BKChem 0.14.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (555 entries)

en: normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: electron transfer
zh_TW: 電子轉移

en: retrosynthetic
zh_TW: 逆合成

en: equilibrium
zh_TW: 反應平衡

en: equilibrium simple
zh_TW: 簡單平衡

en: The linear form was no longer consistent - it has been removed
zh_TW: 直線式已經不一致- 它被移除了

en: Center bond
zh_TW: 把鍵置中

en: Expand group
zh_TW: 展開官能基

en: Set atom number
zh_TW: 設定所選物件的性質

en: Properties
zh_TW: 性質

en: Circle around mark
zh_TW: 圈選的標記

en: Show number
zh_TW: 顯示號碼

en: Atom valency
zh_TW: 原子價

en: Mark size
zh_TW: 標記字型大小

en: Mark as template atom
zh_TW: 標示為 '範本原子'

en: Mark as template bond
zh_TW: 標示為範本鍵

en: Show symbol
zh_TW: 顯示原子符號

en: Hydrogens
zh_TW: 要顯示氫嗎?

en: on
zh_TW: 開啟

en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Line width
zh_TW: 線的寬度

en: Bond width
zh_TW: 鍵與鍵的寬度

en: Wedge/Hatch width
zh_TW: 楔形/陰線 寬度

en: Symbol positioning
zh_TW: 符號位置

en: center first
zh_TW: 優先置中

en: center last
zh_TW: 不優先置中

en: Bond positioning
zh_TW: 鍵的位置

en: auto
zh_TW: 自動處理

en: anti-auto
zh_TW: 非自動處理

en: Bond order
zh_TW: 鍵級

en: Atom number
zh_TW: 原子數字

en: Area color
zh_TW: 區域的顏色

en: transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: white
zh_TW: 白色

en: yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Line color
zh_TW: 線的顏色

en: Free sites
zh_TW: 自由部位

en: Atom symbol
zh_TW: 顯示元素符號

en: Group
zh_TW: 官能基

en: English
zh_TW: English 英文

en: Czech
zh_TW: Czech 捷克文

en: German
zh_TW: German 德文

en: French
zh_TW: French 法文

en: Polish
zh_TW: Polish 波蘭文

en: Italian
zh_TW: Italian 義大利文

en: Spanish
zh_TW: Spanish 西班牙文

en: Japanese
zh_TW: Japanese 日文

en: Latvian
zh_TW: Latvian 拉脫維亞語

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Scale
zh_TW: 調整大小

en: Scale X (in %):
zh_TW: X 比例 (%)

en: Scale Y (in %):
zh_TW: Y 比例 (%)

en: Preserve aspect ratio?
zh_TW: 保持長寬比例?

en: Fix position of centers of objects?
zh_TW: 固定物件的中心位置?

en: Scale font and mark sizes?
zh_TW: 調整字型及標記的大小?

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Atom
zh_TW: 元素符號

en: Charge
zh_TW: 電荷

en: Atom name
zh_TW: 原子名稱

en: don't show
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Atom positioning
zh_TW: 原子的位置

en: center first letter
zh_TW: 第一個字母置中

en: center last letter
zh_TW: 最後一個字母置中

en: Bond
zh_TW: 鍵

en: Double-bond length ratio
zh_TW: 雙鍵長度的比例

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Arrow-head on start
zh_TW: 箭頭端在前

en: Arrow-head on end
zh_TW: 箭頭端在後

en: Spline arrow
zh_TW: 曲線箭頭

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Common
zh_TW: 普通

en: File properties
zh_TW: 檔案性質

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Paper size
zh_TW: 紙張大小

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直式

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫式

en: Auto crop image in SVG?
    (applies to some other exports as well)
zh_TW: 自動裁切 SVG 影像? 
    (也套用到其他匯出的格式)

en: Margin for cropped image (in pixels):
zh_TW: 裁切影像的邊緣 (像素)

en: Use real minus character (instead of hyphen)?
zh_TW: 使用真的減號 (取代連字號)?

en: Replace hyphens with minus in SVG export?
zh_TW: 在 SVG 匯出時使用減號取代連字號？

en: Save
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Standard values
zh_TW: 標準值

en: Line
zh_TW: 線

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Show hydrogens on visible atoms
zh_TW: 在可見的原子上顯示氫

en: Bond length
zh_TW: 鍵的長度

en: Paper
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Auto crop image in SVG?
zh_TW: 自動裁切 SVG 影像?

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: changed values only
zh_TW: 只限改變的數值

en: all values
zh_TW: 所有數值

en: to new drawings only
zh_TW: 只對新繪製的

en: to selected and new drawings (no resize)
zh_TW: 只對所選的及新繪製的 (不調整大小)

en: to the whole drawing (no resize)
zh_TW: 對所有新繪製的 (不調整大小)

en: Standard saved
zh_TW: 標準已儲存

en: The standard was successfully saved as personal standard to %s
    
    It is not automatically applied to the current drawing and will be activated after you restart BKChem.
    You can still apply the changes to the current drawing from the dialog window.
zh_TW: 此標準已成功的存為個人標準的 %s
    
    將不會自動套用在目前的繪圖，重新啟動 BKchem 才會生效.
    您依然可以從對話視窗中將設定套用到目前的繪圖

en: Standard not saved
zh_TW: 尚未儲存標準值

en: For some reason the standard couldn't be saved. Probably the right location for personal profile couldn't be found or wasn't writable. Sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_TW: 因為某原因無法儲存此標準.可能是找不到個人的資料，或是無法寫入.不便之處非常抱歉.

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Fragment overview
zh_TW: 框架總覽

en: Fragments
zh_TW: 框架

en: Logging
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Choose how each type of message is to be shown:
zh_TW: 請選擇該如何呈現各種訊息的形式：

en: The setting will be immediately applied and saved on application exit.
zh_TW: 當本程式關閉時，將立即套用及儲存設定

en: Language
zh_TW: 切換語言

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: Available Languages
zh_TW: 可選擇的語言

en: italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: subscript
zh_TW: 下標字

en: superscript
zh_TW: 上標字

en: Interpret
zh_TW: 判讀

en: Interpret text (where applicable)
zh_TW: 判讀文字 (在適當的地方)

en: As is
zh_TW: 照原樣

en: Leave text as is - do not interpret
zh_TW: 保留文字的原樣- 不要進行判讀

en: Sub numbers
zh_TW: 下標數字

en: Convert numbers to subscript
zh_TW: 數字轉成下標

en: Special Character
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: Insert a special character
zh_TW: 插入特殊字元

en: minus
zh_TW: 負號/負電

en: arrow-left
zh_TW: 左箭頭

en: arrow-right
zh_TW: 右箭頭

en: new line
zh_TW: 新線條

en: No molecule selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選取分子.

en: At least one molecule must be selected. Please select it.
zh_TW: 您至少需要選取一個分子. 請選取.

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Name %s was set to molecule(s)
zh_TW: 分子設定為名稱 %s

en: Only one molecule should be selected.
zh_TW: 只能選取一個分子.

en: ID must be unique value, therefore it is obviously possible to set it to one molecule only. Please select only one molecule
zh_TW: ID 必為單一值，因此只能設定到一個分子請選一個分子就好

en: ID collision
zh_TW: ID 衝突

en: This ID is already used, use a different one
zh_TW: 這 ID 已經用過，請選一個不同的

en: ID %s was set to molecule
zh_TW: 將 ID %s 設定為該分子

en: Validity error
zh_TW: 有效性錯誤

en: Sorry but your drawing includes 'text atoms'
     - atoms with no chemical sense.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 但您所繪製的包含 '文字原子' 
    -這些原子不具有化學意義

en: It is not possible to export them.
zh_TW: 可能無法匯出.

en: For details check the chemistry with '%s/%s'.
zh_TW: 詳細檢查請見 %s/%s

en: Chemistry
zh_TW: 化學

en: Check chemistry
zh_TW: 檢查化學式

en: Validity warning
zh_TW: 正確性警告

en: Your drawing includes some atoms with exceeded valency.
zh_TW: 您所繪製的部份原子已經超過該有的價數.

en: Expand groups?
zh_TW: 展開官能基?

en: Your drawing includes some groups.
zh_TW: 您所繪製的分子包含數個官能基.

en: These must be expanded in order to get chemicaly valid drawing. The expansion could be undone afterwards.
zh_TW: 這些官能基必須先展開才能得到有效的化學式. 展開的官能基可以回復成縮寫式.

en: Proceed with expansion?
zh_TW: 要進行展開嗎?

en: The InChI program path
zh_TW: InChI 程式的路徑

en: Select the InChI program executable:
zh_TW: 請選擇可執行的 InChI 程式:

en: Executable files
zh_TW: 可執行檔

en: Generate InChI
zh_TW: 產生 InChI 文字化學式

en: Display Form
zh_TW: 顯示格式

en: Parse Error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: Unable to parse the text-
    probably problem with input encoding!
zh_TW: 無法分析該文字-
    可能是輸入法編碼問題!

en: Display form %s was set to molecule(s)
zh_TW: 將顯示形式 %s 設定到該分子

en: Template summary
zh_TW: 範本摘要

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: %d molecule have no template atom specified | %d molecules have no template atom specified
zh_TW[0]: %d 分子沒有特定的原子範本

en: %d molecule have no name specified | %d molecules have no name specified
zh_TW[0]: %d 分子沒有特定名稱

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: %d molecule have no template bond specified | %d molecules have no template bond specified
zh_TW[0]: %d 分子沒有特定的範本鍵

en: Please correct the above errors first
zh_TW: 請先修正上方的錯誤

en: A tutorial on how to prepare a template can be found in the file doc/custom_templates_en.html
zh_TW: 在 doc/custom_templates_en.html 中有如何製作範本的教學指引

en: Directory creation failed.
zh_TW: 無法新增子目錄

en: It was not possible to create the personal directory %s.
zh_TW: 無法新增個人的子目錄 %s

en: Template file name
zh_TW: 圖形範本檔名

en: File name for the template:
zh_TW: 給範本的檔名

en: The file already exists.
zh_TW: 這檔名已經存在

en: Template with this name already exists (path %s).
    Should I rewrite it?
zh_TW: 同檔名的範本已經存在 (path %s) .
    可以覆蓋既有的範本嗎?

en: The selected items must be part of exactly one molecule.
zh_TW: 所選的項目必須是一個分子的一部分.

en: Fragment name
zh_TW: 片段名稱

en: Enter fragment name:
zh_TW: 輸入片段名稱:

en: The bonds and atoms were used for creation of a new molecular fragment.
zh_TW: 這些鍵及原子用來建立新的分子片段.

en: The bonds and atoms could not have been used for creation of a new molecular fragment, they are probably not defining a connected subgraph of the molecular graph.
zh_TW: 這些鍵及原子無法用來建立新的分子片段,這些可能是未定義連接到分子圖形的子圖.

en: Enter atom number:
zh_TW: 輸入原子編號:

en: Number %s was set to atom(s).
zh_TW: 數字 %s 已經設定到原子

en: BKChem interpreted the entered text as an atom
zh_TW: BKChem 將輸入的文字判讀為原子

en: BKChem thinks it can interpret the entered text as a group, try to expand it to find out how it was interpreted.
zh_TW: BKChem 認為這些輸入的文字可以判讀成官能基，正試著展開官能基以找出這如何被解讀.

en: BKChem could not interpret the entered text as anything with chemical meaning
zh_TW: BKChem 無法判讀出所輸入的文字帶有化學意義

en: Info
zh_TW: 相關訊息

en: The selected language will be used the next time you start BKChem.
zh_TW: 變更語文介面後, 將在重新開啟 BKChem 時生效

en: The selection does not define connected subgraph
zh_TW: 所選的並沒有定義到連接的子圖

en: The selection is not linear - there are some splittings.
zh_TW: 所選的並非是線性- 有分岔

en: The selected part of a molecule is a whole ring, there is no way to linearize it
zh_TW: 您所選擇的部份含有環, 因此無法轉換成直線化學式

en: Groups must be expanded to compute oxidation number for them.
zh_TW: 官能基必須先展開才能計算原子的氧化數

en: Unexpanded groups or text-only atoms may cause incorrect computation of oxidation number.
zh_TW: 無法展開的官能基或是純文字可能無法得到正確的氧化數

en: You can move and delete the created oxidation numbers in the mark mode
zh_TW: 在標記模式下，您可以移動或是刪除所加入的氧化數

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Hint
zh_TW: 提示

en: Status bar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話

en: Console
zh_TW: 指令列

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Open, save, export, and import files
zh_TW: 開啟, 儲存, 輸出, 輸入檔案

en: New
zh_TW: 開啟新檔

en: Create a new file in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟新檔

en: Save the file
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Save As..
zh_TW: 另存新檔..

en: Save the file under different name
zh_TW: 使用別的名稱存檔

en: Save As Template
zh_TW: 存成範本

en: Save the file as template, certain criteria must be met for this to work
zh_TW: 要將本檔案存為範本，必須先符合某些條件

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入檔案

en: Load (open) a file in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中載入 (開啟) 檔案

en: Load to the same tab
zh_TW: 載入檔案到相同分頁

en: Load a file replacing the current one
zh_TW: 載入檔案以取代目前的檔案

en: Recent files
zh_TW: 最近使用過的檔案

en: The most recently used files
zh_TW: 最近最常使用的檔案

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export the current file
zh_TW: 匯出目前的檔案

en: Export to plain SVG - Scalable Vector Graphics - without embedding BKChem data inside
zh_TW: 匯出為 plain SVG -向量圖形 -不嵌入 BKChem

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import a non-native file format
zh_TW: 匯入一個非原生的檔案格式

en: Set the papers size and other properties of the document
zh_TW: 設定文件的紙張大小及檔案性質

en: Close tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Close the current tab, exit when there is only one tab
zh_TW: 關閉此分頁. 只有一個分頁時則會關閉程式

en: Exit
zh_TW: 結束離開

en: Exit BKChem
zh_TW: 離開 BKChem

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Undo, Copy, Paste etc.
zh_TW: 復原, 複製, 貼上等

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Revert the last change made
zh_TW: 恢復最近的變更

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重製

en: Revert the last undo action
zh_TW: 恢復最近的復原動作

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy the selected objects to clipboard and delete them
zh_TW: 將所選的物件複製到剪貼簿然後刪除物件

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy the selected objects to clipboard
zh_TW: 將所選的物件複製到剪貼簿

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste the content of clipboard to current paper
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿的內容貼到目前的工作區

en: Selected to clipboard as SVG
zh_TW: 以 SVG 格式選取到剪貼簿

en: Create SVG for the selected objects and place it to clipboard in text form
zh_TW: 為所選的物件創造 SVG，並以文字的形式將物件放到剪貼簿

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select everything on the paper
zh_TW: 選取工作區內所有的東西

en: Align
zh_TW: 排列

en: Aligning of selected objects
zh_TW: 排列所選的物件

en: Top
zh_TW: 上方對齊

en: Align the tops of selected objects
zh_TW: 將所選的物件頂端對齊

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下方對齊

en: Align the bottoms of selected objects
zh_TW: 將所選的物件底端對齊

en: Left
zh_TW: 向左對齊

en: Align the left sides of selected objects
zh_TW: 將所選的物件左側對齊

en: Right
zh_TW: 向右對齊

en: Align the rights sides of selected objects
zh_TW: 將所選的物件右側對齊

en: Center horizontally
zh_TW: 中間水平對齊

en: Align the horizontal centers of selected objects
zh_TW: 將所選的物件依水平中心對齊

en: Center vertically
zh_TW: 中間垂直對齊

en: Align the vertical centers of selected objects
zh_TW: 將所選的物件依垂直中心對齊

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Set properties of selected objects
zh_TW: 設定所選物件的性質

en: Scale selected objects
zh_TW: 對所選的物件進行縮放

en: Bring to front
zh_TW: 移到前方

en: Lift selected objects to the top of the stack
zh_TW: 將所選的物件移到最上方

en: Send back
zh_TW: 移到後方

en: Lower the selected objects to the bottom of the stack
zh_TW: 將所選的物件移到最下方

en: Swap on stack
zh_TW: 在一推中交換

en: Reverse the ordering of the selected objects on the stack
zh_TW: 將該群所選娶得物件逆過來排列

en: Vertical mirror
zh_TW: 垂直鏡像

en: Creates a reflection of the selected objects, the reflection axis is the common vertical axis of all the selected objects
zh_TW: 沿著垂直軸產生一個鏡像結構式, 以所有選取物件的共同垂直軸為反射軸

en: Horizontal mirror
zh_TW: 水平鏡像

en: Creates a reflection of the selected objects, the reflection axis is the common horizontal axis of all the selected objects
zh_TW: 沿著水平軸產生一個鏡像結構式, 以所有選取物件的共同水平軸為反射軸

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set the properties of the object, such as color, font size etc.
zh_TW: 設定物件的特性, 如顏色, 字型等

en: Information about molecules, group expansion and other chemistry related stuff
zh_TW: 有關分子的訊息, 展開官能基 及其他化學相關功能

en: Display summary formula and other info on all selected molecules
zh_TW: 顯示所選取分子的化學式及相關訊息

en: Check if the selected objects have chemical meaning
zh_TW: 檢查所選取的物件是否有化學意義

en: Expand groups
zh_TW: 展開官能基

en: Expand all selected groups to their structures
zh_TW: 展開所選的官能基成為結構式

en: Compute oxidation number
zh_TW: 計算氧化數

en: Compute and display the oxidation number of selected atoms
zh_TW: 計算及顯示所選定原子的氧化數

en: Read SMILES
zh_TW: 讀取 SMILES 化學式

en: Read a SMILES string and convert it to structure
zh_TW: 讀取 SMILES 文字化學式並轉換成結構式

en: Read InChI
zh_TW: 讀取 InChI 文字化學式

en: Read an InChI string and convert it to structure
zh_TW: 讀取 InChI 文字化學式, 並轉換成結構式

en: Generate SMILES
zh_TW: 產生 SMILES 文字化學式

en: Generate SMILES for the selected structure
zh_TW: 將為選取的結構產生 SMILES 文字化學式

en: Generate an InChI for the selected structure by calling the InChI program
zh_TW: 呼叫 InChI 程式, 把選取的結構轉換成 InChI 文字化學式

en: Set molecule name
zh_TW: 設定分子的名稱

en: Set the name of the selected molecule
zh_TW: 設定所選取分子的名稱

en: Set molecule ID
zh_TW: 設定分子的 ID

en: Set the ID of the selected molecule
zh_TW: 設定所選取分子的 ID

en: Create fragment
zh_TW: 產生一個片段

en: Create a fragment from the selected part of the molecule
zh_TW: 將選取自分子一部分，作為片段

en: View fragments
zh_TW: 顯示片段

en: Show already defined fragments
zh_TW: 顯示已經定義的片段

en: Convert selection to linear form
zh_TW: 將選取的轉成直線式

en: Convert selected part of chain to linear fragment. The selected chain must not be split.
zh_TW: 將所選的鍊狀結構轉成直線式. 所選的部份必須是連續的, 不能有分支

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Settings that affect how BKChem works
zh_TW: 有關影響 BKChem 功能的設定

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準設定

en: Set the default drawing style here
zh_TW: 在此設定繪圖預設值

en: Set the language used after next restart
zh_TW: 設定使用的語言介面, 將在下次啟動時生效

en: Set how messages in BKChem are displayed to you
zh_TW: 設定 BKChem 訊息的呈現方式

en: InChI program path
zh_TW: InChI 程式的路徑

en: To use InChI in BKChem you must first give it a path to the InChI program here
zh_TW: 必須先在設定 InChI 程式的路徑, 才能在 BKChem 中使用相關功能

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Help and information about the program
zh_TW: 有關 BKChem 的說明及相關資訊

en: About
zh_TW: 有關 BKChem

en: General information about BKChem
zh_TW: BKChem 的一般訊息

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Small additional scripts
zh_TW: 小型額外的腳本

en: About BKChem
zh_TW: 有關 BKChem

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Sorry but I cannot open the same file twice:
zh_TW: 抱歉, 無法開啟同一檔案兩次:

en: Really close?
zh_TW: 確定要關閉?

en: There are unsaved changes in file %s, what should I do?
zh_TW: 有變更但尚未存檔 %s, 該如何處理該檔案?

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: CD-SVG file
zh_TW: CD-SVG 檔

en: Gzipped CD-SVG file
zh_TW: Gzipped CD-SVG 檔

en: CDML file
zh_TW: CDML 檔

en: Gzipped CDML file
zh_TW: Gzipped CDML 檔

en: File already opened!
zh_TW: 檔案已經開啟!

en: Sorry but you are already editing a file with this name (%s), please choose a different name or close the other file.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 您正在編輯相同名稱的檔案 (%s), 請使用不同的檔名, 或是關閉另一個檔案.

en: saved to %s file: %s
zh_TW: 存到 %s 檔: %s

en: failed to save to %s file: %s
zh_TW: 無法存到 %s 檔: %s

en: Forget changes?
zh_TW: 放棄更動的部份?

en: Forget changes in currently visiting file?
zh_TW: 是否放棄在這檔案更動的部份?

en: All native formats
zh_TW: 所有原生得檔案格式

en: CDGZ file
zh_TW: CDGZ 檔

en: Gzipped files
zh_TW: Gzipped 檔

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有的檔案

en: cannot open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: error reading file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案時發生錯誤

en: File was not loaded
zh_TW: 檔案無法載入

en: Proceed?
zh_TW: 要執行嗎?

en: CDML data seem present in SVG but have wrong namespace. Proceed?
zh_TW: CDML 資料似乎已經存在於 SVG, 但是其名稱空間錯誤. 要繼續嗎?

en: file not loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案

en: cdml data are not present in SVG or are corrupted!
zh_TW: SVG 檔案不含 cdml 資料或是已經損毀

en: loaded file:
zh_TW: 載入文件:

en: Export SVG
zh_TW: 匯出 SVG

en: SVG file
zh_TW: SVG 檔

en: exported to SVG file:
zh_TW: 匯出成 SVG 檔

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Import error
zh_TW: 匯入錯誤

en: Plugin failed to import with following error:
     %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入 Plugin, 錯誤訊息如下:
     %s

en: Export error
zh_TW: 匯出錯誤

en: Plugin failed to export with following error:
     %s
zh_TW: 無法匯出 Plugin, 錯誤訊息如下:
     %s

en: exported file:
zh_TW: 匯出檔案:

en: Before you use this tool, be warned that not all features of SMILES are currently supported.
    There is no support for stereo-related information, for the square brackets [] and a few more things.
    
    Enter SMILES:
zh_TW: 在使用這功能前, 請務必了解, 目前可能無法完全支援 SMILES 所有的功能.
    目前沒有支援立體結構, 中括號 [] 及部份功能.
    
    請輸入 SMILES:

en: Before you use his tool, be warned that not all features of InChI are currently supported.
    There is no support for stereo-related information, isotopes and a few more things.
    The InChI should be entered in the plain text form, e.g.- 1/C7H8/1-7-5-3-2-4-6-7/1H3,2-6H
    
    Enter InChI:
zh_TW: 在使用這功能前, 請務必了解, 目前可能無法完全支援 InChI 所有的功能.
    目前沒有支援立體結構, 同位素及部份功能.
    請以文字模式輸入 InChI, 例如: - 1/C7H8/1-7-5-3-2-4-6-7/1H3,2-6H
    
    請輸入 InChI:

en: Error processing %s
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息處理中 %s

en: Some feature of the submitted InChI is not supported.
    
    You have most probaly submitted a multicomponent structure (having a . in the sumary layer
zh_TW: 輸入 InChI 的部份功能無法支援
    您可能輸入了多組成結構

en: There was an error reading the submitted InChI.
    
    If you are sure it is a valid InChI, please send me a bug report.
zh_TW: 在讀取所輸入的 InChI 式有個錯誤
    如果您確定所輸入的 InChI 是正確的, 煩請回報臭蟲.

en: The submitted InChI has unsupported version '%s'.
    
    You migth try resubmitting with the version string (the first part of InChI) changed to '1'.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的 INCHI 是不支援的版本 '%s'.
    
    您可以試試重新輸入並加入版本編號 (INCHI 式的第一部份)

en: The reading of InChI failed with following error:
    
    '%s'
    
    If you are sure you have submitted a valid InChI, please send me a bug report.
zh_TW: 讀取 InChI 錯誤, 請見下方訊息
    '%s'
    
    如果您確定所輸入的 InChI 是正確的, 煩請回報臭蟲

en: Generated SMILES
zh_TW: 產生 SMILES 文字化學式

en: InChI generation failed,
zh_TW: 產生 InChI 失敗,

en: make sure the path to the InChI program is correct in 'Options/InChI program path'
zh_TW: 請確認 InChI 程式的路徑是正確的，在 'Options/InChI program path'

en: Unknown error occured during InChI generation, sorry.
zh_TW: 很抱歉, 在產生 InChI 的過程中發生未知的錯誤

en: Please, try to make sure the path to the InChI program is correct in 'Options/InChI program path'
zh_TW: 請再次確認 InChI 程式的路徑設是在 'Options/InChI program path'

en: Generated InChIs
zh_TW: 產生的 InChI 文字化學式

en: The file was saved as a template %s
zh_TW: 檔案存成範本 %s

en: use SHIFT to drag only in X, CTRL to drag only in Y
zh_TW: 使用 SHIFT 可以只在 X 方向拖曳, CTRL 可以只在 Y 方向拖曳

en: click on atom to add a new single bond, click on bond to change its order (or change direction)
    Shift+click on a double bond to move the position of the second line
zh_TW: 請點擊原子可以加入單鍵, 點擊鍵可以改變鍵級 (或方向按著) shift 及同時用滑鼠點擊雙鍵, 可以移動雙鍵線的位置

en: length of the drawn bond is fixed to a preset value
zh_TW: 鍵的長度是固定的 (預設值)

en: freestyle drawing - no bond length or angle restrictions are applied
zh_TW: 自由畫, 沒有限制鍵的長度或角度

en: length of the drawn arrow (arrow part) is fixed to a preset value
zh_TW: 箭頭的長度是固定的 (預設值)

en: freestyle drawing - no arrow length or angle restrictions are applied
zh_TW: 自由畫, 不限制箭頭的長度或角度

en: arrow is composed of straight lines
zh_TW: 直線箭頭

en: arrow is drawn as a b-spline
zh_TW: 曲線箭頭

en: drag an atom or a bond to 2D-rotate a molecule around its geometrical center
zh_TW: 按住原子或鍵, 可以繞著幾何中心作 2D 旋轉

en: drag an atom or a bond to 3D-rotate a molecule around its geometrical center 
    Please note that it is not possible to add a template to an atom with z-coordinate other than 0
zh_TW: 按住原子或鍵可以繞著幾何中心作 3D 旋轉.請注意, 經過立體旋轉後的結構式可能無法加入範本內的圖形

en: select a bond and then start rotating - the molecule will rotate around the selected bond 
    by holding shift, you will trigger rotation only of one part of the molecule.
zh_TW: 請選取一個鍵後開始旋轉- 分子將繞著該鍵旋轉按住 shift 不放, 則只有分子的部份結構會旋轉

en: click and drag to draw the corresponding shape
zh_TW: 點選及拖曳以繪製適當的圖形

en: each left-button click creates one point of the polygon, right click closes it
zh_TW: 畫多邊形時, 每次滑鼠左鍵點擊代表多邊形的點, 最後以點擊滑鼠右鍵完成圖型

en: click an atom to add a radical mark to it, it will be removed in case it is already present
zh_TW: 在原子上點擊以加入單電子. 若要移除, 請先選移除鈕, 再點擊原子就會移除

en: click an atom to add a biradical mark to it, it will be removed in case it is already present
zh_TW: 在原子上點擊以加入雙電子. 若要移除, 請先選移除鈕, 再點擊原子就會移除

en: click an atom to add a free electron pair mark to it, it will be removed in case it is already present
zh_TW: 在原子上點擊就會加入電子對. 若要移除, 先選移除鈕, 再點擊原子就會移除

en: click an atom to add a plus mark to it, it will be removed in case it is already present
zh_TW: 在原子上點擊就會加入正電符號. 若要移除, 先選移除鈕, 再點擊原子就會移除

en: click an atom to add a minus mark to it, it will be removed in case it is already present
zh_TW: 在原子上點擊就會加入負電符號. 若要移除, 先選移除鈕, 再點擊原子就會移除

en: click a bond or two atoms to align the specified line into vertical position
zh_TW: 點擊鍵或是兩個原子, 將會依照該線垂直排列

en: click a bond or two atoms to align the specified line into horizontal position
zh_TW: 點擊鍵或是兩個原子, 將會依照該線水平排列

en: click an atom or bond to perform an inversion of the molecule through this atom (center of the bond)
zh_TW: 結構旋轉, 分子將會依照所選的原子或是鍵為中心, 選轉 180 度

en: click a bond or two atoms to mirror the molecule through the specified line
zh_TW: 鏡像結構, 依照所選的原子或是鍵產生鏡像結構

en: BKChem was conceived and written by Beda Kosata
    and is performed by Python, Pmw & (optionally) Cairo.
    Currently it is maintained by Reinis Danne <rei4dan@gmail.com>.
    
    BKChem is free software and is distributed under GNU GPL.
    BKChem is provided as is without warranty of any kind.
    - see the file 'gpl.txt' in distribution directory for more info.
    
    Among other things GNU GPL allows you to study, modify
    and redistribute BKChem as long as you do it under GNU GPL.
zh_TW: BKChem 是由 Beda Kosata 所創作
    並以 Python, PmW 及 (optionaly) Cairo 為基礎所執行
    目前由 Reinis Danne <rei4dan@gmail.com> 所維護.
    
    BKChem 是自由軟體, 並採用 GNU GPL 授權
    BKChem 不提供任何擔保
    有關 GPL 條文, 請見 gpl.txt
    在 GNU GPL 授權規範下,  您可以自由的研究,
    修改及重新散布本程式
    中文翻譯 (translator): 江易原, <iychiang1809@gmail.com>

en: UNABLE TO IMPORT PMW
    
    Sorry, but BKChem relies too heavily on Pmw to be usable without it. Please install Pmw and try again.
    (for more info on Pmw see documentation)
zh_TW: 無法匯入 PMW
    
    抱歉, BKChem 需要 Pmw 才能正常運作. 請安裝 Pmw 後再試一次.
    (相關訊息請見 Pmw 文件)

en: UNABLE TO IMPORT OASA
    
    Sorry, but from version 0.10 BKChem uses the OASA library internally and therefor cannot run without it.
zh_TW: 無法匯入 OASA
    
    抱歉, 從 BKChem 0.10 版就開始用 OASA 函式庫, 若沒有 OASA, BKChem 就無法執行

en: Python version too low!
    
    From version 0.14 BKChem needs Python 2.6 or higher to run properly. You only have Python version %s.
    Sorry for the inconvenience, but you would need to upgrade Python in order to run BKChem.
zh_TW: Python 版本太舊!
    
    從 Bkcehm 0.14 版起就需要 Python 2.6 或更新版本才能正常運作.您的 Python 是 %s
    s
    抱歉, 對您造成不便, 煩請升級 Python 才能執行 BKChem

en: BKChem is starting.
    
    Unfortunately,
    the splash image was not found :(
zh_TW: BKChem 啟動中
    很不幸,
    找不到啟動畫面 :(

en: This CDML document was created using different standard values than you are currently using. To retain the same drawing style it could be more convenient to use these new values for this file. Your global preferences will be unaffected. 
    
    Do you want set these new standard values?
zh_TW: 這 CDML 文件使用不同預設值, 跟您目前的預設值不同. 為了保持相同的繪圖風格,建議您在這文件使用新的設定值. 這不會影響您的偏好設定
    
    您想要使用新的設定值嗎?

en: usage: bkchem [options] [filenames]
    
    options:
    
     -h, --help      show this help message and exit
     -H DIR          overrides the BKChem home dir
                     (where standard drawing setting, user-defined templates etc. are stored.)
     -b SCRIPT       start BKChem in batch mode, run SCRIPT and exit
     -v, --version   show program version and exit
zh_TW: 使用: bkchem [options] [filenames]
    
    選項:
    
     -h, --help      顯示本求助訊息及關閉
     -H DIR          蓋過 BKChem 的家目錄
                     (存放標準繪圖設定, 與使用者自訂的範本等)
     -b SCRIPT       以批次模式啟動 BKChem, 執行 SCRIPT 及關閉
     -v, --version   顯示程式版本及關閉

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: draw
zh_TW: 繪圖

en: 30
zh_TW: 30 度

en: 18
zh_TW: 18 度

en: 6
zh_TW: 6 度

en: 1
zh_TW: 1 度

en: single
zh_TW: 單鍵

en: double
zh_TW: 雙鍵

en: triple
zh_TW: 三鍵

en: wedge
zh_TW: 楔形/凸出

en: hatch
zh_TW: 陰影/沒入

en: adder
zh_TW: 加入

en: dash
zh_TW: 虛線

en: dotted
zh_TW: 點線

en: fixed length
zh_TW: 固定長度

en: freestyle
zh_TW: 不固定長度

en: normal double bonds for wedge/hatch
zh_TW: 一般凸出/沒入的雙鍵

en: simple double bonds for wedge/hatch
zh_TW: 簡單凸出/沒入的雙鍵

en: maximum valency exceeded!
zh_TW: 已超過最大價數!

en: Groups could have valency of 1 only! It was transformed to text!
zh_TW: 官能基只能當作一價! 將換成文字

en: arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: spline
zh_TW: 曲線

en: plus
zh_TW: 加號或正電

en: template
zh_TW: 圖形範本

en: No template is available
zh_TW: 沒有範本可用

en: Sorry, it is not possible to append a template to an atom with non-zero Z coordinate, yet.
zh_TW: 報歉, 無法在經過立體旋轉後的原子加上範本

en: focused atom marked as 'template atom'
zh_TW: 把目標原子標示做 '範本原子'

en: focused bond marked as 'template bond'
zh_TW: 把目標鍵標示做 '範本鍵

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: The text mode can no longer be used to edit atoms, use atom mode.
zh_TW: 文字無法當作原子來編輯, 請使用輸入原子的功能

en: rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: 2D
zh_TW: 2D 旋轉

en: 3D
zh_TW: 3D 旋轉

en: normal 3D rotation
zh_TW: 正常 3D 旋轉

en: fix selected bond in 3D
zh_TW: 在 3D 中固定所選的鍵

en: The selected item must be a bond.
zh_TW: 只能選取鍵

en: Exactly one item should be selected to fixed rotation to work, normal rotation will be used.
zh_TW: 只能選擇一個項目以進行固定的旋轉將使用一般旋轉.

en: You can only rotate molecules in 3D!
zh_TW: 您只能將分子進行 3D 旋轉!

en: Sorry but you can only rotate molecules in 3D.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 您只能將分子進行 3D 旋轉.

en: You can only rotate molecules and arrows in 2D!
zh_TW: 您只能將分子進行 2D 旋轉!

en: Sorry but you can only rotate molecules and arrows in 2D.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 您只能將分子進行 2D 旋轉.

en: You can only rotate the molecule for which you fixed a bond.
zh_TW: 您只能依照所固定的鍵對分子旋轉

en: transformation mode
zh_TW: 轉換模式

en: horizontal align
zh_TW: 水平排列

en: vertical align
zh_TW: 垂直排列

en: invert through a point
zh_TW: 透過某個點反轉

en: mirror through a line
zh_TW: 依選取的線產生鏡像結構

en: free rotation around bond
zh_TW: 繞著鍵自由旋轉

en: select the second atom, please.
zh_TW: 請選擇第二個原子

en: atoms must be in the same molecule!
zh_TW: 原子必須在同一個分子!

en: atoms must be different!
zh_TW: 請選取不同原子

en: Bond is part of a ring, there is no possiblity for rotation!
zh_TW: 鍵是環的一部份, 無法旋轉

en: vector graphics
zh_TW: 向量圖型

en: rectangle
zh_TW: 長方形

en: square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: oval
zh_TW: 橢圓形

en: circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: polygon
zh_TW: 多邊形

en: polyline
zh_TW: 折線

en: mark
zh_TW: 標記 (電荷及電子等)

en: radical
zh_TW: 單電子/自由基

en: biradical
zh_TW: 雙自由基

en: electron pair
zh_TW: 電子對

en: dotted electron pair
zh_TW: 電子對

en: pz orbital
zh_TW: pz 軌域

en: add
zh_TW: 加入

en: remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: This mark type is not allowed for this object
zh_TW: 這標記無法用在這物件

en: There are no marks of type %s on the focused atom
zh_TW: 在目標原子上沒有 %s 型的標記

en: atom
zh_TW: 輸入元素

en: reaction
zh_TW: 化學反應

en: reactant
zh_TW: 反應物

en: condition
zh_TW: 反應條件

en: product
zh_TW: 生成物

en: No arrow present
zh_TW: 箭頭不存在

en: The reaction information in BKChem are associated with arrows, therefore you have to have at least one arrow before you can construct any reaction.
zh_TW: 在 BKChem 中的反應資訊與箭頭有關, 因此請您至少要有個箭頭才能建構反應

en: users templates
zh_TW: 使用者自訂圖型範本

en: External data management
zh_TW: 外部資料管理

en: molecule
zh_TW: 分子

en: bond
zh_TW: 鍵

en: The data were set to the active item
zh_TW: 資料設定到正在使用的項目

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Rapid drawing
zh_TW: 快速繪圖

en: do nothing after drawing is done
zh_TW: 完成繪圖後不做任何變更

en: auto clean after drawing is finished
zh_TW: 完成繪圖後將自動清除

en: Brackets
zh_TW: 括號

en: Rectangular
zh_TW: 方形括號

en: Round
zh_TW: 圓形括號

en: Miscelanous small modes
zh_TW: 其他雜項

en: Numbering
zh_TW: 加入編號

en: Wavy line
zh_TW: 波浪線

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 進行中

en: This CDML document does not seem to have supported version.
                                          
     Do you want to proceed reading this document?
zh_TW: 此 CDML 似乎是不支援的版本.
    
    您要繼續讀取這文件嗎?

en: Replace standard values
zh_TW: 取代預設值

en: concatenated overlaping atoms
zh_TW: 連結重疊的原子

en: killed %s object(s) to clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿刪除 %s

en: copied %s object(s) to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製 %s 到剪貼簿

en: pasted from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: undo (%d further undo available) | undo (%d further undos available)
zh_TW[0]: 回到上一步 (還可再恢復 %d 步)

en: no further undo
zh_TW: 無法再回到上一步

en: redo (%d further redo available) | redo (%d further redos available)
zh_TW[0]: 重製 (還可再重製 %d 步)

en: no further redo
zh_TW: 沒有重製

en: selected top_levels were exported to clipboard in SVG
zh_TW: 所選取上方的東西以 SVG 形式匯出到剪貼簿

en: Info on selected molecules
zh_TW: 有關這選取的分子

en: Name: %s
zh_TW: 名稱: %s

en: Formula: %s
zh_TW: 化學式: %s

en: Weight: %4.4f
zh_TW: 分子量: %4.4f

en: Monoisotopic mass: %12.8f
zh_TW: 單同位素質量: %12.8f

en: Composition: %s
zh_TW: 組成: %s

en: Individual molecules:
zh_TW: 個別分子訊息:

en: Summary for all selected molecules:
zh_TW: 所有選取分子的概要

en: Chemistry check of selected molecules
zh_TW: 為選取的分子檢查化學意義

en: selected items were lifted
zh_TW: 上移所選取的項目

en: selected items were put back
zh_TW: 放回所選的項目

en: selected items were swapped
zh_TW: 交換所選的項目

en: BKChem is starting...
zh_TW: 正在啟動 BKChem...

en: %d text only atom (chemical interpretation is unknown) | %d text only atoms (chemical interpretation is unknown)
zh_TW[0]: %d 為文字的原子 (無法判讀是否為化學式)

en: %d atom with exceeded valency | %d atoms with exceeded valency
zh_TW[0]: %d 原子超出該有的價數

en: %d group(s) (groups need to be expanded for some export formats) | %d group(s) (groups need to be expanded for some export formats)
zh_TW[0]: 官能基 %d (官能基要先展開才能匯出某些格式)

en: %d zero order bond (such bond will not be exported into chemical formats) | %d zero order bonds (such bonds will not be exported into chemical formats)
zh_TW[0]: 零級鍵 %d (這樣的鍵將不會匯出到化學格式)

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Font family
zh_TW: 所有字型

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 比例

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Select the file
zh_TW: 選取該檔案

en: File to create
zh_TW: 檔案新增

en: Subscript numbers
zh_TW: 下標數字

en: Superscript charges
zh_TW: 上標電荷

en: Sup charges
zh_TW: 上標電荷

en: There is nothing to export. If you want to export an empty paper disable cropping of the drawing in the File/Properties menu.
zh_TW: 沒有東西可以匯出. 如果您想要匯出空白桌面並停用 File/Properties 選單中的繪圖裁剪功能

en: Imports a CDXML (ChemDraw XML format) document.
zh_TW: 匯入 CDXML (ChemDraw XML 格式) 文件

en: Exports a CDXML (ChemDraw XML) document
zh_TW: 匯出 CDXML (ChemDraw XML) 文件

en: Imports a CML (Chemical Markup Language) document, uses version 2.0 of the CML standard.
zh_TW: 匯入 CML (化學標示語言) 文件, 使用 版本 2.0  CML 標準

en: Exports a CML (Chemical Markup Language) document, uses version 2.0 of the CML standard.
zh_TW: 匯出 CML (化學標示語言) 文件, 使用 版本 2.0  CML 標準

en: Imports a CML (Chemical Markup Language) document, uses version 1.0 of the CML standard.
zh_TW: 匯入 CML (化學標示語言) 文件, 使用 版本 1.0  CML 標準

en: Exports a CML (Chemical Markup Language) document, uses version 1.0 of the CML standard.
zh_TW: 匯出 CML (化學標示語言) 文件, 使用 版本 2.0  CML 標準

en: Normalize bond length?
zh_TW: 鍵長正常化?

en: If you are exporting to some kind of computational software it might be important to rescale the molecule, so that the bond lengths are in range of normal chemical bonds. Do you want to do this? It will influence only the exported CML file, not the drawing.
zh_TW: 如果您想要匯出到某些計算軟體, 您可能要重新調整分子的大小, 這樣鍵的長度才會在一般化學鍵的範圍內.您想要這樣作嗎？ 這樣只會影響到匯出的 CML 檔，並不會影響繪圖

en: CML export error
zh_TW: CML 匯出錯誤

en: It is not possible to export it to valid CML.
zh_TW: 可能無法匯出成有效的 CML

en: CML export warning
zh_TW: CML 匯出警告

en: These must be expanded in order to export to valid CML. The expansion could be undone with undo after the export
zh_TW: 這些官能基必須先展開才能得到有效的化學式. 之後展開的官能基可以回復成縮寫式

en: CML
zh_TW: CMl

en: Imports a molfile document.
zh_TW: 匯入 molfile 文件

en: Exports to molfile document.
zh_TW: 匯出 molfile 文件

en: You have to select exactly one molecule (any atom or bond will do).
zh_TW: 您只能選一個分子

en: %d molecules selected. | %d molecules selected.
zh_TW[0]: 選取分子 %d

en: Exports the drawing into OpenOffice Draw format (native for OO prior to 2.0), note that this is not an ODF (Open Document Format) export.
zh_TW: 將繪圖匯出成 OpenOffice Draw 格式 (比 OOo 2.0 更早的格式),請注意, 這不是匯出比較新的 ODF 格式 (開放格式檔)

en: The manifest file not found in the plugin directory
zh_TW: 在外掛程式目錄中找不到宣言檔

en: Exports PDF via the Cairo (pycairo) library. This is the preferred PDF output plugin as it supports unicode strings and the output is of very good quality.
zh_TW: 透過 Cairo (pycairo) 的函式庫匯出 PDF. 這是偏好的 PDF 輸入外掛, 而且它也支援統一碼的字串，同時其會出的品質很好

en: Exports PDF files via the Piddle library. It does a pretty good job, however does not support unicode strings (ASCII only) and the position of the text may be slightly off, depending on the fonts used.
zh_TW: 透過 Piddle 函式庫匯出 PDF. 會出的品質很棒，但是不支援統一碼 (只支援 ASCII) 而且隨著字型不同，文字的位置可能會有些許的偏移.

en: Exports PNG files via the Cairo (pycairo) library. The output is usually quite good, with unicode support and antialiased fonts. The output should look the same as the PDF (Cairo) export.
zh_TW: 透過 Cairo (pycairo) 函式庫匯出 PNG.匯出的品質很好，也支援統一碼及平滑字型可視同為 PDF (Cairo) 匯出

en: PNG resolution and background color
zh_TW: PNG 解析度與背景色

en: Set the PNG picture resolution and background color using one of the criteria below.
zh_TW: 使用下方的條件設定 PNG 圖片的解析度與背景色.

en: Size X (in px):
zh_TW: X 大小 (像素)

en: Size Y (in px):
zh_TW: Y 大小 (像素)

en: Resolution (dpi):
zh_TW: 解析度 (dpi)

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景色

en: Really export?
zh_TW: 確定要匯出嗎?

en: This plugin is not finished and will probably not work correctly.
zh_TW: 這外掛程式不完整, 可能無法正常使用

en: Exports Encapsulated PostScript files. It uses builtin (Tk) functions for PS export. The results vary with the system, problems are usually font-related.
zh_TW: 匯出 Encapsulated PostScript 檔. 將使用 builtin (Tk) 的功能進行匯出 PS 隨著系統的差異可能有不同的結果，經常是跟字型有關的問題.

en: Exports Postscript via the Cairo (pycairo) library. This is the preferred PS output plugin as it supports unicode strings and the output is of very good quality.
zh_TW: 透過 Cairo (pycairo) 的函式庫匯出 Postscript. 這是偏好 PS 匯出的外掛程式,而且也支援統一碼字串，而且匯出之品質很棒

en: Exports Encapsulated PostScript files via the Piddle library. Usually gives better results than the builtin method, but does not support unicode and the texts might be slightly misplaced.
zh_TW: 透過 Piddle 函式庫匯出 Encapsulated PostScript 檔.結果通常比內建的方法來的好, 但是不支援統一碼，而且文字的問至可能會些許移動

en: Exports SVG via the Cairo (pycairo) library. This SVG does not embed BKChem data and is simpler than the default one used by BKChem.
zh_TW: 透過 Cairo (pycairo) 函式庫 匯出 SVG. 此 SVG 格式沒有嵌入 BKChem 的資料，而且比 BKchem 預設的更簡單
