Bluefish 2.2.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (528 entries)

en: Bluefish Editor
ko: Bluefish 편집기

en: Web Development Editor
ko: 웹 개발 편집기

en: Bluefish project file
ko: Bluefish 프로젝트 파일

en: Bluefish language definition file
ko: Bluefish 언어 정의 파일

en: Collapse all
ko: 전체 닫기

en: Expand all
ko: 전체  확장

en: Spell check language
ko: 철자 검사하기

en: Add to dictionary
ko: 사전에 추가하기

en: Ignore spelling
ko: 철자 검사 무시하기

en: Insert special characters as entities
ko: 특수 문자 추가하기

en: Filebrowser
ko: 파일 탐색기

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: Goto Line:
ko: 라인 이동:

en: Find:
ko: 찾기 :

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: New Bluefish Window
ko: 새 Bluefish 창

note: Fake-label (for notebook_hide() and _show() ;)
en: Stand by...
ko: 대기...

en: Leave Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 벗어나기

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: New From Template
ko: 새로 만들기 (서식 이용)

en: Open _Recent
ko: 최근 파일 열기(_R)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Document
ko: 문서(_D)

en: _Tab Size
ko: 탭 사이즈(_T)

en: _Font Size
ko: 폰트 사이즈(_F)

en: Character _Encoding
ko: 문자 인코딩(_E):

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: _Project
ko: 프로젝트(_P)

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: _Commands
ko: 명령어(_C)

en: _Filters
ko: 필터(_F)

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_F)

en: New file
ko: 새 파일

en: New _Window
ko: 새 작업창 생성(_W)

en: New window
ko: 새 작업창 생성

en: Close Win_dow
ko: 작업창 닫기(_D)

en: Close window
ko: 작업창 닫기

en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open Ad_vanced...
ko: 고급 열기(_V)...

en: Open advanced
ko: 고급 열기

en: _Quit
ko: 종료(_Q)

en: Quit Bluefish
ko: Bluefish 종료

en: Preference_s...
ko: 기본 설정(_S)...

en: Edit Preferences
ko: 기본 설정 편집

en: Select _All
ko: 전체 선택(_A)

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: _Add or Remove...
ko: 추가/제거(_A)...

en: Add or remove character encoding
ko: 문자 인코딩 추가/제거

en: Floati_ng Window
ko: 작업창 팝업(_N)

en: Open current document in floating window
ko: 현재 문서를 새 창에서 열기

en: _Increase
ko: 증가(_I)

en: Increase document font size
ko: 폰트 크기 증가

en: _Decrease
ko: 감소(_D)

en: Decrease document font size
ko: 폰트 크기 감소

en: _Reset
ko: 초기화(_R)

en: Reset document font size
ko: 폰트 크기 초기화

en: Increase document tab size
ko: 탭 사이즈 증가

en: Decrease document tab size
ko: 탭 사이즈 감소

en: Reset document tab size
ko: 탭 사이즈 초기화

en: Rescan document highlighting
ko: 강조 검사하기

en: _New Project...
ko: 새 프로젝트(_N)

en: New project
ko: 새 프로젝트

en: _Open Project...
ko: 프로젝트 열기(_O)...

en: Open project
ko: 프로젝트 열기

en: _Synchronize Text Block
ko: 텍스트 블럭 동기화(_S)

en: Synchronize text block
ko: 텍스트 블럭 동기화

en: Toggle comment
ko: 주석 토글 하기

en: Word count
ko: 단어 갯수

en: Indenting to spaces
ko: 들여쓰기를 공백으로 전환

en: Indenting to tabs
ko: 들여쓰기를 탭으로 전환

en: _Join Lines Together
ko: 모든 줄 합치기(_J)

en: Join lines together
ko: 모든 줄 합치기

en: Split lines on right margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백 맞추어 줄 자르기

en: Merge Lines Into Col_umns
ko: 지정한 열 갯수에 맞춰 줄 병합하기(_U)

en: Merge lines into columns
ko: 지정한 열 갯수에 맞춰 줄 병합하기

en: Rewrap _Lines
ko: 줄 재정렬하기(_L)

en: Rewrap lines
ko: 줄 재정렬하기

en: Strip T_railing Whitespace
ko: 말미의 공백문자 제거(_R)

en: Strip trailing whitespace
ko: 말미의 공백문자 제거

en: _Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: Full screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: _Main Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_M)

en: Show main toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 보기

en: _Side Pane
ko: 사이드바(_S)

en: Show side pane
ko: 사이드바 보기

en: _Output Pane
ko: 출력창(_O)

en: Show output pane
ko: 출력창 보기

en: Status_bar
ko: 상태바(_B)

en: Show statusbar
ko: 상태바 보기

en: Auto _Completion Popup
ko: 자동 완성창 팝업(_C)

en: Show auto completion popup
ko: 자동 완성창 보이기

en: _Auto Indent
ko: 자동으로 들여쓰기(_A)

en: Auto indent
ko: 자동으로 들여쓰기

en: Highlight block delimiters
ko: 일치하는 블록 처음과 끝 강조

en: _Highlight Syntax
ko: 구문 강조(_H)

en: Highlight syntax
ko: 구문 강조

en: Show _Blocks
ko: 블록 보기(_B)

en: Show blocks
ko: 블록 보기

en: Show line numbers
ko: 줄 번호 보기

en: Show right margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백 표시하기

en: Show split view
ko: 윈도우 분할 화면 보기

en: Show visible spacing
ko: 띄어쓰기 보기

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Close current file
ko: 현재 작업 중인 파일 닫기

en: Close A_ll
ko: 전체 닫기(_L)

en: Close all files
ko: 전체 파일 닫기

en: _Save
ko: 저장하기(_S)

en: Save current file
ko: 현재 작업 중인 파일 저장하기

en: Save _as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장하기(_A)...

en: Save file as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Sav_e All
ko: 모두 저장하기(_E)

en: Save all files
ko: 모든 파일 저장하기

en: Rever_t to Saved
ko: 기존에 저장된 내용으로 되돌리기(_T)

en: Reload current file
ko: 최근 파일 모두 불러내기

en: _Insert...
ko: 삽입(_I)...

en: Insert file
ko: 파일 삽입

note: Required to move here to disable sensitivity on OSX
en: Rena_me...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_M)

en: Rename file
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: _Indent
ko: 오른쪽으로 맞추기(_I)

en: Indent
ko: 오른쪽으로 맞추기

en: Unindent
ko: 왼쪽으로 맞추기

en: F_irst Bookmark
ko: 처음 북마크(_I)

en: Goto first bookmark
ko: 처음 북마크로 가기

en: Goto last bookmark
ko: 마지막 북마크로 가기

en: N_ext Bookmark
ko: 다음 북마크(_E)

en: Goto next bookmark
ko: 다음 북마크로 가기

en: P_revious Bookmark
ko: 이전 북마크(_R)

en: Goto previous document
ko: 이전 문서로 가기

en: Move current tab left
ko: 현재 탭을 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move current tab right
ko: 현재 탭을 오른쪽으로 이동

en: _First Document
ko: 처음 문서(_F)

en: Goto first document
ko: 처음 문서로 가기

en: Goto last document
ko: 마지막 문서로 가기

en: _Next Document
ko: 다음 문서(_N)

en: Goto next document
ko: 다음 문서로 가기

en: _Previous Document
ko: 이전 문서(_P)

en: Goto line
ko: 줄 찾기

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Find A_gain
ko: 다시 찾기(_G)

en: Find again
ko: 다시 찾기

en: Save & _close
ko: 저장하고 닫기(_C)

en: Save & close project
ko: 저장하고 프로젝트 닫기

en: Save project
ko: 프로젝트 저장하기

en: Save project as
ko: 다른 이름으로 프로젝트 저장하기

en: Edit project options
ko: 프로젝트 설정 편집하기

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Undo All
ko: 전체 실행 취소

en: _Redo
ko: 실행 취소 되돌리기(_R)

en: Redo
ko: 실행 취소 되돌리기

en: Redo All
ko: 전체 실행 취소 되돌리기

en: Open _URL...
ko: URL 열기(_U)...

en: _Spell Check
ko: 철자 검사(_S)

en: Text area to filter
ko: 외부 필터

en: Select the block to sync to other pages. Include the start-of-block and end-of-block markers in your selection.
ko: 다른 페이지와 동기화하기 위해 블록을 선택하세요.  블록시작과 블록 끝을 포함하여 선택하세요.

en: To proceed with the current selection click forward.
ko: 현재 선택된 범위로 진행하시려면 앞으로 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Below is the block, including start and end marker. Please <b>select the start marker</b> in the text below.
ko: 아래는 시작 마커와 끝 마커를 포함하는 블록입니다. 문자열 아래에서 <b>시작 마커를 선택</b>하여 주시오.

en: Please <b>select the end marker</b> in the text below.
ko: 문자열 아래에서 <b>끝 마커를 선택</b>하여 주시오.

en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">Please select the block of text to synchronize.</span>
ko: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">동기화를 위하여 문자열 블록을 선택하시오.</span>

en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">This marker exists more than once in the block.</span>
ko: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">블록에서 이 마커가 하나이상 있습니다.</span>

en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">Select the text that marks the start of the block.</span>
ko: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">블록 시작을 마크한 문자열을 선택</span>

en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">Select the text that marks the end of the block.</span>
ko: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">블록의 끝을 마크한 문자열 선택</span>

en: Visit us at http://bluefish.openoffice.nl
ko: http://bluefish.openoffice.nl 을 방문하시오

en: Open in existing window.
ko: 현재 창에서 열기

en: Open in new window.
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: Print version information.
ko: 인쇄 버전 정보

en:  [FILE(S)]
ko:  [파일]

en: Error parsing command line options. %s
    Please run: %s -?
ko: 명령어 설정을 파싱하는 도중 오류 발생.  %s
    %s -? 을(를) 실행하시오

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Description:
ko: 설명(_D):

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: Do you really want to delete %s?
ko: %s 를 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete permanent bookmark.
ko: 북마크를 영구 제거.

en: Delete all bookmarks.
ko: 전체 북마크 제거.

en: Do you really want to delete all bookmarks for %s?
ko: %s 의 전체 북마크를 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Delete bookmarks?
ko: 북마크를 삭제할까요?

en: Edit bookmark
ko: 북마크 편집

en: Bookmark menu
ko: 북마크 메뉴

en: Show Bookmark
ko: 북마크 보이기

en: Show File
ko: 파일 보이기

en: Bookmark search menu
ko: 북마크 검색 메뉴

en: _Edit...
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Delete bookmark
ko: 북마크 삭제

en: Delete All
ko: 전체 삭제

en: Delete all bookmarks
ko: 전체 북마크 제거.

en: Delete All in Document
ko: 문서에서 전체 삭제

en: Delete all bookmarks in document
ko: 문서에서 전체 북마크 삭제

en: By Name
ko: 이름으로

en: By Full Path
ko: 전체 경로로

en: By Full URI
ko: 전체 URI로

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name & Content
ko: 이름 및 내용

en: First bookmark
ko: 처음 북마크

en: Previous bookmark
ko: 이전 북마크

en: Next bookmark
ko: 다음 북마크

en: Last bookmark
ko: 마지막 북마크

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: 
    Language mode:
ko: 
    언어 모드:

en: 
    Encoding:
ko: 
    인코딩:

en: 
    Mime type:
ko: 
    Mime 타입:

en: 
    Permissions: %s
    Uid: %u Gid: %u
ko: 
    권한: %s
    Uid: %u Gid: %u

en: 
    Size (on disk):
ko: 
    디스크상 크기:

en: 
    Last modified:
ko: 
    마지막 수정된 날짜:

en: Untitled %d
ko: 무제 %d

en: Changed tab width to %d
ko: 탭 넓이를 %d 로 수정

en: Document %s is already open in another Bluefish window.
ko: 문서 %s는 다른 Bluefish창에 열려져 있습니다.

en: Move to this window
ko: 이 창으로 이동

en: Open readonly
ko: 읽기 전용으로 열기

en: Do not open
ko: 열지 마세요

en:  INS
ko:  삽입

en: Unknown
ko: 알려지지 않음

en: Add bookmark
ko: 북마크 추가

note: if (main_v->props.backup_abort_action == 2) we have to ask the user we have to ask the user what to do
en: _Abort save
ko: 저장 취소(_A)

en: _Continue save in UTF-8
ko: UTF-8 로 계속 저장(_C)

en: Failed to convert %s to character encoding %s. Encoding failed on character '%s' at line %d column %d
    
    Continue saving in UTF-8 encoding?
ko: %s를(을) 문자 엔코딩 %s 로 변환 실패. '%s' 문자 (%d 행 %d 열)에서 엔코딩 실패
    
    UTF-8로 계속 저장할까요?

en: File encoding conversion failure
ko: 파일 인코딩 변환 실패

en: Previously:
ko: 이전:

en: Unable to open file
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: If you revert "%s" to your last saved copy, your current changes will be permanently lost.
ko: "%s"를(을) 마지막에 저장된 복사본으로 되돌리면, 현재 변경 사항을 잃게 됩니다.

en: Revert changes to last saved copy?
ko: 최종 복사본으로 되돌릴까요?

en: _Retry
ko: 재시도(_R)

en: Retry _all failed
ko: 실패한 전체를 재시도(_A)

en: Close all _failed
ko: 실패한 전체 닫기(_F)

en: File
ko: 파일

en:  failed to load.
ko:  읽어오기 실패

en: File failed to load
ko: 읽어오기 실패한 파일

en: Select file to insert
ko: 삽일할 파일 선택

en: No file to insert
ko: 삽일할 파일 없음

en: %d character | %d characters
ko[0]: %d 문자
ko[1]: %d 문자

en: Statistics:
ko: 통계:

en: Number of columns:
ko: 열 갯수:

en: Fill empty entries:
ko: 빈 행 제거

en: _Available encodings:
ko: 사용 가능한 인코딩(_A):

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Encodings in _menu:
ko: 메뉴에서 인코딩(_M).

en: Add or remove document encodings
ko: 문서 인코딩 추가 또는 제거

en: Set documentroot and webroot
ko: 문서 루트와 웹 루트 설정

en: The <i>documentroot</i> is the place where Bluefish finds the file,
    the <i>webroot</i> is the location where those same files can be viewed on the webserver
ko: <i>문서 루트</i>는 Bluefish가 파일을 찾는 위치입니다.
    <i>웹 루트</i>는 이들 동일 파일들이 웹 서버상에 보여지는 위치입니다.

en: Documentroot
ko: 문서 루트

en: Webroot
ko: 웹 루트

en: Move/rename %s to
ko: %s 이동/다른 이름으로

en: Could not rename
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장할 수 없음

en: New directory
ko: 새 폴더

note: Do we really need to display the full path here? * * Having the filename in the both the primary and secondary text seems to be redundant. * Set back to just the primary text for now. * --> Sometimes you can have a file in many directories (e.g. Makefile.in, index.html) * and then this might give yo
en: Are you sure you want to delete
    "%s"?
ko: "%s" 
    을(를) 정말 삭제하겠습니까?

en: If you delete %s, it will be permanently lost.
ko: %s을(를) 삭제하면, 영구적으로 복구가 불가능합니다.

en: File Browser menu
ko: 파일 탐색기 메뉴

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open _Advanced...
ko: 고급 열기(_A)...

en: Rena_me
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기(_M)

en: Rename
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: New _File
ko: 새 파일(_F)

en: _New Directory
ko: 새 폴더(_N)

en: _Refresh
ko: 새로 고침(_R)

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: _Set as base dir
ko: 기본 경로로 설정(_S)

en: Set as base directory
ko: 기본 경로로 설정

en: Set as document root
ko: 문서 루트로 설정

en: Show Full _Tree
ko: 전체 구조 보이기(_T)

en: Show full tree
ko: 전체 구조 보이기

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: New Filter
ko: 새 필터

en: New filter
ko: 새 필터

en: Edit Filter
ko: 필터 편집

en: Edit filter
ko: 필터 편집

en: Delete Filter
ko: 필터 삭제

en: Delete filter
ko: 필터 삭제

en: Show Backup Files
ko: 백업 파일 보이기

en: Show backup files
ko: 백업 파일 보이기

en: Show Hidden Files
ko: 숨김 파일 보이기

en: Show hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 보이기

en: Tree
ko: 트리

en: Still loading %d file, finished %s | Still loading %d files, finished %s
ko[0]: %d 파일 읽어오는 중,  %s 완료
ko[1]: %d 파일 읽어오는 중,  %s 완료

en: _Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(_S)

en: _Overwrite
ko: 겹쳐쓰기(_O)

en: %s cannot be copied, it already exists, overwrite?
ko: 이미 존재하는 %s 를(을) 복사할 수 없습니다. 겹쳐쓸까요?

en: Overwrite file?
ko: 파일을 겹쳐쓸까요?

en: Autosave in progress...
ko: 자동 저장 진행 중...

en: Select basedir
ko: 기본 경로 선택

en: Advanced open file selector
ko: 고급 열기 파일 선택자

en: Base _Dir:
ko: 기본  경로(_D):

en: _Pattern:
ko: 패턴(_P):

en: _Recursive:
ko: 재귀(_R):

en: Ma_x recursion:
ko: 최대 재귀(_X)

en: <b>Contains</b>
ko: <b>포함</b>

en: Pa_ttern:
ko: 패턴(_T):

en: Is rege_x:
ko: 정규식(_X):

en: Select files
ko: 파일선택

en: Open URL
ko: URL 열기

en: _Continue save
ko: 계속 저장(_C)

en: A backupfile for %s could not be created. If you continue, this file will be overwritten.
ko: %s 의 백업파일을 생성할 수 없습니다. 계속하려면 이 파일을 겹쳐써야 합니다.

en: File backup failure
ko: 파일 백업 실패

en: Could not save file
ko: 파일을 저장할수 없음

en: File changed on disk
ko: 디스크에서 바뀐 파일

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: File %s exists and is open, overwrite?
ko: 파일 %s 가 존재하며, 열려있습니다. 겹쳐쓸까요?

en: The file you have selected is being edited in Bluefish.
ko: 선택된 파일은 Bluefish에서 편집되었습니다.

en: A file named "%s" already exists.
ko: 파일명 "%s" 이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Do you want to replace the existing file?
ko: 기존 파일을 교체할까요?

en: File:
    "
ko: 파일:
    "

en: " save is in progress
ko: " 저장중

en: Save in progress!
ko: 저장중입니다!

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save %s as
ko: %s 를 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Close _Without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기(_W)

en: Save changes to "%s" before closing?
ko: 닫기 전 변경된 내용을 "%s"로 저장할까요?

en: If you don't save your changes they will be lost.
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하지 않을 경우 지워집니다.

en: Choose per _File
ko: 파일당 선택(_F)

en: Close _All
ko: 전체 닫기(_A)

en: _Save All
ko: 전체 저장(_A)

en: One or more open files have been changed.
ko: 하나 또는 여러개의 파일이 변경되었습니다

en: <span color="red">%d failure</span> | <span color="red">%d failures</span>
ko[0]: <span color="red">%d 실패</span>
ko[1]: <span color="red">%d 실패</span>

en: completed
ko: 완료

en: Upload / Download
ko: 업로드 / 다운로드

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Local directory
ko: 로컬 경로

en: Remote directory
ko: 원격 경로

en: Delete deprecated files
ko: 불필요한 파일 삭제

en: Include hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 포함

en: _Unset file name
ko: 파일명을 설정할 수 없음(_U)

note: file is deleted on disk, what do we do now ?
en: File name: %s
ko: 파일명: %s

en: File disappeared from disk
ko: 디스크의 숨김 파일

en: _Ignore
ko: 무시(_I)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽어오기(_R)

en: Check and reload all documents
ko: 전체 문서 검사 및 다시 읽어오기

note: build a list of filters
en: All files
ko: 전체 파일

en: Hide files that match the filter
ko: 필터에 일치하는 파일 숨김

en: Add pattern
ko: 패턴 추가

en: Mime type
ko: Mime 타입

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Character _Encoding:
ko: 문자 인코딩(_E):

en: Automatic detection
ko: 자동 탐지

en: <b>Keystroke choice</b>
ko: <b>키누름 선택</b>

en: 
    Press requested key combination.
    Please use Ctrl, Shift, Alt key with any other key.
    <i>Esc to cancel, Delete to remove the accelerator.</i>
ko: 
    키 조합을 누르세요.
    특정키를 Ctrl, Shift, Alt키와 함께 눌러주세요.
    <i>취소는 Esc 키, 지우기는 Delete 키를 눌러주세요.</i>

en: Press shortcut key combination
ko: 단축키 조합을 눌러주세요.

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Line
ko: 행

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Untitled
ko: 무제

en: _Mime type:
ko: Mime 타입(_M)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: _Template:
ko: 서식(_T):

en: <b>Options</b>
ko: <b>옵션</b>

en: Enable a_uto-completion
ko: 자동 완성 창 활성(_U)

en: Enable _block folding
ko: 블록 접기 활성(_B)

en: Highlight block _delimiters
ko: 일치하는 블록 처음과 끝 강조(_D)

en: _Highlight current line
ko: 현재 행 강조(_H)

en: Show line _numbers
ko: 행 번호 보이기(_N)

en: Show _right margin indicator
ko: 오른쪽 여백 표시기 보이기(_R)

en: Wra_p lines
ko: 단락 감싸기(_P)

en: _Enable spell check
ko: 철자 검사 활성(_E)

en: <b>Tab Stops</b>
ko: <b>탭 멈춤</b>

en: Tab _width:
ko: 탭 너비(_W)

en: Insert _spaces instead of tabs
ko: 탭 대신 한칸 띄어쓰기

en: Enabled
ko: 가능

en: Path to plugin
ko: 플러그인 경로

en: <small>Text styles are applied on top of each other. If multiple styles are applied to the same text, the top-most style in this list has the highest priority. Use drag and drop to re-order the text styles.</small>
ko: <small>문자열 스타일이 각각 서로 다른 상위 스타일에 적용됩니다.  다수 스타일을 동일 문자열에 적용시키면, 이 목록의 최상위 스타일은 가장 높은 우선순위를 가집니다. 문자열 스타일을 재배열하기 위하여 드래그앤드롭을 이용하세요.</small>

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Foreground color
ko: 전경 색상

en: _Foreground color:
ko: 전경 색상(_F)

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색상

en: _Background color:
ko: 배경 색상(_B)

en: _Normal weight
ko: 일반(_N)

en: Bold _weight
ko: 굵게(_W)

en: Normal st_yle
ko: 보통(_Y)

en: _Italic style
ko: 기울임(_I)

en: _Spell check
ko: 철자 검사(_S)

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Default browser
ko: 기본 탐색기

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: File #
ko: 파일 #

en: Line #
ko: 행 #

en: Output #
ko: 출력 #

en: File
ko: 파일

note: 1=text
en: Option name
ko: 설정명

note: 2=boolean
en: value
ko: 값

note: 1=text
en: Highlight name
ko: 하이라이트 이름

en: Textstyle
ko: 문자열 스타일

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Delayed
ko: 지연

en: Immediately
ko: 즉시

en: Continue save
ko: 계속 저장

en: Abort save
ko: 저장 취소

en: Ask what to do
ko: 무엇을 할지 물음

en: Never
ko: 다시 묻지 않음

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Modified time and file size
ko: 수정 시간 및 파일 크기

en: Modified time
ko: 수정 시간

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: top
ko: 상단

en: bottom
ko: 하단

en: Only project files
ko: 프로젝트 파일만

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All except spaces
ko: 공백을 제외한 모두

en: Edit preferences
ko: 기본설정 편집

en: Initial document settings
ko: 초기 문서 설정

en: Editor settings
ko: 편집기 설정

en: Smart Home/_End cursor positioning
ko: 스마트 Home/End 커서 이동

en: Right _margin/split line end position:
ko: 오른쪽 공백/줄 쪼개기 종료점(_M)

en: Visible _whitespace mode:
ko: 가시 공백 모드(_W)

en: <b>Undo</b>
ko: <b>돌리기</b>

en: _Number of actions in history:
ko: 작업내역 안의 작업 갯수(_W)

en: Clear _history on save
ko: 저장시 작업내역 제거(_H)

en: <b>Auto-completion</b>
ko: <b>자동 완성</b>

en: Show _pop-up window:
ko: 팝업창 보이기(_P)

en: Shortcut _key combination:
ko: 단축키 조합(_K)

en: <b>Reference Information</b>
ko: <b>참조 정보</b>

en: Font & Colors
ko: 폰트 & 색상

en: _Editor font:
ko: 편집기 폰트(_E):

en: <b>Colors</b>
ko: <b>색상</b>

en: Cursor color
ko: 커서 색상

en: C_ursor color:
ko: 커서 색상(_U)

en: Current line color
ko: 현재 행 색상

en: Cu_rrent line color:
ko: 현재 행 색상(_R)

en: Visible whitespace color
ko: 가시 공백 색상

en: _Visible whitespace color:
ko: 가시 공백 색상(_V)

en: Text styles
ko: 문자열 스타일

en: <b>Text Styles</b>
ko: <b>문자열 스타일</b>

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: <b>Encoding</b>
ko: <b>인코딩</b>

en: _Default character set for new files:
ko: 새 파일의 기본 문자셋 설정(_D)

en: Auto set <meta> _HTML tag on encoding change
ko: 인코딩 변경할 때 <meta> HTML 태그 자동 설정(_H)

en: <b>Misc</b>
ko: <b>잡동사니</b>

en: Open co_mmandline files in running bluefish process
ko: 이미 실행 중인 Bluefish 창에 커맨드 라인 파일 열기(_M)

en: Open commandline files in new _window
ko: 새창에 커맨드 라인 파일 열기

en: File properties to check on dis_k for modifications:
ko: 파일 변경시 체크할 사항 설정(_K)

en: <b>Backup</b>
ko: <b>백업</b>

en: Create _backup file during file save
ko: 파일 저장시 백업 파일 생성(_B)

en: _Remove backup file on close
ko: 닫기시 백업파일 제거(_R)

en: If back_up fails:
ko: 백업이 실패하면(_U)

en: <b>Document Recovery</b>
ko: <b>문서 복원</b>

en: _Enable recovery of modified documents
ko: 수정된 문서의 복원 활성(_E)

en: _Frequency to store changes (seconds):
ko: 변경 사항 저장 주기 (초) (_F)

en: Templates
ko: 서식

en: <b>Templates</b>
ko: <b>서식</b>

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: <b>Recent Files</b>
ko: <b>최근 파일</b>

en: _Number of files in 'Open recent' menu:
ko: 최근 열기 메뉴의 파일 갯수(_N):

en: _Register recent files with your desktop:
ko: 최근 파일을 바탕화면에 등록(_R)

en: _Switch between tabs with <Alt>+0..9
ko: <Alt>+0..9 으로 탭 전환(_S)

en: Dimensions
ko: 작업창 설정

en: <b>Dimensions</b>
ko: <b>작업창 설정</b>

en: _Leave dimensions to window manager
ko: 설정을 시스템 윈도우 매니저 설정에 따름(_L)

en: _Restore last used dimensions
ko: 마지막 지정된 값으로 복구(_R)

en: Initial _sidebar width:
ko: 초기 사이드바 폭(_S)

en: Initial window _height:
ko: 초기 윈도우 높이(_H)

en: Initial window _width:
ko: 초기 윈도우 폭(_W)

en: _Use system document tab font
ko: 시스템 문서 탭 폰트를 따름(_U)

en: _Document tab font:
ko: 문서 탭 폰트(_D)

en: Document error tab color
ko: 문서 에러 탭 색상

en: Document tab _error color:
ko: 문서 에러 탭 색상(_E)

en: Document loading tab color
ko: 문서 로딩 탭 색상

en: Document tab loadin_g color:
ko: 문서 로딩 탭 색상(_G)

en: Document modified tab color
ko: 문서 변경 탭 색상

en: Document tab _modified color:
ko: 문서 변경 탭 색상(_M)

note: arr = array_from_arglist(_("Java programming"),"1", "java:image:jsp", NULL); main_v->globses.filefilters = g_list_append(main_v->globses.filefilters, arr);
en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: <b>Thumbnails</b>
ko: <b>썸네일</b>

en: Thumbnail _filetype:
ko: 썸네일 파일형태(_F)

en: Thumbnail _suffix:
ko: 썸네일 접미사(_S)

en: External commands
ko: 외부 명령어

en: <b>External Commands</b>
ko: <b>외부 명령어</b>

en: External filters
ko: 외부 필터

en: <b>External Filters</b>
ko: <b>외부 필터</b>

en: <b>Output Parsers</b>
ko: <b>Output parsers</b>

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: <b>Plugins</b>
ko: <b>플러그인</b>

en: Language support
ko: 언어 지원

en: Enter Bluefish project filename
ko: Bluefish 프로젝트 파일명 입력

en: Select Bluefish project filename
ko: 프로젝트 파일명 선택

en: Create New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트 생성

en: Edit Project
ko: 프로젝트 편집

en: This project contains %d file | This project contains %d files
ko[0]: 이 프로젝트는 %d 파일을 포함합니다.
ko[1]: 이 프로젝트는 %d 파일을 포함합니다.

en: Project _Name:
ko: 프로젝트명(_N):

en: Create _Project
ko: 프로젝트 생성(_P)

en: Create project
ko: 프로젝트 생성

en: Create project with currently opened documents
ko: 현재 열린 문서의 프로젝트 생성

en: Create empty project
ko: 빈 프로젝트 생성

en: xmllint XML checker
ko: xmllink XML checker

en: Dos2unix
ko: Dos2Unix

en: Windows 7 Firefox 32-bit
ko: 윈도우 7 파이어폭스 32비트

en: Windows 7 Internet Explorer 32-bit
ko: 윈도우 7 인터넷 익스플로러 32비트

en: Windows 7 Internet Explorer 64-bit
ko: 윈도우 7 인터넷 익스플로러 64비트

en: Safari
ko: 사파리

en: Firefox
ko: 파이어폭스

en: Opera
ko: 오페라

en: Konqueror
ko: 컨커러

en: Kazehakase
ko: 카제하카세

en: Links2 (graphics)
ko: 링크2 (그래픽)

en: C Header
ko: C 헤더

en: C Header GPL
ko: C 헤더 GPL

en: Untitled Project
ko: 무제 프로젝트

en: C programming
ko: C 프로그래밍

en: Web files
ko: Web파일

en: Hide objectfiles
ko: 객체 파일 숨기기

en: Forward from cursor position
ko: 커서 위치에서 앞으로

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Uppercase
ko: 대문자

en: Lowercase
ko: 소문자

en: Match Patter_n:
ko: 패턴 일치(_N):

en: Replace T_ype:
ko: 교체 형태(_Y):

en: Sco_pe:
ko: 범위(_P):

en: Case sensitive _matching
ko: 대소문자 구분 일치(_M)

en: Only match if case (upper/lower) is identical.
ko: 대소문자까지 동일하다면 일치

en: Pattern contains escape-se_quences
ko: 패턴이 escape-sequence를 포함함

en: Pattern contains backslash escaped characters such as \n \t etc.
ko: 패턴이 \n \t 같은 backslash escaped character를 포함함.

en: Replace _All
ko: 전체 교체(_A)

en: _Replace
ko: 교체(_R)

en: Undo in _all documents
ko: 전체 문서에서 실행 취소(_A)

en: Undo only _this document
ko: 이 문서에서만 실행 취소(_T)

en: Undo this change in all documents?
ko: 이 변경을 전체 문서에서 실행 취소하겠습니까?

en: This change concerns multiple documents.
ko: 이 변경은 복수 문서와 관계있습니다.
