biometric-authentication 0.9.62 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (294 entries)

en: Can't create thread: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建线程：%s

en: Framework automatically assigns the free index '%d' to driver %s user %d
zh_CN: 框架自动分配空闲的索引'%d'(驱动：%s，用户ID:%d）

en: Enroll Result: Success
zh_CN: 录入结果：成功

en: Enroll Result: Fail
zh_CN: 录入结果：失败

en: Verify Result: Match
zh_CN: 认证结果：匹配

en: Verify Result: No Match
zh_CN: 认证结果：不匹配

en: Identify Result: UID = %d
zh_CN: 识别结果：UID = %d

en: Identify Result: No Match
zh_CN: 识别结果：不匹配

en: Capture Result: %.*s
zh_CN: 捕获结果：%.*s

en: Capture Result: ERROR
zh_CN: 捕获结果：错误

en: %s Clean Result: Success
zh_CN: %s 清理结果：成功

en: %s Clean Result: Failed
zh_CN: %s 清理结果：失败

note: 系统层清理进行彻底的清理，免受当前不可用设备遗留的生物特征信息影响
en: System level cleaning of the specified range of biometric features (all drivers)
zh_CN: 系统层面清理指定范围的生物特征（所有驱动）

en: System level Clean Result: Success
zh_CN: 系统层面 清理结果：成功

en: System level Clean Result: Failed
zh_CN: 系统层面 清理结果：失败

en: Error: Failed to export object. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 错误：导出对象失败。原因：%s

en: name_acquired_cb called, Acquired bus name: %s
zh_CN: name_acquired_cb函数被调用，获得总线名称：%s

en: name_lost_cb called, Error: Failed to connect to dbus
zh_CN: name_lost_cb函数被调用，错误：无法链接DBus总线

en: name_lost_cb called, Error: Failed to obtain bus name: %s
zh_CN: name_lost_cb函数被调用，错误：无法获得总线名（%s）

en: run called in the server
zh_CN: run函数在服务端被调用

en: New thread created: %s
zh_CN: 创建新线程：%s

note: * init for usage of "g" types g_type_init();
en: InitDBusCommunicationServer: Server started
zh_CN: InitDBusCommunicationServer：服务端启动

en: libusb_handle_events failed: %s
zh_CN: libusb_handle_events失败：%s

en: The biometric authentication server failed to start, requiring administrator permission to start
zh_CN: 生物特征认证服务启动失败，启动需要管理员权限

en: Can not open PID file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打 PID 文件：%s

en: Biometric authentication server is running, Do not restart it repeatedly
zh_CN: 生物特征认证服务正在运行中，请勿重复启动

en: There is an exception to write PID file: %s
zh_CN: 写 PID 文件出现异常：%s

en: No such device
zh_CN: 无此设备

en: Device busy
zh_CN: 设备忙

en: Initial biometric recognition framework failed
zh_CN: 初始化生物特征识别框架失败

en: The UID information of the requester (%s) could not be obtained. Error: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取请求者(%s)的UID信息：%s

en: The PID information of the requester (%s) could not be obtained. Error: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取请求者(%s)的PID信息：%s

en: Current driver list:
zh_CN: 当前驱动列表：

en: Current device list:
zh_CN: 当前设备列表：

en: Error[%d]: %s
zh_CN: 错误[%d]：%s

en: can't find "bioconf" struct, maybe someone forget use "bio_conf_init()" before
zh_CN: 无法找到"bioconf"结构体，也许前面忘记使用"bio_conf_init()"函数

en: Unable to allocate memory
zh_CN: 无法分配内存

en: No define driver in [%s]
zh_CN: 在 [%s] 中未定义驱动

en: Loaded Driver: %s
zh_CN: 已加载驱动：%s

en: %s driver configure failed
zh_CN: %s 驱动配置失败

note: 检测驱动版本兼容性
en: %s driver DRV_API version: %d.%d.%d
zh_CN: %s 驱动 DRV_API版本：%d.%d.%d

en: Detected Compatibility issues: %s driver version is higher than biometric framework
zh_CN: 检测到兼容性问题：%s驱动版本高于生物特征识别框架

en: Detected Compatibility issues: %s driver version is lower than biometric framework
zh_CN: 检测到兼容性问题：%s驱动版本低于生物特征识别框架

en: Driver %s initialization failed
zh_CN: 驱动 %s 初始化失败

en: Error: Can not register attach callback error
zh_CN: 错误：无法注册 attch 回调函数

en: Error: Can not register detach callback error
zh_CN: 错误：无法注册 detach 回调函数

en: Biometric framework API version:
zh_CN: 生物特征识别框架API版本：

en:          Driver API(DRV_API): %d.%d.%d
zh_CN:     驱动API(DRV_API)：%d.%d.%d

en:     Application API(APP_API): %d.%d.%d
zh_CN:     应用API(APP_API)：%d.%d.%d

en: bio_conf_init failed
zh_CN: 执行 bio_conf_init 函数失败

en: failed to initialise libusb: %s
zh_CN: 初始化 libusb 失败：%s

en: Open Result: %d
zh_CN: 打开结果：%d

en: Close Device: %s
zh_CN: 关闭设备：%s

en: Device Status: [%d]%s
zh_CN: 设备状态：[%d]%s

en: Device idle
zh_CN: 设备空闲

en: Device is in process
zh_CN: 设备正在处理中

en: Terminating current operation
zh_CN: 正在终止当前操作

en: Device is disabled
zh_CN: 设备被禁用

en: Opening device
zh_CN: 正在打开设备

en: Terminating open operation
zh_CN: 正在中止设备打开操作

en: Enrolling
zh_CN: 正在录入特征

en: Terminating enroll operation
zh_CN: 正在中止录入操作

en: Verifying
zh_CN: 正在认证特征

en: Terminating Verify operation
zh_CN: 正在中止认证操作

en: Identifying
zh_CN: 正在识别特征

en: Terminating identify operation
zh_CN: 正在中止识别操作

en: Capturing
zh_CN: 正在捕获特征

en: Terminating capture operation
zh_CN: 正在中止捕获操作

en: Searching
zh_CN: 正在搜索特征

en: Terminating search operation
zh_CN: 正在中止搜索操作

en: Cleaning
zh_CN: 正在清理特征数据

en: Terminating clean operation
zh_CN: 正在中止清理特征操作

en: Getting feature list
zh_CN: 正在获取特征列表

en: Terminating get feature list operation
zh_CN: 正在中止获取特征列表操作

en: Renaming feature
zh_CN: 正在重命名特征

en: Terminating feature rename operation
zh_CN: 正在中止特征重命名操作

en: Closing
zh_CN: 正在关闭设备

en: Terminating close operation
zh_CN: 正在中止设备关闭操作

en: Device unknown status code: %d
zh_CN: 设备未知状态码：%d

en: Device is in an unknown status...
zh_CN: 设备处于未知状态...

en: Operation successful
zh_CN: 操作成功

en: Operation failed
zh_CN: 操作失败

en: An error was encountered during the operation
zh_CN: 操作过程中遇到错误

en: The operation was interrupted by the user
zh_CN: 操作被用户终止

en: Operation timeout
zh_CN: 操作超时

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Open device completion
zh_CN: 打开设备完毕

en: Open device failed
zh_CN: 打开设备失败

en: An error was encountered during the opening
zh_CN: 打开设备过程中出错

en: Enroll feature successful
zh_CN: 录入特征成功

en: Enroll feature failed
zh_CN: 录入特征失败

en: An error was encountered during enrolling
zh_CN: 录入特征过程中遇到错误

en: Enroll operation was interrupted by the user
zh_CN: 录入操作被用户终止

en: Enroll operation timeout
zh_CN: 录入操作超时

en: Verify feature match
zh_CN: 认证特征匹配

en: Verify feature no match
zh_CN: 认证特征不匹配

en: An error was encountered during verifying
zh_CN: 认证特征过程中遇到错误

en: Verify operation was interrupted by the user
zh_CN: 认证操作被用户终止

en: Verify operation timeout
zh_CN: 认证操作超时

en: Identify feature match
zh_CN: 识别特征匹配

en: Identify feature no match
zh_CN: 识别特征不匹配

en: An error was encountered during identifying
zh_CN: 识别特征过程中遇到错误

en: Identify operation was interrupted by the user
zh_CN: 识别操作被用户终止

en: Identify operation timeout
zh_CN: 识别操作超时

en: Capture feature successful
zh_CN: 捕获特征成功

en: Capture feature failed
zh_CN: 捕获特征失败

en: An error was encountered during capturing
zh_CN: 捕获过程中遇到错误

en: Capture operation was interrupted by the user
zh_CN: 捕获操作被用户终止

en: Capture operation timeout
zh_CN: 捕获操作超时

en: Find the specified features
zh_CN: 搜索到指定的特征

en: No specified features were found
zh_CN: 未搜索到指定特征

en: An error was encountered during searching
zh_CN: 搜索过程中遇到错误

en: Search operation was interrupted by the user
zh_CN: 搜索操作被用户终止

en: Search operation timeout
zh_CN: 搜索操作超时

en: Clean feature successful
zh_CN: 清理特征成功

en: Clean feature failed
zh_CN: 清理特征失败

en: An error was encountered during cleaning
zh_CN: 清理过程中遇到错误

en: Clean operation was interrupted by the user
zh_CN: 清理操作被用户终止

en: Clean operation timeout
zh_CN: 清理操作超时

en: Get feature list completion
zh_CN: 获取特征列表完成

en: Get feature list failed
zh_CN: 获取特征列表失败

en: An error was encountered during getting feature list
zh_CN: 获取特征列表过程中遇到错误

en: Rename feature successful
zh_CN: 特征重命名成功

en: Rename feature failed
zh_CN: 特征重命名失败

en: An error was encountered during renaming
zh_CN: 重命名特征过程中遇到错误

en: Close device completion
zh_CN: 关闭设备完成

en: Close device failed
zh_CN: 关闭设备失败

en: An error was encountered during closing
zh_CN: 关闭设备过程中遇到错误

en: Operation is in an unknown status......
zh_CN: 操作处于未知状态

en: Device is disable
zh_CN: 设备被禁用

en: The device or driver does not support this operation
zh_CN: 当前设备或驱动不支持该操作

en: Feature renaming is not complete, please try again
zh_CN: 特征重命名不完全，请重试

en: Device internal error
zh_CN: 设备内部错误

en: Init libusb Error
zh_CN: 初始化 libusb库 失败

en: Get USB Device List Error
zh_CN: 获取USB设备列表失败

en: Can not get usb information
zh_CN: 无法获取USB相关信息

en: libbiometric detected usb device(%s): %d
zh_CN: libbiometric检测到USB设备(%s)：%d

en: Get function %s handle error: %s
zh_CN: 获取函数 %s 句柄出错：%s

en: Error: Can not get device descriptor
zh_CN: 错误：无法获取设备描述符

en: Device attached: %04x:%04x
zh_CN: 设备插入：%04x:%04x

en: Error getting device descriptor
zh_CN: 错误：无法获取设备描述符

en: Device detached: %04x:%04x
zh_CN: 设备拔出：%04x:%04x

en: Unable to find feature that require renaming
zh_CN: 未找到需要重命名的特征

en: There are %d feature samples to renaming failed, please try again
zh_CN: %d 个特征采样重命名失败，请重试

en: sqlite3 prepare err: %s
zh_CN: sqlite3预处理错误：%s

en: Unable to set database(%s) permissions. ERROR[%d]: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置数据库(%s)的权限。错误[%d]：%s

en: Check database format version ...
zh_CN: 检查数据库格式版本 ...

en: Find Table '%s' Error: %s
zh_CN: 查找表 '%s' 错误：%s

en: Database format version is %d.%d.%d
zh_CN: 数据库格式版本为 %d.%d.%d

en: Failed to upgrade database format：version %d.%d.%d to %d.%d.%d
zh_CN: 升级数据库格式失败：版本 %d.%d.%d 到 %d.%d.%d

en: The database format is compatible with the current framework
zh_CN: 数据库格式兼容当前框架

en: Incompatible version of the database format: %d.%d.%d. Version required for the current framework: %d.%d.x
zh_CN: 不兼容的数据库格式版：%d.%d.%d。当前框架需要 %d.%d.x 的版本

en: Create Biometric Datebase Directory (%s) Error
zh_CN: 创建生物特征识别数据库存放目录(%s)失败

en: Failure to modify the owner and group of %s. ERROR[%d]: %s
zh_CN: 修改 %s 的属主和属组失败。错误[%d]：%s

en: Upgrade database ...
zh_CN: 升级数据库中 ...

en: Rename Table 'EIGEN_INFO' to 'EIGEN_INFO_VERSION_0_0_0' Error: %s
zh_CN: 重命名表 'EIGEN_INFO' 为 'EIGEN_INFO_VERSION_0_0_0' 出现错误：%s

en: Failed to migrate data from the original table: %s
zh_CN: 从原始数据表中迁移数据失败：%s

en: Update UUID=%s to database(UID=%d) ...
zh_CN: 更新 UUID=%s 到数据库中(UID=%d) ...

en: Update column "UUID" to Table "%s" Error: %s
zh_CN: 更新字段 "UUID" 到表 "%s" 中出现错误：%s

en: Create Table %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 创建表 %s：
    %s

en: Create Table '%s' Error: %s
zh_CN: 创建表 '%s' 错误：%s

en: Set Database Format(%d.%d.%d):
    %s
zh_CN: 设置数据库格式(%d.%d.%d)：
    %s

en: Get AES Key File Error[%d]: %s, use default Key.
zh_CN: 获取AES密钥文件错误[%d]：%s，使用默认密钥。

en: AES Key File (%s) does not Exist or has no Read Permission, use default key.
zh_CN: AES密钥文件(%s)无存在或者无读取权限，使用默认密钥。

en: Can not open AES Key File: %s, use default key.
zh_CN: 无法打开AES密钥文件：%s，使用默认密钥。

en: AES Key File is Enpty, use default Key.
zh_CN: AES密钥文件为空，使用默认Key。

en: AES Key is Enpty, use default Key.
zh_CN: AES密钥为空，使用默认密钥。

en: Detect %s device
zh_CN: 检测 %s 设备

en: No %s fingerprint device detected
zh_CN: 未检测到 %s 指纹设备

en: There is %d %s fingerprint device detected
zh_CN: 检测到 %d 个 %s 指纹设备

en: Device failed to open
zh_CN: 设备打开失败

en: Unknown error, error code: %d
zh_CN: 出现未知的错误，错误码：%d

en: Find the following feature matching:
zh_CN: 找到以下匹配的特征：

en: Search from offset %d, index %d has been searched, global index %d(%d + %d)
zh_CN: 从偏移 %d 开始搜索，搜索到索引 %d, 全局索引 %d(%d + %d)

en: The %d feature has been searched(UID = %d, Index = %d, Index Name = %s), please press your finger to continue the search
zh_CN: 搜索到第 %d 个特征(UID = %d, Index = %d, Index Name = %s)，请按下手指继续搜索

en: Device %s[%d] received interrupt request
zh_CN: 设备 %s[%d] 收到中断请求

en: Sample complete
zh_CN: 采样完成

en: Enrollment failed due to incomprehensible data. (Please use the same finger at different sampling stages of the same enroll)
zh_CN: 由于采样数据无法理解而导致录入失败（请在同一次录入的不同阶段使用同一手指）

en: Please place your finger again because of poor quality of the sample or other scanning problems
zh_CN: 由于采样的图像质量较差或其他扫描问题导致采样指纹失败，请重放手指...

en: Your swipe was too short, please place your finger again.
zh_CN: 由于手指的滑动距离太短导致采样失败，请重放手指...

en: Didn't catch that, please center your finger on the sensor and try again.
zh_CN: 由于手指偏离设备导致采样失败，请重放手指...

en: Because of the scanning image quality or finger pressure problem, the sampling failed, please remove the finger and retry
zh_CN: 由于扫描成像质量或手指压力问题导致采样失败。请移开手指后重试

en: Unable to generate feature data, enroll failure
zh_CN: 无法生成特征数据，录入失败

en: Sample start, please press and lift your finger (Some devices need to swipe your finger)
zh_CN: 采样开始，请按下并抬起您的手指（部分设备需要滑动手指）

en: Could not open device (driver %s)
zh_CN: 无法打开设备（驱动 %s）

en: Failed to call function %s
zh_CN: 调用函数 %s 失败

en: Enroll failed: The feature was successfully sampled, but the encoding of the sampling feature could not be generated
zh_CN: 录入失败：特征采样成功，但无法生成采样特征的编码

en: The %d [%d/%d] sampling was successful, in the next sampling: please press and lift your finger (Some devices need to swipe your finger)
zh_CN: 第 %d [%d/%d] 次采样成功，正在进行下一次采样：请按下并抬起您的手指（部分设备需要滑动手指）

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Finger Print
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Finger Vein
zh_CN: 指静脉

en: Iris
zh_CN: 虹膜

en: Face
zh_CN: 人脸

en: Voice Print
zh_CN: 声纹

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: OS
zh_CN: 系统

en: Device and OS
zh_CN: 设备和系统

en: Original Data
zh_CN: 原始数据

en: Eigen Value
zh_CN: 特征值

en: Eigen Vector
zh_CN: 特征向量

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Mix
zh_CN: 混合

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Serial
zh_CN: 串口

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Common
zh_CN: 通用

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开设备

en: Enroll
zh_CN: 录入

en: Verify
zh_CN: 正在认证特征

en: Identify
zh_CN: 识别

en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕获

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

en: GetFeatureList
zh_CN: 获取特征列表

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭设备

en: Usage:
      biometric-auth-client BuiltinCommands ...
    
    BuiltinCommands:
      get-driver-list       Get Driver List
      get-device-list       Get Device List
      get-feature-list      Get Feature List
      enroll                Enroll Feature
      verify                Verify Feature
      capture               Capture Feature
      search                Search Feature
      clean                 Clean Feature
      rename                Rename Feature
    
    Options:
      -h, --help            show this help message and exit
zh_CN: 用法：
      biometric-auth-client 内建指令 ...
    
    内建指令:
      get-driver-list       获取特征列表
      get-device-list       获取设备列表
      get-feature-list      获取特征列表
      enroll                特征录入
      verify                特征验证
      capture               特征捕获
      search                特征查找
      clean                 特征清除
      rename                特征重命名
    
    选项：
      -h, --help            显示帮助选项并退出

en: non-existent user
zh_CN: 用户不存在

en: The device is busy, please try again later
zh_CN: 设备正忙，请稍后再试

en: No permission to perform this operation
zh_CN: 没有权限执行该操作

en: Character string: %s
zh_CN: 特征字符串：%s

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Feature Index
zh_CN: 特征索引

en: Feature Name
zh_CN: 特征名称

en: List of features found:
zh_CN: 查找到的特征列表：

en: Biometric Type
zh_CN: 生物特征类型

en: Driver Name
zh_CN: 驱动名

en: Show all fields (Highest priority)
zh_CN: 显示所有字段（最高优先级）

en: Show 'Driver Full Name' fields
zh_CN: 显示‘驱动全名’字段

en: Show 'Biometric Type' fields
zh_CN: 显示‘生物特征类型’字段

en: Show 'Storge Type' fields
zh_CN: 显示‘存储类型’字段

en: Show 'Eigen Type' fields
zh_CN: 显示‘特征类型’字段

en: Show 'Verify Type' fields
zh_CN: 显示‘验证类型’字段

en: Show 'Identify Type' fields
zh_CN: 显示‘识别类型’字段

en: Driver ID
zh_CN: 驱动ID

en: Driver Full Name
zh_CN: 驱动全名

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Storge Type
zh_CN: 存储类型

en: Eigen Type
zh_CN: 特征类型

en: Verify Type
zh_CN: 验证类型

en: Identify Type
zh_CN: 识别类型

en: Bus Type
zh_CN: 总线类型

en: Biometric identification backend framework service is not started
zh_CN: 生物特征识别后端框架服务未启动

en: Client APP_API is newer than biometric identification framework service. Please upgrade framework service or degrade client.
zh_CN: 客户端的APP_API比生物特征识别框架服务新。请升级框架服务或者降级客户端。

en: Client APP_API is older than biometric identification framework service. Please degrade framework service or upgrade client.
zh_CN: 客户端的APP_API比生物特征识别框架服务旧。请降级框架服务或者升级客户端。

en: %s %s [-u USER_NAME] -d DRIVER_ID -n FEATURE_NAME
zh_CN: %s %s [-u 用户名] -d 驱动ID -n 特征名

en: User Name (Default is current user: %s)
zh_CN: 用户名（默认为当前用户：%s）

en: Driver(or Device) ID
zh_CN: 驱动（或设备）ID

en: Input parameter error
zh_CN: 输入参数错误

en: %s %s [-u USER_NAME] -d DRIVER_ID -i INDEX
zh_CN: %s %s [-u 用户名] -d 驱动ID -i 索引

en: %s %s -d DRIVER_ID
zh_CN: %s %s [-u 用户名] -d 驱动ID

en: %s %s [-u USER_NAME] -d DRIVER_ID [-s INDEX_START] [-e INDEX_END]
zh_CN: %s %s [-u 用户名] -d 驱动ID [-s 开始的索引] [-e 结束的索引]

en: User Name (Not set to search for all users)
zh_CN: 用户名（不设置则搜索所有用户）

en: Start of Feature Index (default 0)
zh_CN: 开始的特征索引（默认为0）

en: End of Feature Index (default -1, means search all)
zh_CN: 结束的特征索引（默认为-1，表示搜索所有特征）

en: The Feature Index You Want To Delete (-1 means delete all)
zh_CN: 需要删除的特征的索引（-1表示删除所有特征）

en: %s %s [-u USER_NAME] -d DRIVER_ID
zh_CN: %s %s [-u 用户名] -d 驱动ID

en: %s %s [-u USER_NAME] -d DRIVER_ID -i INDEX -n NEW_NAME
zh_CN: %s %s [-u 用户名] -d 驱动ID -i 索引 -n 新的特征名称

en: The Feature Index that needs to be renamed
zh_CN: 需要重命名的特征索引

en: New Feature Name
zh_CN: 新的特征名称

en: The abort operation failed and the current operation will continue in the background.
zh_CN: 终止操作失败，当前操作会在后台继续运行。

en: The device may have to wait a while before being used.
zh_CN: 该设备可能需要等待一段时间才能使用。

en: The wait problem can be solved by restarting the biometrics backend framework service.
zh_CN: 可以重启生物特征识别后台框架服务解决等待问题。

en: Unknown Builtin Commands: %s
zh_CN: 未知的内建指令：%s

en: When there is a driver of the same name, force to override it
zh_CN: 出现同名驱动时，强制覆盖

en: Only add driver and Not enable driver
zh_CN: 只添加而不启用驱动

en: DriverName DriverFilePath
zh_CN: 驱动名 驱动文件路径

en: Error parsing commandline options: %s
zh_CN: 命令行选项解析出错：%s

en: The number of parameters is incorrect
zh_CN: 参数个数不正确

en: This driver already exists, using the -f parameter if you need to override the configuration
zh_CN: 已存在该驱动，如需覆盖配置，请使用 -f 参数强制覆盖

en: Write configuration failure: %s
zh_CN: 写入配置失败：%s

en: Ignore nonexistent drivers
zh_CN: 忽略不存在的驱动

en: Driver1 [Driver2 ...]
zh_CN: 驱动1 [驱动2 ...]

en: Driver %s does not exist, if you need to ignore the problem, use -i parameter
zh_CN: 驱动 %s 不存在，如需忽略该问题，请使用 -i 参数

en: Add driver
zh_CN: 添加驱动

en: Remove drive
zh_CN: 移除驱动

en: Enable driver
zh_CN: 启用驱动

en: Disable driver
zh_CN: 禁用驱动

en: Set the key value of the specified driver
zh_CN: 设置驱动的键值

en: remove the key value of the specified driver
zh_CN: 移除驱动的键值

en: BuiltinCommands
zh_CN: 内建指令

note: g_option_context_set_translation_domain (context, GETTEXT_PACKAGE);
en: Builtin commands:
zh_CN: 内建指令：

en: Unknown command %s
zh_CN: 未知的指令 %s

en: Missing builtin command
zh_CN: 缺少内建指令

en: DriverName Key
zh_CN: 驱动名 键名

en: Forcibly overrides the existing key
zh_CN: 强制覆盖已存在的键

en: Ignore this setting if the key already exists
zh_CN: 如果键已存在，则忽略设置

en: DriverName Key Value
zh_CN: 驱动名 键名 键值

en: Driver %s does not exist
zh_CN: 驱动 %s 不存在

en: The key already exists and is not forcibly overwritten, ignoring the setting operation
    If you want to ignore this error, use the "-i" parameter
zh_CN: 键已存在且未指定强制覆盖，忽略本次设备操作。
    如果想要忽略本错误，使用"-i"参数

en: Failed to initialize libfprint
zh_CN: 初始化 libfprint 失败
