blackbox - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (251 entries)

en: Window width
zh_CN: 窗口宽度

en: Window height
zh_CN: 窗口高度

en: Whether or not to remember window size
zh_CN: 是否记住窗口大小

en: Font family and size
zh_CN: 字体及字体大小

en: Whether the window should inherit terminal theme's colors
zh_CN: 是否将终端主题的配色集成到应用窗口

en: Terminal window background opacity
zh_CN: 终端窗口背景不透明度

en: Whether or not tabs should expand to fill tab bar
zh_CN: 是否将标签页扩充至整个标题栏

en: Whether the headerbar should be shown or not
zh_CN: 是否显示标题栏

en: If enabled, the header bar will be colored differently for root and ssh contexts
zh_CN: 如果启用，标题栏将根据root和ssh上下文显示不同的颜色

en: Whether or not to display a menu button in the headerbar
zh_CN: 在否在标题栏上显示菜单按钮

en: Whether or not to reserve an area for dragging the header bar
zh_CN: 在否在标题栏上预留可拖拽区域

en: Whether or not to show scrollbars
zh_CN: 是否显示滚动条

en: Whether overlay scrolling should be enabled
zh_CN: 是否启用叠加滚动条

en: If enabled, terminals will scroll by pixels instead of rows
zh_CN: 启用后，终端将按像素滚动，而非按行滚动

en: If enabled, terminals will render sixel escape sequences
zh_CN: 启用后，终端将会渲染sixel像素序列

note: 0 = Fixed size, 1 = Unlimited, 2 = Disabled
en: Scrollback mode
zh_CN: 回滚模式

en: Number of lines stored in scrollback
zh_CN: 回滚中存储的行数

en: If enabled, floating controls will be shown in headerless mode
zh_CN: 启用后，隐藏标题栏时将显示浮动控件

en: Hoverable area (in pixels) at the top of the window to trigger floating controls
zh_CN: 窗口顶部的触发区域（以像素为单位），鼠标进入此区域时将显示浮动控件

en: Delay time before showing floating controls
zh_CN: 显示浮动控件之前的延迟时间

en: The light color scheme for the terminal
zh_CN: 终端浅色配色方案

en: The dark color scheme for the terminal
zh_CN: 终端深色配色方案

note: 0 = Follow system, 1 = Light Style, 2 = Dark Style
en: Style preference
zh_CN: 风格偏好

en: Show bold text in bright colors
zh_CN: 用明亮的颜色显示粗体文字

en: Amount of padding around terminal widgets (top, right, bottom, left)
zh_CN: 终端部件的（上、下、左、右）内边距

en: Terminal cell width
zh_CN: 单元格宽度

en: Terminal cell height
zh_CN: 单元格高度

en: Terminal bell
zh_CN: 终端铃声

en: Cursor shape
zh_CN: 光标形状

en: Whether or not the cursor should blink
zh_CN: 光标是否应该闪烁

en: If enabled, ctrl+c and ctrl+v will work for copy/paste
zh_CN: 启用后，使用 ctrl + c 和 ctrl + v 来复制/粘贴

en: Whether to spawn shell in login mode
zh_CN: 是否在登录模式下创建 shell

en: Whether to use a custom command instead of the user's shell
zh_CN: 是否使用自定义命令而不是用户的 shell

en: Custom command to use instead of the user's shell
zh_CN: 使用自定义命令代替用户的 shell

en: Send a desktop notification when a process is completed on an unfocussed tab
zh_CN: 当未聚焦的选项卡上的进程完成时发送桌面通知

note: 0 = Previous terminal CWD, 1 = Home Directory, 2 = Custom
en: Working directory mode
zh_CN: 工作目录模式

en: Custom working directory for new terminals
zh_CN: 新终端的自定义工作目录

en: Whether clicking next on the last search result should return to the first
zh_CN: 在最后一个搜索结果上单击“下一步”是否应返回到第一个搜索结果

en: Whether search should be case sensitive
zh_CN: 搜索是否应区分大小写

en: Whether search should only match entire words
zh_CN: 搜索是否应仅匹配完整字词

en: Whether search should be performed using regular expressions
zh_CN: 是否应使用正则表达式执行搜索

en: Edit Shortcut
zh_CN: 编辑快捷键

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Apply
zh_CN: 同意

en: This shortcut is already in use
zh_CN: 该快捷键已被使用

en: Press Escape to cancel or Backspace to disable shortcut
zh_CN: 按 Escape 键取消或按 Backspace 键禁用快捷键

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Reset All Shortcuts
zh_CN: 重置全部快捷键

en: This will reset all shortcuts to their default keybindings and overwrite your config file.
zh_CN: 这将把所有快捷方式重置为默认键盘绑定，并覆盖配置文件。

en: Reset All
zh_CN: 全部重置

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Previous result
zh_CN: 上一个结果

en: Next result
zh_CN: 下一个结果

en: Search wraps around
zh_CN: 搜索范围

en: Match is case sensitive
zh_CN: 匹配区分大小写

en: Match entire words only
zh_CN: 只匹配整个单词

en: Match using regular expression
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式进行匹配

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Remember Window Size
zh_CN: 记住窗口大小

en: Theme settings have been moved to Terminal > Appearance.
zh_CN: 主题设置已移至终端 > 外观。

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Expand Tabs
zh_CN: 展开标签页

en: Header Bar
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: Show Header Bar
zh_CN: 显示标题栏

en: Context Aware
zh_CN: 上下文感知

en: If enabled, the header bar will be colored differently when the active tab is running ssh or sudo.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则当活动选项卡运行 ssh 或 sudo 时，标题栏的颜色将不同。

en: Show Menu Button
zh_CN: 显示菜单按钮

en: Drag Area
zh_CN: 拖动区域

en: Enable to reserve some space on the left side to drag the window.
zh_CN: 允许在左侧预留一些空间，以便拖动窗口。

en: Floating Controls
zh_CN: 浮动控件

en: Show Floating Controls
zh_CN: 显示浮动控件

en: Show floating controls when header bar is hidden.
zh_CN: 在隐藏标题栏时显示浮动控件。

en: Floating Controls Hover Area
zh_CN: 触发区域

en: Hoverable area (in pixels) at the top of the window to trigger floating controls.
zh_CN: 窗口顶部的可悬停区域（以像素为单位）会触发浮动控件。

en: Delay Before Show Floating Controls
zh_CN: 延迟时间

en: Delay time (ms) before show floating controls.
zh_CN: 显示浮动控件之前的延迟时间（毫秒）。

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Cell Spacing
zh_CN: 单元格间距

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Bright Bold Text
zh_CN: 高亮加粗文本

en: Use bright colors for bold text.
zh_CN: 对粗体文本使用高亮颜色。

en: Easy Copy &amp; Paste
zh_CN: 快捷复制粘贴

en: Use ctrl+c/ctrl+v for copy/paste.
zh_CN: 使用快捷键 Ctrl+c/ctrl+v 来复制/粘贴。

en: Audible Bell
zh_CN: 铃声

en: If enabled, terminals might use an audible bell to indicate events.
zh_CN: 如果启用，终端可能会使用声音铃声来指示事件。

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Adjust cursor shape and behavior.
zh_CN: 调整光标形状和行为。

en: Cursor Shape
zh_CN: 光标形状

en: IBeam
zh_CN: I光标

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Cursor Blinking
zh_CN: 光标闪烁

en: Whether or not the cursor should blink.
zh_CN: 光标是否闪烁。

en: Follow System
zh_CN: 跟随系统

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Terminal background opacity.
zh_CN: 终端背景不透明度。

en: Working Directory
zh_CN: 当前工作目录

en: Previous Session
zh_CN: 上个会话

en: Home Directory
zh_CN: Home目录

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Working Directory
zh_CN: 自定义工作目录

en: Set to user's home
zh_CN: 设置为用户主页

en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Scrollbars
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: Show Scrollbars
zh_CN: 显示滚动条

en: Use Overlay Scrolling
zh_CN: 启用叠加滚动条

en: Fixed Size
zh_CN: 固定大小

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Scrollback Lines
zh_CN: 回滚行

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Run Command as Login Shell
zh_CN: 以登录 Shell 身份运行命令

en: Use Custom Command
zh_CN: 使用自定义命令

en: Custom Command
zh_CN: 自定义命令

en: Notification on Completed Task
zh_CN: 任务完成通知

en: Send a desktop notification when a command is completed on an unfocussed tab.
zh_CN: 当未聚焦的选项卡上完成命令时发送桌面通知。

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Application Style
zh_CN: 应用风格

en: Light
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: Theme Integration
zh_CN: 主题集成

en: Paint the whole app with colors from your colorscheme.
zh_CN: 使用配色方案中的颜色绘制整个应用程序。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Set your preferred theme for light and dark styles.
zh_CN: 设置您喜欢的浅色或深色的样式主题。

en: Open themes folder
zh_CN: 打开主题文件夹

en: Get more themes online
zh_CN: 在线获取更多主题

en: Light Theme
zh_CN: 浅色主题

en: Dark Theme
zh_CN: 深色主题

en: Only display themes for the current style
zh_CN: 只显示当前样式的主题

en: To ensure readability, "Theme Integration" will be disabled if you select a light color scheme while using the dark app style or a dark color scheme while using the light app style.
zh_CN: 为了确保可读性，如果您在使用深色应用程序风格时选择浅色方案或在使用浅色应用程序风格时选择深色方案，“主题集成”将被禁用。

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验功能

en: Features in this section are known to be unstable. Please feel free to test and <a href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/raggesilver/blackbox/-/issues">report bugs</a>.
zh_CN: 这里的功能还不太稳定。请随意测试，在遇到问题时可以<a href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/raggesilver/blackbox/-/issues">报告 bug</a>。

en: Sixel Support
zh_CN: Sixel 支持

en: Render sixel escape sequences.
zh_CN: 渲染 Sixel 像素序列。

en: The VTE build you are using does not have support Sixel. Sixel is still an experimental feature in VTE. For this reason, most distros do not build VTE with Sixel support. Installing Black Box via Flatpak will enable this feature. <a href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/raggesilver/blackbox/-/issues/273">See discussion in issue tracker.</a>
zh_CN: 您使用的 VTE 版本不支持 Sixel。Sixel 仍是 VTE 的一项实验功能。因此，大多数发行版在构建 VTE 时都不支持 Sixel。通过 Flatpak 安装 Black Box 将启用此功能。<a href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/raggesilver/blackbox/-/issues/273">请参阅问题跟踪器中的讨论。</a>

en: Danger Zone
zh_CN: 危险区域

en: Reset Preferences
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: This will revert all settings back to default. Your extra themes will not be removed.
zh_CN: 这将把所有设置还原为默认设置。您的扩展主题不会被删除。

en: Reset preferences
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘帖

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: About Black Box
zh_CN: 关于 Black Box

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rename tab
zh_CN: 重命名tab

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch headbar mode
zh_CN: 切换标题栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘帖

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Focus next tab
zh_CN: 将焦点切换到下一个标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Focus previous tab
zh_CN: 将焦点切换到上一个标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Tab 1
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 1

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Tab 2
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 2

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Tab 3
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 3

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Tab 4
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 4

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Tab 5
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 5

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Tab 6
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 6

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Tab 7
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 7

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Tab 8
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 8

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Tab 9
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 9

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to last Tab
zh_CN: 切换到最后的标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit Preferences
zh_CN: 设置

en: Move Tab Left
zh_CN: 向左移动 Tab

en: Move Tab Right
zh_CN: 向右移动 Tab

en: Rename Tab
zh_CN: 重命名 Tab

en: Move Tab to New Window
zh_CN: 将Tab移至新窗口

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: Remote Access
zh_CN: 远程访问

en: SSH Connections
zh_CN: SSH连接

en: New Connection
zh_CN: 新建连接

en: SFTP Servers
zh_CN: SFTP 服务器

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Use System Colors
zh_CN: 使用系统颜色

en: Use Light Colors
zh_CN: 使用浅色

en: Use Dark Colors
zh_CN: 使用深色

en: Replace keybinding?
zh_CN: 替换键盘绑定？

note: FIXME: `to_action` is an action identifier (i.e. win.paste). Replace it with the user-friendly action name.
en: %s is already assigned to %s
zh_CN: %s 已分配给 %s

en: You can still access the menu by right-clicking any terminal.
zh_CN: 您仍然可以通过右键单击任何终端来访问菜单。

en: %s uses an early Gtk 4 port of VTE as a terminal widget. While a lot of progress has been made on this port, copying has yet to be implemented. This means there's currently no way to copy text in %s.
zh_CN: %s 的终端部件使用的是 VTE 向 Gtk4 迁移的早期版本，虽然 VTE 向 Gtk4 的迁移已经取得了很多进展，但复制功能还没有实现。这意味着目前无法在 %s 中复制文本。

en: Warning: unlimited scrollback saves content to disk, which may cause your system to run out of storage.
zh_CN: 警告：无限制的回滚会将内容保存到磁盘，这可能会导致系统存储空间不足。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: OK
zh_CN: 同意

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保持

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Tab?
zh_CN: 关闭标签页？

en: Close Window?
zh_CN: 关闭窗口？

en: Some commands are still running. Closing this tab will kill them and may lead to unexpected outcomes.
zh_CN: 某些命令仍在运行。关闭此选项卡将杀死这些命令，并可能导致意想不到的结果。

en: Some commands are still running. Closing this window will kill them and may lead to unexpected outcomes.
zh_CN: 某些命令仍在运行。关闭该窗口将杀死这些命令，并可能导致意想不到的结果。

en: invalid keybinding
zh_CN: 无效的键绑定

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Full Changelog
zh_CN: 完整更新日志

en: Terminal Font
zh_CN: 终端字体

en: Reuse previous tab's directory.
zh_CN: 重新使用前一个选项卡的目录。

en: Use the current user's home as working directory.
zh_CN: 使用当前用户的主目录作为工作目录。

en: Use a custom path as working directory.
zh_CN: 使用自定义路径作为工作目录。

en: Enter new shortcut
zh_CN: 输入新快捷方式

en: Enter new shortcut for "%s"
zh_CN: 输入“%s”的新快捷方式

en: Add Keybinding
zh_CN: 添加按键绑定

en: Reset Keybindings
zh_CN: 重置按键绑定

en: Remove %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

en: Focus Next Tab
zh_CN: 将焦点切换到下一个标签页

en: Focus Previous Tab
zh_CN: 将焦点切换到上一个标签页

en: Toggle Header Bar
zh_CN: 切换标题栏

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Reset Zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: Switch to Tab %u
zh_CN: 切换到选项卡 %u

en: Switch to Last Tab
zh_CN: 切换到最后的标签页

en: Reset all Shortcuts?
zh_CN: 重置所有快捷方式？

en: This will reset all shortcuts to default and overwrite your config file. This action is irreversible.
zh_CN: 这将把所有快捷方式重置为默认设置，并覆盖配置文件。此操作不可逆转。

en: tab
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Set a custom title for this tab
zh_CN: 为该选项卡设置自定义标题

en: Enter a custom tab title
zh_CN: 输入自定义选项卡标题

en: Reset Title
zh_CN: 重置标题

en: Set Title
zh_CN: 设置标题

en: Command completed
zh_CN: 命令补全

en: Show app version
zh_CN: 显示应用版本

en: Set current working directory
zh_CN: 设置当前工作目录

en: Execute command in a terminal
zh_CN: 在终端内运行命令

en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助信息

en: Run %s --help to get help
zh_CN: 运行 %s --help 以显示帮助信息
