gas 2.24.90 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

en:   --help                  show this message and exit
zh_CN:   --help                  打印此帮助并退出

en:   --target-help           show target specific options
zh_CN:   --target-help           显示目标机器特定的命令行选项

en:   -I DIR                  add DIR to search list for .include directives
zh_CN:   -I 目录                 将目录添加至类路径

en: Report bugs to %s
zh_CN: 将错误报告到 %s

note: This output is intended to follow the GNU standards document.
en: GNU assembler %s
zh_CN: GNU 汇编器 %s

en: Copyright 2014 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: Copyright 2014 自由软件基金会。

en: %s: data size %ld
zh_CN: %s: 数据大小 %ld

en: missing operand
zh_CN: 缺少操作数

en: bad string constant
zh_CN: 错误的字符串常量

en: shift operator expected
zh_CN: 预期的移位操作符

en: invalid shift operator
zh_CN: 无效的移位操作符

en: invalid address
zh_CN: 无效地址

en: immediate value
zh_CN: 立即数

en: invalid addressing mode
zh_CN: 无效寻址模式

en: immediate out of range
zh_CN: 立即数越界

en: syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: invalid mode
zh_CN: 无效的权限模式

en: immediate value out of range
zh_CN: 立即数越界

en: immediate value is out of range
zh_CN: 立即数越界

en: offset not a multiple of 4
zh_CN: 偏移量不是 4 的倍数

en: <unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

en: unknown constraint `%c'
zh_CN: 未知的约束‘%c’

en:                 Record the cpu type
zh_CN:                 记录 CPU 类型

en: missing ']'
zh_CN: 缺少 ']'

note: Variable not in small data read only segment accessed using small data read only anchor.
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: missing `]'
zh_CN: 缺少 `]'

en: invalid number
zh_CN: 无效编号

en:   -march=ms1-64-001         allow ms1-64-001 instructions
zh_CN:   -march=ms1-64-001         允许 ms1-64-001 指令

en:   -march=ms1-16-002         allow ms1-16-002 instructions (default)
zh_CN:   -march=ms1-64-002         允许 ms1-64-002 指令 (默认)

en:   -march=ms1-16-003         allow ms1-16-003 instructions
zh_CN:   -march=ms1-64-001         允许 ms1-64-003 指令

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 实参太多

en: Bad register name
zh_CN: 错误的寄存器名

en: expected expression
zh_CN: 需要表达式

en:   -Q                      ignored
      -V                      print assembler version number
zh_CN:   -Q                      此项忽略
      -V                      打印汇编器版本号

en: invalid register name
zh_CN: 无效寄存器名

en: division by zero
zh_CN: 被零除

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: missing `)'
zh_CN: 缺少‘)’

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Fatal error:
zh_CN: 致命错误：

en: Internal error!
zh_CN: 内部错误！

en: Please report this bug.
zh_CN: 请报告该 BUG。

en: missing .func
zh_CN: 缺少 .func
