gnome-utils 3.1.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Disk Usage Analyzer
zh_TW: 磁碟用量分析器

en: Check folder sizes and available disk space
zh_TW: 檢查資料夾大小與可用的磁碟空間

en: A simple application to keep your disk usage and available space under control.
zh_TW: 一款能控管磁碟用量及可用空間的簡單應用程式。

en: Disk Usage Analyzer can scan specific folders, storage devices and online accounts. It provides both a tree and a graphical representation showing the size of each folder, making it easy to identify where disk space is wasted.
zh_TW: 《磁碟用量分析器》能掃描特定資料夾、儲存裝置、線上帳號等位置，並提供環狀與樹狀兩種圖表來呈現個別資料夾所佔用的空間，藉此來分析磁碟空間是否有妥善利用。

en: Devices and Locations
zh_TW: 裝置與位置

en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: storage;space;cleanup;
zh_TW: storage;space;cleanup;儲存區;空間;清理;磁碟用量;分析;垃圾;

en: Excluded locations URIs
zh_TW: 要排除位置的 URI

en: A list of URIs for locations to be excluded from scanning.
zh_TW: 掃描時要排除的位置 URI 列表。

en: Active Chart
zh_TW: 使用的圖表

en: Which type of chart should be displayed.
zh_TW: 要顯示哪一種圖表類型。

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗尺寸

en: The initial size of the window
zh_TW: 視窗的初始尺寸

en: Window Maximized
zh_TW: 視窗最大化

en: Whether or not the window is maximized
zh_TW: 是否要最大化視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show / Hide primary menu
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏主選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back to location list
zh_TW: 返回位置列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scanning
zh_TW: 正在掃描

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scan folder
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rescan current location
zh_TW: 重新掃描目前位置

en: _Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾(_O)

en: _Copy Path to Clipboard
zh_TW: 將複製路徑至剪貼簿(_C)

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_TW: 丟進垃圾桶(_V)

en: Go to _parent folder
zh_TW: 移至上層資料夾(_P)

en: Zoom _in
zh_TW: 拉近(_I)

en: Zoom _out
zh_TW: 拉遠(_O)

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: This Computer
zh_TW: 本機位置

en: Remote Locations
zh_TW: 遠端位置

en: Scan Folder…
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾…

en: Clear Recent List
zh_TW: 清除近期列表

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Keyboard _Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_S)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Disk Usage Analyzer
zh_TW: 關於磁碟用量分析器(_A)

en: Go back to location list
zh_TW: 返回位置列表

en: Rescan current location
zh_TW: 重新掃描目前位置

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Rings Chart
zh_TW: 環狀圖表

en: Treemap Chart
zh_TW: 樹狀圖表

en: Locations to Ignore
zh_TW: 排除的位置

en: Do not skip directories on different file systems. Ignored if DIRECTORY is not specified.
zh_TW: 不要略過不同檔案系統的目錄。若未指定 DIRECTORY 時則忽略這個參數。

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 輸出版本資訊並離開

en: %d item | %d items
zh_TW[0]: %d 個項目

note: Translators: when the last modified time is unknown
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

note: Translators: when the last modified time is today
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

note: Translators: when the last modified time is "days" days ago
en: %lu day | %lu days
zh_TW[0]: %lu 日

note: Translators: when the last modified time is "months" months ago
en: %lu month | %lu months
zh_TW[0]: %lu 個月

note: Translators: when the last modified time is "years" years ago
en: %lu year | %lu years
zh_TW[0]: %lu 年

en: %s Total
zh_TW: %s 總計

en: %s Available
zh_TW: %s 剩餘

note: useful for some remote mounts where we don't know the size but do have a usage figure
en: %s Used
zh_TW: %s 已用

en: Unmounted
zh_TW: 未掛載

en: Home Folder
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

note: The only activatable row is "Add location"
en: Select Location to Ignore
zh_TW: 選擇要忽略的位置

en: Add Location…
zh_TW: 加入位置…

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Recursively analyze mount points
zh_TW: 遞迴分析掛載點

en: Could not analyze volume.
zh_TW: 無法分析儲存區。

en: Failed to open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Failed to move file to the trash
zh_TW: 無法將檔案丟進垃圾桶

en: Devices & Locations
zh_TW: 裝置與位置

en: Could not scan folder “%s”
zh_TW: 無法掃描資料夾「%s」

en: Could not always detect occupied disk sizes.
zh_TW: 無法持續性偵測磁碟用量。

en: Apparent sizes may be shown instead.
zh_TW: 可能會以概略的大小來取代。

en: Scan completed
zh_TW: 掃描完畢

en: Completed scan of “%s”
zh_TW: 「%s」掃描完畢

en: “%s” is not a valid folder
zh_TW: 「%s」並非有效的資料夾

en: Could not analyze disk usage.
zh_TW: 無法分析磁碟用量。
