Bibus - en to zh translation catalogue (392 entries)

en: Where to save the style file?
zh: 把风格文件存到哪里？

en: Sorry but the key you are moving already exist in this folder
zh: 对不起，要移动的键已经在目标目录中了。

en: Database = None
zh: 数据库=没有

en: Welcome to bibus
zh: 欢迎使用bibus

en: Queries
zh: 查询

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: References
zh: 参考文献

en: Cited
zh: 已引用

en: Tagged
zh: 已标记

en: NewKey
zh: 新建键

en: shortcut
zh: 快捷方式

en: Making a copy of the current document ...
zh: 备份当前文档...

en: Creating styles ...
zh: 新建风格...

en: Updating references ...
zh: 更新引用...

en: Updating index ...
zh: 更新索引...

en: Deleting old index and citations ...
zh: 删除旧的索引和引用...

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Inserting citations in text
zh: 在文字中插入引用

en: Formating citations ...
zh: 正在格式化引用

en: Looking for duplicates ...
zh: 寻找重复问题...

en: Solving duplicates ... (%s series of duplicates)
zh: 解决重复问题...(%s个重复)

en: Fusing citations ...
zh: 融合引用...

en: Inserting citations in text (%s ranges)
zh: 插入引用(%s个范围)

en: You must first save the current document before using this function.
     Should I save it and proceed?
zh: 必需先保存文档才能使用这个功能。
    保存并继续吗？

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: OpenOffice.org Text Document
zh: OpenOffice.org文档

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: Finalize
zh: 完成

en: Finalizing the current document
zh: 完成当前文档

en: Database choice
zh: 选择数据库

en: %s connection parameters
zh: %s连接参数

en: Database Name
zh: 数据库名

en: UserName
zh: 用户名

en: PassWord
zh: 密码

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Socket
zh: 套接字

en: Check for duplicates
zh: 查找重复

en: case sensitive
zh: 大小写敏感

en: If a duplicate is found
zh: 如果发现重复

en: keep the old reference
zh: 保留旧参考文献

en: keep the new reference
zh: 保留新参考文献

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Connect to database
zh: 连接到数据库

en: Text Window
zh: 从文本窗口导入

en: Import a text file
zh: 导入文本文件

en: Medline
zh: Medline数据库

en: Import a Medline file
zh: 导入Medline文件

en: Refer
zh: 引用

en: Import a Refer file
zh: 导入文献管理文件

en: Refer (EndNote)
zh: Refer文件(EndNote)

en: Import a Refer file exported from EndNote
zh: 导入EndNote格式Refer文件

en: Import a RIS file
zh: 导入RIS文件

en: Import a BibTeX file
zh: 导入BibTeX文件

en: Import a file
zh: 导入文件

en: Export to Refer format for EndNote
zh: 导出为EndNote格式Refer文件

en: Export to RIS format
zh: 导出为RIS格式

en: Export to Medline format
zh: 导出为Medline格式

en: Export to a SQLite database
zh: 导出到SQLite数据库

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export a file
zh: 导出一个文件

en: Page Setup
zh: 页面设置

en: Set printer page format
zh: 设置打印纸型

en: Preview ...
zh: 预览...

en: Preview printing
zh: 打印预览

en: Print ...
zh: 打印...

en: Print references
zh: 打印参考文献

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Quit Bibus
zh: 退出Bibus

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Preferences
zh: 选项

en: Set some preferences
zh: 设置一些选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Add child
zh: 添加子目录

en: Add a child to the selected key
zh: 为选定键添加一个子键

en: New reference
zh: 新参考文献

en: Add a reference associated with the selected key
zh: 为选定键添加一个参考文献

en: Edit reference
zh: 编辑参考文献

en: Edit the selected reference
zh: 编辑选定的参考文献

en: Delete reference
zh: 删除参考文献

en: Delete the selected reference
zh: 删除选定的参考文献

en: Tag reference
zh: 标记参考文献

en: Tag the selected reference
zh: 标记选定的参考文献

en: Reference
zh: 参考文献

en: Search ...
zh: 查找...

en: Search the database
zh: 在数据库中检索

en: Pubmed search ...
zh: 检索Pubmed...

en: Search Pubmed on the Web
zh: 检索Pubmed网络数据库

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Insert Citation
zh: 插入引用

en: Format Bibliography
zh: 自动应用引用参考文献格式

en: GoTo Writer
zh: 转到文字编辑器

en: Finalize the document
zh: 完成文档

en: New ...
zh: 新建...

en: Edit ...
zh: 编辑...

en: Load ...
zh: 载入...

en: Formatting
zh: 自动应用格式

en: Update Index on Insert
zh: 在插入时更新索引

en: Update the Bibliography automatically
zh: 自动更新插入的参考文献

en: Create Index on Insert
zh: 在插入时新建索引

en: Create the Bibliography if absent
zh: 如果没有书目就新建一个

en: Hilight Citations
zh: 高亮引用

en: Hilight citations with a yellow background
zh: 以黄色背景高亮引用

en: Capture Citations
zh: 捕获引用

en: Capture the references absent from the database
zh: 捕获数据库中没有的参考文献

en: Settings ...
zh: 设置...

en: Connection settings
zh: 连接设置

en: Documentation
zh: 说明

en: License
zh: 许可

en: Bibus WEB site
zh: Bibus网站

en: First Connection Wizard
zh: 初次连接向导

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Sorry, but I was not able to find the python module for the %s database.
    Please check your installation
zh: 对不起，无法找到数据库%s的python模块。
    请检查安装情况。

en: Please enter password for database %s
zh: 请输入数据库密码

en: Database = %s
zh: 数据库%s

en: %s references : %s selected
zh: 选中%s个条目中的%s个

en: Sorry, you cannot modify this key.
zh: 无法修改

en: You cannot use %r and %r characters.
    Please choose a new key name.
zh: 不能使用%r 和 %r 字符
    请重新命名

en: The key must be unique.
    Please choose a new key name.
zh: 键名必需唯一，请选择别的名字

en: Please, enter the new name
zh: 请输入新的名字

en: Rename folder
zh: 重命名文件夹

en: You did not select a valid database
zh: 数据库不存在

en: Please choose the file encoding
zh: 请选择文件编码

en: Choose a File to import
zh: 请选择要导入的文件

en: Encoding
zh: 编码

en: Sorry but codec '%s' is not available.
    I will try to use ascii
zh: ‘%s’ 转换器不存在
    将使用ascii码

en: Save as...
zh: 另存为...

en: What do you want to export?
zh: 你要导出什么？

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: Current key
zh: 当前键

en: Choose the destination file
zh: 选择目标文件

en: Choose the name of the SQLite database
zh: 选择SQLite数据库

en: Please, enter the query name
zh: 请输入查询名

en: New Query
zh: 新建查询

en: Please, enter the new query name
zh: 请输入新查询名

en: Rename Query
zh: 重命名查询

en: Rename this key
zh: 重命名键

en: Delete this key
zh: 删除键

en: New query
zh: 新建查询

en: Rename query
zh: 重命名查询

en: Edit query
zh: 编辑查询

en: Delete query
zh: 删除查询

en: The selected style is not a bibus style
zh: 所选风格不是bibus风格

en: Cannot connect to Openoffice. See Documentation.
    %s
    %s)
zh: 无法与Openoffice连接，请查阅文档。
    %s
    %s)

en: References formatting
zh: 引用格式

en: You cannot edit default styles
    .I have made a copy of the style for editing
zh: 默认风格不可编辑
    我已另外复制了一个用于编辑

en: Please select a style file
zh: 请选择风格文件

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Cyan
zh: 青色

en: Light_grey
zh: 浅灰

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Printing
zh: 打印

en: Duplicates
zh: 重复

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Reference list
zh: 引用列表

en: Reference display
zh: 引用显示

en: Add
zh: 添加>>

en: Remove
zh: <<移除

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Field name color
zh: 字段名颜色

en: Field color
zh: 字段颜色

en: Reference fields
zh: 引用字段

en: Displayed fields
zh: 显示字段

en: Sort order
zh: 排序

en: Main fields searched
zh: 要检索的主要字段

en: Main Fields
zh: 主字段

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Expert
zh: 专家

en: Search in
zh: 搜索

en: All references
zh: 所有引用

en: Add a line
zh: 添加一行

en: Main Fields = %s
zh: 主字段=%s

en: Search && Close
zh: 搜索&&关闭

en: Expert Search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Error during query
zh: 检索时出错

en: Error
zh: 出错了

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Connection type
zh: 连接类型

en: Pipe
zh: 管道

en: Pipe name
zh: 管道名

en: OpenOffice connection settings
zh: OpenOffice连接设置

en: Number of records
zh: 记录数

en: Start at record
zh: 记录时启动

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Medline Search
zh: 搜索Medline

en: There is %s such records in Medline
zh: Medline中有%s记录

en: Reference type
zh: 引用类型

en: Printed fields
zh: 已打印的字段

en: Field name
zh: 字段名

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Field Value
zh: 字段值

en: Style
zh: 风格

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Main fields (+ Abstract)
zh: 主要字段(+摘要)

en: Supplementary fields
zh: 补充字段

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Import && Quit
zh: 导入&&退出

en: You can set here the environment variable $FILES.
    This variable is substituted when an URL is opened.
    This allows you to set a central repository
    for all the articles.
zh: 你可以在这里为$FILES设置环境变量
    这个变量会在打开URL时自动替换
    这样你就可以为所有文章设定一个中心库

en: Directory ...
zh: 目录...

en: Please, select the default directory
zh: 清选择默认目录

en: Capture from field
zh: 从字段中捕获

en: Using separator
zh: 使用分隔符

en: Capture from database
zh: 从数据库中捕获

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Capture ...
zh: 捕获...

en: Sort Ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: Sort Descending
zh: 降序排列

en: File name ...
zh: 文件名...

en: SQlite database file
zh: SQlite数据库文件

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: File ...
zh: 文件...

en: Create a new category
zh: 新建类别

en: Choose the file location and name
zh: 选择文件位置及名字

en: Some needed fields are absent from the selected database/tables.
    Continue at your own risk
zh: 所选的数据库/表缺少一些必需的字段
    请自行承担风险

en: Database Error
zh: 数据库出错

en: Welcome to Bibus!
zh: 欢迎使用Bibus！

en: Database engine
zh: 数据库引擎

en: Setting username
zh: 设置用户名

en: Creating or choosing the database
zh: 新建或选择数据库

en: OpenOffice.org connection
zh: 连接OpenOffice.org

en: 
    Bibus can directly insert citations in OpenOffice.org
    if you start OpenOffice.org in 'listening mode'.
    
    
    Do you want to activate this mode by default?
    
    
    A document will open in OpenOffice.org,
    Click on 'Accept UNO connections',
    Then restart OpenOffice.org.
    Under Windows, you must also quit the OpenOffice.org Quickstarter.
zh: 
    
    要不要用默认方式启动？
    
    
    点“启动”将打开一个OpenOffice.org文件，
    请启用宏，在文件中点击“Accept·UNO·connections”
    然后重启OpenOffice.org。
    如果是在Windows中，还需要退出OpenOffice.org的快速启动器。

en: Activate
zh: 启动

en: Bibus may use two database engines:
zh: Bibus可以使用两种数据库引擎：

en: MySQL or SQLite
zh: MySQL或SQLite

en: If you want to use MySQL
zh: 如果你想使用MySQL

en: - Click on Cancel
zh: 请点击“取消”

en: - Follow the instructions in mysql_config.txt
zh: 根据mysql_config.txt的内容进行设置

en: If you want to use SQLite
zh: 如果你想使用SQLite

en: - Click on Next
zh: 请点击“下一步”

en: Bibus needs a USERNAME to identify yourself.
    Please enter a name in the box below.
    Your login name might be a good idea
zh: Bibus需要一个用户名来标识你自己
    请在下面的对话框中输入用户名
    你的登录名不错呀！

en: Bibus uses a file to store the bibliographic database.
    Please enter in the box below the path to 
    the bibliographic database you want to use.
    - If the file EXIST, Bibus will 
    	- not modify it
    	- assume it to be a correct Bibus database.
    - If the file DOES NOT EXIST, Bibus will 
    	- create it
    	- use it as your bibliographic database.
zh: Bibus使用一个文件来存贮书目数据
    请在下面的对话框中输入你想要使用的书目数据库的路径
    -如果这个文件已经存在，
    	-Bibus不会改动它
    	-而假定它就是一个正确的Bibus数据库
    -如果不存在，Bibus会新建一个
    	-作为你的书目数据库

en: Database file ...
zh: 数据库文件...

en: Sorry but the SQLite python extension is not available.
    Read installation.txt
zh: SQLite的python扩展不可用，
    请阅读installation.txt文件

en: It seems that your database is not compatible with your PySQLite version.
    If it does not work,
    see the SQLite site about database format change in SQLite3 http://www.sqlite.org/version3.html
zh: 你的数据库与你的PySQLite版本不兼容
    如果不能运行，请到SQLite网站查找数据库格式资料
    http://www.sqlite.org/version3.html

en: Search PubMed
zh: 检索PubMed

en: Show All
zh: 全部显示

en: Database type
zh: 数据库类型

en: Database used at startup
zh: 启动时载入的数据库

en: last
zh: 末次

en: default
zh: 默认

en: save password (Not secure!)
zh: 保存密码(这样不安全！)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Database file...
zh: 数据库文件...

en: Sorry, you cannot move a reference associated with this key.
zh: 对不起，无法移动

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Open URL
zh: 打开网址

en: You must first edit Pref/Shortcuts to use this menu
zh: 你必需先编辑选项/快捷方式才能使用本菜单

en: Capture selection
zh: 捕获当前选择

en: Edit shortcuts ...
zh: 编辑快捷方式...

en: BibliographicType
zh: 书目类型

en: Edit Identifier
zh: 编辑标志

en: Please select the file
zh: 请选择文件

en: Acrobat file
zh: Acrobat文件

en: Microsoft Word Document
zh: Microsoft Word文档

en: The identifier was not unique and it has been changed to %s
zh: 标志不唯一已改为%s

en: Reference Editor
zh: 引文编辑器

en: Supplementary Fields
zh: 补充字段

en: Other Fields
zh: 其它字段

en: Save as ...
zh: 另存为...

en: Style informations
zh: 风格信息

en: Bibliographic index
zh: 书目索引

en: Fields formatting
zh: 字段格式

en: Fields ordering
zh: 字段顺序

en: Citation
zh: 引用

en: Format fields as
zh: 将字段格式排列为

en: in 'ARTICLE'
zh: 在“文章”

en: below
zh: 以下

en: Use current language for month
zh: 应用当前语言格式

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Format Author as
zh: 将作者格式排列为

en: in database
zh: 数据库内

en: Preview :
zh: 预览：

en: First author
zh: 第一作者

en: Middle authors
zh: 中间的作者

en: Last author
zh: 末位作者

en: Joining
zh: 正在合并

en: Abbreviate author list with
zh: 缩写作者列表

en: when there are more than
zh: 当多于

en: authors
zh: 作者

en: Format Editor as
zh: 将编者格式排列为

en: First Editor
zh: 第一编者

en: Middle Editors
zh: 中间编者

en: Last Editor
zh: 末位编者

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: As in database
zh: 同数据库

en: Booktitle
zh: 书名

en: Pages
zh: 页码

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Number entries
zh: 入口数

en: None
zh: 没有

en: Sort bibliography by
zh: 排序书目

en: Document position
zh: 文件位置

en: Content
zh: 目录

en: No Choice
zh: 无选择

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Sorting
zh: 排序

en: Bibliography title
zh: 书目抬头

en: Brackets
zh: 括号

en: First key
zh: 首键

en: Second key
zh: 第二键

en: Third key
zh: 第三键

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Key type
zh: 键类

en: Style name
zh: 风格名

en: Style author
zh: 风格作者

en: Style creation date
zh: 风格创建日期

en: Style modification date
zh: 风格改动日期

en: Note
zh: 注释

en: If author Field is empty, replace it with:
zh: 如果作者字段为空，则替换为：

en: Nothing
zh: 无

en: a Field
zh: 一个字段

en: a String
zh: 一个字符串

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Anonymous author format
zh: 匿名作者格式

en: The version of the style file is too old.
     I will convert it to the new Bibus style format.
zh: 风格文件版本太旧
    将转换为新格式2

en: The version of the style file is too recent. Please update bibus to a new version.
     I will open a default style.
zh: 风格文件太新，请更新bibus
    现在先使用默认风格

en: Separator 1
zh: 分隔符1

en: Separator 2
zh: 分隔符2

en: Separator 3
zh: 分隔符3

en: Separators
zh: 分隔符

en: Caps
zh: 大写

en: Small Caps
zh: 小写

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Superscript
zh: 超脚本

en: Subscript
zh: 下级脚本

en: Sort: [1] [3] [2] -> [1] [2] [3]
zh: 排序：[1][3][2]->[1][2][3]

en: Fuse: [1] [3] [2] -> [1; 3; 2]
zh: 融合：[1][3][2]->[1；2；3]

en: using separator
zh: 使用分隔符

en: ;
zh: ；

en: ,
zh: ，

en: :
zh: ：

en: Use range: [1] [3] [2] -> [1-3]
zh: 使用范围：[1][3][2]->[1-3]

en: Fuse: [Martin] [John] -> [Martin; John]
zh: 融合：[Martin][John]->[Martin;John]

en: Style ...
zh: 风格...

en: Add Text
zh: 添加文本

en: Name format
zh: 名字格式

en: Norma Jean Baker
zh: Norma·Jean·Baker

en: Separators ...
zh: 分隔符...

en: Separate authors with
zh: 用于分隔多个作者和符号

en: Before last
zh: 倒数第二

en: If at least
zh: 如果至少

en: authors, replace authors 2 to n with
zh: 多位作者，将作者2到n替换为

en: , et al.
zh: , et al.
    ，等

en: List all authors on first occurence if authors number is not higher than
zh: 在首次出现时列出所有作者，如果作者数少于

en: Anonymous ...
zh: 匿名...

en: Put a letter after the year
zh: 在年份后加上字符

en: Change author list
zh: 改变作者列表

en: Add a field
zh: 添加字段

en: List more authors until it is unique
zh: 列出更多作者，直到成为唯一

en: After
zh: 后于

en: Author-Date
zh: 写作日期

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Author list
zh: 作者列表

en: New Name format
zh: 新名字格式

en: Author list format
zh: 作者列表格式

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Numbering
zh: 正在加序号

en: Base Style
zh: 基础风格

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Format reference as
zh: 按以下格式排列引用

en: ARTICLE
zh: 文章

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Tabulation
zh: 列表

en: Tab stop is right aligned
zh: 制表符右对齐

en: Fill character in tab stops
zh: 在制表符后填入字符

en: Position of the tab stop (mm)
zh: 制表符位置(厘米)

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Standard
zh: 标准
