baobab.gnome-2-26 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (64 entries)

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Disk Usage Analyzer help
zh_CN: 磁盘占用分析器帮助

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Disk Usage Analyzer
zh_CN: 磁盘占用分析器

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Disk Usage Analyzer
zh_CN: 磁盘占用分析器

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app> is a graphical storage device scanner.
zh_CN: <app>磁盘占用分析器</app>，一款图形化的存储设备扫描器。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Disk Usage Analyzer
zh_CN: <_:media-1/> 磁盘占用分析器

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Common problems and questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app> is an application which shows you your use of storage space using graphs.
zh_CN: <app>磁盘占用分析器</app> 是一个图形化显示您的存储空间使用情况的应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app> is a graphical application for analysing storage device usage. It can be used to scan multiple local or remote storage devices, including hard disks, SSDs, USB sticks, digital cameras and memory cards. <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app> can scan either the <link xref="scan-file-system">whole file system</link>, <link xref="scan-home">your <file>Home</file> directory</link>, <link xref="scan-folder">a specified folder</link> or <link xref="scan-remote">a remote directory</link>.
zh_CN: <app>磁盘占用分析器</app>是一款用于分析存储设备使用情况的图形化应用程序。它可以用来扫描多个本地或远程存储设备，包括硬盘、固态硬盘、U 盘、数码相机和存储卡等。<app>磁盘占用分析器</app>可以扫描<link xref="scan-file-system">整个文件系统</link>、<link xref="scan-home">您的<file>主文件夹</file></link>、<link xref="scan-folder">指定的文件夹</link>或<link xref="scan-remote">远程文件夹</link>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The results may be useful in deciding which folders can be <link href="help:file-roller">archived</link>, <link href="help:gnome-help/files-delete">deleted</link> or <link href="help:gnome-help/files-copy">moved</link> to free up space. You can also use the results to estimate how much space would be needed for a <link href="help:gnome-help/backup-how">backup</link> of specific folders.
zh_CN: 结果可能有助于决定哪些文件夹需要<link href="help:file-roller">归档</link>、<link href="help:gnome-help/files-delete">删除</link> 或 <link href="help:gnome-help/files-copy">移动</link> 以腾出存储空间。您也可以使用此结果来评估<link href="help:gnome-help/backup-how">备份</link>指定的文件夹需要多少空间。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Display the results as a ring chart or a treemap chart.
zh_CN: 以环形图或矩形树状结构图显示结果。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Different chart views
zh_CN: 不同的图表视图

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: By default, the scan results show each subfolder as the section of a ring, comprising an angle proportional to the size of the relevant folder. Sub-folders are shown in different colors, as additional layers around the inner ring.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，扫描结果以扇形显示每个子目录，其角度与相关文件夹的大小对应。子文件夹以不同的颜色显示，作为内环周围的附加层。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Moving your mouse over the rings chart displays more details about the folder and subfolders.
zh_CN: 将您的鼠标移到环形图上会显示关于该文件夹和子文件夹的更多细节。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Chart visibility can be changed to <gui>Treemap Chart</gui> using the buttons at the bottom of the chart, on the right-hand side. The tree layout displays the folders as proportionately sized boxes.
zh_CN: 使用右侧图表底部的按钮，可将图表视图更改为 <gui>矩形树状结构图</gui>。矩形树状结构图用相应比例大小的方框来显示文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also click on a ring or box to make that the starting point of the chart.
zh_CN: 您也可以单击环或框使其成为图表的起点。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: I see a <gui>Could not scan /… or some of the folders it contains</gui> error message when scanning.
zh_CN: 我在扫描时看到 <gui>无法扫描 /... 或某些包含的文件夹</gui> 错误信息。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Error when scanning
zh_CN: 扫描时出错

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When scanning you might see a message <gui>Could not scan /… or some of the folders it contains</gui> at the top of <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app> window. This error appears because you don't have the required permissions to access some files due to restrictions set on the target system. The files you can't access won't be used to compute the <link xref="pref-view-chart">chart</link> representing the disk usage, hence the result reported may be wrong.
zh_CN: 扫描时，您可能会在<app>磁盘占用分析器</app>窗口顶部看到消息<gui>无法扫描 /... 或某些包含的文件夹</gui>。出现此错误的原因是，由于目标系统上设置的限制，您没有访问某些文件所需的权限。无法访问的文件不会用于磁盘使用情况<link xref="pref-view-chart">图表</link>的计算，因此报告的结果可能是错误的。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Not having access to all files and directories is perfectly common though, so there is nothing you can do about this error.
zh_CN: 但是，无法访问所有文件和目录是很常见的，因此您无需对此错误执行任何操作。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app> uses command <cmd>du</cmd> to create the detailed view of the use of storage, and needs you have read permission on files and execute permission of directories.
zh_CN: <app>磁盘占用分析器</app>使用命令 <cmd>du</cmd> 创建存储使用情况的详细视图，需要您对文件具有读取权限和目录的执行权限。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: On the other hand, filesystem disk usage uses the command <cmd>df</cmd> which relies on the filesystem and not on file permissions.
zh_CN: 另一方面，文件系统磁盘占用分析使用命令 <cmd>df</cmd> ，该命令依赖于文件系统而不是文件权限。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Scanning a folder or a remote location is slow.
zh_CN: 扫描文件夹或远程位置的速度很慢。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scanning is slow
zh_CN: 扫描速度很慢

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The time required to scan a folder or a remote location depends on the speed of the media you're scanning. For instance a mechanical hard drive will be slower than a SSD, and scanning a remote directory over Internet will generally take longer than scanning a folder over a local network.
zh_CN: 扫描文件夹或远程位置所需的时间取决于您正在扫描的媒体的速度。例如，机械硬盘驱动器比 SSD 慢，通过 Internet 扫描远程目录通常比通过本地网络扫描文件夹花费更长的时间。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The speed also depends on the depth of the directory structure and the number of files stored.
zh_CN: 速度还取决于目录结构的深度和存储的文件数量。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open a folder in a file browser such as <app>Files</app>.
zh_CN: 在文件浏览器（如<app>文件</app>）中打开文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How do I open a folder?
zh_CN: 如何打开文件夹？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can open a folder in your default file browser, such as <app>Files</app>. This can be useful if you want to quickly find out which files are in that folder.
zh_CN: 您可以在默认文件浏览器中打开文件夹，例如<app>文件</app>。如果您想快速找出文件夹中包含的文件，这会很有用。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on the folder that you want to open and select <gui>Open Externally</gui>.
zh_CN: 右击要打开的文件夹，然后选择 <gui>在外部打开</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Move unwanted folders to <file>Trash</file>.
zh_CN: 将不需要的文件夹移至 <file>回收站</file>。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: How do I delete a folder?
zh_CN: 如何删除文件夹？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can clear out some space from your computer or a remote file system using <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app> by moving folders to <file>Trash</file> and deleting them.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 <app>磁盘占用分析器</app> 清理计算机或远程文件系统中的一些空间，方法是将文件夹移动到 <file>回收站</file> 并将其删除。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on the folder that you want to delete and select <gui>Move to Trash</gui>.
zh_CN: 右击要删除的文件夹，然后选择 <gui>移到回收站</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open a file browser such as <app>Files</app> and empty the <file>Trash</file>.
zh_CN: 打开文件浏览器（如 <app>文件</app>）并清空<file>回收站</file>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Scan your internal storage devices.
zh_CN: 扫描内部存储设备。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scan the file system
zh_CN: 扫描文件系统

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To scan your computer, select the name of your computer from the list of <gui>Devices &amp; Locations</gui>. All of the folders that you have permission to access on your computer will be scanned. It is quite common for you to not have permissions to scan some directories on your computer.
zh_CN: 要扫描电脑，请从 <gui>设备与位置</gui>列表中选择电脑的名称。将扫描计算机上您有权访问的所有文件夹。您没有扫描计算机上某些目录的权限是很常见的。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If the file system that you are trying to scan is large, it may take a few minutes for the scan to complete. To cancel the scan, press the button in the top-left corner of the screen to return to the list of devices.
zh_CN: 如果您尝试扫描的文件系统很大，则可能需要几分钟才能完成扫描。要取消扫描，请按屏幕左上角的按钮以返回到设备列表。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Scan a local folder, including all subfolders.
zh_CN: 扫描本地文件夹，包括所有的子文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scan a folder
zh_CN: 扫描文件夹

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Scans of individual folders are faster than those of the whole file system, so they may be more efficient if you want information only about a specific part of your file system.
zh_CN: 单个文件夹的扫描要比整个文件系统的扫描快得多，所以如果您只想要关于文件系统某个特定部分的信息，这可能效率更高。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the button in the top-right of the main window and select <gui style="menuitem">Scan Folder…</gui>.
zh_CN: 按主窗口右上角的按钮，然后选择 <gui style="menuitem">扫描文件夹...</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A file chooser dialog will open. Choose the folder which you want to scan.
zh_CN: 将打开一个文件选择对话框。选择要扫描的文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Open</gui> to start the scan.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>打开</gui> 开始扫描。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The folder which you just scanned will now be added to your list of <gui>Devices &amp; Locations</gui>. If the folder is renamed or deleted, it will be removed from the list when you next restart <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app>.
zh_CN: 您刚刚扫描的文件夹现在将添加到您的 <gui>设备与位置</gui> 列表中。如果重命名或删除了该文件夹，则下次重新启动 <app>磁盘占用分析器</app>时，该文件夹将从列表中删除。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Scan all of your personal files that are on your computer.
zh_CN: 扫描计算机上的所有个人文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scan your <file>Home</file> folder
zh_CN: 扫描您的 <file>主文件夹</file>

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <file>Home</file> folder is where most files are located for most users because default settings are often set to save or copy files into subdirectories within it. This includes downloads from the internet, documents which you work on and photos from your camera. Normally, one <file>Home</file> folder exists for each user on the computer.
zh_CN: <file>主文件夹</file>是普通用户存放大多数文件的地方，因为默认设置通常将文件保存或复制到其子目录中。这包括从互联网下载的文件、工作文档和相机中的照片。通常，计算机上的每个用户都有自己的 <file>主文件夹</file>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select your <gui>Home Folder</gui> in the list of <gui>Devices &amp; Locations</gui>.
zh_CN: 在 <gui>设备与位置</gui> 列表中选择您的 <gui>主文件夹</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Scan a folder remotely from your computer.
zh_CN: 从您的电脑上远程扫描文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scan a remote folder
zh_CN: 扫描远程文件夹

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Disk Usage Analyzer</app> can scan storage devices which are accessible remotely. To scan the whole file system or any specific folder remotely:
zh_CN: <app>磁盘使用分析器</app> 可以扫描能够远程访问的存储设备。要远程扫描整个文件系统或任何指定的文件夹：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have scanned the remote file system before, select it under <gui>Remote Locations</gui> in the list of <gui>Devices &amp; Locations</gui>.
zh_CN: 如果您之前扫描过远程文件系统，请在 <gui>设备与位置</gui> 列表中的 <gui>远程位置</gui> 下选择它。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have connected to the remote file system before but not scanned it, select the remote file system from the list.
zh_CN: 如果之前已连接到远程文件系统但未对其进行扫描，请从列表中选择远程文件系统。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have not connected to the remote file system before, enter the URL into the <gui>Enter server address…</gui> field under <gui>Connect to Server</gui>. It will normally have a protocol, followed by a colon and two slashes, that looks different depending on the <link xref="help:gnome-help/nautilus-connect#types">protocol</link> that you are using.
zh_CN: 如果以前未连接到远程文件系统，请在 <gui>连接到服务器</gui> 下的 <gui>输入服务器地址...</gui> 字段中输入 URL。它通常有一个协议，后跟一个冒号和两个斜杠，具体格式取决于根据您使用的<link xref="help:gnome-help/nautilus-connect#types">协议</link>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Connect</gui> to continue; you may be asked for more details, like a password and username, before the scan will commence.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>连接</gui> 以继续；在扫描开始之前，可能会要求您提供更多信息，例如密码和用户名。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select a folder if you do not want to scan the complete file system.
zh_CN: 如果不想扫描整个文件系统，请选择一个文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Open</gui> to continue.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>打开</gui> 继续。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Scanning over the network may be slower than scanning a local file system.
zh_CN: 通过网络扫描可能比扫描本地文件系统速度慢些。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
zh_CN: 知识共享署名-相同方式共享 3.0 未移植许可证

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
zh_CN: 本文许可协议 <_:link-1/>。
