ld 2.24.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (493 entries)

en:   --support-old-code          Support interworking with old code
zh_TW:   --support-old-code          支援與舊式程式碼的交互作用

en:   --thumb-entry=<sym>         Set the entry point to be Thumb symbol <sym>
zh_TW:   --thumb-entry=<sym>         設定進入點為縮碼符號 <sym>

en: Errors encountered processing file %s
zh_TW: 處理檔案 %s 時遇到錯誤

en: %P: warning: '--thumb-entry %s' is overriding '-e %s'
zh_TW: %P: 警告: '--thumb-entry %s' 會蓋過 '-e %s'

en: %P: warning: cannot find thumb start symbol %s
zh_TW: %P: 警告: 無法找到縮碼啟始符號 %s

en:   --base_file <basefile>             Generate a base file for relocatable DLLs
zh_TW:   --base_file <基底檔案>             為可重定位的 DLL 產生一個基底檔案

en:   --dll                              Set image base to the default for DLLs
zh_TW:   --dll                              設定 DLL 的預設映像基底位址

en:   --file-alignment <size>            Set file alignment
zh_TW:   --file-alignment <大小>            設定檔案對齊邊界

en:   --heap <size>                      Set initial size of the heap
zh_TW:   --heap <大小>                      設定堆積的初始大小

en:   --image-base <address>             Set start address of the executable
zh_TW:   --image-base <位址>                設定可執行檔案的起始位址

en:   --major-image-version <number>     Set version number of the executable
zh_TW:   --major-image-version <號碼>         設定可執行檔案的版本號碼

en:   --major-os-version <number>        Set minimum required OS version
zh_TW:   --major-os-version <號碼>            設定對作業系統版本的最低要求

en:   --major-subsystem-version <number> Set minimum required OS subsystem version
zh_TW:   --major-subsystem-version <號碼>     設定對作業系統子系統版本的最低要求

en:   --minor-image-version <number>     Set revision number of the executable
zh_TW:   --minor-image-version <號碼>         設定可執行檔案的修訂版本號

en:   --minor-os-version <number>        Set minimum required OS revision
zh_TW:   --minor-os-version <號碼>            設定對作業系統修訂版本的最低要求

en:   --minor-subsystem-version <number> Set minimum required OS subsystem revision
zh_TW:   --minor-subsystem-version <號碼>     設定對作業系統子系統修訂版本的最低要求

en:   --section-alignment <size>         Set section alignment
zh_TW:   --section-alignment <大小>         設定區段的對齊邊界

en:   --stack <size>                     Set size of the initial stack
zh_TW:   --stack <大小>                     設定初始堆疊的大小

en:   --subsystem <name>[:<version>]     Set required OS subsystem [& version]
zh_TW:   --subsystem <名稱>[:<版本>]          設定需要的作業系統子系統[& 版本號]

en:   --support-old-code                 Support interworking with old code
zh_TW:   --support-old-code                 支援與舊式程式碼的交互作用

en:   --[no-]leading-underscore          Set explicit symbol underscore prefix mode
zh_TW:   --[no-]leading-underscore          設定明確的符號底線前綴模式

en:   --thumb-entry=<symbol>             Set the entry point to be Thumb <symbol>
zh_TW:   --thumb-entry=<符號>             設定進入點為縮碼 <符號>

en:   --insert-timestamp                 Use a real timestamp rather than zero.
zh_TW:   --insert-timestamp                 使用真實的時間戳記而非零值。

en:                                      This makes binaries non-deterministic
zh_TW:                                      這會造成非確定的二進位碼

en:   --add-stdcall-alias                Export symbols with and without @nn
zh_TW:   --add-stdcall-alias                匯出帶與不帶 @nn 的符號

en:   --disable-stdcall-fixup            Don't link _sym to _sym@nn
zh_TW:   --disable-stdcall-fixup            不將 _sym 鏈結至 _sym@nn

en:   --enable-stdcall-fixup             Link _sym to _sym@nn without warnings
zh_TW:   --enable-stdcall-fixup             將 _sym 鏈結至 _sym@nn 而不給予警告

en:   --exclude-symbols sym,sym,...      Exclude symbols from automatic export
zh_TW:   --exclude-symbols 符號,符號,…    將一些符號排除在自動匯出以外

en:   --exclude-all-symbols              Exclude all symbols from automatic export
zh_TW:   --exclude-all-symbols              從自動匯出排除所有符號

en:   --exclude-libs lib,lib,...         Exclude libraries from automatic export
zh_TW:   --exclude-libs 函式庫,函式庫,…           將一些函式庫排除在自動匯出以外

en:                                      Exclude objects, archive members from auto
zh_TW:                                      從自動匯出排除物件、封存成員

en:                                      export, place into import library instead.
zh_TW:                                      匯出，而非放進匯入函式庫。

en:   --export-all-symbols               Automatically export all globals to DLL
zh_TW:   --export-all-symbols               自動將所有全域變數匯出至 DLL

en:   --kill-at                          Remove @nn from exported symbols
zh_TW:   --kill-at                          從匯出符號中移去 @nn

en:   --out-implib <file>                Generate import library
zh_TW:   --out-implib <檔案>                產生匯入函式庫

en:   --output-def <file>                Generate a .DEF file for the built DLL
zh_TW:   --output-def <檔案>                為建立的 DLL 產生一個 .DEF 檔案

en:   --warn-duplicate-exports           Warn about duplicate exports.
zh_TW:   --warn-duplicate-exports           對重複匯出給予警告。

en:   --compat-implib                    Create backward compatible import libs;
                                           create __imp_<SYMBOL> as well.
zh_TW:   --compat-implib                    產生後向相容的匯入函式庫；
                                           同時產生 __imp_<符號>。

en:   --enable-auto-image-base           Automatically choose image base for DLLs
                                           unless user specifies one
zh_TW:   --enable-auto-image-base           除非使用者指定否則自動選擇 DLL 的映像基底位址

en:   --disable-auto-image-base          Do not auto-choose image base. (default)
zh_TW:   --disable-auto-image-base          不自動選擇映像基底位址。(預設)

en:   --dll-search-prefix=<string>       When linking dynamically to a dll without
                                           an importlib, use <string><basename>.dll
                                           in preference to lib<basename>.dll
zh_TW:   --dll-search-prefix=<字串>       動態鏈結至 DLL 而缺少匯入函式庫時，使用
                                          <字串><基本名稱>.dll 而不是 lib<基本名稱>.dll

en:   --enable-auto-import               Do sophisticated linking of _sym to
                                           __imp_sym for DATA references
zh_TW:   --enable-auto-import               進行複雜的從 _sym 到
                                           __imp_sym 的鏈結用於資料參考

en:   --disable-auto-import              Do not auto-import DATA items from DLLs
zh_TW:   --disable-auto-import              不為 DLL 自動匯入 DATA 項

en:   --enable-runtime-pseudo-reloc      Work around auto-import limitations by
                                           adding pseudo-relocations resolved at
                                           runtime.
zh_TW:   --enable-runtime-pseudo-reloc      利用在執行階段加入已解析的假性重定址
                                           來做為自動匯入限制的解決方法。

en:   --disable-runtime-pseudo-reloc     Do not add runtime pseudo-relocations for
                                           auto-imported DATA.
zh_TW:   --disable-runtime-pseudo-reloc     不加入用於自動匯入資料的執行階段假性重定址。

en:   --enable-extra-pe-debug            Enable verbose debug output when building
                                           or linking to DLLs (esp. auto-import)
zh_TW:   --enable-extra-pe-debug            當產生或鏈結至 DLL 時(尤其當自動匯入時)啟用
                                           詳細的除錯輸出

en:   --large-address-aware              Executable supports virtual addresses
                                           greater than 2 gigabytes
zh_TW:   --large-address-aware              可執行檔案支援大於 2 GB 的虛擬記憶體位址

en:   --disable-large-address-aware      Executable does not support virtual
                                           addresses greater than 2 gigabytes
zh_TW:   --disable-large-address-aware      可執行檔案不支援大於 2 GB 的虛擬記憶體位址

en:   --enable-long-section-names        Use long COFF section names even in
                                           executable image files
zh_TW:   --enable-long-section-names        即使在可執行映像檔中也使用
                                           長 COFF 節段名稱

en:   --disable-long-section-names       Never use long COFF section names, even
                                           in object files
zh_TW:   --disable-long-section-names       即使在目的檔案中也
                                           永不使用長 COFF 節段名稱

en:   --dynamicbase			 Image base address may be relocated using
    				       address space layout randomization (ASLR)
zh_TW:   --dynamicbase			 映像基底位址可以重新定址，利用
    				       位址空間版面配置亂數 (ASLR)

en:   --forceinteg		 Code integrity checks are enforced
zh_TW:   --forceinteg		 已強制編碼整合性檢查

en:   --nxcompat		 Image is compatible with data execution prevention
zh_TW:   --nxcompat		 映像相容於資料執行防止措施

en:   --no-isolation		 Image understands isolation but do not isolate the image
zh_TW:   --no-isolation		 映像理解隔離性但是並不隔離映像

en:   --no-seh			 Image does not use SEH. No SE handler may
    				       be called in this image
zh_TW:   --no-seh			 映像不使用 SEH。沒有 SE 處理常式可於
    				       此映像中被呼叫

en:   --no-bind			 Do not bind this image
zh_TW:   --no-bind			 不要繫結這個映像

en:   --wdmdriver		 Driver uses the WDM model
zh_TW:   --wdmdriver		 驅動程式使用 WDM 式樣

en:   --tsaware                  Image is Terminal Server aware
zh_TW:   --tsaware                  映像能認知終端機伺服器

en: %P: warning: bad version number in -subsystem option
zh_TW: %P: 警告: -subsystem 選項中出現不當的版本號碼

en: %P%F: invalid subsystem type %s
zh_TW: %P%F: 無效的子系統型態 %s

en: %P%F: invalid hex number for PE parameter '%s'
zh_TW: %P%F: 無效的十六進位數字用於 PE 參數 '%s'

en: %P%F: strange hex info for PE parameter '%s'
zh_TW: %P%F: 怪異的十六進位資訊用於 PE 參數 '%s'

en: %F%P: cannot open base file %s
zh_TW: %F%P: 無法開啟基底檔案 %s

en: %P: warning, file alignment > section alignment.
zh_TW: %P: 警告，檔案對齊 > 區段對齊。

en: %P: warning: --export-dynamic is not supported for PE targets, did you mean --export-all-symbols?
zh_TW: %P: 警告: --export-dynamic 未被支援用於 PE 目標，還是說您想用 --export-all-symbols？

en: Warning: resolving %s by linking to %s
zh_TW: 警告: 藉由鏈結到 %2$s 以解決 %1$s

en: Use --enable-stdcall-fixup to disable these warnings
zh_TW: 使用 --enable-stdcall-fixup 來停用這些警告

en: Use --disable-stdcall-fixup to disable these fixups
zh_TW: 使用 --disable-stdcall-fixup 來停用這些修正

en: %C: Cannot get section contents - auto-import exception
zh_TW: %C: 無法取得區段內容 - 自動匯入異常

en: Info: resolving %s by linking to %s (auto-import)
zh_TW: 資訊: 藉由鏈結到 %2$s 以解決 %1$s (自動匯入)

en: %P: warning: auto-importing has been activated without --enable-auto-import specified on the command line.
    This should work unless it involves constant data structures referencing symbols from auto-imported DLLs.
zh_TW: %P: 警告: 自動匯入已啟用，但於命令列上並無指定 --enable-auto-import。
    這應該會有作用，除非它從自動匯入動態連結函式庫，牽連出常數資料結構參考符號。

en: %B%F: could not read symbols: %E
zh_TW: %B%F: 無法讀取符號: %E

en: %F%P: cannot perform PE operations on non PE output file '%B'.
zh_TW: %F%P: 無法於非 PE 輸出檔案 %B 施行 PE 操作。

en: Errors encountered processing file %s
zh_TW: 處理檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Errors encountered processing file %s for interworking
zh_TW: 處理檔案 %s 用於交互作用時遇到錯誤

en: %P%F: bfd_link_hash_lookup failed: %E
zh_TW: %P%F: bfd_link_hash_lookup 失敗: %E

en: %X%P: bfd_hash_table_init of cref table failed: %E
zh_TW: %X%P: cref 表格的 bfd_hash_table_init 失敗: %E

en: %X%P: cref_hash_lookup failed: %E
zh_TW: %X%P: cref_hash_lookup 失敗: %E

en: %X%P: cref alloc failed: %E
zh_TW: %X%P: cref alloc 失敗: %E

en: 
    Cross Reference Table
zh_TW: 
    交叉參照表

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: No symbols
zh_TW: 無符號

en: %P: symbol `%T' missing from main hash table
zh_TW: %P: 符號 %T 從主要雜湊表遺失

en: %B%F: could not read relocs: %E
zh_TW: %B%F: 無法讀取重定址: %E

note: We found a reloc for the symbol.  The symbol is defined in OUTSECNAME.  This reloc is from a section which is mapped into a section from which references to OUTSECNAME are prohibited.  We must report an error.
en: %X%C: prohibited cross reference from %s to `%T' in %s
zh_TW: %X%C: 在 %3$s 中從 %1$s 到 `%2$T' 禁止的交叉參考

en: %P%X: Different relocs used in set %s
zh_TW: %P%X: 在設定 %s 中所使用的不同重定址

en: %P%X: Different object file formats composing set %s
zh_TW: %P%X: 不同的目的檔案格式撰寫設定 %s

en: %P%X: %s does not support reloc %s for set %s
zh_TW: %P%X: %s 不支援重定 %s 用於設定 %s

en: %P%X: Unsupported size %d for set %s
zh_TW: %P%X: 不支援大小 %d 用於設定 %s

en: 
    Set                 Symbol
zh_TW: 
    設定                 符號

en: %S SYSLIB ignored
zh_TW: %S SYSLIB 忽略

en: %S HLL ignored
zh_TW: %S HLL 忽略

en: %P: unrecognised emulation mode: %s
zh_TW: %P: 無法辨認的模擬模式: %s

en: Supported emulations:
zh_TW: 支援的模擬:

en:   no emulation specific options.
zh_TW:    無特定選項的模擬。

en: %P: warning: address of `%s' isn't multiple of maximum page size
zh_TW: %P: 警告: %s 的位址不是頁面大小最大值的倍數

en: %F%S %% by zero
zh_TW: %F%S 對零取模

en: %F%S / by zero
zh_TW: %F%S 被零除

en: %X%S: unresolvable symbol `%s' referenced in expression
zh_TW: %X%S: 在運算式中參照到無法解析的符號 %s

en: %F%S: undefined symbol `%s' referenced in expression
zh_TW: %F%S: 在運算式中參照了未定義的符號 %s

en: %F%S: undefined section `%s' referenced in expression
zh_TW: %F%S: 在運算式中引用了未定義的區段 %s

en: %F%S: undefined MEMORY region `%s' referenced in expression
zh_TW: %F%S: 在運算式中參照了未定義的記憶體區域 %s

en: %F%S: unknown constant `%s' referenced in expression
zh_TW: %F%S: 在運算式中引用了不明常數 %s

en: %F%S can not PROVIDE assignment to location counter
zh_TW: %F%S 無法提供指派到位置計數器

en: %F%S invalid assignment to location counter
zh_TW: %F%S 無效的指派位置計數器

en: %F%S assignment to location counter invalid outside of SECTIONS
zh_TW: %F%S 指派到無效的區段外側位置計數器

en: %F%S cannot move location counter backwards (from %V to %V)
zh_TW: %F%S 無法向後移動位置計數器(從 %V 到 %V)

en: %P%F:%s: hash creation failed
zh_TW: %P%F:%s: 建立雜湊表失敗

en: %F%S: nonconstant expression for %s
zh_TW: %F%S: 非常數運算式用於 %s

en: attempt to open %s failed
zh_TW: 試圖開啟 %s 失敗

en: attempt to open %s succeeded
zh_TW: 試圖開啟 %s 成功

en: %F%P: invalid BFD target `%s'
zh_TW: %F%P: 無效的 BFD 目標 %s

en: %P: skipping incompatible %s when searching for %s
zh_TW: %P: 當搜尋用於 %s 時跳過不相容的 %s

en: %F%P: attempted static link of dynamic object `%s'
zh_TW: %F%P: 試圖靜態鏈結的動態物件 %s

en: %P: cannot find %s (%s): %E
zh_TW: %P: 找不到 %s (%s): %E

en: %P: cannot find %s: %E
zh_TW: %P: 找不到 %s: %E

en: %P: cannot find %s inside %s
zh_TW: %P: 找不到 %s 於 %s 內部

en: %P: cannot find %s
zh_TW: %P: 找不到 %s

en: cannot find script file %s
zh_TW: 無法找到命令稿檔案 %s

en: opened script file %s
zh_TW: 已開啟的命令稿檔案 %s

en: %P%F: cannot open linker script file %s: %E
zh_TW: %P%F: 無法開啟鏈結器命令稿檔案 %s: %E

en: %P%F: cannot represent machine `%s'
zh_TW: %P%F: 無法表述機器 %s

en: %P%F: can not create hash table: %E
zh_TW: %P%F: 無法建立雜湊表: %E

en: %P:%S: warning: redeclaration of memory region `%s'
zh_TW: %P:%S: 警告: 記憶體區域 %s 的重新宣告

en: %P:%S: warning: memory region `%s' not declared
zh_TW: %P:%S: 警告: 未宣告記憶體區域 %s

en: %F%P:%S: error: alias for default memory region
zh_TW: %F%P:%S: 錯誤: 用於預設記憶體區域的別名

en: %F%P:%S: error: redefinition of memory region alias `%s'
zh_TW: %F%P:%S: 錯誤: 記憶體區域別名 %s 的重複定義

en: %F%P:%S: error: memory region `%s' for alias `%s' does not exist
zh_TW: %F%P:%S: 錯誤: 不存在記憶體區域 %s 以用於別名 %s

en: %P%F: failed creating section `%s': %E
zh_TW: %P%F: 產生區段 %s 時失敗: %E

en: 
    As-needed library included to satisfy reference by file (symbol)
zh_TW: 
    包含了所需函式庫以滿足檔案參照(符號)

en: 
    Discarded input sections
zh_TW: 
    捨棄的輸入區段

en: 
    Memory Configuration
zh_TW: 
    記憶體配置

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Origin
zh_TW: 來源

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: 
    Linker script and memory map
zh_TW: 
    鏈結器命令稿和記憶體對映

en: %P%F: Illegal use of `%s' section
zh_TW: %P%F: %s 區段的不合法使用

en: %P%F: output format %s cannot represent section called %s
zh_TW: %P%F: 輸出格式 %s 無法表述名為 %s 的區段

en: %B: file not recognized: %E
zh_TW: %B: 檔案無法辨識: %E

en: %B: matching formats:
zh_TW: %B: 匹配格式:

en: %F%B: file not recognized: %E
zh_TW: %F%B: 檔案無法辨識: %E

en: %F%B: member %B in archive is not an object
zh_TW: %F%B: 成員 %B 在歸檔中並非物件

en: %F%B: error adding symbols: %E
zh_TW: %F%B: 無法加入符號: %E

en: %P: warning: could not find any targets that match endianness requirement
zh_TW: %P: 警告: 無法找到任何符合尾序需求的目標

en: %P%F: target %s not found
zh_TW: %P%F: 找不到目標 %s

en: %P%F: cannot open output file %s: %E
zh_TW: %P%F: 無法開啟輸出檔案 %s: %E

en: %P%F:%s: can not make object file: %E
zh_TW: %P%F:%s: 無法製作目的檔案: %E

en: %P%F:%s: can not set architecture: %E
zh_TW: %P%F:%s: 無法設定架構: %E

en: %P: warning: %s contains output sections; did you forget -T?
zh_TW: %P: 警告: %s 含有輸出區段；還是說您忘記了 -T？

en: %P%F: bfd_hash_allocate failed creating symbol %s
zh_TW: %P%F: bfd_hash_allocate 產生符號 %s 時失敗

en: %P%F: bfd_hash_lookup failed creating symbol %s
zh_TW: %P%F: bfd_hash_lookup 產生符號 %s 時失敗

en: %F%P: %s not found for insert
zh_TW: %F%P: 找不到 %s 以用於插入

en:  load address 0x%V
zh_TW:   載入位址 0x%V

en: %W (size before relaxing)
zh_TW: %W (鬆開之前的大小)

en: Address of section %s set to
zh_TW: 區段 %s 的位址設定到

en: Fail with %d
zh_TW: %d 時失敗

en: %X%P: section %s loaded at [%V,%V] overlaps section %s loaded at [%V,%V]
zh_TW: %X%P: 區段 %s 已載入於 [%V,%V] 重疊區段 %s 已載入於 [%V,%V]

en: %X%P: region `%s' overflowed by %ld bytes
zh_TW: %X%P: 區域 %s 溢位了 %ld 位元組

en: %X%P: address 0x%v of %B section `%s' is not within region `%s'
zh_TW: %X%P: 位址 0x%v 於 %B 區段 %s 不在區域 %s 之內

en: %X%P: %B section `%s' will not fit in region `%s'
zh_TW: %X%P: %B 區段 %s 將無法適合區域 %s

en: %F%S: non constant or forward reference address expression for section %s
zh_TW: %F%S: 用於區段 %s 的非常數或是向前參考的位址運算式

en: %P%X: Internal error on COFF shared library section %s
zh_TW: %P%X: 於 COFF 共用程式庫區段 %s 的內部錯誤

en: %P%F: error: no memory region specified for loadable section `%s'
zh_TW: %P%F: 錯誤: 無指定用於可載入區段 %s 的記憶體區域

en: %P: warning: no memory region specified for loadable section `%s'
zh_TW: %P: 警告: 無指定用於可載入區段 %s 的記憶體區域

en: %P: warning: changing start of section %s by %lu bytes
zh_TW: %P: 警告: 將區段的開始 %s 以 %lu 位元組變更

en: %P: warning: dot moved backwards before `%s'
zh_TW: %P: 警告: 點於 %s 之前向後移動

en: %P%F: can't relax section: %E
zh_TW: %P%F: 無法鬆開區段: %E

en: %F%P: invalid data statement
zh_TW: %F%P: 無效的資料敘述

en: %F%P: invalid reloc statement
zh_TW: %F%P: 無效的重定址敘述

en: %P%F: gc-sections requires either an entry or an undefined symbol
zh_TW: %P%F: gc-sections 需求還是條目或未定義的符號

en: %P%F:%s: can't set start address
zh_TW: %P%F:%s: 無法設定起始位址

en: %P%F: can't set start address
zh_TW: %P%F: 無法設定起始位址

en: %P: warning: cannot find entry symbol %s; defaulting to %V
zh_TW: %P: 警告: 無法找到項目符號 %s; 預設為 %V

en: %P: warning: cannot find entry symbol %s; not setting start address
zh_TW: %P: 警告: 無法找到項目符號 %s; 無法設定起始位址

en: %P%F: Relocatable linking with relocations from format %s (%B) to format %s (%B) is not supported
zh_TW: %P%F: 並不支援從格式 %s (%B) 到格式 %s (%B) 的重定址鏈結

en: %P%X: %s architecture of input file `%B' is incompatible with %s output
zh_TW: %P%X: %s 架構於輸入檔案 %B 與 %s 輸出不相容

en: %P%X: failed to merge target specific data of file %B
zh_TW: %P%X: 合併目標檔案 %B 的特定資料時失敗

en: %P%F: Could not define common symbol `%T': %E
zh_TW: %P%F: 無法定義一般符號 %T: %E

en: 
    Allocating common symbols
zh_TW: 
    配置公共符號

en: Common symbol       size              file
zh_TW: 公共符號            大小              檔案

en: %P%F: invalid syntax in flags
zh_TW: %P%F: 在旗標中出現無效的語法

en: %F%P:%S: error: align with input and explicit align specified
zh_TW: %F%P:%S: 錯誤: 與輸入對齊並指定了明確的對齊

en: %P%F: Failed to create hash table
zh_TW: %P%F: 建立雜湊表時失敗

en: %P%F: %s: plugin reported error after all symbols read
zh_TW: %P%F: %s: 外掛程式於所有符號讀取之後回報了錯誤

en: %P%F: multiple STARTUP files
zh_TW: %P%F: 多重啟動檔案

en: %X%P:%S: section has both a load address and a load region
zh_TW: %X%P:%S: 區段同時有載入位址和載入區域

en: %X%P:%S: PHDRS and FILEHDR are not supported when prior PT_LOAD headers lack them
zh_TW: %X%P:%S: 當之前的 PT_LOAD 標頭漏失它們時，PHDRS 和 FILEHDR 未被支援

en: %F%P: no sections assigned to phdrs
zh_TW: %F%P: 沒有區段被指派到 phdrs

en: %F%P: bfd_record_phdr failed: %E
zh_TW: %F%P: bfd_record_phdr 失敗: %E

en: %X%P: section `%s' assigned to non-existent phdr `%s'
zh_TW: %X%P: 區段 %s 被指派到不存在的 phdr %s

en: %X%P: unknown language `%s' in version information
zh_TW: %X%P: 在版本資訊中出現不明的語言 %s

en: %X%P: anonymous version tag cannot be combined with other version tags
zh_TW: %X%P: 匿名版本標記無法與其他版本標記合併

en: %X%P: duplicate version tag `%s'
zh_TW: %X%P: 重複的版本標記 %s

en: %X%P: duplicate expression `%s' in version information
zh_TW: %X%P: 在版本資訊中出現重複的運算式 %s

en: %X%P: unable to find version dependency `%s'
zh_TW: %X%P: 無法找到版本相依性 %s

en: %X%P: unable to read .exports section contents
zh_TW: %X%P: 無法讀取 .exports 區段內容

en: %X%P: unknown feature `%s'
zh_TW: %X%P: 不明特徵 %s

en: %X%P: can't set BFD default target to `%s': %E
zh_TW: %X%P: 無法設定 BFD 預設目標到 %s : %E

en: built in linker script
zh_TW: 內建鏈結命令稿

en: using external linker script:
zh_TW: 使用外部鏈結器命令稿:

en: using internal linker script:
zh_TW: 使用內部鏈結器命令稿:

en: %P%F: no input files
zh_TW: %P%F: 沒有輸入檔案

en: %P: mode %s
zh_TW: %P: 模式 %s

en: %P%F: cannot open map file %s: %E
zh_TW: %P%F: 無法開啟對應檔案 %s: %E

en: %P: link errors found, deleting executable `%s'
zh_TW: %P: 找到鏈結錯誤，刪除可執行檔案 %s

en: %F%B: final close failed: %E
zh_TW: %F%B: 最後的關閉失敗: %E

en: %X%P: unable to open for source of copy `%s'
zh_TW: %X%P: 無法開啟複製的來源 %s

en: %X%P: unable to open for destination of copy `%s'
zh_TW: %X%P: 無法開啟複製的目的 %s

en: %P: Error writing file `%s'
zh_TW: %P: 寫入檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: %P: Error closing file `%s'
zh_TW: %P: 關閉檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: %s: total time in link: %ld.%06ld
zh_TW: %s: 鏈結總時間: %ld.%06ld

en: %s: data size %ld
zh_TW: %s: 資料大小 %ld

en: %P%F: missing argument to -m
zh_TW: %P%F: 缺少 -m 的引數

en: %P%F: bfd_hash_table_init failed: %E
zh_TW: %P%F: bfd_hash_table_init 失敗: %E

en: %P%F: bfd_hash_lookup failed: %E
zh_TW: %P%F: bfd_hash_lookup 失敗: %E

en: %X%P: error: duplicate retain-symbols-file
zh_TW: %X%P: 錯誤: 重製 retain-symbols-file

en: %P%F: bfd_hash_lookup for insertion failed: %E
zh_TW: %P%F: bfd_hash_lookup 用於插入時失敗: %E

en: %P: `-retain-symbols-file' overrides `-s' and `-S'
zh_TW: %P:-retain-symbols-file 強制覆寫 -s 和 -S

en: Archive member included to satisfy reference by file (symbol)
zh_TW: 為了滿足檔案參照(符號)而包含了歸檔成員

en: %X%C: multiple definition of `%T'
zh_TW: %X%C: %T 的多重定義

en: %D: first defined here
zh_TW: %D: 第一次定義在此

en: %P: Disabling relaxation: it will not work with multiple definitions
zh_TW: %P: 停用鬆開: 多重定義將無法作用

en: %B: warning: definition of `%T' overriding common
zh_TW: %B: 警告: %T 的定義覆寫公共定義

en: %B: warning: common is here
zh_TW: %B: 警告: 公共定義在此

en: %B: warning: common of `%T' overridden by definition
zh_TW: %B: 警告: 公共的 %T 由定義所覆寫

en: %B: warning: defined here
zh_TW: %B: 警告: 在此定義

en: %B: warning: common of `%T' overridden by larger common
zh_TW: %B: 警告: 公共的 %T 由較大的共同點所覆寫

en: %B: warning: larger common is here
zh_TW: %B: 警告: 較大的共同點在此

en: %B: warning: common of `%T' overriding smaller common
zh_TW: %B: 警告: 公共的 %T 由較小的共同點所覆寫

en: %B: warning: smaller common is here
zh_TW: %B: 警告: 較小的共同點在此

en: %B: warning: multiple common of `%T'
zh_TW: %B: 警告: %T 的多重共同點

en: %B: warning: previous common is here
zh_TW: %B: 警告: 前一個共同點在此

en: %P: warning: global constructor %s used
zh_TW: %P: 警告: 使用全域建構子 %s

en: %P%F: BFD backend error: BFD_RELOC_CTOR unsupported
zh_TW: %P%F: BFD 後端錯誤: 不支援 BFD_RELOC_CTOR

note: We found a reloc for the symbol we are looking for.
en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: %X%C: undefined reference to `%T'
zh_TW: %X%C: 未定義參考到 %T

en: %C: warning: undefined reference to `%T'
zh_TW: %C: 警告: 未定義參考到 %T

en: %X%D: more undefined references to `%T' follow
zh_TW: %X%D: 跟著更多未定義的參考到 %T

en: %D: warning: more undefined references to `%T' follow
zh_TW: %D: 警告: 跟著更多未定義的參考到 %T

en: %X%B: undefined reference to `%T'
zh_TW: %X%B: 未定義的參考到 %T

en: %B: warning: undefined reference to `%T'
zh_TW: %B: 警告: 未定義的參考到 %T

en: %X%B: more undefined references to `%T' follow
zh_TW: %X%B: 跟著更多未定義的參考到 %T

en: %B: warning: more undefined references to `%T' follow
zh_TW: %B: 警告: 跟著更多未定義的參考到 %T

en:  additional relocation overflows omitted from the output
zh_TW:   從輸出所省略的額外重定址溢位

en:  relocation truncated to fit: %s against undefined symbol `%T'
zh_TW:   截斷重定址至相符: %s 針對未定義的符號 %T

en:  relocation truncated to fit: %s against symbol `%T' defined in %A section in %B
zh_TW:   截斷重定址至相符: %s 針對在 %B 中的 %A 區段中的符號 %T 的定義

en:  relocation truncated to fit: %s against `%T'
zh_TW:   截斷重定址至相符: %s 針對 %T

en: %X%H: dangerous relocation: %s
zh_TW: %X%H: 危險的重定址: %s

en: %X%H: reloc refers to symbol `%T' which is not being output
zh_TW: %X%H: 重定址參考到並非正在輸出的符號 %T

en: no symbol
zh_TW: 無符號

en: %B: In function `%T':
zh_TW: %B: 於函式 %T:

en: %F%P: internal error %s %d
zh_TW: %F%P: 內部錯誤 %s %d

en: %P: internal error: aborting at %s line %d in %s
zh_TW: %P: 內部錯誤: 放棄 %3$s 中 %1$s 的第 %2$d 列

en: %P: internal error: aborting at %s line %d
zh_TW: %P: 內部錯誤: 放棄 %s 的第 %d 列

en: %P%F: please report this bug
zh_TW: %P%F: 請報告此錯誤

en: Copyright 2014 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_TW: 著作權 2014 自由軟體基金會。

en: This program is free software; you may redistribute it under the terms of
    the GNU General Public License version 3 or (at your option) a later version.
    This program has absolutely no warranty.
zh_TW: 這個程式是自由軟體；您可以遵循GNU 通用公共授權版本 3 或
    (您自行選擇的) 稍後版本以再次散布它。
    這個程式完全沒有任何擔保。

en:   Supported emulations:
zh_TW:   支援的模擬:

en: %P%F: bfd_new_link_order failed
zh_TW: %P%F: bfd_new_link_order 時失敗

en: %F%P: cannot create split section name for %s
zh_TW: %F%P: 無法在 %s 建立分割節段名稱

en: %F%P: clone section failed: %E
zh_TW: %F%P: 仿製區段失敗: %E

en: %8x something else
zh_TW: %8x 其他東西

en: %F%P: final link failed: %E
zh_TW: %F%P: 最後的鏈結失敗: %E

en: KEYWORD
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Shared library control for HP/UX compatibility
zh_TW: 為了 HP/UX 相容性的共用程式庫控制

en: ARCH
zh_TW: 架構

en: Set architecture
zh_TW: 設定 CPU 架構

en: TARGET
zh_TW: 目標

en: Specify target for following input files
zh_TW: 指定用於下述輸入檔案的目標

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Read MRI format linker script
zh_TW: 讀取 MRI 格式的鏈結器命令稿

en: Force common symbols to be defined
zh_TW: 強制公共符號必須定義

en: ADDRESS
zh_TW: 位址

en: Set start address
zh_TW: 設定起始位址

en: Export all dynamic symbols
zh_TW: 匯出所有動態符號

en: Undo the effect of --export-dynamic
zh_TW: 復原 --export-dynamic 的效果

en: Link big-endian objects
zh_TW: 鏈結高位位元組在前的目的檔案

en: Link little-endian objects
zh_TW: 鏈結低位位元組在前的目的檔案

en: SHLIB
zh_TW: 共享函式庫

en: Auxiliary filter for shared object symbol table
zh_TW: 指定為某共享物件符號表的輔助過濾器

en: Filter for shared object symbol table
zh_TW: 指定為某共享物件符號表的過濾器

en: Ignored
zh_TW: 忽略

en: SIZE
zh_TW: 大小

en: Small data size (if no size, same as --shared)
zh_TW: 小型資料大小(如果未給予大小，與 --shared 相同)

en: FILENAME
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Set internal name of shared library
zh_TW: 設定共享函式庫的內部名稱

en: PROGRAM
zh_TW: 程式

en: Set PROGRAM as the dynamic linker to use
zh_TW: 將 程式 設為要使用的動態鏈結器

en: LIBNAME
zh_TW: 函式庫名稱

en: Search for library LIBNAME
zh_TW: 搜尋函式庫 函式庫名稱

en: DIRECTORY
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Add DIRECTORY to library search path
zh_TW: 將 目錄 加入到函式庫搜尋路徑中

en: Override the default sysroot location
zh_TW: 強制覆寫預設的 sysroot 位置

en: EMULATION
zh_TW: 模擬

en: Set emulation
zh_TW: 設定模擬

en: Print map file on standard output
zh_TW: 在標準輸出上列印對應圖檔案

en: Do not page align data
zh_TW: 不將資料對齊至頁邊界

en: Do not page align data, do not make text readonly
zh_TW: 不將資料對齊至頁邊界，不將文字設為唯讀

en: Page align data, make text readonly
zh_TW: 將資料對齊至頁邊界，將文字設為唯讀

en: Set output file name
zh_TW: 設定輸出檔案名稱

en: Optimize output file
zh_TW: 最佳化輸出檔案

en: PLUGIN
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Load named plugin
zh_TW: 載入具名的外掛程式

en: ARG
zh_TW: 引數

en: Send arg to last-loaded plugin
zh_TW: 發送引數給最後載入的外掛程式

en: Ignored for GCC LTO option compatibility
zh_TW: 忽略了 GCC LTO 選項相容性

en: Ignored for GCC linker option compatibility
zh_TW: 忽略了 GCC 鏈結器選項相容性

en: Ignored for SVR4 compatibility
zh_TW: 為 SVR4 相容性所忽略

en: Generate relocatable output
zh_TW: 產生可重新定位的輸出

en: Just link symbols (if directory, same as --rpath)
zh_TW: 僅鏈結符號 (如果是目錄，與 --rpath 相同)

en: Strip all symbols
zh_TW: 剔除所有符號資訊

en: Strip debugging symbols
zh_TW: 剔除除錯符號資訊

en: Strip symbols in discarded sections
zh_TW: 剔除在丟棄區段中的符號

en: Do not strip symbols in discarded sections
zh_TW: 不剔除在丟棄區段中的符號

en: Trace file opens
zh_TW: 追蹤檔案開啟

en: Read linker script
zh_TW: 讀取鏈結器命令稿

en: Read default linker script
zh_TW: 讀取預設鏈結器指令稿

en: SYMBOL
zh_TW: 符號

en: Start with undefined reference to SYMBOL
zh_TW: 以未定義的符號參考開始

en: [=SECTION]
zh_TW: [=區段]

en: Don't merge input [SECTION | orphan] sections
zh_TW: 不合併名稱為 SECTION 的輸入區段或孤立區段

en: Build global constructor/destructor tables
zh_TW: 組建全域建構子/解構式表格

en: Print version information
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊

en: Print version and emulation information
zh_TW: 顯示版本和模擬資訊

en: Discard all local symbols
zh_TW: 丟棄所有局部符號

en: Discard temporary local symbols (default)
zh_TW: 丟棄臨時局部符號(預設)

en: Don't discard any local symbols
zh_TW: 不丟棄任何局部符號

en: Trace mentions of SYMBOL
zh_TW: 符號的追蹤表記

en: PATH
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Default search path for Solaris compatibility
zh_TW: 為了 Solaris 相容性的預設搜尋路徑

en: Start a group
zh_TW: 開始群組

en: End a group
zh_TW: 結束群組

en: Accept input files whose architecture cannot be determined
zh_TW: 接受無法決定其架構的輸入檔案

en: Reject input files whose architecture is unknown
zh_TW: 拒絕架構不明的輸入檔案

en: Only set DT_NEEDED for following dynamic libs if used
zh_TW: 如果使用的話，只有設定 DT_NEEDED 於下述的動態函式庫

en: Always set DT_NEEDED for dynamic libraries mentioned on
                                    the command line
zh_TW: 一律設定 DT_NEEDED 用於命令列提及的動態函式庫

en: Ignored for SunOS compatibility
zh_TW: 為 SunOS 相容性所忽略

en: Link against shared libraries
zh_TW: 鏈結到共享函式庫

en: Do not link against shared libraries
zh_TW: 不鏈結到共享函式庫

en: Bind global references locally
zh_TW: 局部地繫結全域參考

en: Bind global function references locally
zh_TW: 將全域函式參考繫結於本地

en: Check section addresses for overlaps (default)
zh_TW: 檢查區段位址是否重疊(預設)

en: Do not check section addresses for overlaps
zh_TW: 不檢查區段位址是否重疊

en: Copy DT_NEEDED links mentioned inside DSOs that follow
zh_TW: 複製於其後追隨 DSOs 內部所提及的 DT_NEEDED 鏈結

en: Do not copy DT_NEEDED links mentioned inside DSOs that follow
zh_TW: 不複製於其後追隨 DSOs 內部所提及的 DT_NEEDED 鏈結

en: Output cross reference table
zh_TW: 輸出交叉參照表

en: SYMBOL=EXPRESSION
zh_TW: 符號=運算式

en: Define a symbol
zh_TW: 定義一個符號

en: [=STYLE]
zh_TW: [=樣式]

en: Demangle symbol names [using STYLE]
zh_TW: 解讀符號名稱[使用 樣式 ]

en: Generate embedded relocs
zh_TW: 產生嵌入式重定址

en: Treat warnings as errors
zh_TW: 將警告當做錯誤

en: Do not treat warnings as errors (default)
zh_TW: 不將警告當做錯誤 (預設)

en: Call SYMBOL at unload-time
zh_TW: 在卸載時間呼叫符號

en: Force generation of file with .exe suffix
zh_TW: 強制為產生的檔案加入 .exe 字尾

en: Remove unused sections (on some targets)
zh_TW: 移除未使用的區段(於某些目標)

en: Don't remove unused sections (default)
zh_TW: 不移除未使用的區段(預設)

en: List removed unused sections on stderr
zh_TW: 於標準勘誤列出已移除的未使用區段

en: Do not list removed unused sections
zh_TW: 不要列出已移除的未使用區段

en: Set default hash table size close to <NUMBER>
zh_TW: 設定預設雜湊表大小接近 <數字>

en: Print option help
zh_TW: 顯示選項求助

en: Call SYMBOL at load-time
zh_TW: 在載入時間呼叫符號

en: Write a map file
zh_TW: 寫入對應檔案

en: Do not define Common storage
zh_TW: 不定義公共儲藏

en: Do not demangle symbol names
zh_TW: 不解讀符號名稱

en: Use less memory and more disk I/O
zh_TW: 使用較少的記憶體和更多磁碟 I/O

en: Do not allow unresolved references in object files
zh_TW: 不允許在目的檔案中存在無法解析的參考

en: Allow unresolved references in shared libraries
zh_TW: 允許共用函式庫中有無法解析的參照

en: Do not allow unresolved references in shared libs
zh_TW: 不允許在共享函式庫中存在無法解析的參考

en: Allow multiple definitions
zh_TW: 允許多重定義

en: Disallow undefined version
zh_TW: 不允許未定義的版本

en: Create default symbol version
zh_TW: 建立預設符號版本

en: Create default symbol version for imported symbols
zh_TW: 建立用於匯入符號的預設符號版本

en: Don't warn about mismatched input files
zh_TW: 不為不符合的輸入檔案發出警告

en: Don't warn on finding an incompatible library
zh_TW: 找到不相容的函式庫時不要警告

en: Turn off --whole-archive
zh_TW: 關閉 --whole-archive

en: Create an output file even if errors occur
zh_TW: 即使發生錯誤也要建立輸出檔案

en: Only use library directories specified on
                                    the command line
zh_TW: 只使用於命令列指定的函式庫目錄

en: Specify target of output file
zh_TW: 指定輸出的目標檔案

en: Print default output format
zh_TW: 印出預設輸出格式

en: Ignored for Linux compatibility
zh_TW: 為了 Linux 相容性而忽略

en: Reduce memory overheads, possibly taking much longer
zh_TW: 降低記憶體額外負擔，可能會花費更多時間

en: Reduce code size by using target specific optimizations
zh_TW: 藉由使用目標特定的最佳化以縮減程式碼大小

en: Do not use relaxation techniques to reduce code size
zh_TW: 不使用鬆弛的技術以縮減程式碼大小

en: Keep only symbols listed in FILE
zh_TW: 只保留在 FILE 中列出的符號

en: Set runtime shared library search path
zh_TW: 設定執行時共享函式庫的搜尋路徑

en: Set link time shared library search path
zh_TW: 設定鏈結時共享函式庫的搜尋路徑

en: Create a shared library
zh_TW: 建立共享函式庫

en: Create a position independent executable
zh_TW: 建立位置無關的可執行檔案

en: Sort common symbols by alignment [in specified order]
zh_TW: 依照對齊來排序一般符號 [以指定的排序]

en: name|alignment
zh_TW: 名稱|對齊

en: Sort sections by name or maximum alignment
zh_TW: 依名稱或最大值對齊來排序區段

en: COUNT
zh_TW: 計數

en: How many tags to reserve in .dynamic section
zh_TW: 有多少標記要保留在 .dynamic 區段中

en: [=SIZE]
zh_TW: [=大小]

en: Split output sections every SIZE octets
zh_TW: 依每[大小]八位元組來分割輸出區段

en: [=COUNT]
zh_TW: [=計數]

en: Split output sections every COUNT relocs
zh_TW: 依每[計數]重定址來分割輸出區段

en: Print memory usage statistics
zh_TW: 顯示記憶體使用統計

en: Display target specific options
zh_TW: 顯示目標特定的選項

en: Do task level linking
zh_TW: 執行工作等級鏈結

en: Use same format as native linker
zh_TW: 使用與原生鏈結器相同的格式

en: SECTION=ADDRESS
zh_TW: 區段=位址

en: Set address of named section
zh_TW: 設定具名區段的位址

en: Set address of .bss section
zh_TW: 設定 .bss 區段的位址

en: Set address of .data section
zh_TW: 設定 .data 區段的位址

en: Set address of .text section
zh_TW: 設定 .text 區段的位址

en: Set address of text segment
zh_TW: 設定文字資料段的位址

en: Set address of rodata segment
zh_TW: 設定 rodata 資料段的位址

en: Set address of ldata segment
zh_TW: 設定 ldata 資料段的位址

en: How to handle unresolved symbols.  <method> is:
                                    ignore-all, report-all, ignore-in-object-files,
                                    ignore-in-shared-libs
zh_TW: 如何處理無法解析的符號。 <方法> 可以是:
                                    ignore-all, report-all, ignore-in-object-files,
                                    ignore-in-shared-libs

en: [=NUMBER]
zh_TW: [=數字]

en: Output lots of information during link
zh_TW: 鏈結過程中輸出大量相關資訊

en: Read version information script
zh_TW: 讀取版本資訊命令稿

en: Take export symbols list from .exports, using
                                    SYMBOL as the version.
zh_TW: 從 .exports 取得匯出符號清單，使用 SYMBOL 做為版本。

en: Add data symbols to dynamic list
zh_TW: 加入資料符號到動態清單

en: Use C++ operator new/delete dynamic list
zh_TW: 使用 C++ 運算子以新增/刪除動態清單

en: Use C++ typeinfo dynamic list
zh_TW: 使用 C++ typeinfo 動態清單

en: Read dynamic list
zh_TW: 讀取動態清單

en: Warn about duplicate common symbols
zh_TW: 為重複的公共符號給予警告

en: Warn if global constructors/destructors are seen
zh_TW: 如果看得見全域建構子/解構式就給予警告

en: Warn if the multiple GP values are used
zh_TW: 如果使用了多重 GP 值就給予警告

en: Warn only once per undefined symbol
zh_TW: 為每一個未定義的符號只警告一次

en: Warn if start of section changes due to alignment
zh_TW: 如果區段的開始由於對齊而變更就給予警告

en: Warn if shared object has DT_TEXTREL
zh_TW: 如果共用物件有 DT_TEXTREL 就給予警告

en: Warn if an object has alternate ELF machine code
zh_TW: 如果物件有交替 ELF 機器碼就給予警告

en: Report unresolved symbols as warnings
zh_TW: 將無法解析的符號視作警告

en: Report unresolved symbols as errors
zh_TW: 將無法解析的符號視作錯誤

en: Include all objects from following archives
zh_TW: 包含下述檔案中的所有物件

en: Use wrapper functions for SYMBOL
zh_TW: 使用包裝函式做為[符號]

en: Unresolved SYMBOL will not cause an error or warning
zh_TW: 未解析的 SYMBOL 將不會造成錯誤或警告

en: %P: unrecognized option '%s'
zh_TW: %P: 無法辨識的選項 %s

en: %P%F: use the --help option for usage information
zh_TW: %P%F: 使用 --help 選項以獲取使用資訊

en: %P%F: unrecognized -a option `%s'
zh_TW: %P%F: 無法辨識的 -a 選項 %s

en: %P%F: unrecognized -assert option `%s'
zh_TW: %P%F: 無法辨識的 -assert 選項 %s

en: %F%P: unknown demangling style `%s'
zh_TW: %F%P: 不明的解讀樣式 %s

en: %P%F: invalid number `%s'
zh_TW: %P%F: 無效的數字 %s

en: %P%F: bad --unresolved-symbols option: %s
zh_TW: %P%F: 不當的 --unresolved-symbols 選項: %s

en: %P%F: bad -plugin-opt option
zh_TW: %P%F: 不當的 -plugin-opt 選項

note: This can happen if the user put "-rpath,a" on the command line.  (Or something similar.  The comma is important). Getopt becomes confused and thinks that this is a -r option but it cannot parse the text after the -r so it refuses to increment the optind counter.  Detect this case and issue an error 
en: %P%F: bad -rpath option
zh_TW: %P%F: 不當的 -rpath 選項

en: %P%F: -shared not supported
zh_TW: %P%F: 不支援 -shared

en: %P%F: -pie not supported
zh_TW: %P%F: 不支援 -pie

en: descending
zh_TW: 遞降

en: ascending
zh_TW: 遞升

en: %P%F: invalid common section sorting option: %s
zh_TW: %P%F: 無效的一般區段排序選項: %s

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: %P%F: invalid section sorting option: %s
zh_TW: %P%F: 無效的區段排序選項: %s

en: %P%F: invalid argument to option "--section-start"
zh_TW: %P%F: 給予選項 --section-start 的引數無效

en: %P%F: missing argument(s) to option "--section-start"
zh_TW: %P%F: 選項 --section-start 缺少引數

en: %P%F: group ended before it began (--help for usage)
zh_TW: %P%F: 群組在它開始之前就結束 (--help 獲得用法)

en: %P%X: --hash-size needs a numeric argument
zh_TW: %P%X: --hash-size 需要數值引數

en: %P%F: -r and -shared may not be used together
zh_TW: %P%F: -r 和 -shared 不能一起使用

en: %P%F: -F may not be used without -shared
zh_TW: %P%F: -F 必須與 -shared 一起作用

en: %P%F: -f may not be used without -shared
zh_TW: %P%F: -f 必須與 -shared 一起作用

en: %P%F: invalid hex number `%s'
zh_TW: %P%F: 無效的十六進位數字 %s

en: Usage: %s [options] file...
zh_TW: 用法: %s [選項] 檔案…

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en:   @FILE
zh_TW:   @檔案

en: Read options from FILE
zh_TW: 從 FILE 讀取選項

note: Note: Various tools (such as libtool) depend upon the format of the listings below - do not change them.
en: %s: supported targets:
zh_TW: %s: 支援的目標:

en: %s: supported emulations:
zh_TW: %s: 支援的模擬:

en: %s: emulation specific options:
zh_TW: %s: 模擬特定選項:

en: Report bugs to %s
zh_TW: 向 %s 報告程式錯誤

en: %P%F: unknown format type %s
zh_TW: %P%F: 不明的格式類型 %s

en: %XUnsupported PEI architecture: %s
zh_TW: %X 不支援的 PEI 架構: %s

en: %XCannot export %s: invalid export name
zh_TW: %X 不能匯出 %s: 無效的匯出名稱

en: %XError, duplicate EXPORT with ordinals: %s (%d vs %d)
zh_TW: %X 錯誤，重製[匯出]以序數: %s(%d 相對 %d)

en: Warning, duplicate EXPORT: %s
zh_TW: 警告，重製[匯出]: %s

en: %XCannot export %s: symbol not defined
zh_TW: %X 不能匯出 %s: 符號未定義

en: %XCannot export %s: symbol wrong type (%d vs %d)
zh_TW: %X 無法匯出 %s: 符號錯誤型態 (%d 相對 %d)

en: %XCannot export %s: symbol not found
zh_TW: %X 不能匯出 %s: 找不到符號

en: %XError, ordinal used twice: %d (%s vs %s)
zh_TW: %X 錯誤，序數使用兩次: %d(%s 相對 %s)

en: %XError: %d-bit reloc in dll
zh_TW: %X 錯誤: 在 DLL 中 %d-位元重定址

en: %s: Can't open output def file %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟輸出 def 檔案 %s

en: ; no contents available
zh_TW: ；沒有可用的內容

en: %C: variable '%T' can't be auto-imported. Please read the documentation for ld's --enable-auto-import for details.
zh_TW: %C: 變數 %T 無法自動匯入。請讀取與 ld 的 --enable-auto-import 相關文件以獲取更詳細的資訊。

en: %XCan't open .lib file: %s
zh_TW: %X 無法開啟 .lib 檔案: %s

en: Creating library file: %s
zh_TW: 正在建立函式庫檔案: %s

en: %X%s(%s): can't find member in non-archive file
zh_TW: %X%s(%s): 在非封存檔案中找不到成員

en: %X%s(%s): can't find member in archive
zh_TW: %X%s(%s): 在封存檔案中找不到成員

en: %XError: can't use long section names on this arch
zh_TW: %XError: 於此架構無法使用長節段名稱

en: <no plugin>
zh_TW: <無外掛程式>

en: %P%F: %s: error loading plugin: %s
zh_TW: %P%F: %s: 載入外掛程式時發生錯誤: %s

en: could not create dummy IR bfd: %F%E
zh_TW: 無法建立虛設 IR bfd: %F%E

en: %P%F: %s: non-ELF symbol in ELF BFD!
zh_TW: %P%F: %s: ELF BFD 中出現非 ELF 符號！

en: %P%F: unknown ELF symbol visibility: %d!
zh_TW: %P%F: 不明的 ELF 符號可視性: %d！

en: %P: %B: symbol `%s' definition: %d, visibility: %d, resolution: %d
zh_TW: %P: %B: 符號 %s 定義: %d，可視性: %d，解析度: %d

en: %P%F: %s: plugin error: %d
zh_TW: %P%F: %s: 外掛程式錯誤: %d

en: %P%F: %s: plugin reported error claiming file
zh_TW: %P%F: %s: 外掛程式所報告的錯誤宣稱檔案

en: %P: %s: error in plugin cleanup: %d (ignored)
zh_TW: %P: %s: 外掛程式清理時發生錯誤: %d (已忽略)
