gold 2.24.90 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: script or expression reference to %s
zh_CN: 指向 %s 的脚本或引用

en: %s: no archive symbol table (run ranlib)
zh_CN: %s：没有存档符号表（请运行 ranlib）

en: %s: bad archive symbol table names
zh_CN: %s：不当的存档符号表名称

en: %s: malformed archive header at %zu
zh_CN: %s：于 %zu 处的结构有误的存档标头

en: %s: malformed archive header size at %zu
zh_CN: %s：于 %zu 处的结构有误的存档标头大小

en: %s: malformed archive header name at %zu
zh_CN: %s：于 %zu 处的结构有误的存档标头名

en: %s: bad extended name index at %zu
zh_CN: %s：于 %zu 处有不当的拓展名索引

en: %s: bad extended name entry at header %zu
zh_CN: %s：于 %zu 处有不当的拓展名项

en: %s: short archive header at %zu
zh_CN: %s：于 %zu 处有短存档表头

en: %s: member at %zu is not an ELF object
zh_CN: %s：于 %zu 处的成员非 ELF 对象

en: %s: archive libraries: %u
zh_CN: %s: 存档库: %u

en: %s: total archive members: %u
zh_CN: %s: 存档成员总数: %u

en: %s: loaded archive members: %u
zh_CN: %s: 已加载存档成员：%u

en: %s: lib groups: %u
zh_CN: %s: 库组: %u

en: %s: total lib groups members: %u
zh_CN: %s: 总库组成员: %u

en: %s: loaded lib groups members: %u
zh_CN: %s: 已加载库组成员：%u

en: invalid reloc %u
zh_CN: 无效重定位 %u

en: reloc
zh_CN: 重定位

en: unimplemented reloc
zh_CN: 未实现的重定位

en: dynamic reloc
zh_CN: 动态重定位

en: private reloc
zh_CN: 私有重定位

en: obsolete reloc
zh_CN: 过时重定位

en: unsupported reloc %u
zh_CN: 不支持的重定位 %u

en: %s: unexpected %s in object file
zh_CN: %s: 对象文件中未预期的 %s

en: 
    Cross Reference Table
zh_CN: 
    交叉引用表

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: %s: fatal error:
zh_CN: %s：致命错误：

en: %s: error:
zh_CN: %s：错误：

en: %s: warning:
zh_CN: %s：警告：

en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: %s: %s: undefined reference to '%s'
zh_CN: %s: %s: 对‘%s’未定义的引用

en: undefined symbol '%s' referenced in expression
zh_CN: 未定义的符号‘%s’在表达式中被引用

en:  by zero
zh_CN:  以零

en: %s: pread failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：pread 失败: %s

en: %s: lseek failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：lseek 失败：%s

en: %s: readv failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：readv 失败: %s

en: %s: stat failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：stat 失败：%s

en: no input files
zh_CN: 没有输入文件

en: 
    Allocating common symbols
zh_CN: 
    分配公共符号

en: Common symbol       size              file
zh_CN: 公共符号            大小              文件

en: 
    Discarded input sections
zh_CN: 
    舍弃的输入节

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

note: config.guess and libtool.m4 look in ld --help output for the string "supported targets".
en: %s: supported targets:
zh_CN: %s：支持的目标：

en: Report bugs to %s
zh_CN: 将错误报告到 %s

en:   Supported emulations:
zh_CN:   支持的仿真：

en: Allow unresolved references in shared libraries
zh_CN: 允许共用函数库中有无法解析的参照

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 忽略

en: [=STYLE]
zh_CN: [=风格]

en: SIZE
zh_CN: 大小

en: Output cross reference table
zh_CN: 输出交叉引用表

en: Define a symbol
zh_CN: 定义一个符号

en: SYMBOL=EXPRESSION
zh_CN: 符号=表达式

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: ADDRESS
zh_CN: 地址

en: Export all dynamic symbols
zh_CN: 导出所有动态符号

en: SYMBOL
zh_CN: 符号

en: Auxiliary filter for shared object symbol table
zh_CN: 指定为某共享对象符号表的辅助过滤器

en: SHLIB
zh_CN: 共享库

en: Filter for shared object symbol table
zh_CN: 指定为某共享对象符号表的过滤器

en: Treat warnings as errors
zh_CN: 将警告当作错误

en: Call SYMBOL at unload-time
zh_CN: 在卸载时间调用符号

en: FILENAME
zh_CN: 文件名

en: PROGRAM
zh_CN: 程序

en: PERCENT
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Call SYMBOL at load-time
zh_CN: 在加载时间调用符号

en: Search for library LIBNAME
zh_CN: 搜索库“库名”

en: LIBNAME
zh_CN: 库名

en: DIR
zh_CN: 目录

en: OFFSET
zh_CN: 偏移量

en: EMULATION
zh_CN: 仿真

en: Do not page align data
zh_CN: 不将数据对齐至页边界

en: Do not page align data, do not make text readonly
zh_CN: 不将数据对齐至页边界，不将 text 节只读

en: Page align data, make text readonly
zh_CN: 将数据对齐至页边界，令 text 节只读

en: Create an output file even if errors occur
zh_CN: 即使发生错误也要创建输出文件

en: Set output file name
zh_CN: 设置输出文件名

en: LEVEL
zh_CN: 等级

en: Create a position independent executable
zh_CN: 生成一个位置无关的可执行文件

en: PLUGIN
zh_CN: 插件程序

en: OPTION
zh_CN: 选项

en: Print default output format
zh_CN: 印出缺省输出格式

en: Ignored for SVR4 compatibility
zh_CN: 为 SVR4 兼容性所忽略

en: Generate relocatable output
zh_CN: 生成可重新定位的输出

en: SECTION=ADDRESS
zh_CN: 节=地址

en: COUNT
zh_CN: 计数

en: Strip all symbols
zh_CN: 剔除所有符号信息

en: Do not link against shared libraries
zh_CN: 不链接到共享库

en: Don't remove unused sections (default)
zh_CN: 不删除未使用的节(默认)

en: List removed unused sections on stderr
zh_CN: 于标准勘误列出已移除的未使用节

en: Do not list removed unused sections
zh_CN: 不要列出已移除的未使用节

en: Read linker script
zh_CN: 读取链接脚本

en: Warn about duplicate common symbols
zh_CN: 为重复的公共符号给出警告

en: Don't warn about mismatched input files
zh_CN: 不为不匹配的输入文件发出警告

en: Report unresolved symbols as warnings
zh_CN: 将不能解析的符号视作警告

en: Report unresolved symbols as errors
zh_CN: 将不能解析的符号视作错误

en: Use wrapper functions for SYMBOL
zh_CN: 使用包装函数作为[符号]

en: Default search path for Solaris compatibility
zh_CN: 为了 Solaris 兼容性的缺省搜索路径

en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: Ignored for GCC linker option compatibility
zh_CN: 为 GCC 链接器选项兼容性忽略

en: command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: linker script
zh_CN: 链接器脚本

en: linker defined
zh_CN: 链接器定义的

en: ** expression
zh_CN: ** 表达式

en: %s: symbol table entries: %zu
zh_CN: %s: 符号表条目数: %zu

en:   %s from %s
zh_CN:   %s 来自 %s

en: internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: hidden
zh_CN: 已隐藏

en: protected
zh_CN: 受保护

en: %s symbol '%s' is not defined locally
zh_CN: %s 符号‘%s’未在本地定义

en: TLS relocation out of range
zh_CN: TLS 重定位越界

en: TLS relocation against invalid instruction
zh_CN: TLS 对无效指令重定位

note: This output is intended to follow the GNU standards.
en: Copyright 2014 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: 著作权 2014 自由软件基金会。

en: This program is free software; you may redistribute it under the terms of
    the GNU General Public License version 3 or (at your option) a later version.
    This program has absolutely no warranty.
zh_CN: 这个程序是自由软件；您可以遵循GNU 通用公共授权版本 3 或
    (您自行选择的) 稍后版本以再次散布它。
    这个程序完全没有任何担保。

en: %s failed: %s
zh_CN: %s 失败：%s

en: unsupported reloc type %u
zh_CN: 不支持的重定位类型 %u

en: unsupported reloc %u against local symbol
zh_CN: 不支持对本地符号的重定位 %u
