bijiben master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: Notes
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Notes for GNOME
zh_TW: GNOME 筆記本

en: A quick and easy way to make freeform notes or jot down simple lists. Store as many notes as you like and share them by email.
zh_TW: 透過簡單的方式製作自由形式的筆記或記下簡單的清單。儲存您喜歡的任意筆記並透過電子信箱分享筆記。

en: You can store your notes locally on your computer or sync with online services like ownCloud.
zh_TW: 您可以把你的筆記儲存在電腦上，或是同步到網路服務，例如 ownCloud。

en: Edit view
zh_TW: 編輯顯示方式

en: Select view
zh_TW: 選取顯示方式

en: List view
zh_TW: 列表顯示方式

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: notes;reminder;notebook;sticky notes;
zh_TW: notes;reminder;notebook;sticky notes;筆記;記事;備忘;

en: Post notes, tag files!
zh_TW: 隨手貼筆記，為檔案上標籤！

en: Note-taker
zh_TW: 做筆記

en: Create New Note
zh_TW: 建立新筆記

en: Custom Font
zh_TW: 自訂字型

en: The font name set here will be used as the font when displaying notes.
zh_TW: 這裡設定的字型會用於筆記的顯示。

en: Whether to use the system monospace font
zh_TW: 是否要使用系統等寬字型

en: New notes color.
zh_TW: 新筆記顏色。

en: The color name set here will be used as the color when creating new notes.
zh_TW: 這裡設定的顏色名稱會給新建的筆記使用。

en: Primary notes provider to use for new notes.
zh_TW: 新筆記要使用的主要筆記供應處。

en: The primary notebook is the place where new notes are created.
zh_TW: 主要筆記本是新建筆記的地方。

en: Window maximized
zh_TW: 視窗為最大化

en: Window maximized state.
zh_TW: 視窗最大化狀態。

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗尺寸

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_TW: 視窗的尺寸 (寬度與高度)。

en: Window position
zh_TW: 視窗位置

en: Window position (x and y).
zh_TW: 視窗位置 (x 與 y)。

en: Text size used by note editor.
zh_TW: 筆記編輯器的字體大小。

en: There are three text sizes available: small, medium (default) and large.
zh_TW: 支援三個字體大小：小、中 (預設值) 和大。

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Strike
zh_TW: 删除線

en: Bullets
zh_TW: 項目符號

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: Copy selection to a new note
zh_TW: 將選擇區域複製到新的筆記

en: No notes
zh_TW: 沒有筆記

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search notes
zh_TW: 搜尋筆記

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New note
zh_TW: 新增筆記

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示幫助說明

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Selection mode
zh_TW: 選擇模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cancel selection mode
zh_TW: 取消選擇模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Note edit mode
zh_TW: 筆記編輯模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open in a new window
zh_TW: 以新視窗開啟

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Strike through
zh_TW: 删除線

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 取消動作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 再次動作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move note to trash
zh_TW: 將筆記移至垃圾桶

en: Import Notes
zh_TW: 匯入筆記

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: Select import location
zh_TW: 選擇匯入位置

en: Gnote application
zh_TW: Gnote 應用程式

en: Tomboy application
zh_TW: Tomboy 應用程式

en: Custom Location
zh_TW: 自訂位置

en: Select a Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: Note color
zh_TW: 筆記顏色

note: Translators: “Empty” is a verb.
en: _Empty
zh_TW: 清空(_E)

en: Exit selection mode
zh_TW: 離開選擇區域模式

en: Search note titles, content and notebooks
zh_TW: 搜尋筆記標題、內容與筆記本

en: Selection mode
zh_TW: 選擇區域模式

en: Open menu
zh_TW: 開啟目錄

en: More options
zh_TW: 更多選項

en: View Trash
zh_TW: 檢視垃圾桶

en: Text Sizes
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: _Large
zh_TW: 大(_L)

en: _Medium
zh_TW: 中(_M)

en: _Small
zh_TW: 小(_S)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: About Notes
zh_TW: 關於《筆記》

en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 在新的視窗開啟

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Notebooks
zh_TW: 筆記本

en: Email this Note
zh_TW: 寄出這份筆記

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶

en: Enter a name to create a notebook
zh_TW: 輸入要建立的筆記本名稱

en: New notebook
zh_TW: 新增筆記本

en: Share note
zh_TW: 分享筆記

en: Open in another window
zh_TW: 在另一個視窗開啟

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Permanently Delete
zh_TW: 永遠刪除

en: Use System Font
zh_TW: 使用系統字型

en: Note Font
zh_TW: 筆記字型

en: Default Color
zh_TW: 預設顏色

en: Note Appearance
zh_TW: 筆記外觀

en: Select the default storage location:
zh_TW: 選取預設儲存位置：

en: Primary Book
zh_TW: 主要簿本

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Show the application’s version
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式的版本

en: Create a new note
zh_TW: 建立新筆記

en: [FILE…]
zh_TW: [檔案…]

en: Take notes and export them everywhere.
zh_TW: 隨時隨地做筆記並把它們匯出。

note: Translators: this is a fatal error quit message * printed on the command line
en: Could not parse arguments
zh_TW: 無法分析引數

en: GNOME Notes
zh_TW: GNOME 筆記

note: Translators: this is a fatal error quit message * printed on the command line
en: Could not register the application
zh_TW: 無法註冊應用程式

en: Simple notebook for GNOME
zh_TW: GNOME 的簡易筆記本

en: Note Color
zh_TW: 筆記顏色

en: Notebook
zh_TW: 筆記本

en: Press the New button to create a note.
zh_TW: 按下新增按鈕建立新筆記。

en: Oops
zh_TW: 噢

en: Please install “Tracker” then restart the application.
zh_TW: 請安裝「Tracker」然後重新啟動應用程式。

en: Click on items to select them
zh_TW: 點擊項目來選取它們

en: %d selected | %d selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %d 個

en: Results for %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的結果

en: New and Recent
zh_TW: 新增與最近使用

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

note: Translators: %s is the note last recency description. * Last updated is placed as in left to right language * right to left languages might move %s *         '%s Last Updated'
en: Last updated: %s
zh_TW: 上次更新：%s

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨日

en: This month
zh_TW: 這個月

en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

en: This week
zh_TW: 本週

en: This year
zh_TW: 今年

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地端

en: Local storage
zh_TW: 本地儲存空間
