zh_TW - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Show the debug window
zh: 顯示除錯視窗

en: Paste selection in current basket
zh: 貼上所選擇在目前的basket

en: Create a new basket
zh: 新建一個basket

en: Go to previous basket
zh: 切換至上一個basket

en: Go to next basket
zh: 切換至下一個basket

en: &Text
zh: 文字(&T)

en: Docking in System Tray
zh: 置於系統列

en: &Bold
zh: 粗體(&B)

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Image
zh: 影像

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: %1 by %2 pixels
zh: %1 高 %2 像素

en: Auto
zh: 自動

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Underline
zh: 下劃線

en: Centered
zh: 置中

en:  tenths of seconds
zh: /10 秒鐘後

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: &Visualize...
zh: 預覽(&V)
