baobab main - en to ko translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Disk Usage Analyzer
ko: 디스크 사용량 분석

en: Check folder sizes and available disk space
ko: 폴더 용량과 디스크의 빈 공간을 검사합니다

en: A simple application to keep your disk usage and available space under control.
ko: 디스크 사용량 및 남은 공간을 관리하는 간단한 프로그램입니다.

en: Disk Usage Analyzer can scan specific folders, storage devices and online accounts. It provides both a tree and a graphical representation showing the size of each folder, making it easy to identify where disk space is wasted.
ko: 디스크 사용량 분석은 특정 폴더, 저장 장치, 온라인 계정을 검사할 수 있습니다. 각 폴더를 트리 방식 및 그래픽으로 나타내어 디스크 공간을 낭비하는 영역을 쉽게 찾아볼 수 있게 합니다.

en: Devices and Locations View
ko: 장치 및 위치 보기

en: Scan View
ko: 검사 보기

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: storage;space;cleanup;
ko: storage;저장;장치;하드;space;공간;cleanup;지우기;

en: Excluded locations URIs
ko: 제외한 위치 URI

en: A list of URIs for locations to be excluded from scanning.
ko: 검사에서 제외할 위치 URI 목록.

en: Active Chart
ko: 사용할 차트

en: Which type of chart should be displayed.
ko: 표시할 차트 종류.

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: The initial size of the window
ko: 창의 최초 크기

en: Window Maximized
ko: 창 최대화

en: Whether or not the window is maximized
ko: 창 최대화 여부

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show / Hide primary menu
ko: 기본 메뉴 표시/숨김

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show preferences
ko: 기본 설정 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scanning
ko: 검사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scan folder
ko: 폴더 검사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rescan current location
ko: 현재 위치 재검사

en: _Open Externally
ko: 외부에서 열기(_O)

en: _Copy Path to Clipboard
ko: 경로를 클립보드로 복사(_C)

en: Mo_ve to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기기(_V)

en: Go to _Parent Folder
ko: 상위 폴더로 이동(_P)

en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Size
ko: 용량

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: This Device
ko: 이 장치

en: Remote Locations
ko: 원격 위치

en: Scan Folder…
ko: 폴더 검사…

en: Clear Recent List
ko: 최근 목록 지우기

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Keyboard _Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_S)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Disk Usage Analyzer
ko: 디스크 사용량 분석 정보(_A)

en: Devices & Locations
ko: 장치 및 위치

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Rescan Current Location
ko: 현재 위치 재검사

en: Files may take more space than shown
ko: 파일이 나타난 공간보다 더 많이 차지할 수 있습니다

en: Rings Chart
ko: 링 차트

en: Treemap Chart
ko: 트리맵 차트

en: Locations to Ignore
ko: 무시할 위치

en: Do not skip directories on different file systems. Ignored if DIRECTORY is not specified.
ko: 다른 파일 시스템의 디렉터리는 건너뛰지 마십시오. <디렉터리>를 지정하지 않으면 무시합니다.

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 끝냅니다

en: %d item | %d items
ko[0]: 항목 %d개

note: Translators: when the last modified time is unknown
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: Translators: when the last modified time is today
en: Today
ko: 오늘

note: Translators: when the last modified time is "days" days ago
en: %lu day | %lu days
ko[0]: %lu일

note: Translators: when the last modified time is "months" months ago
en: %lu month | %lu months
ko[0]: %lu달

note: Translators: when the last modified time is "years" years ago
en: %lu year | %lu years
ko[0]: %lu년

en: %s Total
ko: 전체 용량: %s

en: %s Available
ko: 남은 용량: %s

note: useful for some remote mounts where we don't know the size but do have a usage figure
en: %s Used
ko: 사용 용량: %s

en: Unmounted
ko: 미장착

en: Home Folder
ko: 내 폴더

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

note: The only activatable row is "Add location"
en: Select Location to Ignore
ko: 무시할 디렉터리 선택

en: Add Location…
ko: 위치 추가…

en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Recursively analyze mount points
ko: 재귀적으로 마운트 위치 분석

en: Could not analyze volume
ko: 볼륨을 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to open file
ko: 파일을 여는데 실패헀습니다

en: Failed to trash file
ko: 휴지통에 파일 버리기 실패

en: Could not scan folder
ko: 폴더를 검사할 수 없습니다

en: Scan completed
ko: 검사 완료

en: Completed scan of “%s”
ko: “%s” 검사가 끝났습니다.

en: “%s” is not a valid folder
ko: “%s”은(는) 올바른 폴더가 아닙니다
