binutils 2.24.90 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (937 entries)

en: Usage: %s [option(s)] [addr(s)]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [地址]

en:  Convert addresses into line number/file name pairs.
zh_CN:  将地址转换成文件名/行号对。

en:  If no addresses are specified on the command line, they will be read from stdin
zh_CN:  如果没有在命令行中给出地址，就从标准输入中读取它们

en:  The options are:
      @<file>                Read options from <file>
      -a --addresses         Show addresses
      -b --target=<bfdname>  Set the binary file format
      -e --exe=<executable>  Set the input file name (default is a.out)
      -i --inlines           Unwind inlined functions
      -j --section=<name>    Read section-relative offsets instead of addresses
      -p --pretty-print      Make the output easier to read for humans
      -s --basenames         Strip directory names
      -f --functions         Show function names
      -C --demangle[=style]  Demangle function names
      -h --help              Display this information
      -v --version           Display the program's version
zh_CN:  选项是：
      @<file>                     读取选项从 <file>
      -a --addresses              显示地址
      -b --target=<bfdname>       设置二进位文件格式
      -e --exe=<executable><name> 设置输入文件名称（默认为 a.out）
      -i --inlines                解开内联函数
      -j --section=<name>         读取相对于段的偏移而非地址
      -p --pretty-print           让输出对人类更可读
      -s --basenames              去除目录名
      -f --functions              显示函数名
      -C --demangle[=style]       解码函数名
      -h --help                   显示本帮助

en: Report bugs to %s
zh_CN: 将 bug 报告到 %s

note: Note for translators:  This printf is used to join the function name just printed above to the line number/ file name pair that is about to be printed below.  Eg: foo at 123:bar.c
en:  at
zh_CN:  于

note: Note for translators: This printf is used to join the line number/file name pair that has just been printed with the line number/file name pair that is going to be printed by the next iteration of the while loop.  Eg: 123:bar.c (inlined by) 456:main.c
en:  (inlined by)
zh_CN: (已内连入)

en: %s: cannot get addresses from archive
zh_CN: %s：无法从归档中得到地址

en: %s: cannot find section %s
zh_CN: %s：无法找到节：%s

en: unknown demangling style `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的解码(demangle)风格“%s”

en: no entry %s in archive
zh_CN: 归档文件中没有条目 %s

en: Usage: %s [emulation options] [-]{dmpqrstx}[abcDfilMNoPsSTuvV] [--plugin <name>] [member-name] [count] archive-file file...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [仿真选项] [-]{dmpqrstx}[abcDfilMNoPsSTuvV] [--plugin <名称>] [成员名] [计数] 归档 文件…

en: Usage: %s [emulation options] [-]{dmpqrstx}[abcDfilMNoPsSTuvV] [member-name] [count] archive-file file...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [仿真选项] [-]{dmpqrstx}[abcDfilMNoPsSTuvV] [成员名] [计数] 归档 文件…

en:        %s -M [<mri-script]
zh_CN:        %s -M [<mri-脚本]

en:  commands:
zh_CN:  命令：

en:   d            - delete file(s) from the archive
zh_CN:   d            - 从归档文件中删除文件

en:   m[ab]        - move file(s) in the archive
zh_CN:   m[ab]        - 在归档文件中移动文件

en:   p            - print file(s) found in the archive
zh_CN:   p            - 打印在归档文件中找到的文件

en:   q[f]         - quick append file(s) to the archive
zh_CN:   q[f]         - 将文件快速追加到归档文件中

en:   r[ab][f][u]  - replace existing or insert new file(s) into the archive
zh_CN:   r[ab][f][u]  - 替换归档文件中已有的文件或加入新文件

en:   s            - act as ranlib
zh_CN:   s            - 作为 ranlib 工作

en:   t            - display contents of archive
zh_CN:   t            - 显示归档文件的内容

en:   x[o]         - extract file(s) from the archive
zh_CN:   x[o]         - 从归档文件中分解文件

en:  command specific modifiers:
zh_CN:  特定命令修饰符：

en:   [a]          - put file(s) after [member-name]
zh_CN:   [a]          - 将文件置于 [成员名] 之后

en:   [b]          - put file(s) before [member-name] (same as [i])
zh_CN:   [b]          - 将文件置于 [成员名] 之前 (于 [i] 相同)

en:   [D]          - use zero for timestamps and uids/gids (default)
zh_CN:   [D]          - 将 0 用于时间戳和 uid/gid（默认）

en:   [U]          - use actual timestamps and uids/gids
zh_CN:   [D]          - 使用实际时间戳和 uid/gid

en:   [D]          - use zero for timestamps and uids/gids
zh_CN:   [D]          - 将 0 用于时间戳和 uid/gid

en:   [U]          - use actual timestamps and uids/gids (default)
zh_CN:   [D]          - 使用实际时间戳和 uid/gid（默认）

en:   [N]          - use instance [count] of name
zh_CN:   [N]          - 使用名称的实例 [数量]

en:   [f]          - truncate inserted file names
zh_CN:   [f]          - 截去插入的文件名称

en:   [P]          - use full path names when matching
zh_CN:   [P]          - 在匹配时使用完整的路径名

en:   [o]          - preserve original dates
zh_CN:   [o]          - 保留原来的日期

en:   [u]          - only replace files that are newer than current archive contents
zh_CN:   [u]          - 只替换比当前归档内容更新的文件

en:  generic modifiers:
zh_CN:  通用修饰符：

en:   [c]          - do not warn if the library had to be created
zh_CN:   [c]          - 不在必须创建库的时候给出警告

en:   [s]          - create an archive index (cf. ranlib)
zh_CN:   [s]          - 创建归档索引 (cf. ranlib)

en:   [S]          - do not build a symbol table
zh_CN:   [S]          - 不要创建符号表

en:   [T]          - make a thin archive
zh_CN:   [T]          - 产生一个简单归档

en:   [v]          - be verbose
zh_CN:   [v]          - 输出较多信息

en:   [V]          - display the version number
zh_CN:   [V]          - 显示版本号

en:   @<file>      - read options from <file>
zh_CN:  @<file>       - 从 <file> 读取选项

en:   --target=BFDNAME - specify the target object format as BFDNAME
zh_CN:   --target=BFDNAME - 指定目标对象格式为 BFDNAME

en:  optional:
zh_CN:  可选项：

en:   --plugin <p> - load the specified plugin
zh_CN:   --plugin <p> - 加载指定的插件程序

en: Usage: %s [options] archive
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 归档文件

en:  Generate an index to speed access to archives
zh_CN:  生成索引以加快对归档文件的访问

en:  The options are:
      @<file>                      Read options from <file>
zh_CN:  选项是：
     @<file>                      从 <file> 读取选项

en:   --plugin <name>              Load the specified plugin
zh_CN:   --plugin <name>              加载指定的插件程序

en:   -D                           Use zero for symbol map timestamp (default)
      -U                           Use an actual symbol map timestamp
zh_CN:   -D                           将 0 用于符号表时间戳（默认）
      -U                           使用实际符号表时间戳

en:   -D                           Use zero for symbol map timestamp
      -U                           Use actual symbol map timestamp (default)
zh_CN:   -D                           将 0 用于符号表时间戳
      -U                           使用实际符号表时间戳（默认）

en:   -t                           Update the archive's symbol map timestamp
      -h --help                    Print this help message
      -v --version                 Print version information
zh_CN:   -t                           更新归档的符号映射时间戳记
      -h --help                    打印本帮助消息
      -v --version                 打印版本信息

en: two different operation options specified
zh_CN: 给出了两个不同的操作选项

en: sorry - this program has been built without plugin support
zh_CN: 抱歉 - 此程序构建时未启用插件支持

en: no operation specified
zh_CN: 没有指定操作

en: `u' is only meaningful with the `r' option.
zh_CN: “u”只在使用“r”选项的时候才有意义。

en: `u' is not meaningful with the `D' option.
zh_CN:  “u” 在使用 “D” 选项的时候没有意义。

en: `u' modifier ignored since `D' is the default (see `U')
zh_CN: `u' 修饰符被忽略，因为 `D' 为默认（参见 `U'）

en: `N' is only meaningful with the `x' and `d' options.
zh_CN: “N”只在使用“x”和“d”选项的时候才有意义。

en: Value for `N' must be positive.
zh_CN: “N”的值必须是正数。

en: `x' cannot be used on thin archives.
zh_CN: `x' 不能被用于归档上。

en: internal error -- this option not implemented
zh_CN: 内部错误 -- 该选项尚未实现

en: creating %s
zh_CN: 正在创建 %s

en: internal stat error on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 内部状态错误

en: %s is not a valid archive
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的归档文件

en: No member named `%s'
zh_CN: 没有名为“%s”的成员

en: no entry %s in archive %s!
zh_CN: 归档文件 %2$s 中没有条目 %1$s！

en: %s: no archive map to update
zh_CN: %s：没有要更新的归档映射

en: No entry %s in archive.
zh_CN: 归档文件中没有条目 %s。

en: Can't open file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s

en: %s: Can't open output archive %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开输出归档 %s

en: %s: Can't open input archive %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开输入归档 %s

en: %s: file %s is not an archive
zh_CN: %s：文件 %s 不是归档文件

en: %s: no output archive specified yet
zh_CN: %s：尚未指定输出归档文件

en: %s: no open output archive
zh_CN: %s：未打开输出归档文件

en: %s: can't open file %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件 %s

en: %s: can't find module file %s
zh_CN: %s：无法找到模块文件 %s

en: Current open archive is %s
zh_CN: 当前打开的归档文件是 %s

en: %s: no open archive
zh_CN: %s：未打开归档文件

en:   No emulation specific options
zh_CN:   没有仿真特有的选项

note: Macros for common output.
en:  emulation options:
zh_CN:  仿真选项：

en: can't set BFD default target to `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法将 BFD 默认标的设置为“%s”：%s

en: %s: Matching formats:
zh_CN: %s：匹配格式：

en: Supported targets:
zh_CN: 支持的目标：

en: %s: supported targets:
zh_CN: %s：支持的目标：

en: Supported architectures:
zh_CN: 支持的体系结构：

en: %s: supported architectures:
zh_CN: %s：支持的体系结构：

en: big endian
zh_CN: 大端序

en: little endian
zh_CN: 小端序

en: endianness unknown
zh_CN: 未知的端序

en: BFD header file version %s
zh_CN: BFD 头文件版本 %s

en: %s: bad number: %s
zh_CN: %s：错误的编号：%s

en: '%s': No such file
zh_CN: %s：无此文件

en: Warning: could not locate '%s'.  reason: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法找到 %s。原因：%s

en: Warning: '%s' is not an ordinary file
zh_CN: 警告：'%s' 不是一般文件

en: #lines %d
zh_CN: #行号 %d

en: size %d
zh_CN: 大小 %d

en: section definition at %x size %x
zh_CN: 节定义于 %x 大小 %x

en: pointer to
zh_CN: 指针到

en: function returning
zh_CN: 函数返回

en: arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: code
zh_CN: 编码

en: structure definition
zh_CN: 结构体定义

en: enum definition
zh_CN: 枚举定义

en: Memory section %s+%x
zh_CN: 内存节 %s+%x

en: Register %d
zh_CN: 寄存器 %d

en: Undefined symbol
zh_CN: 未定义符号

en: List of symbols
zh_CN: 符号清单

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Where
zh_CN: 来自

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: List of blocks
zh_CN: 区块清单

en: blocks
zh_CN: 块

en: List of source files
zh_CN: 来源文件清单

en: Source file %s
zh_CN: 来源文件：%s

en: #sources %d
zh_CN: #源 %d

en: Usage: %s [option(s)] in-file
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 输入文件

en:  Print a human readable interpretation of a COFF object file
zh_CN:  打印人类可读的对 COFF 目标文件的解释

en:  The options are:
      @<file>                Read options from <file>
      -h --help              Display this information
      -v --version           Display the program's version
zh_CN:  选项为：
      @<file>                从 <file> 读取选项
      -h --help              显示本帮助信息
      -v --version           显示程序的版本号

en: no input file specified
zh_CN: 未指定输入文件

en: Report bugs to %s.
zh_CN: 将 bug 报告到 %s。

en: debug_add_to_current_namespace: no current file
zh_CN: debug_add_to_current_namespace：没有当前文件

en: debug_start_source: no debug_set_filename call
zh_CN: debug_start_source：没有 debug_set_filename 调用

en: debug_record_function: no debug_set_filename call
zh_CN: debug_record_function：没有 debug_set_filename 调用

en: debug_record_parameter: no current function
zh_CN: debug_record_parameter：没有当前函数

en: debug_end_function: no current function
zh_CN: debug_end_function：没有当前函数

en: debug_end_function: some blocks were not closed
zh_CN: debug_end_function：某些块没有关闭

en: debug_start_block: no current block
zh_CN: debug_start_block：没有当前块

en: debug_end_block: no current block
zh_CN: debug_end_block：没有当前块

en: debug_end_block: attempt to close top level block
zh_CN: debug_end_block：试图关闭顶层块

en: debug_record_line: no current unit
zh_CN: debug_record_line：没有当前单元

note: FIXME
en: debug_start_common_block: not implemented
zh_CN: debug_start_common_block：未实现

note: FIXME
en: debug_end_common_block: not implemented
zh_CN: debug_end_common_block：未实现

note: FIXME.
en: debug_record_label: not implemented
zh_CN: debug_record_label：未实现

en: debug_record_variable: no current file
zh_CN: debug_record_variable：没有当前文件

en: debug_make_undefined_type: unsupported kind
zh_CN: debug_make_undefined_type：不支持的种类

en: debug_name_type: no current file
zh_CN: debug_name_type：没有当前文件

en: debug_tag_type: no current file
zh_CN: debug_tag_type：没有当前文件

en: debug_tag_type: extra tag attempted
zh_CN: debug_tag_type：已尝试更多的标记

en: Warning: changing type size from %d to %d
zh_CN: 警告：类型大小由 %d 改为 %d

en: debug_find_named_type: no current compilation unit
zh_CN: debug_find_named_type：没有当前编译单元

en: debug_get_real_type: circular debug information for %s
zh_CN: debug_get_real_type：关于 %s 的循环调试信息

en: debug_write_type: illegal type encountered
zh_CN: debug_write_type：遇到非法类型

en: Internal error: Unknown machine type: %d
zh_CN: 内部错误：未知的机器类型：%d

en: Can't open def file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 def 文件：%s

en: Processing def file: %s
zh_CN: 处理 def 文件：%s

en: Processed def file
zh_CN: 已处理的 def 文件

en: Syntax error in def file %s:%d
zh_CN: def 文件中语法错误 %s：%d

en: %s: Path components stripped from image name, '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：从映像名 '%s' 中截去路径成分。

en: NAME: %s base: %x
zh_CN: 名称：%s 基址：%x

en: Can't have LIBRARY and NAME
zh_CN: 不能同时具有 LIBRARY 和 NAME

en: LIBRARY: %s base: %x
zh_CN: 库：%s 基址：%x

en: VERSION %d.%d
zh_CN: 版本 %d.%d

en: run: %s %s
zh_CN: 运行：%s %s

en: wait: %s
zh_CN: 等待：%s

en: subprocess got fatal signal %d
zh_CN: 子进程收到致命信号 %d

en: %s exited with status %d
zh_CN: %s 以状态 %d 退出

en: Sucking in info from %s section in %s
zh_CN: 从 %2$s 中的 %1$s 节获取信息

en: Excluding symbol: %s
zh_CN: 排除符号：%s

en: %s: no symbols
zh_CN: %s：无符号

note: FIXME: we ought to read in and block out the base relocations.
en: Done reading %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 完成

en: Unable to open object file: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开目标文件：%s: %s

en: Scanning object file %s
zh_CN: 正在扫描目标文件 %s

en: Cannot produce mcore-elf dll from archive file: %s
zh_CN: 无法从归档文件中生成 mcore-elf 动态连接库：%s

en: Adding exports to output file
zh_CN: 正在加入导出至输出文件

en: Added exports to output file
zh_CN: 已加入导出至输出文件

en: Generating export file: %s
zh_CN: 正在生成导出文件：%s

en: Unable to open temporary assembler file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开临时汇编文件：%s

en: Opened temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 已打开的临时文件：%s

en: failed to read the number of entries from base file
zh_CN: 从基底文件读取条目数量时失败

en: Generated exports file
zh_CN: 已生成的导出文件

en: bfd_open failed open stub file: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件：%s: %s

en: Creating stub file: %s
zh_CN: 正在创建占位文件：%s

en: bfd_open failed reopen stub file: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件：%s: %s

en: failed to open temporary head file: %s
zh_CN: 打开临时头文件失败：%s

en: failed to open temporary head file: %s: %s
zh_CN: 打开临时标头文件失败：%s: %s

en: failed to open temporary tail file: %s
zh_CN: 打开临时尾文件失败：%s

en: failed to open temporary tail file: %s: %s
zh_CN: 打开临时标尾文件失败：%s: %s

en: Can't create .lib file: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 .lib 文件：%s: %s

en: Creating library file: %s
zh_CN: 正在创建库文件：%s

en: cannot delete %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s：%s

en: Created lib file
zh_CN: 已创建的 lib 文件

en: Can't open .lib file: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 .lib 文件：%s: %s

en: %s is not a library
zh_CN: %s 不是一个函数库

en: Unable to determine dll name for `%s' (not an import library?)
zh_CN: 无法确定 ‘%s’ 的 dll 名称（不是导入库？）

en: Warning, ignoring duplicate EXPORT %s %d,%d
zh_CN: 警告，正在忽略重复的 EXPORT %s %d,%d

en: Error, duplicate EXPORT with ordinals: %s
zh_CN: 错误，重复的 EXPORT 以及原始出处: %s

en: Processing definitions
zh_CN: 正在处理定义

en: Processed definitions
zh_CN: 已处理定义

note: xgetext:c-format
en: Usage %s <option(s)> <object-file(s)>
zh_CN: 用法 %s <选项> <目标文件>

note: xgetext:c-format
en:    -m --machine <machine>    Create as DLL for <machine>.  [default: %s]
zh_CN:    -m --machine <machine>    为 <machine> 创建 DLL。[默认：%s]

en:         possible <machine>: arm[_interwork], i386, mcore[-elf]{-le|-be}, ppc, thumb
zh_CN:         可能的 <machine>：arm[_interwork]、i386、mcore[-elf]{-le|-be}、ppc、thumb

en:    -e --output-exp <outname> Generate an export file.
zh_CN:    -e --output-exp <outname> 生成导出文件。

en:    -l --output-lib <outname> Generate an interface library.
zh_CN:    -l --output-lib <outname> 生成界面库。

en:    -y --output-delaylib <outname> Create a delay-import library.
zh_CN:    -y --output-delaylib <outname> 生成延迟导入库。

en:    -D --dllname <name>       Name of input dll to put into interface lib.
zh_CN:    -D --dllname <名称>       要置入接口函数库的输入 dll 名称。

en:    -d --input-def <deffile>  Name of .def file to be read in.
zh_CN:    -d --input-def <deffile>  需读取的 .def 文件名。

en:    -z --output-def <deffile> Name of .def file to be created.
zh_CN:    -z --output-def <deffile> 需创建的 .def 文件名。

en:       --export-all-symbols   Export all symbols to .def
zh_CN:       --export-all-symbols   将所有符号导出到 .def

en:       --no-export-all-symbols  Only export listed symbols
zh_CN:       --no-export-all-symbols  只导出列举的符号

en:       --exclude-symbols <list> Don't export <list>
zh_CN:       --exclude-symbols <list> 不要导出 <list>

en:       --no-default-excludes  Clear default exclude symbols
zh_CN:       --no-default-excludes  清空缺省排除的符号

en:    -b --base-file <basefile> Read linker generated base file.
zh_CN:    -b --base-file <base文件> 读取链接器所产生的 base 文件。

en:    -x --no-idata4            Don't generate idata$4 section.
zh_CN:    -x --no-idata4            不生成 idata$4 节。

en:    -c --no-idata5            Don't generate idata$5 section.
zh_CN:    -c --no-idata5            不生成 idata$5 节。

en:    -U --add-underscore       Add underscores to all symbols in interface library.
zh_CN:    -U --add-underscore       于接口中所有符号添加下划线。

en:       --add-stdcall-underscore Add underscores to stdcall symbols in interface library.
zh_CN:       --add-stdcall-underscore 向接口中的 stdcall 符号添加下划线。

en:    -k --kill-at              Kill @<n> from exported names.
zh_CN:    -k --kill-at              删去导出名称中的 @<n>。

en:    -A --add-stdcall-alias    Add aliases without @<n>.
zh_CN:    -A --add-stdcall-alias    添加不带 @<n> 的别名。

en:    -p --ext-prefix-alias <prefix> Add aliases with <prefix>.
zh_CN:    -p --ext-prefix-alias <前缀>   添加附带 <前缀> 的别名。

en:    -S --as <name>            Use <name> for assembler.
zh_CN:    -S --as <name>            将 <name> 用作汇编程序。

en:    -f --as-flags <flags>     Pass <flags> to the assembler.
zh_CN:    -f --as-flags <flags>     把 <flags> 传递给汇编程序。

en:    -C --compat-implib        Create backward compatible import library.
zh_CN:    -C --compat-implib        创建向后兼容的导入库。

en:    -n --no-delete            Keep temp files (repeat for extra preservation).
zh_CN:    -n --no-delete            保留临时文件 (重复以保留更多)。

en:    -v --verbose              Be verbose.
zh_CN:    -v --verbose              输出更多信息。

en:    -V --version              Display the program version.
zh_CN:    -V --version              显示程序版本号。

en:    -h --help                 Display this information.
zh_CN:    -h --help                 显示本信息。

en:    @<file>                   Read options from <file>.
zh_CN:    @<file>                   从 <file> 读取选项。

en:    -M --mcore-elf <outname>  Process mcore-elf object files into <outname>.
zh_CN:    -M --mcore-elf <输出名称>  将 mcore-elf 对象文件处理成 <输出名称>。

en:    -L --linker <name>        Use <name> as the linker.
zh_CN:    -L --linker <name>        将 <name> 用作连接器。

en:    -F --linker-flags <flags> Pass <flags> to the linker.
zh_CN:    -F --linker-flags <flags> 把 <flags> 传递给连接器。

en: Path components stripped from dllname, '%s'.
zh_CN: 已从 dll 名称 '%s' 中截去路径部分。

en: Unable to open base-file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 base 文件：%s

en: Machine '%s' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持机器“%s”

en: Tried file: %s
zh_CN: 已尝试文件：%s

en: Using file: %s
zh_CN: 正处理文件：%s

en: Keeping temporary base file %s
zh_CN: 保留临时 base 文件 %s

en: Deleting temporary base file %s
zh_CN: 删除临时 base 文件 %s

en: Keeping temporary exp file %s
zh_CN: 保留临时 exp 文件 %s

en: Deleting temporary exp file %s
zh_CN: 删除临时 exp 文件 %s

en: Keeping temporary def file %s
zh_CN: 保留临时 def 文件 %s

en: Deleting temporary def file %s
zh_CN: 删除临时 def 文件 %s

en: pwait returns: %s
zh_CN: pwait 返回：%s

en:   Generic options:
zh_CN:   通用选项：

en:    @<file>                Read options from <file>
zh_CN:    @<file>                从 <file> 读取选项

en:    --quiet, -q            Work quietly
zh_CN:    --quiet, -q            安静地工作

en:    --verbose, -v          Verbose
zh_CN:    --verbose, -v          输出较多信息

en:    --version              Print dllwrap version
zh_CN:    --version              打印 dllwrap 的版本号

en:    --implib <outname>     Synonym for --output-lib
zh_CN:    --implib <outname>     --output-lib 的同义语

en:   Options for %s:
zh_CN:   %s 的选项：

en:    --driver-name <driver> Defaults to "gcc"
zh_CN:    --driver-name <driver> 默认为“gcc”

en:    --driver-flags <flags> Override default ld flags
zh_CN:    --driver-flags <flags> 覆盖默认的 ld 标志

en:    --dlltool-name <dlltool> Defaults to "dlltool"
zh_CN:    --dlltool-name <dlltool> 默认为“dlltool”

en:    --entry <entry>        Specify alternate DLL entry point
zh_CN:    --entry <入口>         指定额外的 DLL 入口点

en:    --image-base <base>    Specify image base address
zh_CN:    --image-base <基址>    指定映像的基本地址

en:    --target <machine>     i386-cygwin32 or i386-mingw32
zh_CN:    --target <machine>     i386-cygwin32 或 i386-mingw32

en:    --dry-run              Show what needs to be run
zh_CN:    --dry-run              只显示需要运行那些动作

en:    --mno-cygwin           Create Mingw DLL
zh_CN:    --mno-cygwin           创建 Mingw DLL

en:   Options passed to DLLTOOL:
zh_CN:   传递给 DLLTOOL 的选项：

en:    --output-exp <outname> Generate export file.
zh_CN:    --output-exp <outname> 生成导出文件。

en:    --output-lib <outname> Generate input library.
zh_CN:    --output-lib <outname> 生成输入库。

en:    --dllname <name>       Name of input dll to put into output lib.
zh_CN:    --dllname <名称>       要置入输出函数库的输入 dll 名称。

en:    --def <deffile>        Name input .def file
zh_CN:    --def <deffile>        输入 .def 文件的文件名

en:    --output-def <deffile> Name output .def file
zh_CN:    --output-def <deffile> 输出 .def 文件的文件名

en:    --export-all-symbols     Export all symbols to .def
zh_CN:    --export-all-symbols     将所有符号导出到 .def 中

en:    --no-export-all-symbols  Only export .drectve symbols
zh_CN:    --no-export-all-symbols  只导出符号 .drectve

en:    --exclude-symbols <list> Exclude <list> from .def
zh_CN:    --exclude-symbols <list> 从 .def 中排除 <list>

en:    --no-default-excludes    Zap default exclude symbols
zh_CN:    --no-default-excludes    清空默认排除符号

en:    --base-file <basefile> Read linker generated base file
zh_CN:    --base-file <base文件> 读取链接器所产生的 base 文件。

en:    --no-idata4           Don't generate idata$4 section
zh_CN:    --no-idata4           不生成 idata$4 节

en:    --no-idata5           Don't generate idata$5 section
zh_CN:    --no-idata5           不生成 idata$5 节

en:    -U                     Add underscores to .lib
zh_CN:    -U                     为 .lib 添加下划线

en:    -k                     Kill @<n> from exported names
zh_CN:    -k                     删去导出名字中的 @<n>

en:    --add-stdcall-alias    Add aliases without @<n>
zh_CN:    --add-stdcall-alias    添加不带 @<n> 的别名

en:    --as <name>            Use <name> for assembler
zh_CN:    --as <name>            将 <name> 用作汇编程序

en:    --nodelete             Keep temp files.
zh_CN:    --nodelete             保留临时文件。

en:   Rest are passed unmodified to the language driver
zh_CN:   其余的都不加任何修改第传递给语言驱动器

en: Must provide at least one of -o or --dllname options
zh_CN: 必须提供至少一个 -o 或 --dllname 选项

en: no export definition file provided.
    Creating one, but that may not be what you want
zh_CN: 未提供导出定义文件。
    创建一个，但可能不是您所要的

en: DLLTOOL name    : %s
zh_CN: DLLTOOL 名称    ：%s

en: DLLTOOL options : %s
zh_CN: DLLTOOL 选项    ：%s

en: DRIVER name     : %s
zh_CN: 驱动器名称      ：%s

en: DRIVER options  : %s
zh_CN: 驱动器选项      ：%s

en:   Extended opcode %d:
zh_CN:   扩充操作码 %d：

en: End of Sequence
zh_CN: 序列结束

en: set Address to 0x%s
zh_CN: 设置地址为 0x%s

en: define new File Table entry
zh_CN: 定义新文件表条目

en:   Entry	Dir	Time	Size	Name
zh_CN:   条目	目录	时间	大小	名称

note: The test against DW_LNW_hi_user is redundant due to the limited range of the unsigned char data type used for op_code. && op_code <= DW_LNE_hi_user
en: user defined:
zh_CN: 用户定义：

en: UNKNOWN:
zh_CN: 未知：

en: length %d [
zh_CN: 长度 %d [

en: <no .debug_str section>
zh_CN: <没有 .debug_str 节>

en: <offset is too big>
zh_CN: <偏移量过大>

en: <no .debug_str_offsets.dwo section>
zh_CN: <没有 .debug_str_offsets.dwo 节>

en: <no .debug_str_offsets section>
zh_CN: <没有 .debug_str_offsets 节>

en: <index offset is too big>
zh_CN: <索引偏移量过大>

en: <no .debug_str.dwo section>
zh_CN: <没有 .debug_str.dwo 节>

en: <indirect index offset is too big>
zh_CN: <间接索引偏移量过大>

en: <no .debug_addr section>
zh_CN: <没有 .debug_addr 节>

note: Report the missing single zero which ends the section.
en: .debug_abbrev section not zero terminated
zh_CN: .debug_abbrev 节不由零终止

en: Unknown TAG value: %lx
zh_CN: 未知的 TAG 值：%lx

en: Unknown FORM value: %lx
zh_CN: 未知的 FORM 值：%lx

en:  %s byte block:
zh_CN:  %s 字节区块：

en: size: %s
zh_CN: 大小：%s

en: offset: %s
zh_CN: 偏移量：%s

en: (User defined location op)
zh_CN: (用户定义的定位操作码)

en: (Unknown location op)
zh_CN: (未知的定位操作码)

en: corrupt attribute
zh_CN: 损坏的属性

en: Internal error: DWARF version is not 2, 3 or 4.
zh_CN: 内部错误：DWARF 版本号码并非 2, 3 或 4。

en: DW_FORM_data8 is unsupported when sizeof (dwarf_vma) != 8
zh_CN: 当 sizeof (dwarf_vma) != 8 时，不支持 DW_FORM_data8

en:  (indirect string, offset: 0x%s): %s
zh_CN:  (间接字串，偏移量：0x%s)： %s

en:  (indexed string: 0x%s): %s
zh_CN:  (索引字串，偏移量：0x%s)： %s

en: Unrecognized form: %lu
zh_CN: 无法识别的形式：%lu

en: (not inlined)
zh_CN: (未内连)

en: (inlined)
zh_CN: (已内连)

en: (declared as inline but ignored)
zh_CN: (声明为内连但被忽略)

en: (declared as inline and inlined)
zh_CN: (声明为内连并已内连)

en:   (Unknown inline attribute value: %s)
zh_CN:   (未知的内嵌属性值：%s)

en: (Unknown: %s)
zh_CN: <未知：%s>

en: (user defined type)
zh_CN: (用户定义的类型)

en: (unknown type)
zh_CN: (未知的类型)

en: (unknown accessibility)
zh_CN: (未知的可访问性)

en: (unknown visibility)
zh_CN: (未知的可见性)

en: (unknown virtuality)
zh_CN: (未知的)

en: (unknown case)
zh_CN: (未知的案例)

en: (user defined)
zh_CN: (用户定义的)

en: (unknown convention)
zh_CN: 未知的节

en: (undefined)
zh_CN: (未定义的)

en:  (location list)
zh_CN:  (位置列表)

en:  [without DW_AT_frame_base]
zh_CN:  [不含 DW_AT_frame_base]

en: 	[Abbrev Number: %ld
zh_CN: 	[缩写偏移量:      %ld

en: Unknown AT value: %lx
zh_CN: 未知的 AT 值：%lx

en: Not enough memory for a debug info array of %u entries
zh_CN: 内存不足以容纳 %u 个条目的调试信息数组

en: Contents of the %s section:
zh_CN: %s 节的内容:

en: Unable to locate %s section!
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s 节的位置！

en:   Compilation Unit @ offset 0x%s:
zh_CN:   编译单元 @ 偏移 0x%s:

en:    Length:        0x%s (%s)
zh_CN:    长度：        0x%s (%s)

en:    Version:       %d
zh_CN:    版本：        %d

en:    Abbrev Offset: 0x%s
zh_CN:    缩写偏移量：    0x%s

en:    Pointer Size:  %d
zh_CN:    指针大小：    %d

en:    Signature:     0x%s
zh_CN:    签名：         0x%s

en:    Type Offset:   0x%s
zh_CN:    类型偏移量：  0x%s

en:  <%d><%lx>: Abbrev Number: 0
zh_CN:  <%d><%lx>：缩写编号：0

en:  <%d><%lx>: Abbrev Number: %lu
zh_CN:  <%d><%lx>：缩写编号：%lu

en: The line info appears to be corrupt - the section is too small
zh_CN: 行信息似乎已损坏 - 节过小

en: Only DWARF version 2, 3 and 4 line info is currently supported.
zh_CN: 目前只支持第二、三与第四版的 DWARF 行信息。

en: Raw dump of debug contents of section %s:
zh_CN: %s 节的调试内容转储：

en:   Offset:                      0x%lx
zh_CN:   偏移：                       0x%lx

en:   Length:                      %ld
zh_CN:   长度：                      %ld

en:   DWARF Version:               %d
zh_CN:   DWARF 版本：                %d

en:   Prologue Length:             %d
zh_CN:   导言长度：        %d

en:   Minimum Instruction Length:  %d
zh_CN:   最小指令长度：              %d

en:   Maximum Ops per Instruction: %d
zh_CN:   每个指令中最大操作码数：       %d

en:   Initial value of 'is_stmt':  %d
zh_CN:   “is_stmt”的初始值：       %d

en:   Line Base:                   %d
zh_CN:   行基数：                      %d

en:   Line Range:                  %d
zh_CN:   行范围：                      %d

en:   Opcode Base:                 %d
zh_CN:   操作码基数：                  %d

en: 
     Opcodes:
zh_CN: 
     操作码:

en:   Opcode %d has %d args
zh_CN:   操作码 %d 具有 %d 个参数

en: 
     The Directory Table is empty.
zh_CN: 
     目录表为空。

en: 
     The Directory Table (offset 0x%lx):
zh_CN: 
     目录表 (偏移 0x%lx):

en: 
     The File Name Table is empty.
zh_CN: 
     文件名表为空。

en: 
     The File Name Table (offset 0x%lx):
zh_CN: 
     文件名表 (偏移 0x%lx):

en: Corrupt file name table entry
zh_CN: 损坏的文件表条目

en:  No Line Number Statements.
zh_CN: 无行号语句。

en:  Line Number Statements:
zh_CN:  行号语句：

en:   Copy
zh_CN:   复制

en:   Set column to %s
zh_CN:   将列设定为 %s

en:   Set is_stmt to %s
zh_CN:   将 is_stmt 设定为 %s

en:   Set basic block
zh_CN:   设定基本块

en:   Set prologue_end to true
zh_CN:   将 prologue_end 设置为真

en:   Set epilogue_begin to true
zh_CN:   将 epilogue_begin 设置为真

en:   Set ISA to %s
zh_CN:   将 ISA 设定为 %s

en: Decoded dump of debug contents of section %s:
zh_CN: 解码后的 %s 节的调试内容转储：

en: File name                            Line number    Starting address
zh_CN: 文件名                                行号           起始地址

en: UNKNOWN (%u): length %d
zh_CN: 未知 (%u): 长度 %d

en: no info
zh_CN: 无信息

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: function
zh_CN: 函数

en: unused5
zh_CN: 未用 5

en: unused6
zh_CN: 未用 6

en: unused7
zh_CN: 未用 7

en: Only DWARF 2 and 3 pubnames are currently supported
zh_CN: 目前只支持第二与第三版 DWARF 的 pubname

en:   Length:                              %ld
zh_CN:   长度：                              %ld

en:   Version:                             %d
zh_CN:   版本：                              %d

en:   Size of area in .debug_info section: %ld
zh_CN:   在 .debug_info 节中区域的大小：     %ld

en: 
        Offset	Name
zh_CN: 
        偏移量	名称

en:  DW_MACINFO_start_file - lineno: %d filenum: %d
zh_CN:  DW_MACINFO_start_file - 行号：%d 文件编号：%d

en:  DW_MACINFO_define - lineno : %d macro : %s
zh_CN:  DW_MACINFO_define - 行号：%d 宏：%s

en:  DW_MACINFO_undef - lineno : %d macro : %s
zh_CN:  DW_MACINFO_undef - 行号：%d 宏：%s

en:  DW_MACINFO_vendor_ext - constant : %d string : %s
zh_CN:  DW_MACINFO_vendor_ext - 常量：%d 字符串：%s

en:   Version:                     %d
zh_CN:   版本：                        %d

en:   Offset size:                 %d
zh_CN:   偏移量长度：                   %d

en:   Offset into .debug_line:     0x%lx
zh_CN:   .debug_info 节中的偏移量:     0x%lx

en:  DW_MACRO_GNU_start_file - lineno: %d filenum: %d
zh_CN:  DW_MACINFO_start_file - 行号：%d 文件编号：%d

en:  DW_MACRO_GNU_start_file - lineno: %d filenum: %d filename: %s%s%s
zh_CN:  DW_MACRO_GNU_start_file - 行号：%d 文件编号：%d 文件名：%s%s%s

en:  DW_MACRO_GNU_end_file
zh_CN:  DW_MACINFO_end_file

en:  DW_MACRO_GNU_define - lineno : %d macro : %s
zh_CN:  DW_MACINFO_define - 行号：%d 宏：%s

en:  DW_MACRO_GNU_undef - lineno : %d macro : %s
zh_CN:  DW_MACINFO_undef - 行号：%d 宏：%s

en:  DW_MACRO_GNU_define_indirect - lineno : %d macro : %s
zh_CN:  DW_MACINFO_define - 行号：%d 宏：%s

en:  DW_MACRO_GNU_undef_indirect - lineno : %d macro : %s
zh_CN:  DW_MACINFO_define - 行号：%d 宏：%s

en:  DW_MACRO_GNU_define_indirect_alt - lineno : %d macro offset : 0x%lx
zh_CN:  DW_MACRO_GNU_define_indirect_alt - 行号：%d 宏偏移： 0x%lx

en:  DW_MACRO_GNU_undef_indirect_alt - lineno : %d macro offset : 0x%lx
zh_CN:  DW_MACRO_GNU_undef_indirect_alt - 行号：%d 宏偏移：0x%lx

en: <End of list>
zh_CN: <列表末尾>

en: (base address)
zh_CN: (基址)

en:  (start == end)
zh_CN:  (开始 == 结束)

en:  (start > end)
zh_CN:  (开始 > 结束)

en: 
    The %s section is empty.
zh_CN: 
    %s 段空。

en: Unable to load/parse the .debug_info section, so cannot interpret the %s section.
zh_CN: 无法加载/解析 .debug_info 段，因此不能解释 %s 段。

en: No location lists in .debug_info section!
zh_CN: .debug_info 节中没有定位列表！

en:     Offset   Begin    End      Expression
zh_CN:     偏移量   起始      结束      表达式

en: There is a hole [0x%lx - 0x%lx] in .debug_loc section.
zh_CN: 在 .debug_loc 节中有一处空洞 [0x%lx - 0x%lx]。

en: There is an overlap [0x%lx - 0x%lx] in .debug_loc section.
zh_CN: 在 .debug_loc 节中有一处重叠 [0x%lx - 0x%lx]。

en: Offset 0x%lx is bigger than .debug_loc section size.
zh_CN: 偏移量 0x%lx 大于 .debug_loc 节大小。

en: Only DWARF 2 and 3 aranges are currently supported.
zh_CN: 目前只支持第二与第三版 DWARF 的 arange。

en:   Length:                   %ld
zh_CN:   长度：                    %ld

en:   Version:                  %d
zh_CN:   版本：                    %d

en:   Offset into .debug_info:  0x%lx
zh_CN:   .debug_info 节中的偏移量:  0x%lx

en:   Pointer Size:             %d
zh_CN:   指针大小:                 %d

en:   Segment Size:             %d
zh_CN:   节区大小:                 %d

en: 
        Address            Length
zh_CN: 
        地址               长度

en:   For compilation unit at offset 0x%s:
zh_CN:   对编译单元，位于偏移 0x%s:

en: Version %ld
zh_CN: 版本 %ld

en: The address table data in version 3 may be wrong.
zh_CN: 地址表数据在第三版中也许是错误的。

en: Version 4 does not support case insensitive lookups.
zh_CN: 版本 4 不支持大小写不敏感的查找。

en: Version 5 does not include inlined functions.
zh_CN: 版本 5 不包含内联函数。

en: Version 6 does not include symbol attributes.
zh_CN: 版本 6 不包含符号属性。

en: 
    CU table:
zh_CN: 
    CU 表：

en: 
    TU table:
zh_CN: 
    TU 表：

en: 
    Address table:
zh_CN: 
    地址表：

en: static
zh_CN: 静态

en: global
zh_CN: 全局

en:   Offset table
zh_CN: 偏移量表

en: signature
zh_CN: 签名

en:   Size table
zh_CN:   尺寸表

en:   Unsupported version
zh_CN:   不支持的版本

en: Displaying the debug contents of section %s is not yet supported.
zh_CN: 尚不支持显示 %s 节的调试内容。

en: Unrecognized debug option '%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的调试选项“%s”

en: %s: Error:
zh_CN: %s：错误：

en: %s: Warning:
zh_CN: %s：警告：

en: Unhandled data length: %d
zh_CN: 未处理的数据长度：%d

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: %s: failed to skip archive symbol table
zh_CN: %s：跳过归档符号表失败

en: %s: the archive index is empty
zh_CN: %s: 归档索引空

en: %s: failed to read archive index
zh_CN: %s: 读取归档索引失败

en: %s: the archive index is supposed to have %ld entries of %d bytes, but the size is only %ld
zh_CN: %s: 归档索引应有 %ld 个 %d 字节大的记录，然而尺寸只有 %ld

en: %s: the archive has an index but no symbols
zh_CN: %s: 归档有索引但无符号

en: %s: failed to read archive index symbol table
zh_CN: %s: 读取归档索引符号表失败

en: %s: failed to read archive header following archive index
zh_CN: %s: 读取归档索引后的标头失败

en: %s: failed to seek to first archive header
zh_CN: %s：搜索至下一个归档标头失败

en: %s: failed to read archive header
zh_CN: %s：读取归档标头失败

en: %s has no archive index
zh_CN: %s 没有归档索引

en: <corrupt>
zh_CN: <已损坏>

en: %s: Failed to read ELF header
zh_CN: %s：读取 ELF 标头失败

en: %s: failed to seek to next archive header
zh_CN: %s：搜索至下一个归档标头失败

en: %s: bad archive file name
zh_CN: %s：不当的归档文件名称

en:  Update the ELF header of ELF files
zh_CN:  更新 ELF 文件的 ELF 头

en:  The options are:
zh_CN:  选项为：

en:   [-g]         - 32 bit small archive
zh_CN:   [-g]         - 32 位小归档文件

en:   [-X32]       - ignores 64 bit objects
zh_CN:   [-X32]       - 忽略 64 位对象

en:   [-X64]       - ignores 32 bit objects
zh_CN:   [-X64]       - 忽略 32 位对象

en:   [-X32_64]    - accepts 32 and 64 bit objects
zh_CN:   [-X32_64]    - 接受 32 位和 64 位对象

en: unexpected end of debugging information
zh_CN: 调试信息意外结束

en: invalid number
zh_CN: 无效编号

en: invalid string length
zh_CN: 无效的字符串长度

en: expression stack overflow
zh_CN: 表达式栈溢出

en: unsupported IEEE expression operator
zh_CN: 不支持的 IEEE 表达式操作符

en: unknown section
zh_CN: 未知的节

en: expression stack underflow
zh_CN: 表达式栈下溢出

en: expression stack mismatch
zh_CN: 表达式栈不匹配

en: unknown builtin type
zh_CN: 未知的内置类型

en: BCD float type not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的 BCD 浮点类型

en: unexpected number
zh_CN: 意外的编号

en: unexpected record type
zh_CN: 意外的记录类型

en: blocks left on stack at end
zh_CN: 结束时仍留在栈中的块

en: unknown BB type
zh_CN: 未知的 BB 类型

en: stack overflow
zh_CN: 栈上溢出

en: stack underflow
zh_CN: 栈下溢出

en: illegal variable index
zh_CN: 非法的变量索引

en: illegal type index
zh_CN: 非法的类型索引

en: unknown TY code
zh_CN: 未知的 TY 代码

en: undefined variable in TY
zh_CN: TY 中未定义的变量

note: Pascal file name.  FIXME.
en: Pascal file name not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 Pascal 文件名

en: unsupported qualifier
zh_CN: 不支持的限定符

en: undefined variable in ATN
zh_CN: ATN 中未定义的变量

en: unknown ATN type
zh_CN: 未知的 ATN 类型

note: Reserved for FORTRAN common.
en: unsupported ATN11
zh_CN: 不支持 ATN11

note: We have no way to record this information.  FIXME.
en: unsupported ATN12
zh_CN: 不支持 ATN12

en: unexpected string in C++ misc
zh_CN: 意外的 C++ 杂项字串

en: bad misc record
zh_CN: 不当的杂项记录

en: unrecognized C++ misc record
zh_CN: 无法识别的 C++ 杂项纪录

en: undefined C++ object
zh_CN: 未定义的 C++ 对象

en: unrecognized C++ object spec
zh_CN: 无法识别的 C++ 对象规范

en: unsupported C++ object type
zh_CN: 不支持的 C++ 对象类型

en: C++ base class not defined
zh_CN: 未定义 C++ 基类

en: C++ object has no fields
zh_CN: C++ 对象没有域

en: C++ base class not found in container
zh_CN: 容器中找不到 C++ 基类

en: C++ data member not found in container
zh_CN: 容器中找不到 C++ 数据成员

en: unknown C++ visibility
zh_CN: 未知的 C++ 可见性

en: bad C++ field bit pos or size
zh_CN: 不当的 C++ 字段位位置或大小

en: bad type for C++ method function
zh_CN: 不当的 C++ 方法函数类型

en: C++ static virtual method
zh_CN: C++ 静态虚拟方法

en: undefined C++ vtable
zh_CN: 未定义的 C++ vtable

en: unrecognized C++ default type
zh_CN: 无法识别的 C++ 默认类型

en: reference parameter is not a pointer
zh_CN: 引用参数不是指针

en: unrecognized C++ reference type
zh_CN: 无法识别的 C++ 引用类型

en: C++ reference not found
zh_CN: 找不到 C++ 引用

en: C++ reference is not pointer
zh_CN: C++ 引用不是指针

en: missing required ASN
zh_CN: 缺失必须的 ASN

en: missing required ATN65
zh_CN: 缺失必须的 ATN65

en: bad ATN65 record
zh_CN: 不当的 ATN65 记录

en: IEEE numeric overflow: 0x
zh_CN: IEEE 数值溢出：0x

en: IEEE string length overflow: %u
zh_CN: IEEE 字符串长度溢出：%u

en: IEEE unsupported integer type size %u
zh_CN: IEEE 不支持的整数类型大小 %u

en: IEEE unsupported float type size %u
zh_CN: IEEE 不支持的浮点类型大小 %u

en: IEEE unsupported complex type size %u
zh_CN: IEEE 不支持的负载类型大小 %u

en: input and output files must be different
zh_CN: 输入输出文件必须不同

en: input file named both on command line and with INPUT
zh_CN: 同时在命令行和 INPU 中命名输入文件

en: no input file
zh_CN: 没有输入文件

en: no name for output file
zh_CN: 输出文件没有名称

en: warning: input and output formats are not compatible
zh_CN: 警告：输入和输出格式不兼容

en: make .bss section
zh_CN: 生成 .bss 节

en: make .nlmsections section
zh_CN: 生成 .nlmsections 节

en: set .bss vma
zh_CN: 设定 .bss vma

en: set .data size
zh_CN: 设定 .data 的大小

en: warning: symbol %s imported but not in import list
zh_CN: 警告：导入的符号 %s 不在导入列表中

en: set start address
zh_CN: 设定起始地址

en: warning: START procedure %s not defined
zh_CN: 警告：未定义 START 子程序 %s

en: warning: EXIT procedure %s not defined
zh_CN: 警告：未定义子程序 %s

en: warning: CHECK procedure %s not defined
zh_CN: 警告：未定义子程序 %s

en: custom section
zh_CN: 定制节

en: help section
zh_CN: 求助节

en: message section
zh_CN: 消息节

en: module section
zh_CN: 模块节

en: rpc section
zh_CN: rpc 节

note: There is no place to record this information.
en: %s: warning: shared libraries can not have uninitialized data
zh_CN: %s：警告：共享库不能含有未初始化的数据

en: shared section
zh_CN: 共享节

en: warning: No version number given
zh_CN: 警告：未给出版本号

en: %s: read: %s
zh_CN: %s：读取：%s

en: Usage: %s [option(s)] [in-file [out-file]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [输入文件 [输出文件]]

en:  Convert an object file into a NetWare Loadable Module
zh_CN:  将对象文件转换为  NetWare 可载入模块

en: set section size
zh_CN: 设定节大小

en: set section alignment
zh_CN: 设定节对齐

en: set section flags
zh_CN: 设定节标志

en: set .nlmsections size
zh_CN: 设定 .nlmsections 大小

en: set .nlmsection contents
zh_CN: 设定 .nlmsection 的内容

en: stub section sizes
zh_CN: 占位节大小

en: writing stub
zh_CN: 正在写入占位节

en: %s: execution of %s failed:
zh_CN: %s：执行 %s 失败：

en: Execution of %s failed
zh_CN: 执行 %s 失败

en: Usage: %s [option(s)] [file(s)]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [文件]

en:  List symbols in [file(s)] (a.out by default).
zh_CN: 列举 [文件] 中的符号 (默认为 a.out)。

en: %s: invalid radix
zh_CN: %s：无效的基数

en: %s: invalid output format
zh_CN: %s：无效的输出格式

en: <processor specific>: %d
zh_CN: <处理器专用>：%d

en: <OS specific>: %d
zh_CN: <操作系统专用>：%d

en: <unknown>: %d
zh_CN: <未知>：%d

en: 
    Archive index:
zh_CN: 
    归档索引：

en: 
    
    Undefined symbols from %s:
zh_CN: 
    
    来自 %s 的未定义符号：

en: 
    
    Symbols from %s:
zh_CN: 
    
    来自 %s 的符号：

en: 
    
    Undefined symbols from %s[%s]:
zh_CN: 
    
    来自 %s[%s] 的未定义的符号：

en: 
    
    Symbols from %s[%s]:
zh_CN: 
    
    来自 %s[%s] 的符号：

en: Only -X 32_64 is supported
zh_CN: 只支持 -X 32_64

en: data size %ld
zh_CN: 数据大小 %ld

en: Usage: %s [option(s)] in-file [out-file]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 输入文件 [输出文件]

en:  Copies a binary file, possibly transforming it in the process
zh_CN:  复制二进制文件，可能在此过程中进行变换

en: Usage: %s <option(s)> in-file(s)
zh_CN: 用法：%s <选项> 输入文件

en:  Removes symbols and sections from files
zh_CN: 从文件中删除符号和节

en: unrecognized section flag `%s'
zh_CN: 不能识别的节标志“%s”

en: supported flags: %s
zh_CN: 支持的标志：%s

en: error: %s both copied and removed
zh_CN: 错误：%s 既要复制又要删除

en: cannot open '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%s'：%s

en: %s: fread failed
zh_CN: %s：fread 失败

en: %s:%d: Ignoring rubbish found on this line
zh_CN: %s:%d: 忽略本行所含无用数据

en: %s: Multiple redefinition of symbol "%s"
zh_CN: %s：多次重复定义符号“%s”

en: %s: Symbol "%s" is target of more than one redefinition
zh_CN: %s：符号“%s”是多次重复定义的标的

en: couldn't open symbol redefinition file %s (error: %s)
zh_CN: 无法打开符号重定义文件 %s (错误: %s)

en: %s:%d: garbage found at end of line
zh_CN: %s:%d: 行尾出现无用字符

en: Multiple renames of section %s
zh_CN: 多次改名节 %s

en: byte number must be non-negative
zh_CN: 字节编号必须是非负数

en: architecture %s unknown
zh_CN: 未知的体系结构 %s

en: bad format for %s
zh_CN: %s 格式错误

en: cannot open: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开：%s：%s

en: Warning: truncating gap-fill from 0x%s to 0x%x
zh_CN: 警告：将间隙填充由 0x%s 截短到 0x%x

en: Usage: %s <option(s)> <file(s)>
zh_CN: 用法：%s <选项> <文件>

en:  Display information from object <file(s)>.
zh_CN:  显示来自目标 <文件> 的信息。

en:  At least one of the following switches must be given:
zh_CN:  至少必须给出以下选项之一：

en: 
     The following switches are optional:
zh_CN: 
     以下选项是可选的：

en:   -b, --target=BFDNAME           Specify the target object format as BFDNAME
      -m, --architecture=MACHINE     Specify the target architecture as MACHINE
      -j, --section=NAME             Only display information for section NAME
      -M, --disassembler-options=OPT Pass text OPT on to the disassembler
      -EB --endian=big               Assume big endian format when disassembling
      -EL --endian=little            Assume little endian format when disassembling
          --file-start-context       Include context from start of file (with -S)
      -I, --include=DIR              Add DIR to search list for source files
      -l, --line-numbers             Include line numbers and filenames in output
      -F, --file-offsets             Include file offsets when displaying information
      -C, --demangle[=STYLE]         Decode mangled/processed symbol names
                                      The STYLE, if specified, can be `auto', `gnu',
                                      `lucid', `arm', `hp', `edg', `gnu-v3', `java'
                                      or `gnat'
      -w, --wide                     Format output for more than 80 columns
      -z, --disassemble-zeroes       Do not skip blocks of zeroes when disassembling
          --start-address=ADDR       Only process data whose address is >= ADDR
          --stop-address=ADDR        Only process data whose address is <= ADDR
          --prefix-addresses         Print complete address alongside disassembly
          --[no-]show-raw-insn       Display hex alongside symbolic disassembly
          --insn-width=WIDTH         Display WIDTH bytes on a single line for -d
          --adjust-vma=OFFSET        Add OFFSET to all displayed section addresses
          --special-syms             Include special symbols in symbol dumps
          --prefix=PREFIX            Add PREFIX to absolute paths for -S
          --prefix-strip=LEVEL       Strip initial directory names for -S
zh_CN:   -b, --target=BFDNAME           将标的目标文件格式指定为 BFDNAME
      -m, --architecture=MACHINE     将标的体系结构指定为 MACHINE
      -j, --section=NAME             只显示 NAME 节的信息
      -M, --disassembler-options=OPT 将文本传递到 OPT 反汇编程序
      -EB --endian=big               反汇编时假定高位字节在前
      -EL --endian=little            反汇编时假定低位字节在前
          --file-start-context       从文件的起点引入上下文 (带有 -S)
      -l, --line-numbers             在输出中给出行号和文件名
      -C, --demangle[=STYLE]         对修饰过的 (mangled) 符号名进行解码
                                      如果给出了 STYLE，STYLE 可能为“auto”、“gnu”、
                                      “lucid”、“arm”、“hp”、“edg”或“gnu-new-abi”
      -w, --wide                     以多于 80 列的宽度对输出进行格式化
      -z, --disassemble-zeroes       反汇编时不要跳过为零的块
          --start-address=ADDR       只有进程数据的地址 >= ADDR
          --stop-address=ADDR        只有进程数据的地址 <= ADDR
          --prefix-addresses         同反汇编代码并列显示完整的地址
          --[no-]show-raw-insn       同符号反汇编并列显示十六进制值
          --adjust-vma=OFFSET        为所有显示的节地址增加 OFFSET

en: Sections:
zh_CN: 节：

en:   Flags
zh_CN:   标志

en: %s: not a dynamic object
zh_CN: %s：不是动态对象

en: No %s section present
zh_CN: %s 节不存在

en: Contents of %s section:
zh_CN: %s 节的内容：

en: architecture: %s,
zh_CN: 体系结构：%s，

en: flags 0x%08x:
zh_CN: 标志 0x%08x：

en: 
    start address 0x
zh_CN: 
    起始地址 0x

en: no symbols
zh_CN: 无符号

en: 
    %s:     file format %s
zh_CN: 
    %s：     文件格式 %s

en: %s: printing debugging information failed
zh_CN: %s：打印调试信息失败

en: In archive %s:
zh_CN: 在归档文件 %s 中：

en: unrecognized -E option
zh_CN: 无法识别的 -E 选项

en: unrecognized --endian type `%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的 --endian 类型“%s”

en: Mach-O header:
zh_CN: Mach-O 标头:

en:  magic     : %08lx
zh_CN:  幻数      : %08lx

en:  cputype   : %08lx (%s)
zh_CN:  cpu 类型  : %08lx (%s)

en:  cpusubtype: %08lx
zh_CN:  cpu 子类  : %08lx

en:  filetype  : %08lx (%s)
zh_CN:  文件类型  : %08lx (%s)

en:  ncmds     : %08lx (%lu)
zh_CN:  命令数    : %08lx (%lu)

en:  sizeofcmds: %08lx
zh_CN:  命令大小  : %08lx

en:  flags     : %08lx (
zh_CN:  旗标      : %08lx (

en:  reserved  : %08x
zh_CN:  保留      : %08x

en: Segments and Sections:
zh_CN: 段和节:

en: Dynamic symbols:
zh_CN: 动态符号：

en: TOC:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: File header:
zh_CN: 文件标头：

en: unknown magic
zh_CN: 不明魔数

en:   Unhandled magic
zh_CN:   未经处理的魔数

en: parse_coff_type: Bad type code 0x%x
zh_CN: parse_coff_type：错误的类型码 0x%x

en: bfd_coff_get_syment failed: %s
zh_CN: bfd_coff_get_syment 失败：%s

en: bfd_coff_get_auxent failed: %s
zh_CN: bfd_coff_get_auxent 失败：%s

en: %ld: unexpected .ef
zh_CN: %ld：意外的 .ef

en: %s: no recognized debugging information
zh_CN: %s：未识别的调试信息

en: Don't know about relocations on this machine architecture
zh_CN: 不知道关于本机器体系结构中重定位的情况

en:  Offset     Info    Type                Sym. Value  Symbol's Name + Addend
zh_CN:  偏移量     信息    类型                  符号值       符号名称 + 加数

en:  Offset     Info    Type            Sym.Value  Sym. Name + Addend
zh_CN:  偏移量     信息    类型              符号值      符号名称 + 加数

en:  Offset     Info    Type                Sym. Value  Symbol's Name
zh_CN:  偏移量     信息    类型                  符号值      符号名称

en:  Offset     Info    Type            Sym.Value  Sym. Name
zh_CN:  偏移量     信息    类型              符号值      符号名称

en:     Offset             Info             Type               Symbol's Value  Symbol's Name + Addend
zh_CN:     偏移量             信息             类型               符号值          符号名称 + 加数

en:   Offset          Info           Type           Sym. Value    Sym. Name + Addend
zh_CN:   偏移量          信息           类型           符号值        符号名称 + 加数

en:     Offset             Info             Type               Symbol's Value  Symbol's Name
zh_CN:     偏移量             信息             类型               符号值          符号名称

en:   Offset          Info           Type           Sym. Value    Sym. Name
zh_CN:   偏移量          信息           类型           符号值        符号名称

en: unrecognized: %-7lx
zh_CN: 不能识别的：%-7lx

en:  bad symbol index: %08lx
zh_CN:  不当的符号索引：%08lx

en: <string table index: %3ld>
zh_CN: <字串表索引：%3ld>

en: <corrupt string table index: %3ld>
zh_CN: <毁损的字串表索引：%3ld>

en: Processor Specific: %lx
zh_CN: 处理器特有：%lx

en: Operating System specific: %lx
zh_CN: 操作系统特有：%lx

en: <unknown>: %lx
zh_CN: <未知>：%lx

en: NONE (None)
zh_CN: NONE (无)

en: REL (Relocatable file)
zh_CN: REL (可重定位文件)

en: EXEC (Executable file)
zh_CN: EXEC (可执行文件)

en: DYN (Shared object file)
zh_CN: DYN (共享目标文件)

en: CORE (Core file)
zh_CN: CORE (Core 文件)

en: Processor Specific: (%x)
zh_CN: 处理器特有：(%x)

en: OS Specific: (%x)
zh_CN: 操作系统特有：(%x)

en: <unknown>: %x
zh_CN: <未知>：%x

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: , unknown CPU
zh_CN: , 未知 CPU

en: , unknown ABI
zh_CN: , 未知 ABI

en: , unknown ISA
zh_CN: , 未知 ISA

en: : unknown
zh_CN: : 未知

en: Standalone App
zh_CN: 独立应用程序

en: <unknown: %x>
zh_CN: <未知：%x>

note: This message is probably going to be displayed in a 15 character wide field, so put the hex value first.
en: %08x: <unknown>
zh_CN: %08x: <未知>

en: Usage: readelf <option(s)> elf-file(s)
zh_CN: 用法：readelf <选项> elf-文件

en:  Display information about the contents of ELF format files
zh_CN:  显示关于 ELF 格式文件内容的信息

en: Invalid option '-%c'
zh_CN: 无效的选项“-%c”

en: Nothing to do.
zh_CN: 无事可做。

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: 2's complement, little endian
zh_CN: 2 补码，小端序 (little endian)

en: 2's complement, big endian
zh_CN: 2 补码，大端序 (big endian)

en: Not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start
zh_CN: 不是 ELF 文件 - 它开头的 magic 字节错误

en: ELF Header:
zh_CN: ELF 头：

en:   Magic:
zh_CN:   Magic：

en:   Class:                             %s
zh_CN:   类别:                              %s

en:   Data:                              %s
zh_CN:   数据:                              %s

en:   Version:                           %d %s
zh_CN:   版本:                              %d %s

en: <unknown: %lx>
zh_CN: <未知: %lx>

en:   ABI Version:                       %d
zh_CN:   ABI 版本:                          %d

en:   Type:                              %s
zh_CN:   类型:                              %s

en:   Machine:                           %s
zh_CN:   系统架构:                          %s

en:   Version:                           0x%lx
zh_CN:   版本:                              0x%lx

en:   Entry point address:
zh_CN:   入口点地址：

en: 
      Start of program headers:
zh_CN: 
      程序头起点：

en:   Flags:                             0x%lx%s
zh_CN:   标志：             0x%lx%s

en:   Size of this header:               %ld (bytes)
zh_CN:   本头的大小：       %ld (字节)

en:   Size of program headers:           %ld (bytes)
zh_CN:   程序头大小：       %ld (字节)

en:   Size of section headers:           %ld (bytes)
zh_CN:   节头大小：         %ld (字节)

en:   Number of section headers:         %ld
zh_CN:   节头数量：         %ld

en:   Section header string table index: %ld
zh_CN:   字符串表索引节头： %ld

en: program headers
zh_CN: 程序头

en: 
    There are no program headers in this file.
zh_CN: 
    本文件中没有程序头。

en: 
    Elf file type is %s
zh_CN: 
    Elf 文件类型为 %s

en: Entry point
zh_CN: 入口点

en: 
    There are %d program headers, starting at offset
zh_CN: 
    共有 %d 个程序头，开始于偏移量

en: 
    Program Headers:
zh_CN: 
    程序头：

en: more than one dynamic segment
zh_CN: 多于一个动态段

en: Unable to find program interpreter name
zh_CN: 无法找到程序解释器名称

en: 
          [Requesting program interpreter: %s]
zh_CN: 
          [正在请求程序解释器：%s]

en:   Segment Sections...
zh_CN:   段节...

en: section headers
zh_CN: 节头

en: symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: 
    There are no sections in this file.
zh_CN: 
    本文件中没有节。

en: There are %d section headers, starting at offset 0x%lx:
zh_CN: 共有 %d 个节头，从偏移量 0x%lx 开始：

en: string table
zh_CN: 字符串表

en: File contains multiple dynamic symbol tables
zh_CN: 文件含有多个动态符号表

en: File contains multiple dynamic string tables
zh_CN: 文件含有多个动态字符串表

en: dynamic strings
zh_CN: 动态字符串

en: 
    Section Headers:
zh_CN: 
    节头：

en: 
    Section Header:
zh_CN: 
    节头：

en:   [Nr] Name
zh_CN:   [号] 名称

en:        Type              Address          Offset            Link
zh_CN:        类型              地址              偏移量             链接

en:        Size              EntSize          Info              Align
zh_CN:        大小              全体大小          信息               对齐

en:   [Nr] Name              Type             Address           Offset
zh_CN:   [号] 名称              类型             地址              偏移量

en:        Size              EntSize          Flags  Link  Info  Align
zh_CN:        大小              全体大小          旗标   链接   信息   对齐

en:        Flags
zh_CN:        旗标

en: section data
zh_CN: 节输出

en: Seg Offset           Type                             SymVec DataType
zh_CN: 段  偏移              类型                             SymVec 数据类型

en: 
    Image relocs
zh_CN: 
    映像重定位

en: 
    There are no dynamic relocations in this file.
zh_CN: 
    本文件中没有动态重定位。

en: 
    Relocation section
zh_CN: 
    重定位节

en:  at offset 0x%lx contains %lu entries:
zh_CN:  位于偏移量 0x%lx 含有 %lu 个条目：

en: 
    There are no relocations in this file.
zh_CN: 
    该文件中没有重定位信息。

en: 	Unknown version.
zh_CN: 	未知版本。

en: Skipping unexpected relocation type %s
zh_CN: 跳过意外的重定位类型 %s

en: '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”

en: unwind info
zh_CN: 展开信息

en: 
    Unwind section
zh_CN: 
    展开节

en: unwind data
zh_CN: 展开数据

en: Refuse to unwind
zh_CN: 拒绝展开

en: Unable to determine the number of symbols to load
zh_CN: 无法确定要读取的符号数量

en: Unable to seek to end of file
zh_CN: 无法定位到文件末尾

en: Unable to determine the length of the dynamic string table
zh_CN: 无法确定动态字符串表的长度

en: dynamic string table
zh_CN: 动态字符串表

en: symbol information
zh_CN: 符号信息

en:   Tag        Type                         Name/Value
zh_CN:   标记        类型                         名称/值

en: Auxiliary library
zh_CN: 附加库

en: Filter library
zh_CN: 过滤器库

en: Configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Flags:
zh_CN: 标志：

en:  None
zh_CN:  无

en: Shared library: [%s]
zh_CN: 共享库：[%s]

en:  program interpreter
zh_CN:  程序解释器

en: Not needed object: [%s]
zh_CN: 不需要的目标：[%s]

en: | <unknown>
zh_CN: | <未知>

en:   Addr: 0x
zh_CN:   地址：0x

en: version definition section
zh_CN: 版本定义节

en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 名称：%s

en: Name index: %ld
zh_CN: 名称索引：%ld

en:   %#06x: Parent %d: %s
zh_CN:   %#06x: 前一版 %d: %s

en:   %#06x: Parent %d, name index: %ld
zh_CN:   %#06x: 前一版 %d, 名称索引: %ld

en:  Addr: 0x
zh_CN:  地址：0x

en:   %#06x: Version: %d
zh_CN:   %#06x: 版本: %d

en:   File: %s
zh_CN:   文件：%s

en:   File: %lx
zh_CN:   文件：%lx

en:   Cnt: %d
zh_CN:   计数：%d

en:   %#06x:   Name: %s
zh_CN:   %#06x：名称：%s

en:   %#06x:   Name index: %lx
zh_CN:   %#06x：名称索引：%lx

en:   Flags: %s  Version: %d
zh_CN:   标志：%s  版本：%d

en: version string table
zh_CN: 版本字符串表

en: 
    Version symbols section '%s' contains %d entries:
zh_CN: 
    版本符号节“%s”含有 %d 个条目：

en:  Addr:
zh_CN:  地址：

en: version symbol data
zh_CN: 版本符号数据

en:    0 (*local*)
zh_CN:    0 (*本地*)

en:    1 (*global*)
zh_CN:    1 (*全局*)

en: version need
zh_CN: 版本需要

en: *invalid*
zh_CN: *无效*

en: version def
zh_CN: 版本定义

en: version def aux
zh_CN: 版本定义附加数据

en: Unable to read in dynamic data
zh_CN: 无法读取动态数据

en: version data
zh_CN: 版本数据

en: bad dynamic symbol
zh_CN: 不当的动态符号

en: 
    Dynamic info segment at offset 0x%lx contains %d entries:
zh_CN: 
    位于偏移量 0x%lx 的动态信息节含有 %d 个条目：

en: 
    Section '%s' has no data to dump.
zh_CN: 
    “%s”节没有可输出的数据。

en: 
    Hex dump of section '%s':
zh_CN: 
    “%s”节的十六进制输出：

en: 
    Section '%s' has no debugging data.
zh_CN: 
     “%s” 节不含正在调试的数据。

en: Unrecognized debug section: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的调试节：%s

en: corrupt tag
zh_CN: 损坏的标签

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: Hard or soft float
zh_CN: 硬或软浮点数

en: Hard float
zh_CN: 硬浮点数

en: Soft float
zh_CN: 软浮点数

en: Single-precision hard float
zh_CN: 单精度硬浮点数

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Hard float (double precision)
zh_CN: 硬浮点 (单精度)

en: Hard float (single precision)
zh_CN: 硬浮点 (双精度)

en: Hard float (MIPS32r2 64-bit FPU)
zh_CN: 硬浮点（MIPS32r2 64-bit FPU)

en: Not used
zh_CN: 未使用

en: 2 bytes
zh_CN: 2 字节

en: 4 bytes
zh_CN: 4 字节

en: 16-byte
zh_CN: 16 字节

en: <unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

en: options
zh_CN: 选项

en: 
    Section '%s' contains %d entries:
zh_CN: 
    “%s”节含有 %d 个条目：

en: conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Address
zh_CN: 住址

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: NT_PRSTATUS (prstatus structure)
zh_CN: NT_PRSTATUS (prstatus 结构)

en: NT_FPREGSET (floating point registers)
zh_CN: NT_FPREGSET (浮点寄存器)

en: NT_PRPSINFO (prpsinfo structure)
zh_CN: NT_PRPSINFO (prpsinfo 结构)

en: NT_TASKSTRUCT (task structure)
zh_CN: NT_TASKSTRUCT (任务结构)

en: NT_PRXFPREG (user_xfpregs structure)
zh_CN: NT_PRXFPREG (user_xfpregs 结构)

en: NT_PSTATUS (pstatus structure)
zh_CN: NT_PSTATUS (pstatus 结构)

en: NT_FPREGS (floating point registers)
zh_CN: NT_FPREGS (浮点数寄存器)

en: NT_PSINFO (psinfo structure)
zh_CN: NT_PSINFO (psinfo 结构)

en: NT_LWPSTATUS (lwpstatus_t structure)
zh_CN: NT_LWPSTATUS (lwpstatus_t 结构)

en: NT_LWPSINFO (lwpsinfo_t structure)
zh_CN: NT_LWPSINFO (lwpsinfo_t 结构)

en: NT_WIN32PSTATUS (win32_pstatus structure)
zh_CN: NT_WIN32PSTATUS (win32_pstatus 结构)

en: NT_VERSION (version)
zh_CN: NT_VERSION (版本)

en: NT_ARCH (architecture)
zh_CN: NT_ARCH (系统架构)

en: Unknown note type: (0x%08x)
zh_CN: 未知的注释类型：(0x%08x)

en: Start
zh_CN: 起始点

en: End
zh_CN: 结束点

note: NetBSD core "procinfo" structure.
en: NetBSD procinfo structure
zh_CN: NetBSD procinfo 结构

en: PT_GETREGS (reg structure)
zh_CN: PT_GETREGS (reg 结构)

en: PT_GETFPREGS (fpreg structure)
zh_CN: PT_GETFPREGS (fpreg 结构)

en: notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: No note segments present in the core file.
zh_CN: core 文件中没有注释段。

en: This instance of readelf has been built without support for a
    64 bit data type and so it cannot read 64 bit ELF files.
zh_CN: 本 readelf 实例编译时未加入 64 位数据类型支持，
    因而无法读取 64 位 ELF 文件。

en: %s: Failed to read file header
zh_CN: %s：读取文件头失败

en: 
    File: %s
zh_CN: 
    文件：%s

en: %s: cannot set time: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法设置时间：%s

en: null terminated unicode string
zh_CN: 以 null 终止的 unicode 字符串

en: resource ID
zh_CN: 资源 ID

en: cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: menu header
zh_CN: 菜单头

en: menuex header
zh_CN: 扩展菜单头

en: menuex offset
zh_CN: 扩展菜单偏移量

en: unsupported menu version %d
zh_CN: 不支持的菜单版本 %d

en: menuitem header
zh_CN: 菜单项头

en: menuitem
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: dialog header
zh_CN: 对话框头

en: unexpected DIALOGEX version %d
zh_CN: 意外的扩展对话框版本 %d

en: dialog control
zh_CN: 对话框控制

en: dialogex control
zh_CN: 对话框扩展控制

en: dialog control end
zh_CN: 对话框控制结束

en: dialog control data
zh_CN: 对话框控制数据

en: stringtable string length
zh_CN: 字符串表字符串长度

en: stringtable string
zh_CN: 字符串表字符串

en: fontdir header
zh_CN: 字体目录头

en: fontdir
zh_CN: 字体目录

en: fontdir device name
zh_CN: 字体目录设备名

en: accelerator
zh_CN: 加速键

en: group cursor header
zh_CN: 组光标头

en: unexpected group cursor type %d
zh_CN: 意外的组光标类型 %d

en: group cursor
zh_CN: 组光标

en: group icon header
zh_CN: 组图标头

en: unexpected group icon type %d
zh_CN: 意外的组图标类型 %d

en: group icon
zh_CN: 组图标

en: unexpected version string
zh_CN: 意外的版本字符串

en: version length %d does not match resource length %lu
zh_CN: 版本长度 %d 不匹配资源长度 %lu

en: unexpected version type %d
zh_CN: 意外的版本类型 %d

en: unexpected fixed version signature %lu
zh_CN: 意外的固定版本签名 %lu

en: unexpected fixed version info version %lu
zh_CN: 意外的固定版本信息版本 %lu

en: filename required for COFF input
zh_CN: COFF 输入需要文件名

en: %s: no resource section
zh_CN: %s：没有资源节

en: %s: %s: address out of bounds
zh_CN: %s：%s：地址超出界限

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: named directory entry
zh_CN: 已命名的目录条目

en: directory entry name
zh_CN: 目录条目名

en: named subdirectory
zh_CN: 已命名的子目录

en: named resource
zh_CN: 已命名的资源

en: resource type unknown
zh_CN: 资源类型未知

en: data entry
zh_CN: 数据条目

en: resource data
zh_CN: 资源数据

en: resource data size
zh_CN: 资源数据大小

en: filename required for COFF output
zh_CN: COFF 输出需要文件名

en: can't get BFD_RELOC_RVA relocation type
zh_CN: 无法得到 BFD_RELOC_RVA 重定向类型

en: can't open temporary file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件“%s”：%s

en: can't redirect stdout: `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法重定向标准输出：“%s”：%s

en: can't execute `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法执行“%s”：%s

en: Using temporary file `%s' to read preprocessor output
zh_CN: 使用临时文件“%s”以读取预处理器输出

en: can't popen `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法 popen “%s”：%s

en: Using popen to read preprocessor output
zh_CN: 使用 popen 读取预处理器输出

en: Using `%s'
zh_CN: 使用“%s”

en: %s: unexpected EOF
zh_CN: %s：文件意外结束

en: %s: read of %lu returned %lu
zh_CN: %s：读取 %lu 返回 %lu

en: stat failed on bitmap file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 对位图文件“%s”进行 stat 操作失败：%s

en: cursor file `%s' does not contain cursor data
zh_CN: 光标文件“%s”不含有光标数据

en: icon file `%s' does not contain icon data
zh_CN: 图标文件“%s”不含有图标数据

en: can't open `%s' for output: %s
zh_CN: 无法为输出打开“%s”：%s

en:  Displays the sizes of sections inside binary files
zh_CN:  显示二进制文件中节的大小

en:  If no input file(s) are specified, a.out is assumed
zh_CN:  没有给出输入文件，默认为 a.out

en: invalid argument to --format: %s
zh_CN: --format 的无效参数：%s

en: Convert a COFF object file into a SYSROFF object file
zh_CN: 将 COFF 目标文件转换为 SYSROFF 目标文件

en: unable to open output file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件 %s

en: numeric overflow
zh_CN: 数值溢出

en: Bad stab: %s
zh_CN: 不当的 stab: %s

en: Warning: %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s：%s

en: N_LBRAC not within function
zh_CN: N_LBRAC 不在函数中

en: Too many N_RBRACs
zh_CN: 过多的 N_RBRAC

en: unknown C++ encoded name
zh_CN: 未知的 C++ 编码名称

note: Complain and keep going, so compilers can invent new cross-reference types.
en: unrecognized cross reference type
zh_CN: 无法识别的交叉引用类型

note: Does this actually ever happen?  Is that why we are worrying about dealing with it rather than just calling error_type?
en: missing index type
zh_CN: 缺失索引类型

en: unknown virtual character for baseclass
zh_CN: 未知的基类虚类字符

en: unknown visibility character for baseclass
zh_CN: 未知的基类可见性字符

en: unnamed $vb type
zh_CN: 未命名的 $vb 类型

en: unrecognized C++ abbreviation
zh_CN: 无法识别的 C++ 缩写

en: unknown visibility character for field
zh_CN: 未知的字段可见性字符

en: const/volatile indicator missing
zh_CN: 遗漏 const/volatile 指示符

en: No mangling for "%s"
zh_CN: "%s" 未被修饰

en: Undefined N_EXCL
zh_CN: 未定义 N_EXCL

en: Type file number %d out of range
zh_CN: 类型文件编号 %d 超出范围

en: Type index number %d out of range
zh_CN: 类型索引编号 %d 超出范围

en: Unrecognized XCOFF type %d
zh_CN: 无法识别的 XCOFF 类型 %d

en: bad mangled name `%s'
zh_CN: 不当的修饰名称 "%s"

en: no argument types in mangled string
zh_CN: 已修饰字串中没有参数类型

en: Demangled name is not a function
zh_CN: 解码出的名称不是函数

en: Unexpected type in v3 arglist demangling
zh_CN: v3 参数表解码时遇到意外的类型

en: Unrecognized demangle component %d
zh_CN: 无法识别的解码组件 %d

en: Failed to print demangled template
zh_CN: 打印解码后的模板失败

en: Couldn't get demangled builtin type
zh_CN: 无法取得解码后的内置类型

en: Unexpected demangled varargs
zh_CN: 意外的解码后可变参数

en: invalid integer argument %s
zh_CN: 无效的整数参数 %s

en: invalid minimum string length %d
zh_CN: 无效的最小字符串长度 %d

en:  Display printable strings in [file(s)] (stdin by default)
zh_CN:  打印 [文件] (默认为标准输入) 中可打印的字符串

en: *undefined*
zh_CN: *未定义*

en: SUM IS %x
zh_CN: 总和 %x

en: GOT A %x
zh_CN: 得到 %x

en: WANTED %x!!
zh_CN: 想要 %x！！

en: SYMBOL INFO
zh_CN: 符号信息

en: DERIVED TYPE
zh_CN: 派生类型

en: MODULE***
zh_CN: 模块***

en: Print a human readable interpretation of a SYSROFF object file
zh_CN: 打印适于阅读的 SYSROFF 目标文件的解释

en:  The options are:
      -h --help        Display this information
      -v --version     Print the program's version number
zh_CN:  选项为：
      -h --help        显示本信息
      -v --version     打印程序的版本号

en: cannot open input file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件 %s

en: Copyright 2014 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: Copyright (版权所有) 2014 自由软件基金会。

en: This program is free software; you may redistribute it under the terms of
    the GNU General Public License version 3 or (at your option) any later version.
    This program has absolutely no warranty.
zh_CN: 这个程序是自由软件；您可以遵循 GNU 通用公共授权版本 3 或
    (您自行选择的) 稍后版本再发布它。
    这个程序不含任何担保。

en:   -H --help                    Print this help message
      -v --verbose                 Verbose - tells you what it's doing
      -V --version                 Print version information
zh_CN:   -H --help                    打印这份帮助
      -v --verbose                 详细模式 - 告诉您它在做什么
      -V --version                 打印版本信息

en: %s: warning:
zh_CN: %s：警告：

en: 	codepage settings are ignored.
zh_CN: 	代码页设置值被忽略。

en: input file does not seems to be UFT16.
zh_CN: 输入文件似乎不为 UFT16。

en: can't open %s `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s“%s”：%s

en: : expected to be a directory
zh_CN: ：应为目录

en: : expected to be a leaf
zh_CN: ：应该是分支

en: : duplicate value
zh_CN: ：重复的值

en: unknown format type `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的格式类型“%s”

en: %s: supported formats:
zh_CN: %s：支持的格式：

en: Usage: %s [option(s)] [input-file] [output-file]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [输入文件] [输出文件]

en:      --yydebug                 Turn on parser debugging
zh_CN:      --yydebug                 打开解析器调试

en:   -r                           Ignored for compatibility with rc
      @<file>                      Read options from <file>
      -h --help                    Print this help message
      -V --version                 Print version information
zh_CN:   -r                           为与 rc 的兼容性忽略
      @<file>                      读取选项从 <file>
      -h --help                    打印这份说明消息
      -V --version                 打印版本信息

en: FORMAT is one of rc, res, or coff, and is deduced from the file name
    extension if not specified.  A single file name is an input file.
    No input-file is stdin, default rc.  No output-file is stdout, default rc.
zh_CN: FORMAT 是 rc、res 或 coff 之一，在未指定时根据文件的扩展名进行判断。
    单个文件名被认为是输入文件。没有输入文件时就使用标准输入，默认格式
    为 rc。没有输出文件时就使用标准输出，默认格式为 rc。

en: invalid codepage specified.
zh_CN: 指定了无效的代码页。

en: invalid option -f
zh_CN: 无效的选项“-f”

en: No filename following the -fo option.
zh_CN: 在选项 -fo 之后没有文件名。

en: Option -I is deprecated for setting the input format, please use -J instead.
zh_CN: 选项 -I 用做设置输入格式已过时，请转而使用 -J。

en: no resources
zh_CN: 没有资源

en: string_hash_lookup failed: %s
zh_CN: string_hash_lookup 失败：%s

en: stab_int_type: bad size %u
zh_CN: stab_int_type：错误大小 %u

en: %s: warning: unknown size for field `%s' in struct
zh_CN: %s：警告：结构的“%s”域的大小未知
