bibledit - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Pending
zh_TW: 等候中

en: In progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Reopened
zh_TW: 已重新開啟

en: Minor
zh_TW: 次要

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

en: Major
zh_TW: 主要

en: Notes
zh_TW: 註解

en: Send/Receive
zh_TW: 傳送/接收

en: Bible
zh_TW: 聖經

en: Note
zh_TW: 註解

en: Search text saved
zh_TW: 搜尋文件已儲存

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User already exists
zh_TW: 使用者已存在

en: User created
zh_TW: 使用者新增完畢
