en to zh_CN translation catalogue (872 entries)

en: unknown command
zh_CN: 未知的命令

en: Invalid command %s
zh_CN: %s 命令无效

en: Run ended
zh_CN: 运行结束

en: Align Camera
zh_CN: 对准相机

en: Align Camera Width
zh_CN: 对准相机宽度

en: Align Camera Height
zh_CN: 对准相机高度

en: Align Camera Angle
zh_CN: 对准相机角度

en: Web Camera
zh_CN: 网页相机

en: Web Camera Width
zh_CN: 网页相机宽度

en: Web Camera Height
zh_CN: 网页相机高度

en: Web Camera Angle
zh_CN: 网页相机角度

en: Units (inches)
zh_CN: 单位（英寸）

en: Laser Cutter
zh_CN: 激光切割

en: Laser Adaptive Power
zh_CN: 激光功率

en: Double Size Icon
zh_CN: 大尺寸图标

en: Acceleration x
zh_CN: x 加速度

en: Acceleration y
zh_CN: y 加速度

en: Acceleration z
zh_CN: z 加速度

en: Feed max x
zh_CN: x 最大进给速率

en: Feed max y
zh_CN: y 最大进给速率

en: Feed max z
zh_CN: z 最大进给速率

en: Travel x
zh_CN: x 行程

en: Travel y
zh_CN: y 行程

en: Travel z
zh_CN: z 行程

en: Decimal digits
zh_CN: 十进制数字

en: Plotting Arc accuracy
zh_CN: 弧绘制精度

en: Start up
zh_CN: 启动

en: Spindle min (RPM)
zh_CN: 主轴最低转速（RPM）

en: Spindle max (RPM)
zh_CN: 主轴最高转速（RPM）

en: DRO Zero padding
zh_CN: DRO零添加

en: Header gcode
zh_CN: G代码头部

en: Footer gcode
zh_CN: G代码尾部

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Feed
zh_CN: 给进

en: Plunge Feed
zh_CN: 下刀给进

en: Depth Increment
zh_CN: 深度增量

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Material
zh_CN: 材料

en: Coating
zh_CN: 塗层

en: Diameter
zh_CN: 直径

en: Mount Axis
zh_CN: 安裝轴

en: Flutes
zh_CN: 槽

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Stepover %
zh_CN: 步进超出%

en: Safe Z
zh_CN: Z 安全高度

en: Surface Z
zh_CN: Z 表面

en: Thickness
zh_CN: 厚度

en: Target Depth
zh_CN: 目标深度

en: First cut at surface height
zh_CN: 初次切割表面高度

en: CUT selected paths
zh_CN: 已选切割路径

en: Peck depth
zh_CN: 深度增量

en: Dwell (s)
zh_CN: 驻留

en: Distance (mm)
zh_CN: 距离(mm)

en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: DRILL selected points
zh_CN: 所选钻点

en: End Mill
zh_CN: 铣刀

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Additional offset distance
zh_CN: 附加偏移距离

en: Overcut
zh_CN: 切割完毕

en: Pocket
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Generate profile path
zh_CN: 生成配置文件路径

en: Generate pocket path
zh_CN: 生成数据路径

en: Number of tabs
zh_CN: 标签数

en: Min. Distance of tabs
zh_CN: 标签最小距离

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Tabs error
zh_CN: 标签错误

en: You cannot have both the number of tabs or distance equal to zero
zh_CN: 标签数量或距离不能同时为零

en: Create tabs on blocks
zh_CN: 创建块标签

en: $0 Step pulse time [us]
zh_CN: $0 步进脉冲时间[us]

en: $1 Step idle delay [ms]
zh_CN: $1 步进空闲延迟[ms]

en: $2 Step port invert [mask]
zh_CN: $2 步进脉冲反转[mask]

en: $3 Direction port invert [mask]
zh_CN: $3 步进方向反转[mask]

en: $4 Step enable invert
zh_CN: $4 反转步进使能引脚

en: $5 Limit pins invert
zh_CN: $5 反转限位引脚

en: $6 Probe pin invert
zh_CN: $6 反转探针引脚

en: $10 Status report [mask]
zh_CN: $10 状态报告选项[mask]

en: $11 Junction deviation [mm]
zh_CN: $11 归零偏差[mm]

en: $12 Arc tolerance [mm]
zh_CN: $12 弧公差[mm]

en: $13 Report inches
zh_CN: $13 以英寸为单位

en: $20 Soft limits
zh_CN: $20 启用软限位

en: $21 Hard limits
zh_CN: $21 启用硬限位

en: $22 Homing cycle
zh_CN: $22 归位过程

en: $23 Homing direction invert [mask]
zh_CN: $23 归位反向[mask]

en: $24 Homing feed [mm/min]
zh_CN: $24 归位进给率[mm / min]

en: $25 Homing seek [mm/min]
zh_CN: $25 归位寻迹率[mm / min]

en: $26 Homing debounce [ms]
zh_CN: $26 归位开关延迟时间，ms

en: $27 Homing pull-off [mm]
zh_CN: $27 归位触碰[mm]

en: $30 Max spindle speed [RPM]
zh_CN: $30 主轴最大转速[RPM]

en: $31 Min spindle speed [RPM]
zh_CN: $31 主轴最小转速[RPM]

en: $32 Laser mode enable
zh_CN: $32 启用激光模式

en: $100 X steps/mm
zh_CN: $100 X轴步进数/mm

en: $101 Y steps/mm
zh_CN: $101 Y轴步进数/mm

en: $102 Z steps/mm
zh_CN: $102 Z轴步进数/mm

en: $110 X max rate [mm/min]
zh_CN: $110 X轴最大速率[mm/min]

en: $111 Y max rate [mm/min]
zh_CN: $111 Y轴最大速率[mm/min]

en: $112 Z max rate [mm/min]
zh_CN: $112 Z轴最大速率[mm/min]

en: $120 X acceleration [mm/sec^2]
zh_CN: $ 120 X轴加速度[mm/sec^2]

en: $121 Y acceleration [mm/sec^2]
zh_CN: $ 121 Y轴加速度[mm/sec^2]

en: $122 Z acceleration [mm/sec^2]
zh_CN: $ 122 Z轴加速度[mm/sec^2]

en: $130 X max travel [mm]
zh_CN: $130 X轴最大行程[mm]

en: $131 Y max travel [mm]
zh_CN: $131 Y轴最大行程[mm]

en: $132 Z max travel [mm]
zh_CN: $132 Z轴最大行程[mm]

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Stock
zh_CN: 工件

en: Stock material currently on machine
zh_CN: 机器上的工件材料

en: Editable database of material properties
zh_CN: 可编辑材料特性数据库

en: Editable database of EndMills properties
zh_CN: 可编辑铣刀性能数据库

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Edit name of current operation/object
zh_CN: 编辑当前操作/对象的名称

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add a new operation/object
zh_CN: 添加新操作/对象

en: Clone
zh_CN: 复制

en: Clone selected operation/object
zh_CN: 复制选定的操作/对象

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete selected operation/object
zh_CN: 刪除选定的操作/对象

en: CAM
zh_CN: 计算机辅助加工

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut for the full stock thickness selected code
zh_CN: 以所选代码对工件进行厚度切割

en: Profile
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Perform a profile operation on selected code
zh_CN: 以选定的代码进行轮廓操作

en: Perform a pocket operation on selected code
zh_CN: 以选定代码进行紧凑操作

en: Drill
zh_CN: 钻孔

en: Insert a drill cycle on current objects/location
zh_CN: 在当前对象/位置上插入钻孔过程

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标记

en: Insert holding tabs
zh_CN: 插入保持标签记

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: Change program language restart is required
zh_CN: 改变语言需重新启动

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Camera Configuration
zh_CN: 相机配置

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color configuration
zh_CN: 顔色配置

en: Machine configuration for bCNC
zh_CN: bCNC设备配置

en: Controller
zh_CN: 控制器

en: Controller (GRBL) configuration
zh_CN: 控制器 (GRBL) 配置

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font configuration
zh_CN: 字体配置

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Shortcuts configuration
zh_CN: 快捷键配置

en: Language change
zh_CN: 更改语言

en: Please restart the program.
zh_CN: 请重新启动软件.

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: User File
zh_CN: 用户文件

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: GCode manipulation tools and user plugins
zh_CN: G代码操作刀具和用户插件

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Error Reporting
zh_CN: 错误报告

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: The following report is about to be send to the author of %s
zh_CN: 以下报告将发送给%s的作者

en: Your email
zh_CN: 你的E-mail地址

en: Automatic error reporting
zh_CN: 自动错误报告

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Send report
zh_CN: 发送报告

en: Error sending report
zh_CN: 发送报告错误

en: There was a problem connecting to the web site
zh_CN: 连接到网站时出现问题

en: Report successfully send
zh_CN: 报告发送成功

en: Report was successfully uploaded to web site
zh_CN: 报告已成功上传到网站

en: There was an error sending the report
    Code=%d %s
zh_CN: 发送报告时出错
    代码=%d %s

en: User configurable button
zh_CN: 用户可配置按钮

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Name to appear on button
zh_CN: 按钮上显示的名称

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标:

en: Icon to appear on button
zh_CN: 按钮上的图标

en: Tool Tip:
zh_CN: 刀具提示:

en: Tooltip for button
zh_CN: 按钮刀具提示

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令:

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: New file
zh_CN: 新文件

en: Open file [Ctrl-O]
zh_CN: 打开文件[Ctrl-O]

en: Save all [Ctrl-S]
zh_CN: 保存所有 [Ctrl-S]

en: Undo [Ctrl-Z]
zh_CN: 撤消 [Ctrl-Z]

en: Redo [Ctrl-Y]
zh_CN: 重做 [Ctrl-Y]

en: Help [F1]
zh_CN: 帮助 [F1]

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切板

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste [Ctrl-V]
zh_CN: 粘贴 [ctrl-V]

en: Cut [Ctrl-X]
zh_CN: 剪切 [Ctrl-X]

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy [Ctrl-C]
zh_CN: 复制 [Ctrl-C]

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Select all blocks [Ctrl-A]
zh_CN: 选择所有块[Ctrl-A]

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Unselect all blocks [Ctrl-Shift-A]
zh_CN: 取消所有块[Ctrl-Shift-A]

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反向

en: Invert selection [Ctrl-I]
zh_CN: 反向选择[Ctrl-I]

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: Select all blocks from current layer
zh_CN: 选择当前层所有块

en: Filter blocks
zh_CN: 过滤块

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Autolevel
zh_CN: 自动调平

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Insert a new block or line of code [Ins or Ctrl-Enter]
zh_CN: 插入一个新块或一行代码 [Ins or Ctrl-Enter]

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Clone selected lines or blocks [Ctrl-D]
zh_CN: 复制所选线或块[Ctrl-D]

en: Delete selected lines or blocks [Del]
zh_CN: 删除所选线或块[Del]

en: Toggle enable/disable block of g-code [Ctrl-L]
zh_CN: 切换G代码块启用/禁用[Ctrl-L]

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Enable or disable blocks of gcode
zh_CN: 启用或禁用G代码块

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Toggle expand/collapse blocks of gcode [Ctrl-E]
zh_CN: 切换G代码块展开/折叠[Ctrl-E]

en: (Un)Comment selected lines
zh_CN: （Un）注释所选行

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move objects [M]
zh_CN: 移动对象 [M]

en: Origin
zh_CN: 原点

en: Move all gcode such as origin is on mouse location [O]
zh_CN: 移动所有G代码如原点在鼠标位置[O]

en: Top-Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Bottom-Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Top
zh_CN: 上部

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下部

en: Top-Right
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Bottom-Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Order
zh_CN: 序号

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Move selected g-code up [Ctrl-Up, Ctrl-PgUp]
zh_CN: 将所选G代码上移[Ctrl-Up，Ctrl-PgUp]

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Move selected g-code down [Ctrl-Down, Ctrl-PgDn]
zh_CN: 将所选G代码下移[Ctrl-Down，Ctrl-PgDn]

en: Invert cutting order of selected blocks
zh_CN: 反转所选块的切割顺序

en: Transform
zh_CN: 转换

en: CW
zh_CN: 顺时针

en: Rotate selected gcode clock-wise (-90deg)
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转所选G代码（-90度）

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Rotate selected gcode by 180deg
zh_CN: 所选G代码旋转180度

en: CCW
zh_CN: 逆时针

en: Rotate selected gcode counter-clock-wise (90deg)
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转所选G代码（90度）

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Mirror horizontally X=-X selected gcode
zh_CN: 水平镜像 X = -X  所选gcode

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Mirror vertically Y=-Y selected gcode
zh_CN: 垂直镜像 Y = -Y 所选gcode

en: Route
zh_CN: 路径

en: Conventional
zh_CN: 惯例

en: Change cut direction to conventional for selected gcode blocks
zh_CN: 将所选G代码块的切割方向改为常规

en: Climb
zh_CN: 非常规

en: Change cut direction to climb for selected gcode blocks
zh_CN: 将所选G代码块的切割方向改为上升

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向

en: Reverse cut direction for selected gcode blocks
zh_CN: 将所选G代码块反向切割

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Show statistics for enabled gcode
zh_CN: 显示启用G代码的统计信息

en: Show cutting information on selected blocks [Ctrl-n]
zh_CN: 显示所选块的切割信息[Ctrl-n]

en: GCode editor
zh_CN: G代码编辑器

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: G38.3 stop on contact
zh_CN: G38.3停止接触

en: G38.4 stop on loss contact else error
zh_CN: G38.4停止非接触否则出错

en: G38.5 stop on loss contact
zh_CN: G38.5停止非接触

en: Send M6 commands
zh_CN: 发送M6命令

en: Ignore M6 commands
zh_CN: 忽略M6命令

en: Manual Tool Change (WCS)
zh_CN: 手动切换（WCS）

en: Manual Tool Change (TLO)
zh_CN: 手动切换（TLO）

en: Manual Tool Change (NoProbe)
zh_CN: 手动切换（NoProbe）

en: ONLY before probing
zh_CN: 仅在探测前

en: BEFORE & AFTER probing
zh_CN: 探测前后

en: Probe
zh_CN: 探测

en: Simple probing along a direction
zh_CN: 沿单方向简单探测

en: Autolevel Z surface
zh_CN: Z轴表面自动调平

en: Work surface camera view and alignment
zh_CN: 工作面相机视角与对齐

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Setup probing for manual tool change
zh_CN: 设置探测手动切换

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边距

en: Get margins from gcode file
zh_CN: 从gcode文件获取边距

en: Zero
zh_CN: 零

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear probe data
zh_CN: 清除探测数据

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Scan probed area for level information on Z plane
zh_CN: 扫描探测区域以获取Z平面上的水平信息

en: Common
zh_CN: 公共

en: Fast Probe Feed:
zh_CN: 快速探测给进

en: Set initial probe feed rate for tool change and calibration
zh_CN: 为刀具更换和校准设置初始探测给进率

en: Probe Feed:
zh_CN: 探测给进

en: Set probe feed rate
zh_CN: 设置探测给进率

en: Set tool offset for probing
zh_CN: 设置刀具探测偏移值

en: set
zh_CN: 组

en: Probe Command
zh_CN: 探测命令

en: Probe:
zh_CN: 探测:

en: Goto
zh_CN: 转到

en: Rapid goto to last probe location
zh_CN: 进入当前探测位置的速率

en: Pos:
zh_CN: 位置:

en: Probe along X direction
zh_CN: 沿X方向探测

en: Probe along Y direction
zh_CN: 沿Y方向探测

en: Probe along Z direction
zh_CN: 沿Z方向探测

en: Perform a single probe cycle
zh_CN: 执行单一探测过程

en: Diameter:
zh_CN: 直径:

en: Probing ring internal diameter
zh_CN: 探测圆内径

en: Center probing using a ring
zh_CN: 采用圆环中心探测

en: Orient
zh_CN: 源点

en: Markers:
zh_CN: 标记:

en: Select orientation marker
zh_CN: 选择方向标记

en: Add an orientation marker. Jog first the machine to the marker position and then click on canvas to add the marker.
zh_CN: 添加方向标记。先将机器移动到标记位置，然后单击画布添加标记。

en: Gcode:
zh_CN: G代码:

en: GCode X coordinate of orientation point
zh_CN: G代码X坐标原点

en: GCode Y coordinate of orientation point
zh_CN: G代码Y坐标原点

en: Delete current marker
zh_CN: 删除现标记

en: WPos:
zh_CN: Wpos:

en: Machine X coordinate of orientation point
zh_CN: 机器X坐标原点

en: Machine Y coordinate of orientation point
zh_CN: 机器Y坐标原点

en: Delete all markers
zh_CN: 刪除所有标记

en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度:

en: Align GCode with the machine markers
zh_CN: 将G代码与机器标记对齐

en: Offset:
zh_CN: 偏移:

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Probe connected?
zh_CN: 探针已连接吗？

en: Please verify that the probe is connected.
    
    Show this message again?
zh_CN: 请确认探针连接.
    
    再次显示此消息？

en: Probe Error
zh_CN: 探测错误

en: Invalid probe feed rate
zh_CN: 无效的探测进给率

en: At least one probe direction should be specified
zh_CN: 至少要确定一个探测方向

en: Probe Center Error
zh_CN: 探测中心误差

en: Invalid diameter entered
zh_CN: 输入的直径无效

en: Do you want to delete all orientation markers?
zh_CN: 是否删除所有的方向标记？

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Step
zh_CN: 步进

en: X minimum
zh_CN: X 最小值

en: X maximum
zh_CN: X 最大值

en: X step
zh_CN: X 步进

en: X bins
zh_CN: X 容距

en: Y minimum
zh_CN: Y 最小值

en: Y maximum
zh_CN: Y 最大值

en: Y step
zh_CN: Y 步进

en: Y bins
zh_CN: Y 容距

en: Z Minimum depth to scan
zh_CN: Z轴向最小扫描深度

en: Z safe to move
zh_CN: Z轴安全高度

en: Invalid X probing region
zh_CN: X探测区域无效

en: Invalid X range [xmin>=xmax]
zh_CN: 无效的 X 区域[Xmin>=Xmax]

en: Invalid Y probing region
zh_CN: Y探测区域无效

en: Invalid Y range [ymin>=ymax]
zh_CN: 无效的 Y 区域[Ymin>=Ymax]

en: Invalid Z probing region
zh_CN: Y探测区域无效

en: Invalid Z range [zmin>=zmax]
zh_CN: 无效的 Z 区域[Zmin>=Zmax]

en: Delete autolevel information
zh_CN: 删除自动找平信息

en: Do you want to delete all autolevel in formation?
zh_CN: 是否要删除所有自动水平？

en: Switch To
zh_CN: 切换到

en: Switch between camera and spindle
zh_CN: 在相机和主轴之间切换

en: Edge Detection
zh_CN: 边缘检测

en: Turn on/off edge detection
zh_CN: 开/关边缘检测

en: Freeze
zh_CN: 冻结

en: Turn on/off freeze image
zh_CN: 开/关冻结图象

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置:

en: Camera location inside canvas
zh_CN: 相机定位在画布内

en: Rotation:
zh_CN: 旋转:

en: Camera rotation [degrees]
zh_CN: 相机旋转[度]

en: Haircross Offset:
zh_CN: 十字线偏移:

en: Haircross X offset [unit]
zh_CN: 十字线X偏移:

en: Haircross Y offset [unit]
zh_CN: 十字线Y偏移:

en: Scale:
zh_CN: 幅面:

en: Camera scale [pixels / unit]
zh_CN: 相机幅面[像素/单位]

en: Crosshair:
zh_CN: 十字线:

en: Camera cross hair diameter [units]
zh_CN: 相机十字焦点直径[单位]

en: Get
zh_CN: 获取

en: Get diameter from active endmill
zh_CN: 获取在工作的铣刀直径

en: Camera offset from gantry
zh_CN: 相机距龙门架的偏移

en: Spindle Z position when camera was registered
zh_CN: 相机在录后主轴Z位置

en: Register:
zh_CN: 记录:

en: 1. Spindle
zh_CN: 1.主轴

en: Mark spindle position for calculating offset
zh_CN: 标记用于计算偏移的主轴位置

en: 2. Camera
zh_CN: 2.相机

en: Mark camera position for calculating offset
zh_CN: 标记用于计算偏移的相机位置

en: Spindle position is registered
zh_CN: 主轴位置已记录

en: Spindle position is not registered
zh_CN: 主轴位置未记录

en: Spindle position must be registered before camera
zh_CN: 主轴位置必须在相机前记录

en: Camera offset is updated
zh_CN: 相机偏移已更新

en: Calibrate
zh_CN: 校准

en: Perform a single a tool change cycle to set the calibration field
zh_CN: 执行单刀切换以设置校准字段

en: Change
zh_CN: 切换

en: Perform a tool change cycle
zh_CN: 执行刀具切换

en: Manual Tool Change
zh_CN: 手动切换刀具

en: Policy:
zh_CN: 策略:

en: Tool change policy
zh_CN: 刀具更换策略

en: Pause:
zh_CN: 暂停:

en: Change:
zh_CN: 切换:

en: Manual tool change Machine X location
zh_CN: 手动切换机器X位置

en: Manual tool change Machine Y location
zh_CN: 手动切换机器Y位置

en: Manual tool change Machine Z location
zh_CN: 手动切换机器Z位置

en: get
zh_CN: 获取

en: Get current gantry position as machine tool change location
zh_CN: 把现龙门架位置作为机器切换位置

en: Manual tool change Probing MX location
zh_CN: 手动切换探测MX位置

en: Manual tool change Probing MY location
zh_CN: 手动切换探测MY位置

en: Manual tool change Probing MZ location
zh_CN: 手动切换探测MZ位置

en: Get current gantry position as machine tool probe location
zh_CN: 把现龙门架位置作为机器探测位置

en: Distance:
zh_CN: 距离:

en: After a tool change distance to scan starting from ProbeZ
zh_CN: 刀具切换后探测Z扫描距离

en: Calibration:
zh_CN: 校准:

en: Tool probe height
zh_CN: 刀具探测高度

en: Perform a calibration probing to determine the height
zh_CN: 执行校准探测以确定高度

en: Probe Tool Change Error
zh_CN: 探针切换错误

en: Invalid tool change position
zh_CN: 刀具切换位置无效

en: Invalid tool probe location
zh_CN: 刀具探测定位无效

en: Invalid tool scanning distance entered
zh_CN: 输入的刀具扫描距离无效

en: Invalid tool height or not calibrated
zh_CN: 刀具高度无效或未校准

en: Probe configuration and probing
zh_CN: 探针配置与探测

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Hard Reset
zh_CN: 硬复位

en: Home
zh_CN: 起始点

en: Perform a homing cycle [$H]
zh_CN: 执行归位过程[$H]

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlock controller [$X]
zh_CN: 解锁控制器[$X]

en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Software reset of controller [ctrl-x]
zh_CN: 控制器软复位[ctrl-x]

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Run g-code commands from editor to controller
zh_CN: 将编辑器g-code命令发送到控制器

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause running program. Sends either FEED_HOLD ! or CYCLE_START ~
zh_CN: 暂停运行。发送FEED_HOLD ! 或 CYCLE_START~

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Pause running program and soft reset controller to empty the buffer.
zh_CN: 暂停运行，控制器软复位并清空缓冲区。

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态:

en: Show current state of the machine
    Click to see details
    Right-Click to clear alarm/errors
zh_CN: 显示机器当前状态
    点击查看详情
    右击解除警报/错误

en: X work position (click to set)
zh_CN: X 工作位置（点击设置）

en: Y work position (click to set)
zh_CN: Y 工作位置（点击设置）

en: Z work position (click to set)
zh_CN: Z 工作位置（点击设置）

en: MPos:
zh_CN: Mpos:

en: Set X coordinate to zero (or to typed coordinate in WPos)
zh_CN: 将X坐标置零（或在WPos中键入坐标）

en: Set Y coordinate to zero (or to typed coordinate in WPos)
zh_CN: 将Y坐标置零（或在WPos中键入坐标）

en: Set Z coordinate to zero (or to typed coordinate in WPos)
zh_CN: 将Z坐标置零（或在WPos中键入坐标）

en: Set WPOS
zh_CN: 设置WPOS

en: Set WPOS to mouse location
zh_CN: 鼠标设置WPOS

en: Move Gantry
zh_CN: 移动龙门架

en: Move gantry to mouse location [g]
zh_CN: 将龙门架移动到鼠标点选位置[g]

en: Show Info
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: Clear Message
zh_CN: 清除信息

en: Feed hold
zh_CN: 保持给进

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Set workspace %s to %s
zh_CN: 将工作区%s设置为%s

en: Last error: %s
zh_CN: %s出现错误：

en: No info available.
    Please contact the author.
zh_CN: 无可用信息。
    请联系作者。

en: State: %s
zh_CN: 状态: %s

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Move +Z
zh_CN: 移动 +Z

en: Move -X +Y
zh_CN: 移动 -X +Y

en: Move +Y
zh_CN: 移动 +Y

en: Move +X +Y
zh_CN: 移动 +X +Y

en: Multiply step by 10
zh_CN: 乘以10倍步进

en: Increase step by 1 unit
zh_CN: 递增1个单位步进

en: Move -X
zh_CN: 移动 -X

en: Move to Origin.
    User configurable button.
    Right click to configure.
zh_CN: 移动到原点
    用户可配置按钮
    右键单击配置

en: Move +X
zh_CN: 移动 +X

en: Step for every move operation
zh_CN: 每次移动操作步进

en: Step for Z move operation
zh_CN: Z移动操作步进

en: Move -Z
zh_CN: 移动 -Z

en: Move -X -Y
zh_CN: 移动 -X -Y

en: Move -Y
zh_CN: 移动 -Y

en: Move +X -Y
zh_CN: 移动 +X -Y

en: Divide step by 10
zh_CN: 除以10倍步进

en: Decrease step by 1 unit
zh_CN: 递减1个单位步进

en: Step: %g
zh_CN: 步进: %g

en: Step: %g    Zstep:%g
zh_CN: 步进: %g    Z步进:%g

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Switch to workspace %s
zh_CN: 切换到工作区%s

en: Distance Mode [G90,G91]
zh_CN: 距离模式[G90，G91]

en: Units:
zh_CN: 单位:

en: Units [G20, G21]
zh_CN: 单位 [G20, G21]

en: Tool:
zh_CN: 工具:

en: Tool number [T#]
zh_CN: 刀具编号[T#]

en: Plane:
zh_CN: 平面:

en: Plane [G17,G18,G19]
zh_CN: 平面 [G17,G18,G19]

en: Feed:
zh_CN: 给进:

en: Feed Rate [F#]
zh_CN: 给进速率[F#]

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式:

en: Feed Mode [G93, G94, G95]
zh_CN: 给进模式 [G93, G94, G95]

en: Select override type.
zh_CN: 选择倍率类型.

en: Reset override to 100%
zh_CN: 将倍率重置为100%

en: Set Feed/Rapid/Spindle Override. Right or Double click to reset.
zh_CN: 设置进给/快速/主轴倍率。右键或双击重置.

en: Spindle
zh_CN: 主轴

en: Start/Stop spindle (M3/M5)
zh_CN: 启动/停止主轴(M3/M5)

en: Set spindle RPM
zh_CN: 设置主轴转速

en: CNC communication and control
zh_CN: CNC通信和控制

en: Select objects with mouse
zh_CN: 用鼠标选择对象

en: Pan viewport
zh_CN: 平移视图

en: Click to set the origin (zero)
zh_CN: 单击设置原点（零）

en: Move graphically objects
zh_CN: 移动图形对象

en: Move CNC gantry to mouse location
zh_CN: 将CNC龙门架移动到鼠标位置

en: Set mouse location as current machine position (X/Y only)
zh_CN: 将鼠标位置设为当前机器位置（仅限X / Y）

en: Drag a ruler to measure distances
zh_CN: 拖动标尺测量距离

en: Add an orientation marker
zh_CN: 添加方向标记

en: ERROR: Cannot set X-Y marker  with the current view
zh_CN: 错误：无法在当前视图设置X-Y标记

en: origin %g %g %g
zh_CN: 源点 %g %g %g

en: Move by %g, %g, %g
zh_CN: 移动 %g, %g, %g

en: >>> ERROR: %s
zh_CN: >>> 错误: %s

en:      line: %s
zh_CN:      行: %s

en: Change viewing angle
zh_CN: 变换视角

en: Zoom In [Ctrl-=]
zh_CN: 放大[Ctrl- =]

en: Zoom Out [Ctrl--]
zh_CN: 缩小[Ctrl--]

en: Fit to screen [F]
zh_CN: 适合屏幕[F]

en: Select tool [S]
zh_CN: 选择[S]

en: Pan viewport [X]
zh_CN: 平移视图[X]

en: Ruler [R]
zh_CN: 标尺[R]

en: Draw:
zh_CN: 绘制:

en: Toggle display of axes
zh_CN: 轴

en: Toggle display of grid lines
zh_CN: 网格线

en: Toggle display of margins
zh_CN: 边界

en: Toggle display of probe
zh_CN: 探针

en: Toggle display of paths (G1,G2,G3)
zh_CN: 路径（G1，G2，G3）

en: Toggle display of rapid motion (G0)
zh_CN: 快速运动（G0）

en: Toggle display of workarea
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Toggle display of camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Redraw display [Ctrl-R]
zh_CN: 刷新[Ctrl-R]

en: Draw timeout in seconds
zh_CN: 以秒为单位绘制超时

en: All accepted
zh_CN: 全部接受

en: G-Code
zh_CN: G代码

en: G-Code clean
zh_CN: 清除G代码

en: Controller buffer fill
zh_CN: 控制器缓冲区填充

en: MDI Command line: Accept g-code commands or macro commands (RESET/HOME...) or editor commands (move,inkscape, round...) [Space or Ctrl-Space]
zh_CN: MDI命令行：接受g代码命令或宏命令（RESET / HOME…）或编辑器命令（move，inkscape，round…）[Space或Ctrl-Space]

en: Running
zh_CN: 在运行

en: CNC is currently running, please stop it before.
zh_CN: CNC当前正在运行，请先停止。

en: About %s
zh_CN: 有关 %s

en: bCNC/	An advanced fully featured
    	g-code sender for GRBL.
zh_CN: bCNC /	先进的全功能
    	适宜GRBL的g代码发送器.

en: Enabled GCode
zh_CN: 启用G代码

en: Margins X:
zh_CN: 边距X:

en: # Blocks:
zh_CN: 区块:

en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度:

en: Rapid:
zh_CN: 速度:

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间:

en: All GCode
zh_CN: 所有G代码

en: Evaluation error
zh_CN: 评价错误

en: Direction command error
zh_CN: 方向命令错误

en: Invalid direction %s specified
zh_CN: 设定方向 %s 无效

en: Please select the blocks of gcode you want to optimize.
zh_CN: 请选择要优化的G代码区块

en: EndMill: %s %g
zh_CN: 铣刀: %s %g

en: Invalid user command %s
zh_CN: 用户命令%s无效

en: Nothing to do
zh_CN: 没有执行

en: Operation %s requires some gcode to be selected
zh_CN: 操作%s需要选择g代码

en: Operation error
zh_CN: 操作错误

en: Profile block distance=%g
zh_CN: 外形块距离=%g

en: Open paths
zh_CN: 打开路径

en: WARNING: %s
zh_CN: 警告:%s

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save file
zh_CN: 存储文件

en: File modified
zh_CN: 文件已修改

en: Gcode was modified do you want to save it first?
zh_CN: G代码已修改，是否保存？

en: Probe File modified
zh_CN: 探测文件已修改

en: Probe was modified do you want to save it first?
zh_CN: 探测已修改，保存吗？

en: Existing Autolevel
zh_CN: 正退出自动调平

en: Autolevel/probe information already exists.
    Delete it?
zh_CN: 自动调平/探测信息已存在.
    删除？

en: Loading: %s ...
zh_CN: 加载: %s ...

en: '%s' reloaded at '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 重加载 '%s'

en: '%s' loaded
zh_CN: '%s' 已加载

en: '%s' saved
zh_CN: '%s' 已存储

en: Import Gcode/DXF file
zh_CN: 导入Gcode / DXF文件

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Gcode file %s was changed since editing started
    Reload new version?
zh_CN: 编辑打开后G代码文件%s已更改，重新加载新版本？

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Error opening serial
zh_CN: 打开串口错误

en: Serial Error
zh_CN: 串口错误

en: Serial is not connected
zh_CN: 串口未连接

en: Already running
zh_CN: 已经运行

en: Please stop before
zh_CN: 请先停止

en: Empty gcode
zh_CN: 清空G代码

en: Not gcode file was loaded
zh_CN: 未加载G代码文件

en: Running...
zh_CN: 在运行....

en: Pendant
zh_CN: 挂接

en: Pendant started:
zh_CN: 挂接开始:

en: Pendant already started:
zh_CN: 挂接已经开始:

en: 
    Would you like open it locally?
zh_CN: 
    在本地打开吗？

en: Pendant stopped
zh_CN: 挂接停止

en: python serial missing
zh_CN: Python串口丟失

en: ERROR: Please install the python pyserial module
    Windows:
    	C:\PythonXX\Scripts\easy_install pyserial
    Mac:	pip install pyserial
    Linux:	sudo apt-get install python-serial
    	or yum install python-serial
    	or dnf install python-pyserial
zh_CN: 错误：请安装Python pyserial模块
    Windows：
    	C:\ PythonXX \ Scripts \ easy_install pyserial
    Mac:	pip install Python
    Linux:	sudo apt-get install Python-serial
    	or yum install Python-serial
    	or dnf install Python-pyserial

en: Installed Version:
zh_CN: 已安装版本：

en: Running version of bCNC
zh_CN: 运行的bCNC版本

en: Latest Github Version:
zh_CN: 在Github上的最新版本:

en: Latest release version on on github
zh_CN: 在GitHub上发布的最新版本

en: Published at:
zh_CN: 发布时间:

en: Published date of the latest github release
zh_CN: 发布最新github版本的日期

en: Check Interval
zh_CN: 检查间隔

en: Last Check:
zh_CN: 最后检查:

en: Date of last checking
zh_CN: 最后检查的日期

en: Interval (days):
zh_CN: 间隔时间(天)

en: Days-interval to remind again for checking
zh_CN: 间隔设定再次确认

en: Check Now
zh_CN: 当前检查

en: Check the web site for new versions of bCNC
zh_CN: 在网上检查新版bCNC

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Open web browser to download bCNC
zh_CN: 打开浏览器下载bCNC

en: Error %d in connection
zh_CN: %d连接错误

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: New
zh_CN: 新文件

en: New gcode/dxf file
zh_CN: 新gcode/dxf

en: Open existing gcode/dxf file [Ctrl-O]
zh_CN: 打开现有的gcode / dxf文件[Ctrl-O]

en: Open recent file
zh_CN: 打开最近的文件

en: Save gcode/dxf file [Ctrl-S]
zh_CN: 保存gcode / dxf文件 [Ctrl-S]

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save gcode/dxf AS
zh_CN: 保存gcode / dxf AS

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Send Error Report
zh_CN: 发送错误报告

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Check Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About the program
zh_CN: 关于程序

en: Start pendant
zh_CN: 开始挂接

en: Stop pendant
zh_CN: 停止挂接

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Close program [Ctrl-Q]
zh_CN: 关闭程序[CTRL-Q]

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口:

en: Select (or manual enter) port to connect
zh_CN: 选择连接端口（手动输入）

en: Baud:
zh_CN: 波特率:

en: Select connection baud rate
zh_CN: 选择连接波特率

en: Controller:
zh_CN: 控制器:

en: Select controller board
zh_CN: 选择控制器波特率

en: Connect on startup
zh_CN: 启动时连接

en: Connect to serial on startup of the program
zh_CN: 程序启动时连接到串口

en: Open/Close serial port
zh_CN: 打开/关闭串口

en: File I/O and configuration
zh_CN: 文件I / O和配置

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Clear terminal
zh_CN: 清除终端

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Restore Settings
zh_CN: 还原设置

en: Restore Workspace
zh_CN: 还原工作区

en: Restore All
zh_CN: 还原所有

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: $$ Display settings of Grbl
zh_CN: $$显示Grbl的设置

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: $# Display parameters of Grbl
zh_CN: $#显示Grbl的参数

en: $G Display state of Grbl
zh_CN: $G显示Grbl的状态

en: Build
zh_CN: 建立

en: $I Display build information of Grbl
zh_CN: $I显示Grbl的构建信息

en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: $N Display startup configuration of Grbl
zh_CN: $N显示Grbl的启动配置

en: Check gcode
zh_CN: 检查G代码

en: $C Enable/Disable checking of gcode
zh_CN: $C启用/禁用G代码检查

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: $ Display build information of Grbl
zh_CN: $显示Grbl的构建信息

en: Terminal communication with controller
zh_CN: 与控制器的端子通信

en: Buffered commands
zh_CN: 命令缓冲

en: Serial Terminal
zh_CN: 串行终端

en: bCNC is currently sending a gcode program to Grbl
zh_CN: bCNC正在向Grbl发送一个G代码程序

en: Grbl is in idle state and waiting for user commands
zh_CN: Grbl 处于待命状态等待用户指令

en: Grbl is on hold state. Click on resume (pause) to continue
zh_CN: Grbl处于暂停状态。点击恢复（暂停）继续工作

en: Alarm is an emergency state. Something has gone terribly wrong when these occur. Typically, they are caused by limit error when the machine has moved or wants to move outside the machine space and crash into something. They also report problems if Grbl is lost and can't guarantee positioning or a probe command has failed. Once in alarm-mode, Grbl will lock out and shut down everything until the user issues a reset. Even after a reset, Grbl will remain in alarm-mode, block all G-code from being executed, but allows the user to override the alarm manually. This is to ensure the user knows and acknowledges the problem and has taken steps to fix or account for it.
zh_CN: 报警属紧急状态。一旦发生，说明出现严重错误。通常是在机器移动中或将机器移动到空间之外时碰撞到物体时的极限误差而引起的。如果Grbl丢失并且无法定位或探针命令失败，也会报警。一旦进入报警模式，Grbl将锁定并关闭所有内容，直到用户复位。在复位后，Grbl将保持报警模式，阻止执行所有G代码，但允许用户手动消除报警。以便用户获知问题，并采取措施解决。

en: Grbl is not connected. Please specify the correct port and click Open.
zh_CN: Grbl未连接。请设定正确的端口，然后单击打开。

en: Connection is established with Grbl
zh_CN: 与Grbl建立连接

en: All is good! Everything in the last line was understood by Grbl and was successfully processed and executed.
zh_CN: 一切OK！全部能被Grbl认可并成功处理和执行.

en: G-code words consist of a letter and a value. Letter was not found.
zh_CN: G代码是由英文字母和数字组成.该字符不存在.

en: Numeric value format is not valid or missing an expected value.
zh_CN: 数值格式无效或缺少预期值.

en: Grbl '$' system command was not recognized or supported.
zh_CN: Grbl '$'系统命令无法识别或支持.

en: Negative value received for an expected positive value.
zh_CN: 预期是正值而接收到负值.

en: Homing cycle is not enabled via settings.
zh_CN: 已设置，但归位周期并未启动.

en: Minimum step pulse time must be greater than 3usec
zh_CN: 最小步进脉冲时间必须大于3微秒（us）

en: EEPROM read failed. Reset and restored to default values.
zh_CN: EEPROM读取失败.重置并恢复预设值.

en: Grbl '$' command cannot be used unless Grbl is IDLE. Ensures smooth operation during a job.
zh_CN: 当Grbl在待机状态下，Grbl“$”命令不可作用，在加工期间，以确保证运行平稳.

en: G-code locked out during alarm or jog state
zh_CN: 在报警或点动状态下G代码被锁定

en: Soft limits cannot be enabled without homing also enabled.
zh_CN: 若未启用归位，则无法启用软限位.

en: Max characters per line exceeded. Line was not processed and executed.
zh_CN: 超过每行的最大字数，此行不处理执行.

en: (Compile Option) Grbl '$' setting value exceeds the maximum step rate supported.
zh_CN: （编译选项）Grbl'$'设置值超过所支持的最大步进率.

en: Safety door detected as opened and door state initiated.
zh_CN: 检测到安全门已打开，门状态被初始化.

en: (Grbl-Mega Only) Build info or startup line exceeded EEPROM line length limit.
zh_CN: （仅限Grbl-Mega）生成信息或启动行超过EEPROM行长度限制.

en: Jog target exceeds machine travel. Command ignored.
zh_CN: 点动操作超出设备的移动的范围，命令被忽略.

en: Jog command with no '=' or contains prohibited g-code.
zh_CN: 以非'='或包含禁止的G代码的点动命令.

en: Laser mode requires PWM output.
zh_CN: 激光模式需要输出PWM

en: Unsupported or invalid g-code command found in block.
zh_CN: 在块中有不支持或无效的g代码命令.

en: More than one g-code command from same modal group found in block.
zh_CN: 在块中发现来自相同模态组的多个g-code命令.

en: Feed rate has not yet been set or is undefined.
zh_CN: 进给率未设置或未定义.

en: G-code command in block requires an integer value.
zh_CN: 块中的G代码命令须是整数值.

en: Two G-code commands that both require the use of the XYZ axis words were detected in the block.
zh_CN: 在块中检测到两个都需要使用XYZ轴字的G代码命令.

en: A G-code word was repeated in the block.
zh_CN: 在块中重复G代码关键字.

en: A G-code command implicitly or explicitly requires XYZ axis words in the block, but none were detected.
zh_CN: G代码命令隐式或显式地在块中请求XYZ轴关键字，但没有检测到.

en: N line number value is not within the valid range of 1 - 9,999,999.
zh_CN: N行号值不在1 - 9,999,999的有效范围内.

en: A G-code command was sent, but is missing some required P or L value words in the line.
zh_CN: 发送G代码命令，但缺少必需的P或L值字.

en: Grbl supports six work coordinate systems G54-G59. G59.1, G59.2, and G59.3 are not supported.
zh_CN: Grbl支持六个工作坐标系G54-G59。不支持G59.1，G59.2和G59.3.

en: The G53 G-code command requires either a G0 seek or G1 feed motion mode to be active. A different motion was active.
zh_CN: G53的G代码命令需激活G0寻迹或G1进给运行模式。但激活了其他运行模式.

en: There are unused axis words in the block and G80 motion mode cancel is active.
zh_CN: 块中未使用的轴字，G80运动模式取消激活.

en: A G2 or G3 arc was commanded but there are no XYZ axis words in the selected plane to trace the arc.
zh_CN: G2或G3弧命令，在所选平面中没有XYZ轴字的弧.

en: The motion command has an invalid target. G2, G3, and G38.2 generates this error, if the arc is impossible to generate or if the probe target is the current position.
zh_CN: 运动命令目标无效。若无法生成弧或探测目标是当前位置，则G2，G3和G38.2将产生此错误

en: A G2 or G3 arc, traced with the radius definition, had a mathematical error when computing the arc geometry. Try either breaking up the arc into semi-circles or quadrants, or redefine them with the arc offset definition.
zh_CN: 用半径定义跟踪的G2或G3弧在计算弧几何时有数学误差。可将弧分解为半圆或像限，或使用弧偏移定义重新定义它们.

en: A G2 or G3 arc, traced with the offset definition, is missing the IJK offset word in the selected plane to trace the arc.
zh_CN: 使用偏移定义跟踪的G2或G3弧在所选平面中缺少IJK偏移字以跟踪弧。

en: There are unused, leftover G-code words that aren't used by any command in the block.
zh_CN: 有未使用的，剩馀的G代码字，不被块中的任何命令使用。

en: The G43.1 dynamic tool length offset command cannot apply an offset to an axis other than its configured axis. The Grbl default axis is the Z-axis.
zh_CN: G43.1动态刀具长度补偿命令不能对除其组态轴之外的轴使用偏移。Grbl默认轴为Z轴。

en: Hard limit triggered. Machine position is likely lost due to sudden and immediate halt. Re-homing is highly recommended.
zh_CN: 硬限位被触发。机器位置值由于突然和立即停止而丢失。强烈推荐重新归位。

en: G-code motion target exceeds machine travel. Machine position safely retained. Alarm may be unlocked.
zh_CN: G代码运动目标超出行程。机器保持位置安全。报警可能解锁。

en: Reset while in motion. Grbl cannot guarantee position. Lost steps are likely. Re-homing is highly recommended.
zh_CN: 运动时复位，Grbl不能确保位置，可能丢步。强烈推荐重新归位。

en: Probe fail. The probe is not in the expected initial state before starting probe cycle, where G38.2 and G38.3 is not triggered and G38.4 and G38.5 is triggered.
zh_CN: 探头故障。探头在启动循环探测之前未处于预期初始状态，其中G38.2和G38.3未触发，而G38.4和G38.5被触发。

en: Probe fail. Probe did not contact the workpiece within the programmed travel for G38.2 and G38.4.
zh_CN: 探头故障。在G38.2和G38.4的编程行程中，探头未接触工件。

en: Homing fail. Reset during active homing cycle.
zh_CN: 归位失败。在主动归位期间复位。

en: Homing fail. Safety door was opened during active homing cycle.
zh_CN: 归位失败。在主动归位期间安全门被打开。

en: Homing fail. Cycle failed to clear limit switch when pulling off. Try increasing pull-off setting or check wiring.
zh_CN: 归位失败。触碰时无法清除限位开关。请增加触碰设置或检查接线。

en: Homing fail. Could not find limit switch within search distance. Defined as 1.5 * max_travel on search and 5 * pulloff on locate phases.
zh_CN: 归位失败。在行程内未找到限位开关。行程设置为1.5倍最大行程，定位设置为5倍距离.

en: Hold complete. Ready to resume.
zh_CN: 暂停结束，准备恢复。

en: Hold in-progress. Reset will throw an alarm.
zh_CN: 暂停过程中，复位出现报警。

en: Door closed. Ready to resume.
zh_CN: 门关闭，准备恢复。

en: Machine stopped. Door still ajar. Can't resume until closed.
zh_CN: 机器已停止，门未关闭。只有关闭才能恢复。

en: Door opened. Hold (or parking retract) in-progress. Reset will throw an alarm.
zh_CN: 门打开。暂停（或驻车缩回）中，复位出现报警。

en: Door closed and resuming. Restoring from park, if applicable. Reset will throw an alarm.
zh_CN: 门关闭后正在恢复。若可用，将从暂停中恢复，复位出现报警。

en: Directory:
zh_CN: 目录:

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: Files of type:
zh_CN: 文件类型:

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Cannot access path "%s"
zh_CN: 无法访问路径“%s”

en: Error listing folder "%s"
zh_CN: 列出文件夹出错 "%s"

en: NewFolder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: Error creating folder "%s"
zh_CN: 创建文件夹出错“%s”

en: Error renaming "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 将“%s”重命名为“%s”出错

en: Error deleting file "%s"
zh_CN: 删除文件出错“%s”

en: File does not exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: File "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 不存在

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: Overwrite existing file %r?
zh_CN: 覆盖现有文件%r？

en: Choose Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Pyrograph
zh_CN: 烙画

en: Create a variable feed path based upon image brightness
zh_CN: 根据图像亮度建立一个可变的给进路径

en: Pyrograph tip size
zh_CN: 烙画经验尺寸

en: Working Depth
zh_CN: 加工深度

en: Maximum size
zh_CN: 最大尺寸

en: Minimum feed
zh_CN: 最小给进率

en: Maximum feed
zh_CN: 最大给进率

en: Draw border
zh_CN: 绘制边延

en: Image to process
zh_CN: 图像处理

en: Pyrograph abort: This plugin requires PIL/Pillow
zh_CN: 烙画中止: 这个插件需要PIL / Pillow

en: Pyrograph abort: please define a scan Direction
zh_CN: 烙画中止: 请定义扫描方向

en: Pyrograph abort: Tool Size must be > 0
zh_CN: 烙画中止: 刀具尺寸必须大于0

en: Pyrograph abort: Please check feed rate parameters
zh_CN: 烙画中止: 请检查进给速率参数

en: Pyrograph abort: Can't read image file
zh_CN: 烙画中止: 无法读取图象文件

en: Generated Pyrograph W=%g x H=%g x D=%g
zh_CN: 生成的烙画宽=%g x高=%g x深=%g

en: Zig-Zag
zh_CN: 折线

en: Create a Zig-Zag path
zh_CN: 创建折线路径

en: Number of lines
zh_CN: 行数

en: Line length
zh_CN: 线长度

en: Additional length at start/end
zh_CN: 开始/结束时的附加长度

en: Step distance
zh_CN: 步进距离

en: Corner resolution
zh_CN: 角分辨率(細度)

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Zig-Zag abort: verify Nlines > 0
zh_CN: 中止折线处理：请确认Nlines > 0

en: Zig-Zag abort: verify LineLen > 0
zh_CN: 中止折线处理：请确认LineLen > 0

en: Zig-Zag abort: verify Step > 0
zh_CN: 中止折线处理：请确认Step > 0

en: Zig-Zag abort: verify CornerRes >= 0
zh_CN: 中止折线处理：请确认CornerRes >= 0

en: Zig-Zag abort: depth must be minor or equal to zero
zh_CN: 中止折线处理：深度必须小于或等于零

en: Generated: Zig-Zag
zh_CN: 产生：折线

en: Heightmap
zh_CN: 高度图

en: Use a brightess map to create a variable Z path
zh_CN: 使用亮度图创建变量Z路径

en: ScanDir
zh_CN: 扫描目录

en: Cut Top
zh_CN: 切割顶部

en: Cut Border
zh_CN: 切割边沿

en: Single pass
zh_CN: 单程

en: Heightmap abort: This plugin requires PIL/Pillow
zh_CN: 高度图中止: 此插件需要PIL /Pillow

en: Heightmap abort: Can't read image file
zh_CN: 高度图中止: 无法读取图象文件

en: Heightmap abort: depth must be < 0
zh_CN: 高度图中止: 深度必须< 0

en: Heightmap abort: angle not defined for selected End Mill
zh_CN: 高度图中止: 所选铣刀未定义角度

en: Generated Heightmap %d x %d x %d
zh_CN: 生成的高度图%d x %d x %d

en: Sound your machine from a midi file
zh_CN: MIDI文件发声

en: Pulse per unit for X
zh_CN: X 单位脉冲

en: Pulse per unit for Y
zh_CN: Y 单位脉冲

en: Pulse per unit for Z
zh_CN: Y 单位脉冲

en: Maximum X travel
zh_CN: X 最大行程

en: Maximum Y travel
zh_CN: Y 最大行程

en: Maximum Z travel
zh_CN: Z 最大行程

en: Axis to be used
zh_CN: 已用的軸

en: Midi to process
zh_CN: MIDI处理

en: Error: This plugin requires midiparser.py
zh_CN: 错误: 此插件需要midiparser.py

en: Error: Sorry can't parse the Midi file.
zh_CN: 错误: 抱歉，无法解析MIDI文件。

en: Generated Midi2CNC, ready to play?
zh_CN: 生成MIDI2CNC，准备播放？

en: Hilbert
zh_CN: Hilbert算法

en: Create a Hilbert path
zh_CN: 建立一个Hilbert路径

en: Hilbert abort: verify the size
zh_CN: Hilbert 终止: 校验尺寸

en: Hilbert abort: depth must be minor or equal to zero
zh_CN: Hilbert 终止: 深度必须小于或等于0

en: Generated: Hilbert
zh_CN: 产生: Hilbert

en: Gear
zh_CN: 齿轮

en: Generate a spur gear
zh_CN: 生成正齿轮

en: No of teeth
zh_CN: 齿数

en: Pressure angle
zh_CN: 压力角

en: Circular Pitch
zh_CN: 圆形节距

en: Create Spur GEAR
zh_CN: 创建正齿轮

en: Generated: Spur GEAR
zh_CN: 生成：正齿轮

en: Flatten
zh_CN: 平扩

en: Flatten abort: Cut Direction is undefined
zh_CN: 平扩中止: 切割方向未定义

en: Flatten abort: Pocket Type is undefined
zh_CN: 平扩中止: 紧凑类型未定义

en: Flatten abort: Flatten Area dimensions must be > 0
zh_CN: 平扩中止: 平展区域尺寸必须大于0

en: Flatten abort: Hey this is only for subtractive machine! Check depth!
zh_CN: 平扩中止: 这只是减法机！检查深度！

en: Flatten abort: Flatten area is too small for this End Mill.
zh_CN: 平扩中止: 平展区域对于该铣刀太小。

en: Flatten an area in different ways
zh_CN: 以不同的方式平扩区域

en: X start
zh_CN: X 开始

en: Y start
zh_CN: Y 开始

en: Width to flatten
zh_CN: 宽度平扩

en: Height to flatten
zh_CN: 高度平扩

en: Depth to flatten
zh_CN: 深度平扩

en: Raster border
zh_CN: 光栅边延

en: Cut Direction
zh_CN: 切割方向

en: Pocket type
zh_CN: 紧凑型

en: Flatten: Generated flatten surface
zh_CN: 平扩: 生成平扩表面

en: Jigsaw puzzle generator
zh_CN: 拼图产生器

en: Board width
zh_CN: 板宽

en: Board height
zh_CN: 板高

en: Piece count
zh_CN: 段数

en: Random seed
zh_CN: 随机寻迹

en: Difference between pieces
zh_CN: 段间差距

en: Shape of the tap
zh_CN: 阀门形状

en: Generating puzzle...
zh_CN: 产生推测

en: Jigsaw puzzle generated in {}s
zh_CN: 拼图产生在{}中

en: Error: Check the parameters and your endmill config
zh_CN: 错误: 检测参数和铣刀配置

en: Generate replicas of selected code
zh_CN: 生成所选代码副本

en: Tile error
zh_CN: 平整錯誤

en: No g-code blocks selected
zh_CN: 未选择G代码块

en: Tiled selected blocks
zh_CN: 平整所选块

en: Driller
zh_CN: 钻机

en: Create holes along selected blocks
zh_CN: 依选定块创建孔

en: Distance between holes
zh_CN: 孔间距离

en: Peck, 0 meas None
zh_CN: 铣钻，0表示无

en: Dwell time, 0 means None
zh_CN: 驻留时间，0表示无

en: Driller abort: Distance must be > 0
zh_CN: 钻机中止: 距离必须大于0

en: Driller abort: Peck must be >= 0
zh_CN: 钻机中止: 铣钻必须> = 0

en: Driller abort: Dwell time >= 0, here time runs only forward!
zh_CN: 钻机中止: 停留时间> = 0，这里时间只向前运行！

en: Driller abort: Please select some path
zh_CN: 钻机中止: 请选择一些路径

en: Generated Driller: %d holes
zh_CN: 生成钻机: %d个钻孔

en: Tile
zh_CN: 平整

en: Spirograph
zh_CN: 螺旋形

en: Create a spirograph path
zh_CN: 创建螺旋形路径

en: External Radius
zh_CN: 外径

en: Internal Radius
zh_CN: 内径

en: Offset radius
zh_CN: 半径偏移

en: Generated: Spirograph
zh_CN: 生成: 螺旋形

en: Halftone
zh_CN: 半色调

en: Create halftone pattern from a picture
zh_CN: 从图片创建半色调图案

en: Channel to analyze
zh_CN: 频道分析

en: Invert Colors
zh_CN: 反转颜色

en: Max draw size (Width or Height)
zh_CN: 最大绘制尺寸（宽度或高度）

en: Cell size
zh_CN: 元件尺寸

en: Max diameter, cap limit
zh_CN: 最大直径，上限

en: Min diameter, cut off
zh_CN: 最小直径，切除

en: Image rotation angle
zh_CN: 图象旋转角度

en: Generate for conical end mill
zh_CN: 生成圆锥形铣刀

en: Halftone abort: This plugin requires PIL/Pillow to read image data
zh_CN: 中止Halftone处理: 此插件需要PIL/枕头读取图象数据

en: Halftone abort: Size too small to draw anything!
zh_CN: 中止Halftone处理: 尺寸太小，无法得出任何东西！

en: Halftone abort: Minimum diameter must be minor then Maximum
zh_CN: 中止Halftone处理: 最小直径必须是最大值

en: Halftone abort: Maximum diameter too small
zh_CN: 中止Halftone处理: 最大直径太小

en: Halftone abort: Cell size too small
zh_CN: 中止Halftone处理: 内存块太小

en: Halftone abort: Angle in V-Cutting end mill is missing
zh_CN: 中止Halftone处理: 缺少V型切割铣刀角度

en: Halftone abort: Conical path need V-Cutting end mill
zh_CN: 中止Halftone处理: 锥形路径需要V型切削铣刀

en: Halftone abort: Can't read image file
zh_CN: 中止Halftone 处理: 无法读取图片文件

en: Generated Halftone size W=%d x H=%d x D=%d ,Total points:%i
zh_CN: 生成图象尺寸 宽=%d x高=%d x深=%d，总分：%i

en: Sketch
zh_CN: 草图

en: Create sketch based on picture brightness
zh_CN: 基于图象亮度创建草图

en: Grundgy, search radius
zh_CN: Grundgy，搜索半径

en: Squiggle total count
zh_CN: 曲线总数

en: Squiggle Length
zh_CN: 曲线长度

en: Sketch abort: This plugin requires PIL/Pillow to read image data
zh_CN: 草图中止: 此插件需要PIL / Pillow读取图象数据

en: Sketch abort: Too small to draw anything!
zh_CN: 草图中止: 太小而不能绘制！

en: Sketch abort: Please let me draw at least 1 squiggle
zh_CN: 草图中止: 请至少画1个曲线

en: Sketch abort: Squiggle Length must be > 0
zh_CN: 草图中止: 曲线长度必须大于0

en: Sketch abort: Can't read image file
zh_CN: 草图中止: 无法读取图像文件

en: Box
zh_CN: 箱体

en: Generate a finger box
zh_CN: 创建一图示箱体

en: Internal Dimensions
zh_CN: 内部坐标

en: Width Dx
zh_CN: 宽度 Dx

en: Depth Dy
zh_CN: 深度 Dy

en: Height Dz
zh_CN: 高度 Dz

en: Fingers Nx
zh_CN: 图示 Nx

en: Fingers Ny
zh_CN: 图示 Ny

en: Fingers Nz
zh_CN: 图示 Nz

en: Create finger BOX
zh_CN: 创建图示箱体

en: Generated: BOX with fingers
zh_CN: 生成: 图示箱体

en: Create text using a ttf font
zh_CN: 用TTF字体创建文本

en: Text to generate
zh_CN: 生成文本

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体尺寸

en: Font file
zh_CN: 字体文件

en: Image to Ascii
zh_CN: 图形转到ASCII

en: Image chars width
zh_CN: 图形字符宽度

en: Text abort: please input a Font size > 0
zh_CN: 文本中止: 请输入字体大小> 0

en: Text abort: please select a font file
zh_CN: 文本中止: 请选择字体文件

en: Text abort: That embarrassing, I can't read this font file!
zh_CN: 文本中止: 不能读这个字体文件！

en: Bowl
zh_CN: 碗状

en: Generate a bowl cavity
zh_CN: 生成碗状凹腔

en: Resolution (degrees)
zh_CN: 分辨率 (角度)

en: Progressive
zh_CN: 改进

en: Generated: BOWL
zh_CN: 生成: 碗状

en: Error: Check the Bowl and End Mill parameters
zh_CN: 错误: 检查碗状和铣刀参数
