Bluefish SVN - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Filebrowser
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: New Bluefish Window
zh_TW: 新增 Bluefish 視窗

note: Fake-label (for notebook_hide() and _show() ;)
en: Stand by...
zh_TW: 稍待...

en: New project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: Indent
zh_TW: 右移

en: Unindent
zh_TW: 左移

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N):

en: _Description:
zh_TW: 描述(_D):

en: Temporary
zh_TW: 暫時

en: Do you really want to delete %s?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除 %s 嗎?

en: Delete permanent bookmark.
zh_TW: 永久刪除書籤.

en: Delete all bookmarks.
zh_TW: 刪除所有書籤.

en: Do you really want to delete all bookmarks for %s?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除 %s 的所有書籤嗎?

en: Delete bookmarks?
zh_TW: 刪除書籤?

en: Edit bookmark
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

en: Delete bookmark
zh_TW: 刪除書籤

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: 
    Encoding:
zh_TW: 
    編碼:

en: 
    Size (on disk):
zh_TW: 
    大小(磁碟上):

en: 
    Last modified:
zh_TW: 
    上次修改時間:

en: Untitled %d
zh_TW: 無標題 %d

en: Add bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

note: if (main_v->props.backup_abort_action == 2) we have to ask the user we have to ask the user what to do
en: _Abort save
zh_TW: 中斷儲存(_A)

en: _Continue save in UTF-8
zh_TW: 繼續以 UTF-8 儲存(_C)

en: Failed to convert %s to character encoding %s. Encoding failed on character '%s' at line %d column %d
    
    Continue saving in UTF-8 encoding?
zh_TW:  %s 轉為編碼 %s 失敗. 編碼失敗的字元 '%s' 在第 %d 列第 %d 欄.
    
    要繼續以 UTF-8 編碼儲存嗎?

en: File encoding conversion failure
zh_TW: 檔案編碼轉換失敗

en: Previously:
zh_TW: 前一個:

en: Unable to open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Select file to insert
zh_TW: 選擇要插入的檔案

en: No file to insert
zh_TW: 沒有要插入的檔案

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Move/rename %s to
zh_TW: 搬移/重新命名 %s 為

en: Could not rename
zh_TW: 無法重新命名

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Show backup files
zh_TW: 顯示備份檔案

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 跳過(_S)

en: _Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋(_O)

en: Select basedir
zh_TW: 選擇基本目錄

en: Advanced open file selector
zh_TW: 進階開啟檔案選擇器

en: _Recursive:
zh_TW: 遞迴包含下層(_R):

en: <b>Contains</b>
zh_TW: <b>包含</b>

en: Pa_ttern:
zh_TW: 樣式(_T):

en: Is rege_x:
zh_TW: 是正規式(_X):

en: Select files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟 URL

en: _Continue save
zh_TW: 繼續儲存(_C)

en: A backupfile for %s could not be created. If you continue, this file will be overwritten.
zh_TW: %s 的備份檔案無法建立. 如果您繼續操作, 此檔案將會被覆蓋.

en: File backup failure
zh_TW: 檔案備份失敗

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: The file you have selected is being edited in Bluefish.
zh_TW: 您選擇的檔案已在 Bluefish 中編輯了.

en: A file named "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 檔案“%s” 已存在.

en: Do you want to replace the existing file?
zh_TW: 您要取代已存在的檔案嗎?

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save %s as
zh_TW:  %s 另存為

en: If you don't save your changes they will be lost.
zh_TW: 若您不儲存, 則所有的更改將會消失.

en: Choose per _File
zh_TW: 選擇每個檔案(_F)

en: Close _All
zh_TW: 全部關閉(_A)

en: _Save All
zh_TW: 全部儲存(_S)

en: _Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略(_I)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

note: build a list of filters
en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: %d of %d
zh_TW: %d 的 %d

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Label
zh_TW: 標記

en: Foreground color
zh_TW: 前景顏色

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 樣式

en: File #
zh_TW: 檔案 #

en: Line #
zh_TW: 列 #

en: Output #
zh_TW: 輸出 #

en: left
zh_TW: 左

en: right
zh_TW: 右

en: top
zh_TW: 上

en: bottom
zh_TW: 下

en: Edit preferences
zh_TW: 編輯偏好設定

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: User interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 大小

note: arr = array_from_arglist(_("Java programming"),"1", "java:image:jsp", NULL); main_v->globses.filefilters = g_list_append(main_v->globses.filefilters, arr);
en: Images
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Output parsers
zh_TW: 輸出語法解析器

en: Enter Bluefish project filename
zh_TW: 輸入 Bluefish 專案檔名

en: Select Bluefish project filename
zh_TW: 選擇 Bluefish 專案檔名

en: Create New Project
zh_TW: 建立新專案

en: Edit Project
zh_TW: 編輯專案

en: Project _Name:
zh_TW: 專案名稱(_N):

en: Create _Project
zh_TW: 建立專案(_P)

en: Create project
zh_TW: 建立專案

en: Create project with currently opened documents
zh_TW: 用目前開啟的文件建立專案

en: Create empty project
zh_TW: 建立空專案

en: Untitled Project
zh_TW: 無標題專案

en: C programming
zh_TW: C 程式設計

en: Hide objectfiles
zh_TW: 隱藏目標檔案

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)
