en to zh_TW translation catalogue (220 entries)

en: Edit blog settings
zh_TW: 編輯部落格設定

en: Add a new blog
zh_TW: 新增部落格

en: You have to set the username, password and URL of your blog or website.
zh_TW: 您必須設定您的部落格或網站的使用者名稱、密碼與網址

en: Incomplete fields
zh_TW: 不完整的欄位

en: Trying to guess blog and API type...
zh_TW: 試著猜測部落格與 API 型態...

en: Auto configuration failed. You have to set Blog API on Advanced tab manually.
zh_TW: 自動設定失敗。您必須在「進階」分頁手動設定部落格 API。

en: The program could not guess the API of your blog, but has found an XMLRPC interface and is trying to use it.
    The MovableType API is assumed for now; choose another API if you know the server supports it.
zh_TW: 此程式無法猜測您的部落格的 API，但是有找到 XMLRPC 的介面，並試著使用它。
    目前假設為 MovableType 的 API。若您知道伺服器支援的話，您也可以選擇其它的 API。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, operationNameLabel)
en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Fetching Blog Id...
zh_TW: 抓取部落格代碼...

en: Fetching the blog id timed out. Check your Internet connection,and your homepage URL, username or password.
    Note that the URL has to contain "http://"
    If you are using a self-hosted Wordpress blog, you have to enable Remote Publishing in its configuration.
zh_TW: 抓取部落格代碼時發生逾時。請檢查您的網際網路連線，以及您的首頁網址、使用者名稱與密碼。
    注意網址必須包含 http://
    若您使用的是自己架設的 Wordpress 部落格，您必須開啟「遠端發布」功能。

en: The API guess function has failed, please check your Internet connection. Otherwise, you have to set the API type manually on the Advanced tab.
zh_TW: API 猜測函式失敗。請檢查您的網際網路連線。否則，您必須在「進階」分頁中手動設定 API 型態。

en: Auto Configuration Failed
zh_TW: 自動設定失敗

en: Fetching BlogID Failed.
    Please check your Internet connection.
zh_TW: 抓取部落格代碼失敗。
    請檢查您的網際網路連線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localEntries)
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Which blog?
zh_TW: 哪個部落格？

en: Sorry, No blog found with the specified account info.
zh_TW: 抱歉，指定的帳號資訊找不到部落格。

[ctx: Supported feature or Not]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Supported feature or Not]
en: No, API does not support it
zh_TW: 否，API 未支援

[ctx: Supported feature or Not]
en: No, Blogilo does not yet support it
zh_TW: 否，Blogilo 尚未支援

en: Blog ID has not yet been retrieved.
    You can fetch the blog ID by clicking on "Auto Configure" or the "Fetch ID" button; otherwise, you have to insert your blog ID manually.
zh_TW: 部落格代碼尚未取得。
    您可以點擊「自動設定」或「抓取代碼」按鍵來取得部落格代碼，否則您必須手動輸入您的部落格代碼。

en: Blog API doesn't support getting Category list.
zh_TW: Blog API 未支援取得類別清單。

en: Publishing/Modifying post failed: %1
zh_TW: 發布/變更文章失敗：%1

en: Uploading media failed: Your Blog API does not support uploading media objects.
zh_TW: 上傳媒體失敗：您的部落格 API 不支援上傳媒體物件。

en: Uploading media failed: Cannot read the media file, please check if it exists. Path: %1
zh_TW: 上傳媒體失敗：無法讀取媒體檔案。請確定它是否存在。路徑：%1

en: Uploading media failed: Media file checksum is zero, please check file path. Path: %1
zh_TW: 上傳媒體失敗：媒體檔案的檢查碼是 0。請確定檔案路徑是否正確。路徑：%1

en: API type is not set correctly.
zh_TW: API 型態未正確設定。

en: Uploading media failed: %1
zh_TW: 上傳媒體失敗：%1

en: Uploading media failed: Checksum error. Returned error: %1
zh_TW: 上傳媒體失敗：檢查碼錯誤。回傳的錯誤：%1

en: Server (XMLRPC) error:
zh_TW: 伺服器（XMLRPC）錯誤：

en: Server (Atom) error:
zh_TW: 伺服器（Atom）錯誤：

en: Parsing error:
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤：

en: Authentication error:
zh_TW: 認證錯誤：

en: Not supported error:
zh_TW: 未支援的錯誤：

en: Unknown error:
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤：

en: post is NULL
zh_TW: 文章是空指標

en: Blog post not found
zh_TW: 找不到部落格文章

en: Failed to create new post
zh_TW: 建立新文章時失敗

en: Failed to update post
zh_TW: 更新文章時失敗

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (blog) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localEntries)
en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (post)
en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected blog?
zh_TW: 您確定您要移除選取的部落格嗎？

en: Get blog style
zh_TW: 取得部落格樣式

en: View post in the blog style
zh_TW: 在部落格樣式內檢視文章

en: loading page items...
zh_TW: 載入頁面項目中...

en: Please select a blog, then try again.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個部落格，然後再試一次。

en: Select a blog
zh_TW: 選擇部落格

en: Fetching blog style from the web...
zh_TW: 從網頁抓取部落格樣式中...

en: Blog style fetched.
zh_TW: 部落格樣式已抓取。

en: An error occurred in the latest transaction.
zh_TW: 在最新的連線資料交換內發生錯誤。

en: Dynamic Word Wrap
zh_TW: 動態折行

en: Show line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Cannot fetch the selected blog style.
zh_TW: 無法抓取選取的部落格樣式。

en: Cannot get html file.
zh_TW: 無法取得 html 檔。

en: Cannot write data to file %1
zh_TW: 無法寫入資料到檔案 %1

en: Split text
zh_TW: 分割文字

[ctx: Sets text font to code style]
en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

[ctx: Configure Page]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Configure Page]
en: Blogs
zh_TW: 部落格

[ctx: Configure Page]
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

[ctx: Configure Page]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Cannot create database
zh_TW: 無法建立資料庫

en: Cannot connect to database
zh_TW: 無法連線到資料庫

en: There is no post with the requested ID
zh_TW: 沒有任何文章符合請求的代碼

en: There is no local post with the requested ID
zh_TW: 沒有本地的文章符合請求的代碼

en: A KDE Blogging Client
zh_TW: KDE 部落格客戶端程式

en: Core Developer
zh_TW: 核心發展者

en: Icon designer
zh_TW: 圖示設計者

en: Toolbox
zh_TW: 工具盒

en: File uploaded. You can access to it at this url %1
zh_TW: 檔案已上傳。您可以在這裡存取：%1

en: Upload File
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Error during upload.
zh_TW: 上傳時發生錯誤。

en: %1 return an error '%2'
zh_TW: %1 回傳了錯誤 '%2'

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: New Post
zh_TW: 新增文章

en: Add Blog...
zh_TW: 新增部落格...

en: Submit...
zh_TW: 提交...

en: Upload Media...
zh_TW: 上傳媒體...

en: Save Locally
zh_TW: 本地儲存

en: Show Toolbox
zh_TW: 顯示工具盒

en: Open in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟

en: Open current blog in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟目前的部落格

en: You have to select a blog to publish this post to.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇要將此文章發布到哪個部落格。

en: There is no open post to submit.
zh_TW: 沒有已開啟的文章需要提交。

en: An error occurred in the last transaction.
zh_TW: 上次連線資料交換時發生錯誤。

en: Submitting post failed
zh_TW: 提交文章失敗。

en: %1
    Do you want to keep the post open?
zh_TW: %1
    您要保持此文章開啟嗎？

en: Cannot find current blog URL.
zh_TW: 找不到目前的部落格網址。

[ctx: Software]
en: Visual Editor
zh_TW: 視覺化編輯器

[ctx: preview of the edited post]
en: Post Preview
zh_TW: 文章預覽

[ctx: noun, the post title]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Uploading the media file %1 failed.
    %2
zh_TW: 上傳媒體檔案 %1 失敗。
    %2

en: An error occurred in the last transaction.
    %1
zh_TW: 在上次的連線資料交換內發生錯誤。
    %1

en: Your post title or body is empty.
    Are you sure you want to submit this post?
zh_TW: 您的文章標題或本文是空的。
    您確定要提交此文章嗎？

[ctx: Post status, e.g Draft or Published Post]
en: draft
zh_TW: 草稿

[ctx: Post status, e.g Draft or Published Post]
en: post
zh_TW: 文章

en: Submitting new %1...
zh_TW: 提交新的 %1...

en: Modifying %1...
zh_TW: 變更 %1...

en: Draft with title "%1" saved successfully.
zh_TW: 標題 %1 的草稿已成功儲存。

en: Post with title "%1" modified successfully.
zh_TW: 標題 %1 的文章已成功變更。

en: Post with title "%1" published successfully.
zh_TW: 標題 %1 的文章已成功發佈。

en: The current post content is empty, are you sure you want to save an empty post?
zh_TW: 目前的文章內是空的。您確定要儲存空的文章嗎？

en: Saving post locally failed.
zh_TW: 本地端儲存文章失敗。

en: Post saved locally.
zh_TW: 文章在本地端已儲存。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open a new tab
zh_TW: 開啟新分頁

en: New tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close the current tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前的分頁

en: Close tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉所有其他分頁

en: Submitting as...
zh_TW: 提交為...

en: No blog has been selected: you have to select a blog from the Blogs page before asking for the list of categories.
zh_TW: 尚未選取任何部落格：您必須在「部落格」頁面中選擇一個部落格，才能要求類別清單。

en: Requesting list of categories...
zh_TW: 要求類別清單中...

en: No blog has been selected: you have to select a blog from the Blogs page before asking for the list of entries.
zh_TW: 尚未選取任何部落格：您必須在「部落格」頁面中選擇一個部落格，才能要求項目清單。

en: Requesting list of entries...
zh_TW: 要求項目清單中...

en: %1 (Draft)
zh_TW: %1 (草稿)

en: List of entries received.
zh_TW: 接收到項目清單。

en: List of categories received.
zh_TW: 接收到類別清單。

en: Removing a post from your blog cannot be undone.
    Are you sure you want to remove the post with title "%1" from your blog?
zh_TW: 從您的部落格中移除文章，這個動作無法復原。
    您確定要從您的部落格中移除標題為 %1 的文章嗎？

en: Removing post...
zh_TW: 移除文章中...

[ctx: Post removed from Blog]
en: Post with title "%1" removed from "%2".
zh_TW: 標題為 %1 的文章已從 %2 移除。

en: Post removed
zh_TW: 文章已移除

[ctx: Operation failed]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: No link field is available in the database for this entry.
zh_TW: 此項目在資料庫中沒有可用的連結欄位。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected local entry?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除選取的本地端項目嗎？

en: Cannot remove selected local entry.
zh_TW: 無法移除選取的本地端項目。

en: You have to select at least one entry from list.
zh_TW: 您必須從清單中至少選擇一個項目。

en: Are you sure you want to clear the list of entries?
zh_TW: 您確定您要清除項目清單嗎？

en: Cannot clear the list of entries.
zh_TW: 無法清除項目清單。

en: Copy URL
zh_TW: 複製網址

en: Copy title
zh_TW: 複製標題

[ctx: Basic configurations]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabBasic)
en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Blog Account Configuration
zh_TW: 部落格帳號設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Please fill in these fields and click on the "Auto-Configure" button to let Blogilo configure your blog account.
    You can set more options in the Advanced tab.
zh_TW: 請填入這些欄位，並點擊「自動設定」按鍵，讓 Blogilo 設定您的部落格帳號。
    您可以在「進階」分頁中設定更多選項。

[ctx: Blog Title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Blog/Homepage URL:
zh_TW: 部落格/首頁網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: e.g.: http://domain.com/blog/
zh_TW: 例如：http://domain.com/blog/

[ctx: Blog account Username]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAutoConf)
en: Auto-Configure
zh_TW: 自動設定

[ctx: Advanced configurations]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAdvanced)
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Blog ID:
zh_TW: 部落格代碼：

[ctx: verb, fetch the blog ID from the web]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnFetch)
en: Fetch ID
zh_TW: 抓取代碼

[ctx: Default direction of text in the blog]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Default text direction:
zh_TW: 預設文字方向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboDir)
en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 左到右

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboDir)
en: Right to Left
zh_TW: 右到左

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Supported Features
zh_TW: 支援的功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Create/Modify posts:
zh_TW: 建立/變更文章：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Support for categories:
zh_TW: 支援類別：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Support for tags:
zh_TW: 支援標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Remove posts:
zh_TW: 移除文章：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Fetch recent posts:
zh_TW: 抓取最新的文章：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Multipaged posts:
zh_TW: 多重頁面文章：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Note: You can see a list of supported features for your blog after configuring it.
zh_TW: 注意：設定完成後，您可以看到您的部落格的支援功能清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Upload media:
zh_TW: 上傳媒體：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Create new categories:
zh_TW: 建立新類別：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_changeNToBreak)
en: This can be useful for some blogs, like Wordpress, that do not store posts as HTML
zh_TW: 這對有些文章不是用 HTML 格式儲存的部落格，例如 Wordpress，會有用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_changeNToBreak)
en: Change \n to <br/> on posts retrieved from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器上取得文章時，將 \n 變為 <br/>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: &Modify...
zh_TW: 變更(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

[ctx: Auto save interval disabled]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_autosaveInterval)
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_autosaveInterval)
en:  minutes
zh_TW:  分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_addPoweredBy)
en: Automatically add "Powered by Blogilo" to every post
zh_TW: 在每篇文章中自動加上 "Powered by Blogilo"

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_previewInBlogStyle)
en: Enable post preview in blog style, if available
zh_TW: 可以的話，在部落格樣式中開啟文章預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_urlCachingEnabled)
en: Enable URL caching in the "Add Link" dialog
zh_TW: 開啟網址快取於「新增連結」對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableCheckSpelling)
en: Enable spell checking
zh_TW: 開啟拼字檢查

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of entries to fetch:
zh_TW: 要抓取的項目數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_remember)
en: Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不要再詢問

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pubAsNewPost)
en: Publish as a new post
zh_TW: 發佈為新文章

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, saveDraft)
en: Save entry in drafts
zh_TW: 儲存項目於草稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableSysTrayIcon)
en: Enable system tray icon
zh_TW: 開啟系統匣圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CopyMediaUrl)
en: Copy media URL to clipboard after upload
zh_TW: 上傳後複製媒體網址到剪貼簿

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, pgEntries)
en: Blog Posts
zh_TW: 部落格文章

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnEntriesUpdate)
en: Update list of entries
zh_TW: 更新項目列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnEntriesClear)
en: Clear list of entries
zh_TW: 清除項目列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnEntriesRemove)
en: Remove selected entry from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器上移除選取的項目

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, pgCat)
en: Post &Categories
zh_TW: 文章類別(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnCatReload)
en: Reload list of categories
zh_TW: 重新載入類別清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnCatAdd)
en: Add a new category to the selected blog
zh_TW: 新增類別到選取的部落格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCatTags)
en: &Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, pgOptions)
en: Post &Options
zh_TW: 文章選項(&O)

[ctx: Status of the current post]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboOptionsStatus)
en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboOptionsStatus)
en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboOptionsStatus)
en: Local Draft
zh_TW: 本地端草稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Feedback:
zh_TW: 回饋意見：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkOptionsComments)
en: Comments
zh_TW: 註解

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkOptionsTrackback)
en: Trackback
zh_TW: 回溯追蹤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkOptionsTime)
en: Modify time&stamp
zh_TW: 變更時間(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnOptionsNow)
en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Permalink (Wordpress):
zh_TW: 永久連結（Wordpress）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblOptionsTrackBack)
en: &Trackback URLs:
zh_TW: 回溯追蹤網址(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Summary:
zh_TW: 摘要：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, pgNotes)
en: &Local Entries
zh_TW: 本地端項目(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnLocalRemove)
en: Remove selected entry
zh_TW: 移除選取的項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Select media to upload
zh_TW: 選擇要上傳的媒體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Name on server:
zh_TW: 伺服器上的名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, kcfg_urlBrowser)
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Upload via:
zh_TW: 上傳途徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ftpBox)
en: FTP Configurations
zh_TW: FTP 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_httpUrl)
en: This is going to be used for the direct link generation.
zh_TW: 這會用於產生直接連結。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: URL to path:
zh_TW: 網址路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_FtpPath)
en: This is going to be used for the upload.
zh_TW: 這會用於上傳。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: (S)FTP path:
zh_TW: (S)FTP 路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: e.g. sftp://domain.com/user/images/
zh_TW: 例如：sftp://domain.com/user/images/

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: e.g. http://domain.com/images/
zh_TW: 例如：http://domain.com/images/

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Blog API
zh_TW: 部落格 API

en: Select Media to Upload
zh_TW: 選擇要上傳的媒體

en: Please insert FTP URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入 FTP 網址：

en: Inserted FTP URL is not a valid URL.
    Note: The URL must start with "ftp" or "sftp", and end with a "/" that indicates the directory to which the file should be uploaded.
zh_TW: 輸入的 FTP 網址不合法。
    注意：網址必須以 ftp 或 sftp 開頭，並以 / 結束，表示檔案要上傳到哪個目錄中。

en: Media uploaded, and URL copied to clipboard.
    You can find it here:
    %1
zh_TW: 媒體已上傳，網址已複製到剪貼簿。
    您可以在這裡找到：
    %1

en: Media uploaded.
    You can find it here:
    %1
zh_TW: 媒體已上傳。
    您可以在這裡找到：
    %1

en: Successfully uploaded
zh_TW: 已成功上傳

en: Media uploading failed with this result:
    %1
    Try again?
zh_TW: 媒體上傳失敗，結果為：
    %1
    要再試一次嗎？
