bCNC Traditional chinese - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1005 entries)

en: unknown command
zh_TW: 未知的命令

en: Invalid command %s
zh_TW: 命令無效 %s

en: Run ended
zh_TW: 運行結束

en: Align Camera
zh_TW: 網絡攝像頭

en: Align Camera Width
zh_TW: 對齊相機寛度

en: Align Camera Height
zh_TW: 對齊相機高度

en: Align Camera Angle
zh_TW: 對齊相機角度

en: Web Camera
zh_TW: Web相機

en: Web Camera Width
zh_TW: Web相機寛度

en: Web Camera Height
zh_TW: Web相機高度

en: Web Camera Angle
zh_TW: Web相機角度

en: Units (inches)
zh_TW: 單位（英寸）

en: Laser Cutter
zh_TW: 激光切割機

en: Laser Adaptive Power
zh_TW: 激光自適應電源

en: Double Size Icon
zh_TW: 雙倍尺寸圖示

en: Acceleration x
zh_TW: x軸 加速度

en: Acceleration y
zh_TW: y軸 加速度

en: Acceleration z
zh_TW: z軸 加速度

en: Feed max x
zh_TW: x軸 最大進給速率

en: Feed max y
zh_TW: y軸 最大進給速率

en: Feed max z
zh_TW: z軸 最大進給速率

en: Travel x
zh_TW: x軸 可動行程

en: Travel y
zh_TW: y軸 可動行程

en: Travel z
zh_TW: z軸 可動行程

en: Decimal digits
zh_TW: 十進制數字

en: Plotting Arc accuracy
zh_TW: 繪製弧精度

en: Start up
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Spindle min (RPM)
zh_TW: 主軸最小速度（RPM）

en: Spindle max (RPM)
zh_TW: 主軸最大速度（RPM）

en: DRO Zero padding
zh_TW: DRO零填充

en: Header gcode
zh_TW: 前置 gcode

en: Footer gcode
zh_TW: 後置 gcode

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Feed
zh_TW: 進刀進給量

en: Plunge Feed
zh_TW: 下刀進給量

en: Depth Increment
zh_TW: 深度增量

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Shape
zh_TW: 形狀

en: Material
zh_TW: 素材

en: Coating
zh_TW: 塗層

en: Diameter
zh_TW: 直徑

en: Mount Axis
zh_TW: 安裝軸

en: Flutes
zh_TW: 槽

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Stepover %
zh_TW: 步進%

en: Safe Z
zh_TW: 安全 Z

en: Surface Z
zh_TW: 表面 Z

en: Thickness
zh_TW: 厚度

en: Target Depth
zh_TW: 目標深度

en: Cutting strategy
zh_TW: 切割策略

en: Ramp length
zh_TW: 斜坡長度

en: positive value = relative to tool diameter (5 to 10 probably makes sense), negative = absolute ramp distance (you probably don't need this)
zh_TW: 正值=相對於刀具直徑（5到10可能有意義），負=絕對斜坡距離（您可能不需要這個）

en: First cut at surface height
zh_TW: 表面高度切割

en: Do the last cut once more in opposite direction. Helix bottom is disabled in such case.
zh_TW: 在相反的方向再次進行最後一次切割。在這種情況下，螺旋底部被禁用。

en: Exit strategy (usefull for threads)
zh_TW: 退出策略 (對執行緒可用)

en: You should probably always use 'on path', unless you are threadmilling!
zh_TW: 你可能應該總是使用'on path'，除非你是threadmilling！

en: Leave islands uncut
zh_TW: 讓島嶼未被切斷

en: Only leave selected islands uncut
zh_TW: 只保留未切割選定島嶼的狀態

en: Compensate islands for cutter radius
zh_TW: 補償島嶼的刀具半徑

en: Add additional margin/offset around islands to compensate for endmill radius. This is automaticaly done for all islands if they are marked as tabs.
zh_TW: 在島嶼周圍添加額外的邊緣偏移量, 以補償最終的半徑。如果所有島嶼都標記為選項卡, 則會自動執行此操作。

en: Cut contours of selected islands
zh_TW: 切割選定島嶼的輪廓

en: CUT selected paths
zh_TW: 選選切割路徑

en: Drill in center only
zh_TW: 僅在中心鑽孔

en: Peck depth
zh_TW: 深度增量

en: Dwell (s)
zh_TW: 停留

en: Distance (mm)
zh_TW: 距離（mm）

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: DRILL selected points
zh_TW: 選定的鑽尖

en: Size of this endmill will be used as offset distance
zh_TW: 該立銑刀的尺寸將用作偏移距離

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Should we machine on inside or outside of the shape?
zh_TW: 我們應該在形狀的內部或外部加工嗎？

en: Additional offset distance
zh_TW: 附加偏移距離

en: Overcut
zh_TW: 過切

en: Sets if we want to overcut or not.
zh_TW: 設置我們是否要過度切割。

en: Pocket
zh_TW: 清槽

en: Generate pocket after profiling? Usefull for making pockets with overcuts.
zh_TW: 分析後生成口袋？適用于用超切器製作口袋。

en: Generate profile path
zh_TW: 生成配置文件路徑

en: Generate pocket path
zh_TW: 生成清槽路徑

en: Create circular tabs (constant width in all angles)
zh_TW: 創建圓形選項卡 (所有角度的恒定寬度)

en: You should only use circular tabs, they are better in all ways. I've left the rectangles here just so people can experiment and get used to circular ones, but i think they can be safely deprecated.
zh_TW: 您應該只使用圓形標籤，它們在各方面都更好。我把這些矩形留在這裡只是為了讓人們可以嘗試並習慣循環，但我認為它們可以安全地棄用。

en: Number of tabs
zh_TW: 標籤數量

en: Min. Distance of tabs
zh_TW: 最小的距離

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Tabs error
zh_TW: 標籤錯誤

en: You cannot have both the number of tabs or distance equal to zero
zh_TW: 您不能同時擁有標籤數量或距離等於零

en: Create tabs on blocks
zh_TW: 創建標籤

en: $0 Step pulse time [us]
zh_TW: $0 步進脈衝時間[us]

en: $1 Step idle delay [ms]
zh_TW: $1 步進脈衝延遲時間[ms]

en: $2 Step port invert [mask]
zh_TW: $2 步進脈衝反轉[mask]

en: $3 Direction port invert [mask]
zh_TW: $3 步進方向反轉[mask]

en: $4 Step enable invert
zh_TW: $4 反轉 step enable pin

en: $5 Limit pins invert
zh_TW: $5 反轉限制引腳

en: $6 Probe pin invert
zh_TW: $6 反轉探頭針

en: $10 Status report [mask]
zh_TW: $10 狀態報告選項[mask]

en: $11 Junction deviation [mm]
zh_TW: $11 歸零偏差[mm]

en: $12 Arc tolerance [mm]
zh_TW: $12 圖弧公差[mm]

en: $13 Report inches
zh_TW: $13 以英寸為單位

en: $20 Soft limits
zh_TW: $20 軟體限位

en: $21 Hard limits
zh_TW: $21 硬體限位

en: $22 Homing cycle
zh_TW: $22 歸位週期啟用

en: $23 Homing direction invert [mask]
zh_TW: $23 歸位方向反轉[mask]

en: $24 Homing feed [mm/min]
zh_TW: $24 歸位進給速率[mm / min]

en: $25 Homing seek [mm/min]
zh_TW: $25 歸位搜索速率[mm / min]

en: $26 Homing debounce [ms]
zh_TW: $26 歸位去抖動，ms

en: $27 Homing pull-off [mm]
zh_TW: $27 原點開關拉開距離[mm]

en: $30 Max spindle speed [RPM]
zh_TW: $30 最大主軸轉速[RPM]

en: $31 Min spindle speed [RPM]
zh_TW: $31 最小主軸轉速[RPM]

en: $32 Laser mode enable
zh_TW: $32 激光模式啟用

en: $100 X steps/mm
zh_TW: $100 X軸步距每毫米

en: $101 Y steps/mm
zh_TW: $101 Y軸步距每毫米

en: $102 Z steps/mm
zh_TW: $102 Z軸步距每毫米

en: $110 X max rate [mm/min]
zh_TW: $110 X軸最大速率[mm / min]

en: $111 Y max rate [mm/min]
zh_TW: $111 Y軸最大速率[mm / min]

en: $112 Z max rate [mm/min]
zh_TW: $112 Z軸最大速率[mm / min]

en: $120 X acceleration [mm/sec^2]
zh_TW: $120 X軸加快速度[mm / sec ^ 2]

en: $121 Y acceleration [mm/sec^2]
zh_TW: $121 Y軸加快速度[mm / sec ^ 2]

en: $122 Z acceleration [mm/sec^2]
zh_TW: $122 Z軸加快速度[mm / sec ^ 2]

en: $130 X max travel [mm]
zh_TW: $130 X軸最大行程[mm]

en: $131 Y max travel [mm]
zh_TW: $131 Y軸最大行程[mm]

en: $132 Z max travel [mm]
zh_TW: $132 Z軸最大行程[mm]

en: $140 X homing pull-off [mm]
zh_TW: $140 X 歸位拉開距離 [mm]

en: $141 Y homing pull-off [mm]
zh_TW: $141 Y 歸位拉開距離 [mm]

en: $142 Z homing pull-off [mm]
zh_TW: $142 Z 歸位拉開距離 [mm]

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Stock
zh_TW: 物料

en: Stock material currently on machine
zh_TW: 目前在機器上的物料

en: Editable database of material properties
zh_TW: 材料屬性設置

en: Editable database of EndMills properties
zh_TW: 銑刀屬性設置

en: Rename
zh_TW: 改名

en: Edit name of current operation/object
zh_TW: 編輯當前操作/對象的名稱

en: Add
zh_TW: 追加

en: Add a new operation/object
zh_TW: 添加新操作/物件

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Clone selected operation/object
zh_TW: 複製選定的操作/物件

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete selected operation/object
zh_TW: 刪除選定的操作/物件

en: Cut
zh_TW: 切割

en: Cut for the full stock thickness selected code
zh_TW: 剪切選擇的部分

en: Profile
zh_TW: 輪廓

en: Perform a profile operation on selected code
zh_TW: 對所選代碼執行配置文件操作

en: Perform a pocket operation on selected code
zh_TW: 對選定的代碼進行操作口袋

en: Drill
zh_TW: 鑽頭

en: Insert a drill cycle on current objects/location
zh_TW: 在當前對象/位置插入鑽孔周期

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Insert holding tabs
zh_TW: 插入標籤

en: Island
zh_TW: 島

en: Toggle island
zh_TW: 切換島

en: Config
zh_TW: 配置

en: Change program language restart is required
zh_TW: 變更語言需要重新啟動

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Camera Configuration
zh_TW: 相機配置

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顔色

en: Color configuration
zh_TW: 顔色設定

en: Machine configuration for bCNC
zh_TW: 配置bCNC設備

en: Controller
zh_TW: 控制器

en: Controller (GRBL) configuration
zh_TW: 控制器 (GRBL) 設定

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字體

en: Font configuration
zh_TW: 字體設定

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Shortcuts configuration
zh_TW: 快捷鍵設定

en: Language change
zh_TW: 變更語言

en: Please restart the program.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動軟體。

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: User File
zh_TW: 用戶文件

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Value
zh_TW: 値

en: GCode manipulation tools and user plugins
zh_TW: GCode 操作工具和用戶插件

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Error Reporting
zh_TW: 錯誤報告

en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

en: The following report is about to be send to the author of %s
zh_TW: 以下報告將要發送給 %s 的作者

en: Your email
zh_TW: 你的E-mail地址

en: Automatic error reporting
zh_TW: 自動錯誤報告

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Send report
zh_TW: 發送報告

en: Error sending report
zh_TW: 發送報告時出錯

en: There was a problem connecting to the web site
zh_TW: 連接到網站時出現問題

en: Report successfully send
zh_TW: 報告發送成功

en: Report was successfully uploaded to web site
zh_TW: 報告已成功上傳到網站

en: There was an error sending the report
    Code=%d %s
zh_TW: 發送報告時出錯
    代碼=%d %s

en: User configurable button
zh_TW: 用戶可配置按鈕

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Name to appear on button
zh_TW: 按鈕上顯示的名稱

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示:

en: Icon to appear on button
zh_TW: 按鈕上的圖標

en: Tool Tip:
zh_TW: 工具提示:

en: Tooltip for button
zh_TW: 按鈕的工具提示

en: Command:
zh_TW: 命令:

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: New file
zh_TW: 新文件

en: Open file [Ctrl-O]
zh_TW: 打開文件[Ctrl-O]

en: Save all [Ctrl-S]
zh_TW: 所有保存 [Ctrl-S]

en: Undo [Ctrl-Z]
zh_TW: 撤消 [Ctrl-Z]

en: Redo [Ctrl-Y]
zh_TW: 重做 [Ctrl-Y]

en: Help [F1]
zh_TW: 幫助 [F1]

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼板

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste [Ctrl-V]
zh_TW: 貼上 [ctrl-V]

en: Cut [Ctrl-X]
zh_TW: 剪下 [Ctrl-X]

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy [Ctrl-C]
zh_TW: 複製 [Ctrl-C]

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Select all blocks [Ctrl-A]
zh_TW: 選擇所有blocks [Ctrl-A]

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Unselect all blocks [Ctrl-Shift-A]
zh_TW: 取消所有的blocks [Ctrl-Shift-A]

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Invert selection [Ctrl-I]
zh_TW: 反轉選擇 [Ctrl-I]

en: Layer
zh_TW: 層

en: Select all blocks from current layer
zh_TW: 選擇當前層的所有blocks

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Filter blocks
zh_TW: 過濾blocks

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Autolevel
zh_TW: 自動水平

en: Color
zh_TW: 顔色

en: Import
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Postprocess Inkscape g-code
zh_TW: 後處理Inkscape  g-code

en: Round
zh_TW: 回合

en: Insert a new block or line of code [Ins or Ctrl-Enter]
zh_TW: 插入一個新的block 或G-code [Ins or Ctrl-Enter]

en: Clone selected lines or blocks [Ctrl-D]
zh_TW: 複製選定的lines 或blocks [Ctrl-D]

en: Delete selected lines or blocks [Del]
zh_TW: 刪除選定的lines 或blocks [Del]

en: Toggle enable/disable block of g-code [Ctrl-L]
zh_TW: 切換啟用/禁用 G-code block [Ctrl-L]

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disable
zh_TW: 禁用

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Enable or disable blocks of gcode
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用g-code blocks

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Toggle expand/collapse blocks of gcode [Ctrl-E]
zh_TW: 切換gcode的展開/折疊blocks [Ctrl-E]

en: (Un)Comment selected lines
zh_TW: (Un)註釋所選行

en: Join
zh_TW: 合併

en: Join selected blocks
zh_TW: 合併選定的blocks

en: Split
zh_TW: 分割

en: Split selected blocks
zh_TW: 分割選定的blocks

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move objects [M]
zh_TW: 移動物件 [M]

en: Origin
zh_TW: 原點

en: Move all gcode such as origin is on mouse location [O]
zh_TW: 移動所有gcode，如原點在鼠標位置[O]

en: Top-Left
zh_TW: 左上角

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Bottom-Left
zh_TW: 左下角

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Center
zh_TW: 中央

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Top-Right
zh_TW: 右上角

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Bottom-Right
zh_TW: 右下角

en: Optimize
zh_TW: 優化

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Move selected g-code up [Ctrl-Up, Ctrl-PgUp]
zh_TW: 將所選的g-code向上移動 [Ctrl-Up, Ctrl-PgUp]

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Move selected g-code down [Ctrl-Down, Ctrl-PgDn]
zh_TW: 將所選的g-code向下移動 [Ctrl-Down, Ctrl-PgDn]

en: Invert cutting order of selected blocks
zh_TW: 反轉所選blocks的切割順序

en: Transform
zh_TW: 轉換

en: CW
zh_TW: 順時

en: Rotate selected gcode clock-wise (-90deg)
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉所選gcode（-90deg）

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Rotate selected gcode by 180deg
zh_TW: 將所選gcode旋轉180deg

en: CCW
zh_TW: 逆時

en: Rotate selected gcode counter-clock-wise (90deg)
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉所選gcode（90deg）

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Mirror horizontally X=-X selected gcode
zh_TW: 水平鏡像X = -X選擇gcode

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Mirror vertically Y=-Y selected gcode
zh_TW: 垂直鏡像Y = -Y選擇gcode

en: Route
zh_TW: 路線

en: Conventional
zh_TW: 常規

en: Change cut direction to conventional for selected gcode blocks
zh_TW: 將選擇的gcode blocks的切割方向更改為常規

en: Change cut direction to climb for selected gcode blocks
zh_TW: 將選擇的gcode blocks的切割方向更改為非常規

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 相反

en: Reverse cut direction for selected gcode blocks
zh_TW: 所選gcode blocks的反向切割方向

en: Cut CW
zh_TW: 順時切削

en: Change cut direction to CW for selected gcode blocks
zh_TW: 將選定 gcode blocks 的切割方向更改為 cw

en: Cut CCW
zh_TW: 逆時切削

en: Change cut direction to CCW for selected gcode blocks
zh_TW: 將選定 gcode blocks的切割方向更改為 ccw

en: Info
zh_TW: 信息

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Show statistics for enabled gcode
zh_TW: 顯示已啟用gcode的統計信息

en: Show cutting information on selected blocks [Ctrl-n]
zh_TW: 顯示所選blocks 的切削信息[Ctrl-n]

en: GCode editor
zh_TW: G代碼編輯器

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯

en: G38.2 stop on contact else error
zh_TW: G38.2 停止在接觸時或有其他錯誤

en: G38.3 stop on contact
zh_TW: G38.3 停止在接觸時

en: G38.4 stop on loss contact else error
zh_TW: G38.4 停止在接觸後或有其他錯誤

en: G38.5 stop on loss contact
zh_TW: G38.5  停止在接觸後

en: Send M6 commands
zh_TW: 發送M6命令

en: Ignore M6 commands
zh_TW: 忽略M6命令

en: Manual Tool Change (WCS)
zh_TW: 手動換刀 (WCS)

en: Manual Tool Change (TLO)
zh_TW: 手動換刀 (TLO)

en: Manual Tool Change (NoProbe)
zh_TW: 手動換刀 (NoProbe)

en: ONLY before probing
zh_TW: 只在探測之前

en: BEFORE & AFTER probing
zh_TW: 探測前和探測後

en: Probe
zh_TW: 探測

en: Simple probing along a direction
zh_TW: 沿著一個方向簡單探測

en: Autolevel Z surface
zh_TW: 自動水平在Z表面

en: Work surface camera view and alignment
zh_TW: 工作台攝像機視圖和對齊

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Setup probing for manual tool change
zh_TW: 設置探測手動換刀

en: Margins
zh_TW: 邊距

en: Get margins from gcode file
zh_TW: 從gcode文件獲取邊距

en: Zero
zh_TW: 零

en: Set current XY location as autoleveling Z-zero (recalculate probed data to be relative to this XY origin point)
zh_TW: 將當前 xy 位置設置為自動勻整Z-zero (重新計算探測資料以相對於此 xy 原點)

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear probe data
zh_TW: 清除探針數據

en: Scan Margins
zh_TW: 掃描邊距

en: Scan Autolevel Margins
zh_TW: 掃描自動調整邊距

en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

en: Scan probed area for level information on Z plane
zh_TW: 掃描探測區域以獲取Z平面上的等級信息

en: Common
zh_TW: 共同

en: Fast Probe Feed:
zh_TW: 探針進給速度:

en: Set initial probe feed rate for tool change and calibration
zh_TW: 設置換刀和校準的初始探針進給速率

en: Probe Feed:
zh_TW: 探針進給速度:

en: Set probe feed rate
zh_TW: 設置探針進給速率

en: Set tool offset for probing
zh_TW: 設置探測的刀具補償

en: set
zh_TW: 組

en: Probe Command
zh_TW: 探頭命令

en: Record
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Record Z coordinate?
zh_TW: 記錄 z 座標？

en: Probe:
zh_TW: 探測：

en: Automatic GOTO after probing
zh_TW: 探測後自動 GOTO

en: Goto
zh_TW: 去到

en: Rapid goto to last probe location
zh_TW: 快速轉到最後探測針位置

en: Pos:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Probe along X direction
zh_TW: 沿X方向探測

en: Probe along Y direction
zh_TW: 沿Y方向探測

en: Probe along Z direction
zh_TW: 沿Z方向探測

en: Perform a single probe cycle
zh_TW: 執行一個探測週期

en: Diameter:
zh_TW: 直徑:

en: Probing ring internal diameter
zh_TW: 探測環內徑

en: Center probing using a ring
zh_TW: 中心採用環探測

en: Orient
zh_TW: 原點

en: Markers:
zh_TW: 標記：

en: Select orientation marker
zh_TW: 選擇方向標記

en: Add an orientation marker. Jog first the machine to the marker position and then click on canvas to add the marker.
zh_TW: 添加方向標記。 先將機器移動到標記位置，然後單擊畫布添加標記。

en: GCode X coordinate of orientation point
zh_TW: 定位點的GCode X坐標

en: GCode Y coordinate of orientation point
zh_TW: 定位點的GCode Y坐標

en: Delete current marker
zh_TW: 刪除當前標記

en: Machine X coordinate of orientation point
zh_TW: 定位點的機床X坐標

en: Machine Y coordinate of orientation point
zh_TW: 定位點的機床Y坐標

en: Delete all markers
zh_TW: 刪除所有標記

en: Angle:
zh_TW: 角度：

en: Align GCode with the machine markers
zh_TW: 將GCode與機器標記對齊

en: Offset:
zh_TW: 偏移：

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Probe connected?
zh_TW: 探針連接？

en: Please verify that the probe is connected.
    
    Show this message again?
zh_TW: 請確認探頭已連接。 
    
    再次顯示此消息？

en: Probe Error
zh_TW: 探測器錯誤

en: Invalid probe feed rate
zh_TW: 探針進給速率無效

en: At least one probe direction should be specified
zh_TW: 應指定至少一個探針方向

en: Probe Center Error
zh_TW: 探測中心錯誤

en: Invalid diameter entered
zh_TW: 輸入無效的直徑

en: Do you want to delete all orientation markers?
zh_TW: 你要刪除所有方向的標記？

en: Pointrec
zh_TW: pointrec

en: Finished recording
zh_TW: 已完成的錄製

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: X minimum
zh_TW: X 最小值

en: X maximum
zh_TW: X 最大值

en: Y minimum
zh_TW: Y 最小值

en: Y maximum
zh_TW: Y 最大值

en: Z Minimum depth to scan
zh_TW: Z掃描的最小深度

en: Z safe to move
zh_TW: 安全 Z軸高度

en: Invalid X probing region
zh_TW: X探測區域無效

en: Invalid X range [xmin>=xmax]
zh_TW: X探測區域無效 [xmin>=xmax]

en: Invalid Y probing region
zh_TW: Y探測區域無效

en: Invalid Y range [ymin>=ymax]
zh_TW: Y探測區域無效 [ymin>=ymax]

en: Invalid Z probing region
zh_TW: Z探測區域無效

en: Invalid Z range [zmin>=zmax]
zh_TW: Z探測區域無效  [zmin>=zmax]

en: Delete autolevel information
zh_TW: 刪除自動水平信息

en: Do you want to delete all autolevel in formation?
zh_TW: 是否要刪除所有自動水平？

en: Switch To
zh_TW: 切換到

en: Switch between camera and spindle
zh_TW: 在相機和主軸之間切換

en: Edge Detection
zh_TW: 邊緣檢測

en: Turn on/off edge detection
zh_TW: 打開/關閉邊緣檢測

en: Freeze
zh_TW: 凍結

en: Turn on/off freeze image
zh_TW: 打開/關閉凍結圖像

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Camera location inside canvas
zh_TW: 相機位置在畫布內

en: Rotation:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Camera rotation [degrees]
zh_TW: 相機位置在畫布內

en: Haircross Offset:
zh_TW: Haircross 偏移:

en: Haircross X offset [unit]
zh_TW: Haircross X 偏移[unit]

en: Haircross Y offset [unit]
zh_TW: Haircross Y 偏移[unit]

en: Scale:
zh_TW: 規模：

en: Camera scale [pixels / unit]
zh_TW: 相機比例[像素/單位]

en: Crosshair:
zh_TW: 十字準線：

en: Camera cross hair diameter [units]
zh_TW: 相機十字直徑[單位]

en: Get
zh_TW: 得到

en: Get diameter from active endmill
zh_TW: 從主動式立銑刀獲取直徑

en: Camera offset from gantry
zh_TW: 相機偏移龍門

en: Spindle Z position when camera was registered
zh_TW: 相機記錄主軸Z位置

en: Register:
zh_TW: 記錄：

en: 1. Spindle
zh_TW: 1.主軸

en: Mark spindle position for calculating offset
zh_TW: 標記主軸位置以計算偏移量

en: 2. Camera
zh_TW: 2.相機

en: Mark camera position for calculating offset
zh_TW: 標記相機位置以計算偏移量

en: Spindle position is registered
zh_TW: 記錄主軸位置

en: Spindle position is not registered
zh_TW: 主軸位置未被記錄

en: Spindle position must be registered before camera
zh_TW: 主軸位置必須在相機前記錄

en: Camera offset is updated
zh_TW: 相機偏移更新

en: Calibrate
zh_TW: 校準

en: Perform a single a tool change cycle to set the calibration field
zh_TW: 執行單個刀具更換週期以設置校準字段

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Perform a tool change cycle
zh_TW: 執行換刀週期

en: Manual Tool Change
zh_TW: 手動換刀

en: Policy:
zh_TW: 政策:

en: Tool change policy
zh_TW: 工具更換策略

en: Pause:
zh_TW: 暫停：

en: Change:
zh_TW: 更改:

en: Manual tool change Machine X location
zh_TW: 手動換刀機床X位置

en: Manual tool change Machine Y location
zh_TW: 手動換刀機床Y位置

en: Manual tool change Machine Z location
zh_TW: 手動換刀機床Z位置

en: get
zh_TW: 得到

en: Get current gantry position as machine tool change location
zh_TW: 獲取當前龍門架位置作為機床更換位置

en: Manual tool change Probing MX location
zh_TW: 手動換刀探測MX位置

en: Manual tool change Probing MY location
zh_TW: 手動換刀檢測MY的位置

en: Manual tool change Probing MZ location
zh_TW: 手動換刀探測MZ位置

en: Get current gantry position as machine tool probe location
zh_TW: 獲取當前龍門架位置作為機床刀具探測位置

en: Distance:
zh_TW: 距離:

en: After a tool change distance to scan starting from ProbeZ
zh_TW: 從ProbeZ開始掃描工具更換距離後掃描

en: Calibration:
zh_TW: 校準：

en: Tool probe height
zh_TW: 刀具探針高度

en: Perform a calibration probing to determine the height
zh_TW: 執行校準探測以確定高度

en: Probe Tool Change Error
zh_TW: 探針工具更改錯誤

en: Invalid tool change position
zh_TW: 刀具更換位置無效

en: Invalid tool probe location
zh_TW: 刀具探針位置無效

en: Invalid tool scanning distance entered
zh_TW: 輸入的刀具掃描距離無效

en: Invalid tool height or not calibrated
zh_TW: 刀具高度無效或未校準

en: Probe configuration and probing
zh_TW: 探針配置和探測

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連接

en: Hard Reset
zh_TW: 硬體重置

en: Perform a homing cycle [$H]
zh_TW: 執行歸位原點 [$H]

en: Unlock controller [$X]
zh_TW: 解除控制器[$X]

en: Software reset of controller [ctrl-x]
zh_TW: 控制器軟體重置[ctrl-x]

en: Run g-code commands from editor to controller
zh_TW: 執行g-code命令

en: Pause running program. Sends either FEED_HOLD ! or CYCLE_START ~
zh_TW: 暫停正在運行的程序。發送FEED_HOLD！或CYCLE_START~

en: Pause running program and soft reset controller to empty the buffer.
zh_TW: 暫停正在運行的程序和重置控制器以清空緩衝區。

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態:

en: Show current state of the machine
    Click to see details
    Right-Click to clear alarm/errors
zh_TW: 顯示機器的當前狀態 
    單擊以查看詳細信息 
    右鍵單擊以清除警報/錯誤

en: X work position (click to set)
zh_TW: X工作位置（點擊設置）

en: Y work position (click to set)
zh_TW: Y工作位置（點擊設置）

en: Z work position (click to set)
zh_TW: Z工作位置（點擊設置）

en: Set X coordinate to zero (or to typed coordinate in WPos)
zh_TW: 將X坐標設置為零(或在WPos中鍵入坐標)

en: Set Y coordinate to zero (or to typed coordinate in WPos)
zh_TW: 將Y坐標設置為零(或在WPos中鍵入坐標)

en: Set Z coordinate to zero (or to typed coordinate in WPos)
zh_TW: 將Z坐標設置為零(或在WPos中鍵入坐標)

en: Set XY coordinate to zero (or to typed coordinate in WPos)
zh_TW: 將 XY 座標設置為零 (或在 wpos 中鍵入座標)

en: Set XYZ coordinate to zero (or to typed coordinate in WPos)
zh_TW: 將 XYZ 座標設置為零 (或在 wpos 中鍵入座標)

en: Set WPOS
zh_TW: 設置WPOS

en: Set WPOS to mouse location
zh_TW: 將WPOS設置為鼠標位置

en: Move Gantry
zh_TW: 移動龍門架

en: Move gantry to mouse location [g]
zh_TW: 將龍門移動到鼠標位置[g]

en: Show Info
zh_TW: 顯示信息

en: Clear Message
zh_TW: 清除信息

en: Feed hold
zh_TW: 進給保持

en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Set workspace %s to %s
zh_TW: 將工作區 %s 設置為 %s

en: Last error: %s
zh_TW: 上次最後一個錯誤: %s

en: No info available.
    Please contact the author.
zh_TW: 沒有信息。
    請聯繫作者。

en: State: %s
zh_TW: 狀態: %s

en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

en: Move +Z
zh_TW: 移動 +Z

en: Move -X +Y
zh_TW: 移動 -X +Y

en: Move +Y
zh_TW: 移動 +Y

en: Move +X +Y
zh_TW: 移動 +X +Y

en: Multiply step by 10
zh_TW: 乘以10

en: Increase step by 1 unit
zh_TW: 增加1個單位

en: Move -X
zh_TW: 移動 -X

en: Move to Origin.
    User configurable button.
    Right click to configure.
zh_TW: 移動到原點(Origin)。
    用戶可配置按鈕。
    右鍵單擊以進行配置。

en: Move +X
zh_TW: 移動 +X

en: Step for every move operation
zh_TW: 每次移動操作的步驟

en: Step for Z move operation
zh_TW: Z移動操作步驟

en: Move -Z
zh_TW: 移動 -Z

en: Move -X -Y
zh_TW: 移動 -X -Y

en: Move -Y
zh_TW: 移動 -Y

en: Move +X -Y
zh_TW: 移動 +X -Y

en: Divide step by 10
zh_TW: 除以10

en: Decrease step by 1 unit
zh_TW: 減少1個單位

en: State
zh_TW: 狀況

en: Switch to workspace %s
zh_TW: 切換到工作區 %s

en: Distance Mode [G90,G91]
zh_TW: 距離模式[G90,G91]

en: Units:
zh_TW: 單位:

en: Units [G20, G21]
zh_TW: 單位 [G20, G21]

en: Tool:
zh_TW: 工具:

en: Tool number [T#]
zh_TW: 刀具編號 [T#]

en: Plane:
zh_TW: 平面:

en: Plane [G17,G18,G19]
zh_TW: 平面 [G17,G18,G19]

en: Feed:
zh_TW: 進給:

en: Feed Rate [F#]
zh_TW: 進給速率 [F#]

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式:

en: Feed Mode [G93, G94, G95]
zh_TW: 進給模式 [G93, G94, G95]

en: Select override type.
zh_TW: 選擇override 類型。

en: Reset override to 100%
zh_TW: 將 override 重置為 100%

en: Set Feed/Rapid/Spindle Override. Right or Double click to reset.
zh_TW: 設置進給/快速/主軸倍率。 右鍵或雙擊重置。

en: Spindle
zh_TW: 主軸

en: Start/Stop spindle (M3/M5)
zh_TW: 啟動/停止主軸（M3 / M5）

en: Set spindle RPM
zh_TW: 設置主軸RPM

en: Coolant:
zh_TW: 冷卻：

en: Stop cooling (M9)
zh_TW: 停止冷卻（M9）

en: Flood
zh_TW: 冷卻

en: Start flood (M8)
zh_TW: 啟動冷卻（M8）

en: Mist
zh_TW: 噴霧

en: Start mist (M7)
zh_TW: 啟動噴霧（M7）

en: CNC communication and control
zh_TW: CNC通訊和控制

en: Select objects with mouse
zh_TW: 以拖動方式移動對象

en: Pan viewport
zh_TW: 平移視圖

en: Click to set the origin (zero)
zh_TW: 單擊設置原點（零）

en: Move graphically objects
zh_TW: 移動圖形對象

en: Move CNC gantry to mouse location
zh_TW: 將CNC龍門架移動到鼠標位置

en: Set mouse location as current machine position (X/Y only)
zh_TW: 將鼠標位置設置為當前機器位置（僅限X / Y）

en: Drag a ruler to measure distances
zh_TW: 拖動標尺來測量距離

en: Add an orientation marker
zh_TW: 添加方向標記

en: ERROR: Cannot set X-Y marker  with the current view
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法用當前視圖設置X-Y標記

en: origin %g %g %g
zh_TW: 來源 %g %g %g

en: Move by %g, %g, %g
zh_TW: 移動 by %g, %g, %g

en: >>> ERROR: %s
zh_TW: >>> 錯誤: %s

en:      line: %s
zh_TW:      行: %s

en: Change viewing angle
zh_TW: 更改視角

en: Zoom In [Ctrl-=]
zh_TW: 放大[Ctrl- =]

en: Zoom Out [Ctrl--]
zh_TW: 縮小[Ctrl--]

en: Fit to screen [F]
zh_TW: 適合屏幕[F]

en: Select tool [S]
zh_TW: 選擇工具[S]

en: Pan viewport [X]
zh_TW: 平移視圖[X]

en: Ruler [R]
zh_TW: 標尺[R]

en: Draw:
zh_TW: 畫：

en: Toggle display of axes
zh_TW: 切換軸的顯示

en: Toggle display of grid lines
zh_TW: 切換網格線的顯示

en: Toggle display of margins
zh_TW: 切換邊距的顯示

en: Toggle display of probe
zh_TW: 切換探針頭的顯示

en: Toggle display of paths (G1,G2,G3)
zh_TW: 切換路徑顯示（G1，G2，G3）

en: Toggle display of rapid motion (G0)
zh_TW: 切換顯示快速運動（G0）

en: Toggle display of workarea
zh_TW: 切換工作區的顯示

en: Toggle display of camera
zh_TW: 切換相機的顯示

en: Redraw display [Ctrl-R]
zh_TW: 重繪顯示[Ctrl-R]

en: Draw timeout in seconds
zh_TW: 以秒為單位繪製超時

en: Timeout:
zh_TW: 時間到：

en: All accepted
zh_TW: 全部接受了

en: G-Code clean
zh_TW: 清理G-Code

en: Controller buffer fill
zh_TW: 控制器緩衝區填充

en: MDI Command line: Accept g-code commands or macro commands (RESET/HOME...) or editor commands (move,inkscape, round...) [Space or Ctrl-Space]
zh_TW: MDI命令行：接受g-code 命令或巨集命令（RESET / HOME ...）或編輯器命令（move，inkscape，round ...）[Space或Ctrl-Space]

en: Running
zh_TW: 運行

en: CNC is currently running, please stop it before.
zh_TW: CNC正在運行，請先停止。

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: bCNC/	An advanced fully featured
    	g-code sender for GRBL.
zh_TW: bCNC /	先進的全功能
    	GRBL g-code的發送器。

en: Enabled GCode
zh_TW: 啟用GCode

en: Margins X:
zh_TW: 邊距X：

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度：

en: Rapid:
zh_TW: 快速：

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: All GCode
zh_TW: 所有GCode

en: Evaluation error
zh_TW: 評估錯誤

en: Direction command error
zh_TW: 方向指令錯誤

en: Invalid direction %s specified
zh_TW: 指定的方向 %s 無效

en: Please select the blocks of gcode you want to optimize.
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要優化的gcode blocks。

en: Invalid user command %s
zh_TW: 無效的用戶命令%s

en: Nothing to do
zh_TW: 沒做事

en: Operation %s requires some gcode to be selected
zh_TW: 操作%s需要選擇一些gcode

en: Operation error
zh_TW: 操作錯誤

en: Profile block distance=%g
zh_TW: 輪廓區塊距離=%g

en: Open paths
zh_TW: 打開路徑

en: WARNING: %s
zh_TW: 警告:%s

en: Open file
zh_TW: 打開文件

en: Save file
zh_TW: 存檔

en: File modified
zh_TW: 文件已修改

en: Gcode was modified do you want to save it first?
zh_TW: Gcode已修改，你想先保存它嗎？

en: Probe File modified
zh_TW: 探針文件已修改

en: Probe was modified do you want to save it first?
zh_TW: 探針被修改是否要先保存它？

en: Existing Autolevel
zh_TW: 現有自動水平探測

en: Autolevel/probe information already exists.
    Delete it?
zh_TW: 自動水平/探測 信息已存在。
    刪除它？

en: Import Gcode/DXF file
zh_TW: 導入Gcode / DXF文件

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Gcode file %s was changed since editing started
    Reload new version?
zh_TW: 自編輯開始以來Gcode文件%s 已更改
    重新載入新版本？

en: Open
zh_TW: 開

en: Error opening serial
zh_TW: 打開序列時出錯

en: Serial Error
zh_TW: 串行錯誤

en: Serial is not connected
zh_TW: 串行未連接

en: Already running
zh_TW: 已經運行

en: Please stop before
zh_TW: 請先停止

en: Empty gcode
zh_TW: 空的gcode

en: Not gcode file was loaded
zh_TW: 未加載gcode文件

en: Running...
zh_TW: 正在運行...

en: Pendant
zh_TW: 通訊

en: Pendant started:
zh_TW: 通訊開始：

en: Pendant already started:
zh_TW: 通訊已經開始：

en: 
    Would you like open it locally?
zh_TW: 
    你想在本地打開它嗎？

en: Pendant stopped
zh_TW: 通訊停止

en: python serial missing
zh_TW: python序列丟失

en: ERROR: Please install the python pyserial module
    Windows:
    	C:\PythonXX\Scripts\easy_install pyserial
    Mac:	pip install pyserial
    Linux:	sudo apt-get install python-serial
    	or yum install python-serial
    	or dnf install python-pyserial
zh_TW: 錯誤：請安裝python pyserial模塊
    Windows:
    	C:\PythonXX\Scripts\easy_install pyserial
    Mac:	pip install pyserial
    Linux:	sudo apt-get install python-serial
    	or yum install python-serial
    	or dnf install python-pyserial

en: Installed Version:
zh_TW: 安裝版本：

en: Running version of bCNC
zh_TW: 運行bCNC版本

en: Latest Github Version:
zh_TW: 最新版本Github上：

en: Latest release version on on github
zh_TW: GitHub上的最新版本

en: Published at:
zh_TW: 發佈時間：

en: Published date of the latest github release
zh_TW: 最新的github發布日期

en: Check Interval
zh_TW: 檢查間隔

en: Last Check:
zh_TW: 上次檢查：

en: Date of last checking
zh_TW: 上次檢查日期

en: Interval (days):
zh_TW: 間隔時間（天）：

en: Days-interval to remind again for checking
zh_TW: 天 - 間隔再次提醒檢查

en: Check Now
zh_TW: 再次檢查

en: Check the web site for new versions of bCNC
zh_TW: 檢查線上是否有新版本的 bCNC

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Open web browser to download bCNC
zh_TW: 打開網頁瀏覽器下載bCNC

en: Error %d in connection
zh_TW: %d 連接錯誤

en: File
zh_TW: 打開文件

en: New
zh_TW: 新文件

en: New gcode/dxf file
zh_TW: 新規作成 gcode/dxf

en: Open existing gcode/dxf file [Ctrl-O]
zh_TW: 打開現有的gcode / dxf文件 [Ctrl-O]

en: Open recent file
zh_TW: 打開最近的文件

en: Import gcode/dxf file
zh_TW: 導入 gcode/dxf 檔

en: Save gcode/dxf file [Ctrl-S]
zh_TW: 保存gcode / dxf文件 [Ctrl-S]

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Save gcode/dxf AS
zh_TW: 保存gcode / dxf AS

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Send Error Report
zh_TW: 發送錯誤報告

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Check Updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About the program
zh_TW: 關於該計劃

en: Start pendant
zh_TW: 開始通訊

en: Stop pendant
zh_TW: 停止通訊

en: Exit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Close program [Ctrl-Q]
zh_TW: 關閉程序[CTRL-Q]

en: Serial
zh_TW: 串行

en: Select (or manual enter) port to connect
zh_TW: 選擇端口來連接（手動輸入）

en: Select connection baud rate
zh_TW: 選擇連接串列傳輸速率

en: Controller:
zh_TW: 控制器:

en: Select controller board
zh_TW: 選擇控制器的類型

en: Connect on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時連接

en: Connect to serial on startup of the program
zh_TW: 在程序啟動時連接到串口

en: Open/Close serial port
zh_TW: 打開/關閉串口

en: File I/O and configuration
zh_TW: 文件I / O和配置

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Clear terminal
zh_TW: 清除絡端機

en: Commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: Restore Settings
zh_TW: 恢復設置

en: Restore Workspace
zh_TW: 還原工作區

en: Restore All
zh_TW: 恢復所有

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: $$ Display settings of Grbl
zh_TW: $$ 顯示Grbl的設置

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: $# Display parameters of Grbl
zh_TW: $# 顯示Grbl的參數

en: $G Display state of Grbl
zh_TW: $G 顯示Grbl的狀態

en: Build
zh_TW: 建立

en: $I Display build information of Grbl
zh_TW: $I 顯示Grbl的構建信息

en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

en: $N Display startup configuration of Grbl
zh_TW: $N 顯示Grbl的啟動配置

en: Check gcode
zh_TW: 檢查gcode

en: $C Enable/Disable checking of gcode
zh_TW: $C 啟用/禁用gcode檢查

en: Help
zh_TW: 協助

en: $ Display build information of Grbl
zh_TW: $ 顯示Grbl的建構信息

en: Terminal communication with controller
zh_TW: 與控制器的終端通信

en: Buffered commands
zh_TW: 緩衝命令

en: Serial Terminal
zh_TW: 串行終端

en: bCNC is currently sending a gcode program to Grbl
zh_TW: bCNC正在向Grbl發送一個G碼程式

en: Grbl is in idle state and waiting for user commands
zh_TW: Grbl 處於待命狀態等待使用者指令

en: Grbl is on hold state. Click on resume (pause) to continue
zh_TW: Grbl 處於暫停狀態。解除(暫停)繼續

en: Alarm is an emergency state. Something has gone terribly wrong when these occur. Typically, they are caused by limit error when the machine has moved or wants to move outside the machine space and crash into something. They also report problems if Grbl is lost and can't guarantee positioning or a probe command has failed. Once in alarm-mode, Grbl will lock out and shut down everything until the user issues a reset. Even after a reset, Grbl will remain in alarm-mode, block all G-code from being executed, but allows the user to override the alarm manually. This is to ensure the user knows and acknowledges the problem and has taken steps to fix or account for it.
zh_TW: 警報是一種緊急狀態。當這些發生時，有些事情發生了嚴重的錯誤。通常，當機器移動或想要移出機器空間並碰撞某物時，它們是由極限錯誤引起的。如果Grbl丟失並且無法保證定位或探測命令失敗，它們也會報告問題。一旦進入警報模式，Grbl將鎖定並關閉所有內容，直到用戶發出重置。即使在復位後，Grbl仍然處於警報模式，阻止所有G代碼執行，但允許用戶手動覆蓋警報。這是為了確保用戶知道並確認問題，並已採取措施修復或解決問題。

en: Grbl is not connected. Please specify the correct port and click Open.
zh_TW: Grbl未連接。 請指定正確的端口，然後單擊打開。

en: Connection is established with Grbl
zh_TW: 與 Grbl 建立連接

en: All is good! Everything in the last line was understood by Grbl and was successfully processed and executed.
zh_TW: 全部都很好!到最後一行都能被 Grbl 辨識,並能夠成功處理執行.

en: G-code words consist of a letter and a value. Letter was not found.
zh_TW: G碼是由英文字母和數字組成.指令不存在.

en: Numeric value format is not valid or missing an expected value.
zh_TW: 數值格式無效或缺少指令值。

en: Grbl '$' system command was not recognized or supported.
zh_TW: Grbl '$' 系統命令無法識別或支援。

en: Negative value received for an expected positive value.
zh_TW: 收到預期正值的負值。

en: Homing cycle is not enabled via settings.
zh_TW: 回歸循環未通過設置啟用。

en: Minimum step pulse time must be greater than 3usec
zh_TW: 最小步進脈衝時間必須大於3微秒(us)

en: EEPROM read failed. Reset and restored to default values.
zh_TW: EEPROM 讀取失敗.重置並恢復為預設值.

en: Grbl '$' command cannot be used unless Grbl is IDLE. Ensures smooth operation during a job.
zh_TW: 除非Grbl是空閒的，否則不能使用Grbl'$'命令。確保在工作期間順利運行。

en: G-code locked out during alarm or jog state
zh_TW: 在警報或手動操作(點動狀態)下，G代碼被鎖定

en: Soft limits cannot be enabled without homing also enabled.
zh_TW: 如果未啟用歸位，則無法啟用軟限制。

en: Max characters per line exceeded. Line was not processed and executed.
zh_TW: 超過了每行的字數限制。此行是不處理，將不被執行。

en: (Compile Option) Grbl '$' setting value exceeds the maximum step rate supported.
zh_TW: （編譯選項）Grbl'$'設置值超過了支持的最大步進速率。

en: Safety door detected as opened and door state initiated.
zh_TW: 檢測到安全門啟動並打開門狀態。

en: (Grbl-Mega Only) Build info or startup line exceeded EEPROM line length limit.
zh_TW: （僅限Grbl-Mega）生成信息或啟動行超過EEPROM行長度限制。

en: Jog target exceeds machine travel. Command ignored.
zh_TW: 手動操作，目標超出機器行程。命令被忽略。

en: Jog command with no '=' or contains prohibited g-code.
zh_TW: Jog命令沒有'='或包含禁止的g代碼。

en: Laser mode requires PWM output.
zh_TW: 激光模式需要PWM輸出。

en: Unsupported or invalid g-code command found in block.
zh_TW: 在塊中找到不支持或無效的g代碼命令。

en: More than one g-code command from same modal group found in block.
zh_TW: 在塊中發現來自相同模態組的多個g-code命令。

en: Feed rate has not yet been set or is undefined.
zh_TW: 進給速率尚未設置或未定義。

en: G-code command in block requires an integer value.
zh_TW: 塊中的G代碼命令需要一個整數值。

en: Two G-code commands that both require the use of the XYZ axis words were detected in the block.
zh_TW: 在塊中檢測到兩個都需要使用XYZ軸字的G代碼命令。

en: A G-code word was repeated in the block.
zh_TW: 一個G碼字在該塊中重複。

en: A G-code command implicitly or explicitly requires XYZ axis words in the block, but none were detected.
zh_TW: G代碼命令隱式或顯式地要求塊中的XYZ軸字，但沒有檢測到任何字。

en: N line number value is not within the valid range of 1 - 9,999,999.
zh_TW: N行號值不在1 - 9,999,999的有效範圍內。

en: A G-code command was sent, but is missing some required P or L value words in the line.
zh_TW: 發送了G代碼命令，但在該行中缺少一些必需的P或L值字。

en: Grbl supports six work coordinate systems G54-G59. G59.1, G59.2, and G59.3 are not supported.
zh_TW: Grbl支持六個工作坐標系G54-G59。 不支持G59.1，G59.2和G59.3。

en: The G53 G-code command requires either a G0 seek or G1 feed motion mode to be active. A different motion was active.
zh_TW: G53 G代碼指令要求G0尋道或G1進給運動模式有效。一個不同的動作是活躍的。

en: There are unused axis words in the block and G80 motion mode cancel is active.
zh_TW: 程序段中有未使用的字符，G80運動模式取消激活。

en: A G2 or G3 arc was commanded but there are no XYZ axis words in the selected plane to trace the arc.
zh_TW: 指令了G2或G3弧，但在所選平面中沒有XYZ軸字以跟踪弧。

en: The motion command has an invalid target. G2, G3, and G38.2 generates this error, if the arc is impossible to generate or if the probe target is the current position.
zh_TW: 動作命令有一個無效的目標。如果無法生成電弧或探針目標是當前位置，G2，G3和G38.2會生成此錯誤。

en: A G2 or G3 arc, traced with the radius definition, had a mathematical error when computing the arc geometry. Try either breaking up the arc into semi-circles or quadrants, or redefine them with the arc offset definition.
zh_TW: 用半徑定義跟踪的G2或G3弧在計算弧幾何時有數學誤差。嘗試將弧分解為半圓或像限，或者使用弧偏移定義重新定義弧。

en: A G2 or G3 arc, traced with the offset definition, is missing the IJK offset word in the selected plane to trace the arc.
zh_TW: 使用偏移定義跟踪的G2或G3弧在所選平面中缺少IJK偏移字以跟踪弧。

en: There are unused, leftover G-code words that aren't used by any command in the block.
zh_TW: 有未使用的，剩餘的G代碼字，不被塊中的任何命令使用。

en: The G43.1 dynamic tool length offset command cannot apply an offset to an axis other than its configured axis. The Grbl default axis is the Z-axis.
zh_TW: G43.1動態刀具長度補償命令不能對除其組態軸之外的軸應用偏移。 Grbl默認軸為Z軸。

en: Hard limit triggered. Machine position is likely lost due to sudden and immediate halt. Re-homing is highly recommended.
zh_TW: 硬限制觸發。 機器位置可能由於突然和立即停止而丟失。 強烈推薦重新歸位。

en: G-code motion target exceeds machine travel. Machine position safely retained. Alarm may be unlocked.
zh_TW: G代碼運動目標超出機床行程。 機器位置安全保持。 報警可能解鎖。

en: Reset while in motion. Grbl cannot guarantee position. Lost steps are likely. Re-homing is highly recommended.
zh_TW: 運動時復位。 Grbl不能保證位置。 可能丟失步驟。 強烈推薦重新歸位。

en: Probe fail. The probe is not in the expected initial state before starting probe cycle, where G38.2 and G38.3 is not triggered and G38.4 and G38.5 is triggered.
zh_TW: 探頭故障。 探頭在啟動探頭循環之前不處於預期的初始狀態，其中G38.2和G38.3未觸發，G38.4和G38.5被觸發。

en: Probe fail. Probe did not contact the workpiece within the programmed travel for G38.2 and G38.4.
zh_TW: 探頭故障。 在G38.2和G38.4的編程行程中，探頭沒有接觸工件。

en: Homing fail. Reset during active homing cycle.
zh_TW: 歸位失敗。 在主動回原點期間復位。

en: Homing fail. Safety door was opened during active homing cycle.
zh_TW: 歸位失敗。 在主動回原點循環期間打開安全門。

en: Homing fail. Cycle failed to clear limit switch when pulling off. Try increasing pull-off setting or check wiring.
zh_TW: 歸位失敗。 拔出時，循環無法清除限位開關。 嘗試增加拉脫設置或檢查接線。

en: Homing fail. Could not find limit switch within search distance. Defined as 1.5 * max_travel on search and 5 * pulloff on locate phases.
zh_TW: 歸位失敗。 在搜索距離內找不到限位開關。 在搜索上定義為1.5 * max_travel，在定位階段定義為5 * pulloff。

en: Hold complete. Ready to resume.
zh_TW: 保持完成。 準備恢復。

en: Hold in-progress. Reset will throw an alarm.
zh_TW: 保持進行中。 復位會發出報警。

en: Door closed. Ready to resume.
zh_TW: 門關閉。 準備恢復。

en: Machine stopped. Door still ajar. Can't resume until closed.
zh_TW: 機器停止。 門仍然半開。 直到關閉才能恢復。

en: Door opened. Hold (or parking retract) in-progress. Reset will throw an alarm.
zh_TW: 門打開。 保持（或駐車縮回）進行中。 復位會發出報警。

en: Door closed and resuming. Restoring from park, if applicable. Reset will throw an alarm.
zh_TW: 門關閉並恢復。 如果適用，從停放恢復。 復位會發出報警。

en: Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄:

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: File name:
zh_TW: 文件名：

en: Files of type:
zh_TW: 文件類型：

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Cannot access path "%s"
zh_TW: 無法訪問路徑 "%s"

en: Error listing folder "%s"
zh_TW: 列出文件夾 "%s"時出錯

en: NewFolder
zh_TW: 新建文件夾

en: Error creating folder "%s"
zh_TW: 創建文件夾"%s"時出錯

en: Error renaming "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 將 "%s" 重命名為 "%s"時出錯

en: Error deleting file "%s"
zh_TW: 刪除文件 "%s"時出錯

en: File does not exist
zh_TW: 文件不存在

en: File "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 文件 "%s" 不存在

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

en: File already exists
zh_TW: 文件已存在

en: Overwrite existing file %r?
zh_TW: 覆蓋現有文件 %r?

en: Choose Directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Find center of bounding box
zh_TW: 查找邊界框的中心

en: Generated: Center
zh_TW: 生成: 中心

en: Linearize
zh_TW: 線性化

en: G-Code linearizer
zh_TW: G-Code線性化器

en: segment size
zh_TW: 細分大小

en: Maximal length of resulting lines, smaller number means more precise output and longer g-code. Length will be automaticaly truncated to be even across whole subdivided segment.
zh_TW: 結果行的最大長度，較小的數字意味著更精確的輸出和更長的 g-code.。長度將自動截斷，以便在整個細分段中均勻。

en: subdiv lines
zh_TW: 細分線

en: Also subdivide the lines. Otherwise only arcs and splines will be subdivided
zh_TW: 還可以細分行。否則, 只有弧線和樣條線將被細分

en: Generated: Linearize
zh_TW: 生成: 線性化

en: Flatten the path
zh_TW: 平坦路徑

en: Generated: Flat
zh_TW: 生成: 平坦

en: Pyrograph
zh_TW: 烙畫

en: Create a variable feed path based upon image brightness
zh_TW: 基於圖像亮度創建可變進紙路徑

en: Pyrograph tip size
zh_TW: 烙畫尖端尺寸

en: Working Depth
zh_TW: 工作深度

en: Maximum size
zh_TW: 最大尺寸

en: Minimum feed
zh_TW: 最小進給量

en: Maximum feed
zh_TW: 最大進給量

en: Draw border
zh_TW: 繪製邊框

en: Image to process
zh_TW: 要處理的圖片

en: Pyrograph abort: This plugin requires PIL/Pillow
zh_TW: 烙話中止：這個插件需要PIL / Pillow

en: Pyrograph abort: please define a scan Direction
zh_TW: 烙畫中止：請定義掃描方向

en: Pyrograph abort: Tool Size must be > 0
zh_TW: 烙畫中止：刀具尺寸必須>0

en: Pyrograph abort: Please check feed rate parameters
zh_TW: 烙畫中止：請檢查進給速率參數

en: Pyrograph abort: Can't read image file
zh_TW: 烙畫中止：無法讀取圖像文件

en: Generated Pyrograph W=%g x H=%g x D=%g
zh_TW: 生成的烙畫 寬=%g x 高=%g x 深=%g

en: Zig-Zag
zh_TW: 彎曲

en: Create a Zig-Zag path
zh_TW: 創建彎曲的路徑

en: Number of lines
zh_TW: 行數

en: Line length
zh_TW: 線長度

en: Additional length at start/end
zh_TW: 在開始/結束時的附加長度

en: Step distance
zh_TW: 步進距離

en: Corner resolution
zh_TW: 角度解析(細度)

en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: Zig-Zag abort: verify Nlines > 0
zh_TW: 中斷Zig-Zag處理：請確認 Nlines > 0

en: Zig-Zag abort: verify LineLen > 0
zh_TW: 中斷Zig-Zag處理：請確認LineLen > 0

en: Zig-Zag abort: verify Step > 0
zh_TW: 中斷Zig-Zag處理：請確認 Step > 0

en: Zig-Zag abort: verify CornerRes >= 0
zh_TW: 中斷Zig-Zag處理：請確認 CornerRes >= 0

en: Zig-Zag abort: depth must be minor or equal to zero
zh_TW: 中斷Zig-Zag處理：深度必須小於或等於零

en: Generated: Zig-Zag
zh_TW: 產生：Zig-Zag

en: Intersection
zh_TW: 交點

en: Intersection of two shapes
zh_TW: 兩個形狀的交集

en: Generated: Intersect
zh_TW: 生成: 相交

en: Heightmap
zh_TW: 高度圖

en: Use a brightess map to create a variable Z path
zh_TW: 使用色差圖建立變量Z路徑

en: Cut Top
zh_TW: 切頂

en: Cut Border
zh_TW: 切邊框

en: Single pass
zh_TW: 單程

en: Heightmap abort: This plugin requires PIL/Pillow
zh_TW: 高度圖中止：此插件需要PIL /Pillow

en: Heightmap abort: Can't read image file
zh_TW: 高度圖中止：無法讀取圖像文件

en: Heightmap abort: depth must be < 0
zh_TW: 高度圖中止：深度必須< 0

en: Heightmap abort: angle not defined for selected End Mill
zh_TW: 高度圖中止：所選End Mill未定義角度

en: Generated Heightmap %d x %d x %d
zh_TW: 生成的高度圖 %d x %d x %d

en: Sound your machine from a midi file
zh_TW: 從您的機器發出midi聲音

en: Pulse per unit for X
zh_TW: X脈衝數

en: Pulse per unit for Y
zh_TW: Y脈衝數

en: Pulse per unit for Z
zh_TW: Z脈衝數

en: Maximum X travel
zh_TW: 最大X行程

en: Maximum Y travel
zh_TW: 最大Y行程

en: Maximum Z travel
zh_TW: 最大Z行程

en: Axis to be used
zh_TW: 要使用的軸

en: Midi to process
zh_TW: Midi進行處理

en: Error: This plugin requires midiparser.py
zh_TW: 錯誤：此插件需要midiparser.py

en: Error: Sorry can't parse the Midi file.
zh_TW: 錯誤：抱歉，無法解析Midi文件。

en: Generated Midi2CNC, ready to play?
zh_TW: 生成Midi2CNC，準備開始？

en: Create a Hilbert path
zh_TW: 建立Hilbert路徑

en: Hilbert abort: verify the size
zh_TW: Hilbert中止：驗證大小

en: Hilbert abort: depth must be minor or equal to zero
zh_TW: Hilbert 中止：深度必須小於或等於零

en: Generated: Hilbert
zh_TW: 生成：Hilbert

en: Gear
zh_TW: 齒輪

en: Generate a spur gear
zh_TW: 產生一個正齒輪

en: No of teeth
zh_TW: 齒的數量

en: Pressure angle
zh_TW: 壓力角

en: Circular Pitch
zh_TW: 圓形節距

en: Create Spur GEAR
zh_TW: 創建正齒輪

en: Generated: Spur GEAR
zh_TW: 產生：正齒輪

en: ClosePath
zh_TW: 封閉路徑

en: Close the path
zh_TW: 封閉路徑

en: Generated: Closepath
zh_TW: 生成: 封閉路徑

en: Flatten
zh_TW: 平整

en: Flatten abort: Cut Direction is undefined
zh_TW: 平整中止：切銑方向未定義

en: Flatten abort: Pocket Type is undefined
zh_TW: 平整中止：Pocket類型未定義

en: Flatten abort: Flatten Area dimensions must be > 0
zh_TW: 平整中止：壓平區域尺寸必須>0

en: Flatten abort: Hey this is only for subtractive machine! Check depth!
zh_TW: 平整中止：嘿，這只適用於減法機器！檢查深度！

en: Flatten abort: Flatten area is too small for this End Mill.
zh_TW: 平整中斷：平頭區域對於該端銑刀太小。

en: Flatten an area in different ways
zh_TW: 以不同的方式平整區域

en: X start
zh_TW: X 開始

en: Y start
zh_TW: Y 開始

en: Width to flatten
zh_TW: 平整寬度

en: Height to flatten
zh_TW: 平整高度

en: Depth to flatten
zh_TW: 平整深度

en: Raster border
zh_TW: 光柵邊框

en: Cut Direction
zh_TW: 切銑方向

en: Pocket type
zh_TW: 清槽型式

en: Flatten: Generated flatten surface
zh_TW: 平整：產生平整表面

en: Difference
zh_TW: 差異

en: Difference of two shapes
zh_TW: 兩個形狀的差異

en: Generated: Diff
zh_TW: 生成: 差異

en: Trochoidal
zh_TW: 擺線

en: Trochoidal g-code postprocessor
zh_TW: 擺線g-code後處理器

en: Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針

en: Circular
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Even spacing across segment
zh_TW: 均勻地線上段之間的間距

en: Trochoid entry (prepare for helicut)
zh_TW: 擺線入口（準備螺旋）

en: Radial depth of cut (<= cutter D * 0.4)
zh_TW: 切割的徑向深度 (< = 切割 D * 0.4)

en: Trochoid diameter (<= cutter D)
zh_TW: 擺線直徑 (< = 切割 D)

en: Feedrate
zh_TW: 進給速度

en: Generated: Trochoidal
zh_TW: 生成：擺線

en: Jigsaw puzzle generator
zh_TW: 拼圖遊戲產生器

en: Board width
zh_TW: 板寬

en: Board height
zh_TW: 板高

en: Piece count
zh_TW: 數量

en: Random seed
zh_TW: 隨機速度

en: Difference between pieces
zh_TW: 間隙

en: Shape of the tap
zh_TW: 形狀

en: Generating puzzle...
zh_TW: 產生拼圖...

en: Jigsaw puzzle generated in {}s
zh_TW: 在 {}s 產生成拼圖

en: Error: Check the parameters and your endmill config
zh_TW: 錯誤：檢查參數和你的endmill配置

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Generate replicas of selected code
zh_TW: 生成所選代碼的副本

en: Tile error
zh_TW: 陣列錯誤

en: No g-code blocks selected
zh_TW: 未選擇G-code block

en: Tiled selected blocks
zh_TW: 選擇G-code block 做陣列

en: Driller
zh_TW: 鑽床

en: Create holes along selected blocks
zh_TW: 沿著選定blocks建立孔

en: Distance between holes
zh_TW: 孔之間的距離

en: Peck, 0 meas None
zh_TW: 鑽, 0表示無

en: Dwell time, 0 means None
zh_TW: 停留時間，0表示無

en: Use anchor
zh_TW: 使用錨

en: Excellon-File
zh_TW: EXCELLON - 文件

en: Driller abort: Distance must be > 0
zh_TW: 鑽床中止：距離必須大於0

en: Driller abort: Peck must be >= 0
zh_TW: 鑽床中止：鑽孔數量必須> = 0

en: Driller abort: Dwell time >= 0, here time runs only forward!
zh_TW: 鑽床中止：停留時間> = 0，此時間僅主軸運行！

en: Driller abort: Excellon-File not a file
zh_TW: 鑽床中止：Excellon-File不是文件

en: Driller abort: Please select some path
zh_TW: 鑽床中止：請選擇一些路徑

en: Generated Driller: %d holes
zh_TW: 產生鑽孔: %d 個鑽孔

en: Tile
zh_TW: 陣列

en: This is my Helical Descent
zh_TW: 這是我的螺旋下降

en: Selected Block
zh_TW: 選定的Block

en: X Initial
zh_TW: X初始值

en: Y Initial
zh_TW: Y初始值

en: Z Initial
zh_TW: Z初始值

en: Diameter Cut
zh_TW: 直徑切割

en: Drop by lap
zh_TW: 一圈一圈下降

en: Final Depth
zh_TW: 最終深度

en: Z Feed Multiplier
zh_TW: Z進給乘數

en: Helical Type
zh_TW: 螺旋類型

en: Entry and Exit
zh_TW: 進入和退出

en: Entry Edge Clearance
zh_TW: 進入邊緣清理

en: Exit Edge Clearance
zh_TW: 退出邊緣清除

en: Returns to safe Z
zh_TW: 返回到安全Z

en: If block selected false, please make a value of x
zh_TW: 如果block 選擇為false，請將值設為x

en: Helical Abort: Please select helical type
zh_TW: 螺旋式中止：請選擇螺旋式

en: Helical Abort: Helix diameter must be greater than the end mill
zh_TW: 螺旋中止：螺旋直徑必須大於 end mill

en: Helical Abort: Helix diameter must be positive
zh_TW: 螺旋中止：螺旋直徑必須是正值

en: Helical Abort: Drop must be greater than 0
zh_TW: 螺旋中止：下降必須大於0

en: Helical Abort: Z Feed Multiplier must be greater than 0
zh_TW: 螺旋中止：Z進給必須大於0

en: Helical Abort: Please selecte Entry and Exit type
zh_TW: 螺旋中止：請選擇進入和退出類型

en: Helical Abort: Entry Edge Clearence may be positive
zh_TW: 螺旋中止：進入邊緣清除可能是正值

en: Helical Abort: Exit Edge Clearence may be positive
zh_TW: 螺旋取消：出口邊緣清除可能是正值

en: Helical abort: Please select some path
zh_TW: 螺旋中止：請選擇一些路徑

en: Generated: Helical_Descent Result
zh_TW: 產生：Helical_Descent結果

en: Spirograph
zh_TW: 螺旋形

en: Create a spirograph path
zh_TW: 創建螺旋形路徑

en: External Radius
zh_TW: 外徑

en: Internal Radius
zh_TW: 内徑

en: Offset radius
zh_TW: 偏移半徑

en: Generated: Spirograph
zh_TW: 生成：螺旋形

en: Halftone
zh_TW: 半色調

en: Create halftone pattern from a picture
zh_TW: 從圖片創建半色調圖案

en: Channel to analyze
zh_TW: 頻道分析

en: Invert Colors
zh_TW: 反轉的顏色

en: Max draw size (Width or Height)
zh_TW: 最大繪圖尺寸（寬度或高度）

en: Cell size
zh_TW: 元件大小

en: Max diameter, cap limit
zh_TW: 最大直徑，上限

en: Min diameter, cut off
zh_TW: 最小直徑，切斷

en: Image rotation angle
zh_TW: 圖像旋轉角度

en: Generate for conical end mill
zh_TW: 為圓錐形立銑刀生產

en: Halftone abort: This plugin requires PIL/Pillow to read image data
zh_TW: 中斷 Halftone處理：此插件需要PIL/枕頭讀取圖像數據

en: Halftone abort: Size too small to draw anything!
zh_TW: 中斷 Halftone處理：尺寸太小，無法得出任何東西！

en: Halftone abort: Minimum diameter must be minor then Maximum
zh_TW: 中斷 Halftone處理：最小直徑必須是最大值

en: Halftone abort: Maximum diameter too small
zh_TW: 中斷 Halftone處理：最大直徑太小

en: Halftone abort: Cell size too small
zh_TW: 中斷 Halftone處理：區塊太小

en: Halftone abort: Angle in V-Cutting end mill is missing
zh_TW: 中斷 Halftone處理：缺少V型切割端銑刀角度

en: Halftone abort: Conical path need V-Cutting end mill
zh_TW: 中斷 Halftone處理：錐形路徑需要V型切削立銑刀

en: Halftone abort: Can't read image file
zh_TW: Halftone abort: 無法讀取圖片文件

en: Generated Halftone size W=%d x H=%d x D=%d ,Total points:%i
zh_TW: 生成圖像尺寸 寬=%d x 高=%d x 深=%d ,總分:%i

en: Sketch
zh_TW: 草圖

en: Create sketch based on picture brightness
zh_TW: 基於圖像的明亮創建草圖

en: Grundgy, search radius
zh_TW: Grunge，搜索半徑

en: Squiggle total count
zh_TW: 波形總數

en: Squiggle Length
zh_TW: 波形長度

en: Fading force
zh_TW: 褪色力

en: Maximum light
zh_TW: 最大光照

en: Casual first point
zh_TW: 休閒第一點

en: Repetition of a point
zh_TW: 重複一點

en: Sketch abort: This plugin requires PIL/Pillow to read image data
zh_TW: 草圖中止：此插件需要PIL / Pillow讀取圖像數據

en: Sketch abort: Too small to draw anything!
zh_TW: 草圖中止：太小繪製任何東西！

en: The maximum illumination shouldn't be more than 250!
zh_TW: 最大照明不應超過 250!

en: Sketch abort: Please let me draw at least 1 squiggle
zh_TW: 草圖中止：請讓我畫至少1個波浪

en: Sketch abort: Squiggle Length must be > 0
zh_TW: 草圖中止：波長長度必須大於0

en: Sketch abort: Can't read image file
zh_TW: 草圖中止：無法讀取圖像文件

en: Generated Sketch size W=%d x H=%d x distance=%d, Total line:%i, Total length:%d
zh_TW: 生成的草圖大小 W =% d x h =% d x 距離 =% d, 總行:% i, 總長度:% d

en: Drag knife postprocessor
zh_TW: 拖刀後處理器

en: dragknife offset
zh_TW: 拖刀偏移

en: distance from dragknife rotation center to the tip of the blade
zh_TW: 從拖刀旋轉中心到刀尖的距離

en: angle threshold
zh_TW: 角度閾值

en: do not perform pivot action for angles smaller than this
zh_TW: 對於小於此的角度, 不執行樞軸操作

en: swivel height
zh_TW: 旋轉高度

en: retract to this height for pivots (useful for thick materials, you should enter number slightly lower than material thickness)
zh_TW: 將樞軸的高度降低到這個高度 (對於厚材料很有用, 應輸入比材料厚度略低的數位)

en: initial direction
zh_TW: 初始方向

en: direction that knife blade is facing before and after cut. Eg.: if you set this to X+, then the knifes rotation axis should be on the right side of the tip. Meaning that the knife is ready to cut towards right immediately without pivoting. If you cut multiple shapes in single operation, it's important to have this set consistently across all of them.
zh_TW: 刀片在切割前後朝下的方向。如果您將此設置為 x +, 則刀的旋轉軸應該位於尖端的右側。這意味著這把刀準備立即切入右側, 而不旋轉。如果在單個操作中剪切多個形狀, 則在所有這些形狀上都要一致地使用此集, 這一點非常重要。

en: feedrate
zh_TW: 進給率

en: simulate
zh_TW: 模擬

en: Use this option to simulate cuting of dragknife path. Resulting shape will reflect what shape will actuall be cut. This should reverse the dragknife procedure and give you back the original shape from g-code that was previously processed for dragknife.
zh_TW: 使用此選項可以類比拖刀路徑的切割。生成的形狀將反映實際切割的形狀。這應該會逆轉拖刀過程, 並從以前為拖刀處理的 g 代碼中返回原始形狀。

en: simulation precision
zh_TW: 模擬精度

en: Simulation is currently approximated by using lots of short lines. This is the length of these lines.
zh_TW: 目前, 類比是通過使用大量的短線來近似的。這是這些線的長度。

en: Generated: Dragknife
zh_TW: 生成: 拖刀

en: Get flat slice
zh_TW: 獲得扁平切片

en: 3D slice (devel)
zh_TW: 3d 切片 (凹級別)

en: Flip upwards
zh_TW: 向上翻轉

en: scale factor
zh_TW: 比例因數

en: z offset
zh_TW: z軸 偏移量

en: layer height (0 = only single zmin)
zh_TW: 層高度 (0 = 只有單個 zmin)

en: minimum Z height
zh_TW: 最小 Z 高度

en: maximum Z height
zh_TW: 最大 Z 高度

en: Loading mesh: %s
zh_TW: 載入網格: %s

en: Slicing %s %f in %f -> %f of %s
zh_TW: 切片 %s %f in %f -> %f of %s

en: Mesh sliced
zh_TW: 網狀切片

en: Calculating distance %d of %d (SciPy not installed => using SLOW fallback method)
zh_TW: 計算距離 %d of %d（未安裝SciPy =>使用SLOW後退方法）

en: Box
zh_TW: 箱

en: Generate a finger box
zh_TW: 創建一組裝箱

en: Internal Dimensions
zh_TW: 內部尺寸

en: Width Dx
zh_TW: 寬度 Dx

en: Depth Dy
zh_TW: 深度 Dy

en: Height Dz
zh_TW: 高度 Dz

en: Fingers Nx
zh_TW: 接著設置 Nx

en: Fingers Ny
zh_TW: 接著設置 Ny

en: Fingers Nz
zh_TW: 接著設置NZ

en: Create finger BOX
zh_TW: 創造組裝盒

en: Generated: BOX with fingers
zh_TW: 生成: 組裝盒

en: Create text using a ttf font
zh_TW: 使用ttf字體創建文本

en: Text to generate
zh_TW: 要生成的文本

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Font file
zh_TW: 字體文件

en: Close Contours
zh_TW: 封閉輪廓

en: Image to Ascii
zh_TW: 圖像到Ascii

en: Image chars width
zh_TW: 圖像字符寬度

en: Text abort: please input a Font size > 0
zh_TW: 文本中止：請輸入字體大小> 0

en: Text abort: please select a font file
zh_TW: 文本中止：請選擇字體文件

en: Text abort: That embarrassing, I can't read this font file!
zh_TW: 文本中止：令人尷尬，我不能讀這個字體文件！

en: Trochoidal Path
zh_TW: 擺線路徑

en: Create a trochoid rute along selected blocks
zh_TW: 沿選定的塊創建一個小槽

en: Trochoid Diameter
zh_TW: 擺線直徑

en: Adaptative
zh_TW: 自我調整

en: Diameter safe to corner %
zh_TW: 直徑安全到角落 %

en: Generate Trochoidal Profile path
zh_TW: 生成Trochoidal Profile路徑

en: Bowl
zh_TW: 球

en: Generate a bowl cavity
zh_TW: 生成圆形凹陷腔

en: Resolution (degrees)
zh_TW: 解像度 (角度)

en: Progressive
zh_TW: 進步

en: Generated: BOWL
zh_TW: 生成: 圆形凹陷

en: Error: Check the Bowl and End Mill parameters
zh_TW: 錯誤：檢查球型和端銑刀參數

en: G-Code arc-fit
zh_TW: G 碼弧形

en: arc precision (mm)
zh_TW: 弧精度（mm）

en: how precisely must arc fit. set to 0 to disable arc fitting
zh_TW: 弧度必須精確配合。設置為0以禁用弧擬合

en: line precision (mm)
zh_TW: 線精度（mm）

en: how precisely must line fit. set to 0 to disable line fitting, but at least some line fitting (0.001 to 0.01) might be needed to fix arcs, so they can be fit
zh_TW: 線條必須精確配合。設置為0以禁用線路擬合，但可能需要至少一些線路擬合（0.001到0.01）來固定弧線， 以便它們可以進行擬合

en: minimal number of segments to create arc
zh_TW: 創建圓弧的線段數量最少

en: Generated: Arc fit
zh_TW: 生成: Arc fit

en: Scaling
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Scaling the selected block
zh_TW: 縮放選定的block

en: X Scale
zh_TW: X 比例

en: Y Scale
zh_TW: Y 比例

en: Z Scale
zh_TW: Z比例

en: Scaling abort: Please select some path
zh_TW: 縮放中止: 請選擇一些路徑

en: Scaling Generated
zh_TW: 縮放生成
