bazaar - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (546 entries)

en: Add, remove or update flatpak software on this computer
zh_TW: 新增、移除或更新此電腦上的 Flatpak 軟體

en: GTK;System;PackageManager;Discover;Flatpak;Software;Store;
zh_TW: GTK;System;PackageManager;Discover;Flatpak;Software;Store;套件管理;探索;軟體;商店;

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: Discover and install applications
zh_TW: 探索與安裝應用程式

en: A new app store for Linux with a focus on discovering and installing applications and addons from Flatpak remotes, particularly Flathub.
zh_TW: 為 Linux 打造的新應用程式商店，著重探索與安裝來自 Flatpak 遠端（特別是 Flathub）的應用程式與附加元件。

en: It emphasizes supporting the developers who make the Linux desktop possible. Bazaar features a "curated" tab that can be configured by distributors to allow for a more localized experience.
zh_TW: 著重支援讓 Linux 桌面成真的開發者。Bazaar 提供「精選」分頁，發行商可設定以提供更在地化的體驗。

en: The home page displaying Flathub apps
zh_TW: 展示 Flathub 應用程式的首頁

en: Nucleus app page
zh_TW: Nucleus 應用程式頁面

en: Search page
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面

en: Category page
zh_TW: 類別頁面

en: Manage Add-ons
zh_TW: 管理附加元件

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Age Rating
zh_TW: 年齡分級

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Cartoon Violence
zh_TW: 卡通暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding cartoon violence
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於卡通暴力的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Fantasy Violence
zh_TW: 幻想暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding fantasy violence
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於幻想暴力的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Realistic Violence
zh_TW: 寫實暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding realistic violence
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於寫實暴力的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Violence Depicting Bloodshed
zh_TW: 含流血描寫的暴力內容

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding bloodshed
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於流血場面的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sexual Violence
zh_TW: 性暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sexual violence
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於性暴力的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Alcohol
zh_TW: 酒精

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to alcohol
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於酒精相關內容的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Narcotics
zh_TW: 毒品

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to illicit drugs
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於非法藥物的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Tobacco
zh_TW: 菸草

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to tobacco products
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於菸草製品的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Nudity
zh_TW: 裸露

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding nudity of any sort
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於裸露內容的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sexual Themes
zh_TW: 性相關主題

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to or depictions of sexual nature
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於性相關描寫或暗示的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Profanity
zh_TW: 粗俗用語

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding profanity of any kind
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於粗俗用語的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Inappropriate Humor
zh_TW: 不當幽默

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding inappropriate humor
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於不當幽默的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Discrimination
zh_TW: 歧視

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding discriminatory language of any kind
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於歧視性言語的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Advertising
zh_TW: 廣告

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding advertising of any kind
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於廣告內容的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Gambling
zh_TW: 賭博

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding gambling of any kind
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於賭博內容的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Purchasing
zh_TW: 付費購買

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding the ability to spend money
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於金錢花費功能的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Chat Between Users
zh_TW: 使用者之間的文字聊天

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding ways to chat with other users
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於與其他使用者聊天方式的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Audio Chat Between Users
zh_TW: 使用者之間的語音聊天

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding ways to talk with other users
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於與其他使用者語音交談方式的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Contact Details
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sharing of social network usernames or email addresses
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於分享社群帳號或電子郵件地址的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Identifying Information
zh_TW: 可識別個人身分的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sharing of user information with third parties
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於與第三方分享使用者資訊的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Location Sharing
zh_TW: 位置分享

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sharing of physical location with other users
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於與其他使用者分享實際位置的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Prostitution
zh_TW: 性交易

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to prostitution
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於性交易相關內容的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Adultery
zh_TW: 通姦

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to adultery
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於通姦相關內容的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sexualized Characters
zh_TW: 性化角色

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding sexualized characters
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於性化角色的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Desecration
zh_TW: 褻瀆

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to desecration
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於褻瀆相關內容的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Human Remains
zh_TW: 人類遺骸

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding visible dead human remains
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於可見人類遺骸的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating title, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Slavery
zh_TW: 奴役

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No information regarding references to slavery
zh_TW: 未提供任何關於奴役相關內容的資訊

en: Does not include references to drugs
zh_TW: 不包含任何與毒品相關的內容

en: Does not include swearing, profanity, and other kinds of strong language
zh_TW: 不包含髒話、粗俗用語或其他強烈語言

en: Does not include ads or monetary transactions
zh_TW: 不包含廣告或金錢交易

en: Does not include sex or nudity
zh_TW: 不包含性內容或裸露描寫

en: Does not include uncontrolled chat functionality
zh_TW: 不包含未受控管的通訊功能

en: Does not include violence
zh_TW: 不包含暴力內容

en: Drugs
zh_TW: 毒品

en: Strong Language
zh_TW: 強烈語言

en: Money
zh_TW: 金錢

en: Social
zh_TW: 社交

en: Violence
zh_TW: 暴力

[ctx: Age rating]
en: All
zh_TW: 所有年齡層

en: %s has an unknown age rating
zh_TW: %s 的年齡分級未知

en: %s is suitable for everyone
zh_TW: %s 適合所有年齡層

en: %s is suitable for young children
zh_TW: %s 適合幼童

en: %s is suitable for children
zh_TW: %s 適合兒童

en: %s is suitable for teenagers
zh_TW: %s 適合青少年

en: %s is suitable for adults
zh_TW: %s 適合成人

en: %s is suitable for %s
zh_TW: %s 適合 %s

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: _Donate to Bazaar ❤️
zh_TW: 捐款給 Bazaar(&D) ❤️

en: _Refresh Content
zh_TW: 重新整理內容(&R)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(&K)

en: _About Bazaar
zh_TW: 關於 Bazaar(&A)

en: _Quit Bazaar
zh_TW: 退出 Bazaar(&Q)

en: System folder %s
zh_TW: 系統資料夾 %s

en: Home subfolder %s
zh_TW: 家目錄子目錄 %s

en: Host system folders
zh_TW: 主機系統資料夾

en: Host system configuration from /etc
zh_TW: 來自主機系統 /etc 中的系統設定

en: Desktop subfolder %s
zh_TW: 桌面子目錄 %s

en: Desktop folder
zh_TW: 桌面資料夾

en: Documents subfolder %s
zh_TW: 文件子目錄 %s

en: Documents folder
zh_TW: 文件資料夾

en: Music subfolder %s
zh_TW: 音樂子目錄 %s

en: Music folder
zh_TW: 音樂資料夾

en: Pictures subfolder %s
zh_TW: 圖片子目錄 %s

en: Pictures folder
zh_TW: 圖片資料夾

en: Public Share subfolder %s
zh_TW: 公開資料夾子目錄 %s

en: Public Share folder
zh_TW: 公開資料夾

en: Videos subfolder %s
zh_TW: 影片子目錄 %s

en: Videos folder
zh_TW: 影片資料夾

en: Templates subfolder %s
zh_TW: 模版子目錄 %s

en: Templates folder
zh_TW: 模版資料夾

en: User cache subfolder %s
zh_TW: 使用者快取子目錄 %s

en: User cache folder
zh_TW: 使用者快取資料夾

en: User configuration subfolder %s
zh_TW: 使用者設定子目錄 %s

en: User configuration folder
zh_TW: 使用者設定資料夾

en: User data subfolder %s
zh_TW: 使用者資料子目錄 %s

en: User data folder
zh_TW: 使用者資料資料夾

en: User runtime subfolder %s
zh_TW: 使用者執行環境子目錄 %s

en: User runtime folder
zh_TW: 使用者執行環境資料夾

en: Filesystem access to %s
zh_TW: 對 %s 的檔案系統存取

en: Unknown filesystem path
zh_TW: 未知的檔案系統目錄

en: Download Size
zh_TW: 下載大小

en: Amount to download from the internet
zh_TW: 從網際網路下載的大小

en: Installed Size
zh_TW: 安裝大小

en: Size on Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟上的大小

en: User Data Size
zh_TW: 使用者資料大小

en: Caches, settings, and other app data
zh_TW: 快取、設定以及其他應用程式資料

note: Translators: As in 'The app is installed'. Translators: .
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: All "%s"
zh_TW: 全部 「%s」

en: %d Applications
zh_TW: %d 個應用程式

en: Special Thanks
zh_TW: 特別感謝

en: Logged Out Successfully!
zh_TW: 已成功登出！

en: Performing setup...
zh_TW: 正在進行設定...

en: Set Up Flathub
zh_TW: 設定 Flathub

en: Flathub is not set up on this system. You will not be able to browse and install applications in Bazaar if its unavailable.
    
    You can still use Bazaar to browse and remove already installed apps.
zh_TW: Flathub 未在此系統上設定完成。若無法使用 Flathub，您將無法在 Bazaar 中瀏覽與安裝應用程式。
    
    您仍可使用 Bazaar 來瀏覽並移除已安裝的應用程式。

en: Later
zh_TW: 稍後

en: Synchronizing...
zh_TW: 同步中...

en: Receiving %d entries...
zh_TW: 正在接收 %d 筆項目…

en: Checking for updates
zh_TW: 正在檢查更新

en: Indexing Data...
zh_TW: 正在索引資料…

en: Empty
zh_TW: 無內容

en: No Curation
zh_TW: 未經人工策選

en: There is no curation information provided on this system. You can still browse applications on Flathub
zh_TW: 此系統未提供平台審核資訊。你仍可在 Flathub 上瀏覽應用程式

en: Browse Flathub
zh_TW: 瀏覽 Flathub

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Developer information not available.
zh_TW: 無法取得開發者資訊。

en: The ownership of the %s app ID has not been verified and it may be a community package.
zh_TW: 應用程式 ID %s 的所有權尚未經過驗證，可能為社群提供的套件。

en: The ownership of the %s app ID has been manually verified by the Flathub team.
zh_TW: 應用程式 ID %s 的所有權已由 Flathub 團隊人工驗證。

en: The ownership of the %1$s app ID has been verified by <b>%2$s</b> on <b>%3$s</b>.
zh_TW: 應用程式 ID %1$s 的所有權已由 <b>%2$s</b> 於 <b>%3$s</b> 驗證。

en: The ownership of the %1$s app ID has been verified using %2$s.
zh_TW: 應用程式 ID %1$s 的所有權已透過 %2$s 驗證。

en: The ownership of the %s app ID has been verified.
zh_TW: 應用程式 ID %s 的所有權已完成驗證。

en: Choose an Installation
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的安裝項目

en: You have multiple versions of this app installed. Which one would you like to proceed with?
zh_TW: 您已安裝此應用程式的多個版本。要繼續使用哪一個版本？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: An Error Occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Copy and Close
zh_TW: 複製並關閉

en: Log in with Flathub to manage favorites
zh_TW: 登入至 Flathub 以管理最愛

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Favorite Count
zh_TW: 收藏數量

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Support this application
zh_TW: 支援此應用程式

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_TW: 從收藏中移除

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 收藏

en: Toggle transaction sidebar
zh_TW: 切換作業側邊欄

en: Install All
zh_TW: 安裝全部

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: No Favorites
zh_TW: 沒有收藏

en: Applications you mark as favorite will appear here
zh_TW: 您所收藏的應用程式將會顯示在這裡

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: App of the Day
zh_TW: 今日精選應用程式

en: Audio & Video
zh_TW: 影音

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: More Audio & Video
zh_TW: 更多影音

en: Developer Tools
zh_TW: 開發者工具

en: Develop
zh_TW: 開發

en: More Developer Tools
zh_TW: 更多開發者工具

en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

en: Learn
zh_TW: 學習

en: More Education
zh_TW: 更多教育

en: Gaming
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Play
zh_TW: 遊玩

en: More Gaming
zh_TW: 更多遊戲

en: Graphics & Photography
zh_TW: 圖像與攝影

en: Create
zh_TW: 創作

en: More Graphics & Photography
zh_TW: 更多圖像與攝影

en: Networking
zh_TW: 網路

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: More Networking
zh_TW: 更多網路

en: Productivity
zh_TW: 生產力

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: More Productivity
zh_TW: 更多生產力

en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

en: More Science
zh_TW: 更多科學

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: More System
zh_TW: 更多系統

en: Utilities
zh_TW: 工具程式

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: More Utilities
zh_TW: 更多工具程式

en: Trending
zh_TW: 近期熱門

en: More Trending
zh_TW: 更多近期熱門

en: Popular
zh_TW: 最受歡迎

en: More Popular
zh_TW: 更多最受歡迎

en: Recently Added
zh_TW: 最近新增

en: New
zh_TW: 最新

en: More New
zh_TW: 更多最新

en: Recently Updated
zh_TW: 最近更新

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: More Updated
zh_TW: 更多更新

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動裝置

en: More Mobile
zh_TW: 更多行動裝置

en: More Adwaita
zh_TW: 更多 Adwaita

en: KDE Apps
zh_TW: KDE 應用程式

en: More KDE Apps
zh_TW: 更多 KDE 應用程式

en: Flathub Not Added
zh_TW: 尚未加入 Flathub

en: The Flathub remote was not found on any of your Flatpak installations
zh_TW: 在您的任何 Flatpak 安裝中都找不到 Flathub 遠端

en: Flathub returned an error
zh_TW: Flathub 回傳了錯誤

en: Retry Flathub Connection
zh_TW: 重新嘗試連線至 Flathub

en: Flathub Unavailable
zh_TW: Flathub 無法使用

en: We could not connect to Flathub. You can still manage and search for applications.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 Flathub。您仍可管理並搜尋已安裝的應用程式。

en: Search Apps
zh_TW: 搜尋應用程式

en: On the Go
zh_TW: 隨時隨地

en: Apps for your Linux phones and tablets
zh_TW: 適用於您的 Linux 手機與平板的應用程式

en: More Mobile Apps
zh_TW: 更多行動應用程式

en: We​ ♥​ Games
zh_TW: 我們 ♥ 遊戲

en: Games and apps to run your favorite titles
zh_TW: 用來執行您最愛作品的遊戲與應用程式

en: More Games
zh_TW: 更多遊戲

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Flathub Page
zh_TW: Flathub 頁面

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Project Website
zh_TW: 專案網址

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Issue Tracker
zh_TW: 問題追蹤器

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Donate
zh_TW: 捐贈

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡方式

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Source Code
zh_TW: 原始碼

[ctx: Project URL Type]
en: Contribute
zh_TW: 貢獻

en: No Results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: Try a different search query
zh_TW: 請嘗試不同的搜尋關鍵字

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Support
zh_TW: 贊助

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Download & Install Application
zh_TW: 下載並安裝應用程式

en: Uninstall Application
zh_TW: 移除應用程式

en: Install Other Version
zh_TW: 安裝其他版本

en: Downloads /mo
zh_TW: 每月下載次數

en: Stopped Receiving Core Updates
zh_TW: 已停止接收核心更新

en: This app uses a runtime that no longer receives updates or security fixes. It may become unsafe to use.
zh_TW: 此應用程式使用的執行環境已不再接收更新或安全修補，使用上可能存在安全風險。

en: Trash Data
zh_TW: 清除資料

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: %d downloads in the last 30 days
zh_TW: 在過去 30 天內有 %d 次下載

note: Translators: .
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download size of %s
zh_TW: 下載 %s 的大小

en: All Ages
zh_TW: 所有年齡層

en: Age rating information unavailable
zh_TW: 年齡分級資訊未知

en: Suitable for all ages
zh_TW: 適合所有年齡層

en: Suitable for ages %d and up
zh_TW: 適合 %d 歲以上

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Free software licensed under %s
zh_TW: 依 %s 授權的自由軟體

en: Free software
zh_TW: 自由軟體

en: Proprietary Software
zh_TW: 專有軟體

en: Special License: %s
zh_TW: 特殊授權：%s

en: Free
zh_TW: 自由

en: Proprietary
zh_TW: 專有

en: Special License
zh_TW: 特殊授權

en: Adaptive
zh_TW: 支援多裝置

en: Desktop Only
zh_TW: 僅限桌面

en: Works on desktop, tablets, and phones
zh_TW: 可在電腦、平板與手機上使用

en: May not work on mobile devices
zh_TW: 可能無法在行動裝置上使用

en: No URL
zh_TW: 沒有網址

en: This application has a FLOSS license, meaning the source code can be audited for safety.
zh_TW: 此應用程式具有 FLOSS 授權，這意味著其原始碼可供審查以確保安全性。

en: This application has a proprietary license, meaning the source code is developed privately and cannot be audited by an independent third party.
zh_TW: 此應用程式採用專有授權，表示其原始碼為私有，無法由第三方獨立審查。

en: More Apps
zh_TW: 更多應用程式

en: More Apps by %s
zh_TW: 更多由 %s 製作的應用程式

en: Other Apps by this Developer
zh_TW: 其他由此開發者製作的應用程式

en: Other Apps by %s
zh_TW: 其他由 %s 製作的應用程式

en: %s is not installed, but it still has <b>%s</b> of data present.
zh_TW: %s 並未安裝，但仍保留 <b>%s</b> 的資料。

en: Safe
zh_TW: 安全

en: Low Risk
zh_TW: 低風險

en: Medium Risk
zh_TW: 中度風險

en: High Risk
zh_TW: 高風險

en: Other Apps
zh_TW: 其他應用程式

en: %d Application | %d Applications
zh_TW[0]: %d 個應用程式

en: Show Less
zh_TW: 顯示更少

en: Show More
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Hardware Support
zh_TW: 硬體支援

en: Keyboard support
zh_TW: 鍵盤支援

en: Requires keyboards
zh_TW: 需要鍵盤

en: Recommends keyboards
zh_TW: 建議搭配鍵盤使用

en: Supports keyboards
zh_TW: 支援鍵盤

en: Unknown support for keyboards
zh_TW: 鍵盤支援情況未知

en: Mouse support
zh_TW: 滑鼠支援

en: Requires mice or pointing devices
zh_TW: 需要滑鼠或指向性裝置

en: Recommends mice or pointing devices
zh_TW: 建議搭配滑鼠或指向性裝置

en: Supports mice or pointing devices
zh_TW: 支援滑鼠或指向性裝置

en: Unknown support for mice or pointing devices
zh_TW: 滑鼠或指向性裝置支援情況未知

en: Touchscreen support
zh_TW: 觸控螢幕支援

en: Requires touchscreens
zh_TW: 需要觸控螢幕

en: Recommends touchscreens
zh_TW: 建議搭配觸控螢幕

en: Supports touchscreens
zh_TW: 支援觸控螢幕

en: Unknown support for touchscreens
zh_TW: 觸控螢幕支援情況未知

en: Mobile support
zh_TW: 行動裝置支援

en: Works on mobile devices
zh_TW: 可在行動裝置上使用

en: May not work well on mobile devices
zh_TW: 在行動裝置上的使用體驗可能不佳

en: Desktop support
zh_TW: 桌面電腦支援

en: Works well on large screens
zh_TW: 在大螢幕上運作良好

en: %s works best on specific hardware
zh_TW: %s 在特定硬體上可發揮最佳效能

en: %s works on most devices
zh_TW: %s 可在多數裝置上使用

en: Search installed apps
zh_TW: 搜尋已安裝的應用程式

en: No Apps Found
zh_TW: 找不到任何應用程式

en: No matches found for "%s" in the list of installed apps
zh_TW: 在已安裝的應用程式清單中找不到符合「%s」的項目

en: Stopped Receiving Updates
zh_TW: 已停止接收更新

en: Get Involved
zh_TW: 參與貢獻

en: Unknown License
zh_TW: 未知授權

en: Community Built
zh_TW: 社群打造

en: This app is developed in the open by an international community.
    
    You can participate and help make it even better.
zh_TW: 此應用程式由國際社群以開放方式開發。
    
    您可以參與貢獻，協助讓它變得更好。

en: The license of this app is not known
zh_TW: 此應用程式的授權資訊未知

en: This app is developed in the open by an international community, and released under the %s license.
    
    You can participate and help make it even better.
zh_TW: 此應用程式由國際社群以開放方式開發，並以 %s 授權釋出。
    
    您可以參與貢獻，協助讓它變得更好。

en: This app is not developed in the open, so only its developers know how it works. It may be insecure in ways that are hard to detect, and it may change without oversight.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this app.
zh_TW: 此應用程式並非以開放方式開發，因此只有開發者知道其運作方式。它可能存在難以察覺的安全風險，且可能在缺乏監督的情況下變更。
    
    您可能可以，也可能無法對此應用程式做出貢獻。

en: This app is developed under the special license %s.
    
    You may or may not be able to contribute to this app.
zh_TW: 此應用程式採用特殊授權 %s 開發。
    
    您可能可以，也可能無法對此應用程式做出貢獻。

en: Connect to Flathub
zh_TW: 連結至 Flathub

en: Something Went Wrong
zh_TW: 發生問題

en: Connect your Flathub account to Bazaar to manage your favorited apps.
zh_TW: 將您的 Flathub 帳號連結至 Bazaar，以管理您加入收藏的應用程式。

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Hello, %s!
zh_TW: 您好，%s！

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Network connection is metered — automatic store data sync is paused
zh_TW: 目前的網路連線為計量連線，已暫停商店資料的自動同步

en: Sync Manually
zh_TW: 手動同步

en: Content Filters
zh_TW: 內容篩選

en: Free Software Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示自由軟體

en: Hide proprietary applications when browsing and searching
zh_TW: 在瀏覽與搜尋時隱藏專有軟體應用程式

en: Flathub Results Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示 Flathub 結果

en: Limit search and browse results to applications only available on Flathub
zh_TW: 將搜尋與瀏覽結果限制為僅在 Flathub 上提供的應用程式

en: Verified Results Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示已驗證的結果

en: Hide results that are not verified on Flathub
zh_TW: 隱藏未經 Flathub 驗證的結果

en: Hide EOL Apps
zh_TW: 隱藏已終止支援的應用程式

en: Hide apps which are no longer supported by their developers
zh_TW: 隱藏已不再由開發者支援的應用程式

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Delay Search Results
zh_TW: 延遲顯示搜尋結果

en: Improve results performance by debouncing search terms
zh_TW: 透過延遲處理搜尋輸入以提升結果效能

en: Progress Bar
zh_TW: 進度列

en: Choose a theme for the progress bar!
zh_TW: 選擇進度列的主題！

en: Vertical Stripes
zh_TW: 垂直條紋

en: Display flag colors from top to bottom
zh_TW: 由上而下顯示旗幟配色

en: Accent Color
zh_TW: 強調色

en: Pride Colors
zh_TW: 驕傲旗配色

en: Lesbian Pride Colors
zh_TW: 女同志驕傲旗配色

en: Male Homosexual Pride Colors
zh_TW: 男同志驕傲旗配色

en: Transgender Pride Colors
zh_TW: 跨性別驕傲旗配色

en: Nonbinary Pride Colors
zh_TW: 非二元性別驕傲旗配色

en: Bisexual Pride Colors
zh_TW: 雙性戀驕傲旗配色

en: Asexual Pride Colors
zh_TW: 無性戀驕傲旗配色

en: Pansexual Pride Colors
zh_TW: 泛性戀驕傲旗配色

en: Aromantic Pride Colors
zh_TW: 無浪漫傾向驕傲旗配色

en: Genderfluid Pride Colors
zh_TW: 性別流動驕傲旗配色

en: Polysexual Pride Colors
zh_TW: 多元性向驕傲旗配色

en: Omnisexual Pride Colors
zh_TW: 全性向驕傲旗配色

en: Aroace Pride Colors
zh_TW: 無浪漫／無性戀驕傲旗配色

en: Agender Pride Colors
zh_TW: 無性別驕傲旗配色

en: Genderqueer Pride Colors
zh_TW: 性別酷兒驕傲旗配色

en: Intersex Pride Colors
zh_TW: 雙性人驕傲旗配色

en: Demigender Pride Colors
zh_TW: 半性別驕傲旗配色

en: Biromantic Pride Colors
zh_TW: 雙浪漫傾向驕傲旗配色

en: Disability Pride Colors
zh_TW: 身心障礙驕傲旗配色

en: Femboy Pride Colors
zh_TW: 女性氣質男性驕傲旗配色

en: Neutrois Pride Colors
zh_TW: 中性性別驕傲旗配色

en: Version History
zh_TW: 版本紀錄

en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: No details for this release
zh_TW: 此版本沒有詳細資訊

en: Get More Information
zh_TW: 取得更多資訊

en: Get
zh_TW: 取得

en: Unknown Permissions
zh_TW: 未知的權限

en: Permissions are missing for this app.
zh_TW: 此應用程式缺少權限資訊。

en: No Permissions
zh_TW: 無權限需求

en: App is fully sandboxed
zh_TW: 此應用程式已完全沙箱化

en: Network Access
zh_TW: 網路存取

en: Can access the internet
zh_TW: 可存取網際網路

en: No Network Access
zh_TW: 無網路存取

en: Cannot access the internet
zh_TW: 無法存取網際網路

en: User Device Access
zh_TW: 使用者裝置存取

en: Can access devices such as webcams or gaming controllers
zh_TW: 可存取如網路攝影機或遊戲控制器等裝置

en: No User Device Access
zh_TW: 無使用者裝置存取

en: Cannot access devices such as webcams or gaming controllers
zh_TW: 無法存取如網路攝影機或遊戲控制器等裝置

en: Input Device Access
zh_TW: 輸入裝置存取

en: Can access input devices
zh_TW: 可存取輸入裝置

en: Microphone Access and Audio Playback
zh_TW: 麥克風存取與音訊播放

en: Can listen using microphones and play audio without asking permission
zh_TW: 可在未詢問權限的情況下使用麥克風收音並播放音訊

en: System Device Access
zh_TW: 系統裝置存取

en: Can access system devices which require elevated permissions
zh_TW: 可存取需要較高權限的系統裝置

en: Screen Contents Access
zh_TW: 螢幕內容存取

en: Can access the contents of the screen or other windows
zh_TW: 可存取螢幕或其他視窗的內容

en: Legacy Windowing System
zh_TW: 舊式視窗系統

en: Always uses a legacy windowing system (X11)
zh_TW: 一律使用舊式視窗系統（X11）

en: Arbitrary Permissions
zh_TW: 任意權限

en: Can acquire arbitrary permissions
zh_TW: 可取得任意權限

en: User Settings
zh_TW: 使用者設定

en: Can access and change user settings
zh_TW: 可存取並變更使用者設定

en: Full File System Read/Write Access
zh_TW: 完整檔案系統讀取／寫入權限

en: Can read and write all data on the file system
zh_TW: 可讀取與寫入檔案系統中的所有資料

en: Home Folder Read/Write Access
zh_TW: 家目錄讀取／寫入權限

en: Can read and write all data in your home directory
zh_TW: 可讀取與寫入您家目錄中的所有資料

en: Full File System Read Access
zh_TW: 完整檔案系統讀取權限

en: Can read all data on the file system
zh_TW: 可讀取檔案系統中的所有資料

en: Home Folder Read Access
zh_TW: 家目錄讀取權限

en: Can read all data in your home directory
zh_TW: 可讀取您家目錄中的所有資料

en: Download Folder Read/Write Access
zh_TW: 下載資料夾讀取／寫入權限

en: Can read and write all data in your downloads directory
zh_TW: 可讀取與寫入您下載資料夾中的所有資料

en: Download Folder Read Access
zh_TW: 下載資料夾讀取權限

en: Can read all data in your downloads directory
zh_TW: 可讀取您下載資料夾中的所有資料

en: Can read and write all data in the directory
zh_TW: 可讀取與寫入該目錄中的所有資料

en: Can read all data in the directory
zh_TW: 可讀取該目錄中的所有資料

en: No File System Access
zh_TW: 無檔案系統存取權限

en: Cannot access the file system at all
zh_TW: 完全無法存取檔案系統

en: Uses System Services
zh_TW: 使用系統服務

en: Can request data from non-portal system services
zh_TW: 可向非入口（non-portal）的系統服務請求資料

en: Uses Session Services
zh_TW: 使用工作階段服務

en: Can request data from non-portal session services
zh_TW: 可向非入口（non-portal）的工作階段服務請求資料

en: No Service Access
zh_TW: 無服務存取權限

en: Cannot access non-portal session or system services at all
zh_TW: 完全無法存取非入口（non-portal）的工作階段或系統服務

en: Verified App Developer
zh_TW: 已驗證的應用程式開發者

en: The developer of this app has been verified to be who they say they are
zh_TW: 此應用程式的開發者身分已通過驗證，確認與其所聲稱的身分相符

en: Proprietary Code
zh_TW: 專有程式碼

en: The source code is not public, so it cannot be independently audited and might be unsafe
zh_TW: 原始碼未公開，無法進行獨立稽核，可能存在安全風險

en: Auditable Code
zh_TW: 可稽核的程式碼

en: The source code is public and can be independently audited, which makes the app more likely to be safe
zh_TW: 原始碼已公開，且可進行獨立稽核，使此應用程式更可能是安全的

en: Use the %s System Service
zh_TW: 使用 %s 系統服務

en: Use the %s Session Service
zh_TW: 使用 %s 工作階段服務

en: Use the %s Service
zh_TW: 使用 %s 服務

en: Can see the non-portal service
zh_TW: 可查看非入口（non-portal）服務

en: Can talk to the non-portal service
zh_TW: 可與非入口（non-portal）服務通訊

en: Can own the non-portal service
zh_TW: 可擁有非入口（non-portal）服務

en: Global Menu Integration
zh_TW: 全域選單整合

en: Can display its menus in a global menu bar
zh_TW: 可將選單顯示於全域選單列

en: KDE Settings Integration
zh_TW: KDE 設定整合

en: Can detect when KDE desktop settings change
zh_TW: 可偵測 KDE 桌面設定的變更

en: KDE Global Settings
zh_TW: KDE 全域設定

en: Can read KDE desktop preferences like fonts and colors
zh_TW: 可讀取 KDE 桌面偏好設定（如字型與色彩）

en: Secret Storage Service
zh_TW: 祕密儲存服務

en: Can store and retrieve its own passwords using the system keyring
zh_TW: 可使用系統鑰匙圈儲存並取回自身的密碼

en: Desktop Notifications Service
zh_TW: 桌面通知服務

en: Can send desktop notifications
zh_TW: 可傳送桌面通知

en: System Tray Integration
zh_TW: 系統匣整合

en: Can display an icon in the system tray
zh_TW: 可在系統匣中顯示圖示

en: KDE Connect Integration
zh_TW: KDE Connect 整合

en: Can interact with devices paired via KDE Connect
zh_TW: 可與透過 KDE Connect 配對的裝置互動

en: Safety
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: App ID
zh_TW: 應用程式 ID

en: This app uses an outdated version of the software platform (SDK) and might contain bugs or security vulnerabilities which will not be fixed.
zh_TW: 此應用程式使用過時的軟體平台（SDK），可能包含不會再修復的錯誤或安全漏洞。

en: %s is Safe
zh_TW: %s 是安全的

en: %s has no Unsafe Permissions
zh_TW: %s 沒有不安全的權限

en: %s is Probably Safe
zh_TW: %s 可能是安全的

en: %s is Possibly Unsafe
zh_TW: %s 可能不安全

en: %s is Unsafe
zh_TW: %s 不安全

en: Screenshots
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖

en: Previous Screenshot
zh_TW: 上一張截圖

en: Next Screenshot
zh_TW: 下一張截圖

en: Copy Image
zh_TW: 複製圖片

en: Reset View
zh_TW: 重設檢視

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Screenshots Carousel
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖輪播

en: Open Screenshot Viewer
zh_TW: 開啟截圖檢視器

en: Search Apps, Games, Software
zh_TW: 搜尋應用程式、遊戲與軟體

en: Categories Unavailable
zh_TW: 分類無法使用

en: Search for apps using the search bar above.
zh_TW: 請使用上方的搜尋列搜尋應用程式。

en: No Applications Found
zh_TW: 找不到任何應用程式

en: No results found for "%s" in Flathub
zh_TW: 在 Flathub 中找不到符合「%s」的結果

en: Copied!
zh_TW: 已複製！

en: Copy Link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: Installs:
zh_TW: 安裝次數：

en: World
zh_TW: 全球

note: Translators: M is the suffix for millions
en: %.2fM Total Installs
zh_TW: 總安裝次數 %.2fM

note: Translators: K is the suffix for thousands
en: %.2fK Total Installs
zh_TW: 總安裝次數 %.2fK

en: %'d Total Installs
zh_TW: 總安裝次數 %'d

en: No Results Found
zh_TW: 沒有找到結果

en: Apps Tagged "%s"
zh_TW: 標記為「%s」的應用程式

en: Search failed
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗

en: Keep Data
zh_TW: 保留資料

en: Allow restoring settings and content
zh_TW: 允許還原設定與內容

en: Delete Data
zh_TW: 刪除資料

en: Permanently remove app data to save space
zh_TW: 永久移除應用程式資料以節省空間

en: Install %s?
zh_TW: 要安裝 %s 嗎？

en: May install additional shared components
zh_TW: 可能會安裝額外的共用元件

en: Remove %s?
zh_TW: 要移除 %s 嗎？

en: It will not be possible to use %s after it is uninstalled.
zh_TW: 解除安裝後將無法再使用 %s。

en: “%s” is High Risk
zh_TW: 「%s」屬於高風險應用程式

en: This app has full access to your system, including all <b>your files, browser history, saved passwords</b>, and more. It also has access to the internet, meaning it could send your data to outside parties.
    
    Because the app is proprietary, it can not be audited for what it does with these permissions.
zh_TW: 此應用程式對您的系統具有完整存取權限，包括所有<b>檔案、瀏覽紀錄、已儲存的密碼</b>等。同時也可存取網際網路，代表可能會將您的資料傳送給第三方。
    
    由於此應用程式為專有軟體，無法對其如何使用這些權限進行獨立審核。

en: This app uses the legacy X11 windowing system, which allows it to <b>record all keystrokes, capture screenshots, and monitor other applications</b>. It also has access to the internet, meaning it could send your data to outside parties.
    
    Because the app is proprietary, it can not be audited for what it does with these permissions.
zh_TW: 此應用程式使用舊式的 X11 視窗系統，這使其能夠<b>記錄所有鍵盤輸入、擷取螢幕畫面，並監控其他應用程式</b>。同時也可存取網際網路，代表可能會將您的資料傳送給第三方。
    
    由於此應用程式為專有軟體，無法對其如何使用這些權限進行獨立審核。

en: Install Anyway
zh_TW: 仍要安裝

en: All apps are already installed
zh_TW: 所有應用程式皆已安裝

en: Install %u App? | Install %u Apps?
zh_TW[0]: 要安裝 %u 個應用程式嗎？

en: The following will be installed. Additional shared components may also be installed
zh_TW: 將會安裝以下項目，並且可能同時安裝額外的共用元件

en: %d addons will be installed.
zh_TW: 將會安裝 %d 個附加元件。

en: Additionally, addons will be installed.
zh_TW: 此外，還會安裝附加元件。

en: Finished in %.02f seconds
zh_TW: 於 %.02f 秒完成

en: App Add-on
zh_TW: 應用程式附加元件

en: Runtime
zh_TW: 執行環境

en: Install Size
zh_TW: 安裝大小

en: Pending
zh_TW: 等待中

en: Ongoing
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Transferred %s so far
zh_TW: 目前已傳輸 %s

en: Manage Leftover User Data
zh_TW: 管理殘留的使用者資料

en: No User Data found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者資料

en: User Data
zh_TW: 使用者資料

en: Trashed User Data for %s
zh_TW: 已將 %s 的使用者資料移至垃圾桶

en: Trash User Data
zh_TW: 將使用者資料移至垃圾桶

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: Stop Active Tasks
zh_TW: 停止進行中的工作

en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史紀錄

en: No Tasks Yet
zh_TW: 目前尚無工作

en: Refreshing Store Content
zh_TW: 正在重新整理商店內容

en: Curated
zh_TW: 精選

en: No background tasks!
zh_TW: 沒有背景工作！

en: You have a network connection but are viewing a cached version of Flathub
zh_TW: 您目前有網路連線，但正在檢視 Flathub 的快取版本

en: _Login with Flathub
zh_TW: 使用 Flathub 登入(_L)

en: _Manage Leftover User Data
zh_TW: 管理殘留的使用者資料(_M)

en: _Synchronize Remotes
zh_TW: 同步遠端(_S)

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: %d Update Available | %d Updates Available
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 項更新可用

en: You can't remove Bazaar from Bazaar!
zh_TW: 您無法在 Bazaar 中移除 Bazaar 本身！

en: Updates Are Available
zh_TW: 有可用的更新

en: The following applications are eligible for updates. Would you like to install them?
zh_TW: 下列應用程式可更新。是否要安裝？

en: %d runtimes and/or addons are eligible for updates. Would you like to install them?
zh_TW: %d 個執行環境與／或附加元件可更新。是否要安裝？

en: Additionally, %d runtimes and/or addons will be updated.
zh_TW: 此外，還有 %d 個執行環境與／或附加元件將會更新。

en: Update Now
zh_TW: 現在更新

en: The ability to inspect and install local .flatpak bundle files is coming soon! In the meantime, try running
    
    flatpak install --bundle your-bundle.flatpak
    
    on the command line.
zh_TW: 檢視與安裝本機 .flatpak 封裝檔的功能即將推出！在此之前，請於命令列執行下列指令：
    
    flatpak install --bundle your-bundle.flatpak
    
    。

en: Can't do that right now!
zh_TW: 目前無法執行此動作！

en: Resume Current Tasks
zh_TW: 繼續目前的工作

en: Pause Current Tasks
zh_TW: 暫停目前的工作

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載次數

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Search Dialog
zh_TW: 開啟搜尋對話方塊

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Preferences
zh_TW: 打開偏好設定

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Synchronize Remotes
zh_TW: 同步遠端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Transaction Manager
zh_TW: 切換作業管理器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開
