baobab master - en to ko translation catalogue (64 entries)

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Disk Usage Analyzer help
ko: 디스크 사용량 분석 도움말

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Disk Usage Analyzer
ko: 디스크 사용량 분석

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Disk Usage Analyzer
ko: 디스크 사용량 분석

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app> is a graphical storage device scanner.
ko: <app>디스크 사용량 분석</app>은 그래픽 기반 저장 장치 검사기입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Disk Usage Analyzer
ko: <_:media-1/> 디스크 사용량 분석

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Scan
ko: 검사

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Common problems and questions
ko: 일반적인 문제 및 질문

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app> is an application which shows you your use of storage space using graphs.
ko: <app>디스크 사용량 분석</app>은 그래프로 저장장치 사용량을 보여주는 프로그램입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app> is a graphical application for analysing storage device usage. It can be used to scan multiple local or remote storage devices, including hard disks, SSDs, USB sticks, digital cameras and memory cards. <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app> can scan either the <link xref="scan-file-system">whole file system</link>, <link xref="scan-home">your <file>Home</file> directory</link>, <link xref="scan-folder">a specified folder</link> or <link xref="scan-remote">a remote directory</link>.
ko: <app>디스크 사용량 분석</app>은 저장 장치 사용량을 분석하는 그래픽 기반 프로그램입니다. 하드 디스크, SSD, USB 메모리 스틱, 디지털 카메라, 메모리 카드 등 다중 로컬/원격 저장 장치를 검사할 때 활용합니다. <app>디스크 사용량 분석</app>은 <link xref="scan-file-system">전체 파일 시스템</link>, <link xref="scan-home"><file>내 폴더</file> 디렉터리</link>, <link xref="scan-folder">지정 폴더</link>, <link xref="scan-remote">원격 디렉터리</link>를 검사할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The results may be useful in deciding which folders can be <link href="help:file-roller">archived</link>, <link href="help:gnome-help/files-delete">deleted</link> or <link href="help:gnome-help/files-copy">moved</link> to free up space. You can also use the results to estimate how much space would be needed for a <link href="help:gnome-help/backup-how">backup</link> of specific folders.
ko: 어떤 폴더를 <link href="help:file-roller">압축</link>, <link href="help:gnome-help/files-delete">삭제</link>, <link href="help:gnome-help/files-copy">이동</link> 할 수 있는지 결정할 때 결과를 요긴하게 활용할 수 있습니다. 개별 폴더 <link href="help:gnome-help/backup-how">백업</link> 에 필요한 공간이 얼마나 될지 결과를 통해 추산할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Display the results as a ring chart or a treemap chart.
ko: 링 차트 또는 트리맵 차트로 결과를 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Different chart views
ko: 여러가지 차트 보기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: By default, the scan results show each subfolder as the section of a ring, comprising an angle proportional to the size of the relevant folder. Sub-folders are shown in different colors, as additional layers around the inner ring.
ko: 기본적으로 검사 결과는 각 하위 폴더에 대해 링 섹션으로 나타내고, 각각의 폴더 용량은 부분적인 각 비율로 나타냅니다. 하위 폴더는 내부 링을 감싸는 추가 계층에 다른 색상으로 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Moving your mouse over the rings chart displays more details about the folder and subfolders.
ko: 마우스를 링 차트 위로 움직이이면 폴더 및 하위 폴더의 자세한 정보가 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Chart visibility can be changed to <gui>Treemap Chart</gui> using the buttons at the bottom of the chart, on the right-hand side. The tree layout displays the folders as proportionately sized boxes.
ko: 차트 하단 오른편에 있는 단추로 차트 모양새를 <gui>트리맵 차트</gui>로 바꿀 수 있습니다. 트리 배치는 폴더 용량에 따라 크기를 표현한 상자를 나타냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also click on a ring or box to make that the starting point of the chart.
ko: 링 또는 상자를 눌러 차트 시작 지점을 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: I see a <gui>Could not scan /… or some of the folders it contains</gui> error message when scanning.
ko: 검사 중 <gui>/… 폴더를 검사할 수 없습니다 또는 /… 에 들어 있는 폴더 중에 검사할 수 없는 폴더가 있습니다</gui> 오류 메시지를 봤습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Error when scanning
ko: 검사 오류 발생

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When scanning you might see a message <gui>Could not scan /… or some of the folders it contains</gui> at the top of <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app> window. This error appears because you don't have the required permissions to access some files due to restrictions set on the target system. The files you can't access won't be used to compute the <link xref="pref-view-chart">chart</link> representing the disk usage, hence the result reported may be wrong.
ko: 검사를 진행할 때 <app>디스크 사용량 분석</app> 창의 상단에 <gui>/… 폴더를 검사할 수 없습니다 또는 /… 에 들어 있는 폴더 중에 검사할 수 없는 폴더가 있습니다</gui> 메시지가 뜨는 경우가 있습니다. 이 오류는 대상 시트메의 제한 설정으로 인해 일부 파일 접근에 필요한 권한이 없기 때문입니다. 접근할 수 없는 파일은 디스크 사용량을 나타내는 <link xref="pref-view-chart">차트</link>를 계산할 때 활용하지 않으므로 결과가 잘못될 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Not having access to all files and directories is perfectly common though, so there is nothing you can do about this error.
ko: 보통 모든 파일 및 디렉터리에 접근하지 못하므로, 이 오류에 대해 여러분이 할 수 있는 조치는 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app> uses command <cmd>du</cmd> to create the detailed view of the use of storage, and needs you have read permission on files and execute permission of directories.
ko: <app>디스크 사용량 분석</app>은 <cmd>du</cmd> 명령을 활용하여 저장소 사용량의 세부 보기 항목을 만들며, 파일의 읽기 권한과 디렉터리의 실행 권한이 필요합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: On the other hand, filesystem disk usage uses the command <cmd>df</cmd> which relies on the filesystem and not on file permissions.
ko: 반면에, 파일 시스템 디스크 사용량은 <cmd>df</cmd> 명령을 활용하며 파일 시스템에 따른 결과를 출력하고 파일 권한과는 관계 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Scanning a folder or a remote location is slow.
ko: 폴더 또는 원격 경로 검사는 느립니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scanning is slow
ko: 검사가 느립니다

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The time required to scan a folder or a remote location depends on the speed of the media you're scanning. For instance a mechanical hard drive will be slower than a SSD, and scanning a remote directory over Internet will generally take longer than scanning a folder over a local network.
ko: 폴더 또는 원격 경로 검사에 필요한 속도는 검사 대상 미디어 속도에 달려있습니다. 예를 들면, 기계 하드 드라이브는 SSD 보다 느리며, 인터넷 너머 원격 디렉터리 검사는 보통 로컬 네트워크 폴더 검사보다 오래 걸립니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The speed also depends on the depth of the directory structure and the number of files stored.
ko: 또한 검사 속도는 디렉터리 구조 깊이와 저장한 파일 갯수에 따라 다릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open a folder in a file browser such as <app>Files</app>.
ko: <app>파일</app>과 같은 파일 찾아보기 프로그램에서 폴더를 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How do I open a folder?
ko: 폴더를 어떻게 열죠?

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can open a folder in your default file browser, such as <app>Files</app>. This can be useful if you want to quickly find out which files are in that folder.
ko: <app>파일</app>과 같은 기본 파일 찾아보기 프로그램에서 폴더를 열 수 있습니다. 어떤 파일이 폴더에 있는지 빨리 찾아볼 때 요긴할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on the folder that you want to open and select <gui>Open Externally</gui>.
ko: 열고자 하는 폴더에 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누르고 <gui>외부에서 열기</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Move unwanted folders to <file>Trash</file>.
ko: 불필요한 폴더를 <file>휴지통</file>에 넣습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How do I delete a folder?
ko: 폴더를 어떻게 삭제하죠?

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can clear out some space from your computer or a remote file system using <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app> by moving folders to <file>Trash</file> and deleting them.
ko: <app>디스크 사용량 분석</app>에서 폴더를 <file>휴지통</file>에 옮겨 제거하여컴퓨터 또는 파일 시스템의 일부 공간을 지울 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on the folder that you want to delete and select <gui>Move to Trash</gui>.
ko: 삭제하고자 하는 폴더에 마우스 커서를 두고 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누른 후 <gui>휴지통으로 옮기기</gui>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open a file browser such as <app>Files</app> and empty the <file>Trash</file>.
ko: <app>파일</app> 과 같은 파일 찾아보기 프로그램을 열고 <file>휴지통</file>을 비우십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Scan your internal storage devices.
ko: 내부 저장 장치를 검사합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scan the file system
ko: 파일 시스템 검사

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To scan your computer, select the name of your computer from the list of <gui>Devices &amp; Locations</gui>. All of the folders that you have permission to access on your computer will be scanned. It is quite common for you to not have permissions to scan some directories on your computer.
ko: 컴퓨터를 검사하려면 <gui>장치 및 위치</gui> 목록에서 컴퓨터의 이름을 선택하십시오. 컴퓨터에서 접근 권한이 있는 모든 폴더를 검사합니다. 컴퓨터에서 검사할 일부 디렉터리로의 접근 권한이 없는 경우가 보통입니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If the file system that you are trying to scan is large, it may take a few minutes for the scan to complete. To cancel the scan, press the button in the top-left corner of the screen to return to the list of devices.
ko: 검사할 파일 시스템이 크다면, 검사를 끝낼 시간이 좀 걸릴 수 있습니다. 검사를 취소하려면 화면 좌측 상단 구석에 있는 단추를 눌러 장치 목록으로 돌아가십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Scan a local folder, including all subfolders.
ko: 모든 하위 폴더와 로컬 폴더를 검사합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scan a folder
ko: 폴더 검사

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Scans of individual folders are faster than those of the whole file system, so they may be more efficient if you want information only about a specific part of your file system.
ko: 개별 폴더 검사는 파일 시스템 검사보다 빠르기 때문에 파일 시스템의 일부 정보만 취하려 한다면 효율적일 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the button in the top-right of the main window and select <gui style="menuitem">Scan Folder…</gui>.
ko: 메인 창 우측 상단의 단추를 누른 후  <gui style="menuitem">폴더 검사…</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A file chooser dialog will open. Choose the folder which you want to scan.
ko: 파일 선택 대화 상자를 엽니다. 검사할 폴더를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Open</gui> to start the scan.
ko: <gui>열기</gui>를 눌러 검사를 시작하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The folder which you just scanned will now be added to your list of <gui>Devices &amp; Locations</gui>. If the folder is renamed or deleted, it will be removed from the list when you next restart <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app>.
ko: 바로 검사한 폴더는 <gui>장치 및 위치</gui> 목록에 주가합니다. 폴더 이름을 바꿨거나 삭제했다면, <app>디스크 사용량 분석</app>을 다시 시작할 때 목록에서 제거합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Scan all of your personal files that are on your computer.
ko: 컴퓨터의 모든 개인 파일을 검사합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scan your <file>Home</file> folder
ko: <file>내 폴더</file> 검사

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <file>Home</file> folder is where most files are located for most users because default settings are often set to save or copy files into subdirectories within it. This includes downloads from the internet, documents which you work on and photos from your camera. Normally, one <file>Home</file> folder exists for each user on the computer.
ko: <file>내 폴더</file>는 대부분의 사용자용 파일을 저장하는 위치인데, 기본 설정을 이 곳에 저장하거나 이 곳의 하위 디렉터리에 파일을 복사해두기 때문입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select your <gui>Home Folder</gui> in the list of <gui>Devices &amp; Locations</gui>.
ko: <gui>장치 및 위치</gui> 목록에서 <gui>내 폴더</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Scan a folder remotely from your computer.
ko: 컴퓨터에서 폴더를 원격으로 검사합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scan a remote folder
ko: 원격 폴더 검사

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app> can scan storage devices which are accessible remotely. To scan the whole file system or any specific folder remotely:
ko: <app>디스크 사용량 분석</app>은 원격으로 접근할 수 있는 저장장치를 검사할 수 있습니다. 전체 파일 시스템 또는 일부 폴더를 원격으로 검사하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have scanned the remote file system before, select it under <gui>Remote Locations</gui> in the list of <gui>Devices &amp; Locations</gui>.
ko: 원격 파일 시스템을 검사한 적이 있다면, <gui>장치 및 위치</gui> 의 <gui>원격 위치</gui>에서 해당 원격 파일 시스템을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have connected to the remote file system before but not scanned it, select the remote file system from the list.
ko: 이전에 원격 파일 시스템을 연결한 적이 있지만 검사하지 않았다면, 원격 파일 시스템을 목록에서 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have not connected to the remote file system before, enter the URL into the <gui>Enter server address…</gui> field under <gui>Connect to Server</gui>. It will normally have a protocol, followed by a colon and two slashes, that looks different depending on the <link xref="help:gnome-help/nautilus-connect#types">protocol</link> that you are using.
ko: 원격 파일 시스템에 연결한 적이 없다면 <gui>서버에 연결</gui>의 <gui>서버 주소 입력…</gui> 입력창에 URL을 입력하십시오. 콜론과 슬래시 둘이 뒤따라 붙는 프로토콜이 있으며, <link xref="help:gnome-help/nautilus-connect#types">프로토콜</link> 활용 종류에 따라 모양새가 다르게 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Connect</gui> to continue; you may be asked for more details, like a password and username, before the scan will commence.
ko: <gui>연결</gui>을 눌러 계속하십시오. 검사를 시작하기 전에 암호와 사용자 이름 같은 자세한 내용 입력을 요청받습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select a folder if you do not want to scan the complete file system.
ko: 전체 파일 시스템 검사를 하지 않으려면 폴더를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Open</gui> to continue.
ko: <gui>열기</gui>를 눌러 계속하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Scanning over the network may be slower than scanning a local file system.
ko: 네트워크 검사는 로컬 파일 시스템 검사보다 더 느릴 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/>에 따른 활용을 허가합니다.
