Bluefish 2.2.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: 
    Developers of previous releases:
ko: 
    이전 버젼 개발자들:

en: 
    Package maintainers:
ko: 
    패키지 메인테이너:

en: An open-source editor for experienced web designers and programmers, supporting many programming and markup languages, but focusing on creating dynamic and interactive websites.
ko: 숙련된 디자이너와 프로그래머들을 위한 오픈소스 에디터로, 많은 프로그래밍 언어와 마크업 언어들을 지원할 뿐만 아니라, 다이나믹/인터랙티브 웹페이지들을 만드는 데 주력합니다.

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Bluefish _Homepage
ko: Bluefish 홈페이지(_H)

en: Bluefish homepage
ko: Bluefish 홈페이지

en: Report a _Bug
ko: 버그 리포트하기(_B)

en: Report a bug
ko: 버그 리포트하기

en: Build info
ko: 빌드 정보
