baobab master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Disk Usage Analyzer
zh_CN: 磁盘占用分析器

en: Check folder sizes and available disk space
zh_CN: 检查文件夹大小和可用磁盘空间

en: A simple application to keep your disk usage and available space under control.
zh_CN: 一个简单的应用程序，保持你的磁盘使用情况和可用空间处于控制。

en: Disk Usage Analyzer can scan specific folders, storage devices and online accounts. It provides both a tree and a graphical representation showing the size of each folder, making it easy to identify where disk space is wasted.
zh_CN: 磁盘占用分析器可以扫描指定的文件夹、存储设备和在线账号。它同时提供了树形和图形展示来显示每个文件夹的大小，因此可以很容易的识别出哪里的磁盘空间被浪费了。

en: Devices and Locations View
zh_CN: 设备与位置

en: Scan View
zh_CN: 扫描视图

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: storage;space;cleanup;
zh_CN: storage;space;cleanup;存储;空间;清理;占用;磁盘使用;硬盘;固态;机械;

en: Excluded locations URIs
zh_CN: 排除的位置 URI

en: A list of URIs for locations to be excluded from scanning.
zh_CN: 将被排除扫描的位置 URI 列表。

en: Active Chart
zh_CN: 活动图

en: Which type of chart should be displayed.
zh_CN: 显示哪种类型的图表。

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: The initial size of the window
zh_CN: 初始窗口大小

en: Window Maximized
zh_CN: 窗口已最大化

en: Whether or not the window is maximized
zh_CN: 窗口是否已经最大化

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show / Hide primary menu
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏主主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scanning
zh_CN: 扫描

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scan folder
zh_CN: 扫描文件夹

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rescan current location
zh_CN: 重新扫描当前位置

en: _Open Externally
zh_CN: 在外部打开(_O)

en: _Copy Path to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制路径到剪贴板(_C)

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_CN: 移到回收站(_V)

en: Go to _Parent Folder
zh_CN: 转到上级文件夹(_P)

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: This Device
zh_CN: 此设备

en: Remote Locations
zh_CN: 远程位置

en: Scan Folder…
zh_CN: 扫描文件夹…

en: Clear Recent List
zh_CN: 清除最近访问列表

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Keyboard _Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Disk Usage Analyzer
zh_CN: 关于磁盘占用分析器(_A)

en: Devices & Locations
zh_CN: 设备与位置

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Rescan Current Location
zh_CN: 重新扫描当前位置

en: Files may take more space than shown
zh_CN: 文件可能会占用比显示更多的空间

en: Rings Chart
zh_CN: 环形图

en: Treemap Chart
zh_CN: 矩形树状结构图

en: Locations to Ignore
zh_CN: 要忽略的位置

en: Do not skip directories on different file systems. Ignored if DIRECTORY is not specified.
zh_CN: 不要跳过位于不同文件系统上的目录。若未指定目录的话则忽略。

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 打印版本信息并退出

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 项

note: Translators: when the last modified time is unknown
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: Translators: when the last modified time is today
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

note: Translators: when the last modified time is "days" days ago
en: %lu day | %lu days
zh_CN[0]: %lu 天前

note: Translators: when the last modified time is "months" months ago
en: %lu month | %lu months
zh_CN[0]: %lu 月前

note: Translators: when the last modified time is "years" years ago
en: %lu year | %lu years
zh_CN[0]: %lu 年前

en: %s Total
zh_CN: %s 总计

en: %s Available
zh_CN: %s 可用

note: useful for some remote mounts where we don't know the size but do have a usage figure
en: %s Used
zh_CN: %s 已用

en: Unmounted
zh_CN: 未挂载

en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

note: The only activatable row is "Add location"
en: Select Location to Ignore
zh_CN: 选择要忽略的位置

en: Add Location…
zh_CN: 添加位置…

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Recursively analyze mount points
zh_CN: 递归分析挂载点

en: Could not analyze volume
zh_CN: 无法分析卷

en: Failed to open file
zh_CN: 打开文件失败

en: Failed to trash file
zh_CN: 将文件移至回收站失败

en: Could not scan folder
zh_CN: 无法扫描文件夹

en: Scan completed
zh_CN: 扫描已完成

en: Completed scan of “%s”
zh_CN: 已完成“%s”的扫描

en: “%s” is not a valid folder
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的文件夹
