barbican VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (316 entries)

en: 'algorithm' is required field for {0} type order
zh_CN: 'algorithm'是{0}类型的order所必须的字段

en: 'bit_length' is required field for {0} type order
zh_CN: 'bit-length'是{0}类型的order所必须的字段

en: 'expiration' is before current time
zh_CN: 'expiration'早于当前时间

en: 'payload' not allowed for asymmetric type order
zh_CN: 'payload'不被非对称密钥类型的order允许

en: 'payload' not allowed for certificate type order
zh_CN: 'payload'不被证书类型的order允许

en: 'payload' not allowed for key type order
zh_CN: 'payload'不被key类型的order允许

en: A Content-Type of '{content_type}' for secrets is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持秘密内容类型'{content_type}'

en: A new project preferred CA must be set before this one can be deleted.
zh_CN: 在删除项目首选CA之前必须先设置一个新的首选CA。

en: Address of the KMIP server
zh_CN: KMIP服务器的地址

en: Allow unauthenticated users to access the API with read-only privileges. This only applies when using ContextMiddleware.
zh_CN: 当使用上下文中间件ContextMiddleware的时候将允许未授权的用户拥有API接口的只读权限

en: An object with the specified identifier was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到具有指定标识的对象。

en: An unknown exception occurred
zh_CN: 发生未知异常

en: An unsupported algorithm {algorithm} was passed to the 'generate_symmetric_key' method
zh_CN: 一个不支持的算法{algorithm}被传到'generate_symmetric_key'方法

en: Apparent RNG self-test failure.
zh_CN: 明显的RNG自我测试失败。

en: Bad Container Reference {ref}
zh_CN: 错误的容器引用{ref}

en: Bad format
zh_CN: 错误的格式

en: Bad key file permissions found, expected 400 for path: {file_path}
zh_CN: 发现错误的密钥文件权限，路径：{file_path}期望400

en: CA specified by ca_id %(ca_id)s not defined for project: %(project_id)s
zh_CN: 指定的CA %(ca_id)s 未在项目：%(project_id)s中定义

en: Cannot generate a fullname for a null instance
zh_CN: 不能为空实例生成全名

en: Cannot modify order type.
zh_CN: 不能修改order类型。

en: Certificate event plugin "{name}" not found.
zh_CN: 证书事件插件“{name}”未发现。

en: Certificate event plugin not found.
zh_CN: 证书事件插件未发现。

en: Certificate not found for cert_id: {cert_id}
zh_CN: 未找到cert_id为{cert_id}的证书

en: Certificate plugin "{name}" not found.
zh_CN: 证书插件“{name}”未发现

en: Certificate plugin not found for "{ca_id}".
zh_CN: 未发现CA:“{ca_id}”的证书插件。

en: Certificate plugin not found or configured.
zh_CN: 证书插件未发现，或未配置。

en: Certificate status of {status} not supported
zh_CN: 证书状态{status}不支持

en: Check Certificate Order Status
zh_CN: 检查证书order状态

en: Conflict. A secret with that name and ID is already stored in this container. The same secret can exist in a container as long as the name is unique.
zh_CN: 冲突。具有相同名字和ID的秘密在该容器中已经存在。只有秘密的名字独一无二，秘密才能存储在容器中。

en: Conflict. Key in request is already in the secret metadata
zh_CN: 冲突。请求中的Key已经存在于秘密元数据中

en: Container %(container_id)s does not exist for stored key certificate generation.
zh_CN: 用于生成stored key certificate的容器%(container_id)s不存在。

en: Container %(container_id)s does not reference a private key needed for stored key certificate generation.
zh_CN: 用于生成stored key certificate的私钥未被容器%(container_id)s所引用。

en: Container Not Found
zh_CN: 未发现容器

en: Container Secret creation
zh_CN: 创建容器秘密

en: Container Secret deletion
zh_CN: 删除容器的秘密

en: Container Wrong Type
zh_CN: 错误的容器类型

en: Container creation
zh_CN: 创建容器

en: Container deletion
zh_CN: 删除容器

en: Container retrieval
zh_CN: 检索容器

en: ContainerACL(s) Update
zh_CN: 更新容器访问控制列表

en: ContainerACL(s) deletion
zh_CN: 删除容器访问控制列表

en: ContainerACL(s) retrieval
zh_CN: 检索容器访问控制列表

en: ContainerConsumer creation
zh_CN: 创建容器内的用户

en: ContainerConsumer deletion
zh_CN: 删除容器内的用户

en: ContainerConsumer retrieval
zh_CN: 检索容器内的用户

en: ContainerConsumers(s) retrieval
zh_CN: 检索容器的消费者

en: Containers(s) retrieval
zh_CN: 检索容器

en: Content-Type of '{content_type}' is not supported for PUT.
zh_CN: 内容类型'{content_type}'不支持更新

en: Could not find key labeled {0}
zh_CN: 无法找到标签为{0}的密钥

en: Could not find {entity_name}
zh_CN: 未找到{entity_name}

en: Could not generate private key
zh_CN: 无法生成私钥

en: Creation not allowed because a quota has been reached
zh_CN: 不允许创建因为已达到配额

en: Crypto plugin not found.
zh_CN: 密码插件未发现。

en: DSA keys should not have a passphrase in the database, for being used during retrieval.
zh_CN: DSA密钥不应在数据库中有密码，因为在检索过程被使用了。

en: Data supplied was not valid.
zh_CN: 提供的数据无效。

en: Define the number of max threads to be used for notification server processing functionality.
zh_CN: 定义通知服务器处理功能所使用的最大线程数量。

en: Directory in which to store certs/keys for subcas
zh_CN: 为子CA存储证书/密钥的目录

en: Dogtag plugin does not support %s request type
zh_CN: Dogtag插件不支持%s类型的请求

en: Domain of Symantec API
zh_CN: Symantec API的域名

en: Duplicate reference names are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许重复的引用名称

en: Duplicate secret ids are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许重复的secret id

en: Encoding type must be 'base64' for text-based payloads.
zh_CN: 基本文本的负载编码方式必须是'base64'。

en: Encryption using session key is not supported when retrieving a {secret_type} key.
zh_CN: 当检索一个{secret_type}类型的密钥时，不支持使用会话密钥进行加密。

en: Entity ID {entity_id} not found
zh_CN: 未找到Entity ID：{entity_id}

en: Error configuring registry database with supplied sql_connection. Got error: {error}
zh_CN: 使用提供的sql_connection配置注册数据库出错。捕获错误：{error}

en: Error deleting project entities for project_id=%s
zh_CN: 为id为%s的项目删除实体出错

en: Error while attempting to decode payload.
zh_CN: 试图解码负载时出错。

en: Errors in creating subordinate CA: %(name)
zh_CN: 创建子CA：%(name)时出错

en: Exception thrown by enroll_cert: {message}
zh_CN: enroll_cert抛出异常：{message}

en: Extension namespace to search for eventing plugins.
zh_CN: 用于搜索事件插件的扩展命名空间

en: Extension namespace to search for plugins.
zh_CN: 用于搜索插件的扩展命名空间

en: Extensions are not yet supported.  Specify a valid profile instead.
zh_CN: 暂不支持扩展。请指定一个有效的信息。

en: Failed to bind kek metadata for plugin: {name}
zh_CN: 为插件：{name}绑定kek元数据失败

en: Failed to validate JSON information:
zh_CN: 验证json信息失败：

en: Feature not implemented for '{0}' order type
zh_CN: '{0}' order类型未实现的特性

en: Feature not implemented for PKCS11
zh_CN: 特性未被PKCS11实现

en: Feature not implemented for value set on field '%(field)s' on schema '%(schema)s': %(reason)s
zh_CN: 模式'%(schema)s'的'%(field)s'字段所设置的值的特性为实现：%(reason)s

en: File path to concatenated "certification authority" certificates
zh_CN: 串联“certification authority”证书的文件路径

en: File path to local client certificate
zh_CN: 本地客户端证书的文件路径

en: File path to local client certificate keyfile
zh_CN: 本地客户端证书密钥文件的路径

en: Flag for Read/Write Sessions
zh_CN: 读/写会话的标志

en: Full CMC Requests are not yet supported.
zh_CN: Full CMC请求暂不支持。

en: General exception
zh_CN: 常规异常

en: HSM returned response code: {code}
zh_CN: HSM返回响应码：{code}

en: Hostname for the Dogtag instance
zh_CN: Dogtag实例的主机名称

en: If 'payload' is supplied, 'payload_content_type' must also be supplied.
zh_CN: 如果提供了'payload'，那么也必须提供'payload_content_type'。

en: If 'payload' specified, must be non empty
zh_CN: 如果指定了'payload'，'payload'就不能为空

en: Invalid CA_ID: %(ca_id)s
zh_CN: 无效的CA ID: %(ca_id)s

en: Invalid CMC Data
zh_CN: 无效的CMC数据

en: Invalid Certificate Request Type
zh_CN: 无效的证书请求类型

en: Invalid Key. Key must be URL safe.
zh_CN: 无效的key。key必须是URL安全的。

en: Invalid Metadata. Keys and Values must be Strings.
zh_CN: 无效的元数据。键值对必须是字符串。

en: Invalid PKCS10 Data: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 无效的PKCS10数据：%(reason)s

en: Invalid Parent CA: %(parent_ca_ref)s
zh_CN: 无效的父CA：%(parent_ca_ref)s

en: Invalid algorithm passed in
zh_CN: 传入的算法无效

en: Invalid container: %(reason)s
zh_CN: 无效的容器：%(reason)s

en: Invalid date for 'expiration'
zh_CN: 无效的'expiration'数据

en: Invalid extensions data.
zh_CN: 无效的扩展数据。

en: Invalid operation requested - Reason: {reason}
zh_CN: 无效的操作请求。原因：{reason}

en: Invalid payload for payload_content_encoding
zh_CN: payload_content_encoding对应的payload无效

en: Invalid request_status returned by CA
zh_CN: CA返回了无效的请求状态

en: Invalid request_status {status} for request_id {request_id}
zh_CN: 请求:{request_id}的无效的请求状态{status}

en: Invalid status '{status}' for {entity_name}.
zh_CN: 无效的{entity_name}状态'{status}'

en: Invalid subject DN: %(subject_dn)s
zh_CN: 无效的subject DN:%(subject_dn)s

en: KEK not yet created.
zh_CN: KEK还未被创建。

en: KMIP plugin action not support.
zh_CN: 不支持KMIP插件行为

en: KMIP plugin does not currently support protecting the private key with a passphrase
zh_CN: KMIP插件当前不支持使用密码保护私钥

en: Key encryption key to be used by Simple Crypto Plugin
zh_CN: 被简单密码插件所使用的KEK

en: List of automatically approved enrollment profiles
zh_CN: 自动通过的注册信息列表

en: List of certificate plugins to load.
zh_CN: 待加载的证书插件列表。

en: List of crypto plugins to load.
zh_CN: 待加载的密码插件列表。

en: List of secret store plugins to load.
zh_CN: 待加载的证书存储插件列表

en: Malformed JSON
zh_CN: 有缺陷的 JSON

en: Master KEK length in bytes.
zh_CN: Master KEK字节长度

en: Missing X-Project-Id
zh_CN: 缺少 X-Project-Id

en: Missing required argument.
zh_CN: 缺少必须的参数

en: Missing required metadata field for %(required)s
zh_CN: %(required)s缺少所需的元数据

en: Modify request: unable to cancel: {message}
zh_CN: 修改请求：无法取消：{message}

en: More than one key found for label
zh_CN: 找到不止一个该标签对应的key

en: Must be a positive integer that is a multiple of 8
zh_CN: 必须是8的整数倍的正整数

en: Must supply Non-None {0} argument for CertificateAuthority entry.
zh_CN: 必须为CertificateAuthority入口提供非空的{0}参数

en: Must supply non-None {0} argument for CertificateAuthorityMetadatum entry.
zh_CN: 必须为CertificateAuthorityMetadatum入口提供非空的{0}参数

en: Must supply non-None {0} argument for ContainerACL entry.
zh_CN: 必须为ContainerACL入口提供非空的{0}参数

en: Must supply non-None {0} argument for ContainerACLUser entry.
zh_CN: 必须为ContainerACLUser入口提供非空的{0}参数

en: Must supply non-None {0} argument for OrderBarbicanMetadatum entry.
zh_CN: 必须为OrderBarbicanMetadatum入口提供非空的{0}参数

en: Must supply non-None {0} argument for OrderPluginMetadatum entry.
zh_CN: 必须为OrderPluginMetadatum 入口提供非空的{0}参数

en: Must supply non-None {0} argument for PreferredCertificateAuthority entry.
zh_CN: 必须为PreferredCertificateAuthority入口提供非空的{0}参数

en: Must supply non-None {0} argument for ProjectCertificateAuthority entry.
zh_CN: 必须为ProjectCertificateAuthority入口提供非空的{0}参数

en: Must supply non-None {0} argument for ProjectQuotas entry.
zh_CN: 必须为ProjectQuotas入口提供非空的{0}参数

en: Must supply non-None {0} argument for SecretACL entry.
zh_CN: 必须为SecretACL入口提供非空的{0}参数

en: Must supply non-None {0} argument for SecretACLUser entry.
zh_CN: 必须为SecretACLUser入口提供非空的{0}参数

en: Must supply non-None {0} argument for SecretStoreMetadatum entry.
zh_CN: 必须为SecretStoreMetadatum入口提供非空的{0}参数。

en: Must supply non-None {0} argument for SecretUserMetadatum entry.
zh_CN: 必须为SecretUserMetadatum入口提供非空的{0}参数。

en: Must supply non-None {0} argument for TransportKey entry.
zh_CN: 必须为TransportKey入口提供非空的{0}参数

en: Must supply non-None {entity_name}.
zh_CN: 必须提供非空的{entity_name}

en: Must supply {entity_name} with id=None (i.e. new entity).
zh_CN: 必须提供id为None的{entity_name}（i.e. new entity）。

en: No SQL connection configured
zh_CN: 没有配置SQL连接

en: No container found with container-ID {id}
zh_CN: 未发现container-ID为{id}的容器

en: No data supplied to process.
zh_CN: 没有提供数据供处理。

en: No entities of type {entity_name} found
zh_CN: 未发现类型{entity_name}的实体

en: No key handle was found
zh_CN: 未发现密钥操作

en: No plugin was found that could support your request
zh_CN: 没有找到可以支持你的请求的插件

en: No profile_id specified
zh_CN: 未指定profile_id

en: No request found for request_id {request_id} for order {order_id}
zh_CN: 未找到order:{order_id}的request_id为{request_id}的请求

en: No request returned in enrollment_results
zh_CN: 注册结果未返回请求

en: No request_data specified
zh_CN: 未指定请求数据

en: No secret found with secret-ID {id}
zh_CN: 未发现secret-ID为{id}的秘密

en: No secret information found
zh_CN: 未发现秘密的信息

en: No secret information provided to encrypt.
zh_CN: 未提供用于加密的秘密信息。

en: No secret store plugins have been configured
zh_CN: 为配置秘密存储插件

en: No support for value set on field '%(field)s' on schema '%(schema)s': %(reason)s
zh_CN: 模式'%(schema)s'的'%(field)s'字段所设置的值不支持：%(reason)s

en: No token was found in slot %(slot_id)s
zh_CN: 未找到插槽%(slot_id)s的口令

en: No {entity_name} found with keystone-ID {id}
zh_CN: 未发现keystone-ID为{id}的{entity_name}

en: No {entity} found with ID {id}
zh_CN: 未找到ID为{id}的{entity}

en: Not Allowed. Sorry, only the creator of a consumer can delete it.
zh_CN: 不被允许。对不起，只有消费者的创建者才能删除它。

en: Not Found. Multiple backends support is not enabled in service configuration.
zh_CN: 未发现。服务配置未启动多后端支持。

en: Not Found. No preferred secret store defined for this project.
zh_CN: 未发现。该项目没有定义首选秘密存储。

en: Not Found. Secret store not found.
zh_CN: 未发现。未发现秘密存储。

en: Not Found. Sorry but your secret has no payload.
zh_CN: 未发现。抱歉你的秘密没有负载。

en: Not Found. Transport Key not found.
zh_CN: 未发现。传输密钥未发现。

en: Number of asynchronous worker processes
zh_CN: 异步任务处理者的数量

en: Only 'generic' containers can be modified.
zh_CN: 只有通用的容器能够被修改

en: Only PENDING orders can be updated. Order is in the{0} state.
zh_CN: 只有PENGDING状态的order能被更新。当前order是{0}状态。

en: Only subordinate CAs can be deleted.
zh_CN: 只有子CA才能被删除。

en: Only support PKCS#1 encoding of asymmetric keys
zh_CN: 只支持非对称密钥的PKCS#1编码

en: Operation is not supported.
zh_CN: 操作不支持。

en: Operation not supported by Dogtag Plugin
zh_CN: Dogtag插件不支持的操作

en: Order creation
zh_CN: 创建order

en: Order deletion
zh_CN: 删除order

en: Order retrieval
zh_CN: 检索order

en: Order type "{order_type}" not implemented.
zh_CN: order类型“{order_type}”未实现。

en: Order type "{order_type}" not supported.
zh_CN: order类型“{order_type}”不支持

en: Order update
zh_CN: 更新order

en: Order update is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持命令更新。

en: Order(s) retrieval
zh_CN: 检索order(s)

en: Passphrase encryption is not supported for DSA algorithm
zh_CN: DSA算法不支持密码加密。

en: Passphrase encryption is not supported for symmetric key generating algorithms.
zh_CN: 对称密钥生成算法不支持密码加密。

en: Password for authenticating with KMIP server
zh_CN: KMIP服务器的认证密码

en: Password for the NSS certificate databases
zh_CN: NSS证书数据库的密码

en: Password to login to PKCS11 session
zh_CN: 登录到PKCS11会话的密码

en: Path to CA certificate key file
zh_CN: CA证书密钥文件的路径

en: Path to CA chain pkcs7 file
zh_CN: CA链pkcs7文件的路径

en: Path to PEM file for authentication
zh_CN: 认证所需的PEM文件的路径

en: Path to the NSS certificate database
zh_CN: NSS证书数据库的路径

en: Path to vendor PKCS11 library
zh_CN: 提供PKCS11库的路径

en: Plugin does not support generation of subordinate CAs
zh_CN: 插件不支持生成子CA

en: Port for the Dogtag instance
zh_CN: Dogtag实例的端口

en: Port for the KMIP server
zh_CN: KMIP服务器的端口

en: Problem decoding payload
zh_CN: 解码负载时出错

en: Problem seen during certificate processing - Reason: {reason}
zh_CN: 证书处理似乎有问题。原因：{reason}

en: Problem seen during crypto processing - Reason: {reason}
zh_CN: 加密处理似乎出现问题。原因：{reason}

en: Problem with data in certificate request - Reason: {reason}
zh_CN: 证书请求中的数据有问题。原因：{reason}

en: Process TypeOrder
zh_CN: 处理TypeOrder

en: Process TypeOrder failure seen - please contact site administrator.
zh_CN: 处理order失败。请联系站点管理员。

en: Profile for simple CMC requests
zh_CN: simple-CMC请求的信息

en: Project KEK Cache Item Limit
zh_CN: 项目KEK缓存条目限制

en: Project KEK Cache Time To Live, in seconds
zh_CN: 项目KEK生存期缓存时间，以秒为单位

en: Project KEK length in bytes.
zh_CN: 项目KEK字节长度

en: Project Quotas
zh_CN: 项目配额

en: Project cleanup via Keystone notifications
zh_CN: 通过keystone通知项目清理

en: Provided Transport key %(transport_key_id)s could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到所提供的传输key %(transport_key_id)s

en: Provided field value is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持所提供的字段值

en: Provided information too large to process
zh_CN: 提供的信息量太大无法处理

en: Provided object does not match schema '{schema}': {reason}. Invalid property: '{property}'
zh_CN: 提供的对象与模式'{schema}'不匹配：{reason}。无效的属性：'{property}'

en: Provided transport key was not found.
zh_CN: 无法找到所提供的传输key。

en: Queue namespace
zh_CN: 队列命名空间

en: Queue topic name
zh_CN: 队列话题名称

en: Quota reached for project %(external_project_id)s. Only %(quota)s %(resource_type)s are allowed.
zh_CN: 项目%(external_project_id)s的配额已经达到。只有%(quota)s %(resource_type)s被允许。

en: Quotas
zh_CN: 配额

en: Read Error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: Removing preferred secret store
zh_CN: 移除首选秘密存储

en: Request {request_id} reports status_complete, but no cert_id has been returned
zh_CN: 请求{request_id}报告了status_complete状态，但是未返回cert_id。

en: Requested algorithm is not supported
zh_CN: 请求的算法不支持

en: Role used to identify an authenticated user as administrator.
zh_CN: 一种角色，用来确定该已认证用户是管理员。

en: SSL version, maps to the module ssl's constants
zh_CN: SSL版本，映射到模块ssl的常量

en: Seconds (float) to wait before starting retry scheduler
zh_CN: 在开始重新调度之前需要等待数秒

en: Seconds (float) to wait between periodic schedule events
zh_CN: 周期性调度事件之间等待数秒

en: Secret '{secret_name}' with reference '{secret_ref}' doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 秘密：'{secret_name}'及其URL：'{secret_ref}'不存在

en: Secret Accept of '{accept}' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的Secret Accept '{accept}'

en: Secret Content-Encoding of '{content_encoding}' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的秘密的内容编码'{content_encoding}'

en: Secret algorithm of '{algorithm}' not supported
zh_CN: 秘密的算法'{algorithm}'不支持

en: Secret already has data, cannot modify it.
zh_CN: 秘密已经有数据，不能修改。

en: Secret creation
zh_CN: 创建秘密

en: Secret deletion
zh_CN: 删除秘密

en: Secret metadata creation
zh_CN: 创建秘密元数据

en: Secret metadata expected but not received.
zh_CN: 预期到机密的元数据，但没有收到。

en: Secret metadata retrieval
zh_CN: 检索秘密元数据

en: Secret metadatum creation
zh_CN: 创建秘密元数据

en: Secret metadatum removal
zh_CN: 移除秘密元数据

en: Secret metadatum retrieval
zh_CN: 检索秘密元数据

en: Secret metadatum update
zh_CN: 更新秘密元数据

en: Secret object type {object_type} is not supported
zh_CN: 秘密对象类型{object_type}不支持

en: Secret payload retrieval
zh_CN: 检索秘密负载

en: Secret provided doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 提供的秘密不存在

en: Secret provided for '{secret_name}' doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 为 '{机密名}'提供的机密不存在。

en: Secret provided is not in the container
zh_CN: 提供的秘密不在这个容器中

en: Secret retrieval
zh_CN: 检索秘密

en: Secret store plugin "{name}" not found.
zh_CN: 秘密存储插件“{name}”未发现

en: Secret store plugin not found.
zh_CN: 秘密存储插件未发现。

en: Secret store supported plugin not found.
zh_CN: 秘密存储支持的插件未发现。

en: Secret type can not be converted to DER
zh_CN: 无法将秘密的类型转换为DER

en: Secret type can not be converted to PEM
zh_CN: 无法将秘密的类型转换为PEM

en: Secret update
zh_CN: 更新秘密

en: Secret(s) retrieval
zh_CN: 检索秘密

en: SecretACL(s) Update
zh_CN: 更新秘密访问控制列表

en: SecretACL(s) deletion
zh_CN: 删除秘密访问控制列表

en: SecretACL(s) retrieval
zh_CN: 检索秘密访问控制列表

en: Secret_ref does not match the configured hostname, please try again
zh_CN: Secret_ref与配置的hostname不匹配，请重试

en: Secrets of type {secret_type} should not have a passphrase in the database, for being used during retrieval.
zh_CN: {secret_type}类型的秘密不应在数据库中有密码，因为在检索过程被使用了。

en: Server name for RPC task processing server
zh_CN: RPC任务服务器的名称

en: Setting preferred secret store
zh_CN: 设置首选秘密存储

en: Signing key incorrect
zh_CN: 密钥签发错误

en: Status: {status}, Reason: {reason}, Message: {message}
zh_CN: 状态：{status}，原因：{reason}，消息：{message}

en: Subordinate CA is not owned by this project
zh_CN: 该项目没有子CA

en: Symantec password for authentication
zh_CN: 认证的Symantec密码

en: Symantec username for authentication
zh_CN: 认证的Symantec用户名

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Text-based binary secret payloads must specify a content-encoding of 'base64'
zh_CN: 基于文本的二进制秘密负载必须指定内容编码为'base64'

en: The ca_id provided in the request is invalid
zh_CN: 请求中所提供的ca_id无效

en: The ca_id provided in the request is not defined for this project
zh_CN: 请求中提供的ca_id在这个项目中没有定义

en: The default exchange under which topics are scoped. May be overridden by an exchange name specified in the transport_url option.
zh_CN: 话题被限定在默认的交换名称下。可能会被transport_url参数中指定的交换名称覆盖。

en: The minimum required reference name is 'certificate' for Certificate type
zh_CN: 证书类型所需要的最少的引用名称是'certificate'

en: The minimum required reference names are 'public_key' and'private_key' for RSA type
zh_CN: RSA类型最少需要的引用名称是'public_key'和'private_key'

en: The request returned a 413 Request Entity Too Large. This generally means that rate limiting or a quota threshold was breached.
zh_CN: 该请求返回了“413请求实体过大”。这通常意味着违背了速度限制或配额阈值。

en: The requested Store Plugin {plugin_name} is not currently available. This is probably a server misconfiguration.
zh_CN: 请求的存储插件{plugin_name}目前不可用。这可能是服务器配置错误。

en: The version you requested wasn't found
zh_CN: 未发现你请求的版本

en: There was an error with the PKCS#11 library.
zh_CN: PKCS#11库有一个错误。

en: Time in days for CA entries to expire
zh_CN: CA条目失效的天数

en: Transport Key Creation
zh_CN: 创建传输密钥

en: Transport Key deletion
zh_CN: 删除传输密钥

en: Transport Key retrieval
zh_CN: 检索传输密钥

en: Transport Key(s) retrieval
zh_CN: 检索传输密钥

en: Transport key wrapped session key has been provided to wrap secrets for retrieval, but the transport key id has not been provided.
zh_CN: 已经提供了包含会话密钥的传输密钥用于加密待检索的秘密，但是未提供传输密钥的id。

en: Tried to register crypto plugin with null or empty name.
zh_CN: 尝试使用空的名字注册密码插件。

en: True enables keystone notification listener  functionality.
zh_CN: True使能keystone-notification-listener功能。

en: True enables queuing, False invokes workers synchronously
zh_CN: True使能队列，False引用同步workers

en: True enables requeue feature in case of notification processing error. Enable this only when underlying transport supports this feature.
zh_CN: 通知处理出错时True使能重新排队特性。只有当基础传输支持这个特性时才可以使能它。

en: URI provided invalid query string parameters.
zh_CN: URI包含了无效的字符串请求参数。

en: Unable to decode request data.
zh_CN: 无法解码请求数据。

en: Unencrypted data must be a byte type, but was {unencrypted_type}
zh_CN: 未加密的数据必须是字节类型，但却是{unencrypted_type}

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown attribute type provided.
zh_CN: 提供的属性类型未知

en: Update Order
zh_CN: 更新order

en: Update Order failure seen - please contact site administrator.
zh_CN: 更新order失败。请联系站点管理员。

en: Username for authenticating with KMIP server
zh_CN: KMIP服务器的认证用户名

en: Version of tasks invoked via notifications
zh_CN: 通过通知引用的任务的版本

en: Version of tasks invoked via queue
zh_CN: 通过队列引用的任务的版本

en: Version retrieval
zh_CN: 检索版本

en: Working directory for Dogtag plugin
zh_CN: Dogtag插件的工作目录

en: Wrong payload content-type
zh_CN: 错误的负载内容类型

en: content-encoding of '{content_encoding}' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的内容编码'{content_encoding}'

en: content-type of '{content_type}' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持内容类型'{content_type}'

en: failure seen - please contact site administrator.
zh_CN: 错误。请联系站点管理员。

en: key_label must be set for master_keys
zh_CN: 必须为主密钥设置密钥标签

en: library_path is required
zh_CN: 需要library_path

en: no request found for this order
zh_CN: 未找到这个order的请求

en: nss_password is required
zh_CN: 需要nss_password

en: only 'private_key', 'certificate' , 'private_key_passphrase',  or 'intermediates' reference names are allowed for Certificate type
zh_CN: 证书类型允许的引用名称只有'private_key'，'certificate'，'private_key_passphrase'或者'internediates'

en: only 'private_key', 'public_key' and 'private_key_passphrase' reference names are allowed for RSA type
zh_CN: RSA类型允许的引用名称只有'private_key'，'public_key'和'private_key_passphrase'

en: password is required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: payload must be provided when payload_content_type is specified
zh_CN: 当指定了'payload_content_type'，就必须提供'payload'

en: payload_content_encoding is not one of {supported}
zh_CN: payload_content_encoding不在{supported}当中

en: payload_content_type is not one of {supported}
zh_CN: payload_content_type不在{supported}当中

en: pem_path is required
zh_CN: 需要pem_path

en: plugin_name must be provided
zh_CN: 必须提供plugin_name

en: request_id {req_id} returns COMPLETE but no cert returned
zh_CN: 请求{req_id}返回了完成状态，但是没有证书被返回

en: transport_key must be provided
zh_CN: 必须提供transport_key

en: url is required
zh_CN: 需要url

en: username is required
zh_CN: 需要用户名

en: {entity_name} is missing query build method for get project entities.
zh_CN: {entity_name}缺少用于获取项目实体的查询构建方法。

en: {entity_name} status is required.
zh_CN: {entity_name}状态是必须的。

en: {operation} attempt not allowed - please review your user/project privileges
zh_CN: {operation}尝试不允许 - 请检查您的用户或者项目权限

en: {operation} failure seen - please contact site administrator.
zh_CN: {operation}失败 - 请联系网站管理员。

en: {operation} issue seen - {reason}.
zh_CN: {operation}出现问题 - {reason}。

en: {request} not found for {operation} for order_id {order_id}
zh_CN: 未找到order_id为{order_id}的{operation}操作的{request}请求

en: {schema_name}' within '{parent_schema_name}
zh_CN: 带有{parent_schema_name}的{schema_name}'
