blinken - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: @action:button Start a new game]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: Enter Your Name
zh_TW: 輸入您的姓名

[ctx: @label:textbox refers to the user's name]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: Restart the game
zh_TW: 重新開始遊戲

en: Quit Blinken
zh_TW: 離開 BlinKen

en: View Highscore Table
zh_TW: 顯示最高分紀錄

en: Show Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Hide Settings
zh_TW: 隱藏設定

en: 2nd Level
zh_TW: 等級 2

en: 1st Level
zh_TW: 等級 1

en: Random Level
zh_TW: 隨機等級

en: Press the key for this button
zh_TW: 請輸入此按鈕的按鍵

en: Click any button to change its key
zh_TW: 點選任何按鈕來改變它的按鍵

en: Press Start to begin
zh_TW: 按「開始」可以開始

en: Set the Difficulty Level...
zh_TW: 設定難度等級...

en: Next sequence in 3...
zh_TW: 下一個序列來了，倒數三...

en: Next sequence in 3, 2...
zh_TW: 下一個序列來了，倒數三...二...

en: Next sequence in 2...
zh_TW: 下一個序列來了，倒數二...

en: Next sequence in 3, 2, 1...
zh_TW: 下一個序列來了，倒數三...二...一...

en: Next sequence in 2, 1...
zh_TW: 下一個序列來了，倒數二...一...

en: Remember this sequence...
zh_TW: 記住這個序列...

en: Repeat the sequence
zh_TW: 重覆序列

[ctx: @label:chooser which level is currently being played]
en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (playSounds), group (general)
en: Play sounds
zh_TW: 播放聲音

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (customFont), group (general)
en: Use custom font for status text
zh_TW: 用自訂的字型顯示狀態

[ctx: @title:window the highest scores for each level are shown]
en: Highscores
zh_TW: 高分榜

[ctx: @title:group High scores Level 1 tab title]
en: Level 1
zh_TW: 等級 1

[ctx: @title:group High scores Level 2 tab title]
en: Level 2
zh_TW: 等級 2

[ctx: @title:group High scores Level ? tab tible]
en: Level ?
zh_TW: 等級 ?

en: Blinken
zh_TW: BlinKen

en: A memory enhancement game
zh_TW: 加強記憶的遊戲

en: Coding
zh_TW: 撰寫程式碼

en: Design, Graphics and Sounds
zh_TW: 設計、構圖及聲音

en: GPL'ed his 'Steve' font so that we could use it
zh_TW: 用 GPL 放出他的 Steve 字型讓我們使用
