Bluefish 2.2.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Characters to entities
zh_CN: 字符到实体

en: Entities to characters
zh_CN: 实体到字符

en: In current document
zh_CN: 在当前文档中

en: In selection
zh_CN: 在选择区域中

en: In all documents
zh_CN: 在所有的文档中

en: Sco_pe:
zh_CN: 范围(_p)：

en: Convert numerical encoded characters &#99;
zh_CN: 转换数值编码的字符 &#99;

en: Convert _iso-8859-1 characters
zh_CN: 转换 _iso-8859-1 字符

en: Convert spe_cial characters
zh_CN: 转换特殊字符(_c)

en: Convert _symbol characters
zh_CN: 转换符号字符(_s)

en: Convert _XML characters < > & " '
zh_CN: 转换 XML 字符 < > & " '

en: Work around missing &apos; entity on IE
zh_CN: 解决 &apos; 在IE中丢失的问题

en: C_haracters to Entities
zh_CN: 字符到实体(_h)

en: Change characters to entities
zh_CN: 改变字符到实体

en: Ent_ities to Characters
zh_CN: 实体到字符(_i)

en: Change entities to characters
zh_CN: 改变实体到字符

en: URL _Decode
zh_CN: URL 解码(_D)

en: URL decode
zh_CN: URL 解码

en: URL _Encode
zh_CN: URL 编码(_E)

en: URL encode
zh_CN: URL 编码

en: To Lo_wercase
zh_CN: 转到小写(_w)

en: To lowercase
zh_CN: 转到小写

en: To _Uppercase
zh_CN: 转到大写(_U)

en: To uppercase
zh_CN: 转到大写
