bindgraph 0.1-2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Should bindgraph start on boot?
zh_TW: 希望 BindGraph 開機就啟動嗎？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Bindgraph can start on boot time as a daemon. Then it will monitor your BIND logfile for changes. This is recommended.
zh_TW: BindGraph 可在開機時就能啟動 daemon 服務。然後它會監控您BIND的記錄檔變化。推薦使用該功能。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The other method is to call bindgraph.pl by hand with the -l parameter.
zh_TW: 另外呼叫 bindgraph.pl 的方法是手動啟動時加入 -l 參數。

note: Type: string Description
en: Bindgraph log file:
zh_TW: Bindgraph記錄檔：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify the name of the log file from which data should be pulled to create the databases for bindgraph. If unsure, leave the default value.
zh_TW: 輸入 bindgraph 的記錄檔名稱，記錄資料會建立 bindgraph 專屬的資料庫。不確定則選擇預設值。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove RRD files on purge?
zh_TW: 完整移除套件時是否要刪除 RRD 檔案？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Bindgraph keeps its database files under /var/lib/bindgraph. Please choose whether this directory should be removed completely on purge.
zh_TW: BindGraph 保存自用的資料庫檔案在 /var/lib/bindgrap 目錄。完整移除套件時是否要刪除該目錄？
