gnome-notes gnome-3-30 - en to ko translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: Notes
ko: 메모

en: Notes for GNOME
ko: 그놈용 메모

en: A quick and easy way to make freeform notes or jot down simple lists. Store as many notes as you like and share them by email.
ko: 메모를 자유롭게 작성하고 간단한 목록을 적는 간편하고 쉬운 수단입니다. 원하는 만큼 메모를 저장하고 전자메일로 공유하세요.

en: You can store your notes locally on your computer or sync with online services like ownCloud.
ko: 컴퓨터에 메모를 저장하거나 오운클라우드 같은 온라인 서비스에 동기화할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit view
ko: 편집 보기

en: Select view
ko: 선택 보기

en: List view
ko: 목록 보기

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: notes;reminder;notebook;sticky notes;
ko: notes;메모;reminder;알림;notebook;기록장;메모책;sticky notes;끈적이;

en: Post notes, tag files!
ko: 메모를 쓰고 파일을 태그합니다!

en: Note-taker
ko: 메모장

en: Create New Note
ko: 새 메모 만들기

en: Custom Font
ko: 사용자 설정 글꼴

en: The font name set here will be used as the font when displaying notes.
ko: 여기서 설정한 글꼴 이름은 메모를 표시할 글꼴로 사용합니다.

en: Whether to use the system monospace font
ko: 시스템 고정폭 글꼴을 사용할지 여부

en: New notes color.
ko: 새 메모 색.

en: The color name set here will be used as the color when creating new notes.
ko: 여기서 설정한 색 이름은 새 메모를 만들 때 색으로 사용합니다.

en: Primary notes provider to use for new notes.
ko: 새 메모에 사용할 주요 메모책.

en: The primary notebook is the place where new notes are created.
ko: 주요 메모책은 새 메모를 만드는 위치를 말합니다.

en: Window maximized
ko: 창 최대화

en: Window maximized state.
ko: 창 최대화 상태.

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: Window size (width and height).
ko: 창 크기(너비 및 높이).

en: Window position
ko: 창 위치

en: Window position (x and y).
ko: 창 위치(가로 및 세로).

en: Text size used by note editor.
ko: 메모 편집기에서 사용하는 텍스트 크기입니다.

en: There are three text sizes available: small, medium (default) and large.
ko: 텍스트 크기에는 작게, 중간(기본), 크게 세가지가 있습니다.

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italic
ko: 기울임

en: Strike
ko: 취소선

en: Bullets
ko: 글 머리 기호

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Copy selection to a new note
ko: 선택한 사항을 새 메모로 복사합니다

en: No notes
ko: 메모 없음

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search notes
ko: 메모 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New note
ko: 새 메모

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
ko: 도움말 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Selection mode
ko: 선택 모드

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cancel selection mode
ko: 선택 모드 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Note edit mode
ko: 메모 편집 모드

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open in a new window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bold
ko: 굵게

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Italic
ko: 기울임

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Strike through
ko: 취소선

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move note to trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기기

en: Import Notes
ko: 메모 가져오기

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: Select import location
ko: 가져오기 위치 선택

en: Gnote application
ko: 지노트 프로그램

en: Tomboy application
ko: 톰보이 프로그램

en: Custom Location
ko: 사용자 설정 위치

en: Select a Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: Note color
ko: 메모 색

note: Translators: “Empty” is a verb.
en: _Empty
ko: 비우기(_E)

en: Exit selection mode
ko: 선택 모드 끝내기

en: Search note titles, content and notebooks
ko: 메모 제목, 내용, 메모책을 검색합니다

en: Selection mode
ko: 선택 모드

en: Open menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

en: More options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: View Trash
ko: 휴지통 보기

en: Text Sizes
ko: 텍스트 크기

en: _Large
ko: 크게(_L)

en: _Medium
ko: 중간(_M)

en: _Small
ko: 작게(_S)

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About Notes
ko: 메모 정보

en: Open in New Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Notebooks
ko: 메모책

en: Email this Note
ko: 이 메모 메일로 보내기

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기기

en: Enter a name to create a notebook
ko: 메모책을 만드려면 이름을 입력하십시오

en: New notebook
ko: 새 메모책

en: Share note
ko: 메모 공유

en: Open in another window
ko: 다른 창에서 열기

en: Restore
ko: 복구

en: Permanently Delete
ko: 완전히 삭제

en: Use System Font
ko: 시스템 글꼴 사용

en: Note Font
ko: 메모 글꼴

en: Default Color
ko: 기본 색

en: Note Appearance
ko: 메모 모양새

en: Select the default storage location:
ko: 기본 저장 경로 선택:

en: Primary Book
ko: 메모 저장

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Show the application’s version
ko: 프로그램의 버전을 표시합니다

en: Create a new note
ko: 새 메모 만들기

en: [FILE…]
ko: [파일...]

en: Take notes and export them everywhere.
ko: 메모를 작성하고 내보냅니다.

note: Translators: this is a fatal error quit message * printed on the command line
en: Could not parse arguments
ko: 명령행 인자를 분석할 수 없습니다

en: GNOME Notes
ko: 그놈 메모

note: Translators: this is a fatal error quit message * printed on the command line
en: Could not register the application
ko: 프로그램을 등록할 수 없습니다

en: Simple notebook for GNOME
ko: 그놈 데스크톱의 간단한 메모지

en: Note Color
ko: 메모 색

en: Notebook
ko: 메모책

en: Press the New button to create a note.
ko: 메모를 만드려면 새로 만들기 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Oops
ko: 앗

en: Please install “Tracker” then restart the application.
ko: “트래커”를 설치하고 프로그램을 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Click on items to select them
ko: 항목을 눌러 선택하십시오

en: %d selected | %d selected
ko[0]: %d개 선택

en: Results for %s
ko: %s에 대한 결과

en: New and Recent
ko: 새 항목 및 최근 항목

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

note: Translators: %s is the note last recency description. * Last updated is placed as in left to right language * right to left languages might move %s *         '%s Last Updated'
en: Last updated: %s
ko: 최근 업데이트: %s

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: This month
ko: 이번달

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: This week
ko: 이번주

en: This year
ko: 이번해

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Local storage
ko: 로컬 저장소
