
zh: 重要的工作正在執行

en: Closing Banshee now will cancel any currently running tasks. They cannot be resumed automatically the next time Banshee is run.
zh: 現在關閉 Banshee 將會取消任何正在執行的工作。它們不會在下次執行 Banshee 時自動繼續。

en: Quit Anyway
zh: 無論如何都退出

en: Continue Running
zh: 繼續執行

en: Make Banshee the default media player?
zh: 將 Banshee 設為預設媒體播放器？

en: Currently another program is configured as the default media player.  Would you prefer Banshee to be the default?
zh: 目前有其他的程式設定為預設的媒體播放程式。你是否要將 Banshee 設為預設值？

en: Do not ask me this again
zh: 不要再詢問我這個問題

en: Make Banshee the Default
zh: 將 Banshee 設為預設

note: Translators: verb
en: I_mport
zh: 匯入(_M)

en: Select album cover image
zh: 選擇專輯封套圖片

en: All image files
zh: 所有的圖片檔案

en: JPEG image files
zh: JPEG 圖片檔案

en: PNG image files
zh: PNG 圖片檔案

en: Open Location
zh: 開啟位置

en: Browse...
zh: 瀏覽…

en: Enter the address of the file you would like to open:
zh: 輸入你想要開啟的檔案位址：

en: Seek to Position
zh: 搜索某定位

en: _Media
zh: 媒體(_M)

en: Import _Media...
zh: 匯入媒體(_M)…

en: Import media from a variety of sources
zh: 從各種來源匯入媒體

en: Import _Playlist...
zh: 匯入播放清單(_P)…

en: Import a playlist
zh: 匯入播放清單

en: Rescan Music Library
zh: 重新掃描音樂庫

en: Rescan the Music Library folder
zh: 重新掃描音樂庫資料夾

en: Open _Location...
zh: 開啟位置(_L)…

en: Open a remote location for playback
zh: 播放開啟的遠端位置

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit Banshee
zh: 退出 Banshee

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _Preferences
zh: 偏好設定(_P)

en: Modify your personal preferences
zh: 修改你的個人偏好設定

en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh: 內容(_C)

en: Advanced Collection Searching
zh: 進階收藏搜尋功能

en: Learn advanced ways to search your media collection
zh: 學習進階的方式來搜尋你的媒體收藏

en: Banshee _Home Page
zh: Bans_hee 首頁

en: Visit the Banshee Home Page
zh: 拜訪 Banshee 首頁

en: _Get Involved
zh: 參與我們(_G)

en: Become a contributor to Banshee
zh: 成為 Banshee 的貢獻者

en: _Version Information
zh: 版本資訊(_V)

en: View detailed version and configuration information
zh: 檢視版本細節與配置資訊

note: Prompt user for location of the playlist.
en: Import Playlist
zh: 匯入播放清單

en: Playlists
zh: 播放清單

en: Play the current item
zh: 播放目前的項目

en: _Next
zh: 下一個(_N)

en: Play the next item
zh: 播放下一個項目

en: Pre_vious
zh: 上一個(_V)

en: Play the previous item
zh: 播放上一個項目

en: Seek _To...
zh: 搜索至(_T)…

en: Seek to a specific location in current item
zh: 在目前的項目內搜索特定位置

en: Jump to the currently playing item
zh: 跳到播放目前的項目

en: Restart the current item
zh: 重新播放目前的項目

en: _Stop When Finished
zh: 當結束時停止(_S)

en: Stop playback after the current item finishes playing
zh: 在目前的項目播完後停止播放

en: _Playback
zh: 播放(_P)

en: _Pause
zh: 暫停(_P)

en: Pause the current item
zh: 播放目前的項目

en: Sto_p
zh: 停止(_P)

en: Repeat
zh: 返復

en: Repeat _Off
zh: 關閉返復(_O)

en: Do not repeat playlist
zh: 不要返復播放清單

en: Repeat _All
zh: 返復全部(_A)

en: Play all songs before repeating playlist
zh: 在返復播放清單前播放所有曲目

en: Repeat Singl_e
zh: 返復單首(_E)

en: Repeat the current playing song
zh: 返復目前播放中曲目

en: Shuffle
zh: 洗牌模式

en: Subtitle
zh: 字幕

en: Load File...
zh: 載入檔案…

en: Load subtitle file
zh: 載入字幕檔

en: Load Subtitle File
zh: 載入字幕檔案

en: L_oad
zh: 載入(_O)

en: Subtitle files
zh: 字幕檔案

en: Subtitle {0}
zh: 字幕 {0}

en: Activate embedded subtitle {0}
zh: 啟動內嵌字幕 {0}

en: Hide subtitles
zh: 隱藏字幕

en: _New Playlist
zh: 新增播放清單(_N)

en: Create a new empty playlist
zh: 建立新的空白清單

en: New _Smart Playlist...
zh: 新增智慧型播放清單(_S)…

en: Create a new smart playlist
zh: 建立新的智慧型播放清單

en: Import to Library
zh: 匯入至音樂庫

en: Import source to library
zh: 將來源匯入資料庫

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Export Playlist...
zh: 匯出播放清單…

en: Export a playlist
zh: 匯出播放清單

en: Unmap
zh: 未對應

en: Source Properties
zh: 來源屬性

en: Sort Children by
zh: 排序子項根據

en: Switch Source
zh: 切換來源

en: Switch to a source by typing its name
zh: 切換至所輸入名稱的來源

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Edit preferences related to this source
zh: 編輯與此來源相關的偏好設定

en: New _Smart Playlist
zh: 新增智慧型播放清單(_S)

en: Refresh
zh: 重整清單

en: Refresh this randomly sorted smart playlist
zh: 重新整理亂數儲存的智慧型播放清單

en: Could not export playlist
zh: 無法匯出播放清單

en: Are you sure you want to delete this {0}?
zh: 你確定要刪除這個 {0}？

en: Separate by Type
zh: 根據類型分開

en: Select _All
zh: 全選(_A)

en: Select all tracks
zh: 選取全部曲目

en: Select _None
zh: 全部不選(_N)

en: Unselect all tracks
zh: 取消選取全部曲目

en: _Edit Track Information
zh: 編輯曲目資訊(_E)

en: Edit information on selected tracks
zh: 編輯所選曲目的資訊

en: Properties
zh: 屬性

en: View information on selected tracks
zh: 檢視所選曲目的資訊

en: Play the selected item
zh: 播放所選項目

en: Add _to Playlist
zh: 加入到播放清單(_T)

en: Append selected items to playlist or create new playlist from selection
zh: 在播放清單附加選擇的項目或是從選擇的項目建立新的播放清單

en: Create new playlist from selected tracks
zh: 從所選曲目建立新的播放清單

en: _Remove
zh: 移除(_R)

en: Remove selected track(s) from this source
zh: 從此來源移除所選曲目

en: Remove From _Library
zh: 從資料庫移除(_L)

en: Remove selected track(s) from library
zh: 從資料庫移除所選曲目

en: _Open Containing Folder
zh: 開啟所在資料夾(_O)

en: Open the folder that contains the selected item
zh: 開啟包含所選項目的資料夾

en: _Delete From Drive
zh: 從裝置刪除(_D)

en: Permanently delete selected item(s) from medium
zh: 從儲存媒介中永久刪除選擇的歌曲

note: Translators: this is a verb (command), not a noun (things)
en: _Search
zh: 尋找(_S)

en: Search for items matching certain criteria
zh: 搜尋符合某個條件的項目

en: By Matching _Album
zh: 根據相符的專輯(_A)

en: Search all songs of this album
zh: 尋找此專輯所有的曲目

en: By Matching A_rtist
zh: 根據相符的演出者(_R)

en: Search all songs of this artist
zh: 尋找此演出者所有的曲目

en: _Delete From "{0}"
zh: 從「{0}」刪除(_D)

en: The folder could not be found.
zh: 無法找到資料夾。

en: Please check that the track's location is accessible by the system.
zh: 請檢查該曲目的位置是否系統可存取。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this item? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected {0} items?
zh[0]: 你確定要永久刪除這個項目？
zh[1]: 你確定要永久刪除選取的 {0} 個項目？

en: If you delete the selection, it will be permanently lost.
zh: 如果你刪除選擇，你將會永久失去該項目。

en: Remove selection from {0}?
zh: 是否從 {0} 移除選擇區域？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected item from your {1}? | Are you sure you want to remove the selected {0} items from your {1}?
zh[0]: 你確定要從 {1} 中移除選取的項目？
zh[1]: 你確定要從 {1} 中移除選取的 {0} 個項目？

en: Com_pilation Album Artist:
zh: 專輯合集演出者(_P)：

en: Check this if this track is part of an album with tracks by various artists
zh: 若此曲目的專輯擁有多位演出者的話，請勾選此選項

en: This value will affect how this album is sorted; if you enter 'Various Artists' then the album will located with other albums that start with 'V'.
zh: 這個值將影響此專輯如何被排序；若你輸入「Various Artists」(多位演出者) ，那麼專輯將與其它以「V」字開頭的曲目放置在一起。

en: Basic Details
zh: 基本詳細資料

en: Track _Title:
zh: 曲目標題(_T)：

en: Set all track artists to this value
zh: 以此值設定所有曲目演出者

en: Track _Artist:
zh: 曲目演出者(_A)：

en: Set all compilation album artists to these values
zh: 以這些值設定所有專輯合集演出者

en: Set all album titles to this value
zh: 以此值設定所有專輯標題

en: Albu_m Title:
zh: 專輯標題(_M)：

en: Set all genres to this value
zh: 以此值設定所有曲風

en: _Genre:
zh: 曲風(_G)：

note: Translators: "of" is the word beteen a track/disc number and the total count.
en: of
zh: ，總共

en: Automatically set track number and count
zh: 自動設定曲目編號與計數

en: Track _Number:
zh: 曲目編號(_N)：

note: Catalog.GetString ("Automatically set disc number and count"),
en: Set all disc numbers and counts to these values
zh: 以這些值設定所有磁碟編號與計數

en: _Disc Number:
zh: 光碟編號(_D)：

en: Set all years to this value
zh: 以此值設定所有年份

en: _Year:
zh: 年份(_Y)：

en: Set all ratings to this value
zh: 以此值設定所有評等

en: _Rating:
zh: 評等(_R)：

en: Extra
zh: 額外

en: Set all composers to this value
zh: 以此值設定所有作曲者

en: C_omposer:
zh: 作曲者(_O)：

en: Set all conductors to this value
zh: 以此值設定所有指揮

en: Con_ductor:
zh: 指揮(_D)：

en: Set all groupings to this value
zh: 以此值設定所有羣組

en: _Grouping:
zh: 羣組(_G)：

en: Set all beats per minute to this value
zh: 以此值設定所有節拍

en: Bea_ts Per Minute:
zh: 每分鐘幾拍(_T)：

en: Set all copyrights to this value
zh: 以此值設定所有版權

en: Copyrig_ht:
zh: 版權(_H)：

en: Set all licenses to this value
zh: 以此值設定所有授權

en: _License URI:
zh: 授權條款 URI(_L)：

en: Set all comments to this value
zh: 以此值設定所有評論

en: Co_mment:
zh: 註解(_M)：

en: Help
zh: 求助

en: Lyrics
zh: 歌詞

en: Advance to the next track and edit its title
zh: 跳至下一首曲目並編輯其標題

en: Sorting
zh: 排序

en: Set all sort track titles to this value
zh: 以此值設定所有曲目標題排序

en: Sort Track Title:
zh: 排序曲目標題：

en: Set all sort track artists to this value
zh: 以此值設定所有曲目演出者排序

en: Sort Track Artist:
zh: 排序曲目演出者：

en: Set all sort album artists to this value
zh: 以此值設定所有專輯演出者排序

en: Sort Album Artist:
zh: 排序專輯演出者：

en: Set all sort album titles to this value
zh: 以此值設定所有專輯標題排序

en: Sort Album Title:
zh: 排序專輯標題：

en: File Name:
zh: 檔案名稱：

en: Directory:
zh: 目錄：

en: Full Path:
zh: 完整路徑：

en: URI:
zh: URI：

en: Duration:
zh: 長度：

en: Audio Bitrate:
zh: 音訊位元率：

en: Audio Sample Rate:
zh: 音效取樣頻率：

en: Audio Channels:
zh: 音訊聲道：

en: Bits Per Sample:
zh: 每樣本位元：

en: Video Dimensions:
zh: 視像維度：

note: Translators: {0} is the description of the codec
en: {0} Codec:
zh: {0} 編解碼器：

en: Container Formats:
zh: 容器格式：

en: Imported On:
zh: 已匯入於：

en: Last Played:
zh: 上次播放：

en: Last Skipped:
zh: 上次略過：

en: Play Count:
zh: 播放次數：

en: Skip Count:
zh: 略過次數：

en: Score:
zh: 分數：

en: File Size:
zh: 檔案大小：

en: bytes
zh: 位元組

en: Track Editor
zh: 曲目編輯器

en: Track Properties
zh: 曲目屬性

en: Show the previous track
zh: 顯示前一首曲目

en: Show the next track
zh: 顯示下一首曲目

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Artist:
zh: 演出者：

en: Album:
zh: 專輯：

en: Sync all field _values
zh: 同步所有欄位數值(_V)

en: Apply the values of all common fields set for this track to all of the tracks selected in this editor
zh: 套用本曲目所有常見欄位設定到這個編輯器中所有選取的歌曲

en: <i>Editing {0} of {1} items</i>
zh: <i>編輯 {1} 中的 {0} 個項目</i>

en: Save the changes made to the open track? | Save the changes made to {0} of {1} open tracks?
zh[0]: 是否將所做的更改儲存到開啟的曲目？
zh[1]: 是否將所做的更改儲存到開啟的 {1} 首曲目中的 {0} 首？

en: Close _without Saving
zh: 關閉但不儲存(_W)

en: If you don't save, changes from the last {0} will be permanently lost.
zh: 如果現在不儲存，將會失去最後 {0} 所修改的部份。

en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

en: _Equalizer
zh: 等化器(_E)

en: View the graphical equalizer
zh: 檢視圖形化等化器

en: _Context Pane
zh: 情境窗格(_C)

en: Show the context pane beneath the track list
zh: 在曲目清單下方顯示情境窗格

en: _Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕(_F)

en: Enter or leave fullscreen mode
zh: 進入或離開全螢幕模式

en: Show Cover _Art
zh: 顯示封面藝術(_A)

en: Toggle display of album cover art
zh: 切換專輯封面圖片顯示

en: Active Task Running | Active Tasks Running
zh[0]: 活動中工作執行中
zh[1]: 活動中工作執行中

note: Translators: {0} and {1} are for markup so ignore them, {2} and {3} are Podcast Name and Published Date, respectively; e.g. 'from BBtv published 7/26/2007'
en: {0}from{1} {2} {0}published{1} {3}
zh: {0}來自{1} {2} {0}出版於{1} {3}

note: Translators: {0} and {1} are markup so ignore them, {2} is the name of the radio station
en: {0}on{1} {2}
zh: {0}於{1} {2}

note: Translators: {0} and {1} are for markup so ignore them, {2} and {3} are Artist Name and Album Title, respectively; e.g. 'by Parkway Drive from Killing with a Smile'
en: {0}by{1} {2} {0}from{1} {3}
zh: {0}來自{1} {2} {0}專輯{1} {3}

note: Translators: {0} and {1} are for markup so ignore them, {2} is for Album Title; e.g. 'from Killing with a Smile'
en: {0}from{1} {2}
zh: {0}專輯{1} {2}

note: Translators: {0} and {1} are for markup so ignore them, {2} is for Artist Name; e.g. 'by Parkway Drive'
en: {0}by{1} {2}
zh: {0}來自{1} {2}

en: Stop Operation
zh: 停止操作

en: Stop {0}
zh: 停止 {0}

en: This operation is still performing work. Would you like to stop it?
zh: 這個操作仍在執行作業。你想要停止嗎？

en: The '{0}' operation is still performing work. Would you like to stop it?
zh: 「{0}」操作仍在執行作業。你想要停止嗎？

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Continue {0}
zh: 繼續 {0}

en: Stopping...
zh: 正在停止…

en: Import Files to Library
zh: 將檔案匯入資料庫

en: Media Files
zh: 媒體檔案

en: Local Files
zh: 本地檔案

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: C_hoose Files...
zh: 選擇檔案(_H)...

en: Import Folders to Library
zh: 匯入資料夾至資料庫

en: Local Folders
zh: 本地資料夾

en: Folders
zh: 資料夾

en: C_hoose Folders...
zh: 選擇資料夾(_H)...

en: <big><b>Import Media to Library</b></big>
zh: <big><b>將媒體匯入資料庫</b></big>

en: Your media library is empty. You may import new music and videos into your library now, or choose to do so later.
zh: 你的媒體資料庫是空的。你現在可以將新的音樂和影片匯入資料庫，或晚點再選擇這麼做。

en: Import _from:
zh: 由此匯入(_F)：

en: Do not show this dialog again
zh: 不要再顯示對話框

en: _Import
zh: 匯入(_I)

en: No available profiles
zh: 沒有可用的設定組合

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Configuring {0}
zh: 正在設定 {0}

en: Export Playlist
zh: 匯出播放清單

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Select Format:
zh: 選擇格式：

en: Select library location
zh: 選擇資料庫位置

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset location to default ({0})
zh: 重設位置至預設值 ({0})

note: FIXME this shouldn't be hard-coded to 'Source:', but this is the only user of this code atm...
en: Source:
zh: 來源：

en: Could not show preferences
zh: 無法顯示偏好設定

en: The preferences service could not be found.
zh: 無法找到偏好設定服務。

en: New Smart Playlist
zh: 新增播放清單

en: Playlist _Name:
zh: 播放清單名稱(_N)：

en: Predefined Smart Playlists
zh: 預先定義的智慧型播放清單

en: Open in editor
zh: 在編輯器中開啟

en: Create and save
zh: 建立並儲存

en: Browser Content
zh: 瀏覽器內容

en: Configure the filters available in the browser
zh: 設定瀏覽器中可用的過濾器

en: Show Artist Filter
zh: 顯示演出者過濾器

en: Show a list of artists to filter by
zh: 顯示要過濾的演出者清單根據

en: Show all Artists
zh: 顯示所有演出者

en: Show all artists in the artist filter
zh: 在演出者過濾器中顯示所有演出者

en: Show Album Artists
zh: 顯示專輯演出者

en: Show only album artists, not artists with only single tracks
zh: 僅顯示專輯演出者，而不是僅有單一曲目的演出者

en: Show Genre Filter
zh: 顯示曲風過濾器

en: Show a list of genres to filter by
zh: 顯示要過濾的曲風清單根據

en: Show Year Filter
zh: 顯示年份過濾器

en: Show a list of years to filter by
zh: 顯示要過濾的年份清單根據

en: Not Set
zh: 未設定

en: Browser on Left
zh: 瀏覽器在左方

en: Show the artist/album browser to the left of the track list
zh: 在曲目清單的左方顯示演出者/專輯瀏覽器

en: Browser on Top
zh: 瀏覽器在上方

en: Show the artist/album browser above the track list
zh: 在曲目清單上方顯示演出者/專輯瀏覽器

en: Show Browser
zh: 顯示瀏覽器

en: Show or hide the artist/album browser
zh: 顯示或隱藏演出者/專輯瀏覽器

en: This page is blocked because it is probably not the one you are looking for!
zh: 此頁面已被封鎖，因為它很可能不是你想要看的那個網頁！

note: Translators: {0} is the URL of the web page that was requested
en: The security certificate for {0} is invalid.
zh: 指定的 {0}安全證書無效。

en: Loading {0}...
zh: 正在載入 {0}…

en: Insert
    Disc
zh: 插入
    光碟

en: Clear search
zh: 清除搜尋

en: Seek
zh: 搜索

en: Idle
zh: 閒置

en: Contacting...
zh: 連接中…

en: Buffering
zh: 正在緩衝

en: Device
zh: 裝置

en: Generation
zh: 世代

note: FIXME AddDapProperty (Catalog.GetString ("Color"), "black");
en: Capacity
zh: 容量

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Serial number
zh: 序號

note: AddDapProperty (Catalog.GetString ("Produced on"), ipod_device.ProductionInfo.DisplayDate); AddDapProperty (Catalog.GetString ("Firmware"), ipod_device.FirmwareVersion); string [] capabilities = new string [ipod_device.ModelInfo.Capabilities.Count]; ipod_device.ModelInfo.Capabilities.CopyTo (capabil
en: Supports cover art
zh: 支援封面插圖

en: Supports photos
zh: 支援的相片

en: Track duration is zero
zh: 曲目長度為零

en: Syncing iPod
zh: 正在同步 iPod

en: Preparing to synchronize...
zh: 正在準備同步化…

en: Adding track {0} of {1}
zh: 正在加入 {1} 中的 {0}

en: Removing track {0} of {1}
zh: 正在匯入曲目 {0} / {1}

en: Writing media database
zh: 正在寫入媒體資料庫

en: Sync {0}
zh: 同步 {0}

note: This group source gives us a seperator for DAPs in the source view.
en: Devices
zh: 裝置

en: Device Properties
zh: 裝置屬性

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Vendor
zh: 廠商

en: Loading {0}
zh: 正在載入 {0}

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: The {0} format is not supported by the device, and no converter was found to convert it
zh: 此裝置不支援 {0} 格式，而且也找不到轉換器來轉換它

en: File format conversion support is not available
zh: 無法使用檔案格式轉換支援

en: Error converting file
zh: 轉換檔案時發生錯誤

en: Sync when first plugged in and when the libraries change
zh: 當一插入以及資料庫更改時同步

en: Begin synchronizing the device as soon as the device is plugged in or the libraries change.
zh: 當連接此裝置或音樂館有改變時儘快開始同步。

en: Sync Preferences
zh: 同步偏好設定

en: Sync
zh: 同步

note: singular form unused b/c we know it's > 1, but we still need GetPlural
en: The sync operation will remove one track from your device. | The sync operation will remove {0} tracks from your device.
zh[0]: 該同步操作將從你的裝置移除一首曲目。
zh[1]: 該同步操作將從你的裝置移除 {0} 首曲目。

en: Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 你確定要繼續嗎？

en: Remove tracks
zh: 移除曲目

en: Audio
zh: 音訊

en: Video
zh: 視像

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Free Space
zh: 剩餘空間

note: Translators: {0} is the name assigned to a Digital Audio Player by its owner
en: {0} Properties
zh: {0} 屬性

en: Device name
zh: 裝置名稱

en: Encode to
zh: 編碼為

en: Capacity used
zh: 已使用的容量

en: Advanced details
zh: 進階的詳細資料

note: Translators: {0} is the name of a library, eg 'Music' or 'Podcasts'
en: {0}:
zh: {0}：

en: Manage manually
zh: 手動管理

en: Sync entire library
zh: 同步整個資料庫

note: Translators: {0} is the name of a playlist
en: Sync from “{0}”
zh: 從 {0} 同步

en: Import Purchased Music
zh: 匯入購買的音樂

en: Disconnect
zh: 斷線

en: Disconnecting {0}...
zh: 正在與 {0} 中斷連接…

en: Could not disconnect {0}: {1}
zh: 無法與 {0} 中斷連接：{1}

en: Purchased Music
zh: 購買的音樂

en: Audio Folder | Audio Folders
zh[0]: 音訊資料夾
zh[1]: 音樂資料夾

en: Video Folder | Video Folders
zh[0]: 視像資料夾
zh[1]: 視像資料夾

en: Required Folder Depth
zh: 要求的資料夾深度

en: Supports Playlists
zh: 支援播放清單

en: Rockbox Device
zh: Rockbox 裝置

en: Ringtones
zh: 鈴聲

en: Error Initializing MTP Device Support
zh: 初始化 MTP 裝置支援發生錯誤

en: There was an error initializing MTP device support.
zh: 初始化 MTP 裝置支援時發生錯誤。

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Battery level
zh: 電池電量

note: user_event.Progress = (double)current / total; Translators: {0} is the name of the MTP audio device (eg Gabe's Zen Player), {1} is the track currently being loaded, and {2} is the total # of tracks that will be loaded.
en: Loading {0} - {1} of {2}
zh: 正在載入 {0} - {1} / {2}

en: Amazon MP3 Purchases
zh: Amazon MP3 購買項目

en: Amazon MP3s
zh: Amazon MP3

en: Songs purchased from the Amazon MP3 Store
zh: 從 Amazon MP3 商店購買的歌曲

en: Download Amazon MP3 Purchase
zh: 下載 Amazon MP3 購買項目

en: Amazon MP3 Files
zh: Amazon MP3 檔案

en: Amazon MP3 Purchase
zh: Amazon MP3 購買項目

en: C_hoose Files
zh: 選擇檔案(_H)

en: Amazon MP3 Store
zh: Amazon MP3 商店

en: Country
zh: 國家/地區

en: Which Amazon MP3 storefront to use by default.
zh: 要使用哪個 Amazon MP3 店面作為預設值。

en: Automatic (Geo IP detection)
zh: 自動 (地理 IP 偵測)

note: TODO uncomment this after string-freeze combo.Add (Catalog.GetString ("Canada (amazon.ca)"), "CA");
en: France (amazon.fr)
zh: 法國 (amazon.fr)

en: Germany, Switzerland, Austria (amazon.de)
zh: 德國、瑞士、奧地利 (amazon.de)

en: Japan (amazon.co.jp)
zh: 日本 (amazon.co.jp)

en: United Kingdom (amazon.co.uk)
zh: 英國 (amazon.co.uk)

en: United States (amazon.com)
zh: 美國 (amazon.com)

en: Search the Amazon MP3 Store
zh: 搜尋 Amazon MP3 商店

en: How Your Purchases Support GNOME
zh: 你的購買項目支援 GNOME 的情況

en: Open Book
zh: 開啟書本

en: Merge Discs...
zh: 合併碟片…

en: Go to Audiobooks
zh: 前往有聲書

en: Resume
zh: 復原

en: Resume playback of this audiobook
zh: 回復此有聲書的播放

en: Merge the {0} selected discs into one book? | Merge the {0} selected discs into one book?
zh[0]: 要合併所選的 {0} 張光碟至一本書內嗎？
zh[1]: 要合併所選的 {0} 張光碟至一本書內嗎？

en: This will ensure the disc numbers are all set properly, and then set the author and book title for all tracks on all these discs to the values below
zh: 這將確保光碟編號全部都正確設定，接着將全部這些光碟的全部曲目設定作者與書本標題為下方的值

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Book Title:
zh: 書本標題：

en: Author
zh: 作者

note: Translators: This means the first letter of the author's name
en: Author Initial
zh: 作者頭文字縮寫

en: Book Title
zh: 書本標題

en: Audiobooks
zh: 有聲書

en: Search your audiobooks
zh: 搜尋你的有聲書

en: {0} book | {0} books
zh[0]: {0} 本書
zh[1]: {0} 本書

en: Audiobooks Folder
zh: 有聲書資料夾

en: Resume Playback
zh: 復原播放

en: No Bookmark Set
zh: 無設置書籤

en: Detecting BPM
zh: 正在偵測 BPM

en: D_etect
zh: 偵測(_E)

en: T_ap
zh: 打拍(_A)

en: Have Banshee attempt to auto-detect the BPM of this song
zh: 讓 Banshee 試圖自動偵測這首歌曲的 BPM

en: Play this song
zh: 播放此歌曲

en: Tap this button to the beat to set the BPM for this song manually
zh: 使用此按鈕打拍子來替這首歌曲手動設定 BRM

en: _Automatically detect BPM for all songs
zh: 為所有曲目自動偵測 BPM(_A)

en: Detect beats per minute (BPM) for all songs that don't already have a value set
zh: 為所有尚未設定 BPM 的歌曲偵測每分鐘有幾拍

en: Downloading Cover Art
zh: 正在下載封面插圖

en: {0} - {1}
zh: {0} / {1}

en: Shared Music
zh: 分享的音樂

en: Disconnected from music share
zh: 已從音樂分享斷線

en: Unable to connect to music share
zh: 無法連線至音樂分享。

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: iTunes® 7 introduced new compatibility issues and currently only works with other iTunes® 7 clients.
    
    No third-party clients can connect to iTunes® music shares anymore. This is an intentional limitation by Apple in iTunes® 7 and newer, we apologize for the unfortunate inconvenience.
zh: iTunes® 7 產生新的兼容性問題，目前只能和其他的 iTunes® 7 用戶端之間互通。
    
    沒有任何第三方客戶端可以再連接到 iTunes® 音樂分享。這是由 Apple 在 iTunes® 7 與之後版本所做的蓄意限制，我們為此不幸而造成的不便道歉。

en: Common reasons for connection failures:
zh: 連線失敗的常見理由：

en: The provided login credentials are invalid
zh: 提供的登入證書是無效的

en: The login process was canceled
zh: 登入程序已取消

en: Too many users are connected to this share
zh: 太多使用者連線到這個分享

en: You are no longer connected to this music share
zh: 你已經沒有連線到這個音樂分享

en: Try connecting again
zh: 請再嘗試連線一次

en: The music share is hosted by iTunes® 7 or newer
zh: 此音樂分享的主機為 iTunes® 7 或較新版本

en: Login to Music Share
zh: 登入音樂分享

en: Authentication Required
zh: 要求驗證

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

note: Translators: this is a verb used as a button label, not a noun
en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Connecting to {0}
zh: 連線到 {0}

en: Add Remote DAAP Server
zh: 加入遠端 DAAP 伺服器

en: Add a new remote DAAP server
zh: 加入新的遠端 DAAP 伺服器

en: Music Share
zh: 音樂分享

en: Logging in to {0}.
zh: 登入到 {0}。

en: Loading {0} track | Loading {0} tracks
zh[0]: 正在載入 {0} 首曲目
zh[1]: 正在載入 {0} 首曲目

en: Loading playlists
zh: 載入播放清單

en: Open remote DAAP server
zh: 開啟遠端 DAAP 伺服器

en: Enter server IP address and port:
zh: 輸入伺服器 IP 位址與連接埠：

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Downloading eMusic Track(s)
zh: 正在下載 eMusic 曲目

en: Initializing...
zh: 正在初始化…

en: Cancel all eMusic downloads?
zh: 是否取消 eMusic 下載？

en: Transferring {0} file at {1} KB/s | Transferring {0} of {2} files at {1} KB/s
zh[0]: 正在傳輸 {0} 個檔案，速率 {1} KB/s
zh[1]: 正在傳輸 {2} 個檔案的第 {0} 個，速率 {1} KB/s

en: Canceling Downloads
zh: 正在取消下載

en: Waiting for downloads to terminate...
zh: 等待下載中止…

en: Import eMusic Downloads to Library
zh: 將 eMusic 下載匯入至資料庫

en: eMusic Files
zh: eMusic 檔案

en: eMusic Tracks
zh: eMusic 曲目

en: Search eMusic
zh: 搜尋 eMusic

en: Sign Out of eMusic
zh: 登出 eMusic

en: File System Queue
zh: 檔案系統佇列

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Remove all tracks from the file system queue
zh: 從此檔案系統佇列移除所有曲目

en: Clear on Quit
zh: 離開時清除

en: Clear the file system queue when quitting
zh: 離開時清除檔案系統佇列

en: Duplicate Albums
zh: 複本專輯

en: Displayed are albums that should likely be merged.  For each row, click the desired title to make it bold, or uncheck it to take no action.
zh: 所顯示的是很可能應該要合併的專輯。對每一列，點擊想要的標題以將它變成粗體，或是取消勾選以不執行動作。

en: Duplicate Artists
zh: 複本演出者

en: Displayed are artists that should likely be merged.  For each row, click the desired name to make it bold, or uncheck it to take no action.
zh: 所顯示的是很可能應該要合併的演出者。對每一列，點擊想要的名稱以將它變成粗體，或是取消勾選以不執行動作。

en: Fix Music Metadata...
zh: 修正音樂中介資料…

en: Metadata Fixer
zh: 中介資料修正器

en: Problem Type:
zh: 問題類型：

en: Apply Selected Fixes
zh: 套用所選的修正

en: Duplicate Genres
zh: 複本曲風

en: Displayed are genres that should likely be merged.  For each row, click the desired genre to make it bold, or uncheck it to take no action.
zh: 所顯示的是很可能應該要合併的曲風。對每一列，點擊想要的曲風以將它變成粗體，或是取消勾選以不執行動作。

en:  and
zh: 與

note: Translators: This is the format commonly used in your langauge for suffixing an article, eg in English: ", The"
en: , {0}
zh: ，{0}

en: Fix?
zh: 要修正嗎？

en: View Item Details
zh: 檢視項目細節

en: Open Webpage
zh: 開啟網頁

en: Visit Archive.org
zh: 造訪 Archive.org

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Subscribe to this search as a podcast
zh: 將此搜尋訂閱為 podcast

en: Internet Archive: {0}
zh: 互聯網典藏館：{0}

en: Close Item
zh: 關閉項目

en: Getting item details from the Internet Archive
zh: 正在從互聯網典藏館取得項目詳細資訊

en: Timed out getting item details from the Internet Archive
zh: 從互聯網典藏館取得項目細節逾時

en: Try Again
zh: 重試

en: Error getting item details from the Internet Archive
zh: 從互聯網典藏館取得項目細節時發生錯誤

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Creator:
zh: 製作人：

en: Venue:
zh: 音樂廳：

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Year:
zh: 年份：

en: Publisher:
zh: 發布者：

en: Keywords:
zh: 關鍵字：

en: License URL:
zh: 授權條款 URL：

en: Language:
zh: 語言：

en: Downloads, overall:
zh: 下載數，整體：

en: Downloads, past month:
zh: 下載數，上個月：

en: Downloads, past week:
zh: 下載數，上周：

en: Added:
zh: 加入：

en: Added by:
zh: 加入由：

en: Collections:
zh: 收藏：

en: Contributor:
zh: 貢獻者：

en: Recorded by:
zh: 以此錄製：

en: Transferred by:
zh: 由此傳輸：

en: Reviews
zh: 評論數

note: Translators: {0} is the number of reviewers, {1} is the average rating (not really relevant if there's only 1)
en: {0} reviewer | {0} reviewers, avg {1}
zh[0]: {0} 位評論者
zh[1]: {0} 位評論者，平均評等為 {1}

note: Translators: {0} is the unicode-stars-rating, {1} is the name of a person who reviewed this item, and {1} is a date/time string
en: {0} by {1} on {2}
zh: {0} {1} 撰寫於 {2}

en: Write your own review
zh: 寫下你自己的評論

en: Collection:
zh: 收藏：

en: Optional Query
zh: 額外查詢

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序根據：

en: Preferred Media Types
zh: 偏好的媒體類型

en: _Audio
zh: 音訊(_A)

en: _Video
zh: 視像(_V)

en: _Text
zh: 文字(_T)

en: Search...
zh: 搜尋…

en: _Go
zh: 前往(_Go)

en: Staff Picks
zh: 員工精選

en: Creative Commons
zh: 創用 CC

en: History
zh: 歷史

en: Classic Cartoons
zh: 經典卡通

en: Speeches
zh: 演講

en: For Children
zh: 給孩童

en: Poetry
zh: 詩集

en: Creator is United States
zh: 製作人為美國

en: Old Movies
zh: 舊電影

en: New From LibriVox
zh: LibriVox 內新的內容

en: Old Texts
zh: 舊文字

en: Library of Congress
zh: 國會圖書館

en: Examples:
zh: 範例：

en: The Internet Archive, a 501(c)(3) non-profit, is building a digital library of Internet sites and other cultural artifacts in digital form. Like a paper library, we provide free access to researchers, historians, scholars, and the general public.
zh: 互聯網典藏館，501(c)(3) 非營利組織，試圖以數碼形式建立互聯網站臺與其它文化產品的數碼圖書館。就像紙本圖書館一樣，我們提供研究者、歷史學家、學術專家、一般大眾自由存取使用。

en: Visit the Internet Archive online at archive.org
zh: 網上造訪位於 archive.org 的互聯網典藏館

en: Movies
zh: 電影

en: Lectures
zh: 演說

en: Concerts
zh: 演唱會

en: Books
zh: 書本

en: Search Results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Searching the Internet Archive
zh: 正在搜尋互聯網典藏館

en: No matches.
zh: 無符合結果。

en: Showing 1 match | Showing 1 to {0:N0} of {1:N0} total matches
zh[0]: 顯示 1 個符合項目
zh[1]: 顯示 1 至 {0:N0} 項，共 {1:N0} 個符合項目

en: Timed out searching the Internet Archive
zh: 搜尋互聯網典藏館逾時

en: Error searching the Internet Archive
zh: 搜尋互聯網典藏館時發生錯誤

en: Fetch more results from the Internet Archive?
zh: 要從互聯網典藏館擷取更多結果嗎？

en: Fetch More
zh: 擷取更多

en: Creator
zh: 製作人

en: Publisher
zh: 發布者

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Added
zh: 加入

en: Collection
zh: 收藏

en: Contributor
zh: 貢獻者

en: Created
zh: 建立

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Media Type
zh: 媒體類型

en: Review Count
zh: 評論計數

en: Moving Images
zh: 動態影像

en: Animation & Cartoons
zh: 動畫與卡通

en: Arts & Music
zh: 藝術與音樂

en: Computers & Technology
zh: 電腦與科技

en: Cultural & Academic Films
zh: 文化與學術影片

en: Ephemeral Films
zh: 短暫性影片

en: Home Movies
zh: 家庭電影

en: News & Public Affairs
zh: 新聞與公眾事務

en: Open Source Movies
zh: 開放原始電影

en: Spirituality & Religion
zh: 靈性與宗教

en: Sports Videos
zh: 運動影片

en: Videogame Videos
zh: 電玩影片

en: Texts
zh: 文字

en: American Libraries
zh: 美國圖書館

en: Canadian Libraries
zh: 加拿大圖書館

en: Universal Library
zh: 通用資料庫

en: Project Gutenberg
zh: 古騰堡專案

en: Children's Library
zh: 孩童的資料庫

en: Biodiversity Heritage Library
zh: 生物多樣性遺產圖書館

en: Additional Collections
zh: 額外收藏集

en: Audio Books & Poetry
zh: 有聲書與詩集

en: Live Music Archive
zh: 現場音樂典藏

en: Music & Arts
zh: 音樂與藝術

en: Netlabels
zh: 網絡標籤

en: Non-English Audio
zh: 非英文音訊

en: Open Source Audio
zh: 開放原始音訊

en: Radio Programs
zh: 廣播節目

en: Education
zh: 教育

en: Software
zh: 軟件

en: Downloads This Week
zh: 本周下載數

en: Newest
zh: 最新

en: Oldest
zh: 最舊

en: Radio
zh: 廣播

en: Add Station
zh: 加入電臺

en: Add a new Internet Radio station or playlist
zh: 加入新的互聯網廣播電臺或播放清單

en: Search your stations
zh: 搜尋你的電臺

en: Edit Station
zh: 編輯電臺

en: Station
zh: 電臺

en: {0} station | {0} stations
zh[0]: {0} 電臺
zh[1]: {0} 電臺

en: Please provide a valid station URI
zh: 請提供有效的電臺 URI

en: Please provide a station genre
zh: 請提供電臺曲風

en: Please provide a station title
zh: 請提供電臺標題

en: Add new radio station
zh: 加入新的廣播電臺

en: Edit radio station
zh: 編輯廣播電臺

en: Enter the Genre, Title and URL of the radio station you wish to add. A description is optional.
zh: 輸入你想加入廣播電臺的曲風、標題和 URL。描述欄位是選擇性填寫的。

en: Station Genre:
zh: 電臺曲風：

en: Station Name:
zh: 電臺名稱：

en: Stream URL:
zh: 串流 URL：

en: Station Creator:
zh: 電臺製作人：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Rating:
zh: 評等：

en: Configure the Audioscrobbler plugin
zh: 配置 Audioscrobbler 插件

en: Visit _User Profile Page
zh: 拜訪使用者個人設定頁面(_U)

en: Visit Your Last.fm Profile Page
zh: 拜訪你的 Last.fm 個人設定頁面

en: _Enable Song Reporting From Banshee
zh: 啟用 Banshee 的歌曲報告(_E)

en: Enable song reporting From Banshee
zh: 啟用從 Banshee 取得曲目報告的功能

en: _Enable Song Reporting From Device
zh: 啟用裝置的歌曲報告(_E)

en: Enable song reporting From Device
zh: 啟用從裝置取得曲目報告的功能

en: Scrobbling from device
zh: 從裝置取得歌曲紀錄

en: Scrobbling from device...
zh: 從裝置取得歌曲紀錄...

en: Processing track {0} of {1} ...
zh: 正在處理曲目 {0} / {1}...

en: Connect
zh: 連線

en: View on Last.fm
zh: 檢視 Last.fm

en: View this artist's Last.fm page
zh: 檢視這位演出者的 Last.fm 頁面

en: View Artist on Wikipedia
zh: 檢視演出者於維基百科上的資料

en: Find this artist on Wikipedia
zh: 在維基百科中尋找這位演出者

en: View Artist's Videos
zh: 檢視演出者的影片

en: Find videos by this artist
zh: 尋找這位演出者的影片

en: Recommend to
zh: 推薦給

en: Recommend this artist to someone
zh: 向別人推薦這位演出者

en: View this album's Last.fm page
zh: 檢視這個專輯的 Last.fm 頁面

en: Recommend this album to someone
zh: 向別人推薦這個專輯

en: View this track's Last.fm page
zh: 檢視這首曲目的 Last.fm 頁面

en: Recommend this track to someone
zh: 向別人推薦此曲目

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: _Username
zh: 使用者名稱(_U)

en: Sign up for Last.fm
zh: 註冊 Last.fm

en: Open Last.fm in a browser, giving you the option to authorize Banshee to work with your account
zh: 於瀏覽器內開啟 Last.fm，讓你授權 Banshee 與你帳號連通的選項

en: Log in to Last.fm
zh: 登入 Last.fm

en: You need to allow Banshee to access your Last.fm account.
zh: 你需要允許 Banshee 存取你的 Last.fm 帳號。

en: Finish Logging In
zh: 完成登入

en: You are logged in to Last.fm as the user <i>{0}</i>.
zh: 你已登入 Last.fm，使用者身分為 <i>{0}</i>。

en: Log out of Last.fm
zh: 登出 Last.fm

en: Recently Loved Tracks
zh: 最近喜愛的曲目

en: Recently Played Tracks
zh: 最近播放的曲目

en: My Top Artists
zh: 我的最佳演出者

en: {0} plays
zh: {0} 次播放

en: Account Settings
zh: 帳號設定值

en: Join Last.fm
zh: 加入 Last.fm

en: Last.fm Recommendations
zh: Last.fm 推薦

en: Top Albums by {0}
zh: 熱門專輯根據 {0}

en: Top Tracks by {0}
zh: 熱門曲目根據 {0}

en: Recommended Artists
zh: 推薦的演出者

en: No similar artists found
zh: 找不到類似的演出者

en: {0}% Similarity
zh: 類似度 {0}%

en: Unknown Similarity
zh: 未知的類似度

en: _Add Station...
zh: 加入電臺(_A)…

en: Add a new Last.fm radio station
zh: 加入新的 Last.fm 廣播電臺

note: Translators: {0} is a type of Last.fm station, eg "Fans of" or "Similar to".
en: Listen to {0} Station
zh: 聽 {0} 電臺

note: Translators: {0} is a type of Last.fm station, eg "Fans of" or "Similar to".
en: Listen to the Last.fm {0} station for this artist
zh: 聽這位演出者的 Last.fm {0} 電臺

en: Fans of
zh: 誰的粉絲

en: Similar to
zh: 類似於

en: Love Track
zh: 喜愛曲目

en: Mark current track as loved
zh: 將目前曲目標記為喜愛

en: Ban Track
zh: 禁用曲目

en: Mark current track as banned
zh: 將目前歌曲標記為禁用

en: Fans of {0}
zh: {0} 的粉絲

en: Similar to {0}
zh: 類似於 {0}

en: _Add Station
zh: 加入電臺(_A)

en: Sort Stations by
zh: 排序電臺根據

en: Total Play Count
zh: 總計播放次數

en: New Station
zh: 新電臺

en: Station _Type:
zh: 電臺類型(_T)：

en: Last.fm Station
zh: Last.fm 電臺

en: Edit Last.fm Station
zh: 編輯 Last.fm 電臺

en: Delete Last.fm Station
zh: 刪除 Last.fm 電臺

en: Tuning Last.fm to {0}.
zh: 將 Last.fm 轉到 {0}。

note: Translators: {0} is an error message sentence from RadioConnection.cs.
en: Failed to tune in station. {0}
zh: 轉到電臺失敗。{0}

en: Getting new songs for {0}.
zh: 取得 {0} 的新歌。

en: No new songs available for {0}.
zh: {0} 沒有新的歌曲。

en: Failed to get new songs for {0}.
zh: 取得 {0} 的新歌失敗。

en: {0} song played | {0} songs played
zh[0]: 已播放 {0} 首歌
zh[1]: 已播放 {0} 首歌

en: Recommended
zh: 推薦

en: Personal
zh: 個人

en: Mix
zh: 混合

en: Banshee Group
zh: Banshee 羣組

en: Neighbors
zh: 鄰居

en: For User:
zh: 供使用者：

en: Of User:
zh: 自使用者：

en: Group
zh: 羣組

en: Group Name:
zh: 羣組名稱：

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Tag Name:
zh: 標籤名稱：

en: Fan
zh: 粉絲

en: Fans of:
zh: 誰的粉絲：

en: Similar
zh: 類似

en: Similar to:
zh: 類似於：

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Library
zh: 資料庫

en: Launch the Banshee Media Player
zh: 啟動 Banshee 媒體播放程式

en: Now Playing
zh: 現正播放

en: media
zh: 媒體

en: Quick access panel for your media
zh: 快速存取你媒體的面板

en: _Mini Mode
zh: 迷你模式(_M)

en: Full Mode
zh: 完整模式

en: Switch back to full mode
zh: 切換回完整模式

en: Change repeat playback mode
zh: 更改返復播放模式

en: Discover interesting podcasts in the Miro Guide podcast directory!
zh: 在 Miro Guide podcast 目錄內探索有趣的 podcast！

en: Open Miro Guide
zh: 開啟 Miro Guide

en: Search for podcasts
zh: 搜尋 podcast

en: Search for video podcasts
zh: 搜尋視像 podcast

en: _Close
zh: 關閉(_C)

en: _Show Notifications
zh: 顯示通知(_S)

en: Show notifications when item changes
zh: 當項目改變時顯示通知

en: Still Running
zh: 仍在執行

en: Banshee was closed to the notification area. Use the <i>Quit</i> option to end your session.
zh: Banshee 已關閉至通知區域。使用<i>離開</i>選項可以結束你的作業階段。

en: Skip this item
zh: 略過這個項目

en: Cannot show notification
zh: 不能顯示通知

note: Translators: {0} and {1} are for markup so ignore them, {2} and {3} are Artist Name and Album Title, respectively; e.g. 'by Parkway Drive from Killing with a Smile'
en: {0}by{1} {2}
    {0}from{1} {3}
zh: {0}來自{1} {2}
    {0}專輯{1} {3}

en: Simplify
zh: 簡化

en: Hide/Show the source list, menu, toolbar, and status bar
zh: 隱藏/顯示來源清單、選單、工具列與狀態列

en: Audio CD
zh: 音訊 CD

en: Track {0}
zh: 曲目 {0}

en: Importing Audio CD
zh: 正在匯入音訊 CD

en: Initializing Drive
zh: 正在初始化裝置

en: <i>{0}</i> is still being imported into the music library. Would you like to stop it?
zh: <i>{0}</i> 仍在匯入音樂資料庫。你想要停止嗎？

en: Cannot Import CD
zh: 無法匯入 CD

en: Audio CDs
zh: 音訊 CD

en: Audio CD Importing
zh: 音樂 CD 匯入

en: _Import format
zh: 匯入格式(_I)

en: _Automatically import audio CDs when inserted
zh: 插入後自動匯入音樂 CD(_A)

en: When an audio CD is inserted, automatically begin importing it if metadata can be found and it is not already in the library.
zh: 當插入音樂 CD 後，如果可以找到中繼資料且不在音樂館裏時就自動開始匯入。

en: _Eject when done importing
zh: 完成匯入後退出(_E)

en: When an audio CD has been imported, automatically eject it.
zh: 當音樂 CD 匯入後自動退出它。

en: Use error correction when importing
zh: 當匯入時使用錯誤校正

en: Error correction tries to work around problem areas on a disc, such as surface scratches, but will slow down importing substantially.
zh: 錯誤校正會嘗試避開光碟上的問題區域，像是表面刮傷，但是會大大降低匯入的速度。

en: Import CD
zh: 匯入 CD

en: Import this audio CD to the library
zh: 將這張音樂 CD 匯入資料庫

en: Duplicate CD
zh: 複製 CD

en: Duplicate this audio CD
zh: 複製這張音樂 CD

en: Searching for track information...
zh: 正在搜尋曲目圖片…

en: Could not fetch track information
zh: 無法擷取曲目資訊

en: Automatic import off since this album is already in the Music Library.
zh: 如果這個專輯已經在音樂庫中則關閉自動匯入。

en: Could not import CD
zh: 無法匯入 CD

en: Could not duplicate audio CD
zh: 無法複製音樂 CD

en: Audio CD Preferences
zh: 音訊 CD 偏好設定

en: Eject Disc
zh: 退出光碟

en: Import ‟{0}”
zh: 匯入 ‟{0}”

note: Translators: {0} is the type of disc, "Audio CD" or "DVD"
en: Ejecting {0}...
zh: 正在退出 {0}...

note: Translators: {0} is the type of disc, "Audio CD" or "DVD". {1} is the error message.
en: Could not eject {0}: {1}
zh: 無法退出 {0}：{1}

en: Go to Menu
zh: 前往選單

en: Navigate to menu
zh: 瀏覽選單

en: DVD Preferences
zh: DVD 偏好設定

en: Unable to import track: {0}
zh: 無法匯入曲目：{0}

en: Importing from Amarok failed
zh: 從 Amarok 匯入失敗

note: TODO add Help button and dialog/tooltip
en: iTunes Importer
zh: iTunes 匯入程式

en: Import song ratings
zh: 匯入歌曲評等

en: Import play statistics (playcount, etc.)
zh: 匯入播放統計 (播放計數等)

en: Import playlists
zh: 匯入播放清單

en: Locate your "{0}" file...
zh: 定位你的「{0}」檔案…

en: Locate "{0}"
zh: 定位「{0}」

en: Locate iTunes Music Directory
zh: 定位 iTunes 音樂目錄

en: The iTunes library refers to your music directory as "{0}" but Banshee was not able to infer the location of this directory. Please locate it.
zh: iTunes 資料庫參照你的音樂目錄至「{0}」，但是 Banshee 無法判斷此目錄的位置。請替該目錄定位。

en: iTunes Media Player
zh: iTunes 媒體播放程式

en: Banshee is not familiar with this version of the iTunes library format. Importing may or may not work as expected, or at all. Would you like to attempt to import anyway?
zh: Banshee 不熟悉此版本的 iTunes 資料庫格式。匯入動作可能如預期運作，也可能無法，或甚至根本行不通。無論如何你都想要匯入嗎？

en: Unable to import song.
zh: 無法匯入歌曲。

en: Rhythmbox Music Player
zh: Rhythombox 音樂播放器

en: _Fill
zh: 填入(_F)

en: f_rom
zh: 從(_R)

en: Add to Play Queue
zh: 加入播放佇列

en: Append selected songs to the play queue
zh: 將選取的歌曲附加至播放佇列內

en: Play After
zh: 在這之後播放

en: Add selected songs after the currently playing track, album, or artist
zh: 在目前播放中的曲目、專輯，或演出者後面加入所選的歌曲

en: Current Track
zh: 目前的曲目

en: Add selected songs to the play queue after the currently playing song
zh: 將選取的歌曲附加至播放佇列的目前播放歌曲後面

en: Current Album
zh: 目前的專輯

en: Add selected songs to the play queue after the currently playing album
zh: 將選取的歌曲附加至播放佇列的目前播放專輯後面

en: Current Artist
zh: 目前的演出者

en: Add selected songs to the play queue after the currently playing artist
zh: 將選取的歌曲附加至播放佇列的目前播放演出者後面

en: Refresh random tracks in the play queue
zh: 重新整理播放佇列內的隨機曲目

en: Randomize the playback order of items in the play queue
zh: 將播放佇列內項目的播放次序隨機排列

en: Add More
zh: 加入更多

en: Add more random tracks to the play queue
zh: 從播放佇列加入更多隨機曲目

en: Remove all tracks from the play queue
zh: 從播放佇列移除所有的曲目

en: Clear the play queue when quitting
zh: 離開時清除播放佇列

en: Remove From Play Queue
zh: 從播放佇列移除

en: Number of _played songs to show
zh: 要顯示的已播放歌曲數目(_P)

en: Number of _upcoming songs to show
zh: 要顯示的傳入歌曲數目(_U)

en: All Podcasts ({0})
zh: 所有 Podcast ({0})

en: Podcasts Folder
zh: Podcast 資料夾

en: Remove Podcast
zh: 移除 Podcast

en: Disable Auto Updates
zh: 停用自動更新

en: Network error updating {0}
zh: 更新 {0} 時發生網絡錯誤

en: Parsing error updating {0}
zh: 更新 {0} 時發生解析錯誤

en: Authentication error updating {0}
zh: 更新 {0} 時認證發生錯誤

en: Error updating {0}
zh: 更新 {0} 時發生錯誤

en: Search your podcasts
zh: 搜尋你的 podcast

en: Episode Properties
zh: 節目屬性

en: Published
zh: 已發布

en: New
zh: 新增

en: Downloaded
zh: 已下載

en: {0} episode | {0} episodes
zh[0]: {0} 集
zh[1]: {0} 集

en: Never updated
zh: 永不更新

en: Updated at {0}
zh: 更新於 {0}

en: Updated {0}
zh: 已更新 {0}

en: Downloading
zh: 下載中

en: New Items
zh: 新的項目

en: All Items
zh: 所有的項目

en: Downloading Podcast(s)
zh: 正在下載 Podcast

en: Cancel all podcast downloads?
zh: 是否取消所有的 podcast 下載？

note: "<control><shift>U",
en: Check all podcasts for new episodes
zh: 檢查所有的 podcast 是否有新節目

en: Add Podcast...
zh: 加入 Podcast…

en: Subscribe to a new podcast
zh: 訂閱新的 Podcast

en: Unsubscribe and Delete
zh: 取消訂閱並刪除

en: Check for New Episodes
zh: 檢查是否有新節目

en: Download All Episodes
zh: 下載每一集

en: Visit Podcast Homepage
zh: 參訪 Podcast 首頁

en: Podcast Properties
zh: Podcast 屬性

en: Mark as New
zh: 標記為新的

en: Archive
zh: 封存

note: Translators: this is a verb used as a button name, not a noun
en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Cancel Download
zh: 取消下載

en: Visit Website
zh: 參訪網站

en: Add Podcast
zh: 加入 Podcast

en: Delete File | Delete Files
zh[0]: 刪除檔案
zh[1]: 刪除檔案

en: Invalid URL
zh: 無效的 URL

en: Podcast URL is invalid.
zh: Podcast URL 無效。

en: Episode Details
zh: 節目細節

en: Check periodically for new episodes
zh: 週期性檢查是否有新節目

en: If checked, Banshee will check every hour to see if this podcast has new episodes
zh: 若勾選，Banshee 每鐘頭將檢查此 podcast 是否有新節目可以下載

en: Download new episodes
zh: 下載新節目

en: Archive all episodes except the newest one
zh: 除了最新節目外，將所有節目封存起來

en: No description available
zh: 沒有可用的描述

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Website:
zh: 網站：

en: Visit
zh: 造訪

en: Subscription Options
zh: 訂閱選項

en: Feed URL:
zh: 饋流 URL：

en: Last Refreshed:
zh: 上次重新整理：

en: Category:
zh: 分類：

en: Copyright:
zh: 版權：

en: Podcast:
zh: Podcast：

en: URL:
zh: URL：

en: Subscribe to New Podcast
zh: 訂閱新的 Podcast

en: Please enter the URL of the podcast to which you would like to subscribe.
zh: 請輸入你想要訂閱的 podcast URL。

en: Download all episodes
zh: 下載每一集

en: Download the most recent episode
zh: 下載最近的一集

en: Let me decide which episodes to download
zh: 讓我決定要下載哪一集

en: _Speaker:
zh: 喇叭(_S)：

en: Sample
zh: 樣品

note: Translators: {0} and {1} are Artist Name and Album Title, respectively; e.g. 'by Parkway Drive from Killing with a Smile'
en: by '{0}' from '{1}'
zh: 來自「{0}」專輯「{1}」

note: Translators: {0} is for Album Title; e.g. 'from Killing with a Smile'
en: from '{0}'
zh: 專輯「{0}」

note: Translators: {0} is for Artist Name; e.g. 'by Parkway Drive'
en: by '{0}'
zh: 來自「{0}」

en: _Show Banshee in the sound menu
zh: 在音效選單內顯示 Banshee(_S)

en: Control Banshee through the sound menu
zh: 使用音效選單介面控制 Banshee

en: Show SQL Console
zh: 顯示 SQL 主控臺

en: Start SQL Monitoring
zh: 啟動 SQL 監控

en: Stop SQL Monitoring
zh: 停止監控 SQL

en: Track Preview
zh: 曲目預覽

en: Shared Media
zh: 分享的媒體

en: UPnP Share
zh: UPnP 分享

en: Uploaded by
zh: 上傳來自

en: Play in Banshee...
zh: 於 Banshee 播放…

en: Play in Web Browser...
zh: 在網頁瀏覽器中播放…

en: No videos found
zh: 找不到視像

en: open context menu
zh: 開啟情境窗格

en: click
zh: 點擊

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: Hide <i>{0}</i>
zh: 隱藏 <i>{0}</i>

note: Translators: {0} is substituted with the application name
en: {0} Encountered a Fatal Error
zh: {0} 遭遇到重大錯誤

en: Error Details
zh: 錯誤細節

en: An unhandled exception was thrown:
zh: 已拋出未處理的異常例外：

en: Assembly Version Information
zh: 組件版本資訊

en: Assembly Name
zh: 組件名稱

en: Condition:
zh: 條件：

en: _Match
zh: 符合(_M)

en: all
zh: 全部

en: any
zh: 任何

en: of the following:
zh: 於下列之中：

en: _Limit to
zh: 限制為(_L)

en: selected by
zh: 由以下選取

en: ago
zh: 前

en: seconds
zh: 秒後

en: days
zh: 天

en: weeks
zh: 週

en: months
zh: 月

en: years
zh: 年

en: {0} download at {1}/s | {0} downloads at {1}/s
zh[0]: {0} 項下載，速度 {1}/s
zh[1]: {0} 項下載，速度 {1}/s

en: {0} download at {1}/s ({2} pending) | {0} downloads at {1}/s ({2} pending)
zh[0]: {0} 項下載，速度 {1}/s ({2} 項擱置中)
zh[1]: {0} 項下載，速度 {1}/s ({2} 項擱置中)

note: public static readonly Operator Equal              = new Operator ("equals", "= {0}", "==", "=", ":"); public static readonly Operator NotEqual           = new Operator ("notEqual", "!= {0}", true, "!=", "!:"); public static readonly Operator LessThanEqual      = new Operator ("lessThanEquals", "<= 
en: before
zh: 之前

en: after
zh: 之後

en: is
zh: 是

en: is not
zh: 不是

en: at most
zh: 至多

en: at least
zh: 至少

en: less than
zh: 少於

note: The SQL operators in these Operators are reversed from normal on purpose
en: more than
zh: 多於

en: empty
zh: 空的

en: {0} ago
zh: {0} 以前

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: doesn't contain
zh: 不包含

en: starts with
zh: 以此開始

en: ends with
zh: 以此終結

en: Last.fm Account Login
zh: Last.fm 帳號登入

en: Please enter your Last.fm account credentials.
zh: 請輸入你的 Last.fm 帳號證書。

en: Save and Log In
zh: 儲存並登入

en: Authorize for Last.fm
zh: 為 Last.fm 授權

en: This service does not exist.
zh: 此服務不存在。

en: Stations are only available to paying Last.fm subscribers.
zh: 電臺只提供給 Last.fm 訂閱者使用。

en: This station is not available.
zh: 這個電臺無法使用。

en: The request is missing a required parameter.
zh: 該請求遺失必要的引數。

en: The specified resource is invalid.
zh: 指定的資源無效。

en: Server error, please try again later.
zh: 伺服器錯誤，請稍後重試。

en: Invalid authentication information, please re-authenticate.
zh: 無效的認證資訊，請重新認證。

en: The API key used by this application is invalid.
zh: 此應用程式所使用的 API key 無效。

en: The streaming system is offline for maintenance, please try again later.
zh: 串統系統目前正離線維謢中，請稍後再試。

en: The method signature is invalid.
zh: 方法簽署無效。

en: There is not enough content to play this station.
zh: 這裏沒有足夠的內容可以播放此電臺廣播。

en: This group does not have enough members for radio.
zh: 這個羣組沒有足夠的成員以提供廣播。

en: This artist does not have enough fans for radio.
zh: 這位演出者沒有足夠的粉絲以製作廣播。

en: There are not enough neighbours for this station.
zh: 這個電臺沒有足夠的鄰居。

en: This user is not allowed to listen to radio during peak usage
zh: 這位使用者並不被允許在巔峰用量之時聆聽電臺

en: Radio station not found
zh: 找不到無線電臺

en: This application is not allowed to make requests to the web services
zh: 這個應用程式並不被允許對網頁服務提出請求

en: This type of request is no longer supported
zh: 這個類型的請求已不再支援

en: Your IP has made too many requests in a short period, exceeding our API guidelines
zh: 你的 IP 在短期間提出過多請求，已超出我們的 API 使用規約

en: There was an unknown error.
zh: 發生不明的錯誤。

en: Not connected to Last.fm.
zh: 尚未連線到 Last.fm。

en: Account details are needed before you can connect to Last.fm
zh: 在你可以連線到 Last.fm 之前需要帳號的詳細資訊

en: No network connection detected.
zh: 沒有偵測到網絡連線。

en: Last.fm username is invalid.
zh: Last.fm 使用者名稱無效。

en: Connecting to Last.fm.
zh: 連線至 Last.fm。

en: Connected to Last.fm.
zh: 已連線至 Last.fm。

en: Unknown Podcast
zh: 不明的 Podcast
