Bluefish 2.2.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Characters to entities
ko: Character를 Entity로

en: Entities to characters
ko: Entity를 Character로

en: In current document
ko: 현재 문서에서

en: In selection
ko: 선택범위 내

en: In all documents
ko: 모든 문서에서

en: Sco_pe:
ko: 범위(_P):

en: Convert numerical encoded characters &#99;
ko: 숫자로 인코딩된 문자 변환 &#99;

en: Convert _iso-8859-1 characters
ko: iso-8859-1 문자 변환(_I)

en: Convert spe_cial characters
ko: 특수 문자 변환(_C)

en: Convert _symbol characters
ko: 심볼 문자 변경(_S)

en: Convert _XML characters < > & " '
ko: XML 문자 변환 < > & "'

en: Change characters to entities
ko: Character를 Entity로 바꿈

en: Change entities to characters
ko: Entity를 Character로 바꿈

en: URL decode
ko: URL 디코딩

en: URL encode
ko: URL 인코딩

en: To lowercase
ko: 대문자로

en: To uppercase
ko: 대문자로
