binutils 2.15.96 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (965 entries)

en: Usage: %s [option(s)] [addr(s)]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [位址]

en:  Convert addresses into line number/file name pairs.
zh_TW:  將位址轉換成檔案名/列號對。

en:  If no addresses are specified on the command line, they will be read from stdin
zh_TW:  如果沒有在命令列中指定位址，就從標準輸入中讀取它們

en:  The options are:
      -b --target=<bfdname>  Set the binary file format
      -e --exe=<executable>  Set the input file name (default is a.out)
      -s --basenames         Strip directory names
      -f --functions         Show function names
      -C --demangle[=style]  Demangle function names
      -h --help              Display this information
      -v --version           Display the program's version
zh_TW:  選項為：
      -b --target=<bfdname>  設定二進制檔案格式
      -e --exe=<executable>  設定輸入檔案名 (預設為 a.out)
      -s --basenames         去除目錄名
      -f --functions         顯示函數名
      -C --demangle[=style]  解碼函數名
      -h --help              顯示本資訊
      -v --version           顯示程序的版本號

en: Report bugs to %s
zh_TW: 將 bug 報告到 %s

en: %s: can not get addresses from archive
zh_TW: %s：無法從保存檔中得到位址

en: unknown demangling style `%s'
zh_TW: 未知的解碼(demangle)風格「%s」

en: no entry %s in archive
zh_TW: 保存檔中沒有條目 %s

en: Usage: %s [emulation options] [-]{dmpqrstx}[abcfilNoPsSuvV] [member-name] [count] archive-file file...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [模擬選項] [-]{dmpqrstx}[abcfilNoPsSuvV] [成員名] [計數] 保存檔 文件...

en:        %s -M [<mri-script]
zh_TW:        %s -M [<mri-命令稿]

en:  commands:
zh_TW:  命令：

en:   d            - delete file(s) from the archive
zh_TW:   d            - 從保存檔中刪除檔案

en:   m[ab]        - move file(s) in the archive
zh_TW:   m[ab]        - 在保存檔中移動檔案

en:   p            - print file(s) found in the archive
zh_TW:   p            - 列印在保存檔中找到的檔案

en:   q[f]         - quick append file(s) to the archive
zh_TW:   q[f]         - 將檔案快速追加到保存檔中

en:   r[ab][f][u]  - replace existing or insert new file(s) into the archive
zh_TW:   r[ab][f][u]  - 替換保存檔中已有的檔案或加入新檔案

en:   t            - display contents of archive
zh_TW:   t            - 顯示保存檔的內容

en:   x[o]         - extract file(s) from the archive
zh_TW:   x[o]         - 從保存檔中分解檔案

en:  command specific modifiers:
zh_TW:  特定命令修飾符：

en:   [a]          - put file(s) after [member-name]
zh_TW:   [a]          - 將檔案置於 [成員名] 之後

en:   [b]          - put file(s) before [member-name] (same as [i])
zh_TW:   [b]          - 將檔案置於 [成員名] 之前 (於 [i] 相同)

en:   [N]          - use instance [count] of name
zh_TW:   [N]          - 使用名稱的實例 [數量]

en:   [f]          - truncate inserted file names
zh_TW:   [f]          - 截去插入的檔案名稱

en:   [P]          - use full path names when matching
zh_TW:   [P]          - 在匹配時使用完整的路徑名

en:   [o]          - preserve original dates
zh_TW:   [o]          - 保留原來的日期

en:   [u]          - only replace files that are newer than current archive contents
zh_TW:   [u]          - 只替換比目前保存檔內容更新的檔案

en:  generic modifiers:
zh_TW:  通用修飾符：

en:   [c]          - do not warn if the library had to be created
zh_TW:   [c]          - 不在必須建立函式庫的時候提出警告

en:   [s]          - create an archive index (cf. ranlib)
zh_TW:   [s]          - 建立保存檔索引 (cf. ranlib)

en:   [S]          - do not build a symbol table
zh_TW:   [S]          - 不要建立符號表

en:   [v]          - be verbose
zh_TW:   [v]          - 輸出較多資訊

en:   [V]          - display the version number
zh_TW:   [V]          - 顯示版本號

en: Usage: %s [options] archive
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] 保存檔

en:  Generate an index to speed access to archives
zh_TW:  產生索引以加快對保存檔的存取

en:  The options are:
      -h --help                    Print this help message
      -V --version                 Print version information
zh_TW:  選項為：
      -h --help                    列印本求助資訊
      -V --version                 列印版本資訊

en: two different operation options specified
zh_TW: 指定了兩個不同的操作選項

en: illegal option -- %c
zh_TW: 不正確選項 -- %c

en: no operation specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定操作

en: `u' is only meaningful with the `r' option.
zh_TW: 「u」只在使用「r」選項的時候才有意義。

en: `N' is only meaningful with the `x' and `d' options.
zh_TW: 「N」只在使用「x」和「d」選項的時候才有意義。

en: Value for `N' must be positive.
zh_TW: 「N」的值必須是正數。

en: internal error -- this option not implemented
zh_TW: 內部錯誤 -- 該選項尚未實現

en: creating %s
zh_TW: 正在建立 %s

en: internal stat error on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 內部狀態錯誤

en: %s is not a valid archive
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的保存檔

en: stat returns negative size for %s
zh_TW: stat 回傳 %s 的大小為負數

en: No member named `%s'
zh_TW: 沒有名為「%s」的成員

en: no entry %s in archive %s!
zh_TW: 保存檔 %2$s 中沒有條目 %1$s！

en: %s: no archive map to update
zh_TW: %s：沒有要更新的保存檔映射

en: No entry %s in archive.
zh_TW: 保存檔中沒有條目 %s。

en: Can't open file %s
zh_TW: 無法打開檔案 %s

en: %s: Can't open output archive %s
zh_TW: %s：無法打開輸出保存檔 %s

en: %s: Can't open input archive %s
zh_TW: %s：無法打開輸入保存檔 %s

en: %s: file %s is not an archive
zh_TW: %s：檔案 %s 不是保存檔

en: %s: no output archive specified yet
zh_TW: %s：尚未指定輸出保存檔

en: %s: no open output archive
zh_TW: %s：未打開輸出保存檔

en: %s: can't open file %s
zh_TW: %s：無法打開檔案 %s

en: %s: can't find module file %s
zh_TW: %s：無法找到模組檔案 %s

en: Current open archive is %s
zh_TW: 目前打開的保存檔是 %s

en: %s: no open archive
zh_TW: %s：未打開保存檔

en:   No emulation specific options
zh_TW:   沒有模擬特有的選項

note: Macros for common output.
en:  emulation options:
zh_TW:  模擬選項：

en: can't set BFD default target to `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法將 BFD 預設標的設置為「%s」：%s

en: %s: Matching formats:
zh_TW: %s：匹配格式：

en: Supported targets:
zh_TW: 支援的目標：

en: %s: supported targets:
zh_TW: %s：支援的目標：

en: Supported architectures:
zh_TW: 支援的系統架構：

en: %s: supported architectures:
zh_TW: %s：支援的系統架構：

en: BFD header file version %s
zh_TW: BFD 標頭檔案版本 %s

en: %s: bad number: %s
zh_TW: %s：錯誤的編號：%s

en: '%s': No such file
zh_TW: %s：無此檔案

en: Warning: could not locate '%s'.  reason: %s
zh_TW: 警告：無法找到 %s 的位置。原因：%s

en: Warning: '%s' is not an ordinary file
zh_TW: 警告：'%s' 不是一般檔案

en: #lines %d
zh_TW: #列號 %d

en: Usage: %s [option(s)] in-file
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] 輸入檔案

en:  Print a human readable interpretation of a SYSROFF object file
zh_TW:  列印適於閱讀的對 SYSROFF 目標檔案的解釋

en:  The options are:
      -h --help              Display this information
      -v --version           Display the program's version
zh_TW:  選項為：
      -h --help              顯示本求助資訊
      -v --version           顯示程序的版本號

en: no input file specified
zh_TW: 未指定輸入檔案

en: debug_add_to_current_namespace: no current file
zh_TW: debug_add_to_current_namespace：沒有目前檔案

en: debug_start_source: no debug_set_filename call
zh_TW: debug_start_source：沒有 debug_set_filename 呼叫

en: debug_record_function: no debug_set_filename call
zh_TW: debug_record_function：沒有 debug_set_filename 呼叫

en: debug_record_parameter: no current function
zh_TW: debug_record_parameter：沒有目前函數

en: debug_end_function: no current function
zh_TW: debug_end_function：沒有目前函數

en: debug_end_function: some blocks were not closed
zh_TW: debug_end_function：某些區塊沒有關閉

en: debug_start_block: no current block
zh_TW: debug_start_block：沒有目前區塊

en: debug_end_block: no current block
zh_TW: debug_end_block：沒有目前區塊

en: debug_end_block: attempt to close top level block
zh_TW: debug_end_block：試圖關閉頂層區塊

en: debug_record_line: no current unit
zh_TW: debug_record_line：沒有目前單元

note: FIXME
en: debug_start_common_block: not implemented
zh_TW: debug_start_common_block：未實作

note: FIXME
en: debug_end_common_block: not implemented
zh_TW: debug_end_common_block：未實作

note: FIXME.
en: debug_record_label: not implemented
zh_TW: debug_record_label：未實作

en: debug_record_variable: no current file
zh_TW: debug_record_variable：沒有目前檔案

en: debug_make_undefined_type: unsupported kind
zh_TW: debug_make_undefined_type：不支援的種類

en: debug_name_type: no current file
zh_TW: debug_name_type：沒有目前檔案

en: debug_tag_type: no current file
zh_TW: debug_tag_type：沒有目前檔案

en: debug_tag_type: extra tag attempted
zh_TW: debug_tag_type：已嘗試更多的標記

en: Warning: changing type size from %d to %d
zh_TW: 警告：類型大小由 %d 改為 %d

en: debug_find_named_type: no current compilation unit
zh_TW: debug_find_named_type：沒有目前編譯單元

en: debug_get_real_type: circular debug information for %s
zh_TW: debug_get_real_type：關於 %s 的循環除錯資訊

en: debug_write_type: illegal type encountered
zh_TW: debug_write_type：遇到不正確類型

en: Internal error: Unknown machine type: %d
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：未知的機器類型：%d

en: Can't open def file: %s
zh_TW: 無法打開 def 檔案：%s

en: Processing def file: %s
zh_TW: 處理 def 檔案：%s

en: Processed def file
zh_TW: 已處理的 def 檔案

en: Syntax error in def file %s:%d
zh_TW: def 檔案中語法錯誤 %s：%d

en: %s: Path components stripped from image name, '%s'.
zh_TW: %s：從映像檔 '%s' 中截去路徑成分。

en: NAME: %s base: %x
zh_TW: 名稱：%s 基於：%x

en: Can't have LIBRARY and NAME
zh_TW: 不具有 LIBRARY 與 NAME

en: LIBRARY: %s base: %x
zh_TW: LIBRARY：%s 基於：%x

en: wait: %s
zh_TW: 等待：%s

en: subprocess got fatal signal %d
zh_TW: 子行程收到致命信號 %d

en: %s exited with status %d
zh_TW: %s 以狀態 %d 離開

en: Sucking in info from %s section in %s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 中的 %1$s 區段獲取資訊

en: Excluding symbol: %s
zh_TW: 排除符號：%s

en: %s: no symbols
zh_TW: %s：沒有符號

note: FIXME: we ought to read in and block out the base relocations.
en: Done reading %s
zh_TW: 讀入 %s 完成

en: Unable to open object file: %s
zh_TW: 無法打開目標檔案：%s

en: Scanning object file %s
zh_TW: 正在掃瞄目標檔案 %s

en: Cannot produce mcore-elf dll from archive file: %s
zh_TW: 無法從保存檔中產生 mcore-elf 動態連接庫：%s

en: Adding exports to output file
zh_TW: 正在加入導出至輸出檔案

en: Added exports to output file
zh_TW: 已加入導出至輸出檔案

en: Generating export file: %s
zh_TW: 正在產生導出檔案：%s

en: Unable to open temporary assembler file: %s
zh_TW: 無法打開臨時組譯檔案：%s

en: Opened temporary file: %s
zh_TW: 已打開的臨時檔案：%s

en: Generated exports file
zh_TW: 已產生的導出檔案

en: bfd_open failed open stub file: %s
zh_TW: 無法打開輸出檔案 %s

en: Creating stub file: %s
zh_TW: 正在建立佔位檔案：%s

en: failed to open temporary head file: %s
zh_TW: 打開臨時標頭檔案失敗：%s

en: failed to open temporary tail file: %s
zh_TW: 打開臨時標尾檔案失敗：%s

en: Can't open .lib file: %s
zh_TW: 無法打開 .lib 檔案：%s

en: Creating library file: %s
zh_TW: 正在建立函式庫檔案：%s

en: cannot delete %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s：%s

en: Created lib file
zh_TW: 已建立的 lib 檔案

en: Warning, ignoring duplicate EXPORT %s %d,%d
zh_TW: 警告，正在忽略重覆的 EXPORT %s %d,%d

en: Error, duplicate EXPORT with oridinals: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤，重覆的 EXPORT 以及原始出處: %s

en: Processing definitions
zh_TW: 正在處理定義

en: Processed definitions
zh_TW: 已處理定義

note: xgetext:c-format
en: Usage %s <option(s)> <object-file(s)>
zh_TW: 用法: %s <選項> <目標檔案>

note: xgetext:c-format
en:    -m --machine <machine>    Create as DLL for <machine>.  [default: %s]
zh_TW:    -m --machine <架構>    為 <架構> 建立 DLL。[預設：%s]

en:         possible <machine>: arm[_interwork], i386, mcore[-elf]{-le|-be}, ppc, thumb
zh_TW:         可能的 <架構>：arm[_interwork]、i386、mcore[-elf]{-le|-be}、ppc、thumb

en:    -e --output-exp <outname> Generate an export file.
zh_TW:    -e --output-exp <導出檔>  產生導出檔案。

en:    -l --output-lib <outname> Generate an interface library.
zh_TW:    -l --output-lib <導出檔>  產生介面函式庫。

en:    -a --add-indirect         Add dll indirects to export file.
zh_TW:    -a --add-indirect         間接添加 dll 至導出檔案。

en:    -D --dllname <name>       Name of input dll to put into interface lib.
zh_TW:    -D --dllname <名稱>       要置入介面函式庫的輸入 dll 名稱。

en:    -d --input-def <deffile>  Name of .def file to be read in.
zh_TW:    -d --input-def <定義檔>   將要讀入的 .def 檔案名。

en:    -z --output-def <deffile> Name of .def file to be created.
zh_TW:    -z --output-def <定義檔>  將要建立的 .def 檔案名。

en:       --export-all-symbols   Export all symbols to .def
zh_TW:       --export-all-symbols   將所有符號導出到 .def

en:       --no-export-all-symbols  Only export listed symbols
zh_TW:       --no-export-all-symbols  只導出列舉的符號

en:       --exclude-symbols <list> Don't export <list>
zh_TW:       --exclude-symbols <列表> 不要導出 <列表>

en:       --no-default-excludes  Clear default exclude symbols
zh_TW:       --no-default-excludes  清空預設排除的符號

en:    -b --base-file <basefile> Read linker generated base file.
zh_TW:    -b --base-file <基本檔>   讀取連接程式所產生的 base 檔案。

en:    -x --no-idata4            Don't generate idata$4 section.
zh_TW:    -x --no-idata4            不產生 idata$4 區段。

en:    -c --no-idata5            Don't generate idata$5 section.
zh_TW:    -c --no-idata5            不產生 idata$5 區段。

en:    -U --add-underscore       Add underscores to symbols in interface library.
zh_TW:    -U --add-underscore       於介面中的符號添加底線。

en:    -k --kill-at              Kill @<n> from exported names.
zh_TW:    -k --kill-at              刪去導出名稱中的 @<n>。

en:    -A --add-stdcall-alias    Add aliases without @<n>.
zh_TW:    -A --add-stdcall-alias    添加不帶 @<n> 的別名。

en:    -p --ext-prefix-alias <prefix> Add aliases with <prefix>.
zh_TW:    -p --ext-prefix-alias <前置>   添加附帶 <前置> 的別名。

en:    -S --as <name>            Use <name> for assembler.
zh_TW:    -S --as <名稱>            用 <名稱> 做為組譯程式。

en:    -f --as-flags <flags>     Pass <flags> to the assembler.
zh_TW:    -f --as-flags <旗標>      把 <旗標> 傳遞給組譯程式。

en:    -C --compat-implib        Create backward compatible import library.
zh_TW:    -C --compat-implib        建立向後相容的導入函式庫。

en:    -n --no-delete            Keep temp files (repeat for extra preservation).
zh_TW:    -n --no-delete            保留臨時檔案 (重覆以達到額外的保留)。

en:    -t --temp-prefix <prefix> Use <prefix> to construct temp file names.
zh_TW:    -t --temp-prefix <前置>   使用 <前置> 來建構臨時檔案名稱。

en:    -v --verbose              Be verbose.
zh_TW:    -v --verbose              輸出更多資訊。

en:    -V --version              Display the program version.
zh_TW:    -V --version              顯示程式版本號碼。

en:    -h --help                 Display this information.
zh_TW:    -h --help                 顯示本資訊。

en:    -M --mcore-elf <outname>  Process mcore-elf object files into <outname>.
zh_TW:    -M --mcore-elf <輸出名稱> 處理 mcore-elf 物件檔案進入 <輸出名稱>。

en:    -L --linker <name>        Use <name> as the linker.
zh_TW:    -L --linker <名稱>        以 <名稱> 做為連接程式。

en:    -F --linker-flags <flags> Pass <flags> to the linker.
zh_TW:    -F --linker-flags <旗標>  把 <旗標> 傳遞給連接程式。

en: Path components stripped from dllname, '%s'.
zh_TW: 已從 dll 名稱 '%s' 中截去路徑部分。

en: Unable to open base-file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟基本檔案：%s

en: Machine '%s' not supported
zh_TW: 不支援架構「%s」

en: Tried file: %s
zh_TW: 已試檔案：%s

en: Using file: %s
zh_TW: 正在處理檔案：%s

en: Keeping temporary base file %s
zh_TW: 保留臨時 base 檔案 %s

en: Deleting temporary base file %s
zh_TW: 刪除臨時 base 檔案 %s

en: Keeping temporary exp file %s
zh_TW: 保留臨時 exp 檔案 %s

en: Deleting temporary exp file %s
zh_TW: 刪除臨時 exp 檔案 %s

en: Keeping temporary def file %s
zh_TW: 保留臨時 def 檔案 %s

en: Deleting temporary def file %s
zh_TW: 刪除臨時 def 檔案 %s

en:   Generic options:
zh_TW:   通用選項：

en:    --quiet, -q            Work quietly
zh_TW:    --quiet, -q            安靜地工作

en:    --verbose, -v          Verbose
zh_TW:    --verbose, -v          輸出較多資訊

en:    --version              Print dllwrap version
zh_TW:    --version              列印 dllwrap 的版本號

en:    --implib <outname>     Synonym for --output-lib
zh_TW:    --implib <outname>     --output-lib 的同義語

en:   Options for %s:
zh_TW:   %s 的選項：

en:    --driver-name <driver> Defaults to "gcc"
zh_TW:    --driver-name <驅動器> 預設為「gcc」

en:    --driver-flags <flags> Override default ld flags
zh_TW:    --driver-flags <旗標>  覆蓋預設的 ld 旗標

en:    --dlltool-name <dlltool> Defaults to "dlltool"
zh_TW:    --dlltool-name <dlltool> 預設為「dlltool」

en:    --entry <entry>        Specify alternate DLL entry point
zh_TW:    --entry <入口>         指定額外的 DLL 進入點

en:    --image-base <base>    Specify image base address
zh_TW:    --image-base <基址>    指定映像的基本位址

en:    --target <machine>     i386-cygwin32 or i386-mingw32
zh_TW:    --target <架構>        i386-cygwin32 或 i386-mingw32

en:    --dry-run              Show what needs to be run
zh_TW:    --dry-run              只顯示需要執行那些動作

en:    --mno-cygwin           Create Mingw DLL
zh_TW:    --mno-cygwin           建立 Mingw DLL

en:   Options passed to DLLTOOL:
zh_TW:   傳遞給 DLLTOOL 的選項：

en:    --machine <machine>
zh_TW:    --machine <架構>

en:    --output-exp <outname> Generate export file.
zh_TW:    --output-exp <導出名>  產生導出檔案。

en:    --output-lib <outname> Generate input library.
zh_TW:    --output-lib <導出名>  產生輸入函式庫。

en:    --add-indirect         Add dll indirects to export file.
zh_TW:    --add-indirect         間接添加 dll 至導出檔案。

en:    --dllname <name>       Name of input dll to put into output lib.
zh_TW:    --dllname <名稱>       要置入輸出函式庫的輸入 dll 名稱。

en:    --def <deffile>        Name input .def file
zh_TW:    --def <deffile>        輸入 .def 檔案的名稱

en:    --output-def <deffile> Name output .def file
zh_TW:    --output-def <deffile> 輸出 .def 檔案的名稱

en:    --export-all-symbols     Export all symbols to .def
zh_TW:    --export-all-symbols     將所有符號導出到 .def 中

en:    --no-export-all-symbols  Only export .drectve symbols
zh_TW:    --no-export-all-symbols  只導出符號 .drectve

en:    --exclude-symbols <list> Exclude <list> from .def
zh_TW:    --exclude-symbols <列表> 從 .def 中排除 <列表>

en:    --no-default-excludes    Zap default exclude symbols
zh_TW:    --no-default-excludes    清空預設排除的符號

en:    --no-idata4           Don't generate idata$4 section
zh_TW:    --no-idata4           不產生 idata$4 區段

en:    --no-idata5           Don't generate idata$5 section
zh_TW:    --no-idata5           不產生 idata$5 區段

en:    -U                     Add underscores to .lib
zh_TW:    -U                     為 .lib 添加底線

en:    -k                     Kill @<n> from exported names
zh_TW:    -k                     刪去導出名字中的 @<n>

en:    --add-stdcall-alias    Add aliases without @<n>
zh_TW:    --add-stdcall-alias    添加不帶 @<n> 的別名

en:    --as <name>            Use <name> for assembler
zh_TW:    --as <名稱>            以 <名稱> 做為組譯程式

en:    --nodelete             Keep temp files.
zh_TW:    --nodelete             保留臨時檔案。

en:   Rest are passed unmodified to the language driver
zh_TW:   其餘的都不加任何修改地傳遞給語言驅動器

en: Must provide at least one of -o or --dllname options
zh_TW: 必須提供至少一個 -o 或 --dllname 選項

en: no export definition file provided.
    Creating one, but that may not be what you want
zh_TW: 未提供導出定義檔案。
    現在建立一個，但可能不是您所要的

en: DLLTOOL name    : %s
zh_TW: DLLTOOL 名稱    ：%s

en: DLLTOOL options : %s
zh_TW: DLLTOOL 選項    ：%s

en: DRIVER name     : %s
zh_TW: 驅動器名稱      ：%s

en: DRIVER options  : %s
zh_TW: 驅動器選項      ：%s

en:   [-g]         - 32 bit small archive
zh_TW:   [-g]         - 32 位元小型保存檔

en:   [-X32]       - ignores 64 bit objects
zh_TW:   [-X32]       - 忽略 64 位元物件

en:   [-X64]       - ignores 32 bit objects
zh_TW:   [-X64]       - 忽略 32 位元物件

en:   [-X32_64]    - accepts 32 and 64 bit objects
zh_TW:   [-X32_64]    - 接受 32 位元和 64 位元物件

en: unexpected end of debugging information
zh_TW: 除錯資訊意外結束

en: invalid number
zh_TW: 無效的編號

en: invalid string length
zh_TW: 無效的字串長度

en: expression stack overflow
zh_TW: 表示式堆疊向上溢出

en: unsupported IEEE expression operator
zh_TW: 不支援的 IEEE 表示式運算子

en: unknown section
zh_TW: 未知的區段

en: expression stack underflow
zh_TW: 表示式堆疊向下溢出

en: expression stack mismatch
zh_TW: 表示式堆疊不匹配

en: unknown builtin type
zh_TW: 未知的內建類型

en: BCD float type not supported
zh_TW: 不支援的 BCD 浮點類型

en: unexpected number
zh_TW: 意外的編號

en: unexpected record type
zh_TW: 意外的紀錄類型

en: blocks left on stack at end
zh_TW: 結束時仍留在堆疊中的區塊

en: unknown BB type
zh_TW: 未知的 BB 類型

en: stack overflow
zh_TW: 堆疊向上溢出

en: stack underflow
zh_TW: 堆疊向下溢出

en: illegal variable index
zh_TW: 不正確的變數索引

en: illegal type index
zh_TW: 不正確的類型索引

en: unknown TY code
zh_TW: 未知的 TY 代碼

en: undefined variable in TY
zh_TW: TY 中未定義的變量

note: Pascal file name.  FIXME.
en: Pascal file name not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 Pascal 檔案名

en: unsupported qualifier
zh_TW: 不支援的限定符號

en: undefined variable in ATN
zh_TW: ATN 中未定義的變數

en: unknown ATN type
zh_TW: 未知的 ATN 類型

note: Reserved for FORTRAN common.
en: unsupported ATN11
zh_TW: 不支援 ATN11

note: We have no way to record this information.  FIXME.
en: unsupported ATN12
zh_TW: 不支援 ATN12

en: unexpected string in C++ misc
zh_TW: 意外的 C++ 雜項字串

en: bad misc record
zh_TW: 不良的雜項記錄

en: unrecognized C++ misc record
zh_TW: 無法識別的 C++ 雜項紀錄

en: undefined C++ object
zh_TW: 未定義的 C++ 物件

en: unrecognized C++ object spec
zh_TW: 無法識別的 C++ 物件規格

en: unsupported C++ object type
zh_TW: 不支援的 C++ 物件類型

en: C++ base class not defined
zh_TW: 未定義 C++ 基本類別

en: C++ object has no fields
zh_TW: C++ 物件沒有欄位

en: C++ base class not found in container
zh_TW: 容器中找不到 C++ 基本類別

en: C++ data member not found in container
zh_TW: 容器中找不到 C++ 資料成員

en: unknown C++ visibility
zh_TW: 未知的 C++ 可見度

en: bad C++ field bit pos or size
zh_TW: 不良的 C++ 欄位位元位置或大小

en: bad type for C++ method function
zh_TW: 不良的 C++ 方法函式類型

en: no type information for C++ method function
zh_TW: 對於 C++ 方法函式沒有類型資訊

en: C++ static virtual method
zh_TW: C++ 靜態虛擬方法

en: unrecognized C++ object overhead spec
zh_TW: 無法識別的 C++ 物件頂層規格

en: undefined C++ vtable
zh_TW: 未定義的 C++ vtable

en: C++ default values not in a function
zh_TW: C++ 預設值不在函式之中

en: unrecognized C++ default type
zh_TW: 無法識別的 C++ 預設類型

en: reference parameter is not a pointer
zh_TW: 參考參數不是指標

en: unrecognized C++ reference type
zh_TW: 無法識別的 C++ 參考類型

en: C++ reference not found
zh_TW: 找不到 C++ 參考

en: C++ reference is not pointer
zh_TW: C++ 參考不是指標

en: missing required ASN
zh_TW: 遺失必須的 ASN

en: missing required ATN65
zh_TW: 遺失必須的 ATN65

en: bad ATN65 record
zh_TW: 不良的 ATN65 記錄

en: IEEE numeric overflow: 0x
zh_TW: IEEE 數值溢出：0x

en: IEEE string length overflow: %u
zh_TW: IEEE 字串長度溢出：%u

en: IEEE unsupported integer type size %u
zh_TW: IEEE 不支援的整數類型大小 %u

en: IEEE unsupported float type size %u
zh_TW: IEEE 不支援的浮點類型大小 %u

en: IEEE unsupported complex type size %u
zh_TW: IEEE 不支援的複數類型大小 %u

en: input and output files must be different
zh_TW: 輸入輸出檔案必須不同

en: input file named both on command line and with INPUT
zh_TW: 同時在命令列和 INPUT 中輸入檔案名稱

en: no input file
zh_TW: 沒有輸入檔案

en: no name for output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案沒有名稱

en: warning: input and output formats are not compatible
zh_TW: 警告：輸入和輸出格式不相容

en: make .bss section
zh_TW: 產生 .bss 區段

en: make .nlmsections section
zh_TW: 產生 .nlmsections 區段

en: set .nlmsections flags
zh_TW: 設定 .nlmsections 旗標

en: set .bss vma
zh_TW: 設定 .bss vma

en: set .data size
zh_TW: 設定 .data 的大小

en: warning: symbol %s imported but not in import list
zh_TW: 警告：導入的符號 %s 不在導入列表中

en: set start address
zh_TW: 設定起始位址

en: warning: START procedure %s not defined
zh_TW: 警告：未定義 START 子程序 %s

en: warning: EXIT procedure %s not defined
zh_TW: 警告：未定義 EXIT 子程序 %s

en: warning: CHECK procedure %s not defined
zh_TW: 警告：未定義 CHECK 子程序 %s

en: custom section
zh_TW: 自訂區段

en: help section
zh_TW: 輔助區段

en: message section
zh_TW: 訊息區段

en: module section
zh_TW: 模組區段

en: rpc section
zh_TW: rpc 區段

note: There is no place to record this information.
en: %s: warning: shared libraries can not have uninitialized data
zh_TW: %s：警告：共享函式庫不能含有未初始化的資料

en: shared section
zh_TW: 共享區段

en: warning: No version number given
zh_TW: 警告：未指定版本號

en: %s: read: %s
zh_TW: %s：讀取：%s

en: warning: FULLMAP is not supported; try ld -M
zh_TW: 警告：不支援 FULLMAP；請試用 ld -M

en: Usage: %s [option(s)] [in-file [out-file]]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [輸入檔案 [輸出檔案]]

en:  Convert an object file into a NetWare Loadable Module
zh_TW:  將物件檔案轉換為  NetWare 可載入模組

en:  The options are:
      -I --input-target=<bfdname>   Set the input binary file format
      -O --output-target=<bfdname>  Set the output binary file format
      -T --header-file=<file>       Read <file> for NLM header information
      -l --linker=<linker>          Use <linker> for any linking
      -d --debug                    Display on stderr the linker command line
      -h --help                     Display this information
      -v --version                  Display the program's version
zh_TW:  選項為：
      -I --input-target=<bfdname>   設定輸入二進位檔案格式
      -O --output-target=<bfdname>  設定輸出二進位檔案格式
      -T --header-file=<file>       從 <file> 中讀入 NLM 頭資訊
      -l --linker=<linker>          在所有連接中使用 <linker>
      -d --debug                    在標準錯誤輸出中顯示連接器命令列
      -h --help                     顯示本資訊
      -v --version                  顯示程式的版本號

en: support not compiled in for %s
zh_TW: 未將對於 %s 的支援編譯進去

en: make section
zh_TW: 製作區段

en: set section size
zh_TW: 設定區段大小

en: set section alignment
zh_TW: 設定區段對齊

en: set section flags
zh_TW: 設定區段旗標

en: set .nlmsections size
zh_TW: 設定 .nlmsections 大小

en: set .nlmsection contents
zh_TW: 設定 .nlmsection 內容

en: stub section sizes
zh_TW: 佔位區段大小

en: writing stub
zh_TW: 正在寫入佔位區段

en: unresolved PC relative reloc against %s
zh_TW: 無法解析的以 %s 為準之 PC 相對重定位

en: overflow when adjusting relocation against %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 為準對齊重定位時發生溢出

en: %s: execution of %s failed:
zh_TW: %s：執行 %s 失敗：

en: Execution of %s failed
zh_TW: 執行 %s 失敗

en: Usage: %s [option(s)] [file(s)]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [檔案]

en:  List symbols in [file(s)] (a.out by default).
zh_TW: 列舉 [檔案] 中的符號 (預設為 a.out)。

en:  The options are:
      -a, --debug-syms       Display debugger-only symbols
      -A, --print-file-name  Print name of the input file before every symbol
      -B                     Same as --format=bsd
      -C, --demangle[=STYLE] Decode low-level symbol names into user-level names
                              The STYLE, if specified, can be `auto' (the default),
                              `gnu', `lucid', `arm', `hp', `edg', `gnu-v3', `java'
                              or `gnat'
          --no-demangle      Do not demangle low-level symbol names
      -D, --dynamic          Display dynamic symbols instead of normal symbols
          --defined-only     Display only defined symbols
      -e                     (ignored)
      -f, --format=FORMAT    Use the output format FORMAT.  FORMAT can be `bsd',
                               `sysv' or `posix'.  The default is `bsd'
      -g, --extern-only      Display only external symbols
      -l, --line-numbers     Use debugging information to find a filename and
                               line number for each symbol
      -n, --numeric-sort     Sort symbols numerically by address
      -o                     Same as -A
      -p, --no-sort          Do not sort the symbols
      -P, --portability      Same as --format=posix
      -r, --reverse-sort     Reverse the sense of the sort
      -S, --print-size       Print size of defined symbols
      -s, --print-armap      Include index for symbols from archive members
          --size-sort        Sort symbols by size
          --special-syms     Include special symbols in the output
          --synthetic        Display synthetic symbols as well
      -t, --radix=RADIX      Use RADIX for printing symbol values
          --target=BFDNAME   Specify the target object format as BFDNAME
      -u, --undefined-only   Display only undefined symbols
      -X 32_64               (ignored)
      -h, --help             Display this information
      -V, --version          Display this program's version number
zh_TW:  選項為：
      -a, --debug-syms       顯示只用於除錯的符號
      -A, --print-file-name  在每個符號前印出輸入檔案名
      -B                     與 --format=bsd 相同
      -C, --demangle[=STYLE] 將低階符號名稱解碼為用戶階層名稱
                              如果指定 STYLE，STYLE 可能為「auto」(預設)、
                             「gnu」、「lucid」、「arm」、「hp」、「edg」、
                             「gnu-v3」、「java」或「gnat」
          --no-demangle      不要解碼低階符號名稱
      -D, --dynamic          顯示動態符號而不是普通符號
          --defined-only     只顯示已定義的符號
      -e                     (忽略)
      -f, --format=FORMAT    使用輸出格式 FORMAT。FORMAT 可能是「bsd」、
                              「sysv」或「posix」。預設為「bsd」
      -g, --extern-only      只顯示外部符號
      -l, --line-numbers     使用除錯資訊以便為每個符號尋找檔案名和列號
      -n, --numeric-sort     按位址排序符號
      -o                     與 -A 相同
      -p, --no-sort          不要對符號進行排序
      -P, --portability      與 --format=posix 相同
      -r, --reverse-sort     反轉排序順序
      -S, --print-size       列印定義了的符號的大小
      -s, --print-armap      列印保存檔成員中符號的索引
          --size-sort        按大小排序符號
          --special-syms     在輸出中包含特殊符號
          --synthetic        同樣也顯示合成的符號
      -t, --radix=RADIX      將 RADIX 用於印出符號值
          --target=BFDNAME   將標的目標物件格式指定為 BFDNAME
      -u, --undefined-only   只顯示未定義的符號
      -X 32_64               (忽略)
      -h, --help             顯示本資訊
      -V, --version          顯示本程式的版本號碼

en: Report bugs to %s.
zh_TW: 將程式錯誤報告到 %s。

en: %s: invalid radix
zh_TW: %s：無效的基數

en: %s: invalid output format
zh_TW: %s：無效的輸出格式

en: <processor specific>: %d
zh_TW: <特定處理器>：%d

en: <OS specific>: %d
zh_TW: <特定作業系統>：%d

en: <unknown>: %d
zh_TW: <未知>：%d

en: 
    Archive index:
zh_TW: 
    保存檔索引：

en: 
    
    Undefined symbols from %s:
zh_TW: 
    
    來自 %s 的未定義符號：

en: 
    
    Symbols from %s:
zh_TW: 
    
    來自 %s 的符號：

en: Name                  Value   Class        Type         Size     Line  Section
zh_TW: 名稱                  值      類別         型態         大小     列號  區段

en: Name                  Value           Class        Type         Size             Line  Section
zh_TW: 名稱                  值              類別         型態         大小             列號  區段

en: 
    
    Undefined symbols from %s[%s]:
zh_TW: 
    
    來自 %s[%s] 的未定義的符號：

en: 
    
    Symbols from %s[%s]:
zh_TW: 
    
    來自 %s[%s] 的符號：

en: Only -X 32_64 is supported
zh_TW: 只支援 -X 32_64

en: Using the --size-sort and --undefined-only options together
zh_TW: 同時使用 --size-sort 與 --undefined-only 選項

en: will produce no output, since undefined symbols have no size.
zh_TW: 由於未定義的符號不具大小，將不會產生輸出

en: data size %ld
zh_TW: 資料大小 %ld

en: Usage: %s [option(s)] in-file [out-file]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] 輸入檔案 [輸出檔案]

en:  Copies a binary file, possibly transforming it in the process
zh_TW:  複製二進位檔案，它可能在此過程中進行變換

en:  The options are:
zh_TW:  選項為：

en:   -I --input-target <bfdname>      Assume input file is in format <bfdname>
      -O --output-target <bfdname>     Create an output file in format <bfdname>
      -B --binary-architecture <arch>  Set arch of output file, when input is binary
      -F --target <bfdname>            Set both input and output format to <bfdname>
         --debugging                   Convert debugging information, if possible
      -p --preserve-dates              Copy modified/access timestamps to the output
      -j --only-section <name>         Only copy section <name> into the output
         --add-gnu-debuglink=<file>    Add section .gnu_debuglink linking to <file>
      -R --remove-section <name>       Remove section <name> from the output
      -S --strip-all                   Remove all symbol and relocation information
      -g --strip-debug                 Remove all debugging symbols & sections
         --strip-unneeded              Remove all symbols not needed by relocations
      -N --strip-symbol <name>         Do not copy symbol <name>
         --strip-unneeded-symbol <name>
                                       Do not copy symbol <name> unless needed by
                                         relocations
         --only-keep-debug             Strip everything but the debug information
      -K --keep-symbol <name>          Only copy symbol <name>
      -L --localize-symbol <name>      Force symbol <name> to be marked as a local
      -G --keep-global-symbol <name>   Localize all symbols except <name>
      -W --weaken-symbol <name>        Force symbol <name> to be marked as a weak
         --weaken                      Force all global symbols to be marked as weak
      -w --wildcard                    Permit wildcard in symbol comparison
      -x --discard-all                 Remove all non-global symbols
      -X --discard-locals              Remove any compiler-generated symbols
      -i --interleave <number>         Only copy one out of every <number> bytes
      -b --byte <num>                  Select byte <num> in every interleaved block
         --gap-fill <val>              Fill gaps between sections with <val>
         --pad-to <addr>               Pad the last section up to address <addr>
         --set-start <addr>            Set the start address to <addr>
        {--change-start|--adjust-start} <incr>
                                       Add <incr> to the start address
        {--change-addresses|--adjust-vma} <incr>
                                       Add <incr> to LMA, VMA and start addresses
        {--change-section-address|--adjust-section-vma} <name>{=|+|-}<val>
                                       Change LMA and VMA of section <name> by <val>
         --change-section-lma <name>{=|+|-}<val>
                                       Change the LMA of section <name> by <val>
         --change-section-vma <name>{=|+|-}<val>
                                       Change the VMA of section <name> by <val>
        {--[no-]change-warnings|--[no-]adjust-warnings}
                                       Warn if a named section does not exist
         --set-section-flags <name>=<flags>
                                       Set section <name>'s properties to <flags>
         --add-section <name>=<file>   Add section <name> found in <file> to output
         --rename-section <old>=<new>[,<flags>] Rename section <old> to <new>
         --change-leading-char         Force output format's leading character style
         --remove-leading-char         Remove leading character from global symbols
         --redefine-sym <old>=<new>    Redefine symbol name <old> to <new>
         --redefine-syms <file>        --redefine-sym for all symbol pairs 
                                         listed in <file>
         --srec-len <number>           Restrict the length of generated Srecords
         --srec-forceS3                Restrict the type of generated Srecords to S3
         --strip-symbols <file>        -N for all symbols listed in <file>
         --strip-unneeded-symbols <file>
                                       --strip-unneeded-symbol for all symbols listed
                                         in <file>
         --keep-symbols <file>         -K for all symbols listed in <file>
         --localize-symbols <file>     -L for all symbols listed in <file>
         --keep-global-symbols <file>  -G for all symbols listed in <file>
         --weaken-symbols <file>       -W for all symbols listed in <file>
         --alt-machine-code <index>    Use alternate machine code for output
         --writable-text               Mark the output text as writable
         --readonly-text               Make the output text write protected
         --pure                        Mark the output file as demand paged
         --impure                      Mark the output file as impure
         --prefix-symbols <prefix>     Add <prefix> to start of every symbol name
         --prefix-sections <prefix>    Add <prefix> to start of every section name
         --prefix-alloc-sections <prefix>
                                       Add <prefix> to start of every allocatable
                                         section name
      -v --verbose                     List all object files modified
      -V --version                     Display this program's version number
      -h --help                        Display this output
         --info                        List object formats & architectures supported
zh_TW:   -I --input-target <bfdname>      假定輸入檔案的格式為 <bfdname>
      -O --output-target <bfdname>     建立格式為 <bfdname> 的輸出檔案
      -B --binary-architecture <arch>  當輸入檔案為二進位檔案時，設定輸出檔案的系統架構
      -F --target <bfdname>            將輸入輸出格式設定為 <bfdname>
         --debugging                   如果可能，轉換除錯資訊
      -p --preserve-dates              將修改/存取時間戳記複製到輸出檔案
      -j --only-section <name>         只將 <name> 區段複製到輸出檔案中
         --add-gnu-debuglink=<file>    添加區段 .gnu_debuglink 的連結到 <file>
      -R --remove-section <name>       從輸出中刪除 <name> 區段
      -S --strip-all                   除去所有符號和重定位資訊
      -g --strip-debug                 除去所有除錯符號
         --strip-unneeded              除去所有重定位不需要的符號
      -N --strip-symbol <name>         不要複製符號 <name>
         --strip-unneeded-symbol <name>
                                       不要複製符號 <name> 除非重定位時需要
         --only-keep-debug             除去除錯相關以外的所有資訊
      -K --keep-symbol <name>          只複製符號 <name>
      -L --localize-symbol <name>      將符號 <name> 強制標識為本地符號
      -G --keep-global-symbol <name>   將除了 <name> 以外的所有符號標識為本地
      -W --weaken-symbol <name>        將符號 <name> 強制標識為弱符號
         --weaken                      將所有全域符號標識為弱符號
      -x --discard-all                 刪除所有非全域符號
      -X --discard-locals              刪除所有編譯器產生的符號
      -i --interleave <number>         只在每 <number> 個位元組中複製一個
      -b --byte <num>                  在每個插入區塊中選擇位元組 <num>
         --gap-fill <val>              在區段空隙中以 <val> 填充
         --pad-to <addr>               補充最後一區段直到位址 <addr>
         --set-start <addr>            將起始位址設置為 <addr>
        {--change-start|--adjust-start} <incr>
                                       將 <incr> 增加到起始位址
        {--change-addresses|--adjust-vma} <incr>
                                       將 <incr> 增加到 LMA、VMA 和起始位址
        {--change-section-address|--adjust-section-vma} <name>{=|+|-}<val>
                                       以 <val> 修改 <name> 區段的 LMA 和 VMA
         --change-section-lma <name>{=|+|-}<val>
                                       以 <val> 修改 <name> 區段的 LMA
         --change-section-vma <name>{=|+|-}<val>
                                       以 <val> 修改 <name> 區段的 VMA
        {--[no-]change-warnings|--[no-]adjust-warnings}
                                       如果命名區段不存在就產生警告
         --set-section-flags <name>=<flags>
                                       將 <name> 區段的屬性設置為 <flags>
         --add-section <name>=<file>   將 <file> 中的 <name> 區段添加到輸出中
         --rename-section <old>=<new>[,<flags>] 將區段由 <old> 改名為 <new>
         --change-leading-char         強行設定輸出格式的前導字元風格
         --remove-leading-char         刪除全域符號的前導字元
         --redefine-sym <old>=<new>    將符號由 <old> 改名為 <new>
         --redefine-syms <file>        對所有列於 <file> 中的符號執行 --redefine-sym
         --srec-len <number>           限制所產生 Srecords 的長度
         --srec-forceS3                將所產生 Srecords 的類型限制為 S3
         --strip-symbols <file>        對列舉在 <file> 中的所有符號執行 -N
         --strip-unneeded-symbols <file>
                                       對所有列於 <file> 中的符號執行 --strip-unneeded-symbol
         --keep-symbols <file>         對列舉在 <file> 中的所有符號執行 -K
         --localize-symbols <file>     對列舉在 <file> 中的所有符號執行 -L
         --keep-global-symbols <file>  對列舉在 <file> 中的所有符號執行 -G
         --weaken-symbols <file>       對列舉在 <file> 中的所有符號執行 -W
         --alt-machine-code <index>    輸出使用替代的機器碼
         --writable-text               將輸出文字標記為可寫
         --readonly-text               將輸出文字標記為防寫
         --pure                        將輸出檔案標記為需要分頁
         --impure                      將輸出檔案標記為混雜的
         --prefix-symbols <prefix>     添加 <prefix> 至每個符號名稱的前端
         --prefix-sections <prefix>    添加 <prefix> 至每個區段名稱的前端
         --prefix-alloc-sections <prefix>
                                       添加 <prefix> 至每個定位表區段名稱的前端
      -v --verbose                     列出所有修改的目標檔案
      -V --version                     顯示本程序的版本號碼
      -h --help                        顯示本輸出
         --info                        列出支援的物件格式 & 系統架構

en: Usage: %s <option(s)> in-file(s)
zh_TW: 用法：%s <選項> 輸入檔案

en:  Removes symbols and sections from files
zh_TW: 從檔案中刪除符號和區段

en:   -I --input-target=<bfdname>      Assume input file is in format <bfdname>
      -O --output-target=<bfdname>     Create an output file in format <bfdname>
      -F --target=<bfdname>            Set both input and output format to <bfdname>
      -p --preserve-dates              Copy modified/access timestamps to the output
      -R --remove-section=<name>       Remove section <name> from the output
      -s --strip-all                   Remove all symbol and relocation information
      -g -S -d --strip-debug           Remove all debugging symbols & sections
         --strip-unneeded              Remove all symbols not needed by relocations
         --only-keep-debug             Strip everything but the debug information
      -N --strip-symbol=<name>         Do not copy symbol <name>
      -K --keep-symbol=<name>          Only copy symbol <name>
      -w --wildcard                    Permit wildcard in symbol comparison
      -x --discard-all                 Remove all non-global symbols
      -X --discard-locals              Remove any compiler-generated symbols
      -v --verbose                     List all object files modified
      -V --version                     Display this program's version number
      -h --help                        Display this output
         --info                        List object formats & architectures supported
      -o <file>                        Place stripped output into <file>
zh_TW:   -I --input-target=<bfdname>      假定輸入檔案的格式為 <bfdname>
      -O --output-target=<bfdname>     建立格式為 <bfdname> 的輸出檔案
      -F --target=<bfdname>            將輸入和輸出的格式設定為 <bfdname>
      -p --preserve-dates              將 修改/存取 時間戳複製到輸出檔案
      -R --remove-section=<name>       從輸出中刪除 <name> 區段
      -s --strip-all                   除去所有符號和重定位資訊
      -g -S -d --strip-debug           除去所有除錯符號
         --strip-unneeded              除去所有重定位不需要的符號
         --only-keep-debug             除去除錯以外的所有資訊
      -N --strip-symbol=<name>         不要複製符號 <name>
      -K --keep-symbol=<name>          只複製符號 <name>
      -w --wildcard                    符號比較時容許萬用字元
      -x --discard-all                 刪除所有非全域符號
      -X --discard-locals              刪除所有編譯器產生的符號
      -v --verbose                     列出所有修改過的目標檔案
      -V --version                     顯示本程序的版本號碼
      -h --help                        顯示本輸出
         --info                        列出支援的物件格式 & 系統架構
      -o <file>                        將 strip 過的輸出置於 <file>

en: unrecognized section flag `%s'
zh_TW: 不能識別的區段旗標「%s」

en: supported flags: %s
zh_TW: 支援的旗標：%s

en: cannot open '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟：%s：%s

en: %s: fread failed
zh_TW: %s：fread 失敗

en: %s:%d: Ignoring rubbish found on this line
zh_TW: %s:%d: 忽略本列所含無用資料

en: %s: Multiple redefinition of symbol "%s"
zh_TW: %s：多次重複定義符號「%s」

en: %s: Symbol "%s" is target of more than one redefinition
zh_TW: %s：符號「%s」是多次重複定義的標的

en: couldn't open symbol redefinition file %s (error: %s)
zh_TW: 無法開啟符號重定義檔 %s (錯誤: %s)

en: %s:%d: garbage found at end of line
zh_TW: %s:%d: 列尾出現無用字元

en: %s:%d: missing new symbol name
zh_TW: %s:%d: 缺少新的符號名稱

en: %s:%d: premature end of file
zh_TW: %s:%d: 檔案末尾不完整

en: Unable to change endianness of input file(s)
zh_TW: 無法改變輸入檔案的結尾格式

en: copy from %s(%s) to %s(%s)
zh_TW: 從 %s(%s) 複製到 %s(%s)

en: Unable to recognise the format of the input file %s
zh_TW: 無法確認輸入檔案 %s 的格式

en: Warning: Output file cannot represent architecture %s
zh_TW: 警告：輸出檔案無法代表系統架構 %s

en: can't create section `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立區段「%s」：%s

en: there are no sections to be copied!
zh_TW: 沒有可供複製的區段！

en: Can't fill gap after %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法填充 %s 之後的間隙：%s

en: Can't add padding to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法添加 %s 旁邊的空隙：%s

en: %s: error copying private BFD data: %s
zh_TW: %s：複製 BFD 私有資料出錯：%s

en: unknown alternate machine code, ignored
zh_TW: 不明的額外機器碼，將它忽略

en: cannot mkdir %s for archive copying (error: %s)
zh_TW: 無法為保存檔複製建立目錄 %s (錯誤：%s)

en: Multiple renames of section %s
zh_TW: 多次將區段 %s 改名

en: private header data
zh_TW: 私有標頭資料

en: %s: error in %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：區段 %s 中出錯：%s

en: making
zh_TW: 製作中

en: size
zh_TW: 大小

en: alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: private data
zh_TW: 私有資料

en: %s: section `%s': error in %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：區段「%s」：%s 中出錯：%s

en: %s: can't create debugging section: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法建立除錯區段：%s

en: %s: can't set debugging section contents: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法設定除錯區段內容：%s

en: %s: don't know how to write debugging information for %s
zh_TW: %s：不知道如何為 %s 寫入除錯資訊

en: byte number must be non-negative
zh_TW: 位元組編號必須是非負數

en: interleave must be positive
zh_TW: 間斷值必須是正數。

en: %s both copied and removed
zh_TW: 即要複製 %s 又要刪除它

en: bad format for %s
zh_TW: %s 格式錯誤

en: cannot open: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟：%s：%s

en: Warning: truncating gap-fill from 0x%s to 0x%x
zh_TW: 警告：將間隙填充由 0x%s 截短到 0x%x

en: alternate machine code index must be positive
zh_TW: 額外機器碼索引值必須是正數。

en: byte number must be less than interleave
zh_TW: 位元組編號必須小於間斷值

en: architecture %s unknown
zh_TW: 未知的系統架構 %s

en: Warning: input target 'binary' required for binary architecture parameter.
zh_TW: 警告：二進位的系統架構參數需要輸入目標 'binary'

en:  Argument %s ignored
zh_TW:  忽略引數 %s

en: warning: could not locate '%s'.  System error message: %s
zh_TW: 警告：無法找到 '%s' 的位置。系統錯誤訊息為：%s

en: %s %s%c0x%s never used
zh_TW: %s %s%c0x%s 完全沒用過

en: Usage: %s <option(s)> <file(s)>
zh_TW: 用法：%s <選項> <檔案>

en:  Display information from object <file(s)>.
zh_TW:  顯示來自目標 <檔案> 的資訊。

en:  At least one of the following switches must be given:
zh_TW:  至少必須指定以下選項之一：

en:   -a, --archive-headers    Display archive header information
      -f, --file-headers       Display the contents of the overall file header
      -p, --private-headers    Display object format specific file header contents
      -h, --[section-]headers  Display the contents of the section headers
      -x, --all-headers        Display the contents of all headers
      -d, --disassemble        Display assembler contents of executable sections
      -D, --disassemble-all    Display assembler contents of all sections
      -S, --source             Intermix source code with disassembly
      -s, --full-contents      Display the full contents of all sections requested
      -g, --debugging          Display debug information in object file
      -e, --debugging-tags     Display debug information using ctags style
      -G, --stabs              Display (in raw form) any STABS info in the file
      -t, --syms               Display the contents of the symbol table(s)
      -T, --dynamic-syms       Display the contents of the dynamic symbol table
      -r, --reloc              Display the relocation entries in the file
      -R, --dynamic-reloc      Display the dynamic relocation entries in the file
      -v, --version            Display this program's version number
      -i, --info               List object formats and architectures supported
      -H, --help               Display this information
zh_TW:   -a, --archive-headers    顯示保存檔頭資訊
      -f, --file-headers       顯示整體檔案頭的內容
      -p, --private-headers    顯示目標格式特有的檔案頭內容
      -h, --[section-]headers  顯示區段頭的內容
      -x, --all-headers        顯示所有標頭的內容
      -d, --disassemble        顯示可執行區段的組譯內容
      -D, --disassemble-all    顯示所有區段的組譯內容
      -S, --source             將原始碼和反組譯混合起來
      -s, --full-contents      顯示所有請求區段的完整內容
      -g, --debugging          顯示目標檔案的除錯資訊
      -e, --debugging-tags     顯示使用 ctags 風格的除錯資訊
      -G, --stabs              以原始形式顯示檔案中所有的 STABS 資訊
      -t, --syms               顯示符號表的內容
      -T, --dynamic-syms       顯示動態符號表的內容
      -r, --reloc              顯示檔案中的重定位條目
      -R, --dynamic-reloc      顯示檔案中的動態重定位條目
      -v, --version            顯示本程式的版本號碼
      -i, --info               列舉支援的目標格式和系統架構
      -H, --help               顯示本資訊

en: 
     The following switches are optional:
zh_TW: 
     以下選項是可選的：

en:   -b, --target=BFDNAME           Specify the target object format as BFDNAME
      -m, --architecture=MACHINE     Specify the target architecture as MACHINE
      -j, --section=NAME             Only display information for section NAME
      -M, --disassembler-options=OPT Pass text OPT on to the disassembler
      -EB --endian=big               Assume big endian format when disassembling
      -EL --endian=little            Assume little endian format when disassembling
          --file-start-context       Include context from start of file (with -S)
      -I, --include=DIR              Add DIR to search list for source files
      -l, --line-numbers             Include line numbers and filenames in output
      -C, --demangle[=STYLE]         Decode mangled/processed symbol names
                                      The STYLE, if specified, can be `auto', `gnu',
                                      `lucid', `arm', `hp', `edg', `gnu-v3', `java'
                                      or `gnat'
      -w, --wide                     Format output for more than 80 columns
      -z, --disassemble-zeroes       Do not skip blocks of zeroes when disassembling
          --start-address=ADDR       Only process data whose address is >= ADDR
          --stop-address=ADDR        Only process data whose address is <= ADDR
          --prefix-addresses         Print complete address alongside disassembly
          --[no-]show-raw-insn       Display hex alongside symbolic disassembly
          --adjust-vma=OFFSET        Add OFFSET to all displayed section addresses
          --special-syms             Include special symbols in symbol dumps
zh_TW:   -b, --target=BFDNAME           將目標物件檔案格式指定為 BFDNAME
      -m, --architecture=MACHINE     將目標系統架構指定為 MACHINE
      -j, --section=NAME             只顯示 NAME 區段的資訊
      -M, --disassembler-options=OPT 將文字傳遞到 OPT 反組譯程序
      -EB --endian=big               反組譯時假定高位位元組在前
      -EL --endian=little            反組譯時假定低位位元組在前
          --file-start-context       從檔案的起點引入上下文 (帶有 -S)
      -I, --include=DIR              將 DIR 加入搜尋原始碼檔案的列表
      -l, --line-numbers             在輸出中指定列號和檔案名
      -C, --demangle[=STYLE]         對於已損壞/處理過的符號名稱進行解碼
                                      如果指定了 STYLE，STYLE 可能為「auto」、「gnu」、
                                     「lucid」、「arm」、「hp」、「edg」、「gnu-v3」、「java」或「gnat」
      -w, --wide                     以多於 80 行的寬度對輸出進行格式化
      -z, --disassemble-zeroes       反組譯時不要跳過為零的區塊
          --start-address=ADDR       只有行程資料的位址 >= ADDR
          --stop-address=ADDR        只有行程資料的位址 <= ADDR
          --prefix-addresses         同反組譯代碼並列顯示完整的位址
          --[no-]show-raw-insn       同符號反組譯並列顯示十六進位值
          --adjust-vma=OFFSET        為所有顯示的區段位址增加 OFFSET
          --special-syms             在符號傾印中包含特殊符號

en: Sections:
zh_TW: 區段：

en: Idx Name          Size      VMA       LMA       File off  Algn
zh_TW: 索引名稱          大小      VMA       LMA       檔案關閉  對齊

en: Idx Name          Size      VMA               LMA               File off  Algn
zh_TW: 索引名稱          大小      VMA               LMA               檔案關閉 對齊

en:   Flags
zh_TW:   旗標

en:   Pg
zh_TW:   頁

en: %s: not a dynamic object
zh_TW: %s：不是動態物件

en: Disassembly of section %s:
zh_TW: 反組譯 %s 區段：

en: Can't use supplied machine %s
zh_TW: 無法使用支援的機器 %s

en: Can't disassemble for architecture %s
zh_TW: 無法反組譯系統架構 %s

en: No %s section present
zh_TW: %s 區段不存在

en: Reading %s section of %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 讀入 %2$s 的 %1$s 區段失敗：%3$s

en: Contents of %s section:
zh_TW: %s 區段的內容：

en: architecture: %s,
zh_TW: 系統架構：%s，

en: flags 0x%08x:
zh_TW: 旗標 0x%08x：

en: 
    start address 0x
zh_TW: 
    起始位址 0x

en: Contents of section %s:
zh_TW: %s 區段的內容：

en: no symbols
zh_TW: 無符號

en: no information for symbol number %ld
zh_TW: 沒有關於符號號碼 %ld 的資訊

en: could not determine the type of symbol number %ld
zh_TW: 無法確定符號號碼「%ld」的類型

en: 
    %s:     file format %s
zh_TW: 
    %s：     檔案格式 %s

en: %s: printing debugging information failed
zh_TW: %s：列印除錯資訊失敗

en: In archive %s:
zh_TW: 在保存檔 %s 中：

en: unrecognized -E option
zh_TW: 無法識別的 -E 選項

en: unrecognized --endian type `%s'
zh_TW: 無法識別的 --endian 類型「%s」

en: parse_coff_type: Bad type code 0x%x
zh_TW: parse_coff_type：不良的類型碼 0x%x

en: bfd_coff_get_syment failed: %s
zh_TW: bfd_coff_get_syment 失敗：%s

en: bfd_coff_get_auxent failed: %s
zh_TW: bfd_coff_get_auxent 失敗：%s

en: %ld: .bf without preceding function
zh_TW: %ld: .bf 未含前導函數

en: %ld: unexpected .ef
zh_TW: %ld：意外的 .ef

en: %s: no recognized debugging information
zh_TW: %s：未識別的除錯資訊

en: Last stabs entries before error:
zh_TW: 錯誤發生前最後的 stabs 進入點：

en: %s: Error:
zh_TW: %s：錯誤：

en: %s: Warning:
zh_TW: %s：警告：

en: Unable to seek to 0x%x for %s
zh_TW: 無法定位到 %2$s 的 0x%1$x

en: Out of memory allocating 0x%x bytes for %s
zh_TW: 分配 0x%x 位元組給 %s 時產生記憶體不足

en: Unable to read in 0x%x bytes of %s
zh_TW: 無法讀入 %2$s 的 0x%1$x 位元組

en: Unhandled data length: %d
zh_TW: 未處理的資料長度：%d

en: Don't know about relocations on this machine architecture
zh_TW: 不知道關於本機器系統架構中重定位的情況

en: relocs
zh_TW: 重定位

en: out of memory parsing relocs
zh_TW: 解析重定位時記憶體不足

en:  Offset     Info    Type                Sym. Value  Symbol's Name + Addend
zh_TW:  偏移量     資訊    類型                符號值      符號名稱 + 加數

en:  Offset     Info    Type            Sym.Value  Sym. Name + Addend
zh_TW:  偏移量     資訊    類型            符號值      符號名稱 + 加數

en:  Offset     Info    Type                Sym. Value  Symbol's Name
zh_TW:  偏移量     資訊    類型                符號值      符號名稱

en:  Offset     Info    Type            Sym.Value  Sym. Name
zh_TW:  偏移量     資訊    類型            符號值      符號名稱

en:     Offset             Info             Type               Symbol's Value  Symbol's Name + Addend
zh_TW:     偏移量             資訊             類型               符號值          符號名稱 + 加數

en:   Offset          Info           Type           Sym. Value    Sym. Name + Addend
zh_TW:   偏移量          資訊           類型           符號值        符號名稱 + 加數

en:     Offset             Info             Type               Symbol's Value  Symbol's Name
zh_TW:     偏移量             資訊             類型               符號值          符號名稱

en:   Offset          Info           Type           Sym. Value    Sym. Name
zh_TW:   偏移量          資訊           類型           符號值        符號名稱

en: unrecognized: %-7lx
zh_TW: 不能識別的：%-7lx

en: <string table index: %3ld>
zh_TW: <字串表索引：%3ld>

en: <corrupt string table index: %3ld>
zh_TW: <毀損字串表索引：%3ld>

en: Processor Specific: %lx
zh_TW: 特定處理器：%lx

en: Operating System specific: %lx
zh_TW: 特定作業系統：%lx

en: <unknown>: %lx
zh_TW: <未知>：%lx

en: NONE (None)
zh_TW: NONE (無)

en: REL (Relocatable file)
zh_TW: REL (可重定位檔案)

en: EXEC (Executable file)
zh_TW: EXEC (可執行檔案)

en: DYN (Shared object file)
zh_TW: DYN (共享物件檔案)

en: CORE (Core file)
zh_TW: CORE (核心檔案)

en: Processor Specific: (%x)
zh_TW: 特定處理器：(%x)

en: OS Specific: (%x)
zh_TW: 特定作業系統：(%x)

en: <unknown>: %x
zh_TW: <未知>：%x

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Standalone App
zh_TW: 獨立應用程式

en: <unknown: %x>
zh_TW: <未知：%x>

en: Usage: readelf <option(s)> elf-file(s)
zh_TW: 用法：readelf <選項> elf-檔案

en:  Display information about the contents of ELF format files
zh_TW:  顯示關於 ELF 格式檔案內容的資訊

en:  Options are:
      -a --all               Equivalent to: -h -l -S -s -r -d -V -A -I
      -h --file-header       Display the ELF file header
      -l --program-headers   Display the program headers
         --segments          An alias for --program-headers
      -S --section-headers   Display the sections' header
         --sections          An alias for --section-headers
      -g --section-groups    Display the section groups
      -e --headers           Equivalent to: -h -l -S
      -s --syms              Display the symbol table
          --symbols          An alias for --syms
      -n --notes             Display the core notes (if present)
      -r --relocs            Display the relocations (if present)
      -u --unwind            Display the unwind info (if present)
      -d --dynamic           Display the dynamic section (if present)
      -V --version-info      Display the version sections (if present)
      -A --arch-specific     Display architecture specific information (if any).
      -D --use-dynamic       Use the dynamic section info when displaying symbols
      -x --hex-dump=<number> Dump the contents of section <number>
      -w[liaprmfFsoR] or
      --debug-dump[=line,=info,=abbrev,=pubnames,=aranges,=macro,=frames,=str,=loc,=Ranges]
                             Display the contents of DWARF2 debug sections
zh_TW:  選項為：
      -a --all               等同於：-h -l -S -s -r -d -V -A -I
      -h --file-header       顯示 ELF 檔案標頭
      -l --program-headers   顯示程式標頭
         --segments          --program-headers 的別名
      -S --section-headers   顯示區段標頭
         --sections          --section-headers 的別名
      -g --section-groups    顯示區段群組
      -e --headers           等同於：-h -l -S
      -s --syms              顯示符號表
          --symbols          --syms 的別名
      -n --notes             顯示核心備註 (如果有的話)
      -r --relocs            顯示重定位 (如果有的話)
      -u --unwind            顯示展開(unwind)資訊 (如果有的話)
      -d --dynamic           顯示動態區段 (如果有的話)
      -V --version-info      顯示版本區段 (如果有的話)
      -A --arch-specific     顯示系統架構特有的資訊 (如果有的話)
      -D --use-dynamic       顯示符號的時候使用動態區段資訊
      -x --hex-dump=<編號>   輸出 <編號> 區段的內容
      -w[liaprmfFsoR] 或
      --debug-dump[=line,=info,=abbrev,=pubnames,=aranges,=macro,=frames,=str,=loc,=Ranges]
                             顯示 DWARF2 除錯區段的內容

en:   -i --instruction-dump=<number>
                             Disassemble the contents of section <number>
zh_TW:   -i --instruction-dump=<編號>
                             反組譯區段 <編號> 的內容

en:   -I --histogram         Display histogram of bucket list lengths
      -W --wide              Allow output width to exceed 80 characters
      -H --help              Display this information
      -v --version           Display the version number of readelf
zh_TW:   -I --histogram         顯示存儲桶列表長度的長條圖
      -W --wide              允許輸出寬度超過 80 個字元
      -H --help              顯示本資訊
      -v --version           顯示 readelf 的版本號碼

en: Out of memory allocating dump request table.
zh_TW: 傾印需求表時記憶體定位不足。

en: Unrecognized debug option '%s'
zh_TW: 無法識別的除錯選項「%s」

en: Invalid option '-%c'
zh_TW: 無效的選項「-%c」

en: Nothing to do.
zh_TW: 無事可做。

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: 2's complement, little endian
zh_TW: 2 的補數，小尾序(little endian)

en: 2's complement, big endian
zh_TW: 2 的補數，大尾序(big endian)

en: Not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start
zh_TW: 不是 ELF 檔案 - 它開頭的魔術位元組錯誤

en: ELF Header:
zh_TW: ELF 檔頭：

en:   Magic:
zh_TW: 魔術位元組：

en:   Class:                             %s
zh_TW:   類別:                              %s

en:   Data:                              %s
zh_TW:   資料:                              %s

en:   Version:                           %d %s
zh_TW:   版本:                              %d %s

en:   ABI Version:                       %d
zh_TW:   ABI 版本:                          %d

en:   Type:                              %s
zh_TW:   類型:                              %s

en:   Machine:                           %s
zh_TW:   系統架構:                          %s

en:   Version:                           0x%lx
zh_TW:   版本:                              0x%lx

en:   Entry point address:
zh_TW:   進入點位址：

en: 
      Start of program headers:
zh_TW: 
      程式標頭起點：

en:  (bytes into file)
      Start of section headers:
zh_TW:  (檔案內之位元組)
      區段標頭起點：

en:  (bytes into file)
zh_TW:  (檔案內之位元組)

en:   Flags:                             0x%lx%s
zh_TW:   旗標：             0x%lx%s

en:   Size of this header:               %ld (bytes)
zh_TW:   此標頭的大小：       %ld (位元組)

en:   Size of program headers:           %ld (bytes)
zh_TW:   程式標頭大小：       %ld (位元組)

en:   Number of program headers:         %ld
zh_TW:   程式標頭數量：       %ld

en:   Size of section headers:           %ld (bytes)
zh_TW:   區段標頭大小：         %ld (位元組)

en:   Number of section headers:         %ld
zh_TW:   區段標頭數量：         %ld

en:   Section header string table index: %ld
zh_TW:   字串表索引區段標頭： %ld

en: program headers
zh_TW: 程式標頭

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: 
    There are no program headers in this file.
zh_TW: 
    本檔案中沒有程式標頭。

en: 
    Elf file type is %s
zh_TW: 
    Elf 檔案類型為 %s

en: Entry point
zh_TW: 進入點

en: 
    There are %d program headers, starting at offset
zh_TW: 
    共有 %d 個程式標頭，開始於偏移量

en: 
    Program Headers:
zh_TW: 
    程式標頭：

en:   Type           Offset   VirtAddr   PhysAddr   FileSiz MemSiz  Flg Align
zh_TW:   類型           偏移量   虛擬位址   實體位址 檔案大小 記憶大小 旗標 對齊

en:   Type           Offset   VirtAddr           PhysAddr           FileSiz  MemSiz   Flg Align
zh_TW:   類型           偏移量   虛擬位址           實體位址          檔案大小  記憶大小 旗標 對齊

en:   Type           Offset             VirtAddr           PhysAddr
zh_TW:   類型           偏移量             虛擬位址           實體位址

en:                  FileSiz            MemSiz              Flags  Align
zh_TW:                 檔案大小          記憶大小              旗標   對齊

en: more than one dynamic segment
zh_TW: 多於一個動態節區

en: no .dynamic section in the dynamic segment
zh_TW: 在動態節區中沒有動態區段

en: the .dynamic section is not contained within the dynamic segment
zh_TW: 在動態節區中未包含動態區段

en: the .dynamic section is not the first section in the dynamic segment.
zh_TW: 動態節區中的第一區段並非動態區段

en: Unable to find program interpreter name
zh_TW: 無法找到程式解譯器名稱

en: 
          [Requesting program interpreter: %s]
zh_TW: 
          [正在要求程式解譯器：%s]

en: 
     Section to Segment mapping:
zh_TW: 
     區段到節區映射中:

en:   Segment Sections...
zh_TW:   節區段...

en: Cannot interpret virtual addresses without program headers.
zh_TW: 無法不靠程式標頭而解譯虛擬位址

en: Virtual address 0x%lx not located in any PT_LOAD segment.
zh_TW: 虛擬位址 0x%lx 不位於任何 PT_LOAD 節區中。

en: section headers
zh_TW: 區段標頭

en: symbols
zh_TW: 符號

en: symtab shndx
zh_TW: 符號分頁索引

en: 
    There are no sections in this file.
zh_TW: 
    本檔案中沒有區段。

en: There are %d section headers, starting at offset 0x%lx:
zh_TW: 共有 %d 個區段標頭，從偏移量 0x%lx 開始：

en: string table
zh_TW: 字串表

en: File contains multiple dynamic symbol tables
zh_TW: 檔案含有多個動態符號表

en: File contains multiple dynamic string tables
zh_TW: 檔案含有多個動態字串表

en: dynamic strings
zh_TW: 動態字串

en: File contains multiple symtab shndx tables
zh_TW: 檔案含有多個符號分頁索引表

en: 
    Section Headers:
zh_TW: 
    區段標頭：

en: 
    Section Header:
zh_TW: 
    區段標頭：

en:   [Nr] Name              Type            Addr     Off    Size   ES Flg Lk Inf Al
zh_TW:   [號] 名稱              類型            位址     偏移   大小   全 旗標 連結 資  齊

en:   [Nr] Name              Type            Address          Off    Size   ES Flg Lk Inf Al
zh_TW:   [號] 名稱              類型            位址            偏移    大小   全 標  連 資  齊

en:   [Nr] Name              Type             Address           Offset
zh_TW:   [號] 名稱              類型             位址              偏移量

en:        Size              EntSize          Flags  Link  Info  Align
zh_TW:        大小              全體大小         旗標   連結  資訊  對齊

en: Key to Flags:
      W (write), A (alloc), X (execute), M (merge), S (strings)
      I (info), L (link order), G (group), x (unknown)
      O (extra OS processing required) o (OS specific), p (processor specific)
zh_TW: 旗標關鍵字:
      W (寫入), A (定位), X (執行), M (融合), S (字串)
      I (資訊), L (連結順序), G (群組), x (未知)
      O (要求額外的作業系統處理) o (特定作業系統), p (特定處理器)

en: [<unknown>: 0x%x]
zh_TW: [<未知>: 0x%x]

en: Section headers are not available!
zh_TW: 區段標頭無法取用！

en: 
    There are no section groups in this file.
zh_TW: 
    本檔案中沒有區段群組。

en: Bad sh_link in group section `%s'
zh_TW: 在群組區段「%s」中不良的 sh_link

en: Bad sh_info in group section `%s'
zh_TW: 在群組區段「%s」中不良的 sh_info

en: section data
zh_TW: 區段資料

en:    [Index]    Name
zh_TW:    [索引]     名稱

en: section [%5u] already in group section [%5u]
zh_TW: 區段 [%5u] 已在群組區段 [%5u] 之中

en: section 0 in group section [%5u]
zh_TW: 區段 0 在群組區段 [%5u] 之中

en: 
    '%s' relocation section at offset 0x%lx contains %ld bytes:
zh_TW: 
    「%s」位於偏移量 0x%lx 的重定位區段含有 %ld 個位元組：

en: 
    There are no dynamic relocations in this file.
zh_TW: 
    本檔案中沒有動態重定位。

en: 
    Relocation section
zh_TW: 
    重定位區段

en: '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」

en:  at offset 0x%lx contains %lu entries:
zh_TW:  位於偏移量 0x%lx 含有 %lu 個條目：

en: 
    There are no relocations in this file.
zh_TW: 
    該檔案中沒有重定位資訊。

en: unwind table
zh_TW: 展開表格

en: Skipping unexpected relocation type %s
zh_TW: 跳過意外的重定位類型 %s

en: 
    There are no unwind sections in this file.
zh_TW: 
    本檔案中沒有展開的區段。

en: 
    Could not find unwind info section for
zh_TW: 
    找不到展開的資訊區段之於

en: unwind info
zh_TW: 展開的資訊

en: 
    Unwind section
zh_TW: 
    展開的區段

en: dynamic section
zh_TW: 動態區段

en: 
    There is no dynamic section in this file.
zh_TW: 
    本檔案沒有動態區段。

en: Unable to seek to end of file!
zh_TW: 無法搜索的檔案結尾！

en: Unable to determine the number of symbols to load
zh_TW: 無法確定要讀入的符號數量

en: Unable to seek to end of file
zh_TW: 無法搜索到檔案末尾

en: Unable to determine the length of the dynamic string table
zh_TW: 無法確定動態字串表的長度

en: dynamic string table
zh_TW: 動態字串表

en: symbol information
zh_TW: 符號資訊

en: 
    Dynamic section at offset 0x%lx contains %u entries:
zh_TW: 
    位於偏移量 0x%lx 處的動態區段含有 %u 個條目：

en:   Tag        Type                         Name/Value
zh_TW:   標記        類型                         名稱/值

en: Auxiliary library
zh_TW: 附加函式庫

en: Filter library
zh_TW: 過濾器函式庫

en: Configuration file
zh_TW: 配置檔案

en: Dependency audit library
zh_TW: 依存審查函式庫

en: Audit library
zh_TW: 審查函式庫

en: Flags:
zh_TW: 旗標：

en:  None
zh_TW:  無

en: Shared library: [%s]
zh_TW: 共享函式庫：[%s]

en:  program interpreter
zh_TW:  程式解譯器

en: Library soname: [%s]
zh_TW: 函式庫檔名：[%s]

en: Library rpath: [%s]
zh_TW: 函式庫路徑：[%s]

en: Library runpath: [%s]
zh_TW: 函式庫執行路徑：[%s]

en: Not needed object: [%s]
zh_TW: 不需要的物件：[%s]

en: 
    Version definition section '%s' contains %ld entries:
zh_TW: 
    版本定義區段「%s」含有 %ld 個條目：

en:   Addr: 0x
zh_TW:   位址：0x

en:   Offset: %#08lx  Link: %lx (%s)
zh_TW:   偏移量：%#08lx  連結：%lx (%s)

en: version definition section
zh_TW: 版本定義區段

en:   %#06x: Rev: %d  Flags: %s
zh_TW:   %#06x: 修訂: %d  旗標: %s

en:   Index: %d  Cnt: %d
zh_TW:   索引: %d  計數: %d

en: Name: %s
zh_TW: 名稱：%s

en: Name index: %ld
zh_TW: 名稱索引：%ld

en:   %#06x: Parent %d: %s
zh_TW:   %#06x: 前一版 %d: %s

en:   %#06x: Parent %d, name index: %ld
zh_TW:   %#06x: 前一版 %d, 名稱索引: %ld

en: 
    Version needs section '%s' contains %ld entries:
zh_TW: 
    版本需要區段「%s」含有 %ld 個條目：

en:  Addr: 0x
zh_TW:  位址：0x

en:   Offset: %#08lx  Link to section: %ld (%s)
zh_TW:   偏移量：%#08lx  連接到區段：%ld (%s)

en: version need section
zh_TW: 版本需要區段

en:   %#06x: Version: %d
zh_TW:   %#06x: 版本: %d

en:   File: %s
zh_TW:   檔案：%s

en:   File: %lx
zh_TW:   檔案：%lx

en:   Cnt: %d
zh_TW:   計數：%d

en:   %#06x:   Name: %s
zh_TW:   %#06x：名稱：%s

en:   %#06x:   Name index: %lx
zh_TW:   %#06x：名稱索引：%lx

en:   Flags: %s  Version: %d
zh_TW:   旗標：%s  版本：%d

en: version string table
zh_TW: 版本字串表

en: 
    Version symbols section '%s' contains %d entries:
zh_TW: 
    版本符號區段「%s」含有 %d 個條目：

en:  Addr:
zh_TW:  位址：

en: version symbol data
zh_TW: 版本符號資料

en:    0 (*local*)
zh_TW:    0 (*本地*)

en:    1 (*global*)
zh_TW:    1 (*全域*)

en: version need
zh_TW: 版本需要

en: version need aux (2)
zh_TW: 版本需要外部 (2)

en: version def
zh_TW: 版本定義

en: version def aux
zh_TW: 版本定義外部

en: 
    No version information found in this file.
zh_TW: 
    本檔案中沒有區段資訊。

en: Unable to read in dynamic data
zh_TW: 無法讀入動態資料

en: Unable to seek to start of dynamic information
zh_TW: 無法定位到動態資訊的起點

en: Failed to read in number of buckets
zh_TW: 讀入存儲桶數量失敗

en: Failed to read in number of chains
zh_TW: 讀入鏈結數量失敗

en: 
    Symbol table for image:
zh_TW: 
    映像符號表：

en:   Num Buc:    Value  Size   Type   Bind Vis      Ndx Name
zh_TW:  存儲桶號:    值     大小   類型   約束 版本     索引名稱

en:   Num Buc:    Value          Size   Type   Bind Vis      Ndx Name
zh_TW:  存儲桶號:    值             大小   類型   約束 版本     索引名稱

en: 
    Symbol table '%s' contains %lu entries:
zh_TW: 
    符號表「%s」含有 %lu 個條目：

en:    Num:    Value  Size Type    Bind   Vis      Ndx Name
zh_TW:   編號:    值     大小 類型    約束   版本     索引名稱

en:    Num:    Value          Size Type    Bind   Vis      Ndx Name
zh_TW:   編號:    值             大小 類型    約束   版本     索引名稱

en: version data
zh_TW: 版本資料

en: version need aux (3)
zh_TW: 版本需要外部 (3)

en: bad dynamic symbol
zh_TW: 不良的動態符號

en: 
    Dynamic symbol information is not available for displaying symbols.
zh_TW: 
    無法取得顯示符號所需之動態符號資訊。

en: 
    Histogram for bucket list length (total of %lu buckets):
zh_TW: 
    存儲桶列表長度的長條圖 (總計 %lu 存儲桶)：

en:  Length  Number     %% of total  Coverage
zh_TW:  長度    編號     總計之%%  覆蓋度

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: 
    Dynamic info segment at offset 0x%lx contains %d entries:
zh_TW: 
    位於偏移量 0x%lx 的動態資訊節區含有 %d 個條目：

en:  Num: Name                           BoundTo     Flags
zh_TW: 編號: 名稱                           相約束      旗標

en: 
    Assembly dump of section %s
zh_TW: 
    「%s」區段的組合語言傾印：

en: 
    Section '%s' has no data to dump.
zh_TW: 
    「%s」區段沒有可傾印的資料。

en: 
    Hex dump of section '%s':
zh_TW: 
    「%s」區段的十六進位傾印：

en: badly formed extended line op encountered!
zh_TW: 遇到不正常的擴充型列操作碼！

en:   Extended opcode %d:
zh_TW:   擴充操作碼 %d：

en: End of Sequence
zh_TW: 序列結尾

en: set Address to 0x%lx
zh_TW: 設定位址至 0x%lx

en:   define new File Table entry
zh_TW:   定義新檔案表條目

en:   Entry	Dir	Time	Size	Name
zh_TW:   條目	目錄	時間	大小	名稱

en: UNKNOWN: length %d
zh_TW: 未知：長度 %d

en: debug_str section data
zh_TW: debug_str 區段資料

en: <no .debug_str section>
zh_TW: <沒有 .debug_str 區段>

en: <offset is too big>
zh_TW: <偏移量過大>

en: debug_loc section data
zh_TW: debug_loc 區段資料

en: debug_range section data
zh_TW: debug_range 區段資料

en: %s: skipping unexpected symbol type %s in relocation in section .rela%s
zh_TW: %1$s: 在區段 .rela%3$s 中跳過意外的重定位符號類型 %2$s

en: skipping unexpected symbol type %s in relocation in section .rela.%s
zh_TW: 在區段 .rela.%2$s 中跳過意外的重定位符號類型 %1$s

en: Unknown TAG value: %lx
zh_TW: 未知的 TAG 值：%lx

en: Unknown FORM value: %lx
zh_TW: 未知的 FORM 值：%lx

en:  %lu byte block:
zh_TW:  %lu 位元組的區塊：

en: (User defined location op)
zh_TW: (使用者定義的定位操作碼)

en: (Unknown location op)
zh_TW: (未知的定位操作碼)

en: Internal error: DWARF version is not 2 or 3.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：DWARF 版本號碼並非 2 或 3。

en: DW_FORM_data8 is unsupported when sizeof (unsigned long) != 8
zh_TW: 當 sizeof (unsigned long) != 8 時，不支援 DW_FORM_data8

en:  (indirect string, offset: 0x%lx): %s
zh_TW:  (間接字串，偏移量：0x%lx)： %s

en: Unrecognized form: %d
zh_TW: 無法識別的形式：%d

en: (not inlined)
zh_TW: (非內嵌的)

en: (inlined)
zh_TW: (內嵌的)

en: (declared as inline but ignored)
zh_TW: (聲明為內嵌但被忽略)

en: (declared as inline and inlined)
zh_TW: (聲明為內嵌並已內嵌)

en:   (Unknown inline attribute value: %lx)
zh_TW:   (未知的內嵌屬性值：%lx)

en:  [without DW_AT_frame_base]
zh_TW:  [不具 DW_AT_frame_base]

en: (location list)
zh_TW: (位置列表)

en: Unknown AT value: %lx
zh_TW: 未知的 AT 值：%lx

en: No comp units in .debug_info section ?
zh_TW:   在 .debug_info 區段中沒有編譯單元？

en: Not enough memory for a debug info array of %u entries
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以容納 %u 個條目的除錯資訊陣列

en: The section %s contains:
zh_TW: %s 區段含有：

en:   Compilation Unit @ %lx:
zh_TW:   編譯單元 @ %lx：

en:    Length:        %ld
zh_TW:    長度：        %ld

en:    Version:       %d
zh_TW:    版本：        %d

en:    Abbrev Offset: %ld
zh_TW:    縮寫偏移量：  %ld

en:    Pointer Size:  %d
zh_TW:    指標大小：    %d

en: Only version 2 and 3 DWARF debug information is currently supported.
zh_TW: 目前只支援第二與第三版 DWARF 除錯資訊。

en: Unable to locate .debug_abbrev section!
zh_TW: 無法找到 .debug_abbrev 區段的位置！

en: debug_abbrev section data
zh_TW: debug_abbrev 區段資料

en: Unable to locate entry %lu in the abbreviation table
zh_TW: 無法在縮寫表中找到條目 %lu 的位置

en:  <%d><%lx>: Abbrev Number: %lu (%s)
zh_TW:  <%d><%lx>：縮寫編號：%lu (%s)

en: %s section needs a populated .debug_info section
zh_TW: 區段 %s 需要公開的 .debug_info 區段

en: %s section has more comp units than .debug_info section
zh_TW: 區段 %s 具有比 .debug_info 區段更多的編譯單元

en: assuming that the pointer size is %d, from the last comp unit in .debug_info
zh_TW: 從前一個 .debug_info 中的編譯單元，假定指標大小為 %d

en: extracting information from .debug_info section
zh_TW: 從 .debug_info 區段解開資訊

en: 
    Dump of debug contents of section %s:
zh_TW: 
    傾印 %s 區段的除錯內容：

en: The line info appears to be corrupt - the section is too small
zh_TW: 列資訊似乎已損壞 - 區段過小

en: Only DWARF version 2 and 3 line info is currently supported.
zh_TW: 目前只支援第二與第三版的 DWARF 列資訊。

en:   Length:                      %ld
zh_TW:   長度：                      %ld

en:   DWARF Version:               %d
zh_TW:   DWARF 版本：                %d

en:   Prologue Length:             %d
zh_TW:   前言長度：        %d

en:   Minimum Instruction Length:  %d
zh_TW:   最小指令長度：              %d

en:   Initial value of 'is_stmt':  %d
zh_TW:  「is_stmt」的初始值：       %d

en:   Line Base:                   %d
zh_TW:   列基數：                      %d

en:   Line Range:                  %d
zh_TW:   列範圍：                      %d

en:   Opcode Base:                 %d
zh_TW:   操作碼基數：                %d

en:   (Pointer size:               %u)
zh_TW:   (指標大小:               %u)

en: 
     Opcodes:
zh_TW: 
     操作碼:

en:   Opcode %d has %d args
zh_TW:   操作碼 %d 具有 %d 個引數

en: 
     The Directory Table is empty.
zh_TW: 
     目錄表為空。

en: 
     The Directory Table:
zh_TW: 
     目錄表：

en: 
     The File Name Table is empty.
zh_TW: 
     檔案名表為空。

en: 
     The File Name Table:
zh_TW: 
     檔案名稱表：

note: Now display the statements.
en: 
     Line Number Statements:
zh_TW: 
     列號敍述句：

en:   Special opcode %d: advance Address by %d to 0x%lx
zh_TW:   特殊操作碼 %d: 增加位址由 %d 到 0x%lx

en:  and Line by %d to %d
zh_TW: 以及列號由 %d 到 %d

en:   Copy
zh_TW:   複製

en:   Advance PC by %d to %lx
zh_TW:   增加 PC 由 %d 到 %lx

en:   Advance Line by %d to %d
zh_TW:   增加列號由 %d 到 %d

en:   Set File Name to entry %d in the File Name Table
zh_TW:   設定檔案名稱為檔名表中的第 %d 條

en:   Set column to %d
zh_TW:   將行設定為 %d

en:   Set is_stmt to %d
zh_TW:   將 is_stmt 設定為 %d

en:   Set basic block
zh_TW:   設定基本區塊

en:   Advance PC by constant %d to 0x%lx
zh_TW:   增加 PC 常數 %d 到 0x%lx

en:   Advance PC by fixed size amount %d to 0x%lx
zh_TW:   增加 PC 固定大小的量 %d 到 0x%lx

en:   Set prologue_end to true
zh_TW:   將 prologue_end 設定為真

en:   Set epilogue_begin to true
zh_TW:   將 epilogue_begin 設定為真

en:   Set ISA to %d
zh_TW:   將 ISA 設定為 %d

en:   Unknown opcode %d with operands:
zh_TW:   未知操作碼 %d 應用於運算子：

en: Contents of the %s section:
zh_TW: %s 區段的內容：

en: Only DWARF 2 and 3 pubnames are currently supported
zh_TW: 目前只支援第二與第三版 DWARF 的 pubname

en:   Length:                              %ld
zh_TW:   長度：                              %ld

en:   Version:                             %d
zh_TW:   版本：                              %d

en:   Offset into .debug_info section:     %ld
zh_TW:   在 .debug_info 區段中的偏移量：       %ld

en:   Size of area in .debug_info section: %ld
zh_TW:   在 .debug_info 區段中區域的大小：     %ld

en: 
        Offset	Name
zh_TW: 
        偏移量	名稱

en:  DW_MACINFO_start_file - lineno: %d filenum: %d
zh_TW:  DW_MACINFO_start_file - 列號：%d 檔案編號：%d

en:  DW_MACINFO_define - lineno : %d macro : %s
zh_TW:  DW_MACINFO_define - 列號：%d 巨集：%s

en:  DW_MACINFO_undef - lineno : %d macro : %s
zh_TW:  DW_MACINFO_undef - 列號：%d 巨集：%s

en:  DW_MACINFO_vendor_ext - constant : %d string : %s
zh_TW:  DW_MACINFO_vendor_ext - 常數：%d 字串：%s

en:   Number TAG
zh_TW:   數字標記

en: has children
zh_TW: 含有子格位

en: no children
zh_TW: 沒有子格位

en: 
    The .debug_loc section is empty.
zh_TW: 
    .debug_loc 區段為空。

note: FIXME: Should we handle this case?
en: Location lists in .debug_info section aren't in ascending order!
zh_TW: .debug_info 區段中的定位列表未依由小到大順序！

en: No location lists in .debug_info section!
zh_TW: .debug_info 區段中沒有定位列表！

en: Location lists in .debug_loc section start at 0x%lx
zh_TW: .debug_info 區段中的定位列表起始自 0x%lx

en: Contents of the .debug_loc section:
zh_TW: .debug_loc 區段的內容：

en:     Offset   Begin    End      Expression
zh_TW:     偏移量   起始   結束      表示式

en: There is a hole [0x%lx - 0x%lx] in .debug_loc section.
zh_TW: 在 .debug_loc 區段中有一個漏洞 [0x%lx - 0x%lx]。

en: There is an overlap [0x%lx - 0x%lx] in .debug_loc section.
zh_TW: 在 .debug_loc 區段中有一個重疊 [0x%lx - 0x%lx]。

en:     %8.8lx <End of list>
zh_TW:     %8.8lx <表列尾端>

en:  (start == end)
zh_TW:  (開始 == 結束)

en:  (start > end)
zh_TW:  (開始 > 結束)

en: 
    The .debug_str section is empty.
zh_TW: 
    .debug_str 區段為空。

en: Contents of the .debug_str section:
zh_TW: .debug_str 區段的內容：

en: Only DWARF 2 and 3 aranges are currently supported.
zh_TW: 目前只支援第二與第三版 DWARF 的 arange。

en:   Length:                   %ld
zh_TW:   長度：                      %ld

en:   Version:                  %d
zh_TW:   版本：                %d

en:   Offset into .debug_info:  %lx
zh_TW:   在 .debug_info 區段中的偏移量：       %lx

en:   Pointer Size:             %d
zh_TW:   指標大小:             %d

en:   Segment Size:             %d
zh_TW:   節區大小:             %d

en: 
        Address  Length
zh_TW: 
        地址長度

en: 
    The .debug_ranges section is empty.
zh_TW: 
    .debug_ranges 區段為空。

note: FIXME: Should we handle this case?
en: Range lists in .debug_info section aren't in ascending order!
zh_TW: .debug_info 區段中的範圍列表未依由小到大順序！

en: No range lists in .debug_info section!
zh_TW: .debug_info 區段中沒有範圍列表！

en: Range lists in .debug_ranges section start at 0x%lx
zh_TW: .debug_ranges 區段中的範圍列表起始自 0x%lx

en: Contents of the .debug_ranges section:
zh_TW: .debug_ranges 區段的內容：

en:     Offset   Begin    End
zh_TW:     偏移量   起始   結束

en: There is a hole [0x%lx - 0x%lx] in .debug_ranges section.
zh_TW: 在 .debug_ranges 區段中有一個漏洞 [0x%lx - 0x%lx]。

en: There is an overlap [0x%lx - 0x%lx] in .debug_ranges section.
zh_TW: 在 .debug_ranges 區段中有一個重疊 [0x%lx - 0x%lx]。

en: The section %s contains:
zh_TW: %s 區段含有：

en: unsupported or unknown DW_CFA_%d
zh_TW: 不支援或未知的 DW_CFA_%d

en: Displaying the debug contents of section %s is not yet supported.
zh_TW: 尚不支援顯示 %s 區段的除錯內容。

en: 
    Section '%s' has no debugging data.
zh_TW: 
    「%s」區段沒有正在除錯的資料。

en: debug section data
zh_TW: 除錯區段資料

en: Unrecognized debug section: %s
zh_TW: 無法識別的除錯區段：%s

en: Section %d was not dumped because it does not exist!
zh_TW: 沒有傾印區段 %d 是因為它們並不存在！

en: liblist
zh_TW: 函式庫清單

en: options
zh_TW: 選項

en: 
    Section '%s' contains %d entries:
zh_TW: 
    「%s」區段含有 %d 個條目：

en: conflict list found without a dynamic symbol table
zh_TW: 不具動態符號表卻發現衝突的表列

en: conflict
zh_TW: 衝突

en: 
    Section '.conflict' contains %lu entries:
zh_TW: 
    「.conflict」區段含有 %lu 個條目：

en:   Num:    Index       Value  Name
zh_TW:  編號:    索引        值     名稱

en: liblist string table
zh_TW: 函式庫字串表

en: 
    Library list section '%s' contains %lu entries:
zh_TW: 
    「%s」函式庫列表區段含有 %lu 個條目：

en: NT_AUXV (auxiliary vector)
zh_TW: NT_AUXV (auxiliary 向量)

en: NT_PRSTATUS (prstatus structure)
zh_TW: NT_PRSTATUS (prstatus 結構)

en: NT_FPREGSET (floating point registers)
zh_TW: NT_FPREGSET (浮點暫存器)

en: NT_PRPSINFO (prpsinfo structure)
zh_TW: NT_PRPSINFO (prpsinfo 結構)

en: NT_TASKSTRUCT (task structure)
zh_TW: NT_TASKSTRUCT (任務結構)

en: NT_PRXFPREG (user_xfpregs structure)
zh_TW: NT_PRXFPREG (user_xfpregs 結構)

en: NT_PSTATUS (pstatus structure)
zh_TW: NT_PSTATUS (pstatus 結構)

en: NT_FPREGS (floating point registers)
zh_TW: NT_FPREGS (浮點暫存器)

en: NT_PSINFO (psinfo structure)
zh_TW: NT_PSINFO (psinfo 結構)

en: NT_LWPSTATUS (lwpstatus_t structure)
zh_TW: NT_LWPSTATUS (lwpstatus_t 結構)

en: NT_LWPSINFO (lwpsinfo_t structure)
zh_TW: NT_LWPSINFO (lwpsinfo_t 結構)

en: NT_WIN32PSTATUS (win32_pstatus structure)
zh_TW: NT_WIN32PSTATUS (win32_pstatus 結構)

en: NT_VERSION (version)
zh_TW: NT_VERSION (版本)

en: NT_ARCH (architecture)
zh_TW: NT_ARCH (系統架構)

en: Unknown note type: (0x%08x)
zh_TW: 未知的備註類型：(0x%08x)

note: NetBSD core "procinfo" structure.
en: NetBSD procinfo structure
zh_TW: NetBSD procinfo 結構

en: PT_GETREGS (reg structure)
zh_TW: PT_GETREGS (reg 結構)

en: PT_GETFPREGS (fpreg structure)
zh_TW: PT_GETFPREGS (fpreg 結構)

en: notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: 
    Notes at offset 0x%08lx with length 0x%08lx:
zh_TW: 
    備註位於偏移量 0x%08lx 長度為 0x%08lx：

en:   Owner		Data size	Description
zh_TW:   所有者		資料大小	描述

en: corrupt note found at offset %x into core notes
zh_TW: 核心備註中位於偏移量 %x 處發現損毀的備註

en:  type: %x, namesize: %08lx, descsize: %08lx
zh_TW:  類型：%x，名稱大小：%08lx，描述大小：%08lx

en: No note segments present in the core file.
zh_TW: 核心檔案中沒有備註節區。

en: This instance of readelf has been built without support for a
    64 bit data type and so it cannot read 64 bit ELF files.
zh_TW: 本 readelf 實例於編譯時未加入 64 位元資料類型支援，
    因而無法讀入 64 位元 ELF 檔案。

en: %s: Failed to read file header
zh_TW: %s：讀入檔案頭標失敗

en: 
    File: %s
zh_TW: 
    檔案：%s

en: %s: failed to read archive header
zh_TW: %s：讀入保存檔標頭失敗

en: %s: failed to skip archive symbol table
zh_TW: %s：跳過保存檔符號表失敗

en: %s: failed to read string table
zh_TW: %s：讀入字串表失敗

en: %s: invalid archive string table offset %lu
zh_TW: %s：無效的保存檔字串表偏移量 %lu

en: %s: bad archive file name
zh_TW: %s：不良的保存檔案名稱

en: %s: failed to seek to next archive header
zh_TW: %s：搜索至下一個保存檔標頭失敗

en: '%s': No such file
zh_TW: 「%s」：找不到此檔案

en: Could not locate '%s'.  System error message: %s
zh_TW: 無法找到「%s」的位置。錯誤訊息為：%s

en: '%s' is not an ordinary file
zh_TW: 「%s」不是一般的檔案

en: Input file '%s' is not readable.
zh_TW: 輸入檔案「%s」並不可讀。

en: %s: cannot set time: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法設置時間：%s

note: We have to clean up here.
en: unable to rename '%s' reason: %s
zh_TW: 無法更改「%s」的名稱，原因：%s

en: unable to copy file '%s' reason: %s
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案「%s」，原因：%s

en: %s: not enough binary data
zh_TW: %s：不足的二進位資料

en: null terminated unicode string
zh_TW: 以 null 結束的 unicode 字串

en: resource ID
zh_TW: 資源 ID

en: cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: menu header
zh_TW: 選單標頭

en: menuex header
zh_TW: 擴展選單標頭

en: menuex offset
zh_TW: 擴展選單偏移量

en: unsupported menu version %d
zh_TW: 不支援的選單版本 %d

en: menuitem header
zh_TW: 選單細項標頭

en: menuitem
zh_TW: 選單細項

en: dialog header
zh_TW: 對話框標頭

en: unexpected DIALOGEX version %d
zh_TW: 意外的 DIALOGEX 版本 %d

en: dialog font point size
zh_TW: 對話框字型點數大小

en: dialogex font information
zh_TW: 對話框擴展字型資訊

en: dialog control
zh_TW: 對話框控制

en: dialogex control
zh_TW: 對話框擴展控制

en: dialog control end
zh_TW: 對話框控制結束

en: dialog control data
zh_TW: 對話框控制資料

en: stringtable string length
zh_TW: 字串表字串長度

en: stringtable string
zh_TW: 字串表字串

en: fontdir header
zh_TW: 字型目錄標頭

en: fontdir
zh_TW: 字型目錄

en: fontdir device name
zh_TW: 字型目錄設備名稱

en: fontdir face name
zh_TW: 字型目錄字面名稱

en: accelerator
zh_TW: 加速鍵

en: group cursor header
zh_TW: 群組游標標頭

en: unexpected group cursor type %d
zh_TW: 意外的群組游標類型 %d

en: group cursor
zh_TW: 群組游標

en: group icon header
zh_TW: 群組圖示標頭

en: unexpected group icon type %d
zh_TW: 意外的群組圖示類型 %d

en: group icon
zh_TW: 群組圖示

en: unexpected version string
zh_TW: 意外的版本字串

en: version length %d does not match resource length %lu
zh_TW: 版本長度 %d 不符合資源長度 %lu

en: unexpected version type %d
zh_TW: 意外的版本類型 %d

en: unexpected fixed version information length %d
zh_TW: 意外的固定版本資訊長度 %d

en: fixed version info
zh_TW: 固定版本資訊

en: unexpected fixed version signature %lu
zh_TW: 意外的固定版本簽名 %lu

en: unexpected fixed version info version %lu
zh_TW: 意外的固定版本資訊版本 %lu

en: version var info
zh_TW: 版本變動資訊

en: unexpected stringfileinfo value length %d
zh_TW: 意外的字串檔資訊值長度 %d

en: unexpected version stringtable value length %d
zh_TW: 意外的版本字串表格值長度 %d

en: unexpected version string length %d != %d + %d
zh_TW: 意外的版本字串長度 %d != %d + %d

en: unexpected version string length %d < %d
zh_TW: 意外的版本字串長度 %d < %d

en: unexpected varfileinfo value length %d
zh_TW: 意外的變動檔資訊值長度 %d

en: version varfileinfo
zh_TW: 版本變動檔資訊

en: unexpected version value length %d
zh_TW: 意外的版本值長度 %d

en: filename required for COFF input
zh_TW: COFF 輸入需要檔名

en: %s: no resource section
zh_TW: %s：沒有資源區段

en: can't read resource section
zh_TW: 無法讀入資源區段

en: %s: %s: address out of bounds
zh_TW: %s：%s：位址超出界限

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: named directory entry
zh_TW: 已命名的目錄條目

en: directory entry name
zh_TW: 目錄條目名稱

en: named subdirectory
zh_TW: 已命名的子目錄

en: named resource
zh_TW: 已命名的資源

en: ID directory entry
zh_TW: ID 目錄項目

en: ID subdirectory
zh_TW: ID 子目錄

en: ID resource
zh_TW: ID 資源

en: resource type unknown
zh_TW: 資源類型未知

en: data entry
zh_TW: 資料條目

en: resource data
zh_TW: 資源資料

en: resource data size
zh_TW: 資源資料大小

en: filename required for COFF output
zh_TW: COFF 輸出需要檔名

en: can't get BFD_RELOC_RVA relocation type
zh_TW: 無法得到 BFD_RELOC_RVA 重定向類型

en: can't open temporary file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟臨時檔案「%s」：%s

en: can't redirect stdout: `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法重定向標準輸出：「%s」：%s

en: %s %s: %s
zh_TW: %s %s：%s

en: can't execute `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法執行「%s」：%s

en: Using temporary file `%s' to read preprocessor output
zh_TW: 使用臨時檔案「%s」以讀入前置處理器輸出

en: can't popen `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法 popen「%s」：%s

en: Using popen to read preprocessor output
zh_TW: 使用 popen 讀入前置處理器輸出

en: Tried `%s'
zh_TW: 已嘗試「%s」

en: Using `%s'
zh_TW: 正使用「%s」

en: %s:%d: %s
zh_TW: %s：%d：%s

en: %s: unexpected EOF
zh_TW: %s：檔案意外結尾

en: %s: read of %lu returned %lu
zh_TW: %s：讀取 %lu 返回 %lu

en: stat failed on bitmap file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 對位元圖檔案「%s」進行 stat 操作失敗：%s

en: cursor file `%s' does not contain cursor data
zh_TW: 游標檔案「%s」不含有游標資料

en: %s: fseek to %lu failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: fseek 到 %lu 操作失敗: %s

en: help ID requires DIALOGEX
zh_TW: 輔助 ID 要求 DIALOGEX

en: control data requires DIALOGEX
zh_TW: 控制資料要求 DIALOGEX

en: stat failed on font file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 對字型檔案「%s」進行 stat 操作失敗：%s

en: icon file `%s' does not contain icon data
zh_TW: 圖示檔案「%s」不含有圖示資料

en: stat failed on file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 對檔案「%s」進行 stat 操作失敗：%s

en: can't open `%s' for output: %s
zh_TW: 無法為輸出而開啟「%s」：%s

en:  Displays the sizes of sections inside binary files
zh_TW:  顯示二進位檔案中區段的大小

en:  If no input file(s) are specified, a.out is assumed
zh_TW:  如果沒有指定輸入檔案，預設為 a.out

en:  The options are:
      -A|-B     --format={sysv|berkeley}  Select output style (default is %s)
      -o|-d|-x  --radix={8|10|16}         Display numbers in octal, decimal or hex
      -t        --totals                  Display the total sizes (Berkeley only)
                --target=<bfdname>        Set the binary file format
      -h        --help                    Display this information
      -v        --version                 Display the program's version
zh_TW:  選項為：
      -A|-B     --format={sysv|berkeley}  選擇輸出風格 (預設為 %s)
      -o|-d|-x  --radix={8|10|16}         以八進位、十進位或十六進位顯示數值
      -t        --totals                  顯示總計大小 (只用於 Berkeley 風格)
                --target=<bfdname>        設定二進位檔案格式
      -h        --help                    顯示本資訊
      -v        --version                 顯示程式的版本號碼

en: invalid argument to --format: %s
zh_TW: --format 的無效引數：%s

en: Invalid radix: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 radix: %s

en: Convert a COFF object file into a SYSROFF object file
zh_TW: 將 COFF 目標檔案轉換為 SYSROFF 目標檔案

en:  The options are:
      -q --quick       (Obsolete - ignored)
      -n --noprescan   Do not perform a scan to convert commons into defs
      -d --debug       Display information about what is being done
      -h --help        Display this information
      -v --version     Print the program's version number
zh_TW:  選項為：
      -q --quick       (過期 - 忽略)
      -n --noprescan   不執行掃瞄以將 commons 轉換為 defs
      -d --debug       顯示關於已完成事件的資訊
      -h --help        顯示本資訊
      -v --version     列印程式的版本號碼

en: unable to open output file %s
zh_TW: 無法打開輸出檔案 %s

en: numeric overflow
zh_TW: 數值溢出

en: Bad stab: %s
zh_TW: 不良 stab: %s

en: Warning: %s: %s
zh_TW: 警告：%s：%s

en: N_LBRAC not within function
zh_TW: N_LBRAC 不在函數中

en: Too many N_RBRACs
zh_TW: 過多的 N_RBRAC

en: unknown C++ encoded name
zh_TW: 未知的 C++ 編碼名稱

note: Complain and keep going, so compilers can invent new cross-reference types.
en: unrecognized cross reference type
zh_TW: 無法識別的交叉參考類型

note: Does this actually ever happen?  Is that why we are worrying about dealing with it rather than just calling error_type?
en: missing index type
zh_TW: 遺漏的索引類型

en: unknown virtual character for baseclass
zh_TW: 不明之做為基本類別的虚擬字元

en: unknown visibility character for baseclass
zh_TW: 不明之做為基本類別的可見字元

en: unnamed $vb type
zh_TW: 未命名的 $vb 類型

en: unrecognized C++ abbreviation
zh_TW: 無法識別的 C++ 縮寫

en: unknown visibility character for field
zh_TW: 欄位中未知的可見字元

en: const/volatile indicator missing
zh_TW: 遺漏 const/volatile 指示符號

en: No mangling for "%s"
zh_TW: "%s" 沒有損壞

en: Undefined N_EXCL
zh_TW: 未定義 N_EXCL

en: Type file number %d out of range
zh_TW: 類型檔案編號 %d 超出範圍

en: Type index number %d out of range
zh_TW: 類型索引編號 %d 超出範圍

en: Unrecognized XCOFF type %d
zh_TW: 無法識別的 XCOFF 類型 %d

en: bad mangled name `%s'
zh_TW: 不良的損毀名稱「%s」

en: no argument types in mangled string
zh_TW: 已損毀字串中沒有引數類型

en: Demangled name is not a function
zh_TW: 損毀後修復的名稱不是函數

en: Unexpected type in v3 arglist demangling
zh_TW: 在 v3 引數表修復損毀時有意外的類型

en: Unrecognized demangle component %d
zh_TW: 無法識別的損毀修復組成 %d

en: Failed to print demangled template
zh_TW: 印出損毀修復之模版失敗

en: Couldn't get demangled builtin type
zh_TW: 無法取得損毀修復之內建類型

en: Unexpected demangled varargs
zh_TW: 意外的損毀修復變數

en: Unrecognized demangled builtin type
zh_TW: 無法識別的損毀修復之內建類型

en: invalid number %s
zh_TW: 無效的編號 %s

en: invalid integer argument %s
zh_TW: 無效的整數引數 %s

en:  Display printable strings in [file(s)] (stdin by default)
zh_TW:  顯示 [檔案] (預設為標準輸入) 中可列印的字串

en:  The options are:
      -a - --all                Scan the entire file, not just the data section
      -f --print-file-name      Print the name of the file before each string
      -n --bytes=[number]       Locate & print any NUL-terminated sequence of at
      -<number>                 least [number] characters (default 4).
      -t --radix={o,d,x}        Print the location of the string in base 8, 10 or 16
      -o                        An alias for --radix=o
      -T --target=<BFDNAME>     Specify the binary file format
      -e --encoding={s,S,b,l,B,L} Select character size and endianness:
                                s = 7-bit, S = 8-bit, {b,l} = 16-bit, {B,L} = 32-bit
      -h --help                 Display this information
      -v --version              Print the program's version number
zh_TW:  選項為：
      -a - --all                掃瞄整個檔案，而非只有資料區段
      -f --print-file-name      在每個字串之前印出檔案的名稱
      -n --bytes=[number]       定址 & 印出任何以 NUL 結尾的序列於 number
      -<number>                 至少 [number] 個字元 (預設 4)
      -t --radix={o,d,x}        以八進位、十進位或十六進位印出字串位置
      -o                        --radix=o 的別名
      -T --target=<BFDNAME>     指定二進位檔案格式
      -e --encoding={s,S,b,l,B,L} 選擇字元大小與尾序：
                                s=7位元, S=8位元, {b,l}=16位元, {B,L}=32位元
      -h --help                 顯示本資訊
      -v --version              顯示程式的版本號碼

en: Print a human readable interpretation of a SYSROFF object file
zh_TW: 印出適於閱讀之 SYSROFF 目標檔案的解釋

en:  The options are:
      -h --help        Display this information
      -v --version     Print the program's version number
zh_TW:  選項為：
      -h --help        顯示本資訊
      -v --version     列印程式的版本號碼

en: cannot open input file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸入檔案 %s

en: Copyright 2005 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_TW: 版權所有 2005 自由軟體基金會。

en: This program is free software; you may redistribute it under the terms of
    the GNU General Public License.  This program has absolutely no warranty.
zh_TW: 本程式是自由軟體；您可以按照 GNU 通用公共許可證
    的條款對其進行再發佈。本程式完全沒有任何擔保。

en: can't open %s `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s「%s」：%s

en: : expected to be a directory
zh_TW: ：應該是目錄

en: : expected to be a leaf
zh_TW: ：應該是分支

en: %s: warning:
zh_TW: %s：警告：

en: : duplicate value
zh_TW: ：重覆的值

en: unknown format type `%s'
zh_TW: 未知的格式類型「%s」

en: %s: supported formats:
zh_TW: %s：支援的格式：

note: Otherwise, we give up.
en: can not determine type of file `%s'; use the -J option
zh_TW: 無法確定檔案「%s」的類型；請使用 -J 選項

en: Usage: %s [option(s)] [input-file] [output-file]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [輸入檔案] [輸出檔案]

en:  The options are:
      -i --input=<file>            Name input file
      -o --output=<file>           Name output file
      -J --input-format=<format>   Specify input format
      -O --output-format=<format>  Specify output format
      -F --target=<target>         Specify COFF target
         --preprocessor=<program>  Program to use to preprocess rc file
      -I --include-dir=<dir>       Include directory when preprocessing rc file
      -D --define <sym>[=<val>]    Define SYM when preprocessing rc file
      -U --undefine <sym>          Undefine SYM when preprocessing rc file
      -v --verbose                 Verbose - tells you what it's doing
      -l --language=<val>          Set language when reading rc file
         --use-temp-file           Use a temporary file instead of popen to read
                                   the preprocessor output
         --no-use-temp-file        Use popen (default)
zh_TW:  選項為：
      -i --input=<file>            指名輸入檔案
      -o --output=<file>           指名輸出檔案
      -J --input-format=<format>   指定輸入格式
      -O --output-format=<format>  指定輸出格式
      -F --target=<target>         指定 COFF 目標
         --preprocessor=<program>  用於前置處理 rc 檔案的程式
      -I --include-dir=<dir>       前置處理 rc 檔案時包含的目錄
      -D --define <sym>[=<val>]    前置處理 rc 檔案時定義 SYM
      -U --undefine <sym>          前置處理 rc 檔案時解除 SYM
      -v --verbose                 詳細 - 告訴您正在做什麼
      -l --language=<val>          讀取 rc 檔案時設定之語言
         --use-temp-file           使用臨時檔案而非 popen 來讀取前置處理器輸出
         --no-use-temp-file        使用 popen (預設)

en:      --yydebug                 Turn on parser debugging
zh_TW:      --yydebug                 打開解析器除錯

en:   -r                           Ignored for compatibility with rc
      -h --help                    Print this help message
      -V --version                 Print version information
zh_TW:  選項為：
      -r                           忽略與 rc 的相容性
      -h --help                    列印本求助訊息
      -V --version                 列印版本資訊

en: FORMAT is one of rc, res, or coff, and is deduced from the file name
    extension if not specified.  A single file name is an input file.
    No input-file is stdin, default rc.  No output-file is stdout, default rc.
zh_TW: FORMAT 是 rc、res 或 coff 之一，在未指定時根據檔案的擴展名進行判斷。
    單一檔名被認為是輸入檔案。沒有輸入檔案時就使用標準輸入，預設格式
    為 rc。沒有輸出檔案時就使用標準輸出，預設格式為 rc。

en: invalid option -f
zh_TW: 無效的選項「-f」

en: No filename following the -fo option.
zh_TW: 在選項 -fo 之後沒有檔名。

en: Option -I is deprecated for setting the input format, please use -J instead.
zh_TW: 選項 -I 用做設定輸入格式已過時，請使用 -J 代替。

en: no resources
zh_TW: 沒有資源

en: string_hash_lookup failed: %s
zh_TW: string_hash_lookup 失敗：%s

en: stab_int_type: bad size %u
zh_TW: stab_int_type：錯誤大小 %u

en: %s: warning: unknown size for field `%s' in struct
zh_TW: %s：警告：結構中「%s」欄位的大小未知
