Barbican Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Barbican Release Notes
zh_CN: Barbican发布说明

en: Contents:
zh_CN: 内容

en: Critical Issues
zh_CN: 严重的问题

en: Current Series Release Notes
zh_CN: 当前版本发布说明

en: Deprecation Notes
zh_CN: 弃用说明

en: If you are upgrading from previous version of barbican that uses the PKCS#11 Cryptographic Plugin driver, you will need to run the migration script
zh_CN: 如果你从先前使用PKCS#11密码插件作为驱动的barbican升级，你就必须执行迁移脚本。

en: Known Issues
zh_CN: 已知的问题

en: Liberty Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Liberty版本发布说明

en: Mitaka Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Mitaka版本发布说明

en: New Features
zh_CN: 新特性

en: Other Notes
zh_CN: 其他说明

en: Start using reno to manage release notes.
zh_CN: 开始使用reno管理发布说明。

en: The 'barbican-db-manage' script is deprecated.  Use the new 'barbican-manage' utility instead.
zh_CN: 'barbican-db-manage'脚本已被弃用，使用新的通用的'barbican-manage'进行替代。

en: The 'barbican-manage' tool can be used to manage database schema changes as well as provision and rotate keys in the HSM backend.
zh_CN: 'barbican-manage'工具能用来管理数据库条目的改变以及在HSM后端提供和循环密钥。

en: The 'pkcs11-kek-rewrap' script is deprecated.  Use the new 'barbican-manage' utility instead.
zh_CN: 'pkcs11-kek-rewrap'脚本已被弃用，使用新的通用的'barbican-manage'进行替代。

en: The 'pkcs11-key-generation' script is deprecated.  Use the new 'barbican-manage' utility instead.
zh_CN: 'pkcs11-key-generation'脚本已被弃用，使用新的通用的'barbican-manage'进行替代。

en: The Metadata API requires an update to the Database Schema. Existing deployments that are being upgraded to Mitaka should use the 'barbican-manage' utility to update the schema.
zh_CN: 元数据API需要更新数据库条目。现有的升级到Mitaka版本的部署应该使用通用的'barbican-manage'升级数据库条目。

en: The Mitaka release includes a new API to add arbitrary user-defined metadata to Secrets.
zh_CN: Mitaka版本包含一个给秘密添加任意用户定义的元数据的API。

en: The service will encounter errors if you attempt to run this new release using data stored by a previous version of the PKCS#11 Cryptographic Plugin that has not yet been migrated for this release.  The logged errors will look like
zh_CN: 如果你尝试使用还未移植的先前版本的PKCS#11密码插件存储的数据运行新版本，服务会出错。错误日志看起来像

en: This release includes a new command line utility 'barbican-manage' that consolidates and supersedes the separate HSM and database management scripts.
zh_CN: 这个版本包括一个增强和替换单独的HSM和数据库管理脚本的通用命令行。

en: This release includes significant improvements to the performance of the PKCS#11 Cryptographic Plugin driver.  These changes will require a data migration of any existing data stored by previous versions of the PKCS#11 backend.
zh_CN: 这个版本包含对于PKCS#11密码插件驱动的重要改进。这些改进需要移植以前版本的PKCS#11后端存储的数据。

en: Upgrade Notes
zh_CN: 升级说明

en: ``'P11CryptoPluginException: HSM returned response code: 0xc0L CKR_SIGNATURE_INVALID'``
zh_CN: ``'P11CryptoPluginException: HSM返回响应码：0xc0L CKR_SIGNATURE_INVALID'``
