debconf template - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Type: string Description
en: User account for running the BIND9 daemon:
ko: BIND9 데몬을 실행하기 위한 사용자 계정:

note: Type: string Description
en: The default is to run the BIND9 daemon (named) under the 'bind' user account. To use a different account, please enter the appropriate username.
ko: 기본값은 '바인드' 사용자 계정에서 BIND9 데몬(지정된 이름)을 실행합니다. 다른 계정을 사용하려면 해당 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

note: Type: string Description
en: Other startup options for named:
ko: 지명된 다른 시작 옵션:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please provide any additional options (other than username) that should be passed to the BIND9 daemon (named) on startup.
ko: BIND9 데몬(지정된 이름)이 실행으로 전달되기 위해서 추가옵션(사용자 이름 이외)을 입력하세요.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Should resolv.conf settings be overridden?
ko: resolv.conf 설정은 재정의 되어야하는가?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please choose whether the resolver should be forced to use the local BIND9 daemon (named) rather than what the current connection recommends, when this machine moves around.
ko: 이 기계가 근처로 이동될 때 해결자는 현재의 연결을 권장하는 것보다 로컬 BIND9 데몬(지정된 이름)을 사용하도록 강요해야하는지 여부를 선택하세요.
