bazaar - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (588 entries)

en: Add, remove or update flatpak software on this computer
zh_CN: 添加、卸载和更新此电脑上的 Flatpak 软件

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Discover and install applications
zh_CN: 发现和安装应用

en: A new app store for Linux with a focus on discovering and installing applications and addons from Flatpak remotes, particularly Flathub.
zh_CN: 一款专为 Linux 设计的新应用商店，致力于从 Flatpak 远程仓库（特别是 Flathub）中发现并安装应用程序及插件。

en: It emphasizes supporting the developers who make the Linux desktop possible. Bazaar features a "curated" tab that can be configured by distributors to allow for a more localized experience.
zh_CN: 其强调支持那些使 Linux 桌面成为可能的开发者。Bazaar 设有一个"精选"标签，可由发行商配置，以提供更本地化的体验。

en: The home page displaying Flathub apps
zh_CN: 展示 Flathub 应用程序的主页

en: Nucleus app page
zh_CN: Nucleus 应用页

en: Search page
zh_CN: 搜索页

en: Category page
zh_CN: 分类页

en: Manage Add-ons
zh_CN: 管理附加组件

en: Remove
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Age Rating
zh_CN: 年龄分级

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Cartoon Violence
zh_CN: 卡通暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding cartoon violence
zh_CN: 无卡通暴力相关信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Fantasy Violence
zh_CN: 幻想暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding fantasy violence
zh_CN: 无关于幻想暴力的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Realistic Violence
zh_CN: 写实暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding realistic violence
zh_CN: 无关于写实暴力的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Violence Depicting Bloodshed
zh_CN: 暴力描绘流血场面

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding bloodshed
zh_CN: 无关于血腥的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sexual Violence
zh_CN: 性暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sexual violence
zh_CN: 无关于性暴力的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Alcohol
zh_CN: 酒精

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to alcohol
zh_CN: 无关于酒精的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Narcotics
zh_CN: 毒品

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to illicit drugs
zh_CN: 无使用非法药物的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Tobacco
zh_CN: 烟草

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to tobacco products
zh_CN: 无关于烟草产品的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Nudity
zh_CN: 裸露

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding nudity of any sort
zh_CN: 无任何种类的裸体信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sexual Themes
zh_CN: 性主题

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to or depictions of sexual nature
zh_CN: 无关于提及和描绘性的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Profanity
zh_CN: 脏话

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding profanity of any kind
zh_CN: 不含任何种类的脏话信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Inappropriate Humor
zh_CN: 不适当幽默

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding inappropriate humor
zh_CN: 无关于不当幽默的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Discrimination
zh_CN: 歧视

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding discriminatory language of any kind
zh_CN: 无关于歧视语言的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Advertising
zh_CN: 广告

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding advertising of any kind
zh_CN: 无任任何广告信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Gambling
zh_CN: 赌博

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding gambling of any kind
zh_CN: 无任何赌博内容

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Purchasing
zh_CN: 购买

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding the ability to spend money
zh_CN: 无关于花钱能力的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Chat Between Users
zh_CN: 用户间交流

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding ways to chat with other users
zh_CN: 无关于与其他用户文字交流方式的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Audio Chat Between Users
zh_CN: 用户见语音交流

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding ways to talk with other users
zh_CN: 无关于与其他用户语音交流方式的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Contact Details
zh_CN: 联系详情

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sharing of social network usernames or email addresses
zh_CN: 未提供有关分享社交媒体用户名或电子邮件地址的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Identifying Information
zh_CN: 识别信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sharing of user information with third parties
zh_CN: 未提供与第三方共享用户信息的相关信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Location Sharing
zh_CN: 位置共享

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sharing of physical location with other users
zh_CN: 未提供与其他用户共享物理位置的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Prostitution
zh_CN: 卖淫

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to prostitution
zh_CN: 未提及有关卖淫的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Adultery
zh_CN: 通奸

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to adultery
zh_CN: 没有关于通奸相关信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sexualized Characters
zh_CN: 性化角色

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sexualized characters
zh_CN: 未提供有关性化角色的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Desecration
zh_CN: 亵渎

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to desecration
zh_CN: 没有关于亵渎行为的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Human Remains
zh_CN: 人类遗骸

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding visible dead human remains
zh_CN: 没有关于可见的人类遗骸的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Slavery
zh_CN: 奴隶制

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to slavery
zh_CN: 不含提及奴隶制的信息

en: Does not include references to drugs
zh_CN: 不包括对毒品的提及

en: Does not include swearing, profanity, and other kinds of strong language
zh_CN: 不包括咒骂、脏话及其他类型的强烈言辞

en: Does not include ads or monetary transactions
zh_CN: 不包括广告或货币交易

en: Does not include sex or nudity
zh_CN: 不包含性内容或裸露镜头

en: Does not include uncontrolled chat functionality
zh_CN: 不包含不受控制的聊天功能

en: Does not include violence
zh_CN: 不包含暴力

en: Drugs
zh_CN: 药品

en: Strong Language
zh_CN: 粗俗语言

en: Money
zh_CN: 金钱

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Violence
zh_CN: 暴力

[ctx: Age rating]
en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: %s has an unknown age rating
zh_CN: %s 的年龄分级未知

en: %s is suitable for everyone
zh_CN: %s 适合所有人

en: %s is suitable for young children
zh_CN: %s 适合幼儿使用

en: %s is suitable for children
zh_CN: %s 适合儿童

en: %s is suitable for teenagers
zh_CN: %s 适合青少年

en: %s is suitable for adults
zh_CN: %s 适合成人用户

en: %s is suitable for %s
zh_CN: %s 适合 %s

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: _Donate to Bazaar ❤️
zh_CN: _向 Bazaar 捐助 ❤️

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: _首选项

en: _Login with Flathub
zh_CN: _用 Flathub 登录

en: _Manage Leftover User Data
zh_CN: _管理遗留用户数据

en: _Synchronize Remotes
zh_CN: _同步远程

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: _键盘快捷键

en: _About Bazaar
zh_CN: _关于 Bazaar

en: _Quit Bazaar
zh_CN: _退出 Bazaar

en: System folder %s
zh_CN: 系统文件夹 %s

en: Home subfolder %s
zh_CN: 用户主文件夹 %s

en: Host system folders
zh_CN: 主机系统文件夹

en: Host system configuration from /etc
zh_CN: 主机系统配置来自 /etc

en: Desktop subfolder %s
zh_CN: 桌面子文件夹 %s

en: Desktop folder
zh_CN: 桌面文件夹

en: Documents subfolder %s
zh_CN: 文档子文件夹 %s

en: Documents folder
zh_CN: 文档文件夹

en: Music subfolder %s
zh_CN: 音乐子文件夹 %s

en: Music folder
zh_CN: 音乐文件夹

en: Pictures subfolder %s
zh_CN: 图片子文件夹 %s

en: Pictures folder
zh_CN: 图片文件夹

en: Public Share subfolder %s
zh_CN: 公共共享子文件夹 %s

en: Public Share folder
zh_CN: 公共共享文件夹

en: Videos subfolder %s
zh_CN: 视频子文件夹 %s

en: Videos folder
zh_CN: 视频文件夹

en: Templates subfolder %s
zh_CN: 模板子文件夹 %s

en: Templates folder
zh_CN: 模板文件夹

en: User cache subfolder %s
zh_CN: 用户缓存子文件夹 %s

en: User cache folder
zh_CN: 用户缓存文件夹

en: User configuration subfolder %s
zh_CN: 用户配置子文件夹 %s

en: User configuration folder
zh_CN: 用户配置文件夹

en: User data subfolder %s
zh_CN: 用户数据子文件夹 %s

en: User data folder
zh_CN: 用户数据文件夹

en: User runtime subfolder %s
zh_CN: 用户运行时子文件夹 %s

en: User runtime folder
zh_CN: 用户运行时文件夹

en: Filesystem access to %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 的文件系统访问

en: Unknown filesystem path
zh_CN: 未知文件系统路径

en: Download Size
zh_CN: 下载大小

en: Amount to download from the internet
zh_CN: 从互联网下载的大小

en: Installed Size
zh_CN: 已安装占用

en: Size on Disk
zh_CN: 硬盘占用

en: User Data Size
zh_CN: 用户数据大小

en: Caches, settings, and other app data
zh_CN: 缓存、设置和其他应用数据

note: Translators: As in 'The app is installed'.
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Show All
zh_CN: 展示所有

en: All "%s"
zh_CN: 所有 "%s"

en: %d Applications
zh_CN: %d 个应用

en: Special Thanks
zh_CN: 特别感谢

en: Logged Out Successfully!
zh_CN: 登出成功！

en: Performing setup...
zh_CN: 正在执行设置...

en: Set Up Flathub
zh_CN: 注册 Flathub

en: Flathub is not set up on this system. You will not be able to browse and install applications in Bazaar if its unavailable.
    
    You can still use Bazaar to browse and remove already installed apps.
zh_CN: 此系统未设置 Flathub。如果 Flathub 不可用，您将无法在 Bazaar 中浏览和安装应用程序。
    
    您仍可使用 Bazaar 浏览和卸载已安装的应用程序。

en: Later
zh_CN: 稍后

en: Synchronizing...
zh_CN: 同步中……

en: Receiving %d entries...
zh_CN: 正在接收 %d 个条目...

en: Checking for updates
zh_CN: 正在检查更新

en: Indexing Data...
zh_CN: 正在索引数据……

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Flathub Page
zh_CN: Flathub 页面

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Project Website
zh_CN: 项目网站

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Issue Tracker
zh_CN: 问题追踪器

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐助

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Source Code
zh_CN: 源代码

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Contribute
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: No Curation
zh_CN: 无精选应用程序

en: There is no curation information provided on this system. You can still browse applications on Flathub
zh_CN: 该系统未提供策展信息。您仍可在 Flathub 上浏览应用程序。

en: Browse Flathub
zh_CN: 浏览 Flathub

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Developer information not available.
zh_CN: 无法获取开发者信息

en: The ownership of the %s app ID has not been verified and it may be a community package.
zh_CN: 该 %s 应用 ID 的所有权尚未验证，可能是一个社区包。

en: The ownership of the %s app ID has been manually verified by the Flathub team.
zh_CN: 该 %s 应用 ID 的所有权已由 Flathub 团队手动验证。

en: The ownership of the %1$s app ID has been verified by <b>%2$s</b> on <b>%3$s</b>.
zh_CN: %1$s 应用 ID 的所有权已验证为是 <b>%3$s</b> 上的 <b>%2$s</b>。

en: The ownership of the %1$s app ID has been verified using %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 应用 ID 的所有权已通过 %2$s 验证。

en: The ownership of the %s app ID has been verified.
zh_CN: 该 %s 应用 ID 的所有权已通过验证。

en: Choose an Installation
zh_CN: 选择和安装

en: You have multiple versions of this app installed. Which one would you like to proceed with?
zh_CN: 您已安装此应用的多个版本。您希望用哪一个继续？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: For this user only
zh_CN: 仅适用于当前用户

en: this user
zh_CN: 当前用户

en: all users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: An Error Occurred
zh_CN: 一个错误发生了

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Copy and Close
zh_CN: 复制并关闭

en: Log in with Flathub to manage favorites
zh_CN: 登录 Flathub 以管理收藏项目

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Favorite Count
zh_CN: 收藏数

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Support this application
zh_CN: 支持此应用程序

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏中移除

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Install All
zh_CN: 安装全部

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: No Favorites
zh_CN: 无收藏

en: Applications you mark as favorite will appear here
zh_CN: 您标记为收藏的应用程序将在此处显示

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: App of the Day
zh_CN: 每日应用

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Midi
zh_CN: MIDI

en: Mixer
zh_CN: 调音

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Player
zh_CN: 播放器

en: Recorder
zh_CN: 录音

en: Sequencer
zh_CN: 科学

en: Tuner
zh_CN: 调谐器

en: TV
zh_CN: 电视

en: Emulation
zh_CN: 模拟器

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Adventure
zh_CN: 冒险

en: Arcade
zh_CN: 游乐中心

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 方块

en: Board
zh_CN: 图板

en: Card
zh_CN: 卡片

en: Kids
zh_CN: 儿童

en: Logic
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: Role Playing
zh_CN: 角色扮演

en: Shooter
zh_CN: 射手

en: Simulation
zh_CN: 模拟

en: Sports
zh_CN: 体育

en: Strategy
zh_CN: 战略

en: Audio & Video
zh_CN: 音频与视频

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: More Audio & Video
zh_CN: 更多音频与视频

en: Developer Tools
zh_CN: 开发者工具

en: Develop
zh_CN: 开发

en: More Developer Tools
zh_CN: 更多开发者工具

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Learn
zh_CN: 学习

en: More Education
zh_CN: 更多教育

en: Gaming
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Play
zh_CN: 游玩

en: More Gaming
zh_CN: 更多游戏

en: Graphics & Photography
zh_CN: 图形与摄影

en: Create
zh_CN: 创造

en: More Graphics & Photography
zh_CN: 更多图形与摄影

en: Networking
zh_CN: 网络

en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

en: More Networking
zh_CN: 更多网络应用

en: Productivity
zh_CN: 生产力

en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

en: More Productivity
zh_CN: 更多生产力

en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

en: More Science
zh_CN: 更多科学

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: More System
zh_CN: 更多系统

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 实用工具

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: More Utilities
zh_CN: 更多实用工具

en: Trending
zh_CN: 飙升

en: More Trending
zh_CN: 更多飙升应用

en: Popular
zh_CN: 人气

en: More Popular
zh_CN: 更多人气应用

en: Recently Added
zh_CN: 最近添加

en: New
zh_CN: 新应用

en: More New
zh_CN: 更多新应用

en: Recently Updated
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: Updated
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: More Updated
zh_CN: 更多最近更新应用

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动应用

en: More Mobile
zh_CN: 更多移动应用

en: More Adwaita
zh_CN: 更多 Adwaita 应用

en: KDE Apps
zh_CN: KDE 应用

en: More KDE Apps
zh_CN: 更多 KDE 应用

en: Flathub Not Added
zh_CN: Flathub 未添加

en: The Flathub remote was not found on any of your Flatpak installations
zh_CN: 您的 Flatpak 安装中未找到 Flathub 远程仓库

en: Flathub returned an error
zh_CN: Flathub 返回错误

en: Retry Flathub Connection
zh_CN: 重试 Flathub 连接

en: Flathub Unavailable
zh_CN: Flathub 不可用

en: We could not connect to Flathub. You can still manage and search for applications.
zh_CN: 我们无法连接到 Flathub。您仍然可以管理和搜索应用程序。

en: Search Apps
zh_CN: 搜索应用程序

en: On the Go
zh_CN: 随时随地

en: Apps for your Linux phones and tablets
zh_CN: 适用于您的 Linux 手机和平板电脑的应用

en: More Mobile Apps
zh_CN: 更多移动应用

en: We​ ♥​ Games
zh_CN: 我们 ♥ 游戏

en: Games and apps to run your favorite titles
zh_CN: 运行您喜爱的游戏和应用

en: More Games
zh_CN: 更多游戏

en: No Results
zh_CN: 无结果

en: Try a different search query
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索关键字

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Installing .flatpak bundles is not yet supported
zh_CN: 安装 .flatpak 包暂不支持

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Download & Install Application
zh_CN: 下载并安装应用程序

en: Uninstall Application
zh_CN: 卸载此应用程序

en: Install Other Version
zh_CN: 安装其他版本

en: Downloads/Month
zh_CN: 次下载/月

en: Stopped Receiving Core Updates
zh_CN: 停止接收核心更新

en: This app uses a runtime that no longer receives updates or security fixes. It may become unsafe to use.
zh_CN: 此应用使用的运行时环境已不再接收更新或安全修复，继续使用可能存在安全隐患

en: Trash Data
zh_CN: 垃圾数据

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: %d downloads in the last 30 days
zh_CN: 过去 30 天内下载 %d 次

note: Translators: .
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Size information unavailable
zh_CN: 大小信息不可用

en: Download size of %s
zh_CN: %s 的下载大小

en: All Ages
zh_CN: 全年龄

en: Age rating information unavailable
zh_CN: 年龄分级信息不可用

en: Suitable for all ages
zh_CN: 适合全年龄段

en: Suitable for ages %d and up
zh_CN: 适合年龄为 %d 岁及以上

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Free software licensed under %s
zh_CN: 根据 %s 许可证授权的自由软件

en: Free software
zh_CN: 自由软件

en: Proprietary Software
zh_CN: 专有软件

en: Special License: %s
zh_CN: 特殊许可证： %s

en: Free
zh_CN: 自由

en: Proprietary
zh_CN: 专有

en: Special License
zh_CN: 特殊许可

en: Adaptive
zh_CN: 自适应

en: Desktop Only
zh_CN: 仅桌面端

en: Works on desktop, tablets, and phones
zh_CN: 适用于台式机、平板电脑和手机

en: May not work on mobile devices
zh_CN: 可能无法在移动设备上使用

en: No URL
zh_CN: 无链接

en: This application has a FLOSS license, meaning the source code can be audited for safety.
zh_CN: 该应用程序具有 FLOSS 许可证，这意味着可以审核源代码的安全性。

en: This application has a proprietary license, meaning the source code is developed privately and cannot be audited by an independent third party.
zh_CN: 该应用程序具有专有许可证，这意味着源代码是私人开发的，不能由独立的第三方审核。

en: More Apps
zh_CN: 更多应用

en: More Apps by %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的更多应用

en: Other Apps by this Developer
zh_CN: 该开发者的其他应用

en: Other Apps by %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的其他应用

en: %s is not installed, but it still has <b>%s</b> of data present.
zh_CN: %s 未安装，但仍存在 <b>%s</b> 的数据。

en: Safe
zh_CN: 安全

en: Low Risk
zh_CN: 低风险

en: Medium Risk
zh_CN: 中等风险

en: High Risk
zh_CN: 高风险

en: Other Apps
zh_CN: 其他应用

en: %d Application | %d Applications
zh_CN[0]: %d 个应用

en: Show Less
zh_CN: 显示更少

en: Show More
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Hardware Support
zh_CN: 硬件支持情况

en: Keyboard support
zh_CN: 键盘支持情况

en: Requires keyboards
zh_CN: 需要键盘

en: Recommends keyboards
zh_CN: 推荐键盘

en: Supports keyboards
zh_CN: 支持键盘

en: Unknown support for keyboards
zh_CN: 键盘支持情况未知

en: Mouse support
zh_CN: 鼠标支持情况

en: Requires mice or pointing devices
zh_CN: 需要鼠标或指针设备

en: Recommends mice or pointing devices
zh_CN: 推荐鼠标或指针设备

en: Supports mice or pointing devices
zh_CN: 支持鼠标或指针设备

en: Unknown support for mice or pointing devices
zh_CN: 鼠标或指针设备支持情况未知

en: Touchscreen support
zh_CN: 触控支持情况

en: Requires touchscreens
zh_CN: 需要触控

en: Recommends touchscreens
zh_CN: 推荐触控

en: Supports touchscreens
zh_CN: 支持触控

en: Unknown support for touchscreens
zh_CN: 触控支持情况未知

en: Mobile support
zh_CN: 移动设备支持情况

en: Works on mobile devices
zh_CN: 可运行于移动设备

en: May not work well on mobile devices
zh_CN: 可能不支持移动设备

en: Desktop support
zh_CN: 桌面端支持情况

en: Works well on large screens
zh_CN: 大屏上运行良好

en: %s works best on specific hardware
zh_CN: %s 在特定硬件上运行最佳

en: %s works on most devices
zh_CN: %s 在大多数设备正常工作

en: Stopped Receiving Updates
zh_CN: 停止接收更新

en: Search installed apps
zh_CN: 搜索已安装的应用程序

en: No Apps Found
zh_CN: 未找到应用程序

en: Pending Updates
zh_CN: 等待更新

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Recently Uninstalled
zh_CN: 最近卸载

en: Clear Finished Tasks
zh_CN: 清除所有已完成的事务

en: Installed Apps
zh_CN: 已安装

en: No matches found for "%s" in the list of installed apps
zh_CN: 在已安装应用列表中未找到与 “%s” 匹配的项目

en: %u Available Update | %u Available Updates
zh_CN[0]: %u 个可用更新

en: Get Involved
zh_CN: 参与进来

en: Unknown License
zh_CN: 未知许可证

en: Community Built
zh_CN: 社区共建

en: This app is developed in the open by an international community.
    
    You can participate and help make it even better.
zh_CN: 此应用由一个国际社区以开源方式开发而成。
    
    您可以参与进来，帮助它变得更好。

en: The license of this app is not known
zh_CN: 此应用的许可证未知

en: This app is developed in the open by an international community, and released under the %s license.
    
    You can participate and help make it even better.
zh_CN: 此应用由国际社区开放开发，并根据 %s 许可证发布。
    
    您可以参与进来，帮助它变得更好。

en: This app is not developed in the open, so only its developers know how it works. It may be insecure in ways that are hard to detect, and it may change without oversight.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this app.
zh_CN: 此应用未采用开放开发，因此只有开发者知道其运作机制。它可能存在难以察觉的安全漏洞，且可能在缺乏监管的情况下进行更改。
    
    您可能无法为本应用做出贡献。

en: This app is developed under the special license %s.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this app.
zh_CN: 本应用基于特殊许可证 %s 开发。
    
    您可能无法为本应用做出贡献。

en: Connect to Flathub
zh_CN: 连接到 Flathub

en: Something Went Wrong
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Connect your Flathub account to Bazaar to manage your favorited apps.
zh_CN: 将您的 Flathub 账户连接到 Bazaar，以便管理您收藏的应用程序。

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Hello, %s!
zh_CN: 你好，%s！

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Network connection is metered — automatic store data sync is paused
zh_CN: 正在使用计费网络 - 自动储存数据同步已暂停

en: Sync Manually
zh_CN: 手动同步

en: Content Filters
zh_CN: 内容筛选

en: Free Software Only
zh_CN: 仅自由软件

en: Hide proprietary applications when browsing and searching
zh_CN: 浏览和搜索时隐藏专有软件

en: Flathub Results Only
zh_CN: 仅包含 Flathub 结果

en: Limit search and browse results to applications only available on Flathub
zh_CN: 限制搜索和浏览的应用仅可从 Flathub 获取

en: Verified Results Only
zh_CN: 仅显示已验证结果

en: Hide results that are not verified on Flathub
zh_CN: 隐藏未在 Flathub 上验证的结果

en: Hide EOL Apps
zh_CN: 隐藏终止支持的应用

en: Hide apps which are no longer supported by their developers
zh_CN: 隐藏开发者不再支持的应用

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Delay Search Results
zh_CN: 延迟搜索结果

en: Improve results performance by debouncing search terms
zh_CN: 通过防抖搜索词提升结果性能

en: Progress Bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Choose a theme for the progress bar!
zh_CN: 为进度条选择主题！

en: Vertical Stripes
zh_CN: 竖条纹

en: Display flag colors from left to right
zh_CN: 从左至右显示旗帜颜色

en: Accent Color
zh_CN: 强调色

en: Pride Colors
zh_CN: 骄傲色

en: Lesbian Pride Colors
zh_CN: 女同性恋骄傲色彩

en: Male Homosexual Pride Colors
zh_CN: 男同性恋骄傲色彩

en: Transgender Pride Colors
zh_CN: 跨性别骄傲色

en: Nonbinary Pride Colors
zh_CN: 非二元性别骄傲色彩

en: Bisexual Pride Colors
zh_CN: 双性恋骄傲色彩

en: Asexual Pride Colors
zh_CN: 无性恋骄傲色

en: Pansexual Pride Colors
zh_CN: 泛性恋骄傲色

en: Aromantic Pride Colors
zh_CN: 无浪漫倾向骄傲色

en: Genderfluid Pride Colors
zh_CN: 性别流动骄傲色

en: Polysexual Pride Colors
zh_CN: 多性恋骄傲色

en: Omnisexual Pride Colors
zh_CN: 全性恋骄傲色彩

en: Aroace Pride Colors
zh_CN: 无浪漫无性恋者骄傲色

en: Agender Pride Colors
zh_CN: 无性别骄傲色

en: Genderqueer Pride Colors
zh_CN: 性别酷儿骄傲色

en: Intersex Pride Colors
zh_CN: 双性恋骄傲色

en: Demigender Pride Colors
zh_CN: 半性别骄傲色

en: Biromantic Pride Colors
zh_CN: 双浪漫骄傲色

en: Disability Pride Colors
zh_CN: 残疾人骄傲色

en: Femboy Pride Colors
zh_CN: 伪娘骄傲色

en: Neutrois Pride Colors
zh_CN: 中性骄傲色

en: Version History
zh_CN: 版本历史

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: No details for this release
zh_CN: 未提供变更日志

en: Get More Information
zh_CN: 获得更多信息

en: Get
zh_CN: 获取

en: Unknown Permissions
zh_CN: 未知权限

en: Permissions are missing for this app.
zh_CN: 此应用缺少必要的权限。

en: No Permissions
zh_CN: 没有权限

en: App is fully sandboxed
zh_CN: 应用已完全沙盒化

en: Network Access
zh_CN: 网络访问

en: Can access the internet
zh_CN: 可访问网络

en: No Network Access
zh_CN: 无网络访问

en: Cannot access the internet
zh_CN: 不能访问互联网

en: User Device Access
zh_CN: 用户设备访问

en: Can access devices such as webcams or gaming controllers
zh_CN: 可以访问网络摄像头或游戏控制器等硬件设备

en: No User Device Access
zh_CN: 无用户设备访问

en: Cannot access devices such as webcams or gaming controllers
zh_CN: 应用不能访问网络摄像头或游戏控制器等任何用户设备

en: Input Device Access
zh_CN: 输入设备访问

en: Can access input devices
zh_CN: 可以访问输入设备

en: Microphone Access and Audio Playback
zh_CN: 麦克风访问和音频播放

en: Can listen using microphones and play audio without asking permission
zh_CN: 无需请求权限即可使用麦克风收听和播放音频

en: System Device Access
zh_CN: 系统设备访问

en: Can access system devices which require elevated permissions
zh_CN: 可以访问需要提升权限的系统设备

en: Screen Contents Access
zh_CN: 屏幕内容访问

en: Can access the contents of the screen or other windows
zh_CN: 可以访问屏幕或其他窗口的内容

en: Legacy Windowing System
zh_CN: 过时窗口系统

en: Always uses a legacy windowing system (X11)
zh_CN: 始终使用过时的窗口系统（X11）

en: Arbitrary Permissions
zh_CN: 任意权限

en: Can acquire arbitrary permissions
zh_CN: 可以获取任意权限

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: Can access and change user settings
zh_CN: 可以访问和更改用户设置

en: Full File System Read/Write Access
zh_CN: 完全的文件系统读写权限

en: Can read and write all data on the file system
zh_CN: 可以读取和写入文件系统上的所有数据

en: Home Folder Read/Write Access
zh_CN: 主文件夹读写权限

en: Can read and write all data in your home directory
zh_CN: 可以读取和写入您主目录中的所有数据

en: Full File System Read Access
zh_CN: 完整文件系统读取访问

en: Can read all data on the file system
zh_CN: 可以读取文件系统上的所有数据

en: Home Folder Read Access
zh_CN: 主文件夹读取权限

en: Can read all data in your home directory
zh_CN: 可以读取您主目录中的所有数据

en: Download Folder Read/Write Access
zh_CN: 下载文件夹读写权限

en: Can read and write all data in your downloads directory
zh_CN: 可以读写下载文件夹中的所有数据

en: Download Folder Read Access
zh_CN: 下载文件夹读取权限

en: Can read all data in your downloads directory
zh_CN: 可以读取您下载目录中的所有数据

en: Can read and write all data in the directory
zh_CN: 可以读写目录中的所有数据

en: Can read all data in the directory
zh_CN: 可以读取目录中的所有数据

en: No File System Access
zh_CN: 无文件系统访问权限

en: Cannot access the file system at all
zh_CN: 完全无法访问文件系统

en: Uses System Services
zh_CN: 使用系统服务

en: Can request data from non-portal system services
zh_CN: 可从非门户系统服务请求数据

en: Uses Session Services
zh_CN: 使用会话服务

en: Can request data from non-portal session services
zh_CN: 可从非门户会话服务请求数据

en: No Service Access
zh_CN: 无服务访问

en: Cannot access non-portal session or system services at all
zh_CN: 完全无法访问非门户会话或系统服务

en: Verified App Developer
zh_CN: 软件开发者已验证

en: The developer of this app has been verified to be who they say they are
zh_CN: 软件开发者的身份已通过验证，使应用更安全

en: Proprietary Code
zh_CN: 专有代码

en: The source code is not public, so it cannot be independently audited and might be unsafe
zh_CN: 源代码未公开，因此无法进行独立审计，可能存在安全隐患

en: Auditable Code
zh_CN: 可审计代码

en: The source code is public and can be independently audited, which makes the app more likely to be safe
zh_CN: 源代码公开且可独立审计，这使得此应用更可能安全可靠

en: Use the %s System Service
zh_CN: 使用 %s 系统服务

en: Use the %s Session Service
zh_CN: 使用 %s 会话服务

en: Use the %s Service
zh_CN: 使用 %s 服务

en: Can see the non-portal service
zh_CN: 可以看到非门户服务

en: Can talk to the non-portal service
zh_CN: 可与非门户服务进行对话

en: Can own the non-portal service
zh_CN: 可以拥有非门户服务

en: Global Menu Integration
zh_CN: 全局菜单集成

en: Can display its menus in a global menu bar
zh_CN: 可在全局菜单栏中显示其菜单

en: KDE Settings Integration
zh_CN: KDE 设置集成

en: Can detect when KDE desktop settings change
zh_CN: 可检测 KDE 桌面设置何时发生变化

en: KDE Global Settings
zh_CN: KDE 全局设置

en: Can read KDE desktop preferences like fonts and colors
zh_CN: 可读取 KDE 桌面偏好设置，如字体和颜色

en: Secret Storage Service
zh_CN: 秘密存储服务

en: Can store and retrieve its own passwords using the system keyring
zh_CN: 可使用系统密钥管理器存储和检索自身密码

en: Desktop Notifications Service
zh_CN: 桌面通知服务

en: Can send desktop notifications
zh_CN: 可以发送桌面通知

en: System Tray Integration
zh_CN: 系统托盘集成

en: Can display an icon in the system tray
zh_CN: 可在系统托盘中显示图标

en: KDE Connect Integration
zh_CN: KDE Connect 集成

en: Can interact with devices paired via KDE Connect
zh_CN: 可与通过 KDE Connect 配对的设备进行交互

en: Safety
zh_CN: 安全性

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: This app uses an outdated version of the software platform (SDK) and might contain bugs or security vulnerabilities which will not be fixed.
zh_CN: 此应用使用了过时的软件平台（SDK）版本，可能包含无法修复的错误或安全漏洞。

en: %s is Safe
zh_CN: %s 是安全的

en: %s has no Unsafe Permissions
zh_CN: %s 没有不安全权限

en: %s is Probably Safe
zh_CN: %s 很可能安全

en: %s is Possibly Unsafe
zh_CN: %s 可能不安全

en: %s is Unsafe
zh_CN: %s 是不安全的

en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Previous Screenshot
zh_CN: 上一个截图

en: Next Screenshot
zh_CN: 下一个截图

en: Copy Image
zh_CN: 复制图片

en: Reset View
zh_CN: 重置视图

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Screenshots Carousel
zh_CN: 截图轮播

en: Open Screenshot Viewer
zh_CN: 打开截图查看器

en: Search Apps, Games, Software
zh_CN: 搜索应用、游戏、软件

en: Categories Unavailable
zh_CN: 分类不可用

en: Search for apps using the search bar above.
zh_CN: 使用上方搜索栏搜索应用。

en: No Applications Found
zh_CN: 未找到应用

en: No results found for "%s" in Flathub
zh_CN: 在 Flathub 中未找到 “%s” 的结果

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Installs:
zh_CN: 安装：

en: World
zh_CN: 世界

note: Translators: M is the suffix for millions
en: %.2fM Total Installs
zh_CN: %.2fM 总安装量

note: Translators: K is the suffix for thousands
en: %.2fK Total Installs
zh_CN: %.2fK 总安装量

en: %'d Total Installs
zh_CN: %'d 总安装量

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 无结果

en: Apps Tagged "%s"
zh_CN: 标记为 “%s” 的应用

en: Search failed
zh_CN: 搜索失败

en: Keep Data
zh_CN: 保留数据

en: Allow restoring settings and content
zh_CN: 允许恢复设置和内容

en: Delete Data
zh_CN: 删除数据

en: Permanently remove app data to save space
zh_CN: 永久删除应用数据以节省空间

en: Install %s?
zh_CN: 安装 %s ？

en: Select which version to install. May install additional shared components
zh_CN: 选择你要安装的版本。可能还要安装共享组件

en: May install additional shared components
zh_CN: 可能还要安装额外的共享组件

en: Remove %s?
zh_CN: 卸载 %s ？

en: Select which version to remove.
zh_CN: 选择你要卸载的版本

en: It will not be possible to use %s after it is uninstalled.
zh_CN: 卸载后将无法使用 %s

en: “%s” is High Risk
zh_CN: “%s” 是高风险的

en: This app has full access to your system, including all <b>your files, browser history, saved passwords</b>, and more. It also has access to the internet, meaning it could send your data to outside parties.
    
    Because the app is proprietary, it can not be audited for what it does with these permissions.
zh_CN: 此应用拥有对您系统的完全访问权限，包括<b>您的所有文件、浏览历史、已保存密码</b>等。它还能访问互联网，这意味着它可能将您的数据发送给第三方。
    
    由于该应用是专有的，其如何利用权限也无法审查。

en: This app uses the legacy X11 windowing system, which allows it to <b>record all keystrokes, capture screenshots, and monitor other applications</b>. It also has access to the internet, meaning it could send your data to outside parties.
    
    Because the app is proprietary, it can not be audited for what it does with these permissions.
zh_CN: 此应用使用传统的 X11 窗口系统，这使其能够<b>记录所有按键、截取屏幕截图并监控其他应用程序</b>。同时，该应用具备网络访问权限，这意味着它可能将您的数据发送给外部。
    
    由于该应用是专有的，其如何利用权限也无法审查。

en: Install Anyway
zh_CN: 坚持安装

en: All apps are already installed
zh_CN: 所有应用都已经被安装

en: OK
zh_CN: 好的

en: Install %u App? | Install %u Apps?
zh_CN[0]: 安装 %u 应用？

en: The following will be installed. Additional shared components may also be installed
zh_CN: 下列组件会被安装。可能还要安装共享组件

en: %d addons will be installed.
zh_CN: %d 附加组件将被安装

en: Additionally, addons will be installed.
zh_CN: 此外，附加组件将被安装

en: Finished in %.02f seconds
zh_CN: 在 %.02f 秒内完成

en: App Add-on
zh_CN: 应用附加组件

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 运行时

en: In Queue
zh_CN: 队列中

en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Open App
zh_CN: 打开

en: %s Freed
zh_CN: %s 已释放

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: Update All
zh_CN: 更新全部

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: %u Runtime Update | %u Runtime Updates
zh_CN[0]: %u 个运行时环境更新

en: Manage Leftover User Data
zh_CN: 管理遗留用户数据

en: No User Data found
zh_CN: 未找到用户数据

en: User Data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: Trashed User Data for %s
zh_CN: 已删除 %s 的用户数据

en: Trash User Data
zh_CN: 清除用户数据

en: Refreshing Store Content
zh_CN: 正在刷新商店内容

en: Curated
zh_CN: 精选

en: No background tasks!
zh_CN: 无后台任务！

en: You are running a new version of Bazaar!
zh_CN: 你正在运行新版本的 Bazaar！

en: See What's New
zh_CN: 看看更新了啥

en: You have a network connection but are viewing a cached version of Flathub
zh_CN: 您已连接网络，但正在查看 Flathub 的缓存版本

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 登出

en: You can't remove Bazaar from Bazaar!
zh_CN: 你无法用 Bazaar 卸载 Bazaar！

en: Can't do that right now!
zh_CN: 现在还不能这么做！

[ctx: As in, "100 Downloads"]
en: Downloads
zh_CN: 次下载

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Search Dialog
zh_CN: 打开搜索对话框

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Preferences
zh_CN: 打开偏好设置

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Synchronize Remotes
zh_CN: 从远程端同步

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_CN: 展示快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Toggle transaction sidebar
zh_CN: 切换事务侧面板

en: Install Size
zh_CN: 安装大小

en: Ongoing
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Stop Active Tasks
zh_CN: 停止当前任务

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史

en: No Tasks Yet
zh_CN: 当前无任务

en: %d Update Available | %d Updates Available
zh_CN[0]: %d 个更新

en: Updates Are Available
zh_CN: 有可用更新

en: The following applications are eligible for updates. Would you like to install them?
zh_CN: 以下应用可进行更新。您想要安装它们吗？

en: %d runtimes and/or addons are eligible for updates. Would you like to install them?
zh_CN: %d 个运行时和/或插件可进行更新。您要安装它们吗？

en: Additionally, %d runtimes and/or addons will be updated.
zh_CN: 此外，%d 个运行时和/或插件也将被更新

en: Update Now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Resume Current Tasks
zh_CN: 恢复当前任务

en: Pause Current Tasks
zh_CN: 暂停当前任务

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Transaction Manager
zh_CN: 切换事务管理器

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

en: Removing
zh_CN: 正在卸载
