blendsel/debian - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Choose which blend to install:
zh_TW: 要安裝的 blend：

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Debian can be widely adapted for people with specific needs.
zh_TW: Debian 可以根據許多不同的需求進行客製。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: For some use cases there are the Debian Pure Blends, which provide ready-to-install meta packages, to ease this task.
zh_TW: 對於某些使用場景，可以使用 Debian Pure Blends，它提供可直接安裝的元軟體套件，從而簡化安裝和設定過程。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Here you can choose which of these blends to install.
zh_TW: 您可在此選擇要安裝哪種 blend。

note: Type: title Description
en: Software blends selection
zh_TW: 軟體 blend 選擇
