bind 9-9.5.0.dfsg.P2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Type: string Description
en: User account for running the BIND9 daemon:
zh_CN: 运行 BIND9 服务的用户账号:

note: Type: string Description
en: The default is to run the BIND9 daemon (named) under the 'bind' user account. To use a different account, please enter the appropriate username.
zh_CN: 缺省使用 'bind' 用户来运行 BIND9 服务(named)。 想使用其他的账号, 请输入合适的用户名。

note: Type: string Description
en: Other startup options for named:
zh_CN: named 的其他启动选项:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please provide any additional options (other than username) that should be passed to the BIND9 daemon (named) on startup.
zh_CN: 请提供需要传给 BIND9 服务(named)的启动选项(用户名除外)。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Should resolv.conf settings be overridden?
zh_CN: 是否覆盖 resolv.conf 的设置?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please choose whether the resolver should be forced to use the local BIND9 daemon (named) rather than what the current connection recommends, when this machine moves around.
zh_CN: 请选择是否强制使用本地 BIND9 服务(named)来做域名解析, 而不是使用当前连接所推荐的域名解析服务器, 特别是当机器需要移动时。
