Bluefish 2.2.5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (753 entries)

en: Bluefish is a powerful editor targeted towards programmers and web developers, with many options to write websites, scripts and programming code. Bluefish supports many programming and markup languages and has many features, but is still a very fast and lightweight application.
zh_CN: Bluefish是一个强大的面向程序员和网页制作者的编辑器，为撰写网站、脚本和程序编码提供更多的选择。Bluefish支持非常多的编程及标记语言，虽然特性较多，但仍保持着快速和轻量。

en: A selection of the features:
zh_CN: 部分特性：

en: Well done syntax highlighting which for example supports languages inside languages (e.g. Javascript inside HTML inside PHP)
zh_CN: 出色的语法高亮提示，提供了一种语言嵌入在另一种语言中的语法高亮功能（例如：Javascript在HTML中，在PHP中的语法高亮）。

en: All kind of powerful editor features like auto indenting and auto completion for many functions and libraries in many programming languages
zh_CN: 各式各样的强力编辑功能，可为多种语言中的函数和库提供自动缩进、自动完成的功能。

en: Project support
zh_CN: 支持项目

en: Support for remote files over ftp, sftp, webdav, etc
zh_CN: 支持ftp、sftp、webdav等远程文件调用功能

en: Powerful search and replace engine
zh_CN: 强力的搜索和替换引擎

en: Customizable integration of external programs such as lint, make, etc
zh_CN: 可与lint、make等外部程序定制整合

en: Snippets plugin to automate often used code
zh_CN: 片段代码插件使经常使用的代码自动化

en: Code-aware in-line spell checking
zh_CN: 关注代码的联机语法检查

en: Zencoding or Emmet support
zh_CN: 支持Zencoding 或者叫 Emmet

en: Bookmarks panel
zh_CN: 书签面板

en: If you are an occasional coder who is in need for a simple to learn editor, or a heavy coder who dislikes heavy IDE's like eclipse or netbeans, Bluefish is your editor of choice!
zh_CN: 无论你是仅想使用简单编辑器的程序员，还是不喜欢臃肿的eclipse或netbeans的编程老手，Bluefish都是你不错的选择。

en: Bluefish Editor
zh_CN: Bluefish 编辑器

en: Web Development Editor
zh_CN: 网页开发编辑器

en: Bluefish project file
zh_CN: Bluefish 项目文件

en: Bluefish language definition file
zh_CN: Bluefish 语言定义文件

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部收起

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Collapse %s
zh_CN: 收起 %s

en: Expand %s
zh_CN: 展开 %s

en: Spell check language
zh_CN: 语言拼写检查

en: Add to dictionary
zh_CN: 添加到字典中

en: Ignore spelling
zh_CN: 忽略拼写检查

en: Insert special characters as entities
zh_CN: 插入特殊字符

en: Filebrowser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Goto Line:
zh_CN: 转到指定行:

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Regular expression (pcre)
zh_CN: 正则表达式（pcre）

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感匹配(_m)

en: Dot character matches newlines
zh_CN: 在正则表达式中的豆点字符为匹配新行

en: Pattern contains backslash escaped sequences
zh_CN: 包含了转义序列的模式

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: New Bluefish Window
zh_CN: 新建 Bluefish 窗口

note: Fake-label (for notebook_hide() and _show() ;)
en: Stand by...
zh_CN: 请等待...

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏方式

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏方式

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: New From Template
zh_CN: 从模板新建

en: Open _Recent
zh_CN: 最近使用的文件(_R)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Document
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

en: _Tab Size
zh_CN: 跳格键尺寸(_T)

en: _Font Size
zh_CN: 字体尺寸(_F)

en: Language M_ode
zh_CN: 语言模式(_o)

en: Character _Encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码(_E)

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: _Project
zh_CN: 项目(_P)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Commands
zh_CN: 命令(_C)

en: _Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器(_F)

en: For_mat
zh_CN: 格式(_m)

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: Con_vert
zh_CN: 转换(_v)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: New file
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_W)

en: New window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Close Win_dow
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(_d)

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open Ad_vanced...
zh_CN: 高级打开(_v)...

en: Open advanced
zh_CN: 高级打开

en: Open _from Selection
zh_CN: 从选择区域中打开文件(_f)

en: Open from Selection
zh_CN: 从选择区域中打开文件

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit Bluefish
zh_CN: 退出 Bluefish

en: Preference_s...
zh_CN: 首选项(_s)...

en: Edit Preferences
zh_CN: 编辑首选项

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: _Add or Remove...
zh_CN: 添加或删除(_A)...

en: Add or remove character encoding
zh_CN: 添加或删除字符编码

en: Floati_ng Window
zh_CN: 浮动窗口(_n)

en: Open current document in floating window
zh_CN: 在浮动窗口中打开当前文档

en: _Increase
zh_CN: 增大(_I)

en: Increase document font size
zh_CN: 增大文档字体尺寸

en: _Decrease
zh_CN: 减小(_D)

en: Decrease document font size
zh_CN: 减小文档字体尺寸

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: Reset document font size
zh_CN: 恢复文档字体尺寸

en: Increase document tab size
zh_CN: 增大文档标签尺寸

en: Decrease document tab size
zh_CN: 减小文档标签尺寸

en: Reset document tab size
zh_CN: 恢复文档标签尺寸

en: Rescan Synta_x & Spelling
zh_CN: 重新扫描语法和拼写错误(_x)

en: Rescan document highlighting
zh_CN: 重新扫描语法高亮

en: Rescan Synta_x
zh_CN: 重新扫描语法错误(_x)

en: _New Project...
zh_CN: 新建项目(_N)...

en: New project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: _Open Project...
zh_CN: 打开项目(_O)...

en: Open project
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: _Synchronize Text Block
zh_CN: 同步文本块(_S)

en: Synchronize text block
zh_CN: 同步文本块

en: _Toggle Comment
zh_CN: 切换注释(_T)

en: Toggle comment
zh_CN: 切换注释

en: Select _Block
zh_CN: 选择块(_B)

en: Select block, use multiple times to select parent blocks
zh_CN: 选择块，用于选择其上一级的块，可多次使用

en: D_uplicate Line
zh_CN: 复制行(_u)

en: Duplicate the current line
zh_CN: 复制当前行

en: _Delete Line
zh_CN: 删除行(_D)

en: Delete the current line
zh_CN: 删除当前行

en: _Word Count
zh_CN: 字数统计(_W)

en: Word count
zh_CN: 字数统计

en: Lorem Ipsum generator
zh_CN: Lorem Ipsum 生成器

en: Insert Relative Filename
zh_CN: 插入相对路径文件名

en: Insert Absolute Filename
zh_CN: 插入绝对路径文件名

en: Indenting to S_paces
zh_CN: 缩进到空格(_p)

en: Indenting to spaces
zh_CN: 缩进到空格

en: Indenting to T_abs
zh_CN: 缩进到跳格符(_a)

en: Indenting to tabs
zh_CN: 缩进到跳格符

en: _Join Lines Together
zh_CN: 行连接(_J)

en: Join lines together
zh_CN: 行连接

en: Split Lines on Right _Margin
zh_CN: 在右边距处分行(_M)

en: Split lines on right margin
zh_CN: 在右边距处分行

en: Merge Lines Into Col_umns
zh_CN: 将行合并成列(_u)

en: Merge lines into columns
zh_CN: 合并行为列

en: Rewrap _Lines
zh_CN: 重新换行

en: Rewrap lines
zh_CN: 重新换行

en: Strip T_railing Whitespace
zh_CN: 去除结尾空白(_r)

en: Strip trailing whitespace
zh_CN: 去除结尾空白

en: Javascript beautifier
zh_CN: javascript代码美化器

en: Preview in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器里预览

en: _Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏方式(_F)

en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏方式

en: _Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏(_M)

en: Show main toolbar
zh_CN: 显示主工具栏

en: _Side Pane
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_S)

en: Show side pane
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

en: _Output Pane
zh_CN: 输出栏(_O)

en: Show output pane
zh_CN: 显示输出栏

en: Status_bar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_b)

en: Show statusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Auto _Completion Popup
zh_CN: 自动完成弹出菜单(_C)

en: Show auto completion popup
zh_CN: 显示自动完成弹出菜单

en: _Auto Indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进(_A)

en: Auto indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Highlight Block _Delimiters
zh_CN: 高亮文本块定界符(_D)

en: Highlight block delimiters
zh_CN: 高亮文本块定界符

en: _Highlight Syntax
zh_CN: 语法高亮(_H)

en: Highlight syntax
zh_CN: 语法高亮

en: Show _Blocks
zh_CN: 显示文本块(_B)

en: Show blocks
zh_CN: 显示文本块

en: Show Line N_umbers
zh_CN: 显示行号(_u)

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Show Right _Margin
zh_CN: 显示右边界(_M)

en: Show right margin
zh_CN: 显示右边界

en: Show Split _View
zh_CN: 显示分割视图(_V)

en: Show split view
zh_CN: 显示分割视图

en: Show V_isible Spacing
zh_CN: 显示可见空白(_i)

en: Show visible spacing
zh_CN: 显示可见空白

en: _Wrap Text
zh_CN: 文本换行(_W)

en: Wrap text
zh_CN: 文本换行

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Close current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

en: Close A_ll
zh_CN: 全部关闭(_l)

en: Close all files
zh_CN: 关闭所有文件

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save _as...
zh_CN: 另存为(_a)...

en: Save file as
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Sav_e All
zh_CN: 全部保存(_e)

en: Save all files
zh_CN: 保存所有文件

en: Rever_t to Saved
zh_CN: 恢复到已保存的文件(_t)

en: Reload current file
zh_CN: 重新载入当前文件

en: Save a cop_y...
zh_CN: 保存一份拷贝(_y)...

en: Save a copy
zh_CN: 保存一份拷贝

en: _Insert...
zh_CN: 插入(_I)...

en: Insert file
zh_CN: 插入文件

note: Required to move here to disable sensitivity on OSX
en: Rena_me...
zh_CN: 重命名文件(_m)...

en: Rename file
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: _Indent
zh_CN: 右缩进(_I)

en: Indent
zh_CN: 右缩进

en: Unin_dent
zh_CN: 左缩进(_d)

en: Unindent
zh_CN: 左缩进

en: F_irst Bookmark
zh_CN: 第一个书签(_i)

en: Goto first bookmark
zh_CN: 到第一个书签

en: L_ast Bookmark
zh_CN: 最后一个书签(_a)

en: Goto last bookmark
zh_CN: 到最后一个书签

en: N_ext Bookmark
zh_CN: 下一个书签(_e)

en: Goto next bookmark
zh_CN: 到下一个书签

en: P_revious Bookmark
zh_CN: 前一个书签(_r)

en: Goto previous document
zh_CN: 到前一个文档

en: Move Tab _Left
zh_CN: 跳格键左移(_L)

en: Move current tab left
zh_CN: 当前跳格键左移

en: Move Tab _Right
zh_CN: 跳格键右移(_R)

en: Move current tab right
zh_CN: 当前跳格键右移

en: _Recent Document
zh_CN: 近期的文档(_R)

en: Goto most recent document
zh_CN: 到最近的文档

en: _First Document
zh_CN: 第一个文档(_F)

en: Goto first document
zh_CN: 到第一个文档

en: _Last Document
zh_CN: 最后一个文档(_L)

en: Goto last document
zh_CN: 到最后一个文档

en: _Next Document
zh_CN: 下一个文档(_N)

en: Goto next document
zh_CN: 到下一个文档

en: _Previous Document
zh_CN: 前一个文档(_P)

en: _Goto Line
zh_CN: 转到指定行(_G)

en: Goto line
zh_CN: 转到指定行

en: Goto Line Number from _Clipboard
zh_CN: 转到剪切板中的指定行(_C)

en: Goto line number in clipboard or selection
zh_CN: 转到剪切板或选择区域中的指定行

en: _Jump to Reference
zh_CN: 转到参考文档(_J)

en: Jump to reference
zh_CN: 转到参考文档

en: Jump to Matching Block Boundary
zh_CN: 跳转至匹配的块边缘

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_t)

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste Specia_l
zh_CN: 特殊粘贴(_l)

en: Paste Special
zh_CN: 特殊粘贴

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: Show find bar
zh_CN: 显示查找栏

en: Find A_gain
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_g)

en: Find again
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find from Clip_board
zh_CN: 在剪切板中查找(_b)

en: Find from clipboard or selection
zh_CN: 在剪切板或选择区域中查找

en: Ad_vanced Find & Replace...
zh_CN: 高级查找与替换(_v)...

en: Advanced Find and Replace
zh_CN: 高级查找与替换

en: Save & _close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭(_c)

en: Save & close project
zh_CN: 保存并关闭项目

en: Save project
zh_CN: 保存项目

en: Save project as
zh_CN: 项目另存为

en: _Edit Project Options...
zh_CN: 编辑项目选项(_E)...

en: Edit project options
zh_CN: 编辑项目选项

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: U_ndo All
zh_CN: 撤消所有(_n)

en: Undo All
zh_CN: 撤消所有

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: R_edo All
zh_CN: 重做所有(_e)

en: Redo All
zh_CN: 重做所有

en: Always use this syntax for files of type %s ?
zh_CN: 总是对 %s 类型的文件使用这种语法规则？

en: Open _URL...
zh_CN: 打开 URL(_U)...

en: Upload _/ Download...
zh_CN: 上传 / 下载(_/)...

en: _Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查(_S)

en: Text area to filter
zh_CN: 将被过滤的文本区域

en: All text
zh_CN: 所有文本

en: Selected text only
zh_CN: 仅选择的文本

en: Never ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: Select the block to sync to other pages. Include the start-of-block and end-of-block markers in your selection.
zh_CN: 选择与其他页同步的文本块。包括在选择区域中的那些文本块的开始和结尾标记。

en: To proceed with the current selection click forward.
zh_CN: 要处理当前选择区域请按继续

en: Below is the block, including start and end marker. Please <b>select the start marker</b> in the text below.
zh_CN: 以下是包括了开始和结尾标记的文本块。请在下面的文本中 <b>选择开始标记</b>

en: Please <b>select the end marker</b> in the text below.
zh_CN: 请在下面的文本中 <b>选择结尾标记</b>

en: Will replace the text between <i>%s</i> and <i>%s</i> in all documents opened in this window.
    <b>Proceed?</b>
zh_CN: 在所有此窗口中打开的文档 <i>%s</i> 至 <i>%s</i> 中替换文本吗。
    <b>继续吗？</b>

en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">Please select the block of text to synchronize.</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">请选择要同步的文本块。</span>

en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">This marker exists more than once in the block.</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">这个标记已在文本块中出现多次。</span>

en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">Select the text that marks the start of the block.</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">选择能标记文本块开始部分的文本。</span>

en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">Select the text that marks the end of the block.</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">选择能标记文本块结尾部分的文本。</span>

en: Visit us at http://bluefish.openoffice.nl
zh_CN: 访问我们的网站 http://bluefish.openoffice.nl

en: Open in existing window.
zh_CN: 在已存在的窗口中打开文档。

en: Open in new window.
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开。

en: Print version information.
zh_CN: 打印版本信息。

en:  [FILE(S)]
zh_CN:  [文件（集）]

en: Error parsing command line options. %s
    Please run: %s -?
zh_CN: 解析命令行选项错误。 %s
    请运行: %s -?

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Description:
zh_CN: 描述(_D)：

en: _Temporary
zh_CN: 临时(_T)

en: Temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: Do you really want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想删除 %s 吗？

en: Delete permanent bookmark.
zh_CN: 删除永久性书签。

en: Delete all bookmarks.
zh_CN: 删除所有书签。

en: Do you really want to delete all bookmarks for %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想删除 %s 的所有书签吗？

en: Delete bookmarks?
zh_CN: 删除书签？

en: Edit bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: Bookmark menu
zh_CN: 书签菜单

en: Show Bookmark
zh_CN: 显示书签

en: Show File
zh_CN: 显示文件

en: Bookmark search menu
zh_CN: 书签搜索菜单

en: _Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)...

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Delete bookmark
zh_CN: 删除书签

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Delete all bookmarks
zh_CN: 删除全部书签

en: Delete All in Document
zh_CN: 删除文档中全部内容

en: Delete all bookmarks in document
zh_CN: 删除文档中全部书签

en: Permanent by default
zh_CN: 默认为永久

en: Follow active document
zh_CN: 跟随当前文档

en: By Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: By Full Path
zh_CN: 完全路径

en: By Full URI
zh_CN: 完全 URI

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name & Content
zh_CN: 名称和内容

en: First bookmark
zh_CN: 第一个书签

en: Previous bookmark
zh_CN: 前一个书签

en: Next bookmark
zh_CN: 下一个书签。

en: Last bookmark
zh_CN: 最后一个书签

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: 
    Language mode:
zh_CN: 
    语言模式：

en: 
    Encoding:
zh_CN: 
    编码：

en: 
    Mime type:
zh_CN: 
    Mime 类型：

en: 
    Permissions: %s
    Uid: %u Gid: %u
zh_CN: 
    权限：%s
    用户标识：%u 组标识：%u

en: 
    Size (on disk):
zh_CN: 
    大小(磁盘上)：

en: 
    Last modified:
zh_CN: 
    上次修改时间：

en: Untitled %d
zh_CN: 无标题 %d

en: Changed tab width to %d
zh_CN: 将跳格键宽度改为 %d

en: Document %s is already open in another Bluefish window.
zh_CN: 文档 %s 已经在另一个 Bluefish 窗口中打开了

en: Move to this window
zh_CN: 移到这个窗口

en: Open readonly
zh_CN: 只读打开

en: Do not open
zh_CN: 不要打开

en:  OVR
zh_CN:  覆写

en:  INS
zh_CN:  插入

en:  RO
zh_CN:  只读

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知文件类型

en: _No
zh_CN: 第(_N)

en: _Split
zh_CN: 分割(_S)

en: File contains very long lines. Split these lines?
zh_CN: 文件包含了一些很长的行，分割它们吗？

en: The lines in this file are longer than Bluefish can handle with reasonable performance. This split function, however, is unaware of any language syntax, and may replace spaces or tabs with newlines in any location, or insert newlines if no spaces or tabs are found.
zh_CN: 此文件中的行数太长以致Bluefish不能以合理的性能进行处理。此分割函数不会关注语言语法，它会在任何位置将空白或跳格用新行代替，或者在没有寻找到空白或跳格时插入新行。

en: Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏方式

note: if (main_v->props.backup_abort_action == 2) we have to ask the user we have to ask the user what to do
en: _Abort save
zh_CN: 中断保存(_A)

en: _Continue save in UTF-8
zh_CN: 继续以 UTF-8 保存(_C)

en: Failed to convert %s to character encoding %s. Encoding failed on character '%s' at line %d column %d
    
    Continue saving in UTF-8 encoding?
zh_CN: 将 %s 转换为 %s 编码失败。转换失败的字符 '%s' 在第 %d 行第 %d 列。
    
    继续以 UTF-8 编码保存吗？

en: File encoding conversion failure
zh_CN: 文件编码转换失败

en: Previously:
zh_CN: 前一个：

en: Unable to open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: If you revert "%s" to your last saved copy, your current changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果你恢复 "%s" 到上次备份的位置，当前的修改将永久丢失。

en: Revert changes to last saved copy?
zh_CN: 恢复到上次保存的备份吗？

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: Retry _all failed
zh_CN: 重试所有失败的文件(_a)

en: Close all _failed
zh_CN: 关闭所有失败的文件(_f)

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en:  failed to load.
zh_CN:  读取失败。

en: File failed to load
zh_CN: 文件读取失败

en: Select file to insert
zh_CN: 选择要插入的文件

en: No file to insert
zh_CN: 没有要插入的文件

en: Save pasted image as
zh_CN: 粘贴的图像另存为

en: Paste special
zh_CN: 特殊粘贴

en: No compatible clipboard data found
zh_CN: 未发现兼容的剪贴板数据

en: Paste as _HTML
zh_CN: 作为HTML粘贴(_H)

en: Paste as HTML with _JPG
zh_CN: 粘贴HTML为JPG(_J)

en: Paste as plain text
zh_CN: 粘贴无格式文本

en: %d line | %d lines
zh_CN[0]: %d 行
zh_CN[1]: %d 行

en: %d word | %d words
zh_CN[0]: %d 个字
zh_CN[1]: %d 个字

en: %d character | %d characters
zh_CN[0]: %d 个字符
zh_CN[1]: %d 个字符

en: Selection statistics:
zh_CN: 统计选择区域：

en: Statistics:
zh_CN: 统计：

en: Lines into columns
zh_CN: 行变成列

en: Number of columns:
zh_CN: 列数：

en: Spread lines horizontally
zh_CN: 将行水平延伸

en: Column separator:
zh_CN: 列分割符：

en: Fill empty entries:
zh_CN: 填充空白条目：

en: Number of _paragraphs:
zh_CN: 段落数(_p)：

en: Number of _sentences:
zh_CN: 语句数(_s)：

en: Insert plain text
zh_CN: 插入无格式文本

en: Insert in <li>
zh_CN: 插入<li>中

en: Insert in <p>
zh_CN: 插入<p>中

en: Number of paragraphs
zh_CN: 段落数

en: Number of sentences
zh_CN: 语句数

en: Javascript Beautify
zh_CN: Javascript美化

en: _Indent size:
zh_CN: 缩进尺寸(_I)：

en: Use _tabs to indent, not spaces
zh_CN: 使用跳格缩进而不是空格(_t)

en: Do not _preserve existing line breaks
zh_CN: 不保留现有的换行符(_p)

en: More _jslint-compatible output
zh_CN: 更多兼容jslint的输出(_j)

en: _Decode printable chars encoded in \\xNN notation
zh_CN: 解码\\xNN 注释中可打印字符(_D)

en: Beautify only in _selection
zh_CN: 仅在选择区域内美化代码(_s)

en: _Indent size
zh_CN: 缩进尺寸(_I)

en: _Available encodings:
zh_CN: 现有的编码(_A)：

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Encodings in _menu:
zh_CN: 菜单中所列的编码(_m)

en: Add or remove document encodings
zh_CN: 添加或删除文档编码

en: Supply extra arguments
zh_CN: 提供额外的参数

en: Supply arguments to define %%a in '%s'
zh_CN: 提供参数用来定义 %%a  在  '%s' 当中

en: Failed to create a command
zh_CN: 建立命令时出错

en: The command %s exited with error code %d. %s
zh_CN: 命令 %s 退出时的错误代码 %d. %s

en: Probably this application is not installed on your system.
zh_CN: 可能你的系统中并未安装该应用程序。

en: Command returned error code
zh_CN: 命令返回错误代码

en: Set documentroot and webroot
zh_CN: 设置文档及网站的根目录

en: The <i>documentroot</i> is the place where Bluefish finds the file,
    the <i>webroot</i> is the location where those same files can be viewed on the webserver
zh_CN: <i>文档根目录</i> 是 Bluefish 查找文件的位置，
    <i>网站根目录</i> 是以上的文件在网站服务器上的位置

en: Documentroot
zh_CN: 文档根目录

en: Webroot
zh_CN: 网站根目录

en: Move/rename %s to
zh_CN: 移动/重命名 %s 为

en: Could not rename
zh_CN: 无法重命名

en: New directory
zh_CN: 新建目录

note: Do we really need to display the full path here? * * Having the filename in the both the primary and secondary text seems to be redundant. * Set back to just the primary text for now. * --> Sometimes you can have a file in many directories (e.g. Makefile.in, index.html) * and then this might give yo
en: Are you sure you want to delete
    "%s"?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除 
    "%s"?

en: If you delete %s, it will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果你要删除 %s,它将永远丢失。

en: File Browser menu
zh_CN: 文件浏览菜单

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Open _Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级打开(_A)...

en: Rena_me
zh_CN: 重命名(_m)

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: New _File
zh_CN: 新建文件(_F)

en: _New Directory
zh_CN: 新建目录(_N)

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: _Set as base dir
zh_CN: 设为基础目录(_S)

en: Set as base directory
zh_CN: 设为基础目录

en: Set as document root
zh_CN: 设为文档根目录

en: Show Full _Tree
zh_CN: 显示完整目录树(_T)

en: Show full tree
zh_CN: 显示完整目录树

en: View Mode
zh_CN: 查看方式

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: New Filter
zh_CN: 新建过滤器

en: New filter
zh_CN: 新建过滤器

en: Edit Filter
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

en: Edit filter
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

en: Delete Filter
zh_CN: 删除过滤器

en: Delete filter
zh_CN: 删除过滤器

en: Follow Active Document
zh_CN: 跟随当前文档

en: Show Backup Files
zh_CN: 显示备份文件

en: Show backup files
zh_CN: 显示备份文件

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Dual
zh_CN: 双窗口

en: Flat
zh_CN: 平面

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树状

en: <b>%s</b>
    which is the equivalent of
    <b>%s%s</b>
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>
    哪个是相同的
    <b>%s%s</b>

en: Still loading %d file, finished %s | Still loading %d files, finished %s
zh_CN[0]: %d 读取中，已完成 %s
zh_CN[1]: %d 读取中，已完成 %s

en: All files loaded, finished %s, %d document open | All files loaded, finished %s, %d documents open
zh_CN[0]: 所有文件已读取，已完成 %s，已打开 %d 个文档
zh_CN[1]: 所有文件已读取，已完成 %s，已打开 %d 个文档

en: Finished advanced open, %d document open. | Finished advanced open, %d documents open.
zh_CN[0]: 高级打开已结束，打开了 %d 个文档
zh_CN[1]: 高级打开已结束，打开了 %d 个文档

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: _Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(_O)

en: %s cannot be copied, it already exists, overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 因已存在故无法被拷贝，覆盖吗？

en: Overwrite file?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件？

en: Autosave in progress...
zh_CN: 自动保存中...

en: Started open advanced...
zh_CN: 高级打开已启动...

en: Select basedir
zh_CN: 选择基础目录

en: Advanced open file selector
zh_CN: 高级打开文件选择器

en: <b>Files</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件</b>

en: Base _Dir:
zh_CN: 基础目录(_D)：

en: _Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式(_P)：

en: Pattern matches _full path:
zh_CN: 匹配全路径模式(_f)：

en: _Recursive:
zh_CN: 递归(_R)：

en: Ma_x recursion:
zh_CN: 最大递归(_x)数：

en: <b>Contains</b>
zh_CN: <b>包含</b>

en: Pa_ttern:
zh_CN: 模式(_t)：

en: Is rege_x:
zh_CN: 正则表达式(_x)：

en: Select files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开 URL

en: _Continue save
zh_CN: 继续保存(_C)

en: A backupfile for %s could not be created. If you continue, this file will be overwritten.
zh_CN: %s 的备份文件无法创建。如果继续，此文件将被覆盖。

en: File backup failure
zh_CN: 文件备份失败

en: Could not save file
zh_CN: 无法保存文件

en: File changed on disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上的文件已改变

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: File %s exists and is open, overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 存在且已打开，覆盖吗？

en: The file you have selected is being edited in Bluefish.
zh_CN: 您选择的文件正在 Bluefish 中编辑。

en: A file named "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 名为 "%s" 的文件已存在。

en: Do you want to replace the existing file?
zh_CN: 您要替换已经存在的文件吗？

en: File:
    "
zh_CN: 文件:
    "

en: " save is in progress
zh_CN: " 保存中

en: Save in progress!
zh_CN: 保存中！

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save %s as
zh_CN: 另存 %s 为

en: Save copy of %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s 的拷贝

en: Close _Without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭且不保存(_W)

en: Save changes to "%s" before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭前要保存 "%s" 吗?

en: If you don't save your changes they will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果不保存则所有的改动将丢失。

en: _Reopen
zh_CN: 重新打开(_R)

en: Project "%s" failed to load
zh_CN: 项目  "%s" 读取失败

en: Do you want to reopen project from another location?
zh_CN: 您要从其他位置重新打开项目吗？

en: Choose per _File
zh_CN: 选择每个文件(_F)

en: Close _All
zh_CN: 全部关闭(_A)

en: _Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存(_S)

en: One or more open files have been changed.
zh_CN: 一个或多个打开的文件已被更改。

en: <span color="red">%d failure</span> | <span color="red">%d failures</span>
zh_CN[0]: <span color="red">%d 个失败</span>
zh_CN[1]: <span color="red">%d 个失败</span>

en: incomplete finished
zh_CN: 未完成

en: completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Upload / Download
zh_CN: 上传 / 下载

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Local directory
zh_CN: 本地目录

en: Remote directory
zh_CN: 远程目录

en: Delete deprecated files
zh_CN: 删除失效的文件

en: Include hidden files
zh_CN: 包含隐藏文件

note: g_print("oldtimestr=%s, newtimestr=%s\n",oldtimestr,newtimestr);
en: Filename:%s changed on disk.
    
    Original modification time was %s
    New modification time is %s
    Original size was %s bytes
    New size is %s bytes
zh_CN: 文件名：%s 已改变。
    
    原修改时间为 %s
    新修改时间为 %s
    原文件大小为 %s 字节
    新文件大小为 %s 字节

en: _Unset file name
zh_CN: 复位文件名

note: file is deleted on disk, what do we do now ?
en: File name: %s
zh_CN: 文件名：%s

en: File disappeared from disk
zh_CN: 文件已从磁盘上消失

en: _Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(_I)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(_R)

en: Check and reload all documents
zh_CN: 检查并重新载入所有文档

note: build a list of filters
en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Hide files that match the filter
zh_CN: 隐藏符合过滤条件的文件

en: Add pattern
zh_CN: 添加模式

en: Mime type
zh_CN: Mime 类型

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: %d of %d
zh_CN: %d 的 %d

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Character _Encoding:
zh_CN: 字符编码(_E)：

en: Automatic detection
zh_CN: 自动侦测

en: <b>Keystroke choice</b>
zh_CN: <b>按键选择</b>

en: 
    Press requested key combination.
    Please use Ctrl, Shift, Alt key with any other key.
    <i>Esc to cancel, Delete to remove the accelerator.</i>
zh_CN: 
    请按下指定的按键组合。
    请按下Ctrl, Shift, Alt与其他任意键。
    <i>按 ESC 取消, 按 Delete 删除快捷键。</i>

en: Press shortcut key combination
zh_CN: 按下快捷键组合

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: _Mime type:
zh_CN: Mime 类型(_M)：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: _Template:
zh_CN: 模板(_T)：

en: <b>Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>选项</b>

en: Enable a_uto-completion
zh_CN: 打开自动完成(_u)

en: Enable _block folding
zh_CN: 打开文本块折叠(_b)

en: Display block stack in statusbar
zh_CN: 文本块堆放显示在状态栏里

en: Highlight block _delimiters
zh_CN: 高亮文本块分界符(_d)

en: _Highlight current line
zh_CN: 高亮当前行(_H)

en: Show line _numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号(_n)

en: Show _right margin indicator
zh_CN: 显示右边界指示器(_r)

en: Wra_p lines
zh_CN: 自动换行(_p)

en: Enable syntax scanning
zh_CN: 打开语法扫描

en: Show _visible spacing
zh_CN: 显示可见空白(_v)

en: _Enable spell check
zh_CN: 打开拼写检查(_E)

en: <b>Tab Stops</b>
zh_CN: <b>跳格键</b>

en: Tab _width:
zh_CN: 跳格键宽度(_w)：

en: Insert _spaces instead of tabs
zh_CN: 用空格代替跳格键(_s)

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已打开

en: Path to plugin
zh_CN: 插件路径

en: <small>Text styles are applied on top of each other. If multiple styles are applied to the same text, the top-most style in this list has the highest priority. Use drag and drop to re-order the text styles.</small>
zh_CN: <small>文本样式采用层叠式结构。如果多个样式应用在同一个文本上，则最上层的样式具有最高的优先权。使用拖放对文本风格进行排列顺序。</small>

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Foreground color
zh_CN: 前景色

en: _Foreground color:
zh_CN: 前景色(_F)：

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: _Background color:
zh_CN: 背景色(_B)：

en: _Normal weight
zh_CN: 普通粗细(_N)

en: Bold _weight
zh_CN: 粗体(_w)

en: Normal st_yle
zh_CN: 普通样式(_y)

en: _Italic style
zh_CN: 斜体(_I)

en: _Spell check
zh_CN: 拼写检查(_S)

en: Add entry
zh_CN: 添加条目

en: Delete entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: <small><b>Input options</b>
    start with a | to send the input to the standard input
    %f local filename (available for local files)
    %i temporary filename for input, equals %f if the document is not modified and local
    <b>Other options</b>
    %a additional arguments that will be asked when this filter is activated
    %c local directory of file (available for local files)
    %n filename without path (available for all titled files)
    %u URL (available for all titled files)
    %p preview URL if basedir and preview dir are set in project settings, else identical to %u</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>输入选项</b>
    以一个 | 开头将发送输入数据到标准输入
    %f 本地文件名（仅本地文件有效）
    %i 为输入指定临时文件名，如文档没有修改且为本地文件时等同与 %f
    <b>其他选项</b>
    %a 当此过滤器激活时将询问额外的参数
    %c 本地文件目录（仅本地文件有效）
    %n 不带路径的文件名（仅对已有标题的文件有效）
    %u URL（仅对已有标题的文件有效）
    %p 如果已在项目配置里设置了基础目录和预览目录，则可对 URL 进行预览，否则等同与 %u</small>

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Default browser
zh_CN: 默认浏览器

en: Update defaults
zh_CN: 更新默认值

en: Reset all
zh_CN: 全复位

en: <small><b>Input options</b>
    start with a | to send the input to the standard input
    %f local filename (requires local file, cannot operate on selection)
    %i temporary filename for input
    <b>Output options</b>
    end with a | to read the output from the standard output
    %o temporary filename
    %t temporary filename for both input and output (for in-place-editing filters, cannot operate on selection)
    <b>Other options</b>
    %a additional arguments that will be asked when this filter is activated
    %c local directory of file (requires local file)
    %n filename without path (available for all titled files)
    %u URL (available for all titled files)
    %p preview URL if basedir and preview dir are set in project settings, else identical to %u</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>输入选项</b>
    以一个 | 开头将数据发送输入到标准输入
    %f 本地文件名（需要本地文件，不能应用在选择区域）
    %i 为输入指定临时文件名
    <b>输出选项</b>
    以一个 | 结尾将从标准输出读取数据
    %o 临时文件名
    %t 临时输入输出文件名（针对现场编辑过滤器，不能应用在选择区域）
    <b>其他选项</b>
    %a 当此过滤器激活时将询问额外的参数
    %c 本地目录文件（需本地文件）
    %n 不带路径的文件名（仅对已有标题的文件有效）
    %u URL（仅对已有标题的文件有效）
    %p 如果已在项目配置里设置了基础目录和预览目录，则可对 URL 进行预览，否则等同与 %u</small>

en: <small><b>Input options</b>
    start with a | to send the input to the standard input
    %f local filename (available for local files)
    %i temporary filename for input, equals %f if the document is not modified and local
    <b>Output options</b>
    end with a | to read the output from the standard output
    %o temporary filename
    <b>Other options</b>
    %a additional arguments that will be asked when this filter is activated
    %c local directory of file (available for local files)
    %n filename without path (available for all titled files)
    %u URL (available for all titled files)
    %p preview URL if basedir and preview dir are set in project settings, else identical to %u</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>输入选项</b>
    以一个 | 开头将发送输入数据到标准输入
    %f 本地文件名（仅本地文件有效）
    %i 为输入指定临时文件名，如文档没有修改且为本地文件时等同与 %f
    <b>输出选项</b>
    以一个 | 结尾将从标准输出读取数据
    %o 临时文件名
    <b>其他选项</b>
    %a 当此过滤器激活时将询问额外的参数
    %c 本地文件目录（仅本地文件有效）
    %n 不带路径的文件名（仅对已有标题的文件有效）
    %u URL（仅对已有标题的文件有效）
    %p 如果已在项目配置里设置了基础目录和预览目录，则可对 URL 进行预览，否则等同与 %u</small>

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: File #
zh_CN: 文件 #

en: Line #
zh_CN: 行 #

en: Output #
zh_CN: 输出 #

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: A restart is needed to see the effect of these options
zh_CN: 需重启来查看这些选项的效果

note: 1=text
en: Option name
zh_CN: 选项名称

note: 2=boolean
en: value
zh_CN: 值

note: 1=text
en: Highlight name
zh_CN: 高亮名称

en: Textstyle
zh_CN: 文本样式

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Delayed
zh_CN: 延时

en: Immediately
zh_CN: 立即

en: Continue save
zh_CN: 继续保存

en: Abort save
zh_CN: 中断保存

en: Ask what to do
zh_CN: 询问要做什么

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: Modified time and file size
zh_CN: 修改时间和文件尺寸

en: Modified time
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件尺寸

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: top
zh_CN: 上

en: bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Recently opened
zh_CN: 近期打开的

en: Recently closed
zh_CN: 近期关闭的

en: Only project files
zh_CN: 仅限项目文件

en: All
zh_CN: 全部显示

en: All except spaces
zh_CN: 不显示空白

en: All trailing
zh_CN: 显示全部尾部的空白

en: All except non-trailing spaces
zh_CN: 显示全部非尾部空白

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Smart
zh_CN: 智能

en: Edit preferences
zh_CN: 编辑首选项

en: Initial document settings
zh_CN: 初始的文档设置

en: Editor settings
zh_CN: 编辑器选项

en: <b>Editor settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>编辑器设置</b>

en: Smart Home/_End cursor positioning
zh_CN: 智能 Home/End 光标定位(_E)

en: _Tab key indents selection
zh_CN: 用跳格键缩进选择区域(_T)

en: Automatically insert closing brackets
zh_CN: 自动插入闭合括号

en: Right _margin/split line end position:
zh_CN: 右（边界/分割）线结束位置：

en: Wrap lines on right margin indicator
zh_CN: 在右边界处换行

en: Visible _whitespace mode:
zh_CN: 可见空白的显示方式(_w)：

en: <b>Undo</b>
zh_CN: <b>复原</b>

en: _Number of actions in history:
zh_CN: 历史记录条数(_N)

en: Clear _history on save
zh_CN: 保存后清除历史记录

en: Auto-completion & Reference
zh_CN: 自动完成与参考文档

en: <b>Auto-completion</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动完成</b>

en: Show _pop-up window:
zh_CN: 显示弹出式窗口(_p)：

en: Minimum matching length for auto-completion:
zh_CN: 自动完成的最短匹配长度：

en: Shortcut _key combination:
zh_CN: 快捷键组合(_k)

en: <b>Reference Information</b>
zh_CN: <b>参考信息</b>

en: _Load reference data from language files
zh_CN: 从语言文件中读取参考文件(_L)

en: Show references in auto-completion _pop-up window
zh_CN: 在自动完成弹出窗口中显示参考文档

en: Show references if mouse is over text editor
zh_CN: 鼠标划过时显示参考文档

en: Font & Colors
zh_CN: 字体和颜色

en: <b>Font &amp; Cursor</b>
zh_CN: <b>字体 &amp; 光标</b>

en: _Editor font:
zh_CN: 编辑器字体(_E)：

en: Cursor / font size ratio (%):
zh_CN: 光标 / 字体尺寸比例（%）：

en: <b>Colors</b>
zh_CN: <b>颜色</b>

en: Use system wide color settings
zh_CN: 使用系统颜色设置

en: Cursor color
zh_CN: 光标色

en: C_ursor color:
zh_CN: 光标色(_u)：

en: Selection background color
zh_CN: 选择区域的背景色

en: _Selection background color:
zh_CN: 选择区域的背景色(_S)：

en: Highlight cursor position
zh_CN: 高亮光标位置

en: Cursor highlight color
zh_CN: 光标高亮色

en: _Cursor highlight color:
zh_CN: 光标高亮色(_C)：

en: Current line color
zh_CN: 当前行的颜色

en: Cu_rrent line color:
zh_CN: 当前行的颜色(_r)：

en: Visible whitespace color
zh_CN: 可见空白的颜色

en: _Visible whitespace color:
zh_CN: 可见空白的颜色(_V)：

en: Text styles
zh_CN: 文本样式

en: <b>Text Styles</b>
zh_CN: <b>文本样式</b>

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: <b>Encoding</b>
zh_CN: <b>编码</b>

en: _Default character set for new files:
zh_CN: 默认新建文件的字符集(_D)：

en: Auto set <meta> _HTML tag on encoding change
zh_CN: 编码改变时自动设定 html 中的 <meta> 标签

en: <b>Misc</b>
zh_CN: <b>其他</b>

en: Strip trailing spaces on save
zh_CN: 保存时去除结尾空白

en: Open co_mmandline files in running bluefish process
zh_CN: 在运行的 bluefish 进程中打开命令行文件(_m)

en: Open commandline files in new _window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开命令行文件(_w)

en: File properties to check on dis_k for modifications:
zh_CN: 在文件修改时检查的文件属性

en: Show warning for files with very long lines
zh_CN: 对行数非常多的文件显示警告

en: Backup & Recovery
zh_CN: 备份与恢复

en: <b>Backup</b>
zh_CN: <b>备份</b>

en: Create _backup file during file save
zh_CN: 保存时创建备份(_b)

en: _Remove backup file on close
zh_CN: 关闭时删除备份文件(_R)

en: If back_up fails:
zh_CN: 如果备份失败(_u)：

en: <b>Document Recovery</b>
zh_CN: <b>文档恢复</b>

en: _Enable recovery of modified documents
zh_CN: 打开已修改文档的恢复功能(_E)

en: _Frequency to store changes (seconds):
zh_CN: 保存修改的时间间隔（秒）(_F)：

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: <b>Templates</b>
zh_CN: <b>模板</b>

en: User interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: <b>Layout</b>
zh_CN: <b>布局</b>

en: Document _tab position:
zh_CN: 文档标签位置(_t)：

en: Maximum filename length shown in tab (0 is no limit)
zh_CN: 在标签中显示的最大文件名长度(0 为无限制)

en: _Sidebar position:
zh_CN: 边栏位置(_S)：

en: Sidebar tab _position:
zh_CN: 边栏标签位置(_p)：

en: Hide toolbars on full-screen
zh_CN: 全屏时隐藏工具栏

en: <b>Recent Files</b>
zh_CN: <b>最近打开的文档</b>

en: Recent files _shows:
zh_CN: 近期文件显示(_s)：

en: _Number of files in 'Open recent' menu:
zh_CN: ‘最近打开的文档菜单’中显示的文件个数(_N)：

en: _Register recent files with your desktop:
zh_CN: 用桌面注册最近打开的文件(_R)：

en: Shortcut keys
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: <b>Shortcut keys</b>
zh_CN: <b>快捷键</b>

en: _Switch between tabs with <Alt>+0..9
zh_CN: 用 <Alt>+0..9 切换标签

en: Save menu accelerators on exit
zh_CN: 退出时保存菜单快捷键

en: Save user customised menu accelerators now
zh_CN: 立即保存用户自定义的菜单快捷键

en: Reset menu accelerators to application defaults
zh_CN: 恢复到默认的菜单快捷键

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: <b>Dimensions</b>
zh_CN: <b>尺寸</b>

en: _Leave dimensions to window manager
zh_CN: 由窗口管理器决定尺寸(_L)

en: _Restore last used dimensions
zh_CN: 恢复最后使用的尺寸(_R)

en: Initial _sidebar width:
zh_CN: 初始的边栏宽度(_s)：

en: Initial window _height:
zh_CN: 初始的窗口高度(_h)：

en: Initial window _width:
zh_CN: 初始的窗口宽度(_w)：

en: _Limit window title length
zh_CN: 限制窗体标题长度(_L)

en: <b>Document tab</b>
zh_CN: <b>文档标签</b>

en: _Use system document tab font
zh_CN: 使用系统文档标签字体(_U)

en: _Document tab font:
zh_CN: 文档标签字体(_D)：

en: Document error tab color
zh_CN: 文档出错时的标签色

en: Document tab _error color:
zh_CN: 文档出错时的标签色(_e)：

en: Document loading tab color
zh_CN: 文档读取中的标签色

en: Document tab loadin_g color:
zh_CN: 文档读取中的标签色(_g)：

en: Document modified tab color
zh_CN: 文档被修改时的标签色

en: Document tab _modified color:
zh_CN: 文档被修改时的标签色(_m)：

note: arr = array_from_arglist(_("Java programming"),"1", "java:image:jsp", NULL); main_v->globses.filefilters = g_list_append(main_v->globses.filefilters, arr);
en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: <b>Thumbnails</b>
zh_CN: <b>相册</b>

en: Thumbnail _filetype:
zh_CN: 相册文件类型(_f)：

en: Thumbnail _suffix:
zh_CN: 相册后缀(_s)：

en: External commands
zh_CN: 外部命令

en: <b>External Commands</b>
zh_CN: <b>外部命令</b>

en: External filters
zh_CN: 外部过滤器

en: <b>External Filters</b>
zh_CN: <b>外部过滤器</b>

en: Output parsers
zh_CN: 输出语法分析器

en: <b>Output Parsers</b>
zh_CN: <b>输出语法分析器</b>

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: <b>Plugins</b>
zh_CN: <b>插件</b>

en: Language support
zh_CN: 语言支持

en: Enter Bluefish project filename
zh_CN: 输入 Bluefish 项目文件名

en: Select Bluefish project filename
zh_CN: 选择 Bluefish 项目文件名

en: Create New Project
zh_CN: 创建新项目

en: Edit Project
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: This project contains %d file | This project contains %d files
zh_CN[0]: 这个项目包含 %d 个文件
zh_CN[1]: 这个项目包含 %d 个文件

en: Project _Name:
zh_CN: 项目名称(_N)：

en: Create _Project
zh_CN: 创建项目(_P)

en: Create project
zh_CN: 创建项目

en: Create project with currently opened documents
zh_CN: 使用当前打开的文档创建项目

en: Create empty project
zh_CN: 创建空项目

en: php syntax check
zh_CN: php 语法检查

en: perl syntax check
zh_CN: perl 语法检查

en: php codesniffer
zh_CN: php 代码嗅探器

en: pylint
zh_CN: pylint代码风格检查器

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Reverse lines
zh_CN: 反转行

en: Dos2unix
zh_CN: Dos2Unix

en: Tidy HTML
zh_CN: 整理 HTML

en: Tidy convert to XHTML
zh_CN: 整理转换为XHTML

en: Tidy HTML (perltidy)
zh_CN: 整理 HTML (perltidy方式)

en: Strip empty lines
zh_CN: 除去空行

en: Render HTML to text
zh_CN: 将 HTML 渲染成文本

en: PHP Beautifier
zh_CN: php 代码美化器

en: Javascript Minify with jsmin
zh_CN: 使用jsmin压缩javascript

en: CSS tidy
zh_CN: 修剪CSS

en: Links2 (graphics)
zh_CN: Links2 (图形方式)

en: C Header
zh_CN: C 语言头文件

en: C Header GPL
zh_CN: 符合 GPL 协议的 C 语言头文件

en: Untitled Project
zh_CN: 未命名的项目

en: C programming
zh_CN: C 语言编程

en: Web files
zh_CN: Web 文件（集）

en: Hide objectfiles
zh_CN: 隐藏目标文件

en: <i>Replace started</i>
zh_CN: <i>替换已启动</i>

en: <i>Search started</i>
zh_CN: <i>搜索已启动</i>

en: <span foreground="red"><b>No selection, aborted search</b></span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red"><b>未发现有选择区域，搜索终止</b></span>

note: display warning that not all documents have yet finished loading
en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">Some documents are still loading</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">部分文档仍在读取中</span>

en: <span foreground="red">Empty search string</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red">搜索字串为空</span>

en: <i>Replaced %d entry</i> | <i>Replaced %d entries</i>
zh_CN[0]: <i>已替换 %d 个条目</i>
zh_CN[1]: <i>已替换 %d 个条目</i>

en: <i>Found %d entry</i> | <i>Found %d entries</i>
zh_CN[0]: <i>找到 %d 个条目</i>
zh_CN[1]: <i>找到 %d 个条目</i>

en: <i>Found %d result in %d of the %d searched documents</i> | <i>Found %d results in %d of the %d searched documents</i>
zh_CN[0]: <i>已找到 %d 个结果在 %d 个文档中，在 %d 个文档中搜索</i>
zh_CN[1]: <i>已找到 %d 个结果在 %d 个文档中，在 %d 个文档中搜索</i>

en: <i>Found %d result from character %d to %d</i> | <i>Found %d results from character %d to %d</i>
zh_CN[0]: <i>已找到 %d 个结果，从字符 %d 到 %d</i>
zh_CN[1]: <i>已找到 %d 个结果，从字符 %d 到 %d</i>

en: <i>Found %d result in the active document</i> | <i>Found %d results in the active document</i>
zh_CN[0]: <i>在激活的文档中找到 %d 个结果</i>
zh_CN[1]: <i>在激活的文档中找到 %d 个结果</i>

en: No (more) results
zh_CN: 无结果

en: Active document
zh_CN: 当前激活的文档

en: Forward from cursor position
zh_CN: 从光标处向前

en: Current selection
zh_CN: 当前选择区域

en: All open documents
zh_CN: 所有已打开的文档

en: Files on disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上的文件

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Find and Replace
zh_CN: 查找与替换

en: <b>_Search for</b>
zh_CN: <b>搜索项（_S）</b>

en: <b>Replace _with</b>
zh_CN: <b>替换为(_w)</b>

en: Match Patter_n:
zh_CN: 匹配模式(_n)：

en: Replace T_ype:
zh_CN: 替换类型(_y)：

en: Sco_pe:
zh_CN: 范围(_p)：

en: Filename pattern:
zh_CN: 文件名模式：

en: Recursion level:
zh_CN: 递归级别：

en: Basedir:
zh_CN: 基础目录：

en: Case sensitive _matching
zh_CN: 大小写敏感匹配(_m)

en: Only match if case (upper/lower) is identical.
zh_CN: 仅匹配大小写一致的情况。

en: Pattern contains escape-se_quences
zh_CN: 包含了转义序列的模式

en: Pattern contains backslash escaped characters such as \n \t etc.
zh_CN: 包含了反斜线转义字符的模式，如：\n、\t等等。

en: Dot character in regex pattern matches newlines
zh_CN: 在正则表达式中的豆点字符为匹配新行

en: The . character will match everything including newlines, use for multiline matching.
zh_CN: 字符 . 将匹配包括新行在内的任意项，用于多行匹配。

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _Find All
zh_CN: 查找全部(_F)

en: B_ookmark All
zh_CN: 全部设为书签(_o)

en: Undo in _all documents
zh_CN: 在所有的文档中取消当前操作(_a)

en: Undo only _this document
zh_CN: 仅在此文档中取消当前操作(_t)

en: Undo this change in all documents?
zh_CN: 在所有的文档中取消当前操作吗？

en: This change concerns multiple documents.
zh_CN: 此次修改关系到多个文档。
