Bluefish 2.2.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: 
    Developers of previous releases:
zh_CN: 
    前一个发行版的开发者：

en: 
    Package maintainers:
zh_CN: 
    组件维护者：

en: 
    If you know of anyone missing from this list,
    please let us know at:
zh_CN: 
    如果你知道表里少了哪些人，
    请让我们知道：

en: 
    Thanks to all who helped make this software available.
zh_CN: 
    感谢所有给予过此软件帮助的人

en: An open-source editor for experienced web designers and programmers, supporting many programming and markup languages, but focusing on creating dynamic and interactive websites.
zh_CN: 一个为有经验的网页设计师及程序师设计的开源编辑器, 支持众多的编程及标记语言，专注于动态和交互式网站开发。

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Bluefish _Homepage
zh_CN: Bluefish 首页(_H)

en: Bluefish homepage
zh_CN: Bluefish 首页

en: Report a _Bug
zh_CN: 报告一个 Bug(_B)

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 报告一个 Bug

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: About Bluefish
zh_CN: 关于 Bluefish

en: Build _Info
zh_CN: 构造信息(_I)

en: Build info
zh_CN: 构造信息
