en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

[ctx: If the Steve font that is used by Blinken by default to show status messages does not support any of the characters of your language, please translate that message to 1 and KDE standard font will be used to show the texts, if not translate it to 0]
en: 0
ko: 1

en: Sounds
ko: 소리

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

[ctx: @action:button Start a new game]
en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Enter Your Name
ko: 이름을 입력하십시오

[ctx: @label:textbox refers to the user's name]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Restart the game
ko: 게임 다시 시작

en: Quit Blinken
ko: Blinken 끝내기

en: View Highscore Table
ko: 최고 점수 보기

en: Show Settings
ko: 설정 보기

en: Hide Settings
ko: 설정 숨기기

en: 2nd Level
ko: 2단계

en: 1st Level
ko: 1단계

en: Random Level
ko: 무작위 단계

en: Press the key for this button
ko: 이 단추의 키를 누르십시오

en: Click any button to change its key
ko: 단추를 클릭하면 키를 변경합니다

en: Press Start to begin
ko: 시작하려면 시작을 누르십시오

en: Set the Difficulty Level...
ko: 난이도 선택...

en: Next sequence in 3...
ko: 3초 후에 다음 연주 시작...

en: Next sequence in 3, 2...
ko: 3, 2초 후에 다음 연주 시작...

en: Next sequence in 2...
ko: 2초 후에 다음 연주 시작...

en: Next sequence in 3, 2, 1...
ko: 3, 2, 1초 후에 다음 연주 시작...

en: Next sequence in 2, 1...
ko: 2, 1초 후에 다음 연주 시작...

en: Remember this sequence...
ko: 이 연주를 기억하세요...

en: Repeat the sequence
ko: 따라해 보세요

[ctx: @label:chooser which level is currently being played]
en: Level
ko: 난이도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (playSounds), group (general)
en: Play sounds
ko: 소리 재생

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (customFont), group (general)
en: Use custom font for status text
ko: 상태 텍스트 글꼴 사용자 정의

[ctx: @title:window the highest scores for each level are shown]
en: Highscores
ko: 최고 점수

[ctx: @title:group High scores Level 1 tab title]
en: Level 1
ko: 1단계

[ctx: @title:group High scores Level 2 tab title]
en: Level 2
ko: 2단계

[ctx: @title:group High scores Level ? tab tible]
en: Level ?
ko: ?단계

en: A memory enhancement game
ko: 기억력 향상 게임

en: Coding
ko: 코딩

en: Design, Graphics and Sounds
ko: 디자인, 그래픽, 소리

en: GPL'ed his 'Steve' font so that we could use it
ko: 'Steve' 폰트를 GPL로 공개함
