blanket - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Listen to different sounds
zh_CN: 聆听各种声音

note: Translators: These are search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons. The list MUST also end with a semicolon.
en: Concentrate;Focus;Noise;Productivity;Sleep;
zh_CN: Concentrate;Focus;Noise;Productivity;Sleep;专注;集中注意力;白噪音;效率;助眠;

en: Listen to ambient sounds
zh_CN: 聆听氛围音乐

en: Improve focus and increase your productivity by listening to different ambient sounds
zh_CN: 让你集中注意力，并提高生产力

en: Also can help you to fall asleep in a noisy environment.
zh_CN: 也能让你在嘈杂的环境中安然入睡。

en: Features:
zh_CN: 功能特性：

en: Save presets
zh_CN: 保存预设

en: Add custom sounds
zh_CN: 添加自定义音频

en: Auto start in background
zh_CN: 系统启动后自动运行

en: MPRIS integration
zh_CN: MPRIS集成

en: Included Sounds in the App:
zh_CN: 包含以下声音：

en: Birds
zh_CN: 鸟鸣

en: Boat
zh_CN: 轮船

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Coffee Shop
zh_CN: 咖啡厅

en: Fireplace
zh_CN: 壁炉

en: Pink Noise
zh_CN: 粉红色噪声

en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨

en: Summer Night
zh_CN: 夏夜

en: Storm
zh_CN: 风暴

en: Stream
zh_CN: 小溪

en: Train
zh_CN: 火车

en: Waves
zh_CN: 海浪

en: White Noise
zh_CN: 白噪音

en: Wind
zh_CN: 大风

en: The default screen in light theme
zh_CN: 浅色主题的默认界面

en: The default screen in dark theme
zh_CN: 深色主题的默认界面

[ctx: visible-name]
note: Translators: Keep single quote please!
en: 'Default'
zh_CN: '默认'

en: Copyright 2020-2022 Rafael Mardojai CM
zh_CN: 版权所有 2020-2022 Rafael Mardojai CM

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Dark Mode
zh_CN: 夜间模式

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Autostart in Background
zh_CN: 系统启动后自动在后台运行

en: Always Start on Pause
zh_CN: 启动时总处于暂停

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Preset Name
zh_CN: 预设名称

en: Rename Preset
zh_CN: 重命名预设

en: Delete Preset
zh_CN: 删除预设

en: General
zh_CN: 全局快捷键

en: Play/Pause Sounds
zh_CN: 播放/暂停声音

en: Add Custom Sound
zh_CN: 添加自定义声音

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Presets Menu
zh_CN: 预设菜单

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Volume Menu
zh_CN: 音量菜单

en: Sounds Menu
zh_CN: 声音菜单

en: Keep Playing when Closed
zh_CN: 关闭窗口后继续播放

en: About Blanket
zh_CN: 关于Blanket

en: Reset Sounds
zh_CN: 重置声音

en: Hide Inactive Sounds
zh_CN: 隐藏不活跃声音

en: Save as New Preset…
zh_CN: 另存为新预设…

en: Add Sound…
zh_CN: 添加声音…

en: Paused to save power
zh_CN: 已暂停以省电

en: _Resume Playing
zh_CN: 继续播放 (_R)

en: Nature
zh_CN: 自然

en: Travel
zh_CN: 旅行

en: Interiors
zh_CN: 室内

en: Noise
zh_CN: 噪音

en: Sounds icons
zh_CN: 音频图标

en: App icon
zh_CN: 程序图标

en: Source Code
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Sounds by
zh_CN: 音频提供者

en: Sounds edited by
zh_CN: 音频剪辑者

en: Autostart Blanket in background.
zh_CN: 系统启动后自动在后台运行 Blanket。

en: Request error
zh_CN: 请求发生错误

en: The autostart request failed.
zh_CN: 自启动运行请求失败。

en: Ok
zh_CN: 好的

en: Authorization failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Make sure Blanket has permission to run in the background in Settings → Applications → Blanket and try again.
zh_CN: 请确保 Blanket 有权限在后台运行，打开 设置 → 应用程序 → Blanket 进行设置后重试。

en: Sound Automatically Removed
zh_CN: 已自动移除声音

en: The {name} sound is no longer accessible, so it has been removed
zh_CN: 声音 {name} 无法再被访问，因此已将其移除

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

note: type: ignore
en: Open audio
zh_CN: 打开音频

note: Add new sound item
en: Add…
zh_CN: 添加…

en: New Preset
zh_CN: 新预设

en: Edit Preset
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除
