gnome-notes master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: Notes
zh_CN: 便笺

en: Notes for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 的便笺本

en: A quick and easy way to make freeform notes or jot down simple lists. Store as many notes as you like and share them by email.
zh_CN: 以快速简便的方式制作任意形式的便笺或者记下简单的列表。可以存储的便笺数量不限并且可以通过电子邮件进行分享。

en: You can store your notes locally on your computer or sync with online services like ownCloud.
zh_CN: 您可以将便笺存储在本地计算机上，也可以与 ownCloud 等在线服务同步。

en: Edit view
zh_CN: 编辑视图

en: Select view
zh_CN: 选择视图

en: List view
zh_CN: 列表视图

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: notes;reminder;notebook;sticky notes;
zh_CN: notes;reminder;notebook;sticky notes;便笺;提醒;便笺本;笔记;

en: Post notes, tag files!
zh_CN: 发布便笺，为文件做好标签哟！

en: Note-taker
zh_CN: 便笺记录工具

en: Create New Note
zh_CN: 创建新便笺

en: Custom Font
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: The font name set here will be used as the font when displaying notes.
zh_CN: 此处设置的字体将用于显示便笺。

en: Whether to use the system monospace font
zh_CN: 是否使用系统等宽字体

en: New notes color.
zh_CN: 新便笺颜色。

en: The color name set here will be used as the color when creating new notes.
zh_CN: 此处设置的颜色将用作创建新便笺的颜色。

en: Primary notes provider to use for new notes.
zh_CN: 用来新建便笺时的主便笺提供者。

en: The primary notebook is the place where new notes are created.
zh_CN: 主便笺本是创建新便笺的地方。

en: Window maximized
zh_CN: 窗口已最大化

en: Window maximized state.
zh_CN: 窗口最大化状态。

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口尺寸

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_CN: 窗口尺寸（宽度和高度）。

en: Window position
zh_CN: 窗口位置

en: Window position (x and y).
zh_CN: 窗口位置（X 和 Y）。

en: How to show note items
zh_CN: 如何显示笔记本条目

en: Whether to show note items in icon view or list view.
zh_CN: 以图标或列表形式显示笔记本条目。

en: Text size used by note editor.
zh_CN: 便笺编辑器使用的文本大小。

en: There are three text sizes available: small, medium (default) and large.
zh_CN: 有三种文本大小可供选择：小、中（默认）和大。

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Strike
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Bullets
zh_CN: 项目符号列表

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Copy selection to a new note
zh_CN: 将选中区域复制到新便笺

en: No notes
zh_CN: 无便笺

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search notes
zh_CN: 搜索便笺

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New note
zh_CN: 新建便笺本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Selection mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cancel selection mode
zh_CN: 取消选择模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Note edit mode
zh_CN: 便笺编辑模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Strike through
zh_CN: 删除线

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move note to trash
zh_CN: 移入废纸篓

en: Import Notes
zh_CN: 导入便笺

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: Select import location
zh_CN: 选择导入位置

en: Gnote application
zh_CN: Gnote 应用程序

en: Tomboy application
zh_CN: Tomboy 应用程序

en: Custom Location
zh_CN: 自定义位置

en: Select a Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Note color
zh_CN: 便笺颜色

note: Translators: “Empty” is a verb.
en: _Empty
zh_CN: 清空(_E)

en: Exit selection mode
zh_CN: 退出选择模式

en: Search note titles, content and notebooks
zh_CN: 搜索便笺标题、内容和便笺本

en: View notes and notebooks in a grid
zh_CN: 以网格形式查看便笺和便笺本

en: View notes and notebooks in a list
zh_CN: 以列表形式查看便笺和便笺本

en: Selection mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

en: Open menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

en: More options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: View Trash
zh_CN: 查看废纸篓

en: Text Sizes
zh_CN: 文本大小

en: _Large
zh_CN: 大(_L)

en: _Medium
zh_CN: 中(_M)

en: _Small
zh_CN: 小(_S)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About Notes
zh_CN: 关于便笺

en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Notebooks
zh_CN: 便笺本

en: Email this Note
zh_CN: 邮寄此便笺

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移入废纸篓

en: Enter a name to create a notebook
zh_CN: 输入名称以创建便笺本

en: New notebook
zh_CN: 新建便笺本

en: Share note
zh_CN: 分享便笺

en: Open in another window
zh_CN: 在独立窗口打开

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Permanently Delete
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Use System Font
zh_CN: 使用系统字体

en: Note Font
zh_CN: 便笺字体

en: Default Color
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Note Appearance
zh_CN: 便笺外观

en: Select the default storage location:
zh_CN: 选择默认存储位置：

en: Primary Book
zh_CN: 主便笺本

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Show the application’s version
zh_CN: 显示应用程序版本

en: Create a new note
zh_CN: 创建新便笺

en: [FILE…]
zh_CN: [文件…]

en: Take notes and export them everywhere.
zh_CN: 写便笺，然后随意导出。

note: Translators: this is a fatal error quit message * printed on the command line
en: Could not parse arguments
zh_CN: 无法解析参数

en: GNOME Notes
zh_CN: GNOME 便笺

note: Translators: this is a fatal error quit message * printed on the command line
en: Could not register the application
zh_CN: 无法注册应用程序

en: Simple notebook for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 下的简易便笺本

en: Note Color
zh_CN: 便笺颜色

en: Press the New button to create a note.
zh_CN: 点击新建按钮以创建新便笺。

en: Oops
zh_CN: 哎呀

en: Please install “Tracker” then restart the application.
zh_CN: 请先安装“Tracker”然后重新打开本应用程序。

en: Load More
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Click on items to select them
zh_CN: 点击条目以选中它们

en: %d selected | %d selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选中 %d 条

en: Results for %s
zh_CN: %s 的结果

en: New and Recent
zh_CN: 新建和最近打开的便笺

en: Trash
zh_CN: 废纸篓

note: Translators: %s is the note last recency description. * Last updated is placed as in left to right language * right to left languages might move %s *         '%s Last Updated'
en: Last updated: %s
zh_CN: 最近更新：%s

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: This week
zh_CN: 本周

en: This year
zh_CN: 今年

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Local storage
zh_CN: 本地存储
